Timezones For Awakin Talks, India

Your event is scheduled for:

2021-11-30 11:30:00


TimeZones Call Time
Africa/Abidjan Nov 30, 19:30
Africa/Accra Nov 30, 19:30
Africa/Addis_Ababa Nov 30, 22:30
Africa/Algiers Nov 30, 20:30
Africa/Asmara Nov 30, 22:30
Africa/Bamako Nov 30, 19:30
Africa/Bangui Nov 30, 20:30
Africa/Banjul Nov 30, 19:30
Africa/Bissau Nov 30, 19:30
Africa/Blantyre Nov 30, 21:30
Africa/Brazzaville Nov 30, 20:30
Africa/Bujumbura Nov 30, 21:30
Africa/Cairo Nov 30, 21:30
Africa/Casablanca Nov 30, 20:30
Africa/Ceuta Nov 30, 20:30
Africa/Conakry Nov 30, 19:30
Africa/Dakar Nov 30, 19:30
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam Nov 30, 22:30
Africa/Djibouti Nov 30, 22:30
Africa/Douala Nov 30, 20:30
Africa/El_Aaiun Nov 30, 20:30
Africa/Freetown Nov 30, 19:30
Africa/Gaborone Nov 30, 21:30
Africa/Harare Nov 30, 21:30
Africa/Johannesburg Nov 30, 21:30
Africa/Juba Nov 30, 21:30
Africa/Kampala Nov 30, 22:30
Africa/Khartoum Nov 30, 21:30
Africa/Kigali Nov 30, 21:30
Africa/Kinshasa Nov 30, 20:30
Africa/Lagos Nov 30, 20:30
Africa/Libreville Nov 30, 20:30
Africa/Lome Nov 30, 19:30
Africa/Luanda Nov 30, 20:30
Africa/Lubumbashi Nov 30, 21:30
Africa/Lusaka Nov 30, 21:30
Africa/Malabo Nov 30, 20:30
Africa/Maputo Nov 30, 21:30
Africa/Maseru Nov 30, 21:30
Africa/Mbabane Nov 30, 21:30
Africa/Mogadishu Nov 30, 22:30
Africa/Monrovia Nov 30, 19:30
Africa/Nairobi Nov 30, 22:30
Africa/Ndjamena Nov 30, 20:30
Africa/Niamey Nov 30, 20:30
Africa/Nouakchott Nov 30, 19:30
Africa/Ouagadougou Nov 30, 19:30
Africa/Porto-Novo Nov 30, 20:30
Africa/Sao_Tome Nov 30, 19:30
Africa/Tripoli Nov 30, 21:30
Africa/Tunis Nov 30, 20:30
Africa/Windhoek Nov 30, 21:30
America/Adak Nov 30, 09:30
America/Anchorage Nov 30, 10:30
America/Anguilla Nov 30, 15:30
America/Antigua Nov 30, 15:30
America/Araguaina Nov 30, 16:30
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires Nov 30, 16:30
America/Argentina/Catamarca Nov 30, 16:30
America/Argentina/Cordoba Nov 30, 16:30
America/Argentina/Jujuy Nov 30, 16:30
America/Argentina/La_Rioja Nov 30, 16:30
America/Argentina/Mendoza Nov 30, 16:30
America/Argentina/Rio_Gallegos Nov 30, 16:30
America/Argentina/Salta Nov 30, 16:30
America/Argentina/San_Juan Nov 30, 16:30
America/Argentina/San_Luis Nov 30, 16:30
America/Argentina/Tucuman Nov 30, 16:30
America/Argentina/Ushuaia Nov 30, 16:30
America/Aruba Nov 30, 15:30
America/Asuncion Nov 30, 16:30
America/Atikokan Nov 30, 14:30
America/Bahia Nov 30, 16:30
America/Bahia_Banderas Nov 30, 13:30
America/Barbados Nov 30, 15:30
America/Belem Nov 30, 16:30
America/Belize Nov 30, 13:30
America/Blanc-Sablon Nov 30, 15:30
America/Boa_Vista Nov 30, 15:30
America/Bogota Nov 30, 14:30
America/Boise Nov 30, 12:30
America/Cambridge_Bay Nov 30, 12:30
America/Campo_Grande Nov 30, 15:30
America/Cancun Nov 30, 14:30
