Timezones For Awakin Talks, India

Your event is scheduled for:

2021-06-12 20:30:00


TimeZones Call Time
Africa/Abidjan Jun 13, 03:30
Africa/Accra Jun 13, 03:30
Africa/Addis_Ababa Jun 13, 06:30
Africa/Algiers Jun 13, 04:30
Africa/Asmara Jun 13, 06:30
Africa/Bamako Jun 13, 03:30
Africa/Bangui Jun 13, 04:30
Africa/Banjul Jun 13, 03:30
Africa/Bissau Jun 13, 03:30
Africa/Blantyre Jun 13, 05:30
Africa/Brazzaville Jun 13, 04:30
Africa/Bujumbura Jun 13, 05:30
Africa/Cairo Jun 13, 05:30
Africa/Casablanca Jun 13, 04:30
Africa/Ceuta Jun 13, 05:30
Africa/Conakry Jun 13, 03:30
Africa/Dakar Jun 13, 03:30
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam Jun 13, 06:30
Africa/Djibouti Jun 13, 06:30
Africa/Douala Jun 13, 04:30
Africa/El_Aaiun Jun 13, 04:30
Africa/Freetown Jun 13, 03:30
Africa/Gaborone Jun 13, 05:30
Africa/Harare Jun 13, 05:30
Africa/Johannesburg Jun 13, 05:30
Africa/Juba Jun 13, 05:30
Africa/Kampala Jun 13, 06:30
Africa/Khartoum Jun 13, 05:30
Africa/Kigali Jun 13, 05:30
Africa/Kinshasa Jun 13, 04:30
Africa/Lagos Jun 13, 04:30
Africa/Libreville Jun 13, 04:30
Africa/Lome Jun 13, 03:30
Africa/Luanda Jun 13, 04:30
Africa/Lubumbashi Jun 13, 05:30
Africa/Lusaka Jun 13, 05:30
Africa/Malabo Jun 13, 04:30
Africa/Maputo Jun 13, 05:30
Africa/Maseru Jun 13, 05:30
Africa/Mbabane Jun 13, 05:30
Africa/Mogadishu Jun 13, 06:30
Africa/Monrovia Jun 13, 03:30
Africa/Nairobi Jun 13, 06:30
Africa/Ndjamena Jun 13, 04:30
Africa/Niamey Jun 13, 04:30
Africa/Nouakchott Jun 13, 03:30
Africa/Ouagadougou Jun 13, 03:30
Africa/Porto-Novo Jun 13, 04:30
Africa/Sao_Tome Jun 13, 03:30
Africa/Tripoli Jun 13, 05:30
Africa/Tunis Jun 13, 04:30
Africa/Windhoek Jun 13, 05:30
America/Adak Jun 12, 18:30
America/Anchorage Jun 12, 19:30
America/Anguilla Jun 12, 23:30
America/Antigua Jun 12, 23:30
America/Araguaina Jun 13, 00:30
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires Jun 13, 00:30
America/Argentina/Catamarca Jun 13, 00:30
America/Argentina/Cordoba Jun 13, 00:30
America/Argentina/Jujuy Jun 13, 00:30
America/Argentina/La_Rioja Jun 13, 00:30
America/Argentina/Mendoza Jun 13, 00:30
America/Argentina/Rio_Gallegos Jun 13, 00:30
America/Argentina/Salta Jun 13, 00:30
America/Argentina/San_Juan Jun 13, 00:30
America/Argentina/San_Luis Jun 13, 00:30
America/Argentina/Tucuman Jun 13, 00:30
America/Argentina/Ushuaia Jun 13, 00:30
America/Aruba Jun 12, 23:30
America/Asuncion Jun 12, 23:30
America/Atikokan Jun 12, 22:30
America/Bahia Jun 13, 00:30
America/Bahia_Banderas Jun 12, 22:30
America/Barbados Jun 12, 23:30
America/Belem Jun 13, 00:30
America/Belize Jun 12, 21:30
America/Blanc-Sablon Jun 12, 23:30
America/Boa_Vista Jun 12, 23:30
America/Bogota Jun 12, 22:30
America/Boise Jun 12, 21:30
America/Cambridge_Bay Jun 12, 21:30
America/Campo_Grande Jun 12, 23:30
America/Cancun Jun 12, 22:30
America/Caracas Jun 12, 23:30
America/Cayenne Jun 13, 00:30
America/Cayman Jun 12, 22:30
America/Chicago Jun 12, 22:30
America/Chihuahua Jun 12, 21:30
America/Costa_Rica Jun 12, 21:30
America/Creston Jun 12, 20:30
America/Cuiaba Jun 12, 23:30
America/Curacao Jun 12, 23:30
America/Danmarkshavn Jun 13, 03:30
America/Dawson Jun 12, 20:30
America/Dawson_Creek Jun 12, 20:30
America/Denver Jun 12, 21:30
America/Detroit Jun 12, 23:30
America/Dominica Jun 12, 23:30
America/Edmonton Jun 12, 21:30
America/Eirunepe Jun 12, 22:30
America/El_Salvador Jun 12, 21:30
America/Fort_Nelson Jun 12, 20:30
America/Fortaleza Jun 13, 00:30
America/Glace_Bay Jun 13, 00:30
America/Goose_Bay Jun 13, 00:30
America/Grand_Turk Jun 12, 23:30
America/Grenada Jun 12, 23:30
America/Guadeloupe Jun 12, 23:30
America/Guatemala Jun 12, 21:30
America/Guayaquil Jun 12, 22:30
America/Guyana Jun 12, 23:30
America/Halifax Jun 13, 00:30
America/Havana Jun 12, 23:30
America/Hermosillo Jun 12, 20:30
America/Indiana/Indianapolis Jun 12, 23:30
America/Indiana/Knox Jun 12, 22:30
America/Indiana/Marengo Jun 12, 23:30
America/Indiana/Petersburg Jun 12, 23:30
America/Indiana/Tell_City Jun 12, 22:30
America/Indiana/Vevay Jun 12, 23:30
America/Indiana/Vincennes Jun 12, 23:30
America/Indiana/Winamac Jun 12, 23:30
America/Inuvik Jun 12, 21:30
America/Iqaluit Jun 12, 23:30
America/Jamaica Jun 12, 22:30
America/Juneau Jun 12, 19:30
America/Kentucky/Louisville Jun 12, 23:30
America/Kentucky/Monticello Jun 12, 23:30
America/Kralendijk Jun 12, 23:30
America/La_Paz Jun 12, 23:30
America/Lima Jun 12, 22:30
America/Los_Angeles Jun 12, 20:30
America/Lower_Princes Jun 12, 23:30
America/Maceio Jun 13, 00:30
America/Managua Jun 12, 21:30
America/Manaus Jun 12, 23:30
America/Marigot Jun 12, 23:30
America/Martinique Jun 12, 23:30
America/Matamoros Jun 12, 22:30
America/Mazatlan Jun 12, 21:30
America/Menominee Jun 12, 22:30
America/Merida Jun 12, 22:30
America/Metlakatla Jun 12, 19:30
America/Mexico_City Jun 12, 22:30
America/Miquelon Jun 13, 01:30
America/Moncton Jun 13, 00:30
America/Monterrey Jun 12, 22:30
America/Montevideo Jun 13, 00:30
America/Montserrat Jun 12, 23:30
America/Nassau Jun 12, 23:30
America/New_York Jun 12, 23:30
America/Nipigon Jun 12, 23:30
America/Nome Jun 12, 19:30
America/Noronha Jun 13, 01:30
America/North_Dakota/Beulah Jun 12, 22:30
America/North_Dakota/Center Jun 12, 22:30
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem Jun 12, 22:30
America/Nuuk Jun 13, 01:30
America/Ojinaga Jun 12, 21:30
America/Panama Jun 12, 22:30
America/Pangnirtung Jun 12, 23:30
America/Paramaribo Jun 13, 00:30
America/Phoenix Jun 12, 20:30
America/Port-au-Prince Jun 12, 23:30
America/Port_of_Spain Jun 12, 23:30
America/Porto_Velho Jun 12, 23:30
America/Puerto_Rico Jun 12, 23:30
America/Punta_Arenas Jun 13, 00:30
America/Rainy_River Jun 12, 22:30
America/Rankin_Inlet Jun 12, 22:30
America/Recife Jun 13, 00:30
America/Regina Jun 12, 21:30
America/Resolute Jun 12, 22:30
America/Rio_Branco Jun 12, 22:30
America/Santarem Jun 13, 00:30
America/Santiago Jun 12, 23:30
America/Santo_Domingo Jun 12, 23:30
America/Sao_Paulo Jun 13, 00:30
America/Scoresbysund Jun 13, 03:30
America/Sitka Jun 12, 19:30
America/St_Barthelemy Jun 12, 23:30
America/St_Johns Jun 13, 01:00
America/St_Kitts Jun 12, 23:30
America/St_Lucia Jun 12, 23:30
America/St_Thomas Jun 12, 23:30
America/St_Vincent Jun 12, 23:30
America/Swift_Current Jun 12, 21:30
America/Tegucigalpa Jun 12, 21:30
America/Thule Jun 13, 00:30
America/Thunder_Bay Jun 12, 23:30
America/Tijuana Jun 12, 20:30
America/Toronto Jun 12, 23:30
America/Tortola Jun 12, 23:30
America/Vancouver Jun 12, 20:30
America/Whitehorse Jun 12, 20:30
America/Winnipeg Jun 12, 22:30
America/Yakutat Jun 12, 19:30
America/Yellowknife Jun 12, 21:30
Antarctica/Casey Jun 13, 14:30
Antarctica/Davis Jun 13, 10:30
Antarctica/DumontDUrville Jun 13, 13:30
Antarctica/Macquarie Jun 13, 13:30
Antarctica/Mawson Jun 13, 08:30
Antarctica/McMurdo Jun 13, 15:30
Antarctica/Palmer Jun 13, 00:30
Antarctica/Rothera Jun 13, 00:30
Antarctica/Syowa Jun 13, 06:30
Antarctica/Troll Jun 13, 05:30
Antarctica/Vostok Jun 13, 09:30
Arctic/Longyearbyen Jun 13, 05:30
Asia/Aden Jun 13, 06:30
Asia/Almaty Jun 13, 09:30
Asia/Amman Jun 13, 06:30
Asia/Anadyr Jun 13, 15:30
Asia/Aqtau Jun 13, 08:30
Asia/Aqtobe Jun 13, 08:30
Asia/Ashgabat Jun 13, 08:30
Asia/Atyrau Jun 13, 08:30
Asia/Baghdad Jun 13, 06:30
Asia/Bahrain Jun 13, 06:30
Asia/Baku Jun 13, 07:30
Asia/Bangkok Jun 13, 10:30
Asia/Barnaul Jun 13, 10:30
Asia/Beirut Jun 13, 06:30
Asia/Bishkek Jun 13, 09:30
Asia/Brunei Jun 13, 11:30
Asia/Chita Jun 13, 12:30
Asia/Choibalsan Jun 13, 11:30
Asia/Colombo Jun 13, 09:00
Asia/Damascus Jun 13, 06:30
Asia/Dhaka Jun 13, 09:30
Asia/Dili Jun 13, 12:30
Asia/Dubai Jun 13, 07:30
Asia/Dushanbe Jun 13, 08:30
Asia/Famagusta Jun 13, 06:30
Asia/Gaza Jun 13, 06:30
Asia/Hebron Jun 13, 06:30
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh Jun 13, 10:30
Asia/Hong_Kong Jun 13, 11:30
Asia/Hovd Jun 13, 10:30
Asia/Irkutsk Jun 13, 11:30
Asia/Jakarta Jun 13, 10:30
Asia/Jayapura Jun 13, 12:30
Asia/Jerusalem Jun 13, 06:30
Asia/Kabul Jun 13, 08:00
Asia/Kamchatka Jun 13, 15:30
Asia/Karachi Jun 13, 08:30
Asia/Kathmandu Jun 13, 09:15
Asia/Khandyga Jun 13, 12:30
Asia/Kolkata Jun 13, 09:00
Asia/Krasnoyarsk Jun 13, 10:30
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur Jun 13, 11:30
Asia/Kuching Jun 13, 11:30
Asia/Kuwait Jun 13, 06:30
Asia/Macau Jun 13, 11:30
Asia/Magadan Jun 13, 14:30
Asia/Makassar Jun 13, 11:30
Asia/Manila Jun 13, 11:30
Asia/Muscat Jun 13, 07:30
