Timezones For Awakin Talks, India

Your event is scheduled for:

2021-07-27 18:30:00


TimeZones Call Time
Africa/Abidjan Jul 28, 01:30
Africa/Accra Jul 28, 01:30
Africa/Addis_Ababa Jul 28, 04:30
Africa/Algiers Jul 28, 02:30
Africa/Asmara Jul 28, 04:30
Africa/Bamako Jul 28, 01:30
Africa/Bangui Jul 28, 02:30
Africa/Banjul Jul 28, 01:30
Africa/Bissau Jul 28, 01:30
Africa/Blantyre Jul 28, 03:30
Africa/Brazzaville Jul 28, 02:30
Africa/Bujumbura Jul 28, 03:30
Africa/Cairo Jul 28, 03:30
Africa/Casablanca Jul 28, 02:30
Africa/Ceuta Jul 28, 03:30
Africa/Conakry Jul 28, 01:30
Africa/Dakar Jul 28, 01:30
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam Jul 28, 04:30
Africa/Djibouti Jul 28, 04:30
Africa/Douala Jul 28, 02:30
Africa/El_Aaiun Jul 28, 02:30
Africa/Freetown Jul 28, 01:30
Africa/Gaborone Jul 28, 03:30
Africa/Harare Jul 28, 03:30
Africa/Johannesburg Jul 28, 03:30
Africa/Juba Jul 28, 03:30
Africa/Kampala Jul 28, 04:30
Africa/Khartoum Jul 28, 03:30
Africa/Kigali Jul 28, 03:30
Africa/Kinshasa Jul 28, 02:30
Africa/Lagos Jul 28, 02:30
Africa/Libreville Jul 28, 02:30
Africa/Lome Jul 28, 01:30
Africa/Luanda Jul 28, 02:30
Africa/Lubumbashi Jul 28, 03:30
Africa/Lusaka Jul 28, 03:30
Africa/Malabo Jul 28, 02:30
Africa/Maputo Jul 28, 03:30
Africa/Maseru Jul 28, 03:30
Africa/Mbabane Jul 28, 03:30
Africa/Mogadishu Jul 28, 04:30
Africa/Monrovia Jul 28, 01:30
Africa/Nairobi Jul 28, 04:30
Africa/Ndjamena Jul 28, 02:30
Africa/Niamey Jul 28, 02:30
Africa/Nouakchott Jul 28, 01:30
Africa/Ouagadougou Jul 28, 01:30
Africa/Porto-Novo Jul 28, 02:30
Africa/Sao_Tome Jul 28, 01:30
Africa/Tripoli Jul 28, 03:30
Africa/Tunis Jul 28, 02:30
Africa/Windhoek Jul 28, 03:30
America/Adak Jul 27, 16:30
America/Anchorage Jul 27, 17:30
America/Anguilla Jul 27, 21:30
America/Antigua Jul 27, 21:30
America/Araguaina Jul 27, 22:30
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires Jul 27, 22:30
America/Argentina/Catamarca Jul 27, 22:30
America/Argentina/Cordoba Jul 27, 22:30
America/Argentina/Jujuy Jul 27, 22:30
America/Argentina/La_Rioja Jul 27, 22:30
America/Argentina/Mendoza Jul 27, 22:30
America/Argentina/Rio_Gallegos Jul 27, 22:30
America/Argentina/Salta Jul 27, 22:30
America/Argentina/San_Juan Jul 27, 22:30
America/Argentina/San_Luis Jul 27, 22:30
America/Argentina/Tucuman Jul 27, 22:30
America/Argentina/Ushuaia Jul 27, 22:30
America/Aruba Jul 27, 21:30
America/Asuncion Jul 27, 21:30
America/Atikokan Jul 27, 20:30
America/Bahia Jul 27, 22:30
America/Bahia_Banderas Jul 27, 20:30
America/Barbados Jul 27, 21:30
America/Belem Jul 27, 22:30
America/Belize Jul 27, 19:30
America/Blanc-Sablon Jul 27, 21:30
America/Boa_Vista Jul 27, 21:30
America/Bogota Jul 27, 20:30
America/Boise Jul 27, 19:30
America/Cambridge_Bay Jul 27, 19:30
America/Campo_Grande Jul 27, 21:30