America/Caracas Nov 30, 15:30
America/Cayenne Nov 30, 16:30
America/Cayman Nov 30, 14:30
America/Chicago Nov 30, 13:30
America/Chihuahua Nov 30, 12:30
America/Costa_Rica Nov 30, 13:30
America/Creston Nov 30, 12:30
America/Cuiaba Nov 30, 15:30
America/Curacao Nov 30, 15:30
America/Danmarkshavn Nov 30, 19:30
America/Dawson Nov 30, 12:30
America/Dawson_Creek Nov 30, 12:30
America/Denver Nov 30, 12:30
America/Detroit Nov 30, 14:30
America/Dominica Nov 30, 15:30
America/Edmonton Nov 30, 12:30
America/Eirunepe Nov 30, 14:30
America/El_Salvador Nov 30, 13:30
America/Fort_Nelson Nov 30, 12:30
America/Fortaleza Nov 30, 16:30
America/Glace_Bay Nov 30, 15:30
America/Goose_Bay Nov 30, 15:30
America/Grand_Turk Nov 30, 14:30
America/Grenada Nov 30, 15:30
America/Guadeloupe Nov 30, 15:30
America/Guatemala Nov 30, 13:30
America/Guayaquil Nov 30, 14:30
America/Guyana Nov 30, 15:30
America/Halifax Nov 30, 15:30
America/Havana Nov 30, 14:30
America/Hermosillo Nov 30, 12:30
America/Indiana/Indianapolis Nov 30, 14:30
America/Indiana/Knox Nov 30, 13:30
America/Indiana/Marengo Nov 30, 14:30
America/Indiana/Petersburg Nov 30, 14:30
America/Indiana/Tell_City Nov 30, 13:30
America/Indiana/Vevay Nov 30, 14:30
America/Indiana/Vincennes Nov 30, 14:30
America/Indiana/Winamac Nov 30, 14:30
America/Inuvik Nov 30, 12:30
America/Iqaluit Nov 30, 14:30
America/Jamaica Nov 30, 14:30
America/Juneau Nov 30, 10:30
America/Kentucky/Louisville Nov 30, 14:30
America/Kentucky/Monticello Nov 30, 14:30
America/Kralendijk Nov 30, 15:30
America/La_Paz Nov 30, 15:30
America/Lima Nov 30, 14:30
America/Los_Angeles Nov 30, 11:30
America/Lower_Princes Nov 30, 15:30
America/Maceio Nov 30, 16:30
America/Managua Nov 30, 13:30
America/Manaus Nov 30, 15:30
America/Marigot Nov 30, 15:30
America/Martinique Nov 30, 15:30
America/Matamoros Nov 30, 13:30
America/Mazatlan Nov 30, 12:30
America/Menominee Nov 30, 13:30
America/Merida Nov 30, 13:30
America/Metlakatla Nov 30, 10:30
America/Mexico_City Nov 30, 13:30
America/Miquelon Nov 30, 16:30
America/Moncton Nov 30, 15:30
America/Monterrey Nov 30, 13:30
America/Montevideo Nov 30, 16:30
America/Montserrat Nov 30, 15:30
America/Nassau Nov 30, 14:30
America/New_York Nov 30, 14:30
America/Nipigon Nov 30, 14:30
America/Nome Nov 30, 10:30
America/Noronha Nov 30, 17:30
America/North_Dakota/Beulah Nov 30, 13:30
America/North_Dakota/Center Nov 30, 13:30
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem Nov 30, 13:30
America/Nuuk Nov 30, 16:30
America/Ojinaga Nov 30, 12:30
America/Panama Nov 30, 14:30
America/Pangnirtung Nov 30, 14:30
America/Paramaribo Nov 30, 16:30
America/Phoenix Nov 30, 12:30
America/Port-au-Prince Nov 30, 14:30
America/Port_of_Spain Nov 30, 15:30
America/Porto_Velho Nov 30, 15:30
America/Puerto_Rico Nov 30, 15:30
America/Punta_Arenas Nov 30, 16:30
America/Rainy_River Nov 30, 13:30
America/Rankin_Inlet Nov 30, 13:30
America/Recife Nov 30, 16:30
America/Regina Nov 30, 13:30
America/Resolute Nov 30, 13:30
America/Rio_Branco Nov 30, 14:30
America/Santarem Nov 30, 16:30
America/Santiago Nov 30, 16:30
America/Santo_Domingo Nov 30, 15:30
America/Sao_Paulo Nov 30, 16:30
America/Scoresbysund Nov 30, 18:30
America/Sitka Nov 30, 10:30
America/St_Barthelemy Nov 30, 15:30
America/St_Johns Nov 30, 16:00
America/St_Kitts Nov 30, 15:30
America/St_Lucia Nov 30, 15:30
America/St_Thomas Nov 30, 15:30
America/St_Vincent Nov 30, 15:30
America/Swift_Current Nov 30, 13:30
America/Tegucigalpa Nov 30, 13:30
America/Thule Nov 30, 15:30
America/Thunder_Bay Nov 30, 14:30
America/Tijuana Nov 30, 11:30
America/Toronto Nov 30, 14:30
America/Tortola Nov 30, 15:30
America/Vancouver Nov 30, 11:30
America/Whitehorse Nov 30, 12:30
America/Winnipeg Nov 30, 13:30
America/Yakutat Nov 30, 10:30
America/Yellowknife Nov 30, 12:30
Antarctica/Casey Dec 01, 06:30
Antarctica/Davis Dec 01, 02:30
Antarctica/DumontDUrville Dec 01, 05:30
Antarctica/Macquarie Dec 01, 06:30
Antarctica/Mawson Dec 01, 00:30
Antarctica/McMurdo Dec 01, 08:30
Antarctica/Palmer Nov 30, 16:30
Antarctica/Rothera Nov 30, 16:30
Antarctica/Syowa Nov 30, 22:30
Antarctica/Troll Nov 30, 19:30
Antarctica/Vostok Dec 01, 01:30
Arctic/Longyearbyen Nov 30, 20:30
Asia/Aden Nov 30, 22:30
Asia/Almaty Dec 01, 01:30
Asia/Amman Nov 30, 21:30
Asia/Anadyr Dec 01, 07:30
Asia/Aqtau Dec 01, 00:30
Asia/Aqtobe Dec 01, 00:30
Asia/Ashgabat Dec 01, 00:30
Asia/Atyrau Dec 01, 00:30
Asia/Baghdad Nov 30, 22:30
Asia/Bahrain Nov 30, 22:30
Asia/Baku Nov 30, 23:30
Asia/Bangkok Dec 01, 02:30
Asia/Barnaul Dec 01, 02:30
Asia/Beirut Nov 30, 21:30
Asia/Bishkek Dec 01, 01:30
Asia/Brunei Dec 01, 03:30
Asia/Chita Dec 01, 04:30
Asia/Choibalsan Dec 01, 03:30
Asia/Colombo Dec 01, 01:00
Asia/Damascus Nov 30, 21:30
Asia/Dhaka Dec 01, 01:30
Asia/Dili Dec 01, 04:30
Asia/Dubai Nov 30, 23:30
Asia/Dushanbe Dec 01, 00:30
Asia/Famagusta Nov 30, 21:30
Asia/Gaza Nov 30, 21:30
Asia/Hebron Nov 30, 21:30
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh Dec 01, 02:30
Asia/Hong_Kong Dec 01, 03:30
Asia/Hovd Dec 01, 02:30
Asia/Irkutsk Dec 01, 03:30
Asia/Jakarta Dec 01, 02:30
Asia/Jayapura Dec 01, 04:30
Asia/Jerusalem Nov 30, 21:30
Asia/Kabul Dec 01, 00:00
Asia/Kamchatka Dec 01, 07:30
Asia/Karachi Dec 01, 00:30
Asia/Kathmandu Dec 01, 01:15
Asia/Khandyga Dec 01, 04:30
Asia/Kolkata Dec 01, 01:00
Asia/Krasnoyarsk Dec 01, 02:30
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur Dec 01, 03:30
Asia/Kuching Dec 01, 03:30
Asia/Kuwait Nov 30, 22:30
Asia/Macau Dec 01, 03:30
Asia/Magadan Dec 01, 06:30
Asia/Makassar Dec 01, 03:30
Asia/Manila Dec 01, 03:30
Asia/Muscat Nov 30, 23:30
Asia/Nicosia Nov 30, 21:30
Asia/Novokuznetsk Dec 01, 02:30
Asia/Novosibirsk Dec 01, 02:30
