Timezones For Awakin Talks, India

Your event is scheduled for:

2021-10-14 05:30:00


TimeZones Call Time
Africa/Abidjan Oct 14, 12:30
Africa/Accra Oct 14, 12:30
Africa/Addis_Ababa Oct 14, 15:30
Africa/Algiers Oct 14, 13:30
Africa/Asmara Oct 14, 15:30
Africa/Bamako Oct 14, 12:30
Africa/Bangui Oct 14, 13:30
Africa/Banjul Oct 14, 12:30
Africa/Bissau Oct 14, 12:30
Africa/Blantyre Oct 14, 14:30
Africa/Brazzaville Oct 14, 13:30
Africa/Bujumbura Oct 14, 14:30
Africa/Cairo Oct 14, 14:30
Africa/Casablanca Oct 14, 13:30
Africa/Ceuta Oct 14, 14:30
Africa/Conakry Oct 14, 12:30
Africa/Dakar Oct 14, 12:30
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam Oct 14, 15:30
Africa/Djibouti Oct 14, 15:30
Africa/Douala Oct 14, 13:30
Africa/El_Aaiun Oct 14, 13:30
Africa/Freetown Oct 14, 12:30
Africa/Gaborone Oct 14, 14:30
Africa/Harare Oct 14, 14:30
Africa/Johannesburg Oct 14, 14:30
Africa/Juba Oct 14, 14:30
Africa/Kampala Oct 14, 15:30
Africa/Khartoum Oct 14, 14:30
Africa/Kigali Oct 14, 14:30
Africa/Kinshasa Oct 14, 13:30
Africa/Lagos Oct 14, 13:30
Africa/Libreville Oct 14, 13:30
Africa/Lome Oct 14, 12:30
Africa/Luanda Oct 14, 13:30
Africa/Lubumbashi Oct 14, 14:30
Africa/Lusaka Oct 14, 14:30
Africa/Malabo Oct 14, 13:30
Africa/Maputo Oct 14, 14:30
Africa/Maseru Oct 14, 14:30
Africa/Mbabane Oct 14, 14:30
Africa/Mogadishu Oct 14, 15:30
Africa/Monrovia Oct 14, 12:30
Africa/Nairobi Oct 14, 15:30
Africa/Ndjamena Oct 14, 13:30
Africa/Niamey Oct 14, 13:30
Africa/Nouakchott Oct 14, 12:30
Africa/Ouagadougou Oct 14, 12:30
Africa/Porto-Novo Oct 14, 13:30
Africa/Sao_Tome Oct 14, 12:30
Africa/Tripoli Oct 14, 14:30
Africa/Tunis Oct 14, 13:30
Africa/Windhoek Oct 14, 14:30
America/Adak Oct 14, 03:30
America/Anchorage Oct 14, 04:30
America/Anguilla Oct 14, 08:30
America/Antigua Oct 14, 08:30
America/Araguaina Oct 14, 09:30
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires Oct 14, 09:30
America/Argentina/Catamarca Oct 14, 09:30
America/Argentina/Cordoba Oct 14, 09:30
America/Argentina/Jujuy Oct 14, 09:30
America/Argentina/La_Rioja Oct 14, 09:30
America/Argentina/Mendoza Oct 14, 09:30
America/Argentina/Rio_Gallegos Oct 14, 09:30
America/Argentina/Salta Oct 14, 09:30
America/Argentina/San_Juan Oct 14, 09:30
America/Argentina/San_Luis Oct 14, 09:30
America/Argentina/Tucuman Oct 14, 09:30
America/Argentina/Ushuaia Oct 14, 09:30
America/Aruba Oct 14, 08:30
America/Asuncion Oct 14, 09:30
America/Atikokan Oct 14, 07:30
America/Bahia Oct 14, 09:30
America/Bahia_Banderas Oct 14, 07:30
America/Barbados Oct 14, 08:30
America/Belem Oct 14, 09:30
America/Belize Oct 14, 06:30
America/Blanc-Sablon Oct 14, 08:30
America/Boa_Vista Oct 14, 08:30
America/Bogota Oct 14, 07:30
America/Boise Oct 14, 06:30
America/Cambridge_Bay Oct 14, 06:30
America/Campo_Grande Oct 14, 08:30
America/Cancun Oct 14, 07:30
