Timezones For Awakin Talks, India

Your event is scheduled for:

2021-07-28 06:30:00


TimeZones Call Time
Africa/Abidjan Jul 28, 13:30
Africa/Accra Jul 28, 13:30
Africa/Addis_Ababa Jul 28, 16:30
Africa/Algiers Jul 28, 14:30
Africa/Asmara Jul 28, 16:30
Africa/Bamako Jul 28, 13:30
Africa/Bangui Jul 28, 14:30
Africa/Banjul Jul 28, 13:30
Africa/Bissau Jul 28, 13:30
Africa/Blantyre Jul 28, 15:30
Africa/Brazzaville Jul 28, 14:30
Africa/Bujumbura Jul 28, 15:30
Africa/Cairo Jul 28, 15:30
Africa/Casablanca Jul 28, 14:30
Africa/Ceuta Jul 28, 15:30
Africa/Conakry Jul 28, 13:30
Africa/Dakar Jul 28, 13:30
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam Jul 28, 16:30
Africa/Djibouti Jul 28, 16:30
Africa/Douala Jul 28, 14:30
Africa/El_Aaiun Jul 28, 14:30
Africa/Freetown Jul 28, 13:30
Africa/Gaborone Jul 28, 15:30
Africa/Harare Jul 28, 15:30
Africa/Johannesburg Jul 28, 15:30
Africa/Juba Jul 28, 15:30
Africa/Kampala Jul 28, 16:30
Africa/Khartoum Jul 28, 15:30
Africa/Kigali Jul 28, 15:30
Africa/Kinshasa Jul 28, 14:30
Africa/Lagos Jul 28, 14:30
Africa/Libreville Jul 28, 14:30
Africa/Lome Jul 28, 13:30
Africa/Luanda Jul 28, 14:30
Africa/Lubumbashi Jul 28, 15:30
Africa/Lusaka Jul 28, 15:30
Africa/Malabo Jul 28, 14:30
Africa/Maputo Jul 28, 15:30
Africa/Maseru Jul 28, 15:30
Africa/Mbabane Jul 28, 15:30
Africa/Mogadishu Jul 28, 16:30
Africa/Monrovia Jul 28, 13:30
Africa/Nairobi Jul 28, 16:30
Africa/Ndjamena Jul 28, 14:30
Africa/Niamey Jul 28, 14:30
Africa/Nouakchott Jul 28, 13:30
Africa/Ouagadougou Jul 28, 13:30
Africa/Porto-Novo Jul 28, 14:30
Africa/Sao_Tome Jul 28, 13:30
Africa/Tripoli Jul 28, 15:30
Africa/Tunis Jul 28, 14:30
Africa/Windhoek Jul 28, 15:30
America/Adak Jul 28, 04:30
America/Anchorage Jul 28, 05:30
America/Anguilla Jul 28, 09:30
America/Antigua Jul 28, 09:30
America/Araguaina Jul 28, 10:30
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires Jul 28, 10:30
America/Argentina/Catamarca Jul 28, 10:30
America/Argentina/Cordoba Jul 28, 10:30
America/Argentina/Jujuy Jul 28, 10:30
America/Argentina/La_Rioja Jul 28, 10:30
America/Argentina/Mendoza Jul 28, 10:30
America/Argentina/Rio_Gallegos Jul 28, 10:30
America/Argentina/Salta Jul 28, 10:30
America/Argentina/San_Juan Jul 28, 10:30
America/Argentina/San_Luis Jul 28, 10:30
America/Argentina/Tucuman Jul 28, 10:30
America/Argentina/Ushuaia Jul 28, 10:30
America/Aruba Jul 28, 09:30
America/Asuncion Jul 28, 09:30
America/Atikokan Jul 28, 08:30
America/Bahia Jul 28, 10:30
America/Bahia_Banderas Jul 28, 08:30
America/Barbados Jul 28, 09:30
America/Belem Jul 28, 10:30
America/Belize Jul 28, 07:30
America/Blanc-Sablon Jul 28, 09:30
America/Boa_Vista Jul 28, 09:30
America/Bogota Jul 28, 08:30
America/Boise Jul 28, 07:30
America/Cambridge_Bay Jul 28, 07:30
America/Campo_Grande Jul 28, 09:30
