Timezones For Awakin Talks, India

Your event is scheduled for:

2021-09-15 19:30:00


TimeZones Call Time
Africa/Abidjan Sep 16, 02:30
Africa/Accra Sep 16, 02:30
Africa/Addis_Ababa Sep 16, 05:30
Africa/Algiers Sep 16, 03:30
Africa/Asmara Sep 16, 05:30
Africa/Bamako Sep 16, 02:30
Africa/Bangui Sep 16, 03:30
Africa/Banjul Sep 16, 02:30
Africa/Bissau Sep 16, 02:30
Africa/Blantyre Sep 16, 04:30
Africa/Brazzaville Sep 16, 03:30
Africa/Bujumbura Sep 16, 04:30
Africa/Cairo Sep 16, 04:30
Africa/Casablanca Sep 16, 03:30
Africa/Ceuta Sep 16, 04:30
Africa/Conakry Sep 16, 02:30
Africa/Dakar Sep 16, 02:30
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam Sep 16, 05:30
Africa/Djibouti Sep 16, 05:30
Africa/Douala Sep 16, 03:30
Africa/El_Aaiun Sep 16, 03:30
Africa/Freetown Sep 16, 02:30
Africa/Gaborone Sep 16, 04:30
Africa/Harare Sep 16, 04:30
Africa/Johannesburg Sep 16, 04:30
Africa/Juba Sep 16, 04:30
Africa/Kampala Sep 16, 05:30
Africa/Khartoum Sep 16, 04:30
Africa/Kigali Sep 16, 04:30
Africa/Kinshasa Sep 16, 03:30
Africa/Lagos Sep 16, 03:30
Africa/Libreville Sep 16, 03:30
Africa/Lome Sep 16, 02:30
Africa/Luanda Sep 16, 03:30
Africa/Lubumbashi Sep 16, 04:30
Africa/Lusaka Sep 16, 04:30
Africa/Malabo Sep 16, 03:30
Africa/Maputo Sep 16, 04:30
Africa/Maseru Sep 16, 04:30
Africa/Mbabane Sep 16, 04:30
Africa/Mogadishu Sep 16, 05:30
Africa/Monrovia Sep 16, 02:30
Africa/Nairobi Sep 16, 05:30
Africa/Ndjamena Sep 16, 03:30
Africa/Niamey Sep 16, 03:30
Africa/Nouakchott Sep 16, 02:30
Africa/Ouagadougou Sep 16, 02:30
Africa/Porto-Novo Sep 16, 03:30
Africa/Sao_Tome Sep 16, 02:30
Africa/Tripoli Sep 16, 04:30
Africa/Tunis Sep 16, 03:30
Africa/Windhoek Sep 16, 04:30
America/Adak Sep 15, 17:30
America/Anchorage Sep 15, 18:30
America/Anguilla Sep 15, 22:30
America/Antigua Sep 15, 22:30
America/Araguaina Sep 15, 23:30
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires Sep 15, 23:30
America/Argentina/Catamarca Sep 15, 23:30
America/Argentina/Cordoba Sep 15, 23:30
America/Argentina/Jujuy Sep 15, 23:30
America/Argentina/La_Rioja Sep 15, 23:30
America/Argentina/Mendoza Sep 15, 23:30
America/Argentina/Rio_Gallegos Sep 15, 23:30
America/Argentina/Salta Sep 15, 23:30
America/Argentina/San_Juan Sep 15, 23:30
America/Argentina/San_Luis Sep 15, 23:30
America/Argentina/Tucuman Sep 15, 23:30
America/Argentina/Ushuaia Sep 15, 23:30
America/Aruba Sep 15, 22:30
America/Asuncion Sep 15, 22:30
America/Atikokan Sep 15, 21:30
America/Bahia Sep 15, 23:30
America/Bahia_Banderas Sep 15, 21:30
America/Barbados Sep 15, 22:30
America/Belem Sep 15, 23:30
America/Belize Sep 15, 20:30
America/Blanc-Sablon Sep 15, 22:30
America/Boa_Vista Sep 15, 22:30
America/Bogota Sep 15, 21:30
America/Boise Sep 15, 20:30
America/Cambridge_Bay Sep 15, 20:30
America/Campo_Grande Sep 15, 22:30
America/Cancun Sep 15, 21:30