America/Caracas Oct 14, 08:30
America/Cayenne Oct 14, 09:30
America/Cayman Oct 14, 07:30
America/Chicago Oct 14, 07:30
America/Chihuahua Oct 14, 06:30
America/Costa_Rica Oct 14, 06:30
America/Creston Oct 14, 05:30
America/Cuiaba Oct 14, 08:30
America/Curacao Oct 14, 08:30
America/Danmarkshavn Oct 14, 12:30
America/Dawson Oct 14, 05:30
America/Dawson_Creek Oct 14, 05:30
America/Denver Oct 14, 06:30
America/Detroit Oct 14, 08:30
America/Dominica Oct 14, 08:30
America/Edmonton Oct 14, 06:30
America/Eirunepe Oct 14, 07:30
America/El_Salvador Oct 14, 06:30
America/Fort_Nelson Oct 14, 05:30
America/Fortaleza Oct 14, 09:30
America/Glace_Bay Oct 14, 09:30
America/Goose_Bay Oct 14, 09:30
America/Grand_Turk Oct 14, 08:30
America/Grenada Oct 14, 08:30
America/Guadeloupe Oct 14, 08:30
America/Guatemala Oct 14, 06:30
America/Guayaquil Oct 14, 07:30
America/Guyana Oct 14, 08:30
America/Halifax Oct 14, 09:30
America/Havana Oct 14, 08:30
America/Hermosillo Oct 14, 05:30
America/Indiana/Indianapolis Oct 14, 08:30
America/Indiana/Knox Oct 14, 07:30
America/Indiana/Marengo Oct 14, 08:30
America/Indiana/Petersburg Oct 14, 08:30
America/Indiana/Tell_City Oct 14, 07:30
America/Indiana/Vevay Oct 14, 08:30
America/Indiana/Vincennes Oct 14, 08:30
America/Indiana/Winamac Oct 14, 08:30
America/Inuvik Oct 14, 06:30
America/Iqaluit Oct 14, 08:30
America/Jamaica Oct 14, 07:30
America/Juneau Oct 14, 04:30
America/Kentucky/Louisville Oct 14, 08:30
America/Kentucky/Monticello Oct 14, 08:30
America/Kralendijk Oct 14, 08:30
America/La_Paz Oct 14, 08:30
America/Lima Oct 14, 07:30
America/Los_Angeles Oct 14, 05:30
America/Lower_Princes Oct 14, 08:30
America/Maceio Oct 14, 09:30
America/Managua Oct 14, 06:30
America/Manaus Oct 14, 08:30
America/Marigot Oct 14, 08:30
America/Martinique Oct 14, 08:30
America/Matamoros Oct 14, 07:30
America/Mazatlan Oct 14, 06:30
America/Menominee Oct 14, 07:30
America/Merida Oct 14, 07:30
America/Metlakatla Oct 14, 04:30
America/Mexico_City Oct 14, 07:30
America/Miquelon Oct 14, 10:30
America/Moncton Oct 14, 09:30
America/Monterrey Oct 14, 07:30
America/Montevideo Oct 14, 09:30
America/Montserrat Oct 14, 08:30
America/Nassau Oct 14, 08:30
America/New_York Oct 14, 08:30
America/Nipigon Oct 14, 08:30
America/Nome Oct 14, 04:30
America/Noronha Oct 14, 10:30
America/North_Dakota/Beulah Oct 14, 07:30
America/North_Dakota/Center Oct 14, 07:30
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem Oct 14, 07:30
America/Nuuk Oct 14, 10:30
America/Ojinaga Oct 14, 06:30
America/Panama Oct 14, 07:30
America/Pangnirtung Oct 14, 08:30
America/Paramaribo Oct 14, 09:30
America/Phoenix Oct 14, 05:30
America/Port-au-Prince Oct 14, 08:30
America/Port_of_Spain Oct 14, 08:30
America/Porto_Velho Oct 14, 08:30
America/Puerto_Rico Oct 14, 08:30
America/Punta_Arenas Oct 14, 09:30
America/Rainy_River Oct 14, 07:30
