Timezones For Awakin Talks, India

Your event is scheduled for:

2021-04-14 19:30:00


TimeZones Call Time
Africa/Abidjan Apr 15, 02:30
Africa/Accra Apr 15, 02:30
Africa/Addis_Ababa Apr 15, 05:30
Africa/Algiers Apr 15, 03:30
Africa/Asmara Apr 15, 05:30
Africa/Bamako Apr 15, 02:30
Africa/Bangui Apr 15, 03:30
Africa/Banjul Apr 15, 02:30
Africa/Bissau Apr 15, 02:30
Africa/Blantyre Apr 15, 04:30
Africa/Brazzaville Apr 15, 03:30
Africa/Bujumbura Apr 15, 04:30
Africa/Cairo Apr 15, 04:30
Africa/Casablanca Apr 15, 02:30
Africa/Ceuta Apr 15, 04:30
Africa/Conakry Apr 15, 02:30
Africa/Dakar Apr 15, 02:30
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam Apr 15, 05:30
Africa/Djibouti Apr 15, 05:30
Africa/Douala Apr 15, 03:30
Africa/El_Aaiun Apr 15, 02:30
Africa/Freetown Apr 15, 02:30
Africa/Gaborone Apr 15, 04:30
Africa/Harare Apr 15, 04:30
Africa/Johannesburg Apr 15, 04:30
Africa/Juba Apr 15, 04:30
Africa/Kampala Apr 15, 05:30
Africa/Khartoum Apr 15, 04:30
Africa/Kigali Apr 15, 04:30
Africa/Kinshasa Apr 15, 03:30
Africa/Lagos Apr 15, 03:30
Africa/Libreville Apr 15, 03:30
Africa/Lome Apr 15, 02:30
Africa/Luanda Apr 15, 03:30
Africa/Lubumbashi Apr 15, 04:30
Africa/Lusaka Apr 15, 04:30
Africa/Malabo Apr 15, 03:30
Africa/Maputo Apr 15, 04:30
Africa/Maseru Apr 15, 04:30
Africa/Mbabane Apr 15, 04:30
Africa/Mogadishu Apr 15, 05:30
Africa/Monrovia Apr 15, 02:30
Africa/Nairobi Apr 15, 05:30
Africa/Ndjamena Apr 15, 03:30
Africa/Niamey Apr 15, 03:30
Africa/Nouakchott Apr 15, 02:30
Africa/Ouagadougou Apr 15, 02:30
Africa/Porto-Novo Apr 15, 03:30
Africa/Sao_Tome Apr 15, 02:30
Africa/Tripoli Apr 15, 04:30
Africa/Tunis Apr 15, 03:30
Africa/Windhoek Apr 15, 04:30
America/Adak Apr 14, 17:30
America/Anchorage Apr 14, 18:30
America/Anguilla Apr 14, 22:30
America/Antigua Apr 14, 22:30
America/Araguaina Apr 14, 23:30
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires Apr 14, 23:30
America/Argentina/Catamarca Apr 14, 23:30
America/Argentina/Cordoba Apr 14, 23:30
America/Argentina/Jujuy Apr 14, 23:30
America/Argentina/La_Rioja Apr 14, 23:30
America/Argentina/Mendoza Apr 14, 23:30
America/Argentina/Rio_Gallegos Apr 14, 23:30
America/Argentina/Salta Apr 14, 23:30
America/Argentina/San_Juan Apr 14, 23:30
America/Argentina/San_Luis Apr 14, 23:30
America/Argentina/Tucuman Apr 14, 23:30
America/Argentina/Ushuaia Apr 14, 23:30
America/Aruba Apr 14, 22:30
America/Asuncion Apr 14, 22:30
America/Atikokan Apr 14, 21:30
America/Bahia Apr 14, 23:30
America/Bahia_Banderas Apr 14, 21:30
America/Barbados Apr 14, 22:30
America/Belem Apr 14, 23:30
America/Belize Apr 14, 20:30
America/Blanc-Sablon Apr 14, 22:30
America/Boa_Vista Apr 14, 22:30
America/Bogota Apr 14, 21:30
America/Boise Apr 14, 20:30
America/Cambridge_Bay Apr 14, 20:30
America/Campo_Grande Apr 14, 22:30
