Timezones For Awakin Talks, India

Your event is scheduled for:

2021-12-01 05:30:00


TimeZones Call Time
Africa/Abidjan Dec 01, 13:30
Africa/Accra Dec 01, 13:30
Africa/Addis_Ababa Dec 01, 16:30
Africa/Algiers Dec 01, 14:30
Africa/Asmara Dec 01, 16:30
Africa/Bamako Dec 01, 13:30
Africa/Bangui Dec 01, 14:30
Africa/Banjul Dec 01, 13:30
Africa/Bissau Dec 01, 13:30
Africa/Blantyre Dec 01, 15:30
Africa/Brazzaville Dec 01, 14:30
Africa/Bujumbura Dec 01, 15:30
Africa/Cairo Dec 01, 15:30
Africa/Casablanca Dec 01, 14:30
Africa/Ceuta Dec 01, 14:30
Africa/Conakry Dec 01, 13:30
Africa/Dakar Dec 01, 13:30
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam Dec 01, 16:30
Africa/Djibouti Dec 01, 16:30
Africa/Douala Dec 01, 14:30
Africa/El_Aaiun Dec 01, 14:30
Africa/Freetown Dec 01, 13:30
Africa/Gaborone Dec 01, 15:30
Africa/Harare Dec 01, 15:30
Africa/Johannesburg Dec 01, 15:30
Africa/Juba Dec 01, 15:30
Africa/Kampala Dec 01, 16:30
Africa/Khartoum Dec 01, 15:30
Africa/Kigali Dec 01, 15:30
Africa/Kinshasa Dec 01, 14:30
Africa/Lagos Dec 01, 14:30
Africa/Libreville Dec 01, 14:30
Africa/Lome Dec 01, 13:30
Africa/Luanda Dec 01, 14:30
Africa/Lubumbashi Dec 01, 15:30
Africa/Lusaka Dec 01, 15:30
Africa/Malabo Dec 01, 14:30
Africa/Maputo Dec 01, 15:30
Africa/Maseru Dec 01, 15:30
Africa/Mbabane Dec 01, 15:30
Africa/Mogadishu Dec 01, 16:30
Africa/Monrovia Dec 01, 13:30
Africa/Nairobi Dec 01, 16:30
Africa/Ndjamena Dec 01, 14:30
Africa/Niamey Dec 01, 14:30
Africa/Nouakchott Dec 01, 13:30
Africa/Ouagadougou Dec 01, 13:30
Africa/Porto-Novo Dec 01, 14:30
Africa/Sao_Tome Dec 01, 13:30
Africa/Tripoli Dec 01, 15:30
Africa/Tunis Dec 01, 14:30
Africa/Windhoek Dec 01, 15:30
America/Adak Dec 01, 03:30
America/Anchorage Dec 01, 04:30
America/Anguilla Dec 01, 09:30
America/Antigua Dec 01, 09:30
America/Araguaina Dec 01, 10:30
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires Dec 01, 10:30
America/Argentina/Catamarca Dec 01, 10:30
America/Argentina/Cordoba Dec 01, 10:30
America/Argentina/Jujuy Dec 01, 10:30
America/Argentina/La_Rioja Dec 01, 10:30
America/Argentina/Mendoza Dec 01, 10:30
America/Argentina/Rio_Gallegos Dec 01, 10:30
America/Argentina/Salta Dec 01, 10:30
America/Argentina/San_Juan Dec 01, 10:30
America/Argentina/San_Luis Dec 01, 10:30
America/Argentina/Tucuman Dec 01, 10:30
America/Argentina/Ushuaia Dec 01, 10:30
America/Aruba Dec 01, 09:30
America/Asuncion Dec 01, 10:30
America/Atikokan Dec 01, 08:30
America/Bahia Dec 01, 10:30
America/Bahia_Banderas Dec 01, 07:30
America/Barbados Dec 01, 09:30
America/Belem Dec 01, 10:30
America/Belize Dec 01, 07:30
America/Blanc-Sablon Dec 01, 09:30
America/Boa_Vista Dec 01, 09:30
America/Bogota Dec 01, 08:30
America/Boise Dec 01, 06:30
America/Cambridge_Bay Dec 01, 06:30
America/Campo_Grande Dec 01, 09:30
America/Cancun Dec 01, 08:30
