Timezones For Awakin Talks, India

Your event is scheduled for:

2021-07-28 19:30:00


TimeZones Call Time
Africa/Abidjan Jul 29, 02:30
Africa/Accra Jul 29, 02:30
Africa/Addis_Ababa Jul 29, 05:30
Africa/Algiers Jul 29, 03:30
Africa/Asmara Jul 29, 05:30
Africa/Bamako Jul 29, 02:30
Africa/Bangui Jul 29, 03:30
Africa/Banjul Jul 29, 02:30
Africa/Bissau Jul 29, 02:30
Africa/Blantyre Jul 29, 04:30
Africa/Brazzaville Jul 29, 03:30
Africa/Bujumbura Jul 29, 04:30
Africa/Cairo Jul 29, 04:30
Africa/Casablanca Jul 29, 03:30
Africa/Ceuta Jul 29, 04:30
Africa/Conakry Jul 29, 02:30
Africa/Dakar Jul 29, 02:30
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam Jul 29, 05:30
Africa/Djibouti Jul 29, 05:30
Africa/Douala Jul 29, 03:30
Africa/El_Aaiun Jul 29, 03:30
Africa/Freetown Jul 29, 02:30
Africa/Gaborone Jul 29, 04:30
Africa/Harare Jul 29, 04:30
Africa/Johannesburg Jul 29, 04:30
Africa/Juba Jul 29, 04:30
Africa/Kampala Jul 29, 05:30
Africa/Khartoum Jul 29, 04:30
Africa/Kigali Jul 29, 04:30
Africa/Kinshasa Jul 29, 03:30
Africa/Lagos Jul 29, 03:30
Africa/Libreville Jul 29, 03:30
Africa/Lome Jul 29, 02:30
Africa/Luanda Jul 29, 03:30
Africa/Lubumbashi Jul 29, 04:30
Africa/Lusaka Jul 29, 04:30
Africa/Malabo Jul 29, 03:30
Africa/Maputo Jul 29, 04:30
Africa/Maseru Jul 29, 04:30
Africa/Mbabane Jul 29, 04:30
Africa/Mogadishu Jul 29, 05:30
Africa/Monrovia Jul 29, 02:30
Africa/Nairobi Jul 29, 05:30
Africa/Ndjamena Jul 29, 03:30
Africa/Niamey Jul 29, 03:30
Africa/Nouakchott Jul 29, 02:30
Africa/Ouagadougou Jul 29, 02:30
Africa/Porto-Novo Jul 29, 03:30
Africa/Sao_Tome Jul 29, 02:30
Africa/Tripoli Jul 29, 04:30
Africa/Tunis Jul 29, 03:30
Africa/Windhoek Jul 29, 04:30
America/Adak Jul 28, 17:30
America/Anchorage Jul 28, 18:30
America/Anguilla Jul 28, 22:30
America/Antigua Jul 28, 22:30
America/Araguaina Jul 28, 23:30
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires Jul 28, 23:30
America/Argentina/Catamarca Jul 28, 23:30
America/Argentina/Cordoba Jul 28, 23:30
America/Argentina/Jujuy Jul 28, 23:30
America/Argentina/La_Rioja Jul 28, 23:30
America/Argentina/Mendoza Jul 28, 23:30
America/Argentina/Rio_Gallegos Jul 28, 23:30
America/Argentina/Salta Jul 28, 23:30
America/Argentina/San_Juan Jul 28, 23:30
America/Argentina/San_Luis Jul 28, 23:30
America/Argentina/Tucuman Jul 28, 23:30
America/Argentina/Ushuaia Jul 28, 23:30
America/Aruba Jul 28, 22:30
America/Asuncion Jul 28, 22:30
America/Atikokan Jul 28, 21:30
America/Bahia Jul 28, 23:30
America/Bahia_Banderas Jul 28, 21:30
America/Barbados Jul 28, 22:30
America/Belem Jul 28, 23:30
America/Belize Jul 28, 20:30
America/Blanc-Sablon Jul 28, 22:30
America/Boa_Vista Jul 28, 22:30
America/Bogota Jul 28, 21:30
America/Boise Jul 28, 20:30
America/Cambridge_Bay Jul 28, 20:30
America/Campo_Grande Jul 28, 22:30
America/Cancun Jul 28, 21:30
