Timezones For Awakin Talks, India

Your event is scheduled for:

2021-05-19 11:30:00


TimeZones Call Time
Africa/Abidjan May 19, 18:30
Africa/Accra May 19, 18:30
Africa/Addis_Ababa May 19, 21:30
Africa/Algiers May 19, 19:30
Africa/Asmara May 19, 21:30
Africa/Bamako May 19, 18:30
Africa/Bangui May 19, 19:30
Africa/Banjul May 19, 18:30
Africa/Bissau May 19, 18:30
Africa/Blantyre May 19, 20:30
Africa/Brazzaville May 19, 19:30
Africa/Bujumbura May 19, 20:30
Africa/Cairo May 19, 20:30
Africa/Casablanca May 19, 19:30
Africa/Ceuta May 19, 20:30
Africa/Conakry May 19, 18:30
Africa/Dakar May 19, 18:30
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam May 19, 21:30
Africa/Djibouti May 19, 21:30
Africa/Douala May 19, 19:30
Africa/El_Aaiun May 19, 19:30
Africa/Freetown May 19, 18:30
Africa/Gaborone May 19, 20:30
Africa/Harare May 19, 20:30
Africa/Johannesburg May 19, 20:30
Africa/Juba May 19, 20:30
Africa/Kampala May 19, 21:30
Africa/Khartoum May 19, 20:30
Africa/Kigali May 19, 20:30
Africa/Kinshasa May 19, 19:30
Africa/Lagos May 19, 19:30
Africa/Libreville May 19, 19:30
Africa/Lome May 19, 18:30
Africa/Luanda May 19, 19:30
Africa/Lubumbashi May 19, 20:30
Africa/Lusaka May 19, 20:30
Africa/Malabo May 19, 19:30
Africa/Maputo May 19, 20:30
Africa/Maseru May 19, 20:30
Africa/Mbabane May 19, 20:30
Africa/Mogadishu May 19, 21:30
Africa/Monrovia May 19, 18:30
Africa/Nairobi May 19, 21:30
Africa/Ndjamena May 19, 19:30
Africa/Niamey May 19, 19:30
Africa/Nouakchott May 19, 18:30
Africa/Ouagadougou May 19, 18:30
Africa/Porto-Novo May 19, 19:30
Africa/Sao_Tome May 19, 18:30
Africa/Tripoli May 19, 20:30
Africa/Tunis May 19, 19:30
Africa/Windhoek May 19, 20:30
America/Adak May 19, 09:30
America/Anchorage May 19, 10:30
America/Anguilla May 19, 14:30
America/Antigua May 19, 14:30
America/Araguaina May 19, 15:30
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires May 19, 15:30
America/Argentina/Catamarca May 19, 15:30
America/Argentina/Cordoba May 19, 15:30
America/Argentina/Jujuy May 19, 15:30
America/Argentina/La_Rioja May 19, 15:30
America/Argentina/Mendoza May 19, 15:30
America/Argentina/Rio_Gallegos May 19, 15:30
America/Argentina/Salta May 19, 15:30
America/Argentina/San_Juan May 19, 15:30
America/Argentina/San_Luis May 19, 15:30
America/Argentina/Tucuman May 19, 15:30
America/Argentina/Ushuaia May 19, 15:30
America/Aruba May 19, 14:30
America/Asuncion May 19, 14:30
America/Atikokan May 19, 13:30
America/Bahia May 19, 15:30
America/Bahia_Banderas May 19, 13:30
America/Barbados May 19, 14:30
America/Belem May 19, 15:30
America/Belize May 19, 12:30
America/Blanc-Sablon May 19, 14:30
America/Boa_Vista May 19, 14:30
America/Bogota May 19, 13:30
America/Boise May 19, 12:30
America/Cambridge_Bay May 19, 12:30
America/Campo_Grande May 19, 14:30
America/Cancun May 19, 13:30
America/Caracas May 19, 14:30
America/Cayenne May 19, 15:30
America/Cayman May 19, 13:30
America/Chicago May 19, 13:30
America/Chihuahua May 19, 12:30
America/Costa_Rica May 19, 12:30
America/Creston May 19, 11:30
America/Cuiaba May 19, 14:30
America/Curacao May 19, 14:30
America/Danmarkshavn May 19, 18:30
America/Dawson May 19, 11:30
America/Dawson_Creek May 19, 11:30
America/Denver May 19, 12:30
America/Detroit May 19, 14:30
America/Dominica May 19, 14:30
America/Edmonton May 19, 12:30
America/Eirunepe May 19, 13:30
America/El_Salvador May 19, 12:30
America/Fort_Nelson May 19, 11:30
America/Fortaleza May 19, 15:30
America/Glace_Bay May 19, 15:30
America/Goose_Bay May 19, 15:30
America/Grand_Turk May 19, 14:30
America/Grenada May 19, 14:30
America/Guadeloupe May 19, 14:30
America/Guatemala May 19, 12:30
America/Guayaquil May 19, 13:30
America/Guyana May 19, 14:30
America/Halifax May 19, 15:30
America/Havana May 19, 14:30
America/Hermosillo May 19, 11:30
America/Indiana/Indianapolis May 19, 14:30
America/Indiana/Knox May 19, 13:30
America/Indiana/Marengo May 19, 14:30
America/Indiana/Petersburg May 19, 14:30
America/Indiana/Tell_City May 19, 13:30
America/Indiana/Vevay May 19, 14:30
America/Indiana/Vincennes May 19, 14:30
America/Indiana/Winamac May 19, 14:30
America/Inuvik May 19, 12:30
America/Iqaluit May 19, 14:30
America/Jamaica May 19, 13:30
America/Juneau May 19, 10:30
America/Kentucky/Louisville May 19, 14:30
America/Kentucky/Monticello May 19, 14:30
America/Kralendijk May 19, 14:30
America/La_Paz May 19, 14:30
America/Lima May 19, 13:30
America/Los_Angeles May 19, 11:30
America/Lower_Princes May 19, 14:30
America/Maceio May 19, 15:30
America/Managua May 19, 12:30
America/Manaus May 19, 14:30
America/Marigot May 19, 14:30
America/Martinique May 19, 14:30
America/Matamoros May 19, 13:30
America/Mazatlan May 19, 12:30
America/Menominee May 19, 13:30
America/Merida May 19, 13:30
America/Metlakatla May 19, 10:30
America/Mexico_City May 19, 13:30
America/Miquelon May 19, 16:30
America/Moncton May 19, 15:30
America/Monterrey May 19, 13:30
America/Montevideo May 19, 15:30
America/Montserrat May 19, 14:30
America/Nassau May 19, 14:30
America/New_York May 19, 14:30
America/Nipigon May 19, 14:30
America/Nome May 19, 10:30
America/Noronha May 19, 16:30
America/North_Dakota/Beulah May 19, 13:30
America/North_Dakota/Center May 19, 13:30
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem May 19, 13:30
America/Nuuk May 19, 16:30
America/Ojinaga May 19, 12:30
America/Panama May 19, 13:30
America/Pangnirtung May 19, 14:30
America/Paramaribo May 19, 15:30
America/Phoenix May 19, 11:30
America/Port-au-Prince May 19, 14:30
America/Port_of_Spain May 19, 14:30
America/Porto_Velho May 19, 14:30
America/Puerto_Rico May 19, 14:30
America/Punta_Arenas May 19, 15:30
America/Rainy_River May 19, 13:30
America/Rankin_Inlet May 19, 13:30
America/Recife May 19, 15:30
America/Regina May 19, 12:30
America/Resolute May 19, 13:30
America/Rio_Branco May 19, 13:30
America/Santarem May 19, 15:30
America/Santiago May 19, 14:30
America/Santo_Domingo May 19, 14:30
America/Sao_Paulo May 19, 15:30
America/Scoresbysund May 19, 18:30
America/Sitka May 19, 10:30
America/St_Barthelemy May 19, 14:30
America/St_Johns May 19, 16:00
America/St_Kitts May 19, 14:30
America/St_Lucia May 19, 14:30
America/St_Thomas May 19, 14:30
America/St_Vincent May 19, 14:30
America/Swift_Current May 19, 12:30
America/Tegucigalpa May 19, 12:30
America/Thule May 19, 15:30
America/Thunder_Bay May 19, 14:30
America/Tijuana May 19, 11:30
America/Toronto May 19, 14:30
America/Tortola May 19, 14:30
America/Vancouver May 19, 11:30
America/Whitehorse May 19, 11:30
America/Winnipeg May 19, 13:30
America/Yakutat May 19, 10:30
America/Yellowknife May 19, 12:30
Antarctica/Casey May 20, 05:30
Antarctica/Davis May 20, 01:30
Antarctica/DumontDUrville May 20, 04:30
Antarctica/Macquarie May 20, 04:30
Antarctica/Mawson May 19, 23:30
Antarctica/McMurdo May 20, 06:30
Antarctica/Palmer May 19, 15:30
Antarctica/Rothera May 19, 15:30
Antarctica/Syowa May 19, 21:30
Antarctica/Troll May 19, 20:30
Antarctica/Vostok May 20, 00:30
Arctic/Longyearbyen May 19, 20:30
Asia/Aden May 19, 21:30
Asia/Almaty May 20, 00:30
Asia/Amman May 19, 21:30
Asia/Anadyr May 20, 06:30
Asia/Aqtau May 19, 23:30
Asia/Aqtobe May 19, 23:30
Asia/Ashgabat May 19, 23:30
Asia/Atyrau May 19, 23:30
Asia/Baghdad May 19, 21:30
Asia/Bahrain May 19, 21:30
Asia/Baku May 19, 22:30
Asia/Bangkok May 20, 01:30
Asia/Barnaul May 20, 01:30
Asia/Beirut May 19, 21:30
Asia/Bishkek May 20, 00:30
Asia/Brunei May 20, 02:30
Asia/Chita May 20, 03:30
Asia/Choibalsan May 20, 02:30
Asia/Colombo May 20, 00:00
Asia/Damascus May 19, 21:30
Asia/Dhaka May 20, 00:30
Asia/Dili May 20, 03:30
Asia/Dubai May 19, 22:30
Asia/Dushanbe May 19, 23:30
Asia/Famagusta May 19, 21:30
Asia/Gaza May 19, 21:30
Asia/Hebron May 19, 21:30
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh May 20, 01:30
Asia/Hong_Kong May 20, 02:30
Asia/Hovd May 20, 01:30
Asia/Irkutsk May 20, 02:30
Asia/Jakarta May 20, 01:30
Asia/Jayapura May 20, 03:30
Asia/Jerusalem May 19, 21:30
Asia/Kabul May 19, 23:00
Asia/Kamchatka May 20, 06:30
Asia/Karachi May 19, 23:30
Asia/Kathmandu May 20, 00:15
Asia/Khandyga May 20, 03:30
Asia/Kolkata May 20, 00:00
Asia/Krasnoyarsk May 20, 01:30
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur May 20, 02:30
Asia/Kuching May 20, 02:30
Asia/Kuwait May 19, 21:30
Asia/Macau May 20, 02:30
Asia/Magadan May 20, 05:30
Asia/Makassar May 20, 02:30
Asia/Manila May 20, 02:30
