Timezones For Awakin Talks, India

Your event is scheduled for:

2021-06-17 05:30:00


TimeZones Call Time
Africa/Abidjan Jun 17, 12:30
Africa/Accra Jun 17, 12:30
Africa/Addis_Ababa Jun 17, 15:30
Africa/Algiers Jun 17, 13:30
Africa/Asmara Jun 17, 15:30
Africa/Bamako Jun 17, 12:30
Africa/Bangui Jun 17, 13:30
Africa/Banjul Jun 17, 12:30
Africa/Bissau Jun 17, 12:30
Africa/Blantyre Jun 17, 14:30
Africa/Brazzaville Jun 17, 13:30
Africa/Bujumbura Jun 17, 14:30
Africa/Cairo Jun 17, 14:30
Africa/Casablanca Jun 17, 13:30
Africa/Ceuta Jun 17, 14:30
Africa/Conakry Jun 17, 12:30
Africa/Dakar Jun 17, 12:30
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam Jun 17, 15:30
Africa/Djibouti Jun 17, 15:30
Africa/Douala Jun 17, 13:30
Africa/El_Aaiun Jun 17, 13:30
Africa/Freetown Jun 17, 12:30
Africa/Gaborone Jun 17, 14:30
Africa/Harare Jun 17, 14:30
Africa/Johannesburg Jun 17, 14:30
Africa/Juba Jun 17, 14:30
Africa/Kampala Jun 17, 15:30
Africa/Khartoum Jun 17, 14:30
Africa/Kigali Jun 17, 14:30
Africa/Kinshasa Jun 17, 13:30
Africa/Lagos Jun 17, 13:30
Africa/Libreville Jun 17, 13:30
Africa/Lome Jun 17, 12:30
Africa/Luanda Jun 17, 13:30
Africa/Lubumbashi Jun 17, 14:30
Africa/Lusaka Jun 17, 14:30
Africa/Malabo Jun 17, 13:30
Africa/Maputo Jun 17, 14:30
Africa/Maseru Jun 17, 14:30
Africa/Mbabane Jun 17, 14:30
Africa/Mogadishu Jun 17, 15:30
Africa/Monrovia Jun 17, 12:30
Africa/Nairobi Jun 17, 15:30
Africa/Ndjamena Jun 17, 13:30
Africa/Niamey Jun 17, 13:30
Africa/Nouakchott Jun 17, 12:30
Africa/Ouagadougou Jun 17, 12:30
Africa/Porto-Novo Jun 17, 13:30
Africa/Sao_Tome Jun 17, 12:30
Africa/Tripoli Jun 17, 14:30
Africa/Tunis Jun 17, 13:30
Africa/Windhoek Jun 17, 14:30
America/Adak Jun 17, 03:30
America/Anchorage Jun 17, 04:30
America/Anguilla Jun 17, 08:30
America/Antigua Jun 17, 08:30
America/Araguaina Jun 17, 09:30
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires Jun 17, 09:30
America/Argentina/Catamarca Jun 17, 09:30
America/Argentina/Cordoba Jun 17, 09:30
America/Argentina/Jujuy Jun 17, 09:30
America/Argentina/La_Rioja Jun 17, 09:30
America/Argentina/Mendoza Jun 17, 09:30
America/Argentina/Rio_Gallegos Jun 17, 09:30
America/Argentina/Salta Jun 17, 09:30
America/Argentina/San_Juan Jun 17, 09:30
America/Argentina/San_Luis Jun 17, 09:30
America/Argentina/Tucuman Jun 17, 09:30
America/Argentina/Ushuaia Jun 17, 09:30
America/Aruba Jun 17, 08:30
America/Asuncion Jun 17, 08:30
America/Atikokan Jun 17, 07:30
America/Bahia Jun 17, 09:30
America/Bahia_Banderas Jun 17, 07:30
America/Barbados Jun 17, 08:30
America/Belem Jun 17, 09:30
America/Belize Jun 17, 06:30
America/Blanc-Sablon Jun 17, 08:30
America/Boa_Vista Jun 17, 08:30
America/Bogota Jun 17, 07:30
America/Boise Jun 17, 06:30
America/Cambridge_Bay Jun 17, 06:30
America/Campo_Grande Jun 17, 08:30
America/Cancun Jun 17, 07:30
America/Caracas Jun 17, 08:30
America/Cayenne Jun 17, 09:30
America/Cayman Jun 17, 07:30
America/Chicago Jun 17, 07:30
America/Chihuahua Jun 17, 06:30
America/Costa_Rica Jun 17, 06:30
America/Creston Jun 17, 05:30
America/Cuiaba Jun 17, 08:30
America/Curacao Jun 17, 08:30
America/Danmarkshavn Jun 17, 12:30
America/Dawson Jun 17, 05:30
America/Dawson_Creek Jun 17, 05:30
America/Denver Jun 17, 06:30
America/Detroit Jun 17, 08:30
America/Dominica Jun 17, 08:30
America/Edmonton Jun 17, 06:30
America/Eirunepe Jun 17, 07:30
America/El_Salvador Jun 17, 06:30
America/Fort_Nelson Jun 17, 05:30
America/Fortaleza Jun 17, 09:30
America/Glace_Bay Jun 17, 09:30
America/Goose_Bay Jun 17, 09:30
America/Grand_Turk Jun 17, 08:30
America/Grenada Jun 17, 08:30
America/Guadeloupe Jun 17, 08:30
America/Guatemala Jun 17, 06:30
America/Guayaquil Jun 17, 07:30
America/Guyana Jun 17, 08:30
America/Halifax Jun 17, 09:30
America/Havana Jun 17, 08:30
America/Hermosillo Jun 17, 05:30
America/Indiana/Indianapolis Jun 17, 08:30
America/Indiana/Knox Jun 17, 07:30
America/Indiana/Marengo Jun 17, 08:30
America/Indiana/Petersburg Jun 17, 08:30
America/Indiana/Tell_City Jun 17, 07:30
America/Indiana/Vevay Jun 17, 08:30
America/Indiana/Vincennes Jun 17, 08:30
America/Indiana/Winamac Jun 17, 08:30
America/Inuvik Jun 17, 06:30
America/Iqaluit Jun 17, 08:30
America/Jamaica Jun 17, 07:30
America/Juneau Jun 17, 04:30
America/Kentucky/Louisville Jun 17, 08:30
America/Kentucky/Monticello Jun 17, 08:30
America/Kralendijk Jun 17, 08:30
America/La_Paz Jun 17, 08:30
America/Lima Jun 17, 07:30
America/Los_Angeles Jun 17, 05:30
America/Lower_Princes Jun 17, 08:30
America/Maceio Jun 17, 09:30
America/Managua Jun 17, 06:30
America/Manaus Jun 17, 08:30
America/Marigot Jun 17, 08:30
America/Martinique Jun 17, 08:30
America/Matamoros Jun 17, 07:30
America/Mazatlan Jun 17, 06:30
America/Menominee Jun 17, 07:30
America/Merida Jun 17, 07:30
America/Metlakatla Jun 17, 04:30
America/Mexico_City Jun 17, 07:30
America/Miquelon Jun 17, 10:30
America/Moncton Jun 17, 09:30
America/Monterrey Jun 17, 07:30
America/Montevideo Jun 17, 09:30
America/Montserrat Jun 17, 08:30
America/Nassau Jun 17, 08:30
America/New_York Jun 17, 08:30
America/Nipigon Jun 17, 08:30
America/Nome Jun 17, 04:30
America/Noronha Jun 17, 10:30
America/North_Dakota/Beulah Jun 17, 07:30
America/North_Dakota/Center Jun 17, 07:30
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem Jun 17, 07:30
America/Nuuk Jun 17, 10:30
America/Ojinaga Jun 17, 06:30
America/Panama Jun 17, 07:30
America/Pangnirtung Jun 17, 08:30
America/Paramaribo Jun 17, 09:30
America/Phoenix Jun 17, 05:30
America/Port-au-Prince Jun 17, 08:30
America/Port_of_Spain Jun 17, 08:30
America/Porto_Velho Jun 17, 08:30
America/Puerto_Rico Jun 17, 08:30
