Timezones For Awakin Talks, India

Your event is scheduled for:

2021-10-26 11:30:00


TimeZones Call Time
Africa/Abidjan Oct 26, 18:30
Africa/Accra Oct 26, 18:30
Africa/Addis_Ababa Oct 26, 21:30
Africa/Algiers Oct 26, 19:30
Africa/Asmara Oct 26, 21:30
Africa/Bamako Oct 26, 18:30
Africa/Bangui Oct 26, 19:30
Africa/Banjul Oct 26, 18:30
Africa/Bissau Oct 26, 18:30
Africa/Blantyre Oct 26, 20:30
Africa/Brazzaville Oct 26, 19:30
Africa/Bujumbura Oct 26, 20:30
Africa/Cairo Oct 26, 20:30
Africa/Casablanca Oct 26, 19:30
Africa/Ceuta Oct 26, 20:30
Africa/Conakry Oct 26, 18:30
Africa/Dakar Oct 26, 18:30
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam Oct 26, 21:30
Africa/Djibouti Oct 26, 21:30
Africa/Douala Oct 26, 19:30
Africa/El_Aaiun Oct 26, 19:30
Africa/Freetown Oct 26, 18:30
Africa/Gaborone Oct 26, 20:30
Africa/Harare Oct 26, 20:30
Africa/Johannesburg Oct 26, 20:30
Africa/Juba Oct 26, 20:30
Africa/Kampala Oct 26, 21:30
Africa/Khartoum Oct 26, 20:30
Africa/Kigali Oct 26, 20:30
Africa/Kinshasa Oct 26, 19:30
Africa/Lagos Oct 26, 19:30
Africa/Libreville Oct 26, 19:30
Africa/Lome Oct 26, 18:30
Africa/Luanda Oct 26, 19:30
Africa/Lubumbashi Oct 26, 20:30
Africa/Lusaka Oct 26, 20:30
Africa/Malabo Oct 26, 19:30
Africa/Maputo Oct 26, 20:30
Africa/Maseru Oct 26, 20:30
Africa/Mbabane Oct 26, 20:30
Africa/Mogadishu Oct 26, 21:30
Africa/Monrovia Oct 26, 18:30
Africa/Nairobi Oct 26, 21:30
Africa/Ndjamena Oct 26, 19:30
Africa/Niamey Oct 26, 19:30
Africa/Nouakchott Oct 26, 18:30
Africa/Ouagadougou Oct 26, 18:30
Africa/Porto-Novo Oct 26, 19:30
Africa/Sao_Tome Oct 26, 18:30
Africa/Tripoli Oct 26, 20:30
Africa/Tunis Oct 26, 19:30
Africa/Windhoek Oct 26, 20:30
America/Adak Oct 26, 09:30
America/Anchorage Oct 26, 10:30
America/Anguilla Oct 26, 14:30
America/Antigua Oct 26, 14:30
America/Araguaina Oct 26, 15:30
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires Oct 26, 15:30
America/Argentina/Catamarca Oct 26, 15:30
America/Argentina/Cordoba Oct 26, 15:30
America/Argentina/Jujuy Oct 26, 15:30
America/Argentina/La_Rioja Oct 26, 15:30
America/Argentina/Mendoza Oct 26, 15:30
America/Argentina/Rio_Gallegos Oct 26, 15:30
America/Argentina/Salta Oct 26, 15:30
America/Argentina/San_Juan Oct 26, 15:30
America/Argentina/San_Luis Oct 26, 15:30
America/Argentina/Tucuman Oct 26, 15:30
America/Argentina/Ushuaia Oct 26, 15:30
America/Aruba Oct 26, 14:30
America/Asuncion Oct 26, 15:30
America/Atikokan Oct 26, 13:30
America/Bahia Oct 26, 15:30
America/Bahia_Banderas Oct 26, 13:30
America/Barbados Oct 26, 14:30
America/Belem Oct 26, 15:30
America/Belize Oct 26, 12:30
America/Blanc-Sablon Oct 26, 14:30
America/Boa_Vista Oct 26, 14:30
America/Bogota Oct 26, 13:30
America/Boise Oct 26, 12:30
America/Cambridge_Bay Oct 26, 12:30
America/Campo_Grande Oct 26, 14:30
America/Cancun Oct 26, 13:30
America/Caracas Oct 26, 14:30
America/Cayenne Oct 26, 15:30
America/Cayman Oct 26, 13:30
America/Chicago Oct 26, 13:30
America/Chihuahua Oct 26, 12:30
America/Costa_Rica Oct 26, 12:30
America/Creston Oct 26, 11:30
America/Cuiaba Oct 26, 14:30
America/Curacao Oct 26, 14:30
America/Danmarkshavn Oct 26, 18:30
America/Dawson Oct 26, 11:30
America/Dawson_Creek Oct 26, 11:30
America/Denver Oct 26, 12:30
America/Detroit Oct 26, 14:30
America/Dominica Oct 26, 14:30
America/Edmonton Oct 26, 12:30
America/Eirunepe Oct 26, 13:30
America/El_Salvador Oct 26, 12:30
America/Fort_Nelson Oct 26, 11:30
America/Fortaleza Oct 26, 15:30
America/Glace_Bay Oct 26, 15:30
America/Goose_Bay Oct 26, 15:30
America/Grand_Turk Oct 26, 14:30
America/Grenada Oct 26, 14:30
America/Guadeloupe Oct 26, 14:30
America/Guatemala Oct 26, 12:30
America/Guayaquil Oct 26, 13:30
America/Guyana Oct 26, 14:30
America/Halifax Oct 26, 15:30
America/Havana Oct 26, 14:30
America/Hermosillo Oct 26, 11:30
America/Indiana/Indianapolis Oct 26, 14:30
America/Indiana/Knox Oct 26, 13:30
America/Indiana/Marengo Oct 26, 14:30
America/Indiana/Petersburg Oct 26, 14:30
America/Indiana/Tell_City Oct 26, 13:30
America/Indiana/Vevay Oct 26, 14:30
America/Indiana/Vincennes Oct 26, 14:30
America/Indiana/Winamac Oct 26, 14:30
America/Inuvik Oct 26, 12:30
America/Iqaluit Oct 26, 14:30
America/Jamaica Oct 26, 13:30
America/Juneau Oct 26, 10:30
America/Kentucky/Louisville Oct 26, 14:30
America/Kentucky/Monticello Oct 26, 14:30
America/Kralendijk Oct 26, 14:30
America/La_Paz Oct 26, 14:30
America/Lima Oct 26, 13:30
America/Los_Angeles Oct 26, 11:30
America/Lower_Princes Oct 26, 14:30
America/Maceio Oct 26, 15:30
America/Managua Oct 26, 12:30
America/Manaus Oct 26, 14:30
America/Marigot Oct 26, 14:30
America/Martinique Oct 26, 14:30
America/Matamoros Oct 26, 13:30
America/Mazatlan Oct 26, 12:30
America/Menominee Oct 26, 13:30
America/Merida Oct 26, 13:30
America/Metlakatla Oct 26, 10:30
America/Mexico_City Oct 26, 13:30
America/Miquelon Oct 26, 16:30
America/Moncton Oct 26, 15:30
America/Monterrey Oct 26, 13:30
America/Montevideo Oct 26, 15:30
America/Montserrat Oct 26, 14:30
America/Nassau Oct 26, 14:30
America/New_York Oct 26, 14:30
America/Nipigon Oct 26, 14:30
America/Nome Oct 26, 10:30
America/Noronha Oct 26, 16:30
America/North_Dakota/Beulah Oct 26, 13:30
America/North_Dakota/Center Oct 26, 13:30
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem Oct 26, 13:30
America/Nuuk Oct 26, 16:30
America/Ojinaga Oct 26, 12:30
America/Panama Oct 26, 13:30
America/Pangnirtung Oct 26, 14:30
America/Paramaribo Oct 26, 15:30
America/Phoenix Oct 26, 11:30
America/Port-au-Prince Oct 26, 14:30
America/Port_of_Spain Oct 26, 14:30
America/Porto_Velho Oct 26, 14:30
