Timezones For Awakin Talks, India

Your event is scheduled for:

2021-12-01 18:30:00


TimeZones Call Time
Africa/Abidjan Dec 02, 02:30
Africa/Accra Dec 02, 02:30
Africa/Addis_Ababa Dec 02, 05:30
Africa/Algiers Dec 02, 03:30
Africa/Asmara Dec 02, 05:30
Africa/Bamako Dec 02, 02:30
Africa/Bangui Dec 02, 03:30
Africa/Banjul Dec 02, 02:30
Africa/Bissau Dec 02, 02:30
Africa/Blantyre Dec 02, 04:30
Africa/Brazzaville Dec 02, 03:30
Africa/Bujumbura Dec 02, 04:30
Africa/Cairo Dec 02, 04:30
Africa/Casablanca Dec 02, 03:30
Africa/Ceuta Dec 02, 03:30
Africa/Conakry Dec 02, 02:30
Africa/Dakar Dec 02, 02:30
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam Dec 02, 05:30
Africa/Djibouti Dec 02, 05:30
Africa/Douala Dec 02, 03:30
Africa/El_Aaiun Dec 02, 03:30
Africa/Freetown Dec 02, 02:30
Africa/Gaborone Dec 02, 04:30
Africa/Harare Dec 02, 04:30
Africa/Johannesburg Dec 02, 04:30
Africa/Juba Dec 02, 04:30
Africa/Kampala Dec 02, 05:30
Africa/Khartoum Dec 02, 04:30
Africa/Kigali Dec 02, 04:30
Africa/Kinshasa Dec 02, 03:30
Africa/Lagos Dec 02, 03:30
Africa/Libreville Dec 02, 03:30
Africa/Lome Dec 02, 02:30
Africa/Luanda Dec 02, 03:30
Africa/Lubumbashi Dec 02, 04:30
Africa/Lusaka Dec 02, 04:30
Africa/Malabo Dec 02, 03:30
Africa/Maputo Dec 02, 04:30
Africa/Maseru Dec 02, 04:30
Africa/Mbabane Dec 02, 04:30
Africa/Mogadishu Dec 02, 05:30
Africa/Monrovia Dec 02, 02:30
Africa/Nairobi Dec 02, 05:30
Africa/Ndjamena Dec 02, 03:30
Africa/Niamey Dec 02, 03:30
Africa/Nouakchott Dec 02, 02:30
Africa/Ouagadougou Dec 02, 02:30
Africa/Porto-Novo Dec 02, 03:30
Africa/Sao_Tome Dec 02, 02:30
Africa/Tripoli Dec 02, 04:30
Africa/Tunis Dec 02, 03:30
Africa/Windhoek Dec 02, 04:30
America/Adak Dec 01, 16:30
America/Anchorage Dec 01, 17:30
America/Anguilla Dec 01, 22:30
America/Antigua Dec 01, 22:30
America/Araguaina Dec 01, 23:30
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires Dec 01, 23:30
America/Argentina/Catamarca Dec 01, 23:30
America/Argentina/Cordoba Dec 01, 23:30
America/Argentina/Jujuy Dec 01, 23:30
America/Argentina/La_Rioja Dec 01, 23:30
America/Argentina/Mendoza Dec 01, 23:30
America/Argentina/Rio_Gallegos Dec 01, 23:30
America/Argentina/Salta Dec 01, 23:30
America/Argentina/San_Juan Dec 01, 23:30
America/Argentina/San_Luis Dec 01, 23:30
America/Argentina/Tucuman Dec 01, 23:30
America/Argentina/Ushuaia Dec 01, 23:30
America/Aruba Dec 01, 22:30
America/Asuncion Dec 01, 23:30
America/Atikokan Dec 01, 21:30
America/Bahia Dec 01, 23:30
America/Bahia_Banderas Dec 01, 20:30
America/Barbados Dec 01, 22:30
America/Belem Dec 01, 23:30
America/Belize Dec 01, 20:30
America/Blanc-Sablon Dec 01, 22:30
America/Boa_Vista Dec 01, 22:30
America/Bogota Dec 01, 21:30
America/Boise Dec 01, 19:30
America/Cambridge_Bay Dec 01, 19:30
America/Campo_Grande Dec 01, 22:30
America/Cancun Dec 01, 21:30