America/Cancun Jul 27, 20:30
America/Caracas Jul 27, 21:30
America/Cayenne Jul 27, 22:30
America/Cayman Jul 27, 20:30
America/Chicago Jul 27, 20:30
America/Chihuahua Jul 27, 19:30
America/Costa_Rica Jul 27, 19:30
America/Creston Jul 27, 18:30
America/Cuiaba Jul 27, 21:30
America/Curacao Jul 27, 21:30
America/Danmarkshavn Jul 28, 01:30
America/Dawson Jul 27, 18:30
America/Dawson_Creek Jul 27, 18:30
America/Denver Jul 27, 19:30
America/Detroit Jul 27, 21:30
America/Dominica Jul 27, 21:30
America/Edmonton Jul 27, 19:30
America/Eirunepe Jul 27, 20:30
America/El_Salvador Jul 27, 19:30
America/Fort_Nelson Jul 27, 18:30
America/Fortaleza Jul 27, 22:30
America/Glace_Bay Jul 27, 22:30
America/Goose_Bay Jul 27, 22:30
America/Grand_Turk Jul 27, 21:30
America/Grenada Jul 27, 21:30
America/Guadeloupe Jul 27, 21:30
America/Guatemala Jul 27, 19:30
America/Guayaquil Jul 27, 20:30
America/Guyana Jul 27, 21:30
America/Halifax Jul 27, 22:30
America/Havana Jul 27, 21:30
America/Hermosillo Jul 27, 18:30
America/Indiana/Indianapolis Jul 27, 21:30
America/Indiana/Knox Jul 27, 20:30
America/Indiana/Marengo Jul 27, 21:30
America/Indiana/Petersburg Jul 27, 21:30
America/Indiana/Tell_City Jul 27, 20:30
America/Indiana/Vevay Jul 27, 21:30
America/Indiana/Vincennes Jul 27, 21:30
America/Indiana/Winamac Jul 27, 21:30
America/Inuvik Jul 27, 19:30
America/Iqaluit Jul 27, 21:30
America/Jamaica Jul 27, 20:30
America/Juneau Jul 27, 17:30
America/Kentucky/Louisville Jul 27, 21:30
America/Kentucky/Monticello Jul 27, 21:30
America/Kralendijk Jul 27, 21:30
America/La_Paz Jul 27, 21:30
America/Lima Jul 27, 20:30
America/Los_Angeles Jul 27, 18:30
America/Lower_Princes Jul 27, 21:30
America/Maceio Jul 27, 22:30
America/Managua Jul 27, 19:30
America/Manaus Jul 27, 21:30
America/Marigot Jul 27, 21:30
America/Martinique Jul 27, 21:30
America/Matamoros Jul 27, 20:30
America/Mazatlan Jul 27, 19:30
America/Menominee Jul 27, 20:30
America/Merida Jul 27, 20:30
America/Metlakatla Jul 27, 17:30
America/Mexico_City Jul 27, 20:30
America/Miquelon Jul 27, 23:30
America/Moncton Jul 27, 22:30
America/Monterrey Jul 27, 20:30
America/Montevideo Jul 27, 22:30
America/Montserrat Jul 27, 21:30
America/Nassau Jul 27, 21:30
America/New_York Jul 27, 21:30
America/Nipigon Jul 27, 21:30
America/Nome Jul 27, 17:30
America/Noronha Jul 27, 23:30
America/North_Dakota/Beulah Jul 27, 20:30
America/North_Dakota/Center Jul 27, 20:30
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem Jul 27, 20:30
America/Nuuk Jul 27, 23:30
America/Ojinaga Jul 27, 19:30
America/Panama Jul 27, 20:30
America/Pangnirtung Jul 27, 21:30
America/Paramaribo Jul 27, 22:30
America/Phoenix Jul 27, 18:30
America/Port-au-Prince Jul 27, 21:30
America/Port_of_Spain Jul 27, 21:30
America/Porto_Velho Jul 27, 21:30
