Timezones For Awakin Talks, India

Your event is scheduled for:

2021-09-15 11:45:00


TimeZones Call Time
Africa/Abidjan Sep 15, 18:45
Africa/Accra Sep 15, 18:45
Africa/Addis_Ababa Sep 15, 21:45
Africa/Algiers Sep 15, 19:45
Africa/Asmara Sep 15, 21:45
Africa/Bamako Sep 15, 18:45
Africa/Bangui Sep 15, 19:45
Africa/Banjul Sep 15, 18:45
Africa/Bissau Sep 15, 18:45
Africa/Blantyre Sep 15, 20:45
Africa/Brazzaville Sep 15, 19:45
Africa/Bujumbura Sep 15, 20:45
Africa/Cairo Sep 15, 20:45
Africa/Casablanca Sep 15, 19:45
Africa/Ceuta Sep 15, 20:45
Africa/Conakry Sep 15, 18:45
Africa/Dakar Sep 15, 18:45
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam Sep 15, 21:45
Africa/Djibouti Sep 15, 21:45
Africa/Douala Sep 15, 19:45
Africa/El_Aaiun Sep 15, 19:45
Africa/Freetown Sep 15, 18:45
Africa/Gaborone Sep 15, 20:45
Africa/Harare Sep 15, 20:45
Africa/Johannesburg Sep 15, 20:45
Africa/Juba Sep 15, 20:45
Africa/Kampala Sep 15, 21:45
Africa/Khartoum Sep 15, 20:45
Africa/Kigali Sep 15, 20:45
Africa/Kinshasa Sep 15, 19:45
Africa/Lagos Sep 15, 19:45
Africa/Libreville Sep 15, 19:45
Africa/Lome Sep 15, 18:45
Africa/Luanda Sep 15, 19:45
Africa/Lubumbashi Sep 15, 20:45
Africa/Lusaka Sep 15, 20:45
Africa/Malabo Sep 15, 19:45
Africa/Maputo Sep 15, 20:45
Africa/Maseru Sep 15, 20:45
Africa/Mbabane Sep 15, 20:45
Africa/Mogadishu Sep 15, 21:45
Africa/Monrovia Sep 15, 18:45
Africa/Nairobi Sep 15, 21:45
Africa/Ndjamena Sep 15, 19:45
Africa/Niamey Sep 15, 19:45
Africa/Nouakchott Sep 15, 18:45
Africa/Ouagadougou Sep 15, 18:45
Africa/Porto-Novo Sep 15, 19:45
Africa/Sao_Tome Sep 15, 18:45
Africa/Tripoli Sep 15, 20:45
Africa/Tunis Sep 15, 19:45
Africa/Windhoek Sep 15, 20:45
America/Adak Sep 15, 09:45
America/Anchorage Sep 15, 10:45
America/Anguilla Sep 15, 14:45
America/Antigua Sep 15, 14:45
America/Araguaina Sep 15, 15:45
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires Sep 15, 15:45
America/Argentina/Catamarca Sep 15, 15:45
America/Argentina/Cordoba Sep 15, 15:45
America/Argentina/Jujuy Sep 15, 15:45
America/Argentina/La_Rioja Sep 15, 15:45
America/Argentina/Mendoza Sep 15, 15:45
America/Argentina/Rio_Gallegos Sep 15, 15:45
America/Argentina/Salta Sep 15, 15:45
America/Argentina/San_Juan Sep 15, 15:45
America/Argentina/San_Luis Sep 15, 15:45
America/Argentina/Tucuman Sep 15, 15:45
America/Argentina/Ushuaia Sep 15, 15:45
America/Aruba Sep 15, 14:45
America/Asuncion Sep 15, 14:45
America/Atikokan Sep 15, 13:45
America/Bahia Sep 15, 15:45
America/Bahia_Banderas Sep 15, 13:45
America/Barbados Sep 15, 14:45
America/Belem Sep 15, 15:45
America/Belize Sep 15, 12:45
America/Blanc-Sablon Sep 15, 14:45
America/Boa_Vista Sep 15, 14:45
America/Bogota Sep 15, 13:45
America/Boise Sep 15, 12:45
America/Cambridge_Bay Sep 15, 12:45
America/Campo_Grande Sep 15, 14:45
America/Cancun Sep 15, 13:45