America/Caracas Dec 01, 22:30
America/Cayenne Dec 01, 23:30
America/Cayman Dec 01, 21:30
America/Chicago Dec 01, 20:30
America/Chihuahua Dec 01, 19:30
America/Costa_Rica Dec 01, 20:30
America/Creston Dec 01, 19:30
America/Cuiaba Dec 01, 22:30
America/Curacao Dec 01, 22:30
America/Danmarkshavn Dec 02, 02:30
America/Dawson Dec 01, 19:30
America/Dawson_Creek Dec 01, 19:30
America/Denver Dec 01, 19:30
America/Detroit Dec 01, 21:30
America/Dominica Dec 01, 22:30
America/Edmonton Dec 01, 19:30
America/Eirunepe Dec 01, 21:30
America/El_Salvador Dec 01, 20:30
America/Fort_Nelson Dec 01, 19:30
America/Fortaleza Dec 01, 23:30
America/Glace_Bay Dec 01, 22:30
America/Goose_Bay Dec 01, 22:30
America/Grand_Turk Dec 01, 21:30
America/Grenada Dec 01, 22:30
America/Guadeloupe Dec 01, 22:30
America/Guatemala Dec 01, 20:30
America/Guayaquil Dec 01, 21:30
America/Guyana Dec 01, 22:30
America/Halifax Dec 01, 22:30
America/Havana Dec 01, 21:30
America/Hermosillo Dec 01, 19:30
America/Indiana/Indianapolis Dec 01, 21:30
America/Indiana/Knox Dec 01, 20:30
America/Indiana/Marengo Dec 01, 21:30
America/Indiana/Petersburg Dec 01, 21:30
America/Indiana/Tell_City Dec 01, 20:30
America/Indiana/Vevay Dec 01, 21:30
America/Indiana/Vincennes Dec 01, 21:30
America/Indiana/Winamac Dec 01, 21:30
America/Inuvik Dec 01, 19:30
America/Iqaluit Dec 01, 21:30
America/Jamaica Dec 01, 21:30
America/Juneau Dec 01, 17:30
America/Kentucky/Louisville Dec 01, 21:30
America/Kentucky/Monticello Dec 01, 21:30
America/Kralendijk Dec 01, 22:30
America/La_Paz Dec 01, 22:30
America/Lima Dec 01, 21:30
America/Los_Angeles Dec 01, 18:30
America/Lower_Princes Dec 01, 22:30
America/Maceio Dec 01, 23:30
America/Managua Dec 01, 20:30
America/Manaus Dec 01, 22:30
America/Marigot Dec 01, 22:30
America/Martinique Dec 01, 22:30
America/Matamoros Dec 01, 20:30
America/Mazatlan Dec 01, 19:30
America/Menominee Dec 01, 20:30
America/Merida Dec 01, 20:30
America/Metlakatla Dec 01, 17:30
America/Mexico_City Dec 01, 20:30
America/Miquelon Dec 01, 23:30
America/Moncton Dec 01, 22:30
America/Monterrey Dec 01, 20:30
America/Montevideo Dec 01, 23:30
America/Montserrat Dec 01, 22:30
America/Nassau Dec 01, 21:30
America/New_York Dec 01, 21:30
America/Nipigon Dec 01, 21:30
America/Nome Dec 01, 17:30
America/Noronha Dec 02, 00:30
America/North_Dakota/Beulah Dec 01, 20:30
America/North_Dakota/Center Dec 01, 20:30
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem Dec 01, 20:30
America/Nuuk Dec 01, 23:30
America/Ojinaga Dec 01, 19:30
America/Panama Dec 01, 21:30
America/Pangnirtung Dec 01, 21:30
America/Paramaribo Dec 01, 23:30
America/Phoenix Dec 01, 19:30
America/Port-au-Prince Dec 01, 21:30
America/Port_of_Spain Dec 01, 22:30
America/Porto_Velho Dec 01, 22:30
America/Puerto_Rico Dec 01, 22:30
America/Punta_Arenas Dec 01, 23:30
America/Rainy_River Dec 01, 20:30