America/Cancun Jul 28, 08:30
America/Caracas Jul 28, 09:30
America/Cayenne Jul 28, 10:30
America/Cayman Jul 28, 08:30
America/Chicago Jul 28, 08:30
America/Chihuahua Jul 28, 07:30
America/Costa_Rica Jul 28, 07:30
America/Creston Jul 28, 06:30
America/Cuiaba Jul 28, 09:30
America/Curacao Jul 28, 09:30
America/Danmarkshavn Jul 28, 13:30
America/Dawson Jul 28, 06:30
America/Dawson_Creek Jul 28, 06:30
America/Denver Jul 28, 07:30
America/Detroit Jul 28, 09:30
America/Dominica Jul 28, 09:30
America/Edmonton Jul 28, 07:30
America/Eirunepe Jul 28, 08:30
America/El_Salvador Jul 28, 07:30
America/Fort_Nelson Jul 28, 06:30
America/Fortaleza Jul 28, 10:30
America/Glace_Bay Jul 28, 10:30
America/Goose_Bay Jul 28, 10:30
America/Grand_Turk Jul 28, 09:30
America/Grenada Jul 28, 09:30
America/Guadeloupe Jul 28, 09:30
America/Guatemala Jul 28, 07:30
America/Guayaquil Jul 28, 08:30
America/Guyana Jul 28, 09:30
America/Halifax Jul 28, 10:30
America/Havana Jul 28, 09:30
America/Hermosillo Jul 28, 06:30
America/Indiana/Indianapolis Jul 28, 09:30
America/Indiana/Knox Jul 28, 08:30
America/Indiana/Marengo Jul 28, 09:30
America/Indiana/Petersburg Jul 28, 09:30
America/Indiana/Tell_City Jul 28, 08:30
America/Indiana/Vevay Jul 28, 09:30
America/Indiana/Vincennes Jul 28, 09:30
America/Indiana/Winamac Jul 28, 09:30
America/Inuvik Jul 28, 07:30
America/Iqaluit Jul 28, 09:30
America/Jamaica Jul 28, 08:30
America/Juneau Jul 28, 05:30
America/Kentucky/Louisville Jul 28, 09:30
America/Kentucky/Monticello Jul 28, 09:30
America/Kralendijk Jul 28, 09:30
America/La_Paz Jul 28, 09:30
America/Lima Jul 28, 08:30
America/Los_Angeles Jul 28, 06:30
America/Lower_Princes Jul 28, 09:30
America/Maceio Jul 28, 10:30
America/Managua Jul 28, 07:30
America/Manaus Jul 28, 09:30
America/Marigot Jul 28, 09:30
America/Martinique Jul 28, 09:30
America/Matamoros Jul 28, 08:30
America/Mazatlan Jul 28, 07:30
America/Menominee Jul 28, 08:30
America/Merida Jul 28, 08:30
America/Metlakatla Jul 28, 05:30
America/Mexico_City Jul 28, 08:30
America/Miquelon Jul 28, 11:30
America/Moncton Jul 28, 10:30
America/Monterrey Jul 28, 08:30
America/Montevideo Jul 28, 10:30
America/Montserrat Jul 28, 09:30
America/Nassau Jul 28, 09:30
America/New_York Jul 28, 09:30
America/Nipigon Jul 28, 09:30
America/Nome Jul 28, 05:30
America/Noronha Jul 28, 11:30
America/North_Dakota/Beulah Jul 28, 08:30
America/North_Dakota/Center Jul 28, 08:30
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem Jul 28, 08:30
America/Nuuk Jul 28, 11:30
America/Ojinaga Jul 28, 07:30
America/Panama Jul 28, 08:30
America/Pangnirtung Jul 28, 09:30
America/Paramaribo Jul 28, 10:30
America/Phoenix Jul 28, 06:30
America/Port-au-Prince Jul 28, 09:30
America/Port_of_Spain Jul 28, 09:30
America/Porto_Velho Jul 28, 09:30
