Timezones For Awakin Talks, India

Your event is scheduled for:

2021-10-16 20:30:00


TimeZones Call Time
Africa/Abidjan Oct 17, 03:30
Africa/Accra Oct 17, 03:30
Africa/Addis_Ababa Oct 17, 06:30
Africa/Algiers Oct 17, 04:30
Africa/Asmara Oct 17, 06:30
Africa/Bamako Oct 17, 03:30
Africa/Bangui Oct 17, 04:30
Africa/Banjul Oct 17, 03:30
Africa/Bissau Oct 17, 03:30
Africa/Blantyre Oct 17, 05:30
Africa/Brazzaville Oct 17, 04:30
Africa/Bujumbura Oct 17, 05:30
Africa/Cairo Oct 17, 05:30
Africa/Casablanca Oct 17, 04:30
Africa/Ceuta Oct 17, 05:30
Africa/Conakry Oct 17, 03:30
Africa/Dakar Oct 17, 03:30
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam Oct 17, 06:30
Africa/Djibouti Oct 17, 06:30
Africa/Douala Oct 17, 04:30
Africa/El_Aaiun Oct 17, 04:30
Africa/Freetown Oct 17, 03:30
Africa/Gaborone Oct 17, 05:30
Africa/Harare Oct 17, 05:30
Africa/Johannesburg Oct 17, 05:30
Africa/Juba Oct 17, 05:30
Africa/Kampala Oct 17, 06:30
Africa/Khartoum Oct 17, 05:30
Africa/Kigali Oct 17, 05:30
Africa/Kinshasa Oct 17, 04:30
Africa/Lagos Oct 17, 04:30
Africa/Libreville Oct 17, 04:30
Africa/Lome Oct 17, 03:30
Africa/Luanda Oct 17, 04:30
Africa/Lubumbashi Oct 17, 05:30
Africa/Lusaka Oct 17, 05:30
Africa/Malabo Oct 17, 04:30
Africa/Maputo Oct 17, 05:30
Africa/Maseru Oct 17, 05:30
Africa/Mbabane Oct 17, 05:30
Africa/Mogadishu Oct 17, 06:30
Africa/Monrovia Oct 17, 03:30
Africa/Nairobi Oct 17, 06:30
Africa/Ndjamena Oct 17, 04:30
Africa/Niamey Oct 17, 04:30
Africa/Nouakchott Oct 17, 03:30
Africa/Ouagadougou Oct 17, 03:30
Africa/Porto-Novo Oct 17, 04:30
Africa/Sao_Tome Oct 17, 03:30
Africa/Tripoli Oct 17, 05:30
Africa/Tunis Oct 17, 04:30
Africa/Windhoek Oct 17, 05:30
America/Adak Oct 16, 18:30
America/Anchorage Oct 16, 19:30
America/Anguilla Oct 16, 23:30
America/Antigua Oct 16, 23:30
America/Araguaina Oct 17, 00:30
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires Oct 17, 00:30
America/Argentina/Catamarca Oct 17, 00:30
America/Argentina/Cordoba Oct 17, 00:30
America/Argentina/Jujuy Oct 17, 00:30
America/Argentina/La_Rioja Oct 17, 00:30
America/Argentina/Mendoza Oct 17, 00:30
America/Argentina/Rio_Gallegos Oct 17, 00:30
America/Argentina/Salta Oct 17, 00:30
America/Argentina/San_Juan Oct 17, 00:30
America/Argentina/San_Luis Oct 17, 00:30
America/Argentina/Tucuman Oct 17, 00:30
America/Argentina/Ushuaia Oct 17, 00:30
America/Aruba Oct 16, 23:30
America/Asuncion Oct 17, 00:30
America/Atikokan Oct 16, 22:30
America/Bahia Oct 17, 00:30
America/Bahia_Banderas Oct 16, 22:30
America/Barbados Oct 16, 23:30
America/Belem Oct 17, 00:30
America/Belize Oct 16, 21:30
America/Blanc-Sablon Oct 16, 23:30
America/Boa_Vista Oct 16, 23:30
America/Bogota Oct 16, 22:30
America/Boise Oct 16, 21:30
America/Cambridge_Bay Oct 16, 21:30
America/Campo_Grande Oct 16, 23:30
America/Cancun Oct 16, 22:30