America/Punta_Arenas Jun 17, 09:30
America/Rainy_River Jun 17, 07:30
America/Rankin_Inlet Jun 17, 07:30
America/Recife Jun 17, 09:30
America/Regina Jun 17, 06:30
America/Resolute Jun 17, 07:30
America/Rio_Branco Jun 17, 07:30
America/Santarem Jun 17, 09:30
America/Santiago Jun 17, 08:30
America/Santo_Domingo Jun 17, 08:30
America/Sao_Paulo Jun 17, 09:30
America/Scoresbysund Jun 17, 12:30
America/Sitka Jun 17, 04:30
America/St_Barthelemy Jun 17, 08:30
America/St_Johns Jun 17, 10:00
America/St_Kitts Jun 17, 08:30
America/St_Lucia Jun 17, 08:30
America/St_Thomas Jun 17, 08:30
America/St_Vincent Jun 17, 08:30
America/Swift_Current Jun 17, 06:30
America/Tegucigalpa Jun 17, 06:30
America/Thule Jun 17, 09:30
America/Thunder_Bay Jun 17, 08:30
America/Tijuana Jun 17, 05:30
America/Toronto Jun 17, 08:30
America/Tortola Jun 17, 08:30
America/Vancouver Jun 17, 05:30
America/Whitehorse Jun 17, 05:30
America/Winnipeg Jun 17, 07:30
America/Yakutat Jun 17, 04:30
America/Yellowknife Jun 17, 06:30
Antarctica/Casey Jun 17, 23:30
Antarctica/Davis Jun 17, 19:30
Antarctica/DumontDUrville Jun 17, 22:30
Antarctica/Macquarie Jun 17, 22:30
Antarctica/Mawson Jun 17, 17:30
Antarctica/McMurdo Jun 18, 00:30
Antarctica/Palmer Jun 17, 09:30
Antarctica/Rothera Jun 17, 09:30
Antarctica/Syowa Jun 17, 15:30
Antarctica/Troll Jun 17, 14:30
Antarctica/Vostok Jun 17, 18:30
Arctic/Longyearbyen Jun 17, 14:30
Asia/Aden Jun 17, 15:30
Asia/Almaty Jun 17, 18:30
Asia/Amman Jun 17, 15:30
Asia/Anadyr Jun 18, 00:30
Asia/Aqtau Jun 17, 17:30
Asia/Aqtobe Jun 17, 17:30
Asia/Ashgabat Jun 17, 17:30
Asia/Atyrau Jun 17, 17:30
Asia/Baghdad Jun 17, 15:30
Asia/Bahrain Jun 17, 15:30
Asia/Baku Jun 17, 16:30
Asia/Bangkok Jun 17, 19:30
Asia/Barnaul Jun 17, 19:30
Asia/Beirut Jun 17, 15:30
Asia/Bishkek Jun 17, 18:30
Asia/Brunei Jun 17, 20:30
Asia/Chita Jun 17, 21:30
Asia/Choibalsan Jun 17, 20:30
Asia/Colombo Jun 17, 18:00
Asia/Damascus Jun 17, 15:30
Asia/Dhaka Jun 17, 18:30
Asia/Dili Jun 17, 21:30
Asia/Dubai Jun 17, 16:30
Asia/Dushanbe Jun 17, 17:30
Asia/Famagusta Jun 17, 15:30
Asia/Gaza Jun 17, 15:30
Asia/Hebron Jun 17, 15:30
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh Jun 17, 19:30
Asia/Hong_Kong Jun 17, 20:30
Asia/Hovd Jun 17, 19:30
Asia/Irkutsk Jun 17, 20:30
Asia/Jakarta Jun 17, 19:30
Asia/Jayapura Jun 17, 21:30
Asia/Jerusalem Jun 17, 15:30
Asia/Kabul Jun 17, 17:00
Asia/Kamchatka Jun 18, 00:30
Asia/Karachi Jun 17, 17:30
Asia/Kathmandu Jun 17, 18:15
Asia/Khandyga Jun 17, 21:30
Asia/Kolkata Jun 17, 18:00
Asia/Krasnoyarsk Jun 17, 19:30
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur Jun 17, 20:30
Asia/Kuching Jun 17, 20:30
Asia/Kuwait Jun 17, 15:30
Asia/Macau Jun 17, 20:30
Asia/Magadan Jun 17, 23:30
Asia/Makassar Jun 17, 20:30
Asia/Manila Jun 17, 20:30
Asia/Muscat Jun 17, 16:30
Asia/Nicosia Jun 17, 15:30
Asia/Novokuznetsk Jun 17, 19:30
Asia/Novosibirsk Jun 17, 19:30
Asia/Omsk Jun 17, 18:30
Asia/Oral Jun 17, 17:30
Asia/Phnom_Penh Jun 17, 19:30
Asia/Pontianak Jun 17, 19:30
Asia/Pyongyang Jun 17, 21:30
Asia/Qatar Jun 17, 15:30
Asia/Qostanay Jun 17, 18:30
Asia/Qyzylorda Jun 17, 17:30
Asia/Riyadh Jun 17, 15:30
Asia/Sakhalin Jun 17, 23:30
Asia/Samarkand Jun 17, 17:30
Asia/Seoul Jun 17, 21:30
Asia/Shanghai Jun 17, 20:30
Asia/Singapore Jun 17, 20:30
Asia/Srednekolymsk Jun 17, 23:30
Asia/Taipei Jun 17, 20:30
Asia/Tashkent Jun 17, 17:30
Asia/Tbilisi Jun 17, 16:30
Asia/Tehran Jun 17, 17:00
Asia/Thimphu Jun 17, 18:30
Asia/Tokyo Jun 17, 21:30
Asia/Tomsk Jun 17, 19:30
Asia/Ulaanbaatar Jun 17, 20:30
Asia/Urumqi Jun 17, 18:30
Asia/Ust-Nera Jun 17, 22:30
Asia/Vientiane Jun 17, 19:30
Asia/Vladivostok Jun 17, 22:30
Asia/Yakutsk Jun 17, 21:30
Asia/Yangon Jun 17, 19:00
Asia/Yekaterinburg Jun 17, 17:30
Asia/Yerevan Jun 17, 16:30
Atlantic/Azores Jun 17, 12:30
Atlantic/Bermuda Jun 17, 09:30
Atlantic/Canary Jun 17, 13:30
Atlantic/Cape_Verde Jun 17, 11:30
Atlantic/Faroe Jun 17, 13:30
Atlantic/Madeira Jun 17, 13:30
Atlantic/Reykjavik Jun 17, 12:30
Atlantic/South_Georgia Jun 17, 10:30
Atlantic/St_Helena Jun 17, 12:30
Atlantic/Stanley Jun 17, 09:30
Australia/Adelaide Jun 17, 22:00
Australia/Brisbane Jun 17, 22:30
Australia/Broken_Hill Jun 17, 22:00
Australia/Darwin Jun 17, 22:00
Australia/Eucla Jun 17, 21:15
Australia/Hobart Jun 17, 22:30
Australia/Lindeman Jun 17, 22:30
Australia/Lord_Howe Jun 17, 23:00
Australia/Melbourne Jun 17, 22:30
Australia/Perth Jun 17, 20:30
Australia/Sydney Jun 17, 22:30
Europe/Amsterdam Jun 17, 14:30
Europe/Andorra Jun 17, 14:30
Europe/Astrakhan Jun 17, 16:30
Europe/Athens Jun 17, 15:30
Europe/Belgrade Jun 17, 14:30
Europe/Berlin Jun 17, 14:30
Europe/Bratislava Jun 17, 14:30
Europe/Brussels Jun 17, 14:30
Europe/Bucharest Jun 17, 15:30
Europe/Budapest Jun 17, 14:30
Europe/Busingen Jun 17, 14:30
Europe/Chisinau Jun 17, 15:30
Europe/Copenhagen Jun 17, 14:30
Europe/Dublin Jun 17, 13:30
Europe/Gibraltar Jun 17, 14:30
Europe/Guernsey Jun 17, 13:30
Europe/Helsinki Jun 17, 15:30
Europe/Isle_of_Man Jun 17, 13:30
Europe/Istanbul Jun 17, 15:30
Europe/Jersey Jun 17, 13:30
Europe/Kaliningrad Jun 17, 14:30
Europe/Kiev Jun 17, 15:30
Europe/Kirov Jun 17, 15:30
Europe/Lisbon Jun 17, 13:30
Europe/Ljubljana Jun 17, 14:30
Europe/London Jun 17, 13:30
Europe/Luxembourg Jun 17, 14:30
Europe/Madrid Jun 17, 14:30
Europe/Malta Jun 17, 14:30
Europe/Mariehamn Jun 17, 15:30
Europe/Minsk Jun 17, 15:30
Europe/Monaco Jun 17, 14:30
Europe/Moscow Jun 17, 15:30
Europe/Oslo Jun 17, 14:30
Europe/Paris Jun 17, 14:30
Europe/Podgorica Jun 17, 14:30
Europe/Prague Jun 17, 14:30
Europe/Riga Jun 17, 15:30
Europe/Rome Jun 17, 14:30
Europe/Samara Jun 17, 16:30
Europe/San_Marino Jun 17, 14:30
Europe/Sarajevo Jun 17, 14:30
Europe/Saratov Jun 17, 16:30
Europe/Simferopol Jun 17, 15:30
Europe/Skopje Jun 17, 14:30
Europe/Sofia Jun 17, 15:30
Europe/Stockholm Jun 17, 14:30
Europe/Tallinn Jun 17, 15:30
Europe/Tirane Jun 17, 14:30
Europe/Ulyanovsk Jun 17, 16:30
Europe/Uzhgorod Jun 17, 15:30
Europe/Vaduz Jun 17, 14:30
Europe/Vatican Jun 17, 14:30
Europe/Vienna Jun 17, 14:30
Europe/Vilnius Jun 17, 15:30
Europe/Volgograd Jun 17, 15:30
Europe/Warsaw Jun 17, 14:30
Europe/Zagreb Jun 17, 14:30
Europe/Zaporozhye Jun 17, 15:30
Europe/Zurich Jun 17, 14:30
Indian/Antananarivo Jun 17, 15:30
Indian/Chagos Jun 17, 18:30
Indian/Christmas Jun 17, 19:30
Indian/Cocos Jun 17, 19:00
Indian/Comoro Jun 17, 15:30
Indian/Kerguelen Jun 17, 17:30
Indian/Mahe Jun 17, 16:30
Indian/Maldives Jun 17, 17:30
Indian/Mauritius Jun 17, 16:30
Indian/Mayotte Jun 17, 15:30
Indian/Reunion Jun 17, 16:30
Pacific/Apia Jun 18, 01:30
Pacific/Auckland Jun 18, 00:30
Pacific/Bougainville Jun 17, 23:30
Pacific/Chatham Jun 18, 01:15
Pacific/Chuuk Jun 17, 22:30
Pacific/Easter Jun 17, 06:30
Pacific/Efate Jun 17, 23:30
Pacific/Enderbury Jun 18, 01:30
Pacific/Fakaofo Jun 18, 01:30
Pacific/Fiji Jun 18, 00:30
Pacific/Funafuti Jun 18, 00:30
Pacific/Galapagos Jun 17, 06:30
Pacific/Gambier Jun 17, 03:30
Pacific/Guadalcanal Jun 17, 23:30
Pacific/Guam Jun 17, 22:30
Pacific/Honolulu Jun 17, 02:30
Pacific/Kiritimati Jun 18, 02:30
Pacific/Kosrae Jun 17, 23:30
Pacific/Kwajalein Jun 18, 00:30
Pacific/Majuro Jun 18, 00:30
Pacific/Marquesas Jun 17, 03:00
Pacific/Midway Jun 17, 01:30
Pacific/Nauru Jun 18, 00:30
Pacific/Niue Jun 17, 01:30
Pacific/Norfolk Jun 17, 23:30
Pacific/Noumea Jun 17, 23:30
Pacific/Pago_Pago Jun 17, 01:30
Pacific/Palau Jun 17, 21:30
Pacific/Pitcairn Jun 17, 04:30
Pacific/Pohnpei Jun 17, 23:30
Pacific/Port_Moresby Jun 17, 22:30
Pacific/Rarotonga Jun 17, 02:30
Pacific/Saipan Jun 17, 22:30
Pacific/Tahiti Jun 17, 02:30
Pacific/Tarawa Jun 18, 00:30
Pacific/Tongatapu Jun 18, 01:30
Pacific/Wake Jun 18, 00:30
Pacific/Wallis Jun 18, 00:30
UTC Jun 17, 12:30

About Awakin Talks

Awakin Talks is organized around two core ideas. First, intrinsically motivated service creates a deeper social change than pursuing external impact alone. Second, social transformation starts with what we presence in our stories and conversations. Awakin Talks shines the spotlight of such pioneering ideas and transformative changemakers.

 

Join the Movement

To stay connected, or to volunteer, please enter your email below.

Quote of the Moment

"All revolutions are spiritual at the source. All my activities have the sole purpose of achieving a union of hearts." ‑‑Vinoba Bhave

Contact Us

If you have any questions, feel free to drop us a note.