America/Caracas Dec 01, 09:30
America/Cayenne Dec 01, 10:30
America/Cayman Dec 01, 08:30
America/Chicago Dec 01, 07:30
America/Chihuahua Dec 01, 06:30
America/Costa_Rica Dec 01, 07:30
America/Creston Dec 01, 06:30
America/Cuiaba Dec 01, 09:30
America/Curacao Dec 01, 09:30
America/Danmarkshavn Dec 01, 13:30
America/Dawson Dec 01, 06:30
America/Dawson_Creek Dec 01, 06:30
America/Denver Dec 01, 06:30
America/Detroit Dec 01, 08:30
America/Dominica Dec 01, 09:30
America/Edmonton Dec 01, 06:30
America/Eirunepe Dec 01, 08:30
America/El_Salvador Dec 01, 07:30
America/Fort_Nelson Dec 01, 06:30
America/Fortaleza Dec 01, 10:30
America/Glace_Bay Dec 01, 09:30
America/Goose_Bay Dec 01, 09:30
America/Grand_Turk Dec 01, 08:30
America/Grenada Dec 01, 09:30
America/Guadeloupe Dec 01, 09:30
America/Guatemala Dec 01, 07:30
America/Guayaquil Dec 01, 08:30
America/Guyana Dec 01, 09:30
America/Halifax Dec 01, 09:30
America/Havana Dec 01, 08:30
America/Hermosillo Dec 01, 06:30
America/Indiana/Indianapolis Dec 01, 08:30
America/Indiana/Knox Dec 01, 07:30
America/Indiana/Marengo Dec 01, 08:30
America/Indiana/Petersburg Dec 01, 08:30
America/Indiana/Tell_City Dec 01, 07:30
America/Indiana/Vevay Dec 01, 08:30
America/Indiana/Vincennes Dec 01, 08:30
America/Indiana/Winamac Dec 01, 08:30
America/Inuvik Dec 01, 06:30
America/Iqaluit Dec 01, 08:30
America/Jamaica Dec 01, 08:30
America/Juneau Dec 01, 04:30
America/Kentucky/Louisville Dec 01, 08:30
America/Kentucky/Monticello Dec 01, 08:30
America/Kralendijk Dec 01, 09:30
America/La_Paz Dec 01, 09:30
America/Lima Dec 01, 08:30
America/Los_Angeles Dec 01, 05:30
America/Lower_Princes Dec 01, 09:30
America/Maceio Dec 01, 10:30
America/Managua Dec 01, 07:30
America/Manaus Dec 01, 09:30
America/Marigot Dec 01, 09:30
America/Martinique Dec 01, 09:30
America/Matamoros Dec 01, 07:30
America/Mazatlan Dec 01, 06:30
America/Menominee Dec 01, 07:30
America/Merida Dec 01, 07:30
America/Metlakatla Dec 01, 04:30
America/Mexico_City Dec 01, 07:30
America/Miquelon Dec 01, 10:30
America/Moncton Dec 01, 09:30
America/Monterrey Dec 01, 07:30
America/Montevideo Dec 01, 10:30
America/Montserrat Dec 01, 09:30
America/Nassau Dec 01, 08:30
America/New_York Dec 01, 08:30
America/Nipigon Dec 01, 08:30
America/Nome Dec 01, 04:30
America/Noronha Dec 01, 11:30
America/North_Dakota/Beulah Dec 01, 07:30
America/North_Dakota/Center Dec 01, 07:30
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem Dec 01, 07:30
America/Nuuk Dec 01, 10:30
America/Ojinaga Dec 01, 06:30
America/Panama Dec 01, 08:30
America/Pangnirtung Dec 01, 08:30
America/Paramaribo Dec 01, 10:30
America/Phoenix Dec 01, 06:30
America/Port-au-Prince Dec 01, 08:30
America/Port_of_Spain Dec 01, 09:30
America/Porto_Velho Dec 01, 09:30
America/Puerto_Rico Dec 01, 09:30
America/Punta_Arenas Dec 01, 10:30
America/Rainy_River Dec 01, 07:30