America/Caracas Jul 28, 22:30
America/Cayenne Jul 28, 23:30
America/Cayman Jul 28, 21:30
America/Chicago Jul 28, 21:30
America/Chihuahua Jul 28, 20:30
America/Costa_Rica Jul 28, 20:30
America/Creston Jul 28, 19:30
America/Cuiaba Jul 28, 22:30
America/Curacao Jul 28, 22:30
America/Danmarkshavn Jul 29, 02:30
America/Dawson Jul 28, 19:30
America/Dawson_Creek Jul 28, 19:30
America/Denver Jul 28, 20:30
America/Detroit Jul 28, 22:30
America/Dominica Jul 28, 22:30
America/Edmonton Jul 28, 20:30
America/Eirunepe Jul 28, 21:30
America/El_Salvador Jul 28, 20:30
America/Fort_Nelson Jul 28, 19:30
America/Fortaleza Jul 28, 23:30
America/Glace_Bay Jul 28, 23:30
America/Goose_Bay Jul 28, 23:30
America/Grand_Turk Jul 28, 22:30
America/Grenada Jul 28, 22:30
America/Guadeloupe Jul 28, 22:30
America/Guatemala Jul 28, 20:30
America/Guayaquil Jul 28, 21:30
America/Guyana Jul 28, 22:30
America/Halifax Jul 28, 23:30
America/Havana Jul 28, 22:30
America/Hermosillo Jul 28, 19:30
America/Indiana/Indianapolis Jul 28, 22:30
America/Indiana/Knox Jul 28, 21:30
America/Indiana/Marengo Jul 28, 22:30
America/Indiana/Petersburg Jul 28, 22:30
America/Indiana/Tell_City Jul 28, 21:30
America/Indiana/Vevay Jul 28, 22:30
America/Indiana/Vincennes Jul 28, 22:30
America/Indiana/Winamac Jul 28, 22:30
America/Inuvik Jul 28, 20:30
America/Iqaluit Jul 28, 22:30
America/Jamaica Jul 28, 21:30
America/Juneau Jul 28, 18:30
America/Kentucky/Louisville Jul 28, 22:30
America/Kentucky/Monticello Jul 28, 22:30
America/Kralendijk Jul 28, 22:30
America/La_Paz Jul 28, 22:30
America/Lima Jul 28, 21:30
America/Los_Angeles Jul 28, 19:30
America/Lower_Princes Jul 28, 22:30
America/Maceio Jul 28, 23:30
America/Managua Jul 28, 20:30
America/Manaus Jul 28, 22:30
America/Marigot Jul 28, 22:30
America/Martinique Jul 28, 22:30
America/Matamoros Jul 28, 21:30
America/Mazatlan Jul 28, 20:30
America/Menominee Jul 28, 21:30
America/Merida Jul 28, 21:30
America/Metlakatla Jul 28, 18:30
America/Mexico_City Jul 28, 21:30
America/Miquelon Jul 29, 00:30
America/Moncton Jul 28, 23:30
America/Monterrey Jul 28, 21:30
America/Montevideo Jul 28, 23:30
America/Montserrat Jul 28, 22:30
America/Nassau Jul 28, 22:30
America/New_York Jul 28, 22:30
America/Nipigon Jul 28, 22:30
America/Nome Jul 28, 18:30
America/Noronha Jul 29, 00:30
America/North_Dakota/Beulah Jul 28, 21:30
America/North_Dakota/Center Jul 28, 21:30
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem Jul 28, 21:30
America/Nuuk Jul 29, 00:30
America/Ojinaga Jul 28, 20:30
America/Panama Jul 28, 21:30
America/Pangnirtung Jul 28, 22:30
America/Paramaribo Jul 28, 23:30
America/Phoenix Jul 28, 19:30
America/Port-au-Prince Jul 28, 22:30
America/Port_of_Spain Jul 28, 22:30
America/Porto_Velho Jul 28, 22:30
America/Puerto_Rico Jul 28, 22:30
America/Punta_Arenas Jul 28, 23:30
America/Rainy_River Jul 28, 21:30