America/Caracas Sep 15, 14:45
America/Cayenne Sep 15, 15:45
America/Cayman Sep 15, 13:45
America/Chicago Sep 15, 13:45
America/Chihuahua Sep 15, 12:45
America/Costa_Rica Sep 15, 12:45
America/Creston Sep 15, 11:45
America/Cuiaba Sep 15, 14:45
America/Curacao Sep 15, 14:45
America/Danmarkshavn Sep 15, 18:45
America/Dawson Sep 15, 11:45
America/Dawson_Creek Sep 15, 11:45
America/Denver Sep 15, 12:45
America/Detroit Sep 15, 14:45
America/Dominica Sep 15, 14:45
America/Edmonton Sep 15, 12:45
America/Eirunepe Sep 15, 13:45
America/El_Salvador Sep 15, 12:45
America/Fort_Nelson Sep 15, 11:45
America/Fortaleza Sep 15, 15:45
America/Glace_Bay Sep 15, 15:45
America/Goose_Bay Sep 15, 15:45
America/Grand_Turk Sep 15, 14:45
America/Grenada Sep 15, 14:45
America/Guadeloupe Sep 15, 14:45
America/Guatemala Sep 15, 12:45
America/Guayaquil Sep 15, 13:45
America/Guyana Sep 15, 14:45
America/Halifax Sep 15, 15:45
America/Havana Sep 15, 14:45
America/Hermosillo Sep 15, 11:45
America/Indiana/Indianapolis Sep 15, 14:45
America/Indiana/Knox Sep 15, 13:45
America/Indiana/Marengo Sep 15, 14:45
America/Indiana/Petersburg Sep 15, 14:45
America/Indiana/Tell_City Sep 15, 13:45
America/Indiana/Vevay Sep 15, 14:45
America/Indiana/Vincennes Sep 15, 14:45
America/Indiana/Winamac Sep 15, 14:45
America/Inuvik Sep 15, 12:45
America/Iqaluit Sep 15, 14:45
America/Jamaica Sep 15, 13:45
America/Juneau Sep 15, 10:45
America/Kentucky/Louisville Sep 15, 14:45
America/Kentucky/Monticello Sep 15, 14:45
America/Kralendijk Sep 15, 14:45
America/La_Paz Sep 15, 14:45
America/Lima Sep 15, 13:45
America/Los_Angeles Sep 15, 11:45
America/Lower_Princes Sep 15, 14:45
America/Maceio Sep 15, 15:45
America/Managua Sep 15, 12:45
America/Manaus Sep 15, 14:45
America/Marigot Sep 15, 14:45
America/Martinique Sep 15, 14:45
America/Matamoros Sep 15, 13:45
America/Mazatlan Sep 15, 12:45
America/Menominee Sep 15, 13:45
America/Merida Sep 15, 13:45
America/Metlakatla Sep 15, 10:45
America/Mexico_City Sep 15, 13:45
America/Miquelon Sep 15, 16:45
America/Moncton Sep 15, 15:45
America/Monterrey Sep 15, 13:45
America/Montevideo Sep 15, 15:45
America/Montserrat Sep 15, 14:45
America/Nassau Sep 15, 14:45
America/New_York Sep 15, 14:45
America/Nipigon Sep 15, 14:45
America/Nome Sep 15, 10:45
America/Noronha Sep 15, 16:45
America/North_Dakota/Beulah Sep 15, 13:45
America/North_Dakota/Center Sep 15, 13:45
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem Sep 15, 13:45
America/Nuuk Sep 15, 16:45
America/Ojinaga Sep 15, 12:45
America/Panama Sep 15, 13:45
America/Pangnirtung Sep 15, 14:45
America/Paramaribo Sep 15, 15:45
America/Phoenix Sep 15, 11:45
America/Port-au-Prince Sep 15, 14:45
America/Port_of_Spain Sep 15, 14:45
America/Porto_Velho Sep 15, 14:45
America/Puerto_Rico Sep 15, 14:45
America/Punta_Arenas Sep 15, 15:45