America/Rankin_Inlet Dec 01, 07:30
America/Recife Dec 01, 10:30
America/Regina Dec 01, 07:30
America/Resolute Dec 01, 07:30
America/Rio_Branco Dec 01, 08:30
America/Santarem Dec 01, 10:30
America/Santiago Dec 01, 10:30
America/Santo_Domingo Dec 01, 09:30
America/Sao_Paulo Dec 01, 10:30
America/Scoresbysund Dec 01, 12:30
America/Sitka Dec 01, 04:30
America/St_Barthelemy Dec 01, 09:30
America/St_Johns Dec 01, 10:00
America/St_Kitts Dec 01, 09:30
America/St_Lucia Dec 01, 09:30
America/St_Thomas Dec 01, 09:30
America/St_Vincent Dec 01, 09:30
America/Swift_Current Dec 01, 07:30
America/Tegucigalpa Dec 01, 07:30
America/Thule Dec 01, 09:30
America/Thunder_Bay Dec 01, 08:30
America/Tijuana Dec 01, 05:30
America/Toronto Dec 01, 08:30
America/Tortola Dec 01, 09:30
America/Vancouver Dec 01, 05:30
America/Whitehorse Dec 01, 06:30
America/Winnipeg Dec 01, 07:30
America/Yakutat Dec 01, 04:30
America/Yellowknife Dec 01, 06:30
Antarctica/Casey Dec 02, 00:30
Antarctica/Davis Dec 01, 20:30
Antarctica/DumontDUrville Dec 01, 23:30
Antarctica/Macquarie Dec 02, 00:30
Antarctica/Mawson Dec 01, 18:30
Antarctica/McMurdo Dec 02, 02:30
Antarctica/Palmer Dec 01, 10:30
Antarctica/Rothera Dec 01, 10:30
Antarctica/Syowa Dec 01, 16:30
Antarctica/Troll Dec 01, 13:30
Antarctica/Vostok Dec 01, 19:30
Arctic/Longyearbyen Dec 01, 14:30
Asia/Aden Dec 01, 16:30
Asia/Almaty Dec 01, 19:30
Asia/Amman Dec 01, 15:30
Asia/Anadyr Dec 02, 01:30
Asia/Aqtau Dec 01, 18:30
Asia/Aqtobe Dec 01, 18:30
Asia/Ashgabat Dec 01, 18:30
Asia/Atyrau Dec 01, 18:30
Asia/Baghdad Dec 01, 16:30
Asia/Bahrain Dec 01, 16:30
Asia/Baku Dec 01, 17:30
Asia/Bangkok Dec 01, 20:30
Asia/Barnaul Dec 01, 20:30
Asia/Beirut Dec 01, 15:30
Asia/Bishkek Dec 01, 19:30
Asia/Brunei Dec 01, 21:30
Asia/Chita Dec 01, 22:30
Asia/Choibalsan Dec 01, 21:30
Asia/Colombo Dec 01, 19:00
Asia/Damascus Dec 01, 15:30
Asia/Dhaka Dec 01, 19:30
Asia/Dili Dec 01, 22:30
Asia/Dubai Dec 01, 17:30
Asia/Dushanbe Dec 01, 18:30
Asia/Famagusta Dec 01, 15:30
Asia/Gaza Dec 01, 15:30
Asia/Hebron Dec 01, 15:30
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh Dec 01, 20:30
Asia/Hong_Kong Dec 01, 21:30
Asia/Hovd Dec 01, 20:30
Asia/Irkutsk Dec 01, 21:30
Asia/Jakarta Dec 01, 20:30
Asia/Jayapura Dec 01, 22:30
Asia/Jerusalem Dec 01, 15:30
Asia/Kabul Dec 01, 18:00
Asia/Kamchatka Dec 02, 01:30
Asia/Karachi Dec 01, 18:30
Asia/Kathmandu Dec 01, 19:15
Asia/Khandyga Dec 01, 22:30
Asia/Kolkata Dec 01, 19:00
Asia/Krasnoyarsk Dec 01, 20:30
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur Dec 01, 21:30
Asia/Kuching Dec 01, 21:30
Asia/Kuwait Dec 01, 16:30
Asia/Macau Dec 01, 21:30
Asia/Magadan Dec 02, 00:30
Asia/Makassar Dec 01, 21:30
Asia/Manila Dec 01, 21:30
Asia/Muscat Dec 01, 17:30
Asia/Nicosia Dec 01, 15:30
Asia/Novokuznetsk Dec 01, 20:30
Asia/Novosibirsk Dec 01, 20:30