America/Rankin_Inlet Jul 28, 21:30
America/Recife Jul 28, 23:30
America/Regina Jul 28, 20:30
America/Resolute Jul 28, 21:30
America/Rio_Branco Jul 28, 21:30
America/Santarem Jul 28, 23:30
America/Santiago Jul 28, 22:30
America/Santo_Domingo Jul 28, 22:30
America/Sao_Paulo Jul 28, 23:30
America/Scoresbysund Jul 29, 02:30
America/Sitka Jul 28, 18:30
America/St_Barthelemy Jul 28, 22:30
America/St_Johns Jul 29, 00:00
America/St_Kitts Jul 28, 22:30
America/St_Lucia Jul 28, 22:30
America/St_Thomas Jul 28, 22:30
America/St_Vincent Jul 28, 22:30
America/Swift_Current Jul 28, 20:30
America/Tegucigalpa Jul 28, 20:30
America/Thule Jul 28, 23:30
America/Thunder_Bay Jul 28, 22:30
America/Tijuana Jul 28, 19:30
America/Toronto Jul 28, 22:30
America/Tortola Jul 28, 22:30
America/Vancouver Jul 28, 19:30
America/Whitehorse Jul 28, 19:30
America/Winnipeg Jul 28, 21:30
America/Yakutat Jul 28, 18:30
America/Yellowknife Jul 28, 20:30
Antarctica/Casey Jul 29, 13:30
Antarctica/Davis Jul 29, 09:30
Antarctica/DumontDUrville Jul 29, 12:30
Antarctica/Macquarie Jul 29, 12:30
Antarctica/Mawson Jul 29, 07:30
Antarctica/McMurdo Jul 29, 14:30
Antarctica/Palmer Jul 28, 23:30
Antarctica/Rothera Jul 28, 23:30
Antarctica/Syowa Jul 29, 05:30
Antarctica/Troll Jul 29, 04:30
Antarctica/Vostok Jul 29, 08:30
Arctic/Longyearbyen Jul 29, 04:30
Asia/Aden Jul 29, 05:30
Asia/Almaty Jul 29, 08:30
Asia/Amman Jul 29, 05:30
Asia/Anadyr Jul 29, 14:30
Asia/Aqtau Jul 29, 07:30
Asia/Aqtobe Jul 29, 07:30
Asia/Ashgabat Jul 29, 07:30
Asia/Atyrau Jul 29, 07:30
Asia/Baghdad Jul 29, 05:30
Asia/Bahrain Jul 29, 05:30
Asia/Baku Jul 29, 06:30
Asia/Bangkok Jul 29, 09:30
Asia/Barnaul Jul 29, 09:30
Asia/Beirut Jul 29, 05:30
Asia/Bishkek Jul 29, 08:30
Asia/Brunei Jul 29, 10:30
Asia/Chita Jul 29, 11:30
Asia/Choibalsan Jul 29, 10:30
Asia/Colombo Jul 29, 08:00
Asia/Damascus Jul 29, 05:30
Asia/Dhaka Jul 29, 08:30
Asia/Dili Jul 29, 11:30
Asia/Dubai Jul 29, 06:30
Asia/Dushanbe Jul 29, 07:30
Asia/Famagusta Jul 29, 05:30
Asia/Gaza Jul 29, 05:30
Asia/Hebron Jul 29, 05:30
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh Jul 29, 09:30
Asia/Hong_Kong Jul 29, 10:30
Asia/Hovd Jul 29, 09:30
Asia/Irkutsk Jul 29, 10:30
Asia/Jakarta Jul 29, 09:30
Asia/Jayapura Jul 29, 11:30
Asia/Jerusalem Jul 29, 05:30
Asia/Kabul Jul 29, 07:00
Asia/Kamchatka Jul 29, 14:30
Asia/Karachi Jul 29, 07:30
Asia/Kathmandu Jul 29, 08:15
Asia/Khandyga Jul 29, 11:30
Asia/Kolkata Jul 29, 08:00
Asia/Krasnoyarsk Jul 29, 09:30
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur Jul 29, 10:30
Asia/Kuching Jul 29, 10:30
Asia/Kuwait Jul 29, 05:30
Asia/Macau Jul 29, 10:30
Asia/Magadan Jul 29, 13:30
Asia/Makassar Jul 29, 10:30
Asia/Manila Jul 29, 10:30
Asia/Muscat Jul 29, 06:30
Asia/Nicosia Jul 29, 05:30
Asia/Novokuznetsk Jul 29, 09:30
Asia/Novosibirsk Jul 29, 09:30