America/Rankin_Inlet Oct 14, 07:30
America/Recife Oct 14, 09:30
America/Regina Oct 14, 06:30
America/Resolute Oct 14, 07:30
America/Rio_Branco Oct 14, 07:30
America/Santarem Oct 14, 09:30
America/Santiago Oct 14, 09:30
America/Santo_Domingo Oct 14, 08:30
America/Sao_Paulo Oct 14, 09:30
America/Scoresbysund Oct 14, 12:30
America/Sitka Oct 14, 04:30
America/St_Barthelemy Oct 14, 08:30
America/St_Johns Oct 14, 10:00
America/St_Kitts Oct 14, 08:30
America/St_Lucia Oct 14, 08:30
America/St_Thomas Oct 14, 08:30
America/St_Vincent Oct 14, 08:30
America/Swift_Current Oct 14, 06:30
America/Tegucigalpa Oct 14, 06:30
America/Thule Oct 14, 09:30
America/Thunder_Bay Oct 14, 08:30
America/Tijuana Oct 14, 05:30
America/Toronto Oct 14, 08:30
America/Tortola Oct 14, 08:30
America/Vancouver Oct 14, 05:30
America/Whitehorse Oct 14, 05:30
America/Winnipeg Oct 14, 07:30
America/Yakutat Oct 14, 04:30
America/Yellowknife Oct 14, 06:30
Antarctica/Casey Oct 14, 23:30
Antarctica/Davis Oct 14, 19:30
Antarctica/DumontDUrville Oct 14, 22:30
Antarctica/Macquarie Oct 14, 23:30
Antarctica/Mawson Oct 14, 17:30
Antarctica/McMurdo Oct 15, 01:30
Antarctica/Palmer Oct 14, 09:30
Antarctica/Rothera Oct 14, 09:30
Antarctica/Syowa Oct 14, 15:30
Antarctica/Troll Oct 14, 14:30
Antarctica/Vostok Oct 14, 18:30
Arctic/Longyearbyen Oct 14, 14:30
Asia/Aden Oct 14, 15:30
Asia/Almaty Oct 14, 18:30
Asia/Amman Oct 14, 15:30
Asia/Anadyr Oct 15, 00:30
Asia/Aqtau Oct 14, 17:30
Asia/Aqtobe Oct 14, 17:30
Asia/Ashgabat Oct 14, 17:30
Asia/Atyrau Oct 14, 17:30
Asia/Baghdad Oct 14, 15:30
Asia/Bahrain Oct 14, 15:30
Asia/Baku Oct 14, 16:30
Asia/Bangkok Oct 14, 19:30
Asia/Barnaul Oct 14, 19:30
Asia/Beirut Oct 14, 15:30
Asia/Bishkek Oct 14, 18:30
Asia/Brunei Oct 14, 20:30
Asia/Chita Oct 14, 21:30
Asia/Choibalsan Oct 14, 20:30
Asia/Colombo Oct 14, 18:00
Asia/Damascus Oct 14, 15:30
Asia/Dhaka Oct 14, 18:30
Asia/Dili Oct 14, 21:30
Asia/Dubai Oct 14, 16:30
Asia/Dushanbe Oct 14, 17:30
Asia/Famagusta Oct 14, 15:30
Asia/Gaza Oct 14, 15:30
Asia/Hebron Oct 14, 15:30
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh Oct 14, 19:30
Asia/Hong_Kong Oct 14, 20:30
Asia/Hovd Oct 14, 19:30
Asia/Irkutsk Oct 14, 20:30
Asia/Jakarta Oct 14, 19:30
Asia/Jayapura Oct 14, 21:30
Asia/Jerusalem Oct 14, 15:30
Asia/Kabul Oct 14, 17:00
Asia/Kamchatka Oct 15, 00:30
Asia/Karachi Oct 14, 17:30
Asia/Kathmandu Oct 14, 18:15
Asia/Khandyga Oct 14, 21:30
Asia/Kolkata Oct 14, 18:00
Asia/Krasnoyarsk Oct 14, 19:30
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur Oct 14, 20:30
Asia/Kuching Oct 14, 20:30
Asia/Kuwait Oct 14, 15:30
Asia/Macau Oct 14, 20:30
Asia/Magadan Oct 14, 23:30
Asia/Makassar Oct 14, 20:30
Asia/Manila Oct 14, 20:30
Asia/Muscat Oct 14, 16:30
Asia/Nicosia Oct 14, 15:30
Asia/Novokuznetsk Oct 14, 19:30
Asia/Novosibirsk Oct 14, 19:30
