Timezones For Awakin Talks, India

Your event is scheduled for:

2021-09-16 05:30:00


TimeZones Call Time
Africa/Abidjan Sep 16, 12:30
Africa/Accra Sep 16, 12:30
Africa/Addis_Ababa Sep 16, 15:30
Africa/Algiers Sep 16, 13:30
Africa/Asmara Sep 16, 15:30
Africa/Bamako Sep 16, 12:30
Africa/Bangui Sep 16, 13:30
Africa/Banjul Sep 16, 12:30
Africa/Bissau Sep 16, 12:30
Africa/Blantyre Sep 16, 14:30
Africa/Brazzaville Sep 16, 13:30
Africa/Bujumbura Sep 16, 14:30
Africa/Cairo Sep 16, 14:30
Africa/Casablanca Sep 16, 13:30
Africa/Ceuta Sep 16, 14:30
Africa/Conakry Sep 16, 12:30
Africa/Dakar Sep 16, 12:30
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam Sep 16, 15:30
Africa/Djibouti Sep 16, 15:30
Africa/Douala Sep 16, 13:30
Africa/El_Aaiun Sep 16, 13:30
Africa/Freetown Sep 16, 12:30
Africa/Gaborone Sep 16, 14:30
Africa/Harare Sep 16, 14:30
Africa/Johannesburg Sep 16, 14:30
Africa/Juba Sep 16, 14:30
Africa/Kampala Sep 16, 15:30
Africa/Khartoum Sep 16, 14:30
Africa/Kigali Sep 16, 14:30
Africa/Kinshasa Sep 16, 13:30
Africa/Lagos Sep 16, 13:30
Africa/Libreville Sep 16, 13:30
Africa/Lome Sep 16, 12:30
Africa/Luanda Sep 16, 13:30
Africa/Lubumbashi Sep 16, 14:30
Africa/Lusaka Sep 16, 14:30
Africa/Malabo Sep 16, 13:30
Africa/Maputo Sep 16, 14:30
Africa/Maseru Sep 16, 14:30
Africa/Mbabane Sep 16, 14:30
Africa/Mogadishu Sep 16, 15:30
Africa/Monrovia Sep 16, 12:30
Africa/Nairobi Sep 16, 15:30
Africa/Ndjamena Sep 16, 13:30
Africa/Niamey Sep 16, 13:30
Africa/Nouakchott Sep 16, 12:30
Africa/Ouagadougou Sep 16, 12:30
Africa/Porto-Novo Sep 16, 13:30
Africa/Sao_Tome Sep 16, 12:30
Africa/Tripoli Sep 16, 14:30
Africa/Tunis Sep 16, 13:30
Africa/Windhoek Sep 16, 14:30
America/Adak Sep 16, 03:30
America/Anchorage Sep 16, 04:30
America/Anguilla Sep 16, 08:30
America/Antigua Sep 16, 08:30
America/Araguaina Sep 16, 09:30
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires Sep 16, 09:30
America/Argentina/Catamarca Sep 16, 09:30
America/Argentina/Cordoba Sep 16, 09:30
America/Argentina/Jujuy Sep 16, 09:30
America/Argentina/La_Rioja Sep 16, 09:30
America/Argentina/Mendoza Sep 16, 09:30
America/Argentina/Rio_Gallegos Sep 16, 09:30
America/Argentina/Salta Sep 16, 09:30
America/Argentina/San_Juan Sep 16, 09:30
America/Argentina/San_Luis Sep 16, 09:30
America/Argentina/Tucuman Sep 16, 09:30
America/Argentina/Ushuaia Sep 16, 09:30
America/Aruba Sep 16, 08:30
America/Asuncion Sep 16, 08:30
America/Atikokan Sep 16, 07:30
America/Bahia Sep 16, 09:30
America/Bahia_Banderas Sep 16, 07:30
America/Barbados Sep 16, 08:30
America/Belem Sep 16, 09:30
America/Belize Sep 16, 06:30
America/Blanc-Sablon Sep 16, 08:30
America/Boa_Vista Sep 16, 08:30
America/Bogota Sep 16, 07:30
America/Boise Sep 16, 06:30
America/Cambridge_Bay Sep 16, 06:30
America/Campo_Grande Sep 16, 08:30