America/Rankin_Inlet Dec 01, 20:30
America/Recife Dec 01, 23:30
America/Regina Dec 01, 20:30
America/Resolute Dec 01, 20:30
America/Rio_Branco Dec 01, 21:30
America/Santarem Dec 01, 23:30
America/Santiago Dec 01, 23:30
America/Santo_Domingo Dec 01, 22:30
America/Sao_Paulo Dec 01, 23:30
America/Scoresbysund Dec 02, 01:30
America/Sitka Dec 01, 17:30
America/St_Barthelemy Dec 01, 22:30
America/St_Johns Dec 01, 23:00
America/St_Kitts Dec 01, 22:30
America/St_Lucia Dec 01, 22:30
America/St_Thomas Dec 01, 22:30
America/St_Vincent Dec 01, 22:30
America/Swift_Current Dec 01, 20:30
America/Tegucigalpa Dec 01, 20:30
America/Thule Dec 01, 22:30
America/Thunder_Bay Dec 01, 21:30
America/Tijuana Dec 01, 18:30
America/Toronto Dec 01, 21:30
America/Tortola Dec 01, 22:30
America/Vancouver Dec 01, 18:30
America/Whitehorse Dec 01, 19:30
America/Winnipeg Dec 01, 20:30
America/Yakutat Dec 01, 17:30
America/Yellowknife Dec 01, 19:30
Antarctica/Casey Dec 02, 13:30
Antarctica/Davis Dec 02, 09:30
Antarctica/DumontDUrville Dec 02, 12:30
Antarctica/Macquarie Dec 02, 13:30
Antarctica/Mawson Dec 02, 07:30
Antarctica/McMurdo Dec 02, 15:30
Antarctica/Palmer Dec 01, 23:30
Antarctica/Rothera Dec 01, 23:30
Antarctica/Syowa Dec 02, 05:30
Antarctica/Troll Dec 02, 02:30
Antarctica/Vostok Dec 02, 08:30
Arctic/Longyearbyen Dec 02, 03:30
Asia/Aden Dec 02, 05:30
Asia/Almaty Dec 02, 08:30
Asia/Amman Dec 02, 04:30
Asia/Anadyr Dec 02, 14:30
Asia/Aqtau Dec 02, 07:30
Asia/Aqtobe Dec 02, 07:30
Asia/Ashgabat Dec 02, 07:30
Asia/Atyrau Dec 02, 07:30
Asia/Baghdad Dec 02, 05:30
Asia/Bahrain Dec 02, 05:30
Asia/Baku Dec 02, 06:30
Asia/Bangkok Dec 02, 09:30
Asia/Barnaul Dec 02, 09:30
Asia/Beirut Dec 02, 04:30
Asia/Bishkek Dec 02, 08:30
Asia/Brunei Dec 02, 10:30
Asia/Chita Dec 02, 11:30
Asia/Choibalsan Dec 02, 10:30
Asia/Colombo Dec 02, 08:00
Asia/Damascus Dec 02, 04:30
Asia/Dhaka Dec 02, 08:30
Asia/Dili Dec 02, 11:30
Asia/Dubai Dec 02, 06:30
Asia/Dushanbe Dec 02, 07:30
Asia/Famagusta Dec 02, 04:30
Asia/Gaza Dec 02, 04:30
Asia/Hebron Dec 02, 04:30
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh Dec 02, 09:30
Asia/Hong_Kong Dec 02, 10:30
Asia/Hovd Dec 02, 09:30
Asia/Irkutsk Dec 02, 10:30
Asia/Jakarta Dec 02, 09:30
Asia/Jayapura Dec 02, 11:30
Asia/Jerusalem Dec 02, 04:30
Asia/Kabul Dec 02, 07:00
Asia/Kamchatka Dec 02, 14:30
Asia/Karachi Dec 02, 07:30
Asia/Kathmandu Dec 02, 08:15
Asia/Khandyga Dec 02, 11:30
Asia/Kolkata Dec 02, 08:00
Asia/Krasnoyarsk Dec 02, 09:30
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur Dec 02, 10:30
Asia/Kuching Dec 02, 10:30
Asia/Kuwait Dec 02, 05:30
Asia/Macau Dec 02, 10:30
Asia/Magadan Dec 02, 13:30
Asia/Makassar Dec 02, 10:30
Asia/Manila Dec 02, 10:30
Asia/Muscat Dec 02, 06:30
Asia/Nicosia Dec 02, 04:30
Asia/Novokuznetsk Dec 02, 09:30
Asia/Novosibirsk Dec 02, 09:30