America/Cancun Apr 14, 21:30
America/Caracas Apr 14, 22:30
America/Cayenne Apr 14, 23:30
America/Cayman Apr 14, 21:30
America/Chicago Apr 14, 21:30
America/Chihuahua Apr 14, 20:30
America/Costa_Rica Apr 14, 20:30
America/Creston Apr 14, 19:30
America/Cuiaba Apr 14, 22:30
America/Curacao Apr 14, 22:30
America/Danmarkshavn Apr 15, 02:30
America/Dawson Apr 14, 19:30
America/Dawson_Creek Apr 14, 19:30
America/Denver Apr 14, 20:30
America/Detroit Apr 14, 22:30
America/Dominica Apr 14, 22:30
America/Edmonton Apr 14, 20:30
America/Eirunepe Apr 14, 21:30
America/El_Salvador Apr 14, 20:30
America/Fort_Nelson Apr 14, 19:30
America/Fortaleza Apr 14, 23:30
America/Glace_Bay Apr 14, 23:30
America/Goose_Bay Apr 14, 23:30
America/Grand_Turk Apr 14, 22:30
America/Grenada Apr 14, 22:30
America/Guadeloupe Apr 14, 22:30
America/Guatemala Apr 14, 20:30
America/Guayaquil Apr 14, 21:30
America/Guyana Apr 14, 22:30
America/Halifax Apr 14, 23:30
America/Havana Apr 14, 22:30
America/Hermosillo Apr 14, 19:30
America/Indiana/Indianapolis Apr 14, 22:30
America/Indiana/Knox Apr 14, 21:30
America/Indiana/Marengo Apr 14, 22:30
America/Indiana/Petersburg Apr 14, 22:30
America/Indiana/Tell_City Apr 14, 21:30
America/Indiana/Vevay Apr 14, 22:30
America/Indiana/Vincennes Apr 14, 22:30
America/Indiana/Winamac Apr 14, 22:30
America/Inuvik Apr 14, 20:30
America/Iqaluit Apr 14, 22:30
America/Jamaica Apr 14, 21:30
America/Juneau Apr 14, 18:30
America/Kentucky/Louisville Apr 14, 22:30
America/Kentucky/Monticello Apr 14, 22:30
America/Kralendijk Apr 14, 22:30
America/La_Paz Apr 14, 22:30
America/Lima Apr 14, 21:30
America/Los_Angeles Apr 14, 19:30
America/Lower_Princes Apr 14, 22:30
America/Maceio Apr 14, 23:30
America/Managua Apr 14, 20:30
America/Manaus Apr 14, 22:30
America/Marigot Apr 14, 22:30
America/Martinique Apr 14, 22:30
America/Matamoros Apr 14, 21:30
America/Mazatlan Apr 14, 20:30
America/Menominee Apr 14, 21:30
America/Merida Apr 14, 21:30
America/Metlakatla Apr 14, 18:30
America/Mexico_City Apr 14, 21:30
America/Miquelon Apr 15, 00:30
America/Moncton Apr 14, 23:30
America/Monterrey Apr 14, 21:30
America/Montevideo Apr 14, 23:30
America/Montserrat Apr 14, 22:30
America/Nassau Apr 14, 22:30
America/New_York Apr 14, 22:30
America/Nipigon Apr 14, 22:30
America/Nome Apr 14, 18:30
America/Noronha Apr 15, 00:30
America/North_Dakota/Beulah Apr 14, 21:30
America/North_Dakota/Center Apr 14, 21:30
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem Apr 14, 21:30
America/Nuuk Apr 15, 00:30
America/Ojinaga Apr 14, 20:30
America/Panama Apr 14, 21:30
America/Pangnirtung Apr 14, 22:30
America/Paramaribo Apr 14, 23:30
America/Phoenix Apr 14, 19:30
America/Port-au-Prince Apr 14, 22:30
America/Port_of_Spain Apr 14, 22:30
America/Porto_Velho Apr 14, 22:30
America/Puerto_Rico Apr 14, 22:30