America/Cancun Sep 16, 07:30
America/Caracas Sep 16, 08:30
America/Cayenne Sep 16, 09:30
America/Cayman Sep 16, 07:30
America/Chicago Sep 16, 07:30
America/Chihuahua Sep 16, 06:30
America/Costa_Rica Sep 16, 06:30
America/Creston Sep 16, 05:30
America/Cuiaba Sep 16, 08:30
America/Curacao Sep 16, 08:30
America/Danmarkshavn Sep 16, 12:30
America/Dawson Sep 16, 05:30
America/Dawson_Creek Sep 16, 05:30
America/Denver Sep 16, 06:30
America/Detroit Sep 16, 08:30
America/Dominica Sep 16, 08:30
America/Edmonton Sep 16, 06:30
America/Eirunepe Sep 16, 07:30
America/El_Salvador Sep 16, 06:30
America/Fort_Nelson Sep 16, 05:30
America/Fortaleza Sep 16, 09:30
America/Glace_Bay Sep 16, 09:30
America/Goose_Bay Sep 16, 09:30
America/Grand_Turk Sep 16, 08:30
America/Grenada Sep 16, 08:30
America/Guadeloupe Sep 16, 08:30
America/Guatemala Sep 16, 06:30
America/Guayaquil Sep 16, 07:30
America/Guyana Sep 16, 08:30
America/Halifax Sep 16, 09:30
America/Havana Sep 16, 08:30
America/Hermosillo Sep 16, 05:30
America/Indiana/Indianapolis Sep 16, 08:30
America/Indiana/Knox Sep 16, 07:30
America/Indiana/Marengo Sep 16, 08:30
America/Indiana/Petersburg Sep 16, 08:30
America/Indiana/Tell_City Sep 16, 07:30
America/Indiana/Vevay Sep 16, 08:30
America/Indiana/Vincennes Sep 16, 08:30
America/Indiana/Winamac Sep 16, 08:30
America/Inuvik Sep 16, 06:30
America/Iqaluit Sep 16, 08:30
America/Jamaica Sep 16, 07:30
America/Juneau Sep 16, 04:30
America/Kentucky/Louisville Sep 16, 08:30
America/Kentucky/Monticello Sep 16, 08:30
America/Kralendijk Sep 16, 08:30
America/La_Paz Sep 16, 08:30
America/Lima Sep 16, 07:30
America/Los_Angeles Sep 16, 05:30
America/Lower_Princes Sep 16, 08:30
America/Maceio Sep 16, 09:30
America/Managua Sep 16, 06:30
America/Manaus Sep 16, 08:30
America/Marigot Sep 16, 08:30
America/Martinique Sep 16, 08:30
America/Matamoros Sep 16, 07:30
America/Mazatlan Sep 16, 06:30
America/Menominee Sep 16, 07:30
America/Merida Sep 16, 07:30
America/Metlakatla Sep 16, 04:30
America/Mexico_City Sep 16, 07:30
America/Miquelon Sep 16, 10:30
America/Moncton Sep 16, 09:30
America/Monterrey Sep 16, 07:30
America/Montevideo Sep 16, 09:30
America/Montserrat Sep 16, 08:30
America/Nassau Sep 16, 08:30
America/New_York Sep 16, 08:30
America/Nipigon Sep 16, 08:30
America/Nome Sep 16, 04:30
America/Noronha Sep 16, 10:30
America/North_Dakota/Beulah Sep 16, 07:30
America/North_Dakota/Center Sep 16, 07:30
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem Sep 16, 07:30
America/Nuuk Sep 16, 10:30
America/Ojinaga Sep 16, 06:30
America/Panama Sep 16, 07:30
America/Pangnirtung Sep 16, 08:30
America/Paramaribo Sep 16, 09:30
America/Phoenix Sep 16, 05:30
America/Port-au-Prince Sep 16, 08:30
America/Port_of_Spain Sep 16, 08:30
America/Porto_Velho Sep 16, 08:30
America/Puerto_Rico Sep 16, 08:30