Asia/Muscat May 19, 22:30
Asia/Nicosia May 19, 21:30
Asia/Novokuznetsk May 20, 01:30
Asia/Novosibirsk May 20, 01:30
Asia/Omsk May 20, 00:30
Asia/Oral May 19, 23:30
Asia/Phnom_Penh May 20, 01:30
Asia/Pontianak May 20, 01:30
Asia/Pyongyang May 20, 03:30
Asia/Qatar May 19, 21:30
Asia/Qostanay May 20, 00:30
Asia/Qyzylorda May 19, 23:30
Asia/Riyadh May 19, 21:30
Asia/Sakhalin May 20, 05:30
Asia/Samarkand May 19, 23:30
Asia/Seoul May 20, 03:30
Asia/Shanghai May 20, 02:30
Asia/Singapore May 20, 02:30
Asia/Srednekolymsk May 20, 05:30
Asia/Taipei May 20, 02:30
Asia/Tashkent May 19, 23:30
Asia/Tbilisi May 19, 22:30
Asia/Tehran May 19, 23:00
Asia/Thimphu May 20, 00:30
Asia/Tokyo May 20, 03:30
Asia/Tomsk May 20, 01:30
Asia/Ulaanbaatar May 20, 02:30
Asia/Urumqi May 20, 00:30
Asia/Ust-Nera May 20, 04:30
Asia/Vientiane May 20, 01:30
Asia/Vladivostok May 20, 04:30
Asia/Yakutsk May 20, 03:30
Asia/Yangon May 20, 01:00
Asia/Yekaterinburg May 19, 23:30
Asia/Yerevan May 19, 22:30
Atlantic/Azores May 19, 18:30
Atlantic/Bermuda May 19, 15:30
Atlantic/Canary May 19, 19:30
Atlantic/Cape_Verde May 19, 17:30
Atlantic/Faroe May 19, 19:30
Atlantic/Madeira May 19, 19:30
Atlantic/Reykjavik May 19, 18:30
Atlantic/South_Georgia May 19, 16:30
Atlantic/St_Helena May 19, 18:30
Atlantic/Stanley May 19, 15:30
Australia/Adelaide May 20, 04:00
Australia/Brisbane May 20, 04:30
Australia/Broken_Hill May 20, 04:00
Australia/Darwin May 20, 04:00
Australia/Eucla May 20, 03:15
Australia/Hobart May 20, 04:30
Australia/Lindeman May 20, 04:30
Australia/Lord_Howe May 20, 05:00
Australia/Melbourne May 20, 04:30
Australia/Perth May 20, 02:30
Australia/Sydney May 20, 04:30
Europe/Amsterdam May 19, 20:30
Europe/Andorra May 19, 20:30
Europe/Astrakhan May 19, 22:30
Europe/Athens May 19, 21:30
Europe/Belgrade May 19, 20:30
Europe/Berlin May 19, 20:30
Europe/Bratislava May 19, 20:30
Europe/Brussels May 19, 20:30
Europe/Bucharest May 19, 21:30
Europe/Budapest May 19, 20:30
Europe/Busingen May 19, 20:30
Europe/Chisinau May 19, 21:30
Europe/Copenhagen May 19, 20:30
Europe/Dublin May 19, 19:30
Europe/Gibraltar May 19, 20:30
Europe/Guernsey May 19, 19:30
Europe/Helsinki May 19, 21:30
Europe/Isle_of_Man May 19, 19:30
Europe/Istanbul May 19, 21:30
Europe/Jersey May 19, 19:30
Europe/Kaliningrad May 19, 20:30
Europe/Kiev May 19, 21:30
Europe/Kirov May 19, 21:30
Europe/Lisbon May 19, 19:30
Europe/Ljubljana May 19, 20:30
Europe/London May 19, 19:30
Europe/Luxembourg May 19, 20:30
Europe/Madrid May 19, 20:30
Europe/Malta May 19, 20:30
Europe/Mariehamn May 19, 21:30
Europe/Minsk May 19, 21:30
Europe/Monaco May 19, 20:30
Europe/Moscow May 19, 21:30
Europe/Oslo May 19, 20:30
Europe/Paris May 19, 20:30
Europe/Podgorica May 19, 20:30
Europe/Prague May 19, 20:30
Europe/Riga May 19, 21:30