America/Caracas Oct 16, 23:30
America/Cayenne Oct 17, 00:30
America/Cayman Oct 16, 22:30
America/Chicago Oct 16, 22:30
America/Chihuahua Oct 16, 21:30
America/Costa_Rica Oct 16, 21:30
America/Creston Oct 16, 20:30
America/Cuiaba Oct 16, 23:30
America/Curacao Oct 16, 23:30
America/Danmarkshavn Oct 17, 03:30
America/Dawson Oct 16, 20:30
America/Dawson_Creek Oct 16, 20:30
America/Denver Oct 16, 21:30
America/Detroit Oct 16, 23:30
America/Dominica Oct 16, 23:30
America/Edmonton Oct 16, 21:30
America/Eirunepe Oct 16, 22:30
America/El_Salvador Oct 16, 21:30
America/Fort_Nelson Oct 16, 20:30
America/Fortaleza Oct 17, 00:30
America/Glace_Bay Oct 17, 00:30
America/Goose_Bay Oct 17, 00:30
America/Grand_Turk Oct 16, 23:30
America/Grenada Oct 16, 23:30
America/Guadeloupe Oct 16, 23:30
America/Guatemala Oct 16, 21:30
America/Guayaquil Oct 16, 22:30
America/Guyana Oct 16, 23:30
America/Halifax Oct 17, 00:30
America/Havana Oct 16, 23:30
America/Hermosillo Oct 16, 20:30
America/Indiana/Indianapolis Oct 16, 23:30
America/Indiana/Knox Oct 16, 22:30
America/Indiana/Marengo Oct 16, 23:30
America/Indiana/Petersburg Oct 16, 23:30
America/Indiana/Tell_City Oct 16, 22:30
America/Indiana/Vevay Oct 16, 23:30
America/Indiana/Vincennes Oct 16, 23:30
America/Indiana/Winamac Oct 16, 23:30
America/Inuvik Oct 16, 21:30
America/Iqaluit Oct 16, 23:30
America/Jamaica Oct 16, 22:30
America/Juneau Oct 16, 19:30
America/Kentucky/Louisville Oct 16, 23:30
America/Kentucky/Monticello Oct 16, 23:30
America/Kralendijk Oct 16, 23:30
America/La_Paz Oct 16, 23:30
America/Lima Oct 16, 22:30
America/Los_Angeles Oct 16, 20:30
America/Lower_Princes Oct 16, 23:30
America/Maceio Oct 17, 00:30
America/Managua Oct 16, 21:30
America/Manaus Oct 16, 23:30
America/Marigot Oct 16, 23:30
America/Martinique Oct 16, 23:30
America/Matamoros Oct 16, 22:30
America/Mazatlan Oct 16, 21:30
America/Menominee Oct 16, 22:30
America/Merida Oct 16, 22:30
America/Metlakatla Oct 16, 19:30
America/Mexico_City Oct 16, 22:30
America/Miquelon Oct 17, 01:30
America/Moncton Oct 17, 00:30
America/Monterrey Oct 16, 22:30
America/Montevideo Oct 17, 00:30
America/Montserrat Oct 16, 23:30
America/Nassau Oct 16, 23:30
America/New_York Oct 16, 23:30
America/Nipigon Oct 16, 23:30
America/Nome Oct 16, 19:30
America/Noronha Oct 17, 01:30
America/North_Dakota/Beulah Oct 16, 22:30
America/North_Dakota/Center Oct 16, 22:30
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem Oct 16, 22:30
America/Nuuk Oct 17, 01:30
America/Ojinaga Oct 16, 21:30
America/Panama Oct 16, 22:30
America/Pangnirtung Oct 16, 23:30
America/Paramaribo Oct 17, 00:30
America/Phoenix Oct 16, 20:30
America/Port-au-Prince Oct 16, 23:30
America/Port_of_Spain Oct 16, 23:30
America/Porto_Velho Oct 16, 23:30
America/Puerto_Rico Oct 16, 23:30
America/Punta_Arenas Oct 17, 00:30
America/Rainy_River Oct 16, 22:30
