Timezones For Awakin Talks, India

Your event is scheduled for:

2021-10-19 18:30:00


TimeZones Call Time
Africa/Abidjan Oct 20, 01:30
Africa/Accra Oct 20, 01:30
Africa/Addis_Ababa Oct 20, 04:30
Africa/Algiers Oct 20, 02:30
Africa/Asmara Oct 20, 04:30
Africa/Bamako Oct 20, 01:30
Africa/Bangui Oct 20, 02:30
Africa/Banjul Oct 20, 01:30
Africa/Bissau Oct 20, 01:30
Africa/Blantyre Oct 20, 03:30
Africa/Brazzaville Oct 20, 02:30
Africa/Bujumbura Oct 20, 03:30
Africa/Cairo Oct 20, 03:30
Africa/Casablanca Oct 20, 02:30
Africa/Ceuta Oct 20, 03:30
Africa/Conakry Oct 20, 01:30
Africa/Dakar Oct 20, 01:30
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam Oct 20, 04:30
Africa/Djibouti Oct 20, 04:30
Africa/Douala Oct 20, 02:30
Africa/El_Aaiun Oct 20, 02:30
Africa/Freetown Oct 20, 01:30
Africa/Gaborone Oct 20, 03:30
Africa/Harare Oct 20, 03:30
Africa/Johannesburg Oct 20, 03:30
Africa/Juba Oct 20, 03:30
Africa/Kampala Oct 20, 04:30
Africa/Khartoum Oct 20, 03:30
Africa/Kigali Oct 20, 03:30
Africa/Kinshasa Oct 20, 02:30
Africa/Lagos Oct 20, 02:30
Africa/Libreville Oct 20, 02:30
Africa/Lome Oct 20, 01:30
Africa/Luanda Oct 20, 02:30
Africa/Lubumbashi Oct 20, 03:30
Africa/Lusaka Oct 20, 03:30
Africa/Malabo Oct 20, 02:30
Africa/Maputo Oct 20, 03:30
Africa/Maseru Oct 20, 03:30
Africa/Mbabane Oct 20, 03:30
Africa/Mogadishu Oct 20, 04:30
Africa/Monrovia Oct 20, 01:30
Africa/Nairobi Oct 20, 04:30
Africa/Ndjamena Oct 20, 02:30
Africa/Niamey Oct 20, 02:30
Africa/Nouakchott Oct 20, 01:30
Africa/Ouagadougou Oct 20, 01:30
Africa/Porto-Novo Oct 20, 02:30
Africa/Sao_Tome Oct 20, 01:30
Africa/Tripoli Oct 20, 03:30
Africa/Tunis Oct 20, 02:30
Africa/Windhoek Oct 20, 03:30
America/Adak Oct 19, 16:30
America/Anchorage Oct 19, 17:30
America/Anguilla Oct 19, 21:30
America/Antigua Oct 19, 21:30
America/Araguaina Oct 19, 22:30
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires Oct 19, 22:30
America/Argentina/Catamarca Oct 19, 22:30
America/Argentina/Cordoba Oct 19, 22:30
America/Argentina/Jujuy Oct 19, 22:30
America/Argentina/La_Rioja Oct 19, 22:30
America/Argentina/Mendoza Oct 19, 22:30
America/Argentina/Rio_Gallegos Oct 19, 22:30
America/Argentina/Salta Oct 19, 22:30
America/Argentina/San_Juan Oct 19, 22:30
America/Argentina/San_Luis Oct 19, 22:30
America/Argentina/Tucuman Oct 19, 22:30
America/Argentina/Ushuaia Oct 19, 22:30
America/Aruba Oct 19, 21:30
America/Asuncion Oct 19, 22:30
America/Atikokan Oct 19, 20:30
America/Bahia Oct 19, 22:30
America/Bahia_Banderas Oct 19, 20:30
America/Barbados Oct 19, 21:30
America/Belem Oct 19, 22:30
America/Belize Oct 19, 19:30
America/Blanc-Sablon Oct 19, 21:30
America/Boa_Vista Oct 19, 21:30
America/Bogota Oct 19, 20:30
America/Boise Oct 19, 19:30
America/Cambridge_Bay Oct 19, 19:30
America/Campo_Grande Oct 19, 21:30
America/Cancun Oct 19, 20:30
America/Caracas Oct 19, 21:30
America/Cayenne Oct 19, 22:30
America/Cayman Oct 19, 20:30
America/Chicago Oct 19, 20:30
America/Chihuahua Oct 19, 19:30
America/Costa_Rica Oct 19, 19:30
America/Creston Oct 19, 18:30
America/Cuiaba Oct 19, 21:30
America/Curacao Oct 19, 21:30
America/Danmarkshavn Oct 20, 01:30
America/Dawson Oct 19, 18:30
America/Dawson_Creek Oct 19, 18:30
America/Denver Oct 19, 19:30
America/Detroit Oct 19, 21:30
America/Dominica Oct 19, 21:30
America/Edmonton Oct 19, 19:30
America/Eirunepe Oct 19, 20:30
America/El_Salvador Oct 19, 19:30
America/Fort_Nelson Oct 19, 18:30
America/Fortaleza Oct 19, 22:30
America/Glace_Bay Oct 19, 22:30
America/Goose_Bay Oct 19, 22:30
America/Grand_Turk Oct 19, 21:30
America/Grenada Oct 19, 21:30
America/Guadeloupe Oct 19, 21:30
America/Guatemala Oct 19, 19:30
America/Guayaquil Oct 19, 20:30
America/Guyana Oct 19, 21:30
America/Halifax Oct 19, 22:30
America/Havana Oct 19, 21:30
America/Hermosillo Oct 19, 18:30
America/Indiana/Indianapolis Oct 19, 21:30
America/Indiana/Knox Oct 19, 20:30
America/Indiana/Marengo Oct 19, 21:30
America/Indiana/Petersburg Oct 19, 21:30
America/Indiana/Tell_City Oct 19, 20:30
America/Indiana/Vevay Oct 19, 21:30
America/Indiana/Vincennes Oct 19, 21:30
America/Indiana/Winamac Oct 19, 21:30
America/Inuvik Oct 19, 19:30
America/Iqaluit Oct 19, 21:30
America/Jamaica Oct 19, 20:30
America/Juneau Oct 19, 17:30
America/Kentucky/Louisville Oct 19, 21:30
America/Kentucky/Monticello Oct 19, 21:30
America/Kralendijk Oct 19, 21:30
America/La_Paz Oct 19, 21:30
America/Lima Oct 19, 20:30
America/Los_Angeles Oct 19, 18:30
America/Lower_Princes Oct 19, 21:30
America/Maceio Oct 19, 22:30
America/Managua Oct 19, 19:30
America/Manaus Oct 19, 21:30
America/Marigot Oct 19, 21:30
America/Martinique Oct 19, 21:30
America/Matamoros Oct 19, 20:30
America/Mazatlan Oct 19, 19:30
America/Menominee Oct 19, 20:30
America/Merida Oct 19, 20:30
America/Metlakatla Oct 19, 17:30
America/Mexico_City Oct 19, 20:30
America/Miquelon Oct 19, 23:30
America/Moncton Oct 19, 22:30
America/Monterrey Oct 19, 20:30
America/Montevideo Oct 19, 22:30
America/Montserrat Oct 19, 21:30
America/Nassau Oct 19, 21:30
America/New_York Oct 19, 21:30
America/Nipigon Oct 19, 21:30
America/Nome Oct 19, 17:30
America/Noronha Oct 19, 23:30
America/North_Dakota/Beulah Oct 19, 20:30
America/North_Dakota/Center Oct 19, 20:30
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem Oct 19, 20:30
America/Nuuk Oct 19, 23:30
America/Ojinaga Oct 19, 19:30
America/Panama Oct 19, 20:30
America/Pangnirtung Oct 19, 21:30
America/Paramaribo Oct 19, 22:30
America/Phoenix Oct 19, 18:30
America/Port-au-Prince Oct 19, 21:30
America/Port_of_Spain Oct 19, 21:30
America/Porto_Velho Oct 19, 21:30
America/Puerto_Rico Oct 19, 21:30
America/Punta_Arenas Oct 19, 22:30
America/Rainy_River Oct 19, 20:30
America/Rankin_Inlet Oct 19, 20:30
America/Recife Oct 19, 22:30
America/Regina Oct 19, 19:30
America/Resolute Oct 19, 20:30
America/Rio_Branco Oct 19, 20:30
America/Santarem Oct 19, 22:30
America/Santiago Oct 19, 22:30
America/Santo_Domingo Oct 19, 21:30
America/Sao_Paulo Oct 19, 22:30
America/Scoresbysund Oct 20, 01:30
America/Sitka Oct 19, 17:30
America/St_Barthelemy Oct 19, 21:30
America/St_Johns Oct 19, 23:00
America/St_Kitts Oct 19, 21:30
America/St_Lucia Oct 19, 21:30
America/St_Thomas Oct 19, 21:30
America/St_Vincent Oct 19, 21:30
America/Swift_Current Oct 19, 19:30
America/Tegucigalpa Oct 19, 19:30
America/Thule Oct 19, 22:30
America/Thunder_Bay Oct 19, 21:30
America/Tijuana Oct 19, 18:30
America/Toronto Oct 19, 21:30
America/Tortola Oct 19, 21:30
America/Vancouver Oct 19, 18:30
America/Whitehorse Oct 19, 18:30
America/Winnipeg Oct 19, 20:30
America/Yakutat Oct 19, 17:30
America/Yellowknife Oct 19, 19:30
Antarctica/Casey Oct 20, 12:30
Antarctica/Davis Oct 20, 08:30
Antarctica/DumontDUrville Oct 20, 11:30
Antarctica/Macquarie Oct 20, 12:30
Antarctica/Mawson Oct 20, 06:30
Antarctica/McMurdo Oct 20, 14:30
Antarctica/Palmer Oct 19, 22:30
Antarctica/Rothera Oct 19, 22:30
Antarctica/Syowa Oct 20, 04:30
Antarctica/Troll Oct 20, 03:30
Antarctica/Vostok Oct 20, 07:30
Arctic/Longyearbyen Oct 20, 03:30
Asia/Aden Oct 20, 04:30
Asia/Almaty Oct 20, 07:30
Asia/Amman Oct 20, 04:30
Asia/Anadyr Oct 20, 13:30
Asia/Aqtau Oct 20, 06:30
Asia/Aqtobe Oct 20, 06:30
Asia/Ashgabat Oct 20, 06:30
Asia/Atyrau Oct 20, 06:30
Asia/Baghdad Oct 20, 04:30
Asia/Bahrain Oct 20, 04:30
Asia/Baku Oct 20, 05:30
Asia/Bangkok Oct 20, 08:30
Asia/Barnaul Oct 20, 08:30
Asia/Beirut Oct 20, 04:30
Asia/Bishkek Oct 20, 07:30
Asia/Brunei Oct 20, 09:30
Asia/Chita Oct 20, 10:30
Asia/Choibalsan Oct 20, 09:30
Asia/Colombo Oct 20, 07:00
Asia/Damascus Oct 20, 04:30
Asia/Dhaka Oct 20, 07:30
Asia/Dili Oct 20, 10:30
Asia/Dubai Oct 20, 05:30
Asia/Dushanbe Oct 20, 06:30
Asia/Famagusta Oct 20, 04:30
Asia/Gaza Oct 20, 04:30
Asia/Hebron Oct 20, 04:30
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh Oct 20, 08:30
Asia/Hong_Kong Oct 20, 09:30
Asia/Hovd Oct 20, 08:30
Asia/Irkutsk Oct 20, 09:30
Asia/Jakarta Oct 20, 08:30
Asia/Jayapura Oct 20, 10:30
Asia/Jerusalem Oct 20, 04:30
Asia/Kabul Oct 20, 06:00
Asia/Kamchatka Oct 20, 13:30
Asia/Karachi Oct 20, 06:30
Asia/Kathmandu Oct 20, 07:15
Asia/Khandyga Oct 20, 10:30
Asia/Kolkata Oct 20, 07:00
Asia/Krasnoyarsk Oct 20, 08:30
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur Oct 20, 09:30
Asia/Kuching Oct 20, 09:30
Asia/Kuwait Oct 20, 04:30
Asia/Macau Oct 20, 09:30
Asia/Magadan Oct 20, 12:30
Asia/Makassar Oct 20, 09:30
Asia/Manila Oct 20, 09:30
Asia/Muscat Oct 20, 05:30
Asia/Nicosia Oct 20, 04:30
Asia/Novokuznetsk Oct 20, 08:30
Asia/Novosibirsk Oct 20, 08:30