America/Punta_Arenas Apr 14, 23:30
America/Rainy_River Apr 14, 21:30
America/Rankin_Inlet Apr 14, 21:30
America/Recife Apr 14, 23:30
America/Regina Apr 14, 20:30
America/Resolute Apr 14, 21:30
America/Rio_Branco Apr 14, 21:30
America/Santarem Apr 14, 23:30
America/Santiago Apr 14, 22:30
America/Santo_Domingo Apr 14, 22:30
America/Sao_Paulo Apr 14, 23:30
America/Scoresbysund Apr 15, 02:30
America/Sitka Apr 14, 18:30
America/St_Barthelemy Apr 14, 22:30
America/St_Johns Apr 15, 00:00
America/St_Kitts Apr 14, 22:30
America/St_Lucia Apr 14, 22:30
America/St_Thomas Apr 14, 22:30
America/St_Vincent Apr 14, 22:30
America/Swift_Current Apr 14, 20:30
America/Tegucigalpa Apr 14, 20:30
America/Thule Apr 14, 23:30
America/Thunder_Bay Apr 14, 22:30
America/Tijuana Apr 14, 19:30
America/Toronto Apr 14, 22:30
America/Tortola Apr 14, 22:30
America/Vancouver Apr 14, 19:30
America/Whitehorse Apr 14, 19:30
America/Winnipeg Apr 14, 21:30
America/Yakutat Apr 14, 18:30
America/Yellowknife Apr 14, 20:30
Antarctica/Casey Apr 15, 13:30
Antarctica/Davis Apr 15, 09:30
Antarctica/DumontDUrville Apr 15, 12:30
Antarctica/Macquarie Apr 15, 12:30
Antarctica/Mawson Apr 15, 07:30
Antarctica/McMurdo Apr 15, 14:30
Antarctica/Palmer Apr 14, 23:30
Antarctica/Rothera Apr 14, 23:30
Antarctica/Syowa Apr 15, 05:30
Antarctica/Troll Apr 15, 04:30
Antarctica/Vostok Apr 15, 08:30
Arctic/Longyearbyen Apr 15, 04:30
Asia/Aden Apr 15, 05:30
Asia/Almaty Apr 15, 08:30
Asia/Amman Apr 15, 05:30
Asia/Anadyr Apr 15, 14:30
Asia/Aqtau Apr 15, 07:30
Asia/Aqtobe Apr 15, 07:30
Asia/Ashgabat Apr 15, 07:30
Asia/Atyrau Apr 15, 07:30
Asia/Baghdad Apr 15, 05:30
Asia/Bahrain Apr 15, 05:30
Asia/Baku Apr 15, 06:30
Asia/Bangkok Apr 15, 09:30
Asia/Barnaul Apr 15, 09:30
Asia/Beirut Apr 15, 05:30
Asia/Bishkek Apr 15, 08:30
Asia/Brunei Apr 15, 10:30
Asia/Chita Apr 15, 11:30
Asia/Choibalsan Apr 15, 10:30
Asia/Colombo Apr 15, 08:00
Asia/Damascus Apr 15, 05:30
Asia/Dhaka Apr 15, 08:30
Asia/Dili Apr 15, 11:30
Asia/Dubai Apr 15, 06:30
Asia/Dushanbe Apr 15, 07:30
Asia/Famagusta Apr 15, 05:30
Asia/Gaza Apr 15, 05:30
Asia/Hebron Apr 15, 05:30
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh Apr 15, 09:30
Asia/Hong_Kong Apr 15, 10:30
Asia/Hovd Apr 15, 09:30
Asia/Irkutsk Apr 15, 10:30
Asia/Jakarta Apr 15, 09:30
Asia/Jayapura Apr 15, 11:30
Asia/Jerusalem Apr 15, 05:30
Asia/Kabul Apr 15, 07:00
Asia/Kamchatka Apr 15, 14:30
Asia/Karachi Apr 15, 07:30
Asia/Kathmandu Apr 15, 08:15
Asia/Khandyga Apr 15, 11:30
Asia/Kolkata Apr 15, 08:00
Asia/Krasnoyarsk Apr 15, 09:30
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur Apr 15, 10:30
Asia/Kuching Apr 15, 10:30
Asia/Kuwait Apr 15, 05:30
Asia/Macau Apr 15, 10:30
Asia/Magadan Apr 15, 13:30
Asia/Makassar Apr 15, 10:30
Asia/Manila Apr 15, 10:30
Asia/Muscat Apr 15, 06:30
Asia/Nicosia Apr 15, 05:30
Asia/Novokuznetsk Apr 15, 09:30
Asia/Novosibirsk Apr 15, 09:30
Asia/Omsk Apr 15, 08:30
Asia/Oral Apr 15, 07:30
Asia/Phnom_Penh Apr 15, 09:30
Asia/Pontianak Apr 15, 09:30
Asia/Pyongyang Apr 15, 11:30
Asia/Qatar Apr 15, 05:30
Asia/Qostanay Apr 15, 08:30
Asia/Qyzylorda Apr 15, 07:30
Asia/Riyadh Apr 15, 05:30
Asia/Sakhalin Apr 15, 13:30
Asia/Samarkand Apr 15, 07:30
Asia/Seoul Apr 15, 11:30
Asia/Shanghai Apr 15, 10:30
Asia/Singapore Apr 15, 10:30
Asia/Srednekolymsk Apr 15, 13:30
Asia/Taipei Apr 15, 10:30
Asia/Tashkent Apr 15, 07:30
Asia/Tbilisi Apr 15, 06:30
Asia/Tehran Apr 15, 07:00
Asia/Thimphu Apr 15, 08:30
Asia/Tokyo Apr 15, 11:30
Asia/Tomsk Apr 15, 09:30
Asia/Ulaanbaatar Apr 15, 10:30
Asia/Urumqi Apr 15, 08:30
Asia/Ust-Nera Apr 15, 12:30
Asia/Vientiane Apr 15, 09:30
Asia/Vladivostok Apr 15, 12:30
Asia/Yakutsk Apr 15, 11:30
Asia/Yangon Apr 15, 09:00
Asia/Yekaterinburg Apr 15, 07:30
Asia/Yerevan Apr 15, 06:30
Atlantic/Azores Apr 15, 02:30
Atlantic/Bermuda Apr 14, 23:30
Atlantic/Canary Apr 15, 03:30
Atlantic/Cape_Verde Apr 15, 01:30
Atlantic/Faroe Apr 15, 03:30
Atlantic/Madeira Apr 15, 03:30
Atlantic/Reykjavik Apr 15, 02:30
Atlantic/South_Georgia Apr 15, 00:30
Atlantic/St_Helena Apr 15, 02:30
Atlantic/Stanley Apr 14, 23:30
Australia/Adelaide Apr 15, 12:00
Australia/Brisbane Apr 15, 12:30
Australia/Broken_Hill Apr 15, 12:00
Australia/Darwin Apr 15, 12:00
Australia/Eucla Apr 15, 11:15
Australia/Hobart Apr 15, 12:30
Australia/Lindeman Apr 15, 12:30
Australia/Lord_Howe Apr 15, 13:00
Australia/Melbourne Apr 15, 12:30
Australia/Perth Apr 15, 10:30
Australia/Sydney Apr 15, 12:30
Europe/Amsterdam Apr 15, 04:30
Europe/Andorra Apr 15, 04:30
Europe/Astrakhan Apr 15, 06:30
Europe/Athens Apr 15, 05:30
Europe/Belgrade Apr 15, 04:30
Europe/Berlin Apr 15, 04:30
Europe/Bratislava Apr 15, 04:30
Europe/Brussels Apr 15, 04:30
Europe/Bucharest Apr 15, 05:30
Europe/Budapest Apr 15, 04:30
Europe/Busingen Apr 15, 04:30
Europe/Chisinau Apr 15, 05:30
Europe/Copenhagen Apr 15, 04:30
Europe/Dublin Apr 15, 03:30
Europe/Gibraltar Apr 15, 04:30
Europe/Guernsey Apr 15, 03:30
Europe/Helsinki Apr 15, 05:30
Europe/Isle_of_Man Apr 15, 03:30
Europe/Istanbul Apr 15, 05:30
Europe/Jersey Apr 15, 03:30
Europe/Kaliningrad Apr 15, 04:30
Europe/Kiev Apr 15, 05:30
Europe/Kirov Apr 15, 05:30
Europe/Lisbon Apr 15, 03:30
Europe/Ljubljana Apr 15, 04:30
Europe/London Apr 15, 03:30
Europe/Luxembourg Apr 15, 04:30
Europe/Madrid Apr 15, 04:30
Europe/Malta Apr 15, 04:30
Europe/Mariehamn Apr 15, 05:30
Europe/Minsk Apr 15, 05:30
Europe/Monaco Apr 15, 04:30
Europe/Moscow Apr 15, 05:30
Europe/Oslo Apr 15, 04:30
Europe/Paris Apr 15, 04:30
Europe/Podgorica Apr 15, 04:30
Europe/Prague Apr 15, 04:30
Europe/Riga Apr 15, 05:30
Europe/Rome Apr 15, 04:30
Europe/Samara Apr 15, 06:30
Europe/San_Marino Apr 15, 04:30
Europe/Sarajevo Apr 15, 04:30
Europe/Saratov Apr 15, 06:30
Europe/Simferopol Apr 15, 05:30
Europe/Skopje Apr 15, 04:30
Europe/Sofia Apr 15, 05:30
Europe/Stockholm Apr 15, 04:30
Europe/Tallinn Apr 15, 05:30
Europe/Tirane Apr 15, 04:30
Europe/Ulyanovsk Apr 15, 06:30
Europe/Uzhgorod Apr 15, 05:30
Europe/Vaduz Apr 15, 04:30
Europe/Vatican Apr 15, 04:30
Europe/Vienna Apr 15, 04:30
Europe/Vilnius Apr 15, 05:30
Europe/Volgograd Apr 15, 05:30
Europe/Warsaw Apr 15, 04:30
Europe/Zagreb Apr 15, 04:30
Europe/Zaporozhye Apr 15, 05:30
Europe/Zurich Apr 15, 04:30
Indian/Antananarivo Apr 15, 05:30
Indian/Chagos Apr 15, 08:30
Indian/Christmas Apr 15, 09:30
Indian/Cocos Apr 15, 09:00
Indian/Comoro Apr 15, 05:30
Indian/Kerguelen Apr 15, 07:30
Indian/Mahe Apr 15, 06:30
Indian/Maldives Apr 15, 07:30
Indian/Mauritius Apr 15, 06:30
Indian/Mayotte Apr 15, 05:30
Indian/Reunion Apr 15, 06:30
Pacific/Apia Apr 15, 15:30
Pacific/Auckland Apr 15, 14:30
Pacific/Bougainville Apr 15, 13:30
Pacific/Chatham Apr 15, 15:15
Pacific/Chuuk Apr 15, 12:30
Pacific/Easter Apr 14, 20:30
Pacific/Efate Apr 15, 13:30
Pacific/Enderbury Apr 15, 15:30
Pacific/Fakaofo Apr 15, 15:30
Pacific/Fiji Apr 15, 14:30
Pacific/Funafuti Apr 15, 14:30
Pacific/Galapagos Apr 14, 20:30
Pacific/Gambier Apr 14, 17:30
Pacific/Guadalcanal Apr 15, 13:30
Pacific/Guam Apr 15, 12:30
Pacific/Honolulu Apr 14, 16:30
Pacific/Kiritimati Apr 15, 16:30
Pacific/Kosrae Apr 15, 13:30
Pacific/Kwajalein Apr 15, 14:30
Pacific/Majuro Apr 15, 14:30
Pacific/Marquesas Apr 14, 17:00
Pacific/Midway Apr 14, 15:30
Pacific/Nauru Apr 15, 14:30
Pacific/Niue Apr 14, 15:30
Pacific/Norfolk Apr 15, 13:30
Pacific/Noumea Apr 15, 13:30
Pacific/Pago_Pago Apr 14, 15:30
Pacific/Palau Apr 15, 11:30
Pacific/Pitcairn Apr 14, 18:30
Pacific/Pohnpei Apr 15, 13:30
Pacific/Port_Moresby Apr 15, 12:30
Pacific/Rarotonga Apr 14, 16:30
Pacific/Saipan Apr 15, 12:30
Pacific/Tahiti Apr 14, 16:30
Pacific/Tarawa Apr 15, 14:30
Pacific/Tongatapu Apr 15, 15:30
Pacific/Wake Apr 15, 14:30
Pacific/Wallis Apr 15, 14:30
UTC Apr 15, 02:30

About Awakin Talks

Awakin Talks is organized around two core ideas. First, intrinsically motivated service creates a deeper social change than pursuing external impact alone. Second, social transformation starts with what we presence in our stories and conversations. Awakin Talks shines the spotlight of such pioneering ideas and transformative changemakers.

 

Join the Movement

To stay connected, or to volunteer, please enter your email below.

Quote of the Moment

"All revolutions are spiritual at the source. All my activities have the sole purpose of achieving a union of hearts." ‑‑Vinoba Bhave

Contact Us

If you have any questions, feel free to drop us a note.