Timezones For Awakin Talks, India

Your event is scheduled for:

2021-04-13 18:30:00


TimeZones Call Time
Africa/Abidjan Apr 14, 01:30
Africa/Accra Apr 14, 01:30
Africa/Addis_Ababa Apr 14, 04:30
Africa/Algiers Apr 14, 02:30
Africa/Asmara Apr 14, 04:30
Africa/Bamako Apr 14, 01:30
Africa/Bangui Apr 14, 02:30
Africa/Banjul Apr 14, 01:30
Africa/Bissau Apr 14, 01:30
Africa/Blantyre Apr 14, 03:30
Africa/Brazzaville Apr 14, 02:30
Africa/Bujumbura Apr 14, 03:30
Africa/Cairo Apr 14, 03:30
Africa/Casablanca Apr 14, 01:30
Africa/Ceuta Apr 14, 03:30
Africa/Conakry Apr 14, 01:30
Africa/Dakar Apr 14, 01:30
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam Apr 14, 04:30
Africa/Djibouti Apr 14, 04:30
Africa/Douala Apr 14, 02:30
Africa/El_Aaiun Apr 14, 01:30
Africa/Freetown Apr 14, 01:30
Africa/Gaborone Apr 14, 03:30
Africa/Harare Apr 14, 03:30
Africa/Johannesburg Apr 14, 03:30
Africa/Juba Apr 14, 03:30
Africa/Kampala Apr 14, 04:30
Africa/Khartoum Apr 14, 03:30
Africa/Kigali Apr 14, 03:30
Africa/Kinshasa Apr 14, 02:30
Africa/Lagos Apr 14, 02:30
Africa/Libreville Apr 14, 02:30
Africa/Lome Apr 14, 01:30
Africa/Luanda Apr 14, 02:30
Africa/Lubumbashi Apr 14, 03:30
Africa/Lusaka Apr 14, 03:30
Africa/Malabo Apr 14, 02:30
Africa/Maputo Apr 14, 03:30
Africa/Maseru Apr 14, 03:30
Africa/Mbabane Apr 14, 03:30
Africa/Mogadishu Apr 14, 04:30
Africa/Monrovia Apr 14, 01:30
Africa/Nairobi Apr 14, 04:30
Africa/Ndjamena Apr 14, 02:30
Africa/Niamey Apr 14, 02:30
Africa/Nouakchott Apr 14, 01:30
Africa/Ouagadougou Apr 14, 01:30
Africa/Porto-Novo Apr 14, 02:30
Africa/Sao_Tome Apr 14, