Timezones For Awakin Talks, India

Your event is scheduled for:

2021-06-16 19:30:00


TimeZones Call Time
Africa/Abidjan Jun 17, 02:30
Africa/Accra Jun 17, 02:30
Africa/Addis_Ababa Jun 17, 05:30
Africa/Algiers Jun 17, 03:30
Africa/Asmara Jun 17, 05:30
Africa/Bamako Jun 17, 02:30
Africa/Bangui Jun 17, 03:30
Africa/Banjul Jun 17, 02:30
Africa/Bissau Jun 17, 02:30
Africa/Blantyre Jun 17, 04:30
Africa/Brazzaville Jun 17, 03:30
Africa/Bujumbura Jun 17, 04:30
Africa/Cairo Jun 17, 04:30
Africa/Casablanca Jun 17, 03:30
Africa/Ceuta Jun 17, 04:30
Africa/Conakry Jun 17, 02:30
Africa/Dakar Jun 17, 02:30
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam Jun 17, 05:30
Africa/Djibouti Jun 17, 05:30
Africa/Douala Jun 17, 03:30
Africa/El_Aaiun Jun 17, 03:30
Africa/Freetown Jun 17, 02:30
Africa/Gaborone Jun 17, 04:30
Africa/Harare Jun 17, 04:30
Africa/Johannesburg Jun 17, 04:30
Africa/Juba Jun 17, 04:30
Africa/Kampala Jun 17, 05:30
Africa/Khartoum Jun 17, 04:30
Africa/Kigali Jun 17, 04:30
Africa/Kinshasa Jun 17, 03:30
Africa/Lagos Jun 17, 03:30
Africa/Libreville Jun 17, 03:30
Africa/Lome Jun 17, 02:30
Africa/Luanda Jun 17, 03:30
Africa/Lubumbashi Jun 17, 04:30
Africa/Lusaka Jun 17, 04:30
Africa/Malabo Jun 17, 03:30
Africa/Maputo Jun 17, 04:30
Africa/Maseru Jun 17, 04:30
Africa/Mbabane Jun 17, 04:30
Africa/Mogadishu Jun 17, 05:30
Africa/Monrovia Jun 17, 02:30
Africa/Nairobi Jun 17, 05:30
Africa/Ndjamena Jun 17, 03:30
Africa/Niamey Jun 17, 03:30
Africa/Nouakchott Jun 17, 02:30
Africa/Ouagadougou Jun 17, 02:30
Africa/Porto-Novo Jun 17, 03:30
Africa/Sao_Tome Jun 17, 02:30
Africa/Tripoli Jun 17, 04:30
Africa/Tunis Jun 17, 03:30
Africa/Windhoek Jun 17, 04:30
America/Adak Jun 16, 17:30
America/Anchorage Jun 16, 18:30
America/Anguilla Jun 16, 22:30
America/Antigua Jun 16, 22:30
America/Araguaina Jun 16, 23:30
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires Jun 16, 23:30
America/Argentina/Catamarca Jun 16, 23:30
America/Argentina/Cordoba Jun 16, 23:30
America/Argentina/Jujuy Jun 16, 23:30
America/Argentina/La_Rioja Jun 16, 23:30
America/Argentina/Mendoza Jun 16, 23:30
America/Argentina/Rio_Gallegos Jun 16, 23:30
America/Argentina/Salta Jun 16, 23:30
America/Argentina/San_Juan Jun 16, 23:30
America/Argentina/San_Luis Jun 16, 23:30
America/Argentina/Tucuman Jun 16, 23:30
America/Argentina/Ushuaia Jun 16, 23:30
America/Aruba Jun 16, 22:30
America/Asuncion Jun 16, 22:30
America/Atikokan Jun 16, 21:30
America/Bahia Jun 16, 23:30
America/Bahia_Banderas Jun 16, 21:30
America/Barbados Jun 16, 22:30
America/Belem Jun 16, 23:30
America/Belize Jun 16, 20:30
America/Blanc-Sablon Jun 16, 22:30
America/Boa_Vista Jun 16, 22:30
America/Bogota Jun 16, 21:30
America/Boise Jun 16, 20:30
America/Cambridge_Bay Jun 16, 20:30
America/Campo_Grande Jun 16, 22:30
America/Cancun Jun 16, 21:30
America/Caracas Jun 16, 22:30
America/Cayenne Jun 16, 23:30
America/Cayman Jun 16, 21:30
America/Chicago Jun 16, 21:30
America/Chihuahua Jun 16, 20:30
America/Costa_Rica Jun 16, 20:30
America/Creston Jun 16, 19:30
America/Cuiaba Jun 16, 22:30
America/Curacao Jun 16, 22:30
America/Danmarkshavn Jun 17, 02:30
America/Dawson Jun 16, 19:30
America/Dawson_Creek Jun 16, 19:30
America/Denver Jun 16, 20:30
America/Detroit Jun 16, 22:30
America/Dominica Jun 16, 22:30
America/Edmonton Jun 16, 20:30
America/Eirunepe Jun 16, 21:30
America/El_Salvador Jun 16, 20:30
America/Fort_Nelson Jun 16, 19:30
America/Fortaleza Jun 16, 23:30
America/Glace_Bay Jun 16, 23:30
America/Goose_Bay Jun 16, 23:30
America/Grand_Turk Jun 16, 22:30
America/Grenada Jun 16, 22:30
America/Guadeloupe Jun 16, 22:30
America/Guatemala Jun 16, 20:30
America/Guayaquil Jun 16, 21:30
America/Guyana Jun 16, 22:30
America/Halifax Jun 16, 23:30
America/Havana Jun 16, 22:30
America/Hermosillo Jun 16, 19:30
America/Indiana/Indianapolis Jun 16, 22:30
America/Indiana/Knox Jun 16, 21:30
America/Indiana/Marengo Jun 16, 22:30
America/Indiana/Petersburg Jun 16, 22:30
America/Indiana/Tell_City Jun 16, 21:30
America/Indiana/Vevay Jun 16, 22:30
America/Indiana/Vincennes Jun 16, 22:30
America/Indiana/Winamac Jun 16, 22:30
America/Inuvik Jun 16, 20:30
America/Iqaluit Jun 16, 22:30
America/Jamaica Jun 16, 21:30
America/Juneau Jun 16, 18:30
America/Kentucky/Louisville Jun 16, 22:30
America/Kentucky/Monticello Jun 16, 22:30
America/Kralendijk Jun 16, 22:30
America/La_Paz Jun 16, 22:30
America/Lima Jun 16, 21:30
America/Los_Angeles Jun 16, 19:30
America/Lower_Princes Jun 16, 22:30
America/Maceio Jun 16, 23:30
America/Managua Jun 16, 20:30
America/Manaus Jun 16, 22:30
America/Marigot Jun 16, 22:30
America/Martinique Jun 16, 22:30
America/Matamoros Jun 16, 21:30
America/Mazatlan Jun 16, 20:30
America/Menominee Jun 16, 21:30
America/Merida Jun 16, 21:30
America/Metlakatla Jun 16, 18:30
America/Mexico_City Jun 16, 21:30
America/Miquelon Jun 17, 00:30
America/Moncton Jun 16, 23:30
America/Monterrey Jun 16, 21:30
America/Montevideo Jun 16, 23:30
America/Montserrat Jun 16, 22:30
America/Nassau Jun 16, 22:30
America/New_York Jun 16, 22:30
America/Nipigon Jun 16, 22:30
America/Nome Jun 16, 18:30
America/Noronha Jun 17, 00:30
America/North_Dakota/Beulah Jun 16, 21:30
America/North_Dakota/Center Jun 16, 21:30
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem Jun 16, 21:30
America/Nuuk Jun 17, 00:30
America/Ojinaga Jun 16, 20:30
America/Panama Jun 16, 21:30
America/Pangnirtung Jun 16, 22:30
America/Paramaribo Jun 16, 23:30
America/Phoenix Jun 16, 19:30
America/Port-au-Prince Jun 16, 22:30
America/Port_of_Spain Jun 16, 22:30
America/Porto_Velho Jun 16, 22:30
America/Puerto_Rico Jun 16, 22:30
America/Punta_Arenas Jun 16, 23:30
America/Rainy_River Jun 16, 21:30
America/Rankin_Inlet Jun 16, 21:30
America/Recife Jun 16, 23:30
America/Regina Jun 16, 20:30
America/Resolute Jun 16, 21:30
America/Rio_Branco Jun 16, 21:30
America/Santarem Jun 16, 23:30
America/Santiago Jun 16, 22:30
America/Santo_Domingo Jun 16, 22:30
America/Sao_Paulo Jun 16, 23:30
America/Scoresbysund Jun 17, 02:30
America/Sitka Jun 16, 18:30
America/St_Barthelemy Jun 16, 22:30
America/St_Johns Jun 17, 00:00
America/St_Kitts Jun 16, 22:30
America/St_Lucia Jun 16, 22:30
America/St_Thomas Jun 16, 22:30
America/St_Vincent Jun 16, 22:30
America/Swift_Current Jun 16, 20:30
America/Tegucigalpa Jun 16, 20:30
America/Thule Jun 16, 23:30
America/Thunder_Bay Jun 16, 22:30
America/Tijuana Jun 16, 19:30
America/Toronto Jun 16, 22:30
America/Tortola Jun 16, 22:30
America/Vancouver Jun 16, 19:30
America/Whitehorse Jun 16, 19:30
America/Winnipeg Jun 16, 21:30
America/Yakutat Jun 16, 18:30
America/Yellowknife Jun 16, 20:30
Antarctica/Casey Jun 17, 13:30
Antarctica/Davis Jun 17, 09:30
Antarctica/DumontDUrville Jun 17, 12:30
Antarctica/Macquarie Jun 17, 12:30
Antarctica/Mawson Jun 17, 07:30
Antarctica/McMurdo Jun 17, 14:30
Antarctica/Palmer Jun 16, 23:30
Antarctica/Rothera Jun 16, 23:30
Antarctica/Syowa Jun 17, 05:30
Antarctica/Troll Jun 17, 04:30
Antarctica/Vostok Jun 17, 08:30
Arctic/Longyearbyen Jun 17, 04:30
Asia/Aden Jun 17, 05:30
Asia/Almaty Jun 17, 08:30
Asia/Amman Jun 17, 05:30
Asia/Anadyr Jun 17, 14:30
Asia/Aqtau Jun 17, 07:30
Asia/Aqtobe Jun 17, 07:30
Asia/Ashgabat Jun 17, 07:30
Asia/Atyrau Jun 17, 07:30
Asia/Baghdad Jun 17, 05:30
Asia/Bahrain Jun 17, 05:30
Asia/Baku Jun 17, 06:30
Asia/Bangkok Jun 17, 09:30
Asia/Barnaul Jun 17, 09:30
Asia/Beirut Jun 17, 05:30
Asia/Bishkek Jun 17, 08:30
Asia/Brunei Jun 17, 10:30
Asia/Chita Jun 17, 11:30
Asia/Choibalsan Jun 17, 10:30
Asia/Colombo Jun 17, 08:00
Asia/Damascus Jun 17, 05:30
Asia/Dhaka Jun 17, 08:30
Asia/Dili Jun 17, 11:30
Asia/Dubai Jun 17, 06:30
Asia/Dushanbe Jun 17, 07:30
Asia/Famagusta Jun 17, 05:30
Asia/Gaza Jun 17, 05:30
Asia/Hebron Jun 17, 05:30
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh Jun 17, 09:30
Asia/Hong_Kong Jun 17, 10:30
Asia/Hovd Jun 17, 09:30
Asia/Irkutsk Jun 17, 10:30
Asia/Jakarta Jun 17, 09:30
Asia/Jayapura Jun 17, 11:30
Asia/Jerusalem Jun 17, 05:30
Asia/Kabul Jun 17, 07:00
Asia/Kamchatka Jun 17, 14:30
Asia/Karachi Jun 17, 07:30
Asia/Kathmandu Jun 17, 08:15
Asia/Khandyga Jun 17, 11:30
Asia/Kolkata Jun 17, 08:00
Asia/Krasnoyarsk Jun 17, 09:30
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur Jun 17, 10:30
Asia/Kuching Jun 17, 10:30
Asia/Kuwait Jun 17, 05:30
Asia/Macau Jun 17, 10:30
Asia/Magadan Jun 17, 13:30
Asia/Makassar Jun 17, 10:30
Asia/Manila Jun 17, 10:30
Asia/Muscat Jun 17, 06:30
Asia/Nicosia Jun 17, 05:30
Asia/Novokuznetsk Jun 17, 09:30
Asia/Novosibirsk Jun 17, 09:30
Asia/Omsk Jun 17, 08:30
Asia/Oral Jun 17, 07:30
Asia/Phnom_Penh Jun 17, 09:30
Asia/Pontianak Jun 17, 09:30
Asia/Pyongyang Jun 17, 11:30
Asia/Qatar Jun 17, 05:30
Asia/Qostanay Jun 17, 08:30
Asia/Qyzylorda Jun 17, 07:30
Asia/Riyadh Jun 17, 05:30
Asia/Sakhalin Jun 17, 13:30
Asia/Samarkand Jun 17, 07:30
Asia/Seoul Jun 17, 11:30
Asia/Shanghai Jun 17, 10:30
Asia/Singapore Jun 17, 10:30
Asia/Srednekolymsk Jun 17, 13:30
Asia/Taipei Jun 17, 10:30
Asia/Tashkent Jun 17, 07:30
Asia/Tbilisi Jun 17, 06:30
Asia/Tehran Jun 17, 07:00
Asia/Thimphu Jun 17, 08:30
Asia/Tokyo Jun 17, 11:30
Asia/Tomsk Jun 17, 09:30
Asia/Ulaanbaatar Jun 17, 10:30
Asia/Urumqi Jun 17, 08:30
Asia/Ust-Nera Jun 17, 12:30
Asia/Vientiane Jun 17, 09:30
Asia/Vladivostok Jun 17, 12:30
Asia/Yakutsk Jun 17, 11:30
Asia/Yangon Jun 17, 09:00
Asia/Yekaterinburg Jun 17, 07:30
Asia/Yerevan Jun 17, 06:30
Atlantic/Azores Jun 17, 02:30
Atlantic/Bermuda Jun 16, 23:30
Atlantic/Canary Jun 17, 03:30
Atlantic/Cape_Verde Jun 17, 01:30
Atlantic/Faroe Jun 17, 03:30
Atlantic/Madeira Jun 17, 03:30
Atlantic/Reykjavik Jun 17, 02:30
Atlantic/South_Georgia Jun 17, 00:30
Atlantic/St_Helena Jun 17, 02:30
Atlantic/Stanley Jun 16, 23:30
Australia/Adelaide Jun 17, 12:00
Australia/Brisbane Jun 17, 12:30
Australia/Broken_Hill Jun 17, 12:00
Australia/Darwin Jun 17, 12:00
Australia/Eucla Jun 17, 11:15
Australia/Hobart Jun 17, 12:30
Australia/Lindeman Jun 17, 12:30
Australia/Lord_Howe Jun 17, 13:00
Australia/Melbourne Jun 17, 12:30
Australia/Perth Jun 17, 10:30
Australia/Sydney Jun 17, 12:30
Europe/Amsterdam Jun 17, 04:30
Europe/Andorra Jun 17, 04:30
Europe/Astrakhan Jun 17, 06:30
Europe/Athens Jun 17, 05:30
Europe/Belgrade Jun 17, 04:30
Europe/Berlin Jun 17, 04:30
Europe/Bratislava Jun 17, 04:30
Europe/Brussels Jun 17, 04:30
Europe/Bucharest Jun 17, 05:30
Europe/Budapest Jun 17, 04:30
Europe/Busingen Jun 17, 04:30
Europe/Chisinau Jun 17, 05:30
Europe/Copenhagen Jun 17, 04:30
Europe/Dublin Jun 17, 03:30
Europe/Gibraltar Jun 17, 04:30
Europe/Guernsey Jun 17, 03:30
Europe/Helsinki Jun 17, 05:30
Europe/Isle_of_Man Jun 17, 03:30
Europe/Istanbul Jun 17, 05:30
Europe/Jersey Jun 17, 03:30
Europe/Kaliningrad Jun 17, 04:30
Europe/Kiev Jun 17, 05:30
Europe/Kirov Jun 17, 05:30
Europe/Lisbon Jun 17, 03:30
Europe/Ljubljana Jun 17, 04:30
Europe/London Jun 17, 03:30
Europe/Luxembourg Jun 17, 04:30
Europe/Madrid Jun 17, 04:30
Europe/Malta Jun 17, 04:30
Europe/Mariehamn Jun 17, 05:30
Europe/Minsk Jun 17, 05:30
Europe/Monaco Jun 17, 04:30
Europe/Moscow Jun 17, 05:30
Europe/Oslo Jun 17, 04:30
Europe/Paris Jun 17, 04:30
Europe/Podgorica Jun 17, 04:30
Europe/Prague Jun 17, 04:30
Europe/Riga Jun 17, 05:30
Europe/Rome Jun 17, 04:30
Europe/Samara Jun 17, 06:30
Europe/San_Marino Jun 17, 04:30
Europe/Sarajevo Jun 17, 04:30
Europe/Saratov Jun 17, 06:30
Europe/Simferopol Jun 17, 05:30
Europe/Skopje Jun 17, 04:30
Europe/Sofia Jun 17, 05:30
Europe/Stockholm Jun 17, 04:30
Europe/Tallinn Jun 17, 05:30
Europe/Tirane Jun 17, 04:30
Europe/Ulyanovsk Jun 17, 06:30
Europe/Uzhgorod Jun 17, 05:30
Europe/Vaduz Jun 17, 04:30
Europe/Vatican Jun 17, 04:30
Europe/Vienna Jun 17, 04:30
Europe/Vilnius Jun 17, 05:30
Europe/Volgograd Jun 17, 05:30
Europe/Warsaw Jun 17, 04:30
Europe/Zagreb Jun 17, 04:30
Europe/Zaporozhye Jun 17, 05:30
Europe/Zurich Jun 17, 04:30
Indian/Antananarivo Jun 17, 05:30
Indian/Chagos Jun 17, 08:30
Indian/Christmas Jun 17, 09:30
Indian/Cocos Jun 17, 09:00
Indian/Comoro Jun 17, 05:30
Indian/Kerguelen Jun 17, 07:30
Indian/Mahe Jun 17, 06:30
Indian/Maldives Jun 17, 07:30
Indian/Mauritius Jun 17, 06:30
Indian/Mayotte Jun 17, 05:30
Indian/Reunion Jun 17, 06:30
Pacific/Apia Jun 17, 15:30
Pacific/Auckland Jun 17, 14:30
Pacific/Bougainville Jun 17, 13:30
Pacific/Chatham Jun 17, 15:15
Pacific/Chuuk Jun 17, 12:30
Pacific/Easter Jun 16, 20:30
Pacific/Efate Jun 17, 13:30
Pacific/Enderbury Jun 17, 15:30
Pacific/Fakaofo Jun 17, 15:30
Pacific/Fiji Jun 17, 14:30
Pacific/Funafuti Jun 17, 14:30
Pacific/Galapagos Jun 16, 20:30
Pacific/Gambier Jun 16, 17:30
Pacific/Guadalcanal Jun 17, 13:30
Pacific/Guam Jun 17, 12:30
Pacific/Honolulu Jun 16, 16:30
Pacific/Kiritimati Jun 17, 16:30
Pacific/Kosrae Jun 17, 13:30
Pacific/Kwajalein Jun 17, 14:30
Pacific/Majuro Jun 17, 14:30
Pacific/Marquesas Jun 16, 17:00
Pacific/Midway Jun 16, 15:30
Pacific/Nauru Jun 17, 14:30
Pacific/Niue Jun 16, 15:30
Pacific/Norfolk Jun 17, 13:30
Pacific/Noumea Jun 17, 13:30
Pacific/Pago_Pago Jun 16, 15:30
Pacific/Palau Jun 17, 11:30
Pacific/Pitcairn Jun 16, 18:30
Pacific/Pohnpei Jun 17, 13:30
Pacific/Port_Moresby Jun 17, 12:30
Pacific/Rarotonga Jun 16, 16:30
Pacific/Saipan Jun 17, 12:30
Pacific/Tahiti Jun 16, 16:30
Pacific/Tarawa Jun 17, 14:30
Pacific/Tongatapu Jun 17, 15:30
Pacific/Wake Jun 17, 14:30
Pacific/Wallis Jun 17, 14:30
UTC Jun 17, 02:30

About Awakin Talks

Awakin Talks is organized around two core ideas. First, intrinsically motivated service creates a deeper social change than pursuing external impact alone. Second, social transformation starts with what we presence in our stories and conversations. Awakin Talks shines the spotlight of such pioneering ideas and transformative changemakers.

 

Join the Movement

To stay connected, or to volunteer, please enter your email below.

Quote of the Moment

"It is true that we are called to create a better world. But we are first of all called to a more immediate and exalted task: that of creating our own lives." ‑‑Thomas Merton

Contact Us

If you have any questions, feel free to drop us a note.