Asia/Omsk Dec 01, 01:30
Asia/Oral Dec 01, 00:30
Asia/Phnom_Penh Dec 01, 02:30
Asia/Pontianak Dec 01, 02:30
Asia/Pyongyang Dec 01, 04:30
Asia/Qatar Nov 30, 22:30
Asia/Qostanay Dec 01, 01:30
Asia/Qyzylorda Dec 01, 00:30
Asia/Riyadh Nov 30, 22:30
Asia/Sakhalin Dec 01, 06:30
Asia/Samarkand Dec 01, 00:30
Asia/Seoul Dec 01, 04:30
Asia/Shanghai Dec 01, 03:30
Asia/Singapore Dec 01, 03:30
Asia/Srednekolymsk Dec 01, 06:30
Asia/Taipei Dec 01, 03:30
Asia/Tashkent Dec 01, 00:30
Asia/Tbilisi Nov 30, 23:30
Asia/Tehran Nov 30, 23:00
Asia/Thimphu Dec 01, 01:30
Asia/Tokyo Dec 01, 04:30
Asia/Tomsk Dec 01, 02:30
Asia/Ulaanbaatar Dec 01, 03:30
Asia/Urumqi Dec 01, 01:30
Asia/Ust-Nera Dec 01, 05:30
Asia/Vientiane Dec 01, 02:30
Asia/Vladivostok Dec 01, 05:30
Asia/Yakutsk Dec 01, 04:30
Asia/Yangon Dec 01, 02:00
Asia/Yekaterinburg Dec 01, 00:30
Asia/Yerevan Nov 30, 23:30
Atlantic/Azores Nov 30, 18:30
Atlantic/Bermuda Nov 30, 15:30
Atlantic/Canary Nov 30, 19:30
Atlantic/Cape_Verde Nov 30, 18:30
Atlantic/Faroe Nov 30, 19:30
Atlantic/Madeira Nov 30, 19:30
Atlantic/Reykjavik Nov 30, 19:30
Atlantic/South_Georgia Nov 30, 17:30
Atlantic/St_Helena Nov 30, 19:30
Atlantic/Stanley Nov 30, 16:30
Australia/Adelaide Dec 01, 06:00
Australia/Brisbane Dec 01, 05:30
Australia/Broken_Hill Dec 01, 06:00
Australia/Darwin Dec 01, 05:00
Australia/Eucla Dec 01, 04:15
Australia/Hobart Dec 01, 06:30
Australia/Lindeman Dec 01, 05:30
Australia/Lord_Howe Dec 01, 06:30
Australia/Melbourne Dec 01, 06:30
Australia/Perth Dec 01, 03:30
Australia/Sydney Dec 01, 06:30
Europe/Amsterdam Nov 30, 20:30
Europe/Andorra Nov 30, 20:30
Europe/Astrakhan Nov 30, 23:30
Europe/Athens Nov 30, 21:30
Europe/Belgrade Nov 30, 20:30
Europe/Berlin Nov 30, 20:30
Europe/Bratislava Nov 30, 20:30
Europe/Brussels Nov 30, 20:30
Europe/Bucharest Nov 30, 21:30
Europe/Budapest Nov 30, 20:30
Europe/Busingen Nov 30, 20:30
Europe/Chisinau Nov 30, 21:30
Europe/Copenhagen Nov 30, 20:30
Europe/Dublin Nov 30, 19:30
Europe/Gibraltar Nov 30, 20:30
Europe/Guernsey Nov 30, 19:30
Europe/Helsinki Nov 30, 21:30
Europe/Isle_of_Man Nov 30, 19:30
Europe/Istanbul Nov 30, 22:30
Europe/Jersey Nov 30, 19:30
Europe/Kaliningrad Nov 30, 21:30
Europe/Kiev Nov 30, 21:30
Europe/Kirov Nov 30, 22:30
Europe/Lisbon Nov 30, 19:30
Europe/Ljubljana Nov 30, 20:30
Europe/London Nov 30, 19:30
Europe/Luxembourg Nov 30, 20:30
Europe/Madrid Nov 30, 20:30
Europe/Malta Nov 30, 20:30
Europe/Mariehamn Nov 30, 21:30
Europe/Minsk Nov 30, 22:30
Europe/Monaco Nov 30, 20:30
Europe/Moscow Nov 30, 22:30
Europe/Oslo Nov 30, 20:30
Europe/Paris Nov 30, 20:30
Europe/Podgorica Nov 30, 20:30
Europe/Prague Nov 30, 20:30
Europe/Riga Nov 30, 21:30
Europe/Rome Nov 30, 20:30
Europe/Samara Nov 30, 23:30
Europe/San_Marino Nov 30, 20:30
Europe/Sarajevo Nov 30, 20:30
Europe/Saratov Nov 30, 23:30
Europe/Simferopol Nov 30, 22:30
