Timezones For Awakin Talks, India

Your event is scheduled for:

2021-05-06 05:30:00


TimeZones Call Time
Africa/Abidjan May 06, 12:30
Africa/Accra May 06, 12:30
Africa/Addis_Ababa May 06, 15:30
Africa/Algiers May 06, 13:30
Africa/Asmara May 06, 15:30
Africa/Bamako May 06, 12:30
Africa/Bangui May 06, 13:30
Africa/Banjul May 06, 12:30
Africa/Bissau May 06, 12:30
Africa/Blantyre May 06, 14:30
Africa/Brazzaville May 06, 13:30
Africa/Bujumbura May 06, 14:30
Africa/Cairo May 06, 14:30
Africa/Casablanca May 06, 12:30
Africa/Ceuta May 06, 14:30
Africa/Conakry May 06, 12:30
Africa/Dakar May 06, 12:30
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam May 06, 15:30
Africa/Djibouti May 06, 15:30
Africa/Douala May 06, 13:30
Africa/El_Aaiun May 06, 12:30
Africa/Freetown May 06, 12:30
Africa/Gaborone May 06, 14:30
Africa/Harare May 06, 14:30
Africa/Johannesburg May 06, 14:30
Africa/Juba May 06, 14:30
Africa/Kampala May 06, 15:30
Africa/Khartoum May 06, 14:30
Africa/Kigali May 06, 14:30
Africa/Kinshasa May 06, 13:30
Africa/Lagos May 06, 13:30
Africa/Libreville May 06, 13:30
Africa/Lome May 06, 12:30
Africa/Luanda May 06, 13:30
Africa/Lubumbashi May 06, 14:30
Africa/Lusaka May 06, 14:30
Africa/Malabo May 06, 13:30
Africa/Maputo May 06, 14:30
Africa/Maseru May 06, 14:30
Africa/Mbabane May 06, 14:30
Africa/Mogadishu May 06, 15:30
Africa/Monrovia May 06, 12:30
Africa/Nairobi May 06, 15:30
Africa/Ndjamena May 06, 13:30
Africa/Niamey May 06, 13:30
Africa/Nouakchott May 06, 12:30
Africa/Ouagadougou May 06, 12:30
Africa/Porto-Novo May 06, 13:30
Africa/Sao_Tome May 06, 12:30
Africa/Tripoli May 06, 14:30
Africa/Tunis May 06, 13:30
Africa/Windhoek May 06, 14:30
America/Adak May 06, 03:30
America/Anchorage May 06, 04:30
America/Anguilla May 06, 08:30
America/Antigua May 06, 08:30
America/Araguaina May 06, 09:30
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires May 06, 09:30
America/Argentina/Catamarca May 06, 09:30
America/Argentina/Cordoba May 06, 09:30
America/Argentina/Jujuy May 06, 09:30
America/Argentina/La_Rioja May 06, 09:30
America/Argentina/Mendoza May 06, 09:30
America/Argentina/Rio_Gallegos May 06, 09:30
America/Argentina/Salta May 06, 09:30
America/Argentina/San_Juan May 06, 09:30
America/Argentina/San_Luis May 06, 09:30
America/Argentina/Tucuman May 06, 09:30
America/Argentina/Ushuaia May 06, 09:30
America/Aruba May 06, 08:30
America/Asuncion May 06, 08:30
America/Atikokan May 06, 07:30
America/Bahia May 06, 09:30
America/Bahia_Banderas May 06, 07:30
America/Barbados May 06, 08:30
America/Belem May 06, 09:30
America/Belize May 06, 06:30
America/Blanc-Sablon May 06, 08:30
America/Boa_Vista May 06, 08:30
America/Bogota May 06, 07:30
America/Boise May 06, 06:30
America/Cambridge_Bay May 06, 06:30
America/Campo_Grande May 06, 08:30