America/Caracas Sep 15, 22:30
America/Cayenne Sep 15, 23:30
America/Cayman Sep 15, 21:30
America/Chicago Sep 15, 21:30
America/Chihuahua Sep 15, 20:30
America/Costa_Rica Sep 15, 20:30
America/Creston Sep 15, 19:30
America/Cuiaba Sep 15, 22:30
America/Curacao Sep 15, 22:30
America/Danmarkshavn Sep 16, 02:30
America/Dawson Sep 15, 19:30
America/Dawson_Creek Sep 15, 19:30
America/Denver Sep 15, 20:30
America/Detroit Sep 15, 22:30
America/Dominica Sep 15, 22:30
America/Edmonton Sep 15, 20:30
America/Eirunepe Sep 15, 21:30
America/El_Salvador Sep 15, 20:30
America/Fort_Nelson Sep 15, 19:30
America/Fortaleza Sep 15, 23:30
America/Glace_Bay Sep 15, 23:30
America/Goose_Bay Sep 15, 23:30
America/Grand_Turk Sep 15, 22:30
America/Grenada Sep 15, 22:30
America/Guadeloupe Sep 15, 22:30
America/Guatemala Sep 15, 20:30
America/Guayaquil Sep 15, 21:30
America/Guyana Sep 15, 22:30
America/Halifax Sep 15, 23:30
America/Havana Sep 15, 22:30
America/Hermosillo Sep 15, 19:30
America/Indiana/Indianapolis Sep 15, 22:30
America/Indiana/Knox Sep 15, 21:30
America/Indiana/Marengo Sep 15, 22:30
America/Indiana/Petersburg Sep 15, 22:30
America/Indiana/Tell_City Sep 15, 21:30
America/Indiana/Vevay Sep 15, 22:30
America/Indiana/Vincennes Sep 15, 22:30
America/Indiana/Winamac Sep 15, 22:30
America/Inuvik Sep 15, 20:30
America/Iqaluit Sep 15, 22:30
America/Jamaica Sep 15, 21:30
America/Juneau Sep 15, 18:30
America/Kentucky/Louisville Sep 15, 22:30
America/Kentucky/Monticello Sep 15, 22:30
America/Kralendijk Sep 15, 22:30
America/La_Paz Sep 15, 22:30
America/Lima Sep 15, 21:30
America/Los_Angeles Sep 15, 19:30
America/Lower_Princes Sep 15, 22:30
America/Maceio Sep 15, 23:30
America/Managua Sep 15, 20:30
America/Manaus Sep 15, 22:30
America/Marigot Sep 15, 22:30
America/Martinique Sep 15, 22:30
America/Matamoros Sep 15, 21:30
America/Mazatlan Sep 15, 20:30
America/Menominee Sep 15, 21:30
America/Merida Sep 15, 21:30
America/Metlakatla Sep 15, 18:30
America/Mexico_City Sep 15, 21:30
America/Miquelon Sep 16, 00:30
America/Moncton Sep 15, 23:30
America/Monterrey Sep 15, 21:30
America/Montevideo Sep 15, 23:30
America/Montserrat Sep 15, 22:30
America/Nassau Sep 15, 22:30
America/New_York Sep 15, 22:30
America/Nipigon Sep 15, 22:30
America/Nome Sep 15, 18:30
America/Noronha Sep 16, 00:30
America/North_Dakota/Beulah Sep 15, 21:30
America/North_Dakota/Center Sep 15, 21:30
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem Sep 15, 21:30
America/Nuuk Sep 16, 00:30
America/Ojinaga Sep 15, 20:30
America/Panama Sep 15, 21:30
America/Pangnirtung Sep 15, 22:30
America/Paramaribo Sep 15, 23:30
America/Phoenix Sep 15, 19:30
America/Port-au-Prince Sep 15, 22:30
America/Port_of_Spain Sep 15, 22:30
America/Porto_Velho Sep 15, 22:30
America/Puerto_Rico Sep 15, 22:30
America/Punta_Arenas Sep 15, 23:30
America/Rainy_River Sep 15, 21:30