Asia/Nicosia Jun 13, 06:30
Asia/Novokuznetsk Jun 13, 10:30
Asia/Novosibirsk Jun 13, 10:30
Asia/Omsk Jun 13, 09:30
Asia/Oral Jun 13, 08:30
Asia/Phnom_Penh Jun 13, 10:30
Asia/Pontianak Jun 13, 10:30
Asia/Pyongyang Jun 13, 12:30
Asia/Qatar Jun 13, 06:30
Asia/Qostanay Jun 13, 09:30
Asia/Qyzylorda Jun 13, 08:30
Asia/Riyadh Jun 13, 06:30
Asia/Sakhalin Jun 13, 14:30
Asia/Samarkand Jun 13, 08:30
Asia/Seoul Jun 13, 12:30
Asia/Shanghai Jun 13, 11:30
Asia/Singapore Jun 13, 11:30
Asia/Srednekolymsk Jun 13, 14:30
Asia/Taipei Jun 13, 11:30
Asia/Tashkent Jun 13, 08:30
Asia/Tbilisi Jun 13, 07:30
Asia/Tehran Jun 13, 08:00
Asia/Thimphu Jun 13, 09:30
Asia/Tokyo Jun 13, 12:30
Asia/Tomsk Jun 13, 10:30
Asia/Ulaanbaatar Jun 13, 11:30
Asia/Urumqi Jun 13, 09:30
Asia/Ust-Nera Jun 13, 13:30
Asia/Vientiane Jun 13, 10:30
Asia/Vladivostok Jun 13, 13:30
Asia/Yakutsk Jun 13, 12:30
Asia/Yangon Jun 13, 10:00
Asia/Yekaterinburg Jun 13, 08:30
Asia/Yerevan Jun 13, 07:30
Atlantic/Azores Jun 13, 03:30
Atlantic/Bermuda Jun 13, 00:30
Atlantic/Canary Jun 13, 04:30
Atlantic/Cape_Verde Jun 13, 02:30
Atlantic/Faroe Jun 13, 04:30
Atlantic/Madeira Jun 13, 04:30
Atlantic/Reykjavik Jun 13, 03:30
Atlantic/South_Georgia Jun 13, 01:30
Atlantic/St_Helena Jun 13, 03:30
Atlantic/Stanley Jun 13, 00:30
Australia/Adelaide Jun 13, 13:00
Australia/Brisbane Jun 13, 13:30
Australia/Broken_Hill Jun 13, 13:00
Australia/Darwin Jun 13, 13:00
Australia/Eucla Jun 13, 12:15
Australia/Hobart Jun 13, 13:30
Australia/Lindeman Jun 13, 13:30
Australia/Lord_Howe Jun 13, 14:00
Australia/Melbourne Jun 13, 13:30
Australia/Perth Jun 13, 11:30
Australia/Sydney Jun 13, 13:30
Europe/Amsterdam Jun 13, 05:30
Europe/Andorra Jun 13, 05:30
Europe/Astrakhan Jun 13, 07:30
Europe/Athens Jun 13, 06:30
Europe/Belgrade Jun 13, 05:30
Europe/Berlin Jun 13, 05:30
Europe/Bratislava Jun 13, 05:30
Europe/Brussels Jun 13, 05:30
Europe/Bucharest Jun 13, 06:30
Europe/Budapest Jun 13, 05:30
Europe/Busingen Jun 13, 05:30
Europe/Chisinau Jun 13, 06:30
Europe/Copenhagen Jun 13, 05:30
Europe/Dublin Jun 13, 04:30
Europe/Gibraltar Jun 13, 05:30
Europe/Guernsey Jun 13, 04:30
Europe/Helsinki Jun 13, 06:30
Europe/Isle_of_Man Jun 13, 04:30
Europe/Istanbul Jun 13, 06:30
Europe/Jersey Jun 13, 04:30
Europe/Kaliningrad Jun 13, 05:30
Europe/Kiev Jun 13, 06:30
Europe/Kirov Jun 13, 06:30
Europe/Lisbon Jun 13, 04:30
Europe/Ljubljana Jun 13, 05:30
Europe/London Jun 13, 04:30
Europe/Luxembourg Jun 13, 05:30
Europe/Madrid Jun 13, 05:30
Europe/Malta Jun 13, 05:30
Europe/Mariehamn Jun 13, 06:30
Europe/Minsk Jun 13, 06:30
Europe/Monaco Jun 13, 05:30
Europe/Moscow Jun 13, 06:30
Europe/Oslo Jun 13, 05:30
Europe/Paris Jun 13, 05:30
Europe/Podgorica Jun 13, 05:30
Europe/Prague Jun 13, 05:30
Europe/Riga Jun 13, 06:30
Europe/Rome Jun 13, 05:30
Europe/Samara Jun 13, 07:30