America/Cancun May 06, 07:30
America/Caracas May 06, 08:30
America/Cayenne May 06, 09:30
America/Cayman May 06, 07:30
America/Chicago May 06, 07:30
America/Chihuahua May 06, 06:30
America/Costa_Rica May 06, 06:30
America/Creston May 06, 05:30
America/Cuiaba May 06, 08:30
America/Curacao May 06, 08:30
America/Danmarkshavn May 06, 12:30
America/Dawson May 06, 05:30
America/Dawson_Creek May 06, 05:30
America/Denver May 06, 06:30
America/Detroit May 06, 08:30
America/Dominica May 06, 08:30
America/Edmonton May 06, 06:30
America/Eirunepe May 06, 07:30
America/El_Salvador May 06, 06:30
America/Fort_Nelson May 06, 05:30
America/Fortaleza May 06, 09:30
America/Glace_Bay May 06, 09:30
America/Goose_Bay May 06, 09:30
America/Grand_Turk May 06, 08:30
America/Grenada May 06, 08:30
America/Guadeloupe May 06, 08:30
America/Guatemala May 06, 06:30
America/Guayaquil May 06, 07:30
America/Guyana May 06, 08:30
America/Halifax May 06, 09:30
America/Havana May 06, 08:30
America/Hermosillo May 06, 05:30
America/Indiana/Indianapolis May 06, 08:30
America/Indiana/Knox May 06, 07:30
America/Indiana/Marengo May 06, 08:30
America/Indiana/Petersburg May 06, 08:30
America/Indiana/Tell_City May 06, 07:30
America/Indiana/Vevay May 06, 08:30
America/Indiana/Vincennes May 06, 08:30
America/Indiana/Winamac May 06, 08:30
America/Inuvik May 06, 06:30
America/Iqaluit May 06, 08:30
America/Jamaica May 06, 07:30
America/Juneau May 06, 04:30
America/Kentucky/Louisville May 06, 08:30
America/Kentucky/Monticello May 06, 08:30
America/Kralendijk May 06, 08:30
America/La_Paz May 06, 08:30
America/Lima May 06, 07:30
America/Los_Angeles May 06, 05:30
America/Lower_Princes May 06, 08:30
America/Maceio May 06, 09:30
America/Managua May 06, 06:30
America/Manaus May 06, 08:30
America/Marigot May 06, 08:30
America/Martinique May 06, 08:30
America/Matamoros May 06, 07:30
America/Mazatlan May 06, 06:30
America/Menominee May 06, 07:30
America/Merida May 06, 07:30
America/Metlakatla May 06, 04:30
America/Mexico_City May 06, 07:30
America/Miquelon May 06, 10:30
America/Moncton May 06, 09:30
America/Monterrey May 06, 07:30
America/Montevideo May 06, 09:30
America/Montserrat May 06, 08:30
America/Nassau May 06, 08:30
America/New_York May 06, 08:30
America/Nipigon May 06, 08:30
America/Nome May 06, 04:30
America/Noronha May 06, 10:30
America/North_Dakota/Beulah May 06, 07:30
America/North_Dakota/Center May 06, 07:30
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem May 06, 07:30
America/Nuuk May 06, 10:30
America/Ojinaga May 06, 06:30
America/Panama May 06, 07:30
America/Pangnirtung May 06, 08:30
America/Paramaribo May 06, 09:30
America/Phoenix May 06, 05:30
America/Port-au-Prince May 06, 08:30
America/Port_of_Spain May 06, 08:30
America/Porto_Velho May 06, 08:30
America/Puerto_Rico May 06, 08:30
America/Punta_Arenas May 06, 09:30
America/Rainy_River May 06, 07:30
America/Rankin_Inlet May 06, 07:30
America/Recife May 06, 09:30
America/Regina May 06, 06:30
America/Resolute May 06, 07:30
America/Rio_Branco May 06, 07:30
America/Santarem May 06, 09:30
America/Santiago May 06, 08:30
America/Santo_Domingo May 06, 08:30
America/Sao_Paulo May 06, 09:30
America/Scoresbysund May 06, 12:30
America/Sitka May 06, 04:30
America/St_Barthelemy May 06, 08:30
America/St_Johns May 06, 10:00
America/St_Kitts May 06, 08:30
America/St_Lucia May 06, 08:30
America/St_Thomas May 06, 08:30
America/St_Vincent May 06, 08:30
America/Swift_Current May 06, 06:30
America/Tegucigalpa May 06, 06:30
America/Thule May 06, 09:30
America/Thunder_Bay May 06, 08:30
America/Tijuana May 06, 05:30
America/Toronto May 06, 08:30
America/Tortola May 06, 08:30
America/Vancouver May 06, 05:30
America/Whitehorse May 06, 05:30
America/Winnipeg May 06, 07:30
America/Yakutat May 06, 04:30
America/Yellowknife May 06, 06:30
Antarctica/Casey May 06, 23:30
Antarctica/Davis May 06, 19:30
Antarctica/DumontDUrville May 06, 22:30
Antarctica/Macquarie May 06, 22:30
Antarctica/Mawson May 06, 17:30
Antarctica/McMurdo May 07, 00:30
Antarctica/Palmer May 06, 09:30
Antarctica/Rothera May 06, 09:30
Antarctica/Syowa May 06, 15:30
Antarctica/Troll May 06, 14:30
Antarctica/Vostok May 06, 18:30
Arctic/Longyearbyen May 06, 14:30
Asia/Aden May 06, 15:30
Asia/Almaty May 06, 18:30
Asia/Amman May 06, 15:30
Asia/Anadyr May 07, 00:30
Asia/Aqtau May 06, 17:30
Asia/Aqtobe May 06, 17:30
Asia/Ashgabat May 06, 17:30
Asia/Atyrau May 06, 17:30
Asia/Baghdad May 06, 15:30
Asia/Bahrain May 06, 15:30
Asia/Baku May 06, 16:30
Asia/Bangkok May 06, 19:30
Asia/Barnaul May 06, 19:30
Asia/Beirut May 06, 15:30
Asia/Bishkek May 06, 18:30
Asia/Brunei May 06, 20:30
Asia/Chita May 06, 21:30
Asia/Choibalsan May 06, 20:30
Asia/Colombo May 06, 18:00
Asia/Damascus May 06, 15:30
Asia/Dhaka May 06, 18:30
Asia/Dili May 06, 21:30
Asia/Dubai May 06, 16:30
Asia/Dushanbe May 06, 17:30
Asia/Famagusta May 06, 15:30
Asia/Gaza May 06, 15:30
Asia/Hebron May 06, 15:30
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh May 06, 19:30
Asia/Hong_Kong May 06, 20:30
Asia/Hovd May 06, 19:30
Asia/Irkutsk May 06, 20:30
Asia/Jakarta May 06, 19:30
Asia/Jayapura May 06, 21:30
Asia/Jerusalem May 06, 15:30
Asia/Kabul May 06, 17:00
Asia/Kamchatka May 07, 00:30
Asia/Karachi May 06, 17:30
Asia/Kathmandu May 06, 18:15
Asia/Khandyga May 06, 21:30
Asia/Kolkata May 06, 18:00
Asia/Krasnoyarsk May 06, 19:30
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur May 06, 20:30
Asia/Kuching May 06, 20:30
Asia/Kuwait May 06, 15:30
Asia/Macau May 06, 20:30
Asia/Magadan May 06, 23:30
Asia/Makassar May 06, 20:30
Asia/Manila May 06, 20:30
Asia/Muscat May 06, 16:30
Asia/Nicosia May 06, 15:30
Asia/Novokuznetsk May 06, 19:30
Asia/Novosibirsk May 06, 19:30
Asia/Omsk May 06, 18:30
Asia/Oral May 06, 17:30
Asia/Phnom_Penh May 06, 19:30
Asia/Pontianak May 06, 19:30
Asia/Pyongyang May 06, 21:30
Asia/Qatar May 06, 15:30
Asia/Qostanay May 06, 18:30
Asia/Qyzylorda May 06, 17:30
Asia/Riyadh May 06, 15:30
Asia/Sakhalin May 06, 23:30
Asia/Samarkand May 06, 17:30
Asia/Seoul May 06, 21:30
Asia/Shanghai May 06, 20:30
Asia/Singapore May 06, 20:30
Asia/Srednekolymsk May 06, 23:30
Asia/Taipei May 06, 20:30
Asia/Tashkent May 06, 17:30
Asia/Tbilisi May 06, 16:30
Asia/Tehran May 06, 17:00
Asia/Thimphu May 06, 18:30
Asia/Tokyo May 06, 21:30
Asia/Tomsk May 06, 19:30
Asia/Ulaanbaatar May 06, 20:30
Asia/Urumqi May 06, 18:30
Asia/Ust-Nera May 06, 22:30
Asia/Vientiane May 06, 19:30
Asia/Vladivostok May 06, 22:30
Asia/Yakutsk May 06, 21:30
Asia/Yangon May 06, 19:00
Asia/Yekaterinburg May 06, 17:30
Asia/Yerevan May 06, 16:30
Atlantic/Azores May 06, 12:30
Atlantic/Bermuda May 06, 09:30
Atlantic/Canary May 06, 13:30
Atlantic/Cape_Verde May 06, 11:30
Atlantic/Faroe May 06, 13:30
Atlantic/Madeira May 06, 13:30
Atlantic/Reykjavik May 06, 12:30
Atlantic/South_Georgia May 06, 10:30
Atlantic/St_Helena May 06, 12:30
Atlantic/Stanley May 06, 09:30
Australia/Adelaide May 06, 22:00
Australia/Brisbane May 06, 22:30
Australia/Broken_Hill May 06, 22:00
Australia/Darwin May 06, 22:00
Australia/Eucla May 06, 21:15
Australia/Hobart May 06, 22:30
Australia/Lindeman May 06, 22:30
Australia/Lord_Howe May 06, 23:00
Australia/Melbourne May 06, 22:30
Australia/Perth May 06, 20:30
Australia/Sydney May 06, 22:30
Europe/Amsterdam May 06, 14:30
Europe/Andorra May 06, 14:30
Europe/Astrakhan May 06, 16:30
Europe/Athens May 06, 15:30
Europe/Belgrade May 06, 14:30
Europe/Berlin May 06, 14:30
Europe/Bratislava May 06, 14:30
Europe/Brussels May 06, 14:30
Europe/Bucharest May 06, 15:30
Europe/Budapest May 06, 14:30
Europe/Busingen May 06, 14:30
Europe/Chisinau May 06, 15:30
Europe/Copenhagen May 06, 14:30
Europe/Dublin May 06, 13:30
Europe/Gibraltar May 06, 14:30
Europe/Guernsey May 06, 13:30
Europe/Helsinki May 06, 15:30
Europe/Isle_of_Man May 06, 13:30
Europe/Istanbul May 06, 15:30
Europe/Jersey May 06, 13:30
Europe/Kaliningrad May 06, 14:30
Europe/Kiev May 06, 15:30
Europe/Kirov May 06, 15:30
Europe/Lisbon May 06, 13:30
Europe/Ljubljana May 06, 14:30
Europe/London May 06, 13:30
Europe/Luxembourg May 06, 14:30
Europe/Madrid May 06, 14:30
Europe/Malta May 06, 14:30
Europe/Mariehamn May 06, 15:30
Europe/Minsk May 06, 15:30
Europe/Monaco May 06, 14:30
Europe/Moscow May 06, 15:30
Europe/Oslo May 06, 14:30
Europe/Paris May 06, 14:30
Europe/Podgorica May 06, 14:30
Europe/Prague May 06, 14:30
Europe/Riga May 06, 15:30
Europe/Rome May 06, 14:30
Europe/Samara May 06, 16:30