America/Rankin_Inlet Sep 15, 21:30
America/Recife Sep 15, 23:30
America/Regina Sep 15, 20:30
America/Resolute Sep 15, 21:30
America/Rio_Branco Sep 15, 21:30
America/Santarem Sep 15, 23:30
America/Santiago Sep 15, 23:30
America/Santo_Domingo Sep 15, 22:30
America/Sao_Paulo Sep 15, 23:30
America/Scoresbysund Sep 16, 02:30
America/Sitka Sep 15, 18:30
America/St_Barthelemy Sep 15, 22:30
America/St_Johns Sep 16, 00:00
America/St_Kitts Sep 15, 22:30
America/St_Lucia Sep 15, 22:30
America/St_Thomas Sep 15, 22:30
America/St_Vincent Sep 15, 22:30
America/Swift_Current Sep 15, 20:30
America/Tegucigalpa Sep 15, 20:30
America/Thule Sep 15, 23:30
America/Thunder_Bay Sep 15, 22:30
America/Tijuana Sep 15, 19:30
America/Toronto Sep 15, 22:30
America/Tortola Sep 15, 22:30
America/Vancouver Sep 15, 19:30
America/Whitehorse Sep 15, 19:30
America/Winnipeg Sep 15, 21:30
America/Yakutat Sep 15, 18:30
America/Yellowknife Sep 15, 20:30
Antarctica/Casey Sep 16, 13:30
Antarctica/Davis Sep 16, 09:30
Antarctica/DumontDUrville Sep 16, 12:30
Antarctica/Macquarie Sep 16, 12:30
Antarctica/Mawson Sep 16, 07:30
Antarctica/McMurdo Sep 16, 14:30
Antarctica/Palmer Sep 15, 23:30
Antarctica/Rothera Sep 15, 23:30
Antarctica/Syowa Sep 16, 05:30
Antarctica/Troll Sep 16, 04:30
Antarctica/Vostok Sep 16, 08:30
Arctic/Longyearbyen Sep 16, 04:30
Asia/Aden Sep 16, 05:30
Asia/Almaty Sep 16, 08:30
Asia/Amman Sep 16, 05:30
Asia/Anadyr Sep 16, 14:30
Asia/Aqtau Sep 16, 07:30
Asia/Aqtobe Sep 16, 07:30
Asia/Ashgabat Sep 16, 07:30
Asia/Atyrau Sep 16, 07:30
Asia/Baghdad Sep 16, 05:30
Asia/Bahrain Sep 16, 05:30
Asia/Baku Sep 16, 06:30
Asia/Bangkok Sep 16, 09:30
Asia/Barnaul Sep 16, 09:30
Asia/Beirut Sep 16, 05:30
Asia/Bishkek Sep 16, 08:30
Asia/Brunei Sep 16, 10:30
Asia/Chita Sep 16, 11:30
Asia/Choibalsan Sep 16, 10:30
Asia/Colombo Sep 16, 08:00
Asia/Damascus Sep 16, 05:30
Asia/Dhaka Sep 16, 08:30
Asia/Dili Sep 16, 11:30
Asia/Dubai Sep 16, 06:30
Asia/Dushanbe Sep 16, 07:30
Asia/Famagusta Sep 16, 05:30
Asia/Gaza Sep 16, 05:30
Asia/Hebron Sep 16, 05:30
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh Sep 16, 09:30
Asia/Hong_Kong Sep 16, 10:30
Asia/Hovd Sep 16, 09:30
Asia/Irkutsk Sep 16, 10:30
Asia/Jakarta Sep 16, 09:30
Asia/Jayapura Sep 16, 11:30
Asia/Jerusalem Sep 16, 05:30
Asia/Kabul Sep 16, 07:00
Asia/Kamchatka Sep 16, 14:30
Asia/Karachi Sep 16, 07:30
Asia/Kathmandu Sep 16, 08:15
Asia/Khandyga Sep 16, 11:30
Asia/Kolkata Sep 16, 08:00
Asia/Krasnoyarsk Sep 16, 09:30
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur Sep 16, 10:30
Asia/Kuching Sep 16, 10:30
Asia/Kuwait Sep 16, 05:30
Asia/Macau Sep 16, 10:30
Asia/Magadan Sep 16, 13:30
Asia/Makassar Sep 16, 10:30
Asia/Manila Sep 16, 10:30
Asia/Muscat Sep 16, 06:30
Asia/Nicosia Sep 16, 05:30
Asia/Novokuznetsk Sep 16, 09:30
Asia/Novosibirsk Sep 16, 09:30