Europe/San_Marino Jun 13, 05:30
Europe/Sarajevo Jun 13, 05:30
Europe/Saratov Jun 13, 07:30
Europe/Simferopol Jun 13, 06:30
Europe/Skopje Jun 13, 05:30
Europe/Sofia Jun 13, 06:30
Europe/Stockholm Jun 13, 05:30
Europe/Tallinn Jun 13, 06:30
Europe/Tirane Jun 13, 05:30
Europe/Ulyanovsk Jun 13, 07:30
Europe/Uzhgorod Jun 13, 06:30
Europe/Vaduz Jun 13, 05:30
Europe/Vatican Jun 13, 05:30
Europe/Vienna Jun 13, 05:30
Europe/Vilnius Jun 13, 06:30
Europe/Volgograd Jun 13, 06:30
Europe/Warsaw Jun 13, 05:30
Europe/Zagreb Jun 13, 05:30
Europe/Zaporozhye Jun 13, 06:30
Europe/Zurich Jun 13, 05:30
Indian/Antananarivo Jun 13, 06:30
Indian/Chagos Jun 13, 09:30
Indian/Christmas Jun 13, 10:30
Indian/Cocos Jun 13, 10:00
Indian/Comoro Jun 13, 06:30
Indian/Kerguelen Jun 13, 08:30
Indian/Mahe Jun 13, 07:30
Indian/Maldives Jun 13, 08:30
Indian/Mauritius Jun 13, 07:30
Indian/Mayotte Jun 13, 06:30
Indian/Reunion Jun 13, 07:30
Pacific/Apia Jun 13, 16:30
Pacific/Auckland Jun 13, 15:30
Pacific/Bougainville Jun 13, 14:30
Pacific/Chatham Jun 13, 16:15
Pacific/Chuuk Jun 13, 13:30
Pacific/Easter Jun 12, 21:30
Pacific/Efate Jun 13, 14:30
Pacific/Enderbury Jun 13, 16:30
Pacific/Fakaofo Jun 13, 16:30
Pacific/Fiji Jun 13, 15:30
Pacific/Funafuti Jun 13, 15:30
Pacific/Galapagos Jun 12, 21:30
Pacific/Gambier Jun 12, 18:30
Pacific/Guadalcanal Jun 13, 14:30
Pacific/Guam Jun 13, 13:30
Pacific/Honolulu Jun 12, 17:30
Pacific/Kiritimati Jun 13, 17:30
Pacific/Kosrae Jun 13, 14:30
Pacific/Kwajalein Jun 13, 15:30
Pacific/Majuro Jun 13, 15:30
Pacific/Marquesas Jun 12, 18:00
Pacific/Midway Jun 12, 16:30
Pacific/Nauru Jun 13, 15:30
Pacific/Niue Jun 12, 16:30
Pacific/Norfolk Jun 13, 14:30
Pacific/Noumea Jun 13, 14:30
Pacific/Pago_Pago Jun 12, 16:30
Pacific/Palau Jun 13, 12:30
Pacific/Pitcairn Jun 12, 19:30
Pacific/Pohnpei Jun 13, 14:30
Pacific/Port_Moresby Jun 13, 13:30
Pacific/Rarotonga Jun 12, 17:30
Pacific/Saipan Jun 13, 13:30
Pacific/Tahiti Jun 12, 17:30
Pacific/Tarawa Jun 13, 15:30
Pacific/Tongatapu Jun 13, 16:30
Pacific/Wake Jun 13, 15:30
Pacific/Wallis Jun 13, 15:30
UTC Jun 13, 03:30

About Awakin Talks

Awakin Talks is organized around two core ideas. First, intrinsically motivated service creates a deeper social change than pursuing external impact alone. Second, social transformation starts with what we presence in our stories and conversations. Awakin Talks shines the spotlight of such pioneering ideas and transformative changemakers.

 

Join the Movement

To stay connected, or to volunteer, please enter your email below.

Quote of the Moment

"It is true that we are called to create a better world. But we are first of all called to a more immediate and exalted task: that of creating our own lives." ‑‑Thomas Merton

Contact Us

If you have any questions, feel free to drop us a note.