America/Puerto_Rico Oct 26, 14:30
America/Punta_Arenas Oct 26, 15:30
America/Rainy_River Oct 26, 13:30
America/Rankin_Inlet Oct 26, 13:30
America/Recife Oct 26, 15:30
America/Regina Oct 26, 12:30
America/Resolute Oct 26, 13:30
America/Rio_Branco Oct 26, 13:30
America/Santarem Oct 26, 15:30
America/Santiago Oct 26, 15:30
America/Santo_Domingo Oct 26, 14:30
America/Sao_Paulo Oct 26, 15:30
America/Scoresbysund Oct 26, 18:30
America/Sitka Oct 26, 10:30
America/St_Barthelemy Oct 26, 14:30
America/St_Johns Oct 26, 16:00
America/St_Kitts Oct 26, 14:30
America/St_Lucia Oct 26, 14:30
America/St_Thomas Oct 26, 14:30
America/St_Vincent Oct 26, 14:30
America/Swift_Current Oct 26, 12:30
America/Tegucigalpa Oct 26, 12:30
America/Thule Oct 26, 15:30
America/Thunder_Bay Oct 26, 14:30
America/Tijuana Oct 26, 11:30
America/Toronto Oct 26, 14:30
America/Tortola Oct 26, 14:30
America/Vancouver Oct 26, 11:30
America/Whitehorse Oct 26, 11:30
America/Winnipeg Oct 26, 13:30
America/Yakutat Oct 26, 10:30
America/Yellowknife Oct 26, 12:30
Antarctica/Casey Oct 27, 05:30
Antarctica/Davis Oct 27, 01:30
Antarctica/DumontDUrville Oct 27, 04:30
Antarctica/Macquarie Oct 27, 05:30
Antarctica/Mawson Oct 26, 23:30
Antarctica/McMurdo Oct 27, 07:30
Antarctica/Palmer Oct 26, 15:30
Antarctica/Rothera Oct 26, 15:30
Antarctica/Syowa Oct 26, 21:30
Antarctica/Troll Oct 26, 20:30
Antarctica/Vostok Oct 27, 00:30
Arctic/Longyearbyen Oct 26, 20:30
Asia/Aden Oct 26, 21:30
Asia/Almaty Oct 27, 00:30
Asia/Amman Oct 26, 21:30
Asia/Anadyr Oct 27, 06:30
Asia/Aqtau Oct 26, 23:30
Asia/Aqtobe Oct 26, 23:30
Asia/Ashgabat Oct 26, 23:30
Asia/Atyrau Oct 26, 23:30
Asia/Baghdad Oct 26, 21:30
Asia/Bahrain Oct 26, 21:30
Asia/Baku Oct 26, 22:30
Asia/Bangkok Oct 27, 01:30
Asia/Barnaul Oct 27, 01:30
Asia/Beirut Oct 26, 21:30
Asia/Bishkek Oct 27, 00:30
Asia/Brunei Oct 27, 02:30
Asia/Chita Oct 27, 03:30
Asia/Choibalsan Oct 27, 02:30
Asia/Colombo Oct 27, 00:00
Asia/Damascus Oct 26, 21:30
Asia/Dhaka Oct 27, 00:30
Asia/Dili Oct 27, 03:30
Asia/Dubai Oct 26, 22:30
Asia/Dushanbe Oct 26, 23:30
Asia/Famagusta Oct 26, 21:30
Asia/Gaza Oct 26, 21:30
Asia/Hebron Oct 26, 21:30
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh Oct 27, 01:30
Asia/Hong_Kong Oct 27, 02:30
Asia/Hovd Oct 27, 01:30
Asia/Irkutsk Oct 27, 02:30
Asia/Jakarta Oct 27, 01:30
Asia/Jayapura Oct 27, 03:30
Asia/Jerusalem Oct 26, 21:30
Asia/Kabul Oct 26, 23:00
Asia/Kamchatka Oct 27, 06:30
Asia/Karachi Oct 26, 23:30
Asia/Kathmandu Oct 27, 00:15
Asia/Khandyga Oct 27, 03:30
Asia/Kolkata Oct 27, 00:00
Asia/Krasnoyarsk Oct 27, 01:30
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur Oct 27, 02:30
Asia/Kuching Oct 27, 02:30
Asia/Kuwait Oct 26, 21:30
Asia/Macau Oct 27, 02:30
Asia/Magadan Oct 27, 05:30
Asia/Makassar Oct 27, 02:30
Asia/Manila Oct 27, 02:30