Asia/Omsk Jul 29, 08:30
Asia/Oral Jul 29, 07:30
Asia/Phnom_Penh Jul 29, 09:30
Asia/Pontianak Jul 29, 09:30
Asia/Pyongyang Jul 29, 11:30
Asia/Qatar Jul 29, 05:30
Asia/Qostanay Jul 29, 08:30
Asia/Qyzylorda Jul 29, 07:30
Asia/Riyadh Jul 29, 05:30
Asia/Sakhalin Jul 29, 13:30
Asia/Samarkand Jul 29, 07:30
Asia/Seoul Jul 29, 11:30
Asia/Shanghai Jul 29, 10:30
Asia/Singapore Jul 29, 10:30
Asia/Srednekolymsk Jul 29, 13:30
Asia/Taipei Jul 29, 10:30
Asia/Tashkent Jul 29, 07:30
Asia/Tbilisi Jul 29, 06:30
Asia/Tehran Jul 29, 07:00
Asia/Thimphu Jul 29, 08:30
Asia/Tokyo Jul 29, 11:30
Asia/Tomsk Jul 29, 09:30
Asia/Ulaanbaatar Jul 29, 10:30
Asia/Urumqi Jul 29, 08:30
Asia/Ust-Nera Jul 29, 12:30
Asia/Vientiane Jul 29, 09:30
Asia/Vladivostok Jul 29, 12:30
Asia/Yakutsk Jul 29, 11:30
Asia/Yangon Jul 29, 09:00
Asia/Yekaterinburg Jul 29, 07:30
Asia/Yerevan Jul 29, 06:30
Atlantic/Azores Jul 29, 02:30
Atlantic/Bermuda Jul 28, 23:30
Atlantic/Canary Jul 29, 03:30
Atlantic/Cape_Verde Jul 29, 01:30
Atlantic/Faroe Jul 29, 03:30
Atlantic/Madeira Jul 29, 03:30
Atlantic/Reykjavik Jul 29, 02:30
Atlantic/South_Georgia Jul 29, 00:30
Atlantic/St_Helena Jul 29, 02:30
Atlantic/Stanley Jul 28, 23:30
Australia/Adelaide Jul 29, 12:00
Australia/Brisbane Jul 29, 12:30
Australia/Broken_Hill Jul 29, 12:00
Australia/Darwin Jul 29, 12:00
Australia/Eucla Jul 29, 11:15
Australia/Hobart Jul 29, 12:30
Australia/Lindeman Jul 29, 12:30
Australia/Lord_Howe Jul 29, 13:00
Australia/Melbourne Jul 29, 12:30
Australia/Perth Jul 29, 10:30
Australia/Sydney Jul 29, 12:30
Europe/Amsterdam Jul 29, 04:30
Europe/Andorra Jul 29, 04:30
Europe/Astrakhan Jul 29, 06:30
Europe/Athens Jul 29, 05:30
Europe/Belgrade Jul 29, 04:30
Europe/Berlin Jul 29, 04:30
Europe/Bratislava Jul 29, 04:30
Europe/Brussels Jul 29, 04:30
Europe/Bucharest Jul 29, 05:30
Europe/Budapest Jul 29, 04:30
Europe/Busingen Jul 29, 04:30
Europe/Chisinau Jul 29, 05:30
Europe/Copenhagen Jul 29, 04:30
Europe/Dublin Jul 29, 03:30
Europe/Gibraltar Jul 29, 04:30
Europe/Guernsey Jul 29, 03:30
Europe/Helsinki Jul 29, 05:30
Europe/Isle_of_Man Jul 29, 03:30
Europe/Istanbul Jul 29, 05:30
Europe/Jersey Jul 29, 03:30
Europe/Kaliningrad Jul 29, 04:30
Europe/Kiev Jul 29, 05:30
Europe/Kirov Jul 29, 05:30
Europe/Lisbon Jul 29, 03:30
Europe/Ljubljana Jul 29, 04:30
Europe/London Jul 29, 03:30
Europe/Luxembourg Jul 29, 04:30
Europe/Madrid Jul 29, 04:30
Europe/Malta Jul 29, 04:30
Europe/Mariehamn Jul 29, 05:30
Europe/Minsk Jul 29, 05:30
Europe/Monaco Jul 29, 04:30
Europe/Moscow Jul 29, 05:30
Europe/Oslo Jul 29, 04:30
Europe/Paris Jul 29, 04:30
Europe/Podgorica Jul 29, 04:30
Europe/Prague Jul 29, 04:30
Europe/Riga Jul 29, 05:30
Europe/Rome Jul 29, 04:30
Europe/Samara Jul 29, 06:30
Europe/San_Marino Jul 29, 04:30
Europe/Sarajevo Jul 29, 04:30
Europe/Saratov Jul 29, 06:30
Europe/Simferopol Jul 29, 05:30