America/Punta_Arenas Sep 16, 09:30
America/Rainy_River Sep 16, 07:30
America/Rankin_Inlet Sep 16, 07:30
America/Recife Sep 16, 09:30
America/Regina Sep 16, 06:30
America/Resolute Sep 16, 07:30
America/Rio_Branco Sep 16, 07:30
America/Santarem Sep 16, 09:30
America/Santiago Sep 16, 09:30
America/Santo_Domingo Sep 16, 08:30
America/Sao_Paulo Sep 16, 09:30
America/Scoresbysund Sep 16, 12:30
America/Sitka Sep 16, 04:30
America/St_Barthelemy Sep 16, 08:30
America/St_Johns Sep 16, 10:00
America/St_Kitts Sep 16, 08:30
America/St_Lucia Sep 16, 08:30
America/St_Thomas Sep 16, 08:30
America/St_Vincent Sep 16, 08:30
America/Swift_Current Sep 16, 06:30
America/Tegucigalpa Sep 16, 06:30
America/Thule Sep 16, 09:30
America/Thunder_Bay Sep 16, 08:30
America/Tijuana Sep 16, 05:30
America/Toronto Sep 16, 08:30
America/Tortola Sep 16, 08:30
America/Vancouver Sep 16, 05:30
America/Whitehorse Sep 16, 05:30
America/Winnipeg Sep 16, 07:30
America/Yakutat Sep 16, 04:30
America/Yellowknife Sep 16, 06:30
Antarctica/Casey Sep 16, 23:30
Antarctica/Davis Sep 16, 19:30
Antarctica/DumontDUrville Sep 16, 22:30
Antarctica/Macquarie Sep 16, 22:30
Antarctica/Mawson Sep 16, 17:30
Antarctica/McMurdo Sep 17, 00:30
Antarctica/Palmer Sep 16, 09:30
Antarctica/Rothera Sep 16, 09:30
Antarctica/Syowa Sep 16, 15:30
Antarctica/Troll Sep 16, 14:30
Antarctica/Vostok Sep 16, 18:30
Arctic/Longyearbyen Sep 16, 14:30
Asia/Aden Sep 16, 15:30
Asia/Almaty Sep 16, 18:30
Asia/Amman Sep 16, 15:30
Asia/Anadyr Sep 17, 00:30
Asia/Aqtau Sep 16, 17:30
Asia/Aqtobe Sep 16, 17:30
Asia/Ashgabat Sep 16, 17:30
Asia/Atyrau Sep 16, 17:30
Asia/Baghdad Sep 16, 15:30
Asia/Bahrain Sep 16, 15:30
Asia/Baku Sep 16, 16:30
Asia/Bangkok Sep 16, 19:30
Asia/Barnaul Sep 16, 19:30
Asia/Beirut Sep 16, 15:30
Asia/Bishkek Sep 16, 18:30
Asia/Brunei Sep 16, 20:30
Asia/Chita Sep 16, 21:30
Asia/Choibalsan Sep 16, 20:30
Asia/Colombo Sep 16, 18:00
Asia/Damascus Sep 16, 15:30
Asia/Dhaka Sep 16, 18:30
Asia/Dili Sep 16, 21:30
Asia/Dubai Sep 16, 16:30
Asia/Dushanbe Sep 16, 17:30
Asia/Famagusta Sep 16, 15:30
Asia/Gaza Sep 16, 15:30
Asia/Hebron Sep 16, 15:30
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh Sep 16, 19:30
Asia/Hong_Kong Sep 16, 20:30
Asia/Hovd Sep 16, 19:30
Asia/Irkutsk Sep 16, 20:30
Asia/Jakarta Sep 16, 19:30
Asia/Jayapura Sep 16, 21:30
Asia/Jerusalem Sep 16, 15:30
Asia/Kabul Sep 16, 17:00
Asia/Kamchatka Sep 17, 00:30
Asia/Karachi Sep 16, 17:30
Asia/Kathmandu Sep 16, 18:15
Asia/Khandyga Sep 16, 21:30
Asia/Kolkata Sep 16, 18:00
Asia/Krasnoyarsk Sep 16, 19:30
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur Sep 16, 20:30
Asia/Kuching Sep 16, 20:30
Asia/Kuwait Sep 16, 15:30
Asia/Macau Sep 16, 20:30
Asia/Magadan Sep 16, 23:30
Asia/Makassar Sep 16, 20:30
Asia/Manila Sep 16, 20:30
Asia/Muscat Sep 16, 16:30