America/Puerto_Rico Jul 28, 09:30
America/Punta_Arenas Jul 28, 10:30
America/Rainy_River Jul 28, 08:30
America/Rankin_Inlet Jul 28, 08:30
America/Recife Jul 28, 10:30
America/Regina Jul 28, 07:30
America/Resolute Jul 28, 08:30
America/Rio_Branco Jul 28, 08:30
America/Santarem Jul 28, 10:30
America/Santiago Jul 28, 09:30
America/Santo_Domingo Jul 28, 09:30
America/Sao_Paulo Jul 28, 10:30
America/Scoresbysund Jul 28, 13:30
America/Sitka Jul 28, 05:30
America/St_Barthelemy Jul 28, 09:30
America/St_Johns Jul 28, 11:00
America/St_Kitts Jul 28, 09:30
America/St_Lucia Jul 28, 09:30
America/St_Thomas Jul 28, 09:30
America/St_Vincent Jul 28, 09:30
America/Swift_Current Jul 28, 07:30
America/Tegucigalpa Jul 28, 07:30
America/Thule Jul 28, 10:30
America/Thunder_Bay Jul 28, 09:30
America/Tijuana Jul 28, 06:30
America/Toronto Jul 28, 09:30
America/Tortola Jul 28, 09:30
America/Vancouver Jul 28, 06:30
America/Whitehorse Jul 28, 06:30
America/Winnipeg Jul 28, 08:30
America/Yakutat Jul 28, 05:30
America/Yellowknife Jul 28, 07:30
Antarctica/Casey Jul 29, 00:30
Antarctica/Davis Jul 28, 20:30
Antarctica/DumontDUrville Jul 28, 23:30
Antarctica/Macquarie Jul 28, 23:30
Antarctica/Mawson Jul 28, 18:30
Antarctica/McMurdo Jul 29, 01:30
Antarctica/Palmer Jul 28, 10:30
Antarctica/Rothera Jul 28, 10:30
Antarctica/Syowa Jul 28, 16:30
Antarctica/Troll Jul 28, 15:30
Antarctica/Vostok Jul 28, 19:30
Arctic/Longyearbyen Jul 28, 15:30
Asia/Aden Jul 28, 16:30
Asia/Almaty Jul 28, 19:30
Asia/Amman Jul 28, 16:30
Asia/Anadyr Jul 29, 01:30
Asia/Aqtau Jul 28, 18:30
Asia/Aqtobe Jul 28, 18:30
Asia/Ashgabat Jul 28, 18:30
Asia/Atyrau Jul 28, 18:30
Asia/Baghdad Jul 28, 16:30
Asia/Bahrain Jul 28, 16:30
Asia/Baku Jul 28, 17:30
Asia/Bangkok Jul 28, 20:30
Asia/Barnaul Jul 28, 20:30
Asia/Beirut Jul 28, 16:30
Asia/Bishkek Jul 28, 19:30
Asia/Brunei Jul 28, 21:30
Asia/Chita Jul 28, 22:30
Asia/Choibalsan Jul 28, 21:30
Asia/Colombo Jul 28, 19:00
Asia/Damascus Jul 28, 16:30
Asia/Dhaka Jul 28, 19:30
Asia/Dili Jul 28, 22:30
Asia/Dubai Jul 28, 17:30
Asia/Dushanbe Jul 28, 18:30
Asia/Famagusta Jul 28, 16:30
Asia/Gaza Jul 28, 16:30
Asia/Hebron Jul 28, 16:30
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh Jul 28, 20:30
Asia/Hong_Kong Jul 28, 21:30
Asia/Hovd Jul 28, 20:30
Asia/Irkutsk Jul 28, 21:30
Asia/Jakarta Jul 28, 20:30
Asia/Jayapura Jul 28, 22:30
Asia/Jerusalem Jul 28, 16:30
Asia/Kabul Jul 28, 18:00
Asia/Kamchatka Jul 29, 01:30
Asia/Karachi Jul 28, 18:30
Asia/Kathmandu Jul 28, 19:15
Asia/Khandyga Jul 28, 22:30
Asia/Kolkata Jul 28, 19:00
Asia/Krasnoyarsk Jul 28, 20:30
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur Jul 28, 21:30
Asia/Kuching Jul 28, 21:30
Asia/Kuwait Jul 28, 16:30
Asia/Macau Jul 28, 21:30
Asia/Magadan Jul 29, 00:30
Asia/Makassar Jul 28, 21:30
Asia/Manila Jul 28, 21:30
