Timezones For Awakin Talks, India

Your event is scheduled for:

2021-05-11 17:00:00


TimeZones Call Time
Africa/Abidjan May 12, 00:00
Africa/Accra May 12, 00:00
Africa/Addis_Ababa May 12, 03:00
Africa/Algiers May 12, 01:00
Africa/Asmara May 12, 03:00
Africa/Bamako May 12, 00:00
Africa/Bangui May 12, 01:00
Africa/Banjul May 12, 00:00
Africa/Bissau May 12, 00:00
Africa/Blantyre May 12, 02:00
Africa/Brazzaville May 12, 01:00
Africa/Bujumbura May 12, 02:00
Africa/Cairo May 12, 02:00
Africa/Casablanca May 12, 00:00
Africa/Ceuta May 12, 02:00
Africa/Conakry May 12, 00:00
Africa/Dakar May 12, 00:00
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam May 12, 03:00
Africa/Djibouti May 12, 03:00
Africa/Douala May 12, 01:00
Africa/El_Aaiun May 12, 00:00
Africa/Freetown May 12, 00:00
Africa/Gaborone May 12, 02:00
Africa/Harare May 12, 02:00
Africa/Johannesburg May 12, 02:00
Africa/Juba May 12, 02:00
Africa/Kampala May 12, 03:00
Africa/Khartoum May 12, 02:00
Africa/Kigali May 12, 02:00
Africa/Kinshasa May 12, 01:00
Africa/Lagos May 12, 01:00
Africa/Libreville May 12, 01:00
Africa/Lome May 12, 00:00
Africa/Luanda May 12, 01:00
Africa/Lubumbashi May 12, 02:00
Africa/Lusaka May 12, 02:00
Africa/Malabo May 12, 01:00
Africa/Maputo May 12, 02:00
Africa/Maseru May 12, 02:00
Africa/Mbabane May 12, 02:00
Africa/Mogadishu May 12, 03:00
Africa/Monrovia May 12, 00:00
Africa/Nairobi May 12, 03:00
Africa/Ndjamena May 12, 01:00
Africa/Niamey May 12, 01:00
Africa/Nouakchott May 12, 00:00
Africa/Ouagadougou May 12, 00:00
Africa/Porto-Novo May 12, 01:00
Africa/Sao_Tome May 12, 00:00
Africa/Tripoli May 12, 02:00
Africa/Tunis May 12, 01:00
Africa/Windhoek May 12, 02:00
America/Adak May 11, 15:00
America/Anchorage May 11, 16:00
America/Anguilla May 11, 20:00
America/Antigua May 11, 20:00
America/Araguaina May 11, 21:00
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires May 11, 21:00
America/Argentina/Catamarca May 11, 21:00
America/Argentina/Cordoba May 11, 21:00
America/Argentina/Jujuy May 11, 21:00
America/Argentina/La_Rioja May 11, 21:00
America/Argentina/Mendoza May 11, 21:00
America/Argentina/Rio_Gallegos May 11, 21:00
America/Argentina/Salta May 11, 21:00
America/Argentina/San_Juan May 11, 21:00
America/Argentina/San_Luis May 11, 21:00
America/Argentina/Tucuman May 11, 21:00
America/Argentina/Ushuaia May 11, 21:00
America/Aruba May 11, 20:00
America/Asuncion May 11, 20:00
America/Atikokan May 11, 19:00
America/Bahia May 11, 21:00
America/Bahia_Banderas May 11, 19:00
America/Barbados May 11, 20:00
America/Belem May 11, 21:00
America/Belize May 11, 18:00
America/Blanc-Sablon May 11, 20:00
America/Boa_Vista May 11, 20:00
America/Bogota May 11, 19:00
America/Boise May 11, 18:00
America/Cambridge_Bay May 11, 18:00
America/Campo_Grande May 11, 20:00
America/Cancun May 11, 19:00