America/Puerto_Rico Jul 27, 21:30
America/Punta_Arenas Jul 27, 22:30
America/Rainy_River Jul 27, 20:30
America/Rankin_Inlet Jul 27, 20:30
America/Recife Jul 27, 22:30
America/Regina Jul 27, 19:30
America/Resolute Jul 27, 20:30
America/Rio_Branco Jul 27, 20:30
America/Santarem Jul 27, 22:30
America/Santiago Jul 27, 21:30
America/Santo_Domingo Jul 27, 21:30
America/Sao_Paulo Jul 27, 22:30
America/Scoresbysund Jul 28, 01:30
America/Sitka Jul 27, 17:30
America/St_Barthelemy Jul 27, 21:30
America/St_Johns Jul 27, 23:00
America/St_Kitts Jul 27, 21:30
America/St_Lucia Jul 27, 21:30
America/St_Thomas Jul 27, 21:30
America/St_Vincent Jul 27, 21:30
America/Swift_Current Jul 27, 19:30
America/Tegucigalpa Jul 27, 19:30
America/Thule Jul 27, 22:30
America/Thunder_Bay Jul 27, 21:30
America/Tijuana Jul 27, 18:30
America/Toronto Jul 27, 21:30
America/Tortola Jul 27, 21:30
America/Vancouver Jul 27, 18:30
America/Whitehorse Jul 27, 18:30
America/Winnipeg Jul 27, 20:30
America/Yakutat Jul 27, 17:30
America/Yellowknife Jul 27, 19:30
Antarctica/Casey Jul 28, 12:30
Antarctica/Davis Jul 28, 08:30
Antarctica/DumontDUrville Jul 28, 11:30
Antarctica/Macquarie Jul 28, 11:30
Antarctica/Mawson Jul 28, 06:30
Antarctica/McMurdo Jul 28, 13:30
Antarctica/Palmer Jul 27, 22:30
Antarctica/Rothera Jul 27, 22:30
Antarctica/Syowa Jul 28, 04:30
Antarctica/Troll Jul 28, 03:30
Antarctica/Vostok Jul 28, 07:30
Arctic/Longyearbyen Jul 28, 03:30
Asia/Aden Jul 28, 04:30
Asia/Almaty Jul 28, 07:30
Asia/Amman Jul 28, 04:30
Asia/Anadyr Jul 28, 13:30
Asia/Aqtau Jul 28, 06:30
Asia/Aqtobe Jul 28, 06:30
Asia/Ashgabat Jul 28, 06:30
Asia/Atyrau Jul 28, 06:30
Asia/Baghdad Jul 28, 04:30
Asia/Bahrain Jul 28, 04:30
Asia/Baku Jul 28, 05:30
Asia/Bangkok Jul 28, 08:30
Asia/Barnaul Jul 28, 08:30
Asia/Beirut Jul 28, 04:30
Asia/Bishkek Jul 28, 07:30
Asia/Brunei Jul 28, 09:30
Asia/Chita Jul 28, 10:30
Asia/Choibalsan Jul 28, 09:30
Asia/Colombo Jul 28, 07:00
Asia/Damascus Jul 28, 04:30
Asia/Dhaka Jul 28, 07:30
Asia/Dili Jul 28, 10:30
Asia/Dubai Jul 28, 05:30
Asia/Dushanbe Jul 28, 06:30
Asia/Famagusta Jul 28, 04:30
Asia/Gaza Jul 28, 04:30
Asia/Hebron Jul 28, 04:30
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh Jul 28, 08:30
Asia/Hong_Kong Jul 28, 09:30
Asia/Hovd Jul 28, 08:30
Asia/Irkutsk Jul 28, 09:30
Asia/Jakarta Jul 28, 08:30
Asia/Jayapura Jul 28, 10:30
Asia/Jerusalem Jul 28, 04:30
Asia/Kabul Jul 28, 06:00
Asia/Kamchatka Jul 28, 13:30
Asia/Karachi Jul 28, 06:30
Asia/Kathmandu Jul 28, 07:15
Asia/Khandyga Jul 28, 10:30
Asia/Kolkata Jul 28, 07:00
Asia/Krasnoyarsk Jul 28, 08:30
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur Jul 28, 09:30
Asia/Kuching Jul 28, 09:30
Asia/Kuwait Jul 28, 04:30
Asia/Macau Jul 28, 09:30
Asia/Magadan Jul 28, 12:30
Asia/Makassar Jul 28, 09:30
Asia/Manila Jul 28, 09:30