America/Rainy_River Sep 15, 13:45
America/Rankin_Inlet Sep 15, 13:45
America/Recife Sep 15, 15:45
America/Regina Sep 15, 12:45
America/Resolute Sep 15, 13:45
America/Rio_Branco Sep 15, 13:45
America/Santarem Sep 15, 15:45
America/Santiago Sep 15, 15:45
America/Santo_Domingo Sep 15, 14:45
America/Sao_Paulo Sep 15, 15:45
America/Scoresbysund Sep 15, 18:45
America/Sitka Sep 15, 10:45
America/St_Barthelemy Sep 15, 14:45
America/St_Johns Sep 15, 16:15
America/St_Kitts Sep 15, 14:45
America/St_Lucia Sep 15, 14:45
America/St_Thomas Sep 15, 14:45
America/St_Vincent Sep 15, 14:45
America/Swift_Current Sep 15, 12:45
America/Tegucigalpa Sep 15, 12:45
America/Thule Sep 15, 15:45
America/Thunder_Bay Sep 15, 14:45
America/Tijuana Sep 15, 11:45
America/Toronto Sep 15, 14:45
America/Tortola Sep 15, 14:45
America/Vancouver Sep 15, 11:45
America/Whitehorse Sep 15, 11:45
America/Winnipeg Sep 15, 13:45
America/Yakutat Sep 15, 10:45
America/Yellowknife Sep 15, 12:45
Antarctica/Casey Sep 16, 05:45
Antarctica/Davis Sep 16, 01:45
Antarctica/DumontDUrville Sep 16, 04:45
Antarctica/Macquarie Sep 16, 04:45
Antarctica/Mawson Sep 15, 23:45
Antarctica/McMurdo Sep 16, 06:45
Antarctica/Palmer Sep 15, 15:45
Antarctica/Rothera Sep 15, 15:45
Antarctica/Syowa Sep 15, 21:45
Antarctica/Troll Sep 15, 20:45
Antarctica/Vostok Sep 16, 00:45
Arctic/Longyearbyen Sep 15, 20:45
Asia/Aden Sep 15, 21:45
Asia/Almaty Sep 16, 00:45
Asia/Amman Sep 15, 21:45
Asia/Anadyr Sep 16, 06:45
Asia/Aqtau Sep 15, 23:45
Asia/Aqtobe Sep 15, 23:45
Asia/Ashgabat Sep 15, 23:45
Asia/Atyrau Sep 15, 23:45
Asia/Baghdad Sep 15, 21:45
Asia/Bahrain Sep 15, 21:45
Asia/Baku Sep 15, 22:45
Asia/Bangkok Sep 16, 01:45
Asia/Barnaul Sep 16, 01:45
Asia/Beirut Sep 15, 21:45
Asia/Bishkek Sep 16, 00:45
Asia/Brunei Sep 16, 02:45
Asia/Chita Sep 16, 03:45
Asia/Choibalsan Sep 16, 02:45
Asia/Colombo Sep 16, 00:15
Asia/Damascus Sep 15, 21:45
Asia/Dhaka Sep 16, 00:45
Asia/Dili Sep 16, 03:45
Asia/Dubai Sep 15, 22:45
Asia/Dushanbe Sep 15, 23:45
Asia/Famagusta Sep 15, 21:45
Asia/Gaza Sep 15, 21:45
Asia/Hebron Sep 15, 21:45
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh Sep 16, 01:45
Asia/Hong_Kong Sep 16, 02:45
Asia/Hovd Sep 16, 01:45
Asia/Irkutsk Sep 16, 02:45
Asia/Jakarta Sep 16, 01:45
Asia/Jayapura Sep 16, 03:45
Asia/Jerusalem Sep 15, 21:45
Asia/Kabul Sep 15, 23:15
Asia/Kamchatka Sep 16, 06:45
Asia/Karachi Sep 15, 23:45
Asia/Kathmandu Sep 16, 00:30
Asia/Khandyga Sep 16, 03:45
Asia/Kolkata Sep 16, 00:15
Asia/Krasnoyarsk Sep 16, 01:45
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur Sep 16, 02:45
Asia/Kuching Sep 16, 02:45
Asia/Kuwait Sep 15, 21:45
Asia/Macau Sep 16, 02:45
Asia/Magadan Sep 16, 05:45
Asia/Makassar Sep 16, 02:45
Asia/Manila Sep 16, 02:45
Asia/Muscat Sep 15, 22:45
Asia/Nicosia Sep 15, 21:45
Asia/Novokuznetsk Sep 16, 01:45
Asia/Novosibirsk Sep 16, 01:45