Asia/Omsk Sep 16, 08:30
Asia/Oral Sep 16, 07:30
Asia/Phnom_Penh Sep 16, 09:30
Asia/Pontianak Sep 16, 09:30
Asia/Pyongyang Sep 16, 11:30
Asia/Qatar Sep 16, 05:30
Asia/Qostanay Sep 16, 08:30
Asia/Qyzylorda Sep 16, 07:30
Asia/Riyadh Sep 16, 05:30
Asia/Sakhalin Sep 16, 13:30
Asia/Samarkand Sep 16, 07:30
Asia/Seoul Sep 16, 11:30
Asia/Shanghai Sep 16, 10:30
Asia/Singapore Sep 16, 10:30
Asia/Srednekolymsk Sep 16, 13:30
Asia/Taipei Sep 16, 10:30
Asia/Tashkent Sep 16, 07:30
Asia/Tbilisi Sep 16, 06:30
Asia/Tehran Sep 16, 07:00
Asia/Thimphu Sep 16, 08:30
Asia/Tokyo Sep 16, 11:30
Asia/Tomsk Sep 16, 09:30
Asia/Ulaanbaatar Sep 16, 10:30
Asia/Urumqi Sep 16, 08:30
Asia/Ust-Nera Sep 16, 12:30
Asia/Vientiane Sep 16, 09:30
Asia/Vladivostok Sep 16, 12:30
Asia/Yakutsk Sep 16, 11:30
Asia/Yangon Sep 16, 09:00
Asia/Yekaterinburg Sep 16, 07:30
Asia/Yerevan Sep 16, 06:30
Atlantic/Azores Sep 16, 02:30
Atlantic/Bermuda Sep 15, 23:30
Atlantic/Canary Sep 16, 03:30
Atlantic/Cape_Verde Sep 16, 01:30
Atlantic/Faroe Sep 16, 03:30
Atlantic/Madeira Sep 16, 03:30
Atlantic/Reykjavik Sep 16, 02:30
Atlantic/South_Georgia Sep 16, 00:30
Atlantic/St_Helena Sep 16, 02:30
Atlantic/Stanley Sep 15, 23:30
Australia/Adelaide Sep 16, 12:00
Australia/Brisbane Sep 16, 12:30
Australia/Broken_Hill Sep 16, 12:00
Australia/Darwin Sep 16, 12:00
Australia/Eucla Sep 16, 11:15
Australia/Hobart Sep 16, 12:30
Australia/Lindeman Sep 16, 12:30
Australia/Lord_Howe Sep 16, 13:00
Australia/Melbourne Sep 16, 12:30
Australia/Perth Sep 16, 10:30
Australia/Sydney Sep 16, 12:30
Europe/Amsterdam Sep 16, 04:30
Europe/Andorra Sep 16, 04:30
Europe/Astrakhan Sep 16, 06:30
Europe/Athens Sep 16, 05:30
Europe/Belgrade Sep 16, 04:30
Europe/Berlin Sep 16, 04:30
Europe/Bratislava Sep 16, 04:30
Europe/Brussels Sep 16, 04:30
Europe/Bucharest Sep 16, 05:30
Europe/Budapest Sep 16, 04:30
Europe/Busingen Sep 16, 04:30
Europe/Chisinau Sep 16, 05:30
Europe/Copenhagen Sep 16, 04:30
Europe/Dublin Sep 16, 03:30
Europe/Gibraltar Sep 16, 04:30
Europe/Guernsey Sep 16, 03:30
Europe/Helsinki Sep 16, 05:30
Europe/Isle_of_Man Sep 16, 03:30
Europe/Istanbul Sep 16, 05:30
Europe/Jersey Sep 16, 03:30
Europe/Kaliningrad Sep 16, 04:30
Europe/Kiev Sep 16, 05:30
Europe/Kirov Sep 16, 05:30
Europe/Lisbon Sep 16, 03:30
Europe/Ljubljana Sep 16, 04:30
Europe/London Sep 16, 03:30
Europe/Luxembourg Sep 16, 04:30
Europe/Madrid Sep 16, 04:30
Europe/Malta Sep 16, 04:30
Europe/Mariehamn Sep 16, 05:30
Europe/Minsk Sep 16, 05:30
Europe/Monaco Sep 16, 04:30
Europe/Moscow Sep 16, 05:30
Europe/Oslo Sep 16, 04:30
Europe/Paris Sep 16, 04:30
Europe/Podgorica Sep 16, 04:30
Europe/Prague Sep 16, 04:30
Europe/Riga Sep 16, 05:30
Europe/Rome Sep 16, 04:30
Europe/Samara Sep 16, 06:30
Europe/San_Marino Sep 16, 04:30
Europe/Sarajevo Sep 16, 04:30
Europe/Saratov Sep 16, 06:30
Europe/Simferopol Sep 16, 05:30