America/Caracas May 11, 20:00
America/Cayenne May 11, 21:00
America/Cayman May 11, 19:00
America/Chicago May 11, 19:00
America/Chihuahua May 11, 18:00
America/Costa_Rica May 11, 18:00
America/Creston May 11, 17:00
America/Cuiaba May 11, 20:00
America/Curacao May 11, 20:00
America/Danmarkshavn May 12, 00:00
America/Dawson May 11, 17:00
America/Dawson_Creek May 11, 17:00
America/Denver May 11, 18:00
America/Detroit May 11, 20:00
America/Dominica May 11, 20:00
America/Edmonton May 11, 18:00
America/Eirunepe May 11, 19:00
America/El_Salvador May 11, 18:00
America/Fort_Nelson May 11, 17:00
America/Fortaleza May 11, 21:00
America/Glace_Bay May 11, 21:00
America/Goose_Bay May 11, 21:00
America/Grand_Turk May 11, 20:00
America/Grenada May 11, 20:00
America/Guadeloupe May 11, 20:00
America/Guatemala May 11, 18:00
America/Guayaquil May 11, 19:00
America/Guyana May 11, 20:00
America/Halifax May 11, 21:00
America/Havana May 11, 20:00
America/Hermosillo May 11, 17:00
America/Indiana/Indianapolis May 11, 20:00
America/Indiana/Knox May 11, 19:00
America/Indiana/Marengo May 11, 20:00
America/Indiana/Petersburg May 11, 20:00
America/Indiana/Tell_City May 11, 19:00
America/Indiana/Vevay May 11, 20:00
America/Indiana/Vincennes May 11, 20:00
America/Indiana/Winamac May 11, 20:00
America/Inuvik May 11, 18:00
America/Iqaluit May 11, 20:00
America/Jamaica May 11, 19:00
America/Juneau May 11, 16:00
America/Kentucky/Louisville May 11, 20:00
America/Kentucky/Monticello May 11, 20:00
America/Kralendijk May 11, 20:00
America/La_Paz May 11, 20:00
America/Lima May 11, 19:00
America/Los_Angeles May 11, 17:00
America/Lower_Princes May 11, 20:00
America/Maceio May 11, 21:00
America/Managua May 11, 18:00
America/Manaus May 11, 20:00
America/Marigot May 11, 20:00
America/Martinique May 11, 20:00
America/Matamoros May 11, 19:00
America/Mazatlan May 11, 18:00
America/Menominee May 11, 19:00
America/Merida May 11, 19:00
America/Metlakatla May 11, 16:00
America/Mexico_City May 11, 19:00
America/Miquelon May 11, 22:00
America/Moncton May 11, 21:00
America/Monterrey May 11, 19:00
America/Montevideo May 11, 21:00
America/Montserrat May 11, 20:00
America/Nassau May 11, 20:00
America/New_York May 11, 20:00
America/Nipigon May 11, 20:00
America/Nome May 11, 16:00
America/Noronha May 11, 22:00
America/North_Dakota/Beulah May 11, 19:00
America/North_Dakota/Center May 11, 19:00
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem May 11, 19:00
America/Nuuk May 11, 22:00
America/Ojinaga May 11, 18:00
America/Panama May 11, 19:00
America/Pangnirtung May 11, 20:00
America/Paramaribo May 11, 21:00
America/Phoenix May 11, 17:00
America/Port-au-Prince May 11, 20:00
America/Port_of_Spain May 11, 20:00
America/Porto_Velho May 11, 20:00
America/Puerto_Rico May 11, 20:00
America/Punta_Arenas May 11, 21:00
America/Rainy_River May 11, 19:00