Europe/Rome May 19, 20:30
Europe/Samara May 19, 22:30
Europe/San_Marino May 19, 20:30
Europe/Sarajevo May 19, 20:30
Europe/Saratov May 19, 22:30
Europe/Simferopol May 19, 21:30
Europe/Skopje May 19, 20:30
Europe/Sofia May 19, 21:30
Europe/Stockholm May 19, 20:30
Europe/Tallinn May 19, 21:30
Europe/Tirane May 19, 20:30
Europe/Ulyanovsk May 19, 22:30
Europe/Uzhgorod May 19, 21:30
Europe/Vaduz May 19, 20:30
Europe/Vatican May 19, 20:30
Europe/Vienna May 19, 20:30
Europe/Vilnius May 19, 21:30
Europe/Volgograd May 19, 21:30
Europe/Warsaw May 19, 20:30
Europe/Zagreb May 19, 20:30
Europe/Zaporozhye May 19, 21:30
Europe/Zurich May 19, 20:30
Indian/Antananarivo May 19, 21:30
Indian/Chagos May 20, 00:30
Indian/Christmas May 20, 01:30
Indian/Cocos May 20, 01:00
Indian/Comoro May 19, 21:30
Indian/Kerguelen May 19, 23:30
Indian/Mahe May 19, 22:30
Indian/Maldives May 19, 23:30
Indian/Mauritius May 19, 22:30
Indian/Mayotte May 19, 21:30
Indian/Reunion May 19, 22:30
Pacific/Apia May 20, 07:30
Pacific/Auckland May 20, 06:30
Pacific/Bougainville May 20, 05:30
Pacific/Chatham May 20, 07:15
Pacific/Chuuk May 20, 04:30
Pacific/Easter May 19, 12:30
Pacific/Efate May 20, 05:30
Pacific/Enderbury May 20, 07:30
Pacific/Fakaofo May 20, 07:30
Pacific/Fiji May 20, 06:30
Pacific/Funafuti May 20, 06:30
Pacific/Galapagos May 19, 12:30
Pacific/Gambier May 19, 09:30
Pacific/Guadalcanal May 20, 05:30
Pacific/Guam May 20, 04:30
Pacific/Honolulu May 19, 08:30
Pacific/Kiritimati May 20, 08:30
Pacific/Kosrae May 20, 05:30
Pacific/Kwajalein May 20, 06:30
Pacific/Majuro May 20, 06:30
Pacific/Marquesas May 19, 09:00
Pacific/Midway May 19, 07:30
Pacific/Nauru May 20, 06:30
Pacific/Niue May 19, 07:30
Pacific/Norfolk May 20, 05:30
Pacific/Noumea May 20, 05:30
Pacific/Pago_Pago May 19, 07:30
Pacific/Palau May 20, 03:30
Pacific/Pitcairn May 19, 10:30
Pacific/Pohnpei May 20, 05:30
Pacific/Port_Moresby May 20, 04:30
Pacific/Rarotonga May 19, 08:30
Pacific/Saipan May 20, 04:30
Pacific/Tahiti May 19, 08:30
Pacific/Tarawa May 20, 06:30
Pacific/Tongatapu May 20, 07:30
Pacific/Wake May 20, 06:30
Pacific/Wallis May 20, 06:30
UTC May 19, 18:30

About Awakin Talks

Awakin Talks is organized around two core ideas. First, intrinsically motivated service creates a deeper social change than pursuing external impact alone. Second, social transformation starts with what we presence in our stories and conversations. Awakin Talks shines the spotlight of such pioneering ideas and transformative changemakers.

 

Join the Movement

To stay connected, or to volunteer, please enter your email below.

Quote of the Moment

"The practice of meditation is an act of kindness, for others as well as for yourself." ‑‑Thanissaro Bhikku

Contact Us

If you have any questions, feel free to drop us a note.