Asia/Muscat Jul 28, 05:30
Asia/Nicosia Jul 28, 04:30
Asia/Novokuznetsk Jul 28, 08:30
Asia/Novosibirsk Jul 28, 08:30
Asia/Omsk Jul 28, 07:30
Asia/Oral Jul 28, 06:30
Asia/Phnom_Penh Jul 28, 08:30
Asia/Pontianak Jul 28, 08:30
Asia/Pyongyang Jul 28, 10:30
Asia/Qatar Jul 28, 04:30
Asia/Qostanay Jul 28, 07:30
Asia/Qyzylorda Jul 28, 06:30
Asia/Riyadh Jul 28, 04:30
Asia/Sakhalin Jul 28, 12:30
Asia/Samarkand Jul 28, 06:30
Asia/Seoul Jul 28, 10:30
Asia/Shanghai Jul 28, 09:30
Asia/Singapore Jul 28, 09:30
Asia/Srednekolymsk Jul 28, 12:30
Asia/Taipei Jul 28, 09:30
Asia/Tashkent Jul 28, 06:30
Asia/Tbilisi Jul 28, 05:30
Asia/Tehran Jul 28, 06:00
Asia/Thimphu Jul 28, 07:30
Asia/Tokyo Jul 28, 10:30
Asia/Tomsk Jul 28, 08:30
Asia/Ulaanbaatar Jul 28, 09:30
Asia/Urumqi Jul 28, 07:30
Asia/Ust-Nera Jul 28, 11:30
Asia/Vientiane Jul 28, 08:30
Asia/Vladivostok Jul 28, 11:30
Asia/Yakutsk Jul 28, 10:30
Asia/Yangon Jul 28, 08:00
Asia/Yekaterinburg Jul 28, 06:30
Asia/Yerevan Jul 28, 05:30
Atlantic/Azores Jul 28, 01:30
Atlantic/Bermuda Jul 27, 22:30
Atlantic/Canary Jul 28, 02:30
Atlantic/Cape_Verde Jul 28, 00:30
Atlantic/Faroe Jul 28, 02:30
Atlantic/Madeira Jul 28, 02:30
Atlantic/Reykjavik Jul 28, 01:30
Atlantic/South_Georgia Jul 27, 23:30
Atlantic/St_Helena Jul 28, 01:30
Atlantic/Stanley Jul 27, 22:30
Australia/Adelaide Jul 28, 11:00
Australia/Brisbane Jul 28, 11:30
Australia/Broken_Hill Jul 28, 11:00
Australia/Darwin Jul 28, 11:00
Australia/Eucla Jul 28, 10:15
Australia/Hobart Jul 28, 11:30
Australia/Lindeman Jul 28, 11:30
Australia/Lord_Howe Jul 28, 12:00
Australia/Melbourne Jul 28, 11:30
Australia/Perth Jul 28, 09:30
Australia/Sydney Jul 28, 11:30
Europe/Amsterdam Jul 28, 03:30
Europe/Andorra Jul 28, 03:30
Europe/Astrakhan Jul 28, 05:30
Europe/Athens Jul 28, 04:30
Europe/Belgrade Jul 28, 03:30
Europe/Berlin Jul 28, 03:30
Europe/Bratislava Jul 28, 03:30
Europe/Brussels Jul 28, 03:30
Europe/Bucharest Jul 28, 04:30
Europe/Budapest Jul 28, 03:30
Europe/Busingen Jul 28, 03:30
Europe/Chisinau Jul 28, 04:30
Europe/Copenhagen Jul 28, 03:30
Europe/Dublin Jul 28, 02:30
Europe/Gibraltar Jul 28, 03:30
Europe/Guernsey Jul 28, 02:30
Europe/Helsinki Jul 28, 04:30
Europe/Isle_of_Man Jul 28, 02:30
Europe/Istanbul Jul 28, 04:30
Europe/Jersey Jul 28, 02:30
Europe/Kaliningrad Jul 28, 03:30
Europe/Kiev Jul 28, 04:30
Europe/Kirov Jul 28, 04:30
Europe/Lisbon Jul 28, 02:30
Europe/Ljubljana Jul 28, 03:30
Europe/London Jul 28, 02:30
Europe/Luxembourg Jul 28, 03:30
Europe/Madrid Jul 28, 03:30
Europe/Malta Jul 28, 03:30
Europe/Mariehamn Jul 28, 04:30
Europe/Minsk Jul 28, 04:30
Europe/Monaco Jul 28, 03:30
Europe/Moscow Jul 28, 04:30
Europe/Oslo Jul 28, 03:30
Europe/Paris Jul 28, 03:30
Europe/Podgorica Jul 28, 03:30
Europe/Prague Jul 28, 03:30
Europe/Riga Jul 28, 04:30