Europe/San_Marino May 06, 14:30
Europe/Sarajevo May 06, 14:30
Europe/Saratov May 06, 16:30
Europe/Simferopol May 06, 15:30
Europe/Skopje May 06, 14:30
Europe/Sofia May 06, 15:30
Europe/Stockholm May 06, 14:30
Europe/Tallinn May 06, 15:30
Europe/Tirane May 06, 14:30
Europe/Ulyanovsk May 06, 16:30
Europe/Uzhgorod May 06, 15:30
Europe/Vaduz May 06, 14:30
Europe/Vatican May 06, 14:30
Europe/Vienna May 06, 14:30
Europe/Vilnius May 06, 15:30
Europe/Volgograd May 06, 15:30
Europe/Warsaw May 06, 14:30
Europe/Zagreb May 06, 14:30
Europe/Zaporozhye May 06, 15:30
Europe/Zurich May 06, 14:30
Indian/Antananarivo May 06, 15:30
Indian/Chagos May 06, 18:30
Indian/Christmas May 06, 19:30
Indian/Cocos May 06, 19:00
Indian/Comoro May 06, 15:30
Indian/Kerguelen May 06, 17:30
Indian/Mahe May 06, 16:30
Indian/Maldives May 06, 17:30
Indian/Mauritius May 06, 16:30
Indian/Mayotte May 06, 15:30
Indian/Reunion May 06, 16:30
Pacific/Apia May 07, 01:30
Pacific/Auckland May 07, 00:30
Pacific/Bougainville May 06, 23:30
Pacific/Chatham May 07, 01:15
Pacific/Chuuk May 06, 22:30
Pacific/Easter May 06, 06:30
Pacific/Efate May 06, 23:30
Pacific/Enderbury May 07, 01:30
Pacific/Fakaofo May 07, 01:30
Pacific/Fiji May 07, 00:30
Pacific/Funafuti May 07, 00:30
Pacific/Galapagos May 06, 06:30
Pacific/Gambier May 06, 03:30
Pacific/Guadalcanal May 06, 23:30
Pacific/Guam May 06, 22:30
Pacific/Honolulu May 06, 02:30
Pacific/Kiritimati May 07, 02:30
Pacific/Kosrae May 06, 23:30
Pacific/Kwajalein May 07, 00:30
Pacific/Majuro May 07, 00:30
Pacific/Marquesas May 06, 03:00
Pacific/Midway May 06, 01:30
Pacific/Nauru May 07, 00:30
Pacific/Niue May 06, 01:30
Pacific/Norfolk May 06, 23:30
Pacific/Noumea May 06, 23:30
Pacific/Pago_Pago May 06, 01:30
Pacific/Palau May 06, 21:30
Pacific/Pitcairn May 06, 04:30
Pacific/Pohnpei May 06, 23:30
Pacific/Port_Moresby May 06, 22:30
Pacific/Rarotonga May 06, 02:30
Pacific/Saipan May 06, 22:30
Pacific/Tahiti May 06, 02:30
Pacific/Tarawa May 07, 00:30
Pacific/Tongatapu May 07, 01:30
Pacific/Wake May 07, 00:30
Pacific/Wallis May 07, 00:30
UTC May 06, 12:30

About Awakin Talks

Awakin Talks is organized around two core ideas. First, intrinsically motivated service creates a deeper social change than pursuing external impact alone. Second, social transformation starts with what we presence in our stories and conversations. Awakin Talks shines the spotlight of such pioneering ideas and transformative changemakers.

 

Join the Movement

To stay connected, or to volunteer, please enter your email below.

Quote of the Moment

"It is true that we are called to create a better world. But we are first of all called to a more immediate and exalted task: that of creating our own lives." ‑‑Thomas Merton

Contact Us

If you have any questions, feel free to drop us a note.