America/Rankin_Inlet Oct 16, 22:30
America/Recife Oct 17, 00:30
America/Regina Oct 16, 21:30
America/Resolute Oct 16, 22:30
America/Rio_Branco Oct 16, 22:30
America/Santarem Oct 17, 00:30
America/Santiago Oct 17, 00:30
America/Santo_Domingo Oct 16, 23:30
America/Sao_Paulo Oct 17, 00:30
America/Scoresbysund Oct 17, 03:30
America/Sitka Oct 16, 19:30
America/St_Barthelemy Oct 16, 23:30
America/St_Johns Oct 17, 01:00
America/St_Kitts Oct 16, 23:30
America/St_Lucia Oct 16, 23:30
America/St_Thomas Oct 16, 23:30
America/St_Vincent Oct 16, 23:30
America/Swift_Current Oct 16, 21:30
America/Tegucigalpa Oct 16, 21:30
America/Thule Oct 17, 00:30
America/Thunder_Bay Oct 16, 23:30
America/Tijuana Oct 16, 20:30
America/Toronto Oct 16, 23:30
America/Tortola Oct 16, 23:30
America/Vancouver Oct 16, 20:30
America/Whitehorse Oct 16, 20:30
America/Winnipeg Oct 16, 22:30
America/Yakutat Oct 16, 19:30
America/Yellowknife Oct 16, 21:30
Antarctica/Casey Oct 17, 14:30
Antarctica/Davis Oct 17, 10:30
Antarctica/DumontDUrville Oct 17, 13:30
Antarctica/Macquarie Oct 17, 14:30
Antarctica/Mawson Oct 17, 08:30
Antarctica/McMurdo Oct 17, 16:30
Antarctica/Palmer Oct 17, 00:30
Antarctica/Rothera Oct 17, 00:30
Antarctica/Syowa Oct 17, 06:30
Antarctica/Troll Oct 17, 05:30
Antarctica/Vostok Oct 17, 09:30
Arctic/Longyearbyen Oct 17, 05:30
Asia/Aden Oct 17, 06:30
Asia/Almaty Oct 17, 09:30
Asia/Amman Oct 17, 06:30
Asia/Anadyr Oct 17, 15:30
Asia/Aqtau Oct 17, 08:30
Asia/Aqtobe Oct 17, 08:30
Asia/Ashgabat Oct 17, 08:30
Asia/Atyrau Oct 17, 08:30
Asia/Baghdad Oct 17, 06:30
Asia/Bahrain Oct 17, 06:30
Asia/Baku Oct 17, 07:30
Asia/Bangkok Oct 17, 10:30
Asia/Barnaul Oct 17, 10:30
Asia/Beirut Oct 17, 06:30
Asia/Bishkek Oct 17, 09:30
Asia/Brunei Oct 17, 11:30
Asia/Chita Oct 17, 12:30
Asia/Choibalsan Oct 17, 11:30
Asia/Colombo Oct 17, 09:00
Asia/Damascus Oct 17, 06:30
Asia/Dhaka Oct 17, 09:30
Asia/Dili Oct 17, 12:30
Asia/Dubai Oct 17, 07:30
Asia/Dushanbe Oct 17, 08:30
Asia/Famagusta Oct 17, 06:30
Asia/Gaza Oct 17, 06:30
Asia/Hebron Oct 17, 06:30
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh Oct 17, 10:30
Asia/Hong_Kong Oct 17, 11:30
Asia/Hovd Oct 17, 10:30
Asia/Irkutsk Oct 17, 11:30
Asia/Jakarta Oct 17, 10:30
Asia/Jayapura Oct 17, 12:30
Asia/Jerusalem Oct 17, 06:30
Asia/Kabul Oct 17, 08:00
Asia/Kamchatka Oct 17, 15:30
Asia/Karachi Oct 17, 08:30
Asia/Kathmandu Oct 17, 09:15
Asia/Khandyga Oct 17, 12:30
Asia/Kolkata Oct 17, 09:00
Asia/Krasnoyarsk Oct 17, 10:30
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur Oct 17, 11:30
Asia/Kuching Oct 17, 11:30
Asia/Kuwait Oct 17, 06:30
Asia/Macau Oct 17, 11:30
Asia/Magadan Oct 17, 14:30
Asia/Makassar Oct 17, 11:30
Asia/Manila Oct 17, 11:30
Asia/Muscat Oct 17, 07:30
Asia/Nicosia Oct 17, 06:30
Asia/Novokuznetsk Oct 17, 10:30
Asia/Novosibirsk Oct 17, 10:30