Asia/Omsk Sep 16, 00:45
Asia/Oral Sep 15, 23:45
Asia/Phnom_Penh Sep 16, 01:45
Asia/Pontianak Sep 16, 01:45
Asia/Pyongyang Sep 16, 03:45
Asia/Qatar Sep 15, 21:45
Asia/Qostanay Sep 16, 00:45
Asia/Qyzylorda Sep 15, 23:45
Asia/Riyadh Sep 15, 21:45
Asia/Sakhalin Sep 16, 05:45
Asia/Samarkand Sep 15, 23:45
Asia/Seoul Sep 16, 03:45
Asia/Shanghai Sep 16, 02:45
Asia/Singapore Sep 16, 02:45
Asia/Srednekolymsk Sep 16, 05:45
Asia/Taipei Sep 16, 02:45
Asia/Tashkent Sep 15, 23:45
Asia/Tbilisi Sep 15, 22:45
Asia/Tehran Sep 15, 23:15
Asia/Thimphu Sep 16, 00:45
Asia/Tokyo Sep 16, 03:45
Asia/Tomsk Sep 16, 01:45
Asia/Ulaanbaatar Sep 16, 02:45
Asia/Urumqi Sep 16, 00:45
Asia/Ust-Nera Sep 16, 04:45
Asia/Vientiane Sep 16, 01:45
Asia/Vladivostok Sep 16, 04:45
Asia/Yakutsk Sep 16, 03:45
Asia/Yangon Sep 16, 01:15
Asia/Yekaterinburg Sep 15, 23:45
Asia/Yerevan Sep 15, 22:45
Atlantic/Azores Sep 15, 18:45
Atlantic/Bermuda Sep 15, 15:45
Atlantic/Canary Sep 15, 19:45
Atlantic/Cape_Verde Sep 15, 17:45
Atlantic/Faroe Sep 15, 19:45
Atlantic/Madeira Sep 15, 19:45
Atlantic/Reykjavik Sep 15, 18:45
Atlantic/South_Georgia Sep 15, 16:45
Atlantic/St_Helena Sep 15, 18:45
Atlantic/Stanley Sep 15, 15:45
Australia/Adelaide Sep 16, 04:15
Australia/Brisbane Sep 16, 04:45
Australia/Broken_Hill Sep 16, 04:15
Australia/Darwin Sep 16, 04:15
Australia/Eucla Sep 16, 03:30
Australia/Hobart Sep 16, 04:45
Australia/Lindeman Sep 16, 04:45
Australia/Lord_Howe Sep 16, 05:15
Australia/Melbourne Sep 16, 04:45
Australia/Perth Sep 16, 02:45
Australia/Sydney Sep 16, 04:45
Europe/Amsterdam Sep 15, 20:45
Europe/Andorra Sep 15, 20:45
Europe/Astrakhan Sep 15, 22:45
Europe/Athens Sep 15, 21:45
Europe/Belgrade Sep 15, 20:45
Europe/Berlin Sep 15, 20:45
Europe/Bratislava Sep 15, 20:45
Europe/Brussels Sep 15, 20:45
Europe/Bucharest Sep 15, 21:45
Europe/Budapest Sep 15, 20:45
Europe/Busingen Sep 15, 20:45
Europe/Chisinau Sep 15, 21:45
Europe/Copenhagen Sep 15, 20:45
Europe/Dublin Sep 15, 19:45
Europe/Gibraltar Sep 15, 20:45
Europe/Guernsey Sep 15, 19:45
Europe/Helsinki Sep 15, 21:45
Europe/Isle_of_Man Sep 15, 19:45
Europe/Istanbul Sep 15, 21:45
Europe/Jersey Sep 15, 19:45
Europe/Kaliningrad Sep 15, 20:45
Europe/Kiev Sep 15, 21:45
Europe/Kirov Sep 15, 21:45
Europe/Lisbon Sep 15, 19:45
Europe/Ljubljana Sep 15, 20:45
Europe/London Sep 15, 19:45
Europe/Luxembourg Sep 15, 20:45
Europe/Madrid Sep 15, 20:45
Europe/Malta Sep 15, 20:45
Europe/Mariehamn Sep 15, 21:45
Europe/Minsk Sep 15, 21:45
Europe/Monaco Sep 15, 20:45
Europe/Moscow Sep 15, 21:45
Europe/Oslo Sep 15, 20:45
Europe/Paris Sep 15, 20:45
Europe/Podgorica Sep 15, 20:45
Europe/Prague Sep 15, 20:45
Europe/Riga Sep 15, 21:45
Europe/Rome Sep 15, 20:45
Europe/Samara Sep 15, 22:45
Europe/San_Marino Sep 15, 20:45
Europe/Sarajevo Sep 15, 20:45
Europe/Saratov Sep 15, 22:45