Europe/Skopje Nov 30, 20:30
Europe/Sofia Nov 30, 21:30
Europe/Stockholm Nov 30, 20:30
Europe/Tallinn Nov 30, 21:30
Europe/Tirane Nov 30, 20:30
Europe/Ulyanovsk Nov 30, 23:30
Europe/Uzhgorod Nov 30, 21:30
Europe/Vaduz Nov 30, 20:30
Europe/Vatican Nov 30, 20:30
Europe/Vienna Nov 30, 20:30
Europe/Vilnius Nov 30, 21:30
Europe/Volgograd Nov 30, 22:30
Europe/Warsaw Nov 30, 20:30
Europe/Zagreb Nov 30, 20:30
Europe/Zaporozhye Nov 30, 21:30
Europe/Zurich Nov 30, 20:30
Indian/Antananarivo Nov 30, 22:30
Indian/Chagos Dec 01, 01:30
Indian/Christmas Dec 01, 02:30
Indian/Cocos Dec 01, 02:00
Indian/Comoro Nov 30, 22:30
Indian/Kerguelen Dec 01, 00:30
Indian/Mahe Nov 30, 23:30
Indian/Maldives Dec 01, 00:30
Indian/Mauritius Nov 30, 23:30
Indian/Mayotte Nov 30, 22:30
Indian/Reunion Nov 30, 23:30
Pacific/Apia Dec 01, 08:30
Pacific/Auckland Dec 01, 08:30
Pacific/Bougainville Dec 01, 06:30
Pacific/Chatham Dec 01, 09:15
Pacific/Chuuk Dec 01, 05:30
Pacific/Easter Nov 30, 14:30
Pacific/Efate Dec 01, 06:30
Pacific/Fakaofo Dec 01, 08:30
Pacific/Fiji Dec 01, 07:30
Pacific/Funafuti Dec 01, 07:30
Pacific/Galapagos Nov 30, 13:30
Pacific/Gambier Nov 30, 10:30
Pacific/Guadalcanal Dec 01, 06:30
Pacific/Guam Dec 01, 05:30
Pacific/Honolulu Nov 30, 09:30
Pacific/Kanton Dec 01, 08:30
Pacific/Kiritimati Dec 01, 09:30
Pacific/Kosrae Dec 01, 06:30
Pacific/Kwajalein Dec 01, 07:30
Pacific/Majuro Dec 01, 07:30
Pacific/Marquesas Nov 30, 10:00
Pacific/Midway Nov 30, 08:30
Pacific/Nauru Dec 01, 07:30
Pacific/Niue Nov 30, 08:30
Pacific/Norfolk Dec 01, 07:30
Pacific/Noumea Dec 01, 06:30
Pacific/Pago_Pago Nov 30, 08:30
Pacific/Palau Dec 01, 04:30
Pacific/Pitcairn Nov 30, 11:30
Pacific/Pohnpei Dec 01, 06:30
Pacific/Port_Moresby Dec 01, 05:30
Pacific/Rarotonga Nov 30, 09:30
Pacific/Saipan Dec 01, 05:30
Pacific/Tahiti Nov 30, 09:30
Pacific/Tarawa Dec 01, 07:30
Pacific/Tongatapu Dec 01, 08:30
Pacific/Wake Dec 01, 07:30
Pacific/Wallis Dec 01, 07:30
UTC Nov 30, 19:30

About Awakin Talks

Awakin Talks is organized around two core ideas. First, intrinsically motivated service creates a deeper social change than pursuing external impact alone. Second, social transformation starts with what we presence in our stories and conversations. Awakin Talks shines the spotlight of such pioneering ideas and transformative changemakers.

 

Join the Movement

To stay connected, or to volunteer, please enter your email below.

Quote of the Moment

"In India, when we meet and greet and we say 'Namaste', which means: I honor the place in you where the entire universe resides, I honor the place in you of love, of light, of truth, of peace. I honor the place within you where if you are in that place in you and I am in that place in me, there is only one of us." ‑‑Ram Dass

Contact Us

If you have any questions, feel free to drop us a note.