Europe/Rome Jul 28, 03:30
Europe/Samara Jul 28, 05:30
Europe/San_Marino Jul 28, 03:30
Europe/Sarajevo Jul 28, 03:30
Europe/Saratov Jul 28, 05:30
Europe/Simferopol Jul 28, 04:30
Europe/Skopje Jul 28, 03:30
Europe/Sofia Jul 28, 04:30
Europe/Stockholm Jul 28, 03:30
Europe/Tallinn Jul 28, 04:30
Europe/Tirane Jul 28, 03:30
Europe/Ulyanovsk Jul 28, 05:30
Europe/Uzhgorod Jul 28, 04:30
Europe/Vaduz Jul 28, 03:30
Europe/Vatican Jul 28, 03:30
Europe/Vienna Jul 28, 03:30
Europe/Vilnius Jul 28, 04:30
Europe/Volgograd Jul 28, 04:30
Europe/Warsaw Jul 28, 03:30
Europe/Zagreb Jul 28, 03:30
Europe/Zaporozhye Jul 28, 04:30
Europe/Zurich Jul 28, 03:30
Indian/Antananarivo Jul 28, 04:30
Indian/Chagos Jul 28, 07:30
Indian/Christmas Jul 28, 08:30
Indian/Cocos Jul 28, 08:00
Indian/Comoro Jul 28, 04:30
Indian/Kerguelen Jul 28, 06:30
Indian/Mahe Jul 28, 05:30
Indian/Maldives Jul 28, 06:30
Indian/Mauritius Jul 28, 05:30
Indian/Mayotte Jul 28, 04:30
Indian/Reunion Jul 28, 05:30
Pacific/Apia Jul 28, 14:30
Pacific/Auckland Jul 28, 13:30
Pacific/Bougainville Jul 28, 12:30
Pacific/Chatham Jul 28, 14:15
Pacific/Chuuk Jul 28, 11:30
Pacific/Easter Jul 27, 19:30
Pacific/Efate Jul 28, 12:30
Pacific/Enderbury Jul 28, 14:30
Pacific/Fakaofo Jul 28, 14:30
Pacific/Fiji Jul 28, 13:30
Pacific/Funafuti Jul 28, 13:30
Pacific/Galapagos Jul 27, 19:30
Pacific/Gambier Jul 27, 16:30
Pacific/Guadalcanal Jul 28, 12:30
Pacific/Guam Jul 28, 11:30
Pacific/Honolulu Jul 27, 15:30
Pacific/Kiritimati Jul 28, 15:30
Pacific/Kosrae Jul 28, 12:30
Pacific/Kwajalein Jul 28, 13:30
Pacific/Majuro Jul 28, 13:30
Pacific/Marquesas Jul 27, 16:00
Pacific/Midway Jul 27, 14:30
Pacific/Nauru Jul 28, 13:30
Pacific/Niue Jul 27, 14:30
Pacific/Norfolk Jul 28, 12:30
Pacific/Noumea Jul 28, 12:30
Pacific/Pago_Pago Jul 27, 14:30
Pacific/Palau Jul 28, 10:30
Pacific/Pitcairn Jul 27, 17:30
Pacific/Pohnpei Jul 28, 12:30
Pacific/Port_Moresby Jul 28, 11:30
Pacific/Rarotonga Jul 27, 15:30
Pacific/Saipan Jul 28, 11:30
Pacific/Tahiti Jul 27, 15:30
Pacific/Tarawa Jul 28, 13:30
Pacific/Tongatapu Jul 28, 14:30
Pacific/Wake Jul 28, 13:30
Pacific/Wallis Jul 28, 13:30
UTC Jul 28, 01:30

About Awakin Talks

Awakin Talks is organized around two core ideas. First, intrinsically motivated service creates a deeper social change than pursuing external impact alone. Second, social transformation starts with what we presence in our stories and conversations. Awakin Talks shines the spotlight of such pioneering ideas and transformative changemakers.

 

Join the Movement

To stay connected, or to volunteer, please enter your email below.

Quote of the Moment

"The practice of meditation is an act of kindness, for others as well as for yourself." ‑‑Thanissaro Bhikku

Contact Us

If you have any questions, feel free to drop us a note.