Asia/Omsk Oct 14, 18:30
Asia/Oral Oct 14, 17:30
Asia/Phnom_Penh Oct 14, 19:30
Asia/Pontianak Oct 14, 19:30
Asia/Pyongyang Oct 14, 21:30
Asia/Qatar Oct 14, 15:30
Asia/Qostanay Oct 14, 18:30
Asia/Qyzylorda Oct 14, 17:30
Asia/Riyadh Oct 14, 15:30
Asia/Sakhalin Oct 14, 23:30
Asia/Samarkand Oct 14, 17:30
Asia/Seoul Oct 14, 21:30
Asia/Shanghai Oct 14, 20:30
Asia/Singapore Oct 14, 20:30
Asia/Srednekolymsk Oct 14, 23:30
Asia/Taipei Oct 14, 20:30
Asia/Tashkent Oct 14, 17:30
Asia/Tbilisi Oct 14, 16:30
Asia/Tehran Oct 14, 16:00
Asia/Thimphu Oct 14, 18:30
Asia/Tokyo Oct 14, 21:30
Asia/Tomsk Oct 14, 19:30
Asia/Ulaanbaatar Oct 14, 20:30
Asia/Urumqi Oct 14, 18:30
Asia/Ust-Nera Oct 14, 22:30
Asia/Vientiane Oct 14, 19:30
Asia/Vladivostok Oct 14, 22:30
Asia/Yakutsk Oct 14, 21:30
Asia/Yangon Oct 14, 19:00
Asia/Yekaterinburg Oct 14, 17:30
Asia/Yerevan Oct 14, 16:30
Atlantic/Azores Oct 14, 12:30
Atlantic/Bermuda Oct 14, 09:30
Atlantic/Canary Oct 14, 13:30
Atlantic/Cape_Verde Oct 14, 11:30
Atlantic/Faroe Oct 14, 13:30
Atlantic/Madeira Oct 14, 13:30
Atlantic/Reykjavik Oct 14, 12:30
Atlantic/South_Georgia Oct 14, 10:30
Atlantic/St_Helena Oct 14, 12:30
Atlantic/Stanley Oct 14, 09:30
Australia/Adelaide Oct 14, 23:00
Australia/Brisbane Oct 14, 22:30
Australia/Broken_Hill Oct 14, 23:00
Australia/Darwin Oct 14, 22:00
Australia/Eucla Oct 14, 21:15
Australia/Hobart Oct 14, 23:30
Australia/Lindeman Oct 14, 22:30
Australia/Lord_Howe Oct 14, 23:30
Australia/Melbourne Oct 14, 23:30
Australia/Perth Oct 14, 20:30
Australia/Sydney Oct 14, 23:30
Europe/Amsterdam Oct 14, 14:30
Europe/Andorra Oct 14, 14:30
Europe/Astrakhan Oct 14, 16:30
Europe/Athens Oct 14, 15:30
Europe/Belgrade Oct 14, 14:30
Europe/Berlin Oct 14, 14:30
Europe/Bratislava Oct 14, 14:30
Europe/Brussels Oct 14, 14:30
Europe/Bucharest Oct 14, 15:30
Europe/Budapest Oct 14, 14:30
Europe/Busingen Oct 14, 14:30
Europe/Chisinau Oct 14, 15:30
Europe/Copenhagen Oct 14, 14:30
Europe/Dublin Oct 14, 13:30
Europe/Gibraltar Oct 14, 14:30
Europe/Guernsey Oct 14, 13:30
Europe/Helsinki Oct 14, 15:30
Europe/Isle_of_Man Oct 14, 13:30
Europe/Istanbul Oct 14, 15:30
Europe/Jersey Oct 14, 13:30
Europe/Kaliningrad Oct 14, 14:30
Europe/Kiev Oct 14, 15:30
Europe/Kirov Oct 14, 15:30
Europe/Lisbon Oct 14, 13:30
Europe/Ljubljana Oct 14, 14:30
Europe/London Oct 14, 13:30
Europe/Luxembourg Oct 14, 14:30
Europe/Madrid Oct 14, 14:30
Europe/Malta Oct 14, 14:30
Europe/Mariehamn Oct 14, 15:30
Europe/Minsk Oct 14, 15:30
Europe/Monaco Oct 14, 14:30
Europe/Moscow Oct 14, 15:30
Europe/Oslo Oct 14, 14:30
Europe/Paris Oct 14, 14:30
Europe/Podgorica Oct 14, 14:30
Europe/Prague Oct 14, 14:30
Europe/Riga Oct 14, 15:30
Europe/Rome Oct 14, 14:30
Europe/Samara Oct 14, 16:30
Europe/San_Marino Oct 14, 14:30
Europe/Sarajevo Oct 14, 14:30
Europe/Saratov Oct 14, 16:30
Europe/Simferopol Oct 14, 15:30