Asia/Omsk Dec 01, 19:30
Asia/Oral Dec 01, 18:30
Asia/Phnom_Penh Dec 01, 20:30
Asia/Pontianak Dec 01, 20:30
Asia/Pyongyang Dec 01, 22:30
Asia/Qatar Dec 01, 16:30
Asia/Qostanay Dec 01, 19:30
Asia/Qyzylorda Dec 01, 18:30
Asia/Riyadh Dec 01, 16:30
Asia/Sakhalin Dec 02, 00:30
Asia/Samarkand Dec 01, 18:30
Asia/Seoul Dec 01, 22:30
Asia/Shanghai Dec 01, 21:30
Asia/Singapore Dec 01, 21:30
Asia/Srednekolymsk Dec 02, 00:30
Asia/Taipei Dec 01, 21:30
Asia/Tashkent Dec 01, 18:30
Asia/Tbilisi Dec 01, 17:30
Asia/Tehran Dec 01, 17:00
Asia/Thimphu Dec 01, 19:30
Asia/Tokyo Dec 01, 22:30
Asia/Tomsk Dec 01, 20:30
Asia/Ulaanbaatar Dec 01, 21:30
Asia/Urumqi Dec 01, 19:30
Asia/Ust-Nera Dec 01, 23:30
Asia/Vientiane Dec 01, 20:30
Asia/Vladivostok Dec 01, 23:30
Asia/Yakutsk Dec 01, 22:30
Asia/Yangon Dec 01, 20:00
Asia/Yekaterinburg Dec 01, 18:30
Asia/Yerevan Dec 01, 17:30
Atlantic/Azores Dec 01, 12:30
Atlantic/Bermuda Dec 01, 09:30
Atlantic/Canary Dec 01, 13:30
Atlantic/Cape_Verde Dec 01, 12:30
Atlantic/Faroe Dec 01, 13:30
Atlantic/Madeira Dec 01, 13:30
Atlantic/Reykjavik Dec 01, 13:30
Atlantic/South_Georgia Dec 01, 11:30
Atlantic/St_Helena Dec 01, 13:30
Atlantic/Stanley Dec 01, 10:30
Australia/Adelaide Dec 02, 00:00
Australia/Brisbane Dec 01, 23:30
Australia/Broken_Hill Dec 02, 00:00
Australia/Darwin Dec 01, 23:00
Australia/Eucla Dec 01, 22:15
Australia/Hobart Dec 02, 00:30
Australia/Lindeman Dec 01, 23:30
Australia/Lord_Howe Dec 02, 00:30
Australia/Melbourne Dec 02, 00:30
Australia/Perth Dec 01, 21:30
Australia/Sydney Dec 02, 00:30
Europe/Amsterdam Dec 01, 14:30
Europe/Andorra Dec 01, 14:30
Europe/Astrakhan Dec 01, 17:30
Europe/Athens Dec 01, 15:30
Europe/Belgrade Dec 01, 14:30
Europe/Berlin Dec 01, 14:30
Europe/Bratislava Dec 01, 14:30
Europe/Brussels Dec 01, 14:30
Europe/Bucharest Dec 01, 15:30
Europe/Budapest Dec 01, 14:30
Europe/Busingen Dec 01, 14:30
Europe/Chisinau Dec 01, 15:30
Europe/Copenhagen Dec 01, 14:30
Europe/Dublin Dec 01, 13:30
Europe/Gibraltar Dec 01, 14:30
Europe/Guernsey Dec 01, 13:30
Europe/Helsinki Dec 01, 15:30
Europe/Isle_of_Man Dec 01, 13:30
Europe/Istanbul Dec 01, 16:30
Europe/Jersey Dec 01, 13:30
Europe/Kaliningrad Dec 01, 15:30
Europe/Kiev Dec 01, 15:30
Europe/Kirov Dec 01, 16:30
Europe/Lisbon Dec 01, 13:30
Europe/Ljubljana Dec 01, 14:30
Europe/London Dec 01, 13:30
Europe/Luxembourg Dec 01, 14:30
Europe/Madrid Dec 01, 14:30
Europe/Malta Dec 01, 14:30
Europe/Mariehamn Dec 01, 15:30
Europe/Minsk Dec 01, 16:30
Europe/Monaco Dec 01, 14:30
Europe/Moscow Dec 01, 16:30
Europe/Oslo Dec 01, 14:30
Europe/Paris Dec 01, 14:30
Europe/Podgorica Dec 01, 14:30
Europe/Prague Dec 01, 14:30
Europe/Riga Dec 01, 15:30
Europe/Rome Dec 01, 14:30
Europe/Samara Dec 01, 17:30
Europe/San_Marino Dec 01, 14:30
Europe/Sarajevo Dec 01, 14:30
Europe/Saratov Dec 01, 17:30
Europe/Simferopol Dec 01, 16:30