Asia/Omsk Oct 20, 07:30
Asia/Oral Oct 20, 06:30
Asia/Phnom_Penh Oct 20, 08:30
Asia/Pontianak Oct 20, 08:30
Asia/Pyongyang Oct 20, 10:30
Asia/Qatar Oct 20, 04:30
Asia/Qostanay Oct 20, 07:30
Asia/Qyzylorda Oct 20, 06:30
Asia/Riyadh Oct 20, 04:30
Asia/Sakhalin Oct 20, 12:30
Asia/Samarkand Oct 20, 06:30
Asia/Seoul Oct 20, 10:30
Asia/Shanghai Oct 20, 09:30
Asia/Singapore Oct 20, 09:30
Asia/Srednekolymsk Oct 20, 12:30
Asia/Taipei Oct 20, 09:30
Asia/Tashkent Oct 20, 06:30
Asia/Tbilisi Oct 20, 05:30
Asia/Tehran Oct 20, 05:00
Asia/Thimphu Oct 20, 07:30
Asia/Tokyo Oct 20, 10:30
Asia/Tomsk Oct 20, 08:30
Asia/Ulaanbaatar Oct 20, 09:30
Asia/Urumqi Oct 20, 07:30
Asia/Ust-Nera Oct 20, 11:30
Asia/Vientiane Oct 20, 08:30
Asia/Vladivostok Oct 20, 11:30
Asia/Yakutsk Oct 20, 10:30
Asia/Yangon Oct 20, 08:00
Asia/Yekaterinburg Oct 20, 06:30
Asia/Yerevan Oct 20, 05:30
Atlantic/Azores Oct 20, 01:30
Atlantic/Bermuda Oct 19, 22:30
Atlantic/Canary Oct 20, 02:30
Atlantic/Cape_Verde Oct 20, 00:30
Atlantic/Faroe Oct 20, 02:30
Atlantic/Madeira Oct 20, 02:30
Atlantic/Reykjavik Oct 20, 01:30
Atlantic/South_Georgia Oct 19, 23:30
Atlantic/St_Helena Oct 20, 01:30
Atlantic/Stanley Oct 19, 22:30
Australia/Adelaide Oct 20, 12:00
Australia/Brisbane Oct 20, 11:30
Australia/Broken_Hill Oct 20, 12:00
Australia/Darwin Oct 20, 11:00
Australia/Eucla Oct 20, 10:15
Australia/Hobart Oct 20, 12:30
Australia/Lindeman Oct 20, 11:30
Australia/Lord_Howe Oct 20, 12:30
Australia/Melbourne Oct 20, 12:30
Australia/Perth Oct 20, 09:30
Australia/Sydney Oct 20, 12:30
Europe/Amsterdam Oct 20, 03:30
Europe/Andorra Oct 20, 03:30
Europe/Astrakhan Oct 20, 05:30
Europe/Athens Oct 20, 04:30
Europe/Belgrade Oct 20, 03:30
Europe/Berlin Oct 20, 03:30
Europe/Bratislava Oct 20, 03:30
Europe/Brussels Oct 20, 03:30
Europe/Bucharest Oct 20, 04:30
Europe/Budapest Oct 20, 03:30
Europe/Busingen Oct 20, 03:30
Europe/Chisinau Oct 20, 04:30
Europe/Copenhagen Oct 20, 03:30
Europe/Dublin Oct 20, 02:30
Europe/Gibraltar Oct 20, 03:30
Europe/Guernsey Oct 20, 02:30
Europe/Helsinki Oct 20, 04:30
Europe/Isle_of_Man Oct 20, 02:30
Europe/Istanbul Oct 20, 04:30
Europe/Jersey Oct 20, 02:30
Europe/Kaliningrad Oct 20, 03:30
Europe/Kiev Oct 20, 04:30
Europe/Kirov Oct 20, 04:30
Europe/Lisbon Oct 20, 02:30
Europe/Ljubljana Oct 20, 03:30
Europe/London Oct 20, 02:30
Europe/Luxembourg Oct 20, 03:30
Europe/Madrid Oct 20, 03:30
Europe/Malta Oct 20, 03:30
Europe/Mariehamn Oct 20, 04:30
Europe/Minsk Oct 20, 04:30
Europe/Monaco Oct 20, 03:30
Europe/Moscow Oct 20, 04:30
Europe/Oslo Oct 20, 03:30
Europe/Paris Oct 20, 03:30
Europe/Podgorica Oct 20, 03:30
Europe/Prague Oct 20, 03:30
Europe/Riga Oct 20, 04:30
Europe/Rome Oct 20, 03:30
Europe/Samara Oct 20, 05:30
Europe/San_Marino Oct 20, 03:30
Europe/Sarajevo Oct 20, 03:30
Europe/Saratov Oct 20, 05:30
Europe/Simferopol Oct 20, 04:30
Europe/Skopje Oct 20, 03:30
Europe/Sofia Oct 20, 04:30
Europe/Stockholm Oct 20, 03:30
Europe/Tallinn Oct 20, 04:30
Europe/Tirane Oct 20, 03:30
Europe/Ulyanovsk Oct 20, 05:30
Europe/Uzhgorod Oct 20, 04:30
Europe/Vaduz Oct 20, 03:30
Europe/Vatican Oct 20, 03:30
Europe/Vienna Oct 20, 03:30
Europe/Vilnius Oct 20, 04:30
Europe/Volgograd Oct 20, 04:30
Europe/Warsaw Oct 20, 03:30
Europe/Zagreb Oct 20, 03:30
Europe/Zaporozhye Oct 20, 04:30
Europe/Zurich Oct 20, 03:30
Indian/Antananarivo Oct 20, 04:30
Indian/Chagos Oct 20, 07:30
Indian/Christmas Oct 20, 08:30
Indian/Cocos Oct 20, 08:00
Indian/Comoro Oct 20, 04:30
Indian/Kerguelen Oct 20, 06:30
Indian/Mahe Oct 20, 05:30
Indian/Maldives Oct 20, 06:30
Indian/Mauritius Oct 20, 05:30
Indian/Mayotte Oct 20, 04:30
Indian/Reunion Oct 20, 05:30
Pacific/Apia Oct 20, 14:30
Pacific/Auckland Oct 20, 14:30
Pacific/Bougainville Oct 20, 12:30
Pacific/Chatham Oct 20, 15:15
Pacific/Chuuk Oct 20, 11:30
Pacific/Easter Oct 19, 20:30
Pacific/Efate Oct 20, 12:30
Pacific/Fakaofo Oct 20, 14:30
Pacific/Fiji Oct 20, 13:30
Pacific/Funafuti Oct 20, 13:30
Pacific/Galapagos Oct 19, 19:30
Pacific/Gambier Oct 19, 16:30
Pacific/Guadalcanal Oct 20, 12:30
Pacific/Guam Oct 20, 11:30
Pacific/Honolulu Oct 19, 15:30
Pacific/Kanton Oct 20, 14:30
Pacific/Kiritimati Oct 20, 15:30
Pacific/Kosrae Oct 20, 12:30
Pacific/Kwajalein Oct 20, 13:30
Pacific/Majuro Oct 20, 13:30
Pacific/Marquesas Oct 19, 16:00
Pacific/Midway Oct 19, 14:30
Pacific/Nauru Oct 20, 13:30
Pacific/Niue Oct 19, 14:30
Pacific/Norfolk Oct 20, 13:30
Pacific/Noumea Oct 20, 12:30
Pacific/Pago_Pago Oct 19, 14:30
Pacific/Palau Oct 20, 10:30
Pacific/Pitcairn Oct 19, 17:30
Pacific/Pohnpei Oct 20, 12:30
Pacific/Port_Moresby Oct 20, 11:30
Pacific/Rarotonga Oct 19, 15:30
Pacific/Saipan Oct 20, 11:30
Pacific/Tahiti Oct 19, 15:30
Pacific/Tarawa Oct 20, 13:30
Pacific/Tongatapu Oct 20, 14:30
Pacific/Wake Oct 20, 13:30
Pacific/Wallis Oct 20, 13:30
UTC Oct 20, 01:30

About Awakin Talks

Awakin Talks is organized around two core ideas. First, intrinsically motivated service creates a deeper social change than pursuing external impact alone. Second, social transformation starts with what we presence in our stories and conversations. Awakin Talks shines the spotlight of such pioneering ideas and transformative changemakers.

 

Join the Movement

To stay connected, or to volunteer, please enter your email below.

Quote of the Moment

"In India, when we meet and greet and we say 'Namaste', which means: I honor the place in you where the entire universe resides, I honor the place in you of love, of light, of truth, of peace. I honor the place within you where if you are in that place in you and I am in that place in me, there is only one of us." ‑‑Ram Dass

Contact Us

If you have any questions, feel free to drop us a note.