Asia/Nicosia Sep 16, 15:30
Asia/Novokuznetsk Sep 16, 19:30
Asia/Novosibirsk Sep 16, 19:30
Asia/Omsk Sep 16, 18:30
Asia/Oral Sep 16, 17:30
Asia/Phnom_Penh Sep 16, 19:30
Asia/Pontianak Sep 16, 19:30
Asia/Pyongyang Sep 16, 21:30
Asia/Qatar Sep 16, 15:30
Asia/Qostanay Sep 16, 18:30
Asia/Qyzylorda Sep 16, 17:30
Asia/Riyadh Sep 16, 15:30
Asia/Sakhalin Sep 16, 23:30
Asia/Samarkand Sep 16, 17:30
Asia/Seoul Sep 16, 21:30
Asia/Shanghai Sep 16, 20:30
Asia/Singapore Sep 16, 20:30
Asia/Srednekolymsk Sep 16, 23:30
Asia/Taipei Sep 16, 20:30
Asia/Tashkent Sep 16, 17:30
Asia/Tbilisi Sep 16, 16:30
Asia/Tehran Sep 16, 17:00
Asia/Thimphu Sep 16, 18:30
Asia/Tokyo Sep 16, 21:30
Asia/Tomsk Sep 16, 19:30
Asia/Ulaanbaatar Sep 16, 20:30
Asia/Urumqi Sep 16, 18:30
Asia/Ust-Nera Sep 16, 22:30
Asia/Vientiane Sep 16, 19:30
Asia/Vladivostok Sep 16, 22:30
Asia/Yakutsk Sep 16, 21:30
Asia/Yangon Sep 16, 19:00
Asia/Yekaterinburg Sep 16, 17:30
Asia/Yerevan Sep 16, 16:30
Atlantic/Azores Sep 16, 12:30
Atlantic/Bermuda Sep 16, 09:30
Atlantic/Canary Sep 16, 13:30
Atlantic/Cape_Verde Sep 16, 11:30
Atlantic/Faroe Sep 16, 13:30
Atlantic/Madeira Sep 16, 13:30
Atlantic/Reykjavik Sep 16, 12:30
Atlantic/South_Georgia Sep 16, 10:30
Atlantic/St_Helena Sep 16, 12:30
Atlantic/Stanley Sep 16, 09:30
Australia/Adelaide Sep 16, 22:00
Australia/Brisbane Sep 16, 22:30
Australia/Broken_Hill Sep 16, 22:00
Australia/Darwin Sep 16, 22:00
Australia/Eucla Sep 16, 21:15
Australia/Hobart Sep 16, 22:30
Australia/Lindeman Sep 16, 22:30
Australia/Lord_Howe Sep 16, 23:00
Australia/Melbourne Sep 16, 22:30
Australia/Perth Sep 16, 20:30
Australia/Sydney Sep 16, 22:30
Europe/Amsterdam Sep 16, 14:30
Europe/Andorra Sep 16, 14:30
Europe/Astrakhan Sep 16, 16:30
Europe/Athens Sep 16, 15:30
Europe/Belgrade Sep 16, 14:30
Europe/Berlin Sep 16, 14:30
Europe/Bratislava Sep 16, 14:30
Europe/Brussels Sep 16, 14:30
Europe/Bucharest Sep 16, 15:30
Europe/Budapest Sep 16, 14:30
Europe/Busingen Sep 16, 14:30
Europe/Chisinau Sep 16, 15:30
Europe/Copenhagen Sep 16, 14:30
Europe/Dublin Sep 16, 13:30
Europe/Gibraltar Sep 16, 14:30
Europe/Guernsey Sep 16, 13:30
Europe/Helsinki Sep 16, 15:30
Europe/Isle_of_Man Sep 16, 13:30
Europe/Istanbul Sep 16, 15:30
Europe/Jersey Sep 16, 13:30
Europe/Kaliningrad Sep 16, 14:30
Europe/Kiev Sep 16, 15:30
Europe/Kirov Sep 16, 15:30
Europe/Lisbon Sep 16, 13:30
Europe/Ljubljana Sep 16, 14:30
Europe/London Sep 16, 13:30
Europe/Luxembourg Sep 16, 14:30
Europe/Madrid Sep 16, 14:30
Europe/Malta Sep 16, 14:30
Europe/Mariehamn Sep 16, 15:30
Europe/Minsk Sep 16, 15:30
Europe/Monaco Sep 16, 14:30
Europe/Moscow Sep 16, 15:30
Europe/Oslo Sep 16, 14:30
Europe/Paris Sep 16, 14:30
Europe/Podgorica Sep 16, 14:30
Europe/Prague Sep 16, 14:30
Europe/Riga Sep 16, 15:30
Europe/Rome Sep 16, 14:30
Europe/Samara Sep 16, 16:30