Europe/Skopje Dec 01, 14:30
Europe/Sofia Dec 01, 15:30
Europe/Stockholm Dec 01, 14:30
Europe/Tallinn Dec 01, 15:30
Europe/Tirane Dec 01, 14:30
Europe/Ulyanovsk Dec 01, 17:30
Europe/Uzhgorod Dec 01, 15:30
Europe/Vaduz Dec 01, 14:30
Europe/Vatican Dec 01, 14:30
Europe/Vienna Dec 01, 14:30
Europe/Vilnius Dec 01, 15:30
Europe/Volgograd Dec 01, 16:30
Europe/Warsaw Dec 01, 14:30
Europe/Zagreb Dec 01, 14:30
Europe/Zaporozhye Dec 01, 15:30
Europe/Zurich Dec 01, 14:30
Indian/Antananarivo Dec 01, 16:30
Indian/Chagos Dec 01, 19:30
Indian/Christmas Dec 01, 20:30
Indian/Cocos Dec 01, 20:00
Indian/Comoro Dec 01, 16:30
Indian/Kerguelen Dec 01, 18:30
Indian/Mahe Dec 01, 17:30
Indian/Maldives Dec 01, 18:30
Indian/Mauritius Dec 01, 17:30
Indian/Mayotte Dec 01, 16:30
Indian/Reunion Dec 01, 17:30
Pacific/Apia Dec 02, 02:30
Pacific/Auckland Dec 02, 02:30
Pacific/Bougainville Dec 02, 00:30
Pacific/Chatham Dec 02, 03:15
Pacific/Chuuk Dec 01, 23:30
Pacific/Easter Dec 01, 08:30
Pacific/Efate Dec 02, 00:30
Pacific/Fakaofo Dec 02, 02:30
Pacific/Fiji Dec 02, 01:30
Pacific/Funafuti Dec 02, 01:30
Pacific/Galapagos Dec 01, 07:30
Pacific/Gambier Dec 01, 04:30
Pacific/Guadalcanal Dec 02, 00:30
Pacific/Guam Dec 01, 23:30
Pacific/Honolulu Dec 01, 03:30
Pacific/Kanton Dec 02, 02:30
Pacific/Kiritimati Dec 02, 03:30
Pacific/Kosrae Dec 02, 00:30
Pacific/Kwajalein Dec 02, 01:30
Pacific/Majuro Dec 02, 01:30
Pacific/Marquesas Dec 01, 04:00
Pacific/Midway Dec 01, 02:30
Pacific/Nauru Dec 02, 01:30
Pacific/Niue Dec 01, 02:30
Pacific/Norfolk Dec 02, 01:30
Pacific/Noumea Dec 02, 00:30
Pacific/Pago_Pago Dec 01, 02:30
Pacific/Palau Dec 01, 22:30
Pacific/Pitcairn Dec 01, 05:30
Pacific/Pohnpei Dec 02, 00:30
Pacific/Port_Moresby Dec 01, 23:30
Pacific/Rarotonga Dec 01, 03:30
Pacific/Saipan Dec 01, 23:30
Pacific/Tahiti Dec 01, 03:30
Pacific/Tarawa Dec 02, 01:30
Pacific/Tongatapu Dec 02, 02:30
Pacific/Wake Dec 02, 01:30
Pacific/Wallis Dec 02, 01:30
UTC Dec 01, 13:30

About Awakin Talks

Awakin Talks is organized around two core ideas. First, intrinsically motivated service creates a deeper social change than pursuing external impact alone. Second, social transformation starts with what we presence in our stories and conversations. Awakin Talks shines the spotlight of such pioneering ideas and transformative changemakers.

 

Join the Movement

To stay connected, or to volunteer, please enter your email below.

Quote of the Moment

"In India, when we meet and greet and we say 'Namaste', which means: I honor the place in you where the entire universe resides, I honor the place in you of love, of light, of truth, of peace. I honor the place within you where if you are in that place in you and I am in that place in me, there is only one of us." ‑‑Ram Dass

Contact Us

If you have any questions, feel free to drop us a note.