Europe/Skopje Oct 14, 14:30
Europe/Sofia Oct 14, 15:30
Europe/Stockholm Oct 14, 14:30
Europe/Tallinn Oct 14, 15:30
Europe/Tirane Oct 14, 14:30
Europe/Ulyanovsk Oct 14, 16:30
Europe/Uzhgorod Oct 14, 15:30
Europe/Vaduz Oct 14, 14:30
Europe/Vatican Oct 14, 14:30
Europe/Vienna Oct 14, 14:30
Europe/Vilnius Oct 14, 15:30
Europe/Volgograd Oct 14, 15:30
Europe/Warsaw Oct 14, 14:30
Europe/Zagreb Oct 14, 14:30
Europe/Zaporozhye Oct 14, 15:30
Europe/Zurich Oct 14, 14:30
Indian/Antananarivo Oct 14, 15:30
Indian/Chagos Oct 14, 18:30
Indian/Christmas Oct 14, 19:30
Indian/Cocos Oct 14, 19:00
Indian/Comoro Oct 14, 15:30
Indian/Kerguelen Oct 14, 17:30
Indian/Mahe Oct 14, 16:30
Indian/Maldives Oct 14, 17:30
Indian/Mauritius Oct 14, 16:30
Indian/Mayotte Oct 14, 15:30
Indian/Reunion Oct 14, 16:30
Pacific/Apia Oct 15, 01:30
Pacific/Auckland Oct 15, 01:30
Pacific/Bougainville Oct 14, 23:30
Pacific/Chatham Oct 15, 02:15
Pacific/Chuuk Oct 14, 22:30
Pacific/Easter Oct 14, 07:30
Pacific/Efate Oct 14, 23:30
Pacific/Fakaofo Oct 15, 01:30
Pacific/Fiji Oct 15, 00:30
Pacific/Funafuti Oct 15, 00:30
Pacific/Galapagos Oct 14, 06:30
Pacific/Gambier Oct 14, 03:30
Pacific/Guadalcanal Oct 14, 23:30
Pacific/Guam Oct 14, 22:30
Pacific/Honolulu Oct 14, 02:30
Pacific/Kanton Oct 15, 01:30
Pacific/Kiritimati Oct 15, 02:30
Pacific/Kosrae Oct 14, 23:30
Pacific/Kwajalein Oct 15, 00:30
Pacific/Majuro Oct 15, 00:30
Pacific/Marquesas Oct 14, 03:00
Pacific/Midway Oct 14, 01:30
Pacific/Nauru Oct 15, 00:30
Pacific/Niue Oct 14, 01:30
Pacific/Norfolk Oct 15, 00:30
Pacific/Noumea Oct 14, 23:30
Pacific/Pago_Pago Oct 14, 01:30
Pacific/Palau Oct 14, 21:30
Pacific/Pitcairn Oct 14, 04:30
Pacific/Pohnpei Oct 14, 23:30
Pacific/Port_Moresby Oct 14, 22:30
Pacific/Rarotonga Oct 14, 02:30
Pacific/Saipan Oct 14, 22:30
Pacific/Tahiti Oct 14, 02:30
Pacific/Tarawa Oct 15, 00:30
Pacific/Tongatapu Oct 15, 01:30
Pacific/Wake Oct 15, 00:30
Pacific/Wallis Oct 15, 00:30
UTC Oct 14, 12:30

About Awakin Talks

Awakin Talks is organized around two core ideas. First, intrinsically motivated service creates a deeper social change than pursuing external impact alone. Second, social transformation starts with what we presence in our stories and conversations. Awakin Talks shines the spotlight of such pioneering ideas and transformative changemakers.

 

Join the Movement

To stay connected, or to volunteer, please enter your email below.

Quote of the Moment

"Meditation is not a means to an end; there is no end, no arrival; it is a movement in time and out of time. Every system, method, binds thought to time, but choiceless awareness of every thought and feeling, understanding of their motives, their mechanism, allowing them to blossom, is the beginning of meditation." ‑‑J. Krishnamurti

Contact Us

If you have any questions, feel free to drop us a note.