Asia/Muscat Oct 26, 22:30
Asia/Nicosia Oct 26, 21:30
Asia/Novokuznetsk Oct 27, 01:30
Asia/Novosibirsk Oct 27, 01:30
Asia/Omsk Oct 27, 00:30
Asia/Oral Oct 26, 23:30
Asia/Phnom_Penh Oct 27, 01:30
Asia/Pontianak Oct 27, 01:30
Asia/Pyongyang Oct 27, 03:30
Asia/Qatar Oct 26, 21:30
Asia/Qostanay Oct 27, 00:30
Asia/Qyzylorda Oct 26, 23:30
Asia/Riyadh Oct 26, 21:30
Asia/Sakhalin Oct 27, 05:30
Asia/Samarkand Oct 26, 23:30
Asia/Seoul Oct 27, 03:30
Asia/Shanghai Oct 27, 02:30
Asia/Singapore Oct 27, 02:30
Asia/Srednekolymsk Oct 27, 05:30
Asia/Taipei Oct 27, 02:30
Asia/Tashkent Oct 26, 23:30
Asia/Tbilisi Oct 26, 22:30
Asia/Tehran Oct 26, 22:00
Asia/Thimphu Oct 27, 00:30
Asia/Tokyo Oct 27, 03:30
Asia/Tomsk Oct 27, 01:30
Asia/Ulaanbaatar Oct 27, 02:30
Asia/Urumqi Oct 27, 00:30
Asia/Ust-Nera Oct 27, 04:30
Asia/Vientiane Oct 27, 01:30
Asia/Vladivostok Oct 27, 04:30
Asia/Yakutsk Oct 27, 03:30
Asia/Yangon Oct 27, 01:00
Asia/Yekaterinburg Oct 26, 23:30
Asia/Yerevan Oct 26, 22:30
Atlantic/Azores Oct 26, 18:30
Atlantic/Bermuda Oct 26, 15:30
Atlantic/Canary Oct 26, 19:30
Atlantic/Cape_Verde Oct 26, 17:30
Atlantic/Faroe Oct 26, 19:30
Atlantic/Madeira Oct 26, 19:30
Atlantic/Reykjavik Oct 26, 18:30
Atlantic/South_Georgia Oct 26, 16:30
Atlantic/St_Helena Oct 26, 18:30
Atlantic/Stanley Oct 26, 15:30
Australia/Adelaide Oct 27, 05:00
Australia/Brisbane Oct 27, 04:30
Australia/Broken_Hill Oct 27, 05:00
Australia/Darwin Oct 27, 04:00
Australia/Eucla Oct 27, 03:15
Australia/Hobart Oct 27, 05:30
Australia/Lindeman Oct 27, 04:30
Australia/Lord_Howe Oct 27, 05:30
Australia/Melbourne Oct 27, 05:30
Australia/Perth Oct 27, 02:30
Australia/Sydney Oct 27, 05:30
Europe/Amsterdam Oct 26, 20:30
Europe/Andorra Oct 26, 20:30
Europe/Astrakhan Oct 26, 22:30
Europe/Athens Oct 26, 21:30
Europe/Belgrade Oct 26, 20:30
Europe/Berlin Oct 26, 20:30
Europe/Bratislava Oct 26, 20:30
Europe/Brussels Oct 26, 20:30
Europe/Bucharest Oct 26, 21:30
Europe/Budapest Oct 26, 20:30
Europe/Busingen Oct 26, 20:30
Europe/Chisinau Oct 26, 21:30
Europe/Copenhagen Oct 26, 20:30
Europe/Dublin Oct 26, 19:30
Europe/Gibraltar Oct 26, 20:30
Europe/Guernsey Oct 26, 19:30
Europe/Helsinki Oct 26, 21:30
Europe/Isle_of_Man Oct 26, 19:30
Europe/Istanbul Oct 26, 21:30
Europe/Jersey Oct 26, 19:30
Europe/Kaliningrad Oct 26, 20:30
Europe/Kiev Oct 26, 21:30
Europe/Kirov Oct 26, 21:30
Europe/Lisbon Oct 26, 19:30
Europe/Ljubljana Oct 26, 20:30
Europe/London Oct 26, 19:30
Europe/Luxembourg Oct 26, 20:30
Europe/Madrid Oct 26, 20:30
Europe/Malta Oct 26, 20:30
Europe/Mariehamn Oct 26, 21:30
Europe/Minsk Oct 26, 21:30
Europe/Monaco Oct 26, 20:30
Europe/Moscow Oct 26, 21:30
Europe/Oslo Oct 26, 20:30
Europe/Paris Oct 26, 20:30
Europe/Podgorica Oct 26, 20:30
Europe/Prague Oct 26, 20:30
Europe/Riga Oct 26, 21:30