America/Rankin_Inlet May 11, 19:00
America/Recife May 11, 21:00
America/Regina May 11, 18:00
America/Resolute May 11, 19:00
America/Rio_Branco May 11, 19:00
America/Santarem May 11, 21:00
America/Santiago May 11, 20:00
America/Santo_Domingo May 11, 20:00
America/Sao_Paulo May 11, 21:00
America/Scoresbysund May 12, 00:00
America/Sitka May 11, 16:00
America/St_Barthelemy May 11, 20:00
America/St_Johns May 11, 21:30
America/St_Kitts May 11, 20:00
America/St_Lucia May 11, 20:00
America/St_Thomas May 11, 20:00
America/St_Vincent May 11, 20:00
America/Swift_Current May 11, 18:00
America/Tegucigalpa May 11, 18:00
America/Thule May 11, 21:00
America/Thunder_Bay May 11, 20:00
America/Tijuana May 11, 17:00
America/Toronto May 11, 20:00
America/Tortola May 11, 20:00
America/Vancouver May 11, 17:00
America/Whitehorse May 11, 17:00
America/Winnipeg May 11, 19:00
America/Yakutat May 11, 16:00
America/Yellowknife May 11, 18:00
Antarctica/Casey May 12, 11:00
Antarctica/Davis May 12, 07:00
Antarctica/DumontDUrville May 12, 10:00
Antarctica/Macquarie May 12, 10:00
Antarctica/Mawson May 12, 05:00
Antarctica/McMurdo May 12, 12:00
Antarctica/Palmer May 11, 21:00
Antarctica/Rothera May 11, 21:00
Antarctica/Syowa May 12, 03:00
Antarctica/Troll May 12, 02:00
Antarctica/Vostok May 12, 06:00
Arctic/Longyearbyen May 12, 02:00
Asia/Aden May 12, 03:00
Asia/Almaty May 12, 06:00
Asia/Amman May 12, 03:00
Asia/Anadyr May 12, 12:00
Asia/Aqtau May 12, 05:00
Asia/Aqtobe May 12, 05:00
Asia/Ashgabat May 12, 05:00
Asia/Atyrau May 12, 05:00
Asia/Baghdad May 12, 03:00
Asia/Bahrain May 12, 03:00
Asia/Baku May 12, 04:00
Asia/Bangkok May 12, 07:00
Asia/Barnaul May 12, 07:00
Asia/Beirut May 12, 03:00
Asia/Bishkek May 12, 06:00
Asia/Brunei May 12, 08:00
Asia/Chita May 12, 09:00
Asia/Choibalsan May 12, 08:00
Asia/Colombo May 12, 05:30
Asia/Damascus May 12, 03:00
Asia/Dhaka May 12, 06:00
Asia/Dili May 12, 09:00
Asia/Dubai May 12, 04:00
Asia/Dushanbe May 12, 05:00
Asia/Famagusta May 12, 03:00
Asia/Gaza May 12, 03:00
Asia/Hebron May 12, 03:00
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh May 12, 07:00
Asia/Hong_Kong May 12, 08:00
Asia/Hovd May 12, 07:00
Asia/Irkutsk May 12, 08:00
Asia/Jakarta May 12, 07:00
Asia/Jayapura May 12, 09:00
Asia/Jerusalem May 12, 03:00
Asia/Kabul May 12, 04:30
Asia/Kamchatka May 12, 12:00
Asia/Karachi May 12, 05:00
Asia/Kathmandu May 12, 05:45
Asia/Khandyga May 12, 09:00
Asia/Kolkata May 12, 05:30
Asia/Krasnoyarsk May 12, 07:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur May 12, 08:00
Asia/Kuching May 12, 08:00
Asia/Kuwait May 12, 03:00
Asia/Macau May 12, 08:00
Asia/Magadan May 12, 11:00
Asia/Makassar May 12, 08:00
Asia/Manila May 12, 08:00
Asia/Muscat May 12, 04:00
Asia/Nicosia May 12, 03:00
Asia/Novokuznetsk May 12, 07:00
Asia/Novosibirsk May 12, 07:00
Asia/Omsk May 12, 06:00
Asia/Oral May 12, 05:00
Asia/Phnom_Penh May 12, 07:00
Asia/Pontianak May 12, 07:00
Asia/Pyongyang May 12, 09:00
Asia/Qatar May 12, 03:00
Asia/Qostanay May 12, 06:00
Asia/Qyzylorda May 12, 05:00
Asia/Riyadh May 12, 03:00
Asia/Sakhalin May 12, 11:00
Asia/Samarkand May 12, 05:00
Asia/Seoul May 12, 09:00
Asia/Shanghai May 12, 08:00
Asia/Singapore May 12, 08:00
Asia/Srednekolymsk May 12, 11:00
Asia/Taipei May 12, 08:00
Asia/Tashkent May 12, 05:00
Asia/Tbilisi May 12, 04:00
Asia/Tehran May 12, 04:30
Asia/Thimphu May 12, 06:00
Asia/Tokyo May 12, 09:00
Asia/Tomsk May 12, 07:00
Asia/Ulaanbaatar May 12, 08:00
Asia/Urumqi May 12, 06:00
Asia/Ust-Nera May 12, 10:00
Asia/Vientiane May 12, 07:00
Asia/Vladivostok May 12, 10:00
Asia/Yakutsk May 12, 09:00
Asia/Yangon May 12, 06:30
Asia/Yekaterinburg May 12, 05:00
Asia/Yerevan May 12, 04:00
Atlantic/Azores May 12, 00:00
Atlantic/Bermuda May 11, 21:00
Atlantic/Canary May 12, 01:00
Atlantic/Cape_Verde May 11, 23:00
Atlantic/Faroe May 12, 01:00
Atlantic/Madeira May 12, 01:00
Atlantic/Reykjavik May 12, 00:00
Atlantic/South_Georgia May 11, 22:00
Atlantic/St_Helena May 12, 00:00
Atlantic/Stanley May 11, 21:00
Australia/Adelaide May 12, 09:30
Australia/Brisbane May 12, 10:00
Australia/Broken_Hill May 12, 09:30
Australia/Darwin May 12, 09:30
Australia/Eucla May 12, 08:45
Australia/Hobart May 12, 10:00
Australia/Lindeman May 12, 10:00
Australia/Lord_Howe May 12, 10:30
Australia/Melbourne May 12, 10:00
Australia/Perth May 12, 08:00
Australia/Sydney May 12, 10:00
Europe/Amsterdam May 12, 02:00
Europe/Andorra May 12, 02:00
Europe/Astrakhan May 12, 04:00
Europe/Athens May 12, 03:00
Europe/Belgrade May 12, 02:00
Europe/Berlin May 12, 02:00
Europe/Bratislava May 12, 02:00
Europe/Brussels May 12, 02:00
Europe/Bucharest May 12, 03:00
Europe/Budapest May 12, 02:00
Europe/Busingen May 12, 02:00
Europe/Chisinau May 12, 03:00
Europe/Copenhagen May 12, 02:00
Europe/Dublin May 12, 01:00
Europe/Gibraltar May 12, 02:00
Europe/Guernsey May 12, 01:00
Europe/Helsinki May 12, 03:00
Europe/Isle_of_Man May 12, 01:00
Europe/Istanbul May 12, 03:00
Europe/Jersey May 12, 01:00
Europe/Kaliningrad May 12, 02:00
Europe/Kiev May 12, 03:00
Europe/Kirov May 12, 03:00
Europe/Lisbon May 12, 01:00
Europe/Ljubljana May 12, 02:00
Europe/London May 12, 01:00
Europe/Luxembourg May 12, 02:00
Europe/Madrid May 12, 02:00
Europe/Malta May 12, 02:00
Europe/Mariehamn May 12, 03:00
Europe/Minsk May 12, 03:00
Europe/Monaco May 12, 02:00
Europe/Moscow May 12, 03:00
Europe/Oslo May 12, 02:00
Europe/Paris May 12, 02:00
Europe/Podgorica May 12, 02:00
Europe/Prague May 12, 02:00
Europe/Riga May 12, 03:00
Europe/Rome May 12, 02:00
Europe/Samara May 12, 04:00
Europe/San_Marino May 12, 02:00
Europe/Sarajevo May 12, 02:00
Europe/Saratov May 12, 04:00
Europe/Simferopol May 12, 03:00