Asia/Omsk Oct 17, 09:30
Asia/Oral Oct 17, 08:30
Asia/Phnom_Penh Oct 17, 10:30
Asia/Pontianak Oct 17, 10:30
Asia/Pyongyang Oct 17, 12:30
Asia/Qatar Oct 17, 06:30
Asia/Qostanay Oct 17, 09:30
Asia/Qyzylorda Oct 17, 08:30
Asia/Riyadh Oct 17, 06:30
Asia/Sakhalin Oct 17, 14:30
Asia/Samarkand Oct 17, 08:30
Asia/Seoul Oct 17, 12:30
Asia/Shanghai Oct 17, 11:30
Asia/Singapore Oct 17, 11:30
Asia/Srednekolymsk Oct 17, 14:30
Asia/Taipei Oct 17, 11:30
Asia/Tashkent Oct 17, 08:30
Asia/Tbilisi Oct 17, 07:30
Asia/Tehran Oct 17, 07:00
Asia/Thimphu Oct 17, 09:30
Asia/Tokyo Oct 17, 12:30
Asia/Tomsk Oct 17, 10:30
Asia/Ulaanbaatar Oct 17, 11:30
Asia/Urumqi Oct 17, 09:30
Asia/Ust-Nera Oct 17, 13:30
Asia/Vientiane Oct 17, 10:30
Asia/Vladivostok Oct 17, 13:30
Asia/Yakutsk Oct 17, 12:30
Asia/Yangon Oct 17, 10:00
Asia/Yekaterinburg Oct 17, 08:30
Asia/Yerevan Oct 17, 07:30
Atlantic/Azores Oct 17, 03:30
Atlantic/Bermuda Oct 17, 00:30
Atlantic/Canary Oct 17, 04:30
Atlantic/Cape_Verde Oct 17, 02:30
Atlantic/Faroe Oct 17, 04:30
Atlantic/Madeira Oct 17, 04:30
Atlantic/Reykjavik Oct 17, 03:30
Atlantic/South_Georgia Oct 17, 01:30
Atlantic/St_Helena Oct 17, 03:30
Atlantic/Stanley Oct 17, 00:30
Australia/Adelaide Oct 17, 14:00
Australia/Brisbane Oct 17, 13:30
Australia/Broken_Hill Oct 17, 14:00
Australia/Darwin Oct 17, 13:00
Australia/Eucla Oct 17, 12:15
Australia/Hobart Oct 17, 14:30
Australia/Lindeman Oct 17, 13:30
Australia/Lord_Howe Oct 17, 14:30
Australia/Melbourne Oct 17, 14:30
Australia/Perth Oct 17, 11:30
Australia/Sydney Oct 17, 14:30
Europe/Amsterdam Oct 17, 05:30
Europe/Andorra Oct 17, 05:30
Europe/Astrakhan Oct 17, 07:30
Europe/Athens Oct 17, 06:30
Europe/Belgrade Oct 17, 05:30
Europe/Berlin Oct 17, 05:30
Europe/Bratislava Oct 17, 05:30
Europe/Brussels Oct 17, 05:30
Europe/Bucharest Oct 17, 06:30
Europe/Budapest Oct 17, 05:30
Europe/Busingen Oct 17, 05:30
Europe/Chisinau Oct 17, 06:30
Europe/Copenhagen Oct 17, 05:30
Europe/Dublin Oct 17, 04:30
Europe/Gibraltar Oct 17, 05:30
Europe/Guernsey Oct 17, 04:30
Europe/Helsinki Oct 17, 06:30
Europe/Isle_of_Man Oct 17, 04:30
Europe/Istanbul Oct 17, 06:30
Europe/Jersey Oct 17, 04:30
Europe/Kaliningrad Oct 17, 05:30
Europe/Kiev Oct 17, 06:30
Europe/Kirov Oct 17, 06:30
Europe/Lisbon Oct 17, 04:30
Europe/Ljubljana Oct 17, 05:30
Europe/London Oct 17, 04:30
Europe/Luxembourg Oct 17, 05:30
Europe/Madrid Oct 17, 05:30
Europe/Malta Oct 17, 05:30
Europe/Mariehamn Oct 17, 06:30
Europe/Minsk Oct 17, 06:30
Europe/Monaco Oct 17, 05:30
Europe/Moscow Oct 17, 06:30
Europe/Oslo Oct 17, 05:30
Europe/Paris Oct 17, 05:30
Europe/Podgorica Oct 17, 05:30
Europe/Prague Oct 17, 05:30
Europe/Riga Oct 17, 06:30
Europe/Rome Oct 17, 05:30
Europe/Samara Oct 17, 07:30
Europe/San_Marino Oct 17, 05:30
Europe/Sarajevo Oct 17, 05:30
Europe/Saratov Oct 17, 07:30
Europe/Simferopol Oct 17, 06:30