Asia/Muscat Jul 28, 17:30
Asia/Nicosia Jul 28, 16:30
Asia/Novokuznetsk Jul 28, 20:30
Asia/Novosibirsk Jul 28, 20:30
Asia/Omsk Jul 28, 19:30
Asia/Oral Jul 28, 18:30
Asia/Phnom_Penh Jul 28, 20:30
Asia/Pontianak Jul 28, 20:30
Asia/Pyongyang Jul 28, 22:30
Asia/Qatar Jul 28, 16:30
Asia/Qostanay Jul 28, 19:30
Asia/Qyzylorda Jul 28, 18:30
Asia/Riyadh Jul 28, 16:30
Asia/Sakhalin Jul 29, 00:30
Asia/Samarkand Jul 28, 18:30
Asia/Seoul Jul 28, 22:30
Asia/Shanghai Jul 28, 21:30
Asia/Singapore Jul 28, 21:30
Asia/Srednekolymsk Jul 29, 00:30
Asia/Taipei Jul 28, 21:30
Asia/Tashkent Jul 28, 18:30
Asia/Tbilisi Jul 28, 17:30
Asia/Tehran Jul 28, 18:00
Asia/Thimphu Jul 28, 19:30
Asia/Tokyo Jul 28, 22:30
Asia/Tomsk Jul 28, 20:30
Asia/Ulaanbaatar Jul 28, 21:30
Asia/Urumqi Jul 28, 19:30
Asia/Ust-Nera Jul 28, 23:30
Asia/Vientiane Jul 28, 20:30
Asia/Vladivostok Jul 28, 23:30
Asia/Yakutsk Jul 28, 22:30
Asia/Yangon Jul 28, 20:00
Asia/Yekaterinburg Jul 28, 18:30
Asia/Yerevan Jul 28, 17:30
Atlantic/Azores Jul 28, 13:30
Atlantic/Bermuda Jul 28, 10:30
Atlantic/Canary Jul 28, 14:30
Atlantic/Cape_Verde Jul 28, 12:30
Atlantic/Faroe Jul 28, 14:30
Atlantic/Madeira Jul 28, 14:30
Atlantic/Reykjavik Jul 28, 13:30
Atlantic/South_Georgia Jul 28, 11:30
Atlantic/St_Helena Jul 28, 13:30
Atlantic/Stanley Jul 28, 10:30
Australia/Adelaide Jul 28, 23:00
Australia/Brisbane Jul 28, 23:30
Australia/Broken_Hill Jul 28, 23:00
Australia/Darwin Jul 28, 23:00
Australia/Eucla Jul 28, 22:15
Australia/Hobart Jul 28, 23:30
Australia/Lindeman Jul 28, 23:30
Australia/Lord_Howe Jul 29, 00:00
Australia/Melbourne Jul 28, 23:30
Australia/Perth Jul 28, 21:30
Australia/Sydney Jul 28, 23:30
Europe/Amsterdam Jul 28, 15:30
Europe/Andorra Jul 28, 15:30
Europe/Astrakhan Jul 28, 17:30
Europe/Athens Jul 28, 16:30
Europe/Belgrade Jul 28, 15:30
Europe/Berlin Jul 28, 15:30
Europe/Bratislava Jul 28, 15:30
Europe/Brussels Jul 28, 15:30
Europe/Bucharest Jul 28, 16:30
Europe/Budapest Jul 28, 15:30
Europe/Busingen Jul 28, 15:30
Europe/Chisinau Jul 28, 16:30
Europe/Copenhagen Jul 28, 15:30
Europe/Dublin Jul 28, 14:30
Europe/Gibraltar Jul 28, 15:30
Europe/Guernsey Jul 28, 14:30
Europe/Helsinki Jul 28, 16:30
Europe/Isle_of_Man Jul 28, 14:30
Europe/Istanbul Jul 28, 16:30
Europe/Jersey Jul 28, 14:30
Europe/Kaliningrad Jul 28, 15:30
Europe/Kiev Jul 28, 16:30
Europe/Kirov Jul 28, 16:30
Europe/Lisbon Jul 28, 14:30
Europe/Ljubljana Jul 28, 15:30
Europe/London Jul 28, 14:30
Europe/Luxembourg Jul 28, 15:30
Europe/Madrid Jul 28, 15:30
Europe/Malta Jul 28, 15:30
Europe/Mariehamn Jul 28, 16:30
Europe/Minsk Jul 28, 16:30
Europe/Monaco Jul 28, 15:30
Europe/Moscow Jul 28, 16:30
Europe/Oslo Jul 28, 15:30
Europe/Paris Jul 28, 15:30
Europe/Podgorica Jul 28, 15:30
Europe/Prague Jul 28, 15:30
Europe/Riga Jul 28, 16:30