Europe/Rome Oct 26, 20:30
Europe/Samara Oct 26, 22:30
Europe/San_Marino Oct 26, 20:30
Europe/Sarajevo Oct 26, 20:30
Europe/Saratov Oct 26, 22:30
Europe/Simferopol Oct 26, 21:30
Europe/Skopje Oct 26, 20:30
Europe/Sofia Oct 26, 21:30
Europe/Stockholm Oct 26, 20:30
Europe/Tallinn Oct 26, 21:30
Europe/Tirane Oct 26, 20:30
Europe/Ulyanovsk Oct 26, 22:30
Europe/Uzhgorod Oct 26, 21:30
Europe/Vaduz Oct 26, 20:30
Europe/Vatican Oct 26, 20:30
Europe/Vienna Oct 26, 20:30
Europe/Vilnius Oct 26, 21:30
Europe/Volgograd Oct 26, 21:30
Europe/Warsaw Oct 26, 20:30
Europe/Zagreb Oct 26, 20:30
Europe/Zaporozhye Oct 26, 21:30
Europe/Zurich Oct 26, 20:30
Indian/Antananarivo Oct 26, 21:30
Indian/Chagos Oct 27, 00:30
Indian/Christmas Oct 27, 01:30
Indian/Cocos Oct 27, 01:00
Indian/Comoro Oct 26, 21:30
Indian/Kerguelen Oct 26, 23:30
Indian/Mahe Oct 26, 22:30
Indian/Maldives Oct 26, 23:30
Indian/Mauritius Oct 26, 22:30
Indian/Mayotte Oct 26, 21:30
Indian/Reunion Oct 26, 22:30
Pacific/Apia Oct 27, 07:30
Pacific/Auckland Oct 27, 07:30
Pacific/Bougainville Oct 27, 05:30
Pacific/Chatham Oct 27, 08:15
Pacific/Chuuk Oct 27, 04:30
Pacific/Easter Oct 26, 13:30
Pacific/Efate Oct 27, 05:30
Pacific/Fakaofo Oct 27, 07:30
Pacific/Fiji Oct 27, 06:30
Pacific/Funafuti Oct 27, 06:30
Pacific/Galapagos Oct 26, 12:30
Pacific/Gambier Oct 26, 09:30
Pacific/Guadalcanal Oct 27, 05:30
Pacific/Guam Oct 27, 04:30
Pacific/Honolulu Oct 26, 08:30
Pacific/Kanton Oct 27, 07:30
Pacific/Kiritimati Oct 27, 08:30
Pacific/Kosrae Oct 27, 05:30
Pacific/Kwajalein Oct 27, 06:30
Pacific/Majuro Oct 27, 06:30
Pacific/Marquesas Oct 26, 09:00
Pacific/Midway Oct 26, 07:30
Pacific/Nauru Oct 27, 06:30
Pacific/Niue Oct 26, 07:30
Pacific/Norfolk Oct 27, 06:30
Pacific/Noumea Oct 27, 05:30
Pacific/Pago_Pago Oct 26, 07:30
Pacific/Palau Oct 27, 03:30
Pacific/Pitcairn Oct 26, 10:30
Pacific/Pohnpei Oct 27, 05:30
Pacific/Port_Moresby Oct 27, 04:30
Pacific/Rarotonga Oct 26, 08:30
Pacific/Saipan Oct 27, 04:30
Pacific/Tahiti Oct 26, 08:30
Pacific/Tarawa Oct 27, 06:30
Pacific/Tongatapu Oct 27, 07:30
Pacific/Wake Oct 27, 06:30
Pacific/Wallis Oct 27, 06:30
UTC Oct 26, 18:30

About Awakin Talks

Awakin Talks is organized around two core ideas. First, intrinsically motivated service creates a deeper social change than pursuing external impact alone. Second, social transformation starts with what we presence in our stories and conversations. Awakin Talks shines the spotlight of such pioneering ideas and transformative changemakers.

 

Join the Movement

To stay connected, or to volunteer, please enter your email below.

Quote of the Moment

"The practice of meditation is an act of kindness, for others as well as for yourself." ‑‑Thanissaro Bhikku

Contact Us

If you have any questions, feel free to drop us a note.