Asia/Omsk Dec 02, 08:30
Asia/Oral Dec 02, 07:30
Asia/Phnom_Penh Dec 02, 09:30
Asia/Pontianak Dec 02, 09:30
Asia/Pyongyang Dec 02, 11:30
Asia/Qatar Dec 02, 05:30
Asia/Qostanay Dec 02, 08:30
Asia/Qyzylorda Dec 02, 07:30
Asia/Riyadh Dec 02, 05:30
Asia/Sakhalin Dec 02, 13:30
Asia/Samarkand Dec 02, 07:30
Asia/Seoul Dec 02, 11:30
Asia/Shanghai Dec 02, 10:30
Asia/Singapore Dec 02, 10:30
Asia/Srednekolymsk Dec 02, 13:30
Asia/Taipei Dec 02, 10:30
Asia/Tashkent Dec 02, 07:30
Asia/Tbilisi Dec 02, 06:30
Asia/Tehran Dec 02, 06:00
Asia/Thimphu Dec 02, 08:30
Asia/Tokyo Dec 02, 11:30
Asia/Tomsk Dec 02, 09:30
Asia/Ulaanbaatar Dec 02, 10:30
Asia/Urumqi Dec 02, 08:30
Asia/Ust-Nera Dec 02, 12:30
Asia/Vientiane Dec 02, 09:30
Asia/Vladivostok Dec 02, 12:30
Asia/Yakutsk Dec 02, 11:30
Asia/Yangon Dec 02, 09:00
Asia/Yekaterinburg Dec 02, 07:30
Asia/Yerevan Dec 02, 06:30
Atlantic/Azores Dec 02, 01:30
Atlantic/Bermuda Dec 01, 22:30
Atlantic/Canary Dec 02, 02:30
Atlantic/Cape_Verde Dec 02, 01:30
Atlantic/Faroe Dec 02, 02:30
Atlantic/Madeira Dec 02, 02:30
Atlantic/Reykjavik Dec 02, 02:30
Atlantic/South_Georgia Dec 02, 00:30
Atlantic/St_Helena Dec 02, 02:30
Atlantic/Stanley Dec 01, 23:30
Australia/Adelaide Dec 02, 13:00
Australia/Brisbane Dec 02, 12:30
Australia/Broken_Hill Dec 02, 13:00
Australia/Darwin Dec 02, 12:00
Australia/Eucla Dec 02, 11:15
Australia/Hobart Dec 02, 13:30
Australia/Lindeman Dec 02, 12:30
Australia/Lord_Howe Dec 02, 13:30
Australia/Melbourne Dec 02, 13:30
Australia/Perth Dec 02, 10:30
Australia/Sydney Dec 02, 13:30
Europe/Amsterdam Dec 02, 03:30
Europe/Andorra Dec 02, 03:30
Europe/Astrakhan Dec 02, 06:30
Europe/Athens Dec 02, 04:30
Europe/Belgrade Dec 02, 03:30
Europe/Berlin Dec 02, 03:30
Europe/Bratislava Dec 02, 03:30
Europe/Brussels Dec 02, 03:30
Europe/Bucharest Dec 02, 04:30
Europe/Budapest Dec 02, 03:30
Europe/Busingen Dec 02, 03:30
Europe/Chisinau Dec 02, 04:30
Europe/Copenhagen Dec 02, 03:30
Europe/Dublin Dec 02, 02:30
Europe/Gibraltar Dec 02, 03:30
Europe/Guernsey Dec 02, 02:30
Europe/Helsinki Dec 02, 04:30
Europe/Isle_of_Man Dec 02, 02:30
Europe/Istanbul Dec 02, 05:30
Europe/Jersey Dec 02, 02:30
Europe/Kaliningrad Dec 02, 04:30
Europe/Kiev Dec 02, 04:30
Europe/Kirov Dec 02, 05:30
Europe/Lisbon Dec 02, 02:30
Europe/Ljubljana Dec 02, 03:30
Europe/London Dec 02, 02:30
Europe/Luxembourg Dec 02, 03:30
Europe/Madrid Dec 02, 03:30
Europe/Malta Dec 02, 03:30
Europe/Mariehamn Dec 02, 04:30
Europe/Minsk Dec 02, 05:30
Europe/Monaco Dec 02, 03:30
Europe/Moscow Dec 02, 05:30
Europe/Oslo Dec 02, 03:30
Europe/Paris Dec 02, 03:30
Europe/Podgorica Dec 02, 03:30
Europe/Prague Dec 02, 03:30
Europe/Riga Dec 02, 04:30
Europe/Rome Dec 02, 03:30
Europe/Samara Dec 02, 06:30
Europe/San_Marino Dec 02, 03:30
Europe/Sarajevo Dec 02, 03:30
Europe/Saratov Dec 02, 06:30
Europe/Simferopol Dec 02, 05:30