Europe/San_Marino Sep 16, 14:30
Europe/Sarajevo Sep 16, 14:30
Europe/Saratov Sep 16, 16:30
Europe/Simferopol Sep 16, 15:30
Europe/Skopje Sep 16, 14:30
Europe/Sofia Sep 16, 15:30
Europe/Stockholm Sep 16, 14:30
Europe/Tallinn Sep 16, 15:30
Europe/Tirane Sep 16, 14:30
Europe/Ulyanovsk Sep 16, 16:30
Europe/Uzhgorod Sep 16, 15:30
Europe/Vaduz Sep 16, 14:30
Europe/Vatican Sep 16, 14:30
Europe/Vienna Sep 16, 14:30
Europe/Vilnius Sep 16, 15:30
Europe/Volgograd Sep 16, 15:30
Europe/Warsaw Sep 16, 14:30
Europe/Zagreb Sep 16, 14:30
Europe/Zaporozhye Sep 16, 15:30
Europe/Zurich Sep 16, 14:30
Indian/Antananarivo Sep 16, 15:30
Indian/Chagos Sep 16, 18:30
Indian/Christmas Sep 16, 19:30
Indian/Cocos Sep 16, 19:00
Indian/Comoro Sep 16, 15:30
Indian/Kerguelen Sep 16, 17:30
Indian/Mahe Sep 16, 16:30
Indian/Maldives Sep 16, 17:30
Indian/Mauritius Sep 16, 16:30
Indian/Mayotte Sep 16, 15:30
Indian/Reunion Sep 16, 16:30
Pacific/Apia Sep 17, 01:30
Pacific/Auckland Sep 17, 00:30
Pacific/Bougainville Sep 16, 23:30
Pacific/Chatham Sep 17, 01:15
Pacific/Chuuk Sep 16, 22:30
Pacific/Easter Sep 16, 07:30
Pacific/Efate Sep 16, 23:30
Pacific/Enderbury Sep 17, 01:30
Pacific/Fakaofo Sep 17, 01:30
Pacific/Fiji Sep 17, 00:30
Pacific/Funafuti Sep 17, 00:30
Pacific/Galapagos Sep 16, 06:30
Pacific/Gambier Sep 16, 03:30
Pacific/Guadalcanal Sep 16, 23:30
Pacific/Guam Sep 16, 22:30
Pacific/Honolulu Sep 16, 02:30
Pacific/Kiritimati Sep 17, 02:30
Pacific/Kosrae Sep 16, 23:30
Pacific/Kwajalein Sep 17, 00:30
Pacific/Majuro Sep 17, 00:30
Pacific/Marquesas Sep 16, 03:00
Pacific/Midway Sep 16, 01:30
Pacific/Nauru Sep 17, 00:30
Pacific/Niue Sep 16, 01:30
Pacific/Norfolk Sep 16, 23:30
Pacific/Noumea Sep 16, 23:30
Pacific/Pago_Pago Sep 16, 01:30
Pacific/Palau Sep 16, 21:30
Pacific/Pitcairn Sep 16, 04:30
Pacific/Pohnpei Sep 16, 23:30
Pacific/Port_Moresby Sep 16, 22:30
Pacific/Rarotonga Sep 16, 02:30
Pacific/Saipan Sep 16, 22:30
Pacific/Tahiti Sep 16, 02:30
Pacific/Tarawa Sep 17, 00:30
Pacific/Tongatapu Sep 17, 01:30
Pacific/Wake Sep 17, 00:30
Pacific/Wallis Sep 17, 00:30
UTC Sep 16, 12:30

About Awakin Talks

Awakin Talks is organized around two core ideas. First, intrinsically motivated service creates a deeper social change than pursuing external impact alone. Second, social transformation starts with what we presence in our stories and conversations. Awakin Talks shines the spotlight of such pioneering ideas and transformative changemakers.

 

Join the Movement

To stay connected, or to volunteer, please enter your email below.

Quote of the Moment

"It is true that we are called to create a better world. But we are first of all called to a more immediate and exalted task: that of creating our own lives." ‑‑Thomas Merton

Contact Us

If you have any questions, feel free to drop us a note.