Europe/Rome Jul 28, 15:30
Europe/Samara Jul 28, 17:30
Europe/San_Marino Jul 28, 15:30
Europe/Sarajevo Jul 28, 15:30
Europe/Saratov Jul 28, 17:30
Europe/Simferopol Jul 28, 16:30
Europe/Skopje Jul 28, 15:30
Europe/Sofia Jul 28, 16:30
Europe/Stockholm Jul 28, 15:30
Europe/Tallinn Jul 28, 16:30
Europe/Tirane Jul 28, 15:30
Europe/Ulyanovsk Jul 28, 17:30
Europe/Uzhgorod Jul 28, 16:30
Europe/Vaduz Jul 28, 15:30
Europe/Vatican Jul 28, 15:30
Europe/Vienna Jul 28, 15:30
Europe/Vilnius Jul 28, 16:30
Europe/Volgograd Jul 28, 16:30
Europe/Warsaw Jul 28, 15:30
Europe/Zagreb Jul 28, 15:30
Europe/Zaporozhye Jul 28, 16:30
Europe/Zurich Jul 28, 15:30
Indian/Antananarivo Jul 28, 16:30
Indian/Chagos Jul 28, 19:30
Indian/Christmas Jul 28, 20:30
Indian/Cocos Jul 28, 20:00
Indian/Comoro Jul 28, 16:30
Indian/Kerguelen Jul 28, 18:30
Indian/Mahe Jul 28, 17:30
Indian/Maldives Jul 28, 18:30
Indian/Mauritius Jul 28, 17:30
Indian/Mayotte Jul 28, 16:30
Indian/Reunion Jul 28, 17:30
Pacific/Apia Jul 29, 02:30
Pacific/Auckland Jul 29, 01:30
Pacific/Bougainville Jul 29, 00:30
Pacific/Chatham Jul 29, 02:15
Pacific/Chuuk Jul 28, 23:30
Pacific/Easter Jul 28, 07:30
Pacific/Efate Jul 29, 00:30
Pacific/Enderbury Jul 29, 02:30
Pacific/Fakaofo Jul 29, 02:30
Pacific/Fiji Jul 29, 01:30
Pacific/Funafuti Jul 29, 01:30
Pacific/Galapagos Jul 28, 07:30
Pacific/Gambier Jul 28, 04:30
Pacific/Guadalcanal Jul 29, 00:30
Pacific/Guam Jul 28, 23:30
Pacific/Honolulu Jul 28, 03:30
Pacific/Kiritimati Jul 29, 03:30
Pacific/Kosrae Jul 29, 00:30
Pacific/Kwajalein Jul 29, 01:30
Pacific/Majuro Jul 29, 01:30
Pacific/Marquesas Jul 28, 04:00
Pacific/Midway Jul 28, 02:30
Pacific/Nauru Jul 29, 01:30
Pacific/Niue Jul 28, 02:30
Pacific/Norfolk Jul 29, 00:30
Pacific/Noumea Jul 29, 00:30
Pacific/Pago_Pago Jul 28, 02:30
Pacific/Palau Jul 28, 22:30
Pacific/Pitcairn Jul 28, 05:30
Pacific/Pohnpei Jul 29, 00:30
Pacific/Port_Moresby Jul 28, 23:30
Pacific/Rarotonga Jul 28, 03:30
Pacific/Saipan Jul 28, 23:30
Pacific/Tahiti Jul 28, 03:30
Pacific/Tarawa Jul 29, 01:30
Pacific/Tongatapu Jul 29, 02:30
Pacific/Wake Jul 29, 01:30
Pacific/Wallis Jul 29, 01:30
UTC Jul 28, 13:30

About Awakin Talks

Awakin Talks is organized around two core ideas. First, intrinsically motivated service creates a deeper social change than pursuing external impact alone. Second, social transformation starts with what we presence in our stories and conversations. Awakin Talks shines the spotlight of such pioneering ideas and transformative changemakers.

 

Join the Movement

To stay connected, or to volunteer, please enter your email below.

Quote of the Moment

"The practice of meditation is an act of kindness, for others as well as for yourself." ‑‑Thanissaro Bhikku

Contact Us

If you have any questions, feel free to drop us a note.