Europe/Simferopol Sep 15, 21:45
Europe/Skopje Sep 15, 20:45
Europe/Sofia Sep 15, 21:45
Europe/Stockholm Sep 15, 20:45
Europe/Tallinn Sep 15, 21:45
Europe/Tirane Sep 15, 20:45
Europe/Ulyanovsk Sep 15, 22:45
Europe/Uzhgorod Sep 15, 21:45
Europe/Vaduz Sep 15, 20:45
Europe/Vatican Sep 15, 20:45
Europe/Vienna Sep 15, 20:45
Europe/Vilnius Sep 15, 21:45
Europe/Volgograd Sep 15, 21:45
Europe/Warsaw Sep 15, 20:45
Europe/Zagreb Sep 15, 20:45
Europe/Zaporozhye Sep 15, 21:45
Europe/Zurich Sep 15, 20:45
Indian/Antananarivo Sep 15, 21:45
Indian/Chagos Sep 16, 00:45
Indian/Christmas Sep 16, 01:45
Indian/Cocos Sep 16, 01:15
Indian/Comoro Sep 15, 21:45
Indian/Kerguelen Sep 15, 23:45
Indian/Mahe Sep 15, 22:45
Indian/Maldives Sep 15, 23:45
Indian/Mauritius Sep 15, 22:45
Indian/Mayotte Sep 15, 21:45
Indian/Reunion Sep 15, 22:45
Pacific/Apia Sep 16, 07:45
Pacific/Auckland Sep 16, 06:45
Pacific/Bougainville Sep 16, 05:45
Pacific/Chatham Sep 16, 07:30
Pacific/Chuuk Sep 16, 04:45
Pacific/Easter Sep 15, 13:45
Pacific/Efate Sep 16, 05:45
Pacific/Enderbury Sep 16, 07:45
Pacific/Fakaofo Sep 16, 07:45
Pacific/Fiji Sep 16, 06:45
Pacific/Funafuti Sep 16, 06:45
Pacific/Galapagos Sep 15, 12:45
Pacific/Gambier Sep 15, 09:45
Pacific/Guadalcanal Sep 16, 05:45
Pacific/Guam Sep 16, 04:45
Pacific/Honolulu Sep 15, 08:45
Pacific/Kiritimati Sep 16, 08:45
Pacific/Kosrae Sep 16, 05:45
Pacific/Kwajalein Sep 16, 06:45
Pacific/Majuro Sep 16, 06:45
Pacific/Marquesas Sep 15, 09:15
Pacific/Midway Sep 15, 07:45
Pacific/Nauru Sep 16, 06:45
Pacific/Niue Sep 15, 07:45
Pacific/Norfolk Sep 16, 05:45
Pacific/Noumea Sep 16, 05:45
Pacific/Pago_Pago Sep 15, 07:45
Pacific/Palau Sep 16, 03:45
Pacific/Pitcairn Sep 15, 10:45
Pacific/Pohnpei Sep 16, 05:45
Pacific/Port_Moresby Sep 16, 04:45
Pacific/Rarotonga Sep 15, 08:45
Pacific/Saipan Sep 16, 04:45
Pacific/Tahiti Sep 15, 08:45
Pacific/Tarawa Sep 16, 06:45
Pacific/Tongatapu Sep 16, 07:45
Pacific/Wake Sep 16, 06:45
Pacific/Wallis Sep 16, 06:45
UTC Sep 15, 18:45

About Awakin Talks

Awakin Talks is organized around two core ideas. First, intrinsically motivated service creates a deeper social change than pursuing external impact alone. Second, social transformation starts with what we presence in our stories and conversations. Awakin Talks shines the spotlight of such pioneering ideas and transformative changemakers.

 

Join the Movement

To stay connected, or to volunteer, please enter your email below.

Quote of the Moment

"When the men, the embodied beings treat each other with equal respect and have good brotherly feelings amongst themselves, great peace and harmony abound. Then all this earth shines like one house. The whole world shines like the one dwelling house of the entire human family." ‑‑Ramana Maharishi

Contact Us

If you have any questions, feel free to drop us a note.