Europe/Skopje May 12, 02:00
Europe/Sofia May 12, 03:00
Europe/Stockholm May 12, 02:00
Europe/Tallinn May 12, 03:00
Europe/Tirane May 12, 02:00
Europe/Ulyanovsk May 12, 04:00
Europe/Uzhgorod May 12, 03:00
Europe/Vaduz May 12, 02:00
Europe/Vatican May 12, 02:00
Europe/Vienna May 12, 02:00
Europe/Vilnius May 12, 03:00
Europe/Volgograd May 12, 03:00
Europe/Warsaw May 12, 02:00
Europe/Zagreb May 12, 02:00
Europe/Zaporozhye May 12, 03:00
Europe/Zurich May 12, 02:00
Indian/Antananarivo May 12, 03:00
Indian/Chagos May 12, 06:00
Indian/Christmas May 12, 07:00
Indian/Cocos May 12, 06:30
Indian/Comoro May 12, 03:00
Indian/Kerguelen May 12, 05:00
Indian/Mahe May 12, 04:00
Indian/Maldives May 12, 05:00
Indian/Mauritius May 12, 04:00
Indian/Mayotte May 12, 03:00
Indian/Reunion May 12, 04:00
Pacific/Apia May 12, 13:00
Pacific/Auckland May 12, 12:00
Pacific/Bougainville May 12, 11:00
Pacific/Chatham May 12, 12:45
Pacific/Chuuk May 12, 10:00
Pacific/Easter May 11, 18:00
Pacific/Efate May 12, 11:00
Pacific/Enderbury May 12, 13:00
Pacific/Fakaofo May 12, 13:00
Pacific/Fiji May 12, 12:00
Pacific/Funafuti May 12, 12:00
Pacific/Galapagos May 11, 18:00
Pacific/Gambier May 11, 15:00
Pacific/Guadalcanal May 12, 11:00
Pacific/Guam May 12, 10:00
Pacific/Honolulu May 11, 14:00
Pacific/Kiritimati May 12, 14:00
Pacific/Kosrae May 12, 11:00
Pacific/Kwajalein May 12, 12:00
Pacific/Majuro May 12, 12:00
Pacific/Marquesas May 11, 14:30
Pacific/Midway May 11, 13:00
Pacific/Nauru May 12, 12:00
Pacific/Niue May 11, 13:00
Pacific/Norfolk May 12, 11:00
Pacific/Noumea May 12, 11:00
Pacific/Pago_Pago May 11, 13:00
Pacific/Palau May 12, 09:00
Pacific/Pitcairn May 11, 16:00
Pacific/Pohnpei May 12, 11:00
Pacific/Port_Moresby May 12, 10:00
Pacific/Rarotonga May 11, 14:00
Pacific/Saipan May 12, 10:00
Pacific/Tahiti May 11, 14:00
Pacific/Tarawa May 12, 12:00
Pacific/Tongatapu May 12, 13:00
Pacific/Wake May 12, 12:00
Pacific/Wallis May 12, 12:00
UTC May 12, 00:00

About Awakin Talks

Awakin Talks is organized around two core ideas. First, intrinsically motivated service creates a deeper social change than pursuing external impact alone. Second, social transformation starts with what we presence in our stories and conversations. Awakin Talks shines the spotlight of such pioneering ideas and transformative changemakers.

 

Join the Movement

To stay connected, or to volunteer, please enter your email below.

Quote of the Moment

"Meditation is not a means to an end; there is no end, no arrival; it is a movement in time and out of time. Every system, method, binds thought to time, but choiceless awareness of every thought and feeling, understanding of their motives, their mechanism, allowing them to blossom, is the beginning of meditation." ‑‑J. Krishnamurti

Contact Us

If you have any questions, feel free to drop us a note.