Europe/Skopje Dec 02, 03:30
Europe/Sofia Dec 02, 04:30
Europe/Stockholm Dec 02, 03:30
Europe/Tallinn Dec 02, 04:30
Europe/Tirane Dec 02, 03:30
Europe/Ulyanovsk Dec 02, 06:30
Europe/Uzhgorod Dec 02, 04:30
Europe/Vaduz Dec 02, 03:30
Europe/Vatican Dec 02, 03:30
Europe/Vienna Dec 02, 03:30
Europe/Vilnius Dec 02, 04:30
Europe/Volgograd Dec 02, 05:30
Europe/Warsaw Dec 02, 03:30
Europe/Zagreb Dec 02, 03:30
Europe/Zaporozhye Dec 02, 04:30
Europe/Zurich Dec 02, 03:30
Indian/Antananarivo Dec 02, 05:30
Indian/Chagos Dec 02, 08:30
Indian/Christmas Dec 02, 09:30
Indian/Cocos Dec 02, 09:00
Indian/Comoro Dec 02, 05:30
Indian/Kerguelen Dec 02, 07:30
Indian/Mahe Dec 02, 06:30
Indian/Maldives Dec 02, 07:30
Indian/Mauritius Dec 02, 06:30
Indian/Mayotte Dec 02, 05:30
Indian/Reunion Dec 02, 06:30
Pacific/Apia Dec 02, 15:30
Pacific/Auckland Dec 02, 15:30
Pacific/Bougainville Dec 02, 13:30
Pacific/Chatham Dec 02, 16:15
Pacific/Chuuk Dec 02, 12:30
Pacific/Easter Dec 01, 21:30
Pacific/Efate Dec 02, 13:30
Pacific/Fakaofo Dec 02, 15:30
Pacific/Fiji Dec 02, 14:30
Pacific/Funafuti Dec 02, 14:30
Pacific/Galapagos Dec 01, 20:30
Pacific/Gambier Dec 01, 17:30
Pacific/Guadalcanal Dec 02, 13:30
Pacific/Guam Dec 02, 12:30
Pacific/Honolulu Dec 01, 16:30
Pacific/Kanton Dec 02, 15:30
Pacific/Kiritimati Dec 02, 16:30
Pacific/Kosrae Dec 02, 13:30
Pacific/Kwajalein Dec 02, 14:30
Pacific/Majuro Dec 02, 14:30
Pacific/Marquesas Dec 01, 17:00
Pacific/Midway Dec 01, 15:30
Pacific/Nauru Dec 02, 14:30
Pacific/Niue Dec 01, 15:30
Pacific/Norfolk Dec 02, 14:30
Pacific/Noumea Dec 02, 13:30
Pacific/Pago_Pago Dec 01, 15:30
Pacific/Palau Dec 02, 11:30
Pacific/Pitcairn Dec 01, 18:30
Pacific/Pohnpei Dec 02, 13:30
Pacific/Port_Moresby Dec 02, 12:30
Pacific/Rarotonga Dec 01, 16:30
Pacific/Saipan Dec 02, 12:30
Pacific/Tahiti Dec 01, 16:30
Pacific/Tarawa Dec 02, 14:30
Pacific/Tongatapu Dec 02, 15:30
Pacific/Wake Dec 02, 14:30
Pacific/Wallis Dec 02, 14:30
UTC Dec 02, 02:30

About Awakin Talks

Awakin Talks is organized around two core ideas. First, intrinsically motivated service creates a deeper social change than pursuing external impact alone. Second, social transformation starts with what we presence in our stories and conversations. Awakin Talks shines the spotlight of such pioneering ideas and transformative changemakers.

 

Join the Movement

To stay connected, or to volunteer, please enter your email below.

Quote of the Moment

"Meditation is not a means to an end; there is no end, no arrival; it is a movement in time and out of time. Every system, method, binds thought to time, but choiceless awareness of every thought and feeling, understanding of their motives, their mechanism, allowing them to blossom, is the beginning of meditation." ‑‑J. Krishnamurti

Contact Us

If you have any questions, feel free to drop us a note.