Europe/Skopje Sep 16, 04:30
Europe/Sofia Sep 16, 05:30
Europe/Stockholm Sep 16, 04:30
Europe/Tallinn Sep 16, 05:30
Europe/Tirane Sep 16, 04:30
Europe/Ulyanovsk Sep 16, 06:30
Europe/Uzhgorod Sep 16, 05:30
Europe/Vaduz Sep 16, 04:30
Europe/Vatican Sep 16, 04:30
Europe/Vienna Sep 16, 04:30
Europe/Vilnius Sep 16, 05:30
Europe/Volgograd Sep 16, 05:30
Europe/Warsaw Sep 16, 04:30
Europe/Zagreb Sep 16, 04:30
Europe/Zaporozhye Sep 16, 05:30
Europe/Zurich Sep 16, 04:30
Indian/Antananarivo Sep 16, 05:30
Indian/Chagos Sep 16, 08:30
Indian/Christmas Sep 16, 09:30
Indian/Cocos Sep 16, 09:00
Indian/Comoro Sep 16, 05:30
Indian/Kerguelen Sep 16, 07:30
Indian/Mahe Sep 16, 06:30
Indian/Maldives Sep 16, 07:30
Indian/Mauritius Sep 16, 06:30
Indian/Mayotte Sep 16, 05:30
Indian/Reunion Sep 16, 06:30
Pacific/Apia Sep 16, 15:30
Pacific/Auckland Sep 16, 14:30
Pacific/Bougainville Sep 16, 13:30
Pacific/Chatham Sep 16, 15:15
Pacific/Chuuk Sep 16, 12:30
Pacific/Easter Sep 15, 21:30
Pacific/Efate Sep 16, 13:30
Pacific/Enderbury Sep 16, 15:30
Pacific/Fakaofo Sep 16, 15:30
Pacific/Fiji Sep 16, 14:30
Pacific/Funafuti Sep 16, 14:30
Pacific/Galapagos Sep 15, 20:30
Pacific/Gambier Sep 15, 17:30
Pacific/Guadalcanal Sep 16, 13:30
Pacific/Guam Sep 16, 12:30
Pacific/Honolulu Sep 15, 16:30
Pacific/Kiritimati Sep 16, 16:30
Pacific/Kosrae Sep 16, 13:30
Pacific/Kwajalein Sep 16, 14:30
Pacific/Majuro Sep 16, 14:30
Pacific/Marquesas Sep 15, 17:00
Pacific/Midway Sep 15, 15:30
Pacific/Nauru Sep 16, 14:30
Pacific/Niue Sep 15, 15:30
Pacific/Norfolk Sep 16, 13:30
Pacific/Noumea Sep 16, 13:30
Pacific/Pago_Pago Sep 15, 15:30
Pacific/Palau Sep 16, 11:30
Pacific/Pitcairn Sep 15, 18:30
Pacific/Pohnpei Sep 16, 13:30
Pacific/Port_Moresby Sep 16, 12:30
Pacific/Rarotonga Sep 15, 16:30
Pacific/Saipan Sep 16, 12:30
Pacific/Tahiti Sep 15, 16:30
Pacific/Tarawa Sep 16, 14:30
Pacific/Tongatapu Sep 16, 15:30
Pacific/Wake Sep 16, 14:30
Pacific/Wallis Sep 16, 14:30
UTC Sep 16, 02:30

About Awakin Talks

Awakin Talks is organized around two core ideas. First, intrinsically motivated service creates a deeper social change than pursuing external impact alone. Second, social transformation starts with what we presence in our stories and conversations. Awakin Talks shines the spotlight of such pioneering ideas and transformative changemakers.

 

Join the Movement

To stay connected, or to volunteer, please enter your email below.

Quote of the Moment

"Meditation is not a means to an end; there is no end, no arrival; it is a movement in time and out of time. Every system, method, binds thought to time, but choiceless awareness of every thought and feeling, understanding of their motives, their mechanism, allowing them to blossom, is the beginning of meditation." ‑‑J. Krishnamurti

Contact Us

If you have any questions, feel free to drop us a note.