Europe/Skopje Jul 29, 04:30
Europe/Sofia Jul 29, 05:30
Europe/Stockholm Jul 29, 04:30
Europe/Tallinn Jul 29, 05:30
Europe/Tirane Jul 29, 04:30
Europe/Ulyanovsk Jul 29, 06:30
Europe/Uzhgorod Jul 29, 05:30
Europe/Vaduz Jul 29, 04:30
Europe/Vatican Jul 29, 04:30
Europe/Vienna Jul 29, 04:30
Europe/Vilnius Jul 29, 05:30
Europe/Volgograd Jul 29, 05:30
Europe/Warsaw Jul 29, 04:30
Europe/Zagreb Jul 29, 04:30
Europe/Zaporozhye Jul 29, 05:30
Europe/Zurich Jul 29, 04:30
Indian/Antananarivo Jul 29, 05:30
Indian/Chagos Jul 29, 08:30
Indian/Christmas Jul 29, 09:30
Indian/Cocos Jul 29, 09:00
Indian/Comoro Jul 29, 05:30
Indian/Kerguelen Jul 29, 07:30
Indian/Mahe Jul 29, 06:30
Indian/Maldives Jul 29, 07:30
Indian/Mauritius Jul 29, 06:30
Indian/Mayotte Jul 29, 05:30
Indian/Reunion Jul 29, 06:30
Pacific/Apia Jul 29, 15:30
Pacific/Auckland Jul 29, 14:30
Pacific/Bougainville Jul 29, 13:30
Pacific/Chatham Jul 29, 15:15
Pacific/Chuuk Jul 29, 12:30
Pacific/Easter Jul 28, 20:30
Pacific/Efate Jul 29, 13:30
Pacific/Enderbury Jul 29, 15:30
Pacific/Fakaofo Jul 29, 15:30
Pacific/Fiji Jul 29, 14:30
Pacific/Funafuti Jul 29, 14:30
Pacific/Galapagos Jul 28, 20:30
Pacific/Gambier Jul 28, 17:30
Pacific/Guadalcanal Jul 29, 13:30
Pacific/Guam Jul 29, 12:30
Pacific/Honolulu Jul 28, 16:30
Pacific/Kiritimati Jul 29, 16:30
Pacific/Kosrae Jul 29, 13:30
Pacific/Kwajalein Jul 29, 14:30
Pacific/Majuro Jul 29, 14:30
Pacific/Marquesas Jul 28, 17:00
Pacific/Midway Jul 28, 15:30
Pacific/Nauru Jul 29, 14:30
Pacific/Niue Jul 28, 15:30
Pacific/Norfolk Jul 29, 13:30
Pacific/Noumea Jul 29, 13:30
Pacific/Pago_Pago Jul 28, 15:30
Pacific/Palau Jul 29, 11:30
Pacific/Pitcairn Jul 28, 18:30
Pacific/Pohnpei Jul 29, 13:30
Pacific/Port_Moresby Jul 29, 12:30
Pacific/Rarotonga Jul 28, 16:30
Pacific/Saipan Jul 29, 12:30
Pacific/Tahiti Jul 28, 16:30
Pacific/Tarawa Jul 29, 14:30
Pacific/Tongatapu Jul 29, 15:30
Pacific/Wake Jul 29, 14:30
Pacific/Wallis Jul 29, 14:30
UTC Jul 29, 02:30

About Awakin Talks

Awakin Talks is organized around two core ideas. First, intrinsically motivated service creates a deeper social change than pursuing external impact alone. Second, social transformation starts with what we presence in our stories and conversations. Awakin Talks shines the spotlight of such pioneering ideas and transformative changemakers.

 

Join the Movement

To stay connected, or to volunteer, please enter your email below.

Quote of the Moment

"Meditation is not a means to an end; there is no end, no arrival; it is a movement in time and out of time. Every system, method, binds thought to time, but choiceless awareness of every thought and feeling, understanding of their motives, their mechanism, allowing them to blossom, is the beginning of meditation." ‑‑J. Krishnamurti

Contact Us

If you have any questions, feel free to drop us a note.