Europe/Skopje Oct 17, 05:30
Europe/Sofia Oct 17, 06:30
Europe/Stockholm Oct 17, 05:30
Europe/Tallinn Oct 17, 06:30
Europe/Tirane Oct 17, 05:30
Europe/Ulyanovsk Oct 17, 07:30
Europe/Uzhgorod Oct 17, 06:30
Europe/Vaduz Oct 17, 05:30
Europe/Vatican Oct 17, 05:30
Europe/Vienna Oct 17, 05:30
Europe/Vilnius Oct 17, 06:30
Europe/Volgograd Oct 17, 06:30
Europe/Warsaw Oct 17, 05:30
Europe/Zagreb Oct 17, 05:30
Europe/Zaporozhye Oct 17, 06:30
Europe/Zurich Oct 17, 05:30
Indian/Antananarivo Oct 17, 06:30
Indian/Chagos Oct 17, 09:30
Indian/Christmas Oct 17, 10:30
Indian/Cocos Oct 17, 10:00
Indian/Comoro Oct 17, 06:30
Indian/Kerguelen Oct 17, 08:30
Indian/Mahe Oct 17, 07:30
Indian/Maldives Oct 17, 08:30
Indian/Mauritius Oct 17, 07:30
Indian/Mayotte Oct 17, 06:30
Indian/Reunion Oct 17, 07:30
Pacific/Apia Oct 17, 16:30
Pacific/Auckland Oct 17, 16:30
Pacific/Bougainville Oct 17, 14:30
Pacific/Chatham Oct 17, 17:15
Pacific/Chuuk Oct 17, 13:30
Pacific/Easter Oct 16, 22:30
Pacific/Efate Oct 17, 14:30
Pacific/Fakaofo Oct 17, 16:30
Pacific/Fiji Oct 17, 15:30
Pacific/Funafuti Oct 17, 15:30
Pacific/Galapagos Oct 16, 21:30
Pacific/Gambier Oct 16, 18:30
Pacific/Guadalcanal Oct 17, 14:30
Pacific/Guam Oct 17, 13:30
Pacific/Honolulu Oct 16, 17:30
Pacific/Kanton Oct 17, 16:30
Pacific/Kiritimati Oct 17, 17:30
Pacific/Kosrae Oct 17, 14:30
Pacific/Kwajalein Oct 17, 15:30
Pacific/Majuro Oct 17, 15:30
Pacific/Marquesas Oct 16, 18:00
Pacific/Midway Oct 16, 16:30
Pacific/Nauru Oct 17, 15:30
Pacific/Niue Oct 16, 16:30
Pacific/Norfolk Oct 17, 15:30
Pacific/Noumea Oct 17, 14:30
Pacific/Pago_Pago Oct 16, 16:30
Pacific/Palau Oct 17, 12:30
Pacific/Pitcairn Oct 16, 19:30
Pacific/Pohnpei Oct 17, 14:30
Pacific/Port_Moresby Oct 17, 13:30
Pacific/Rarotonga Oct 16, 17:30
Pacific/Saipan Oct 17, 13:30
Pacific/Tahiti Oct 16, 17:30
Pacific/Tarawa Oct 17, 15:30
Pacific/Tongatapu Oct 17, 16:30
Pacific/Wake Oct 17, 15:30
Pacific/Wallis Oct 17, 15:30
UTC Oct 17, 03:30

About Awakin Talks

Awakin Talks is organized around two core ideas. First, intrinsically motivated service creates a deeper social change than pursuing external impact alone. Second, social transformation starts with what we presence in our stories and conversations. Awakin Talks shines the spotlight of such pioneering ideas and transformative changemakers.

 

Join the Movement

To stay connected, or to volunteer, please enter your email below.

Quote of the Moment

"Meditation is not a means to an end; there is no end, no arrival; it is a movement in time and out of time. Every system, method, binds thought to time, but choiceless awareness of every thought and feeling, understanding of their motives, their mechanism, allowing them to blossom, is the beginning of meditation." ‑‑J. Krishnamurti

Contact Us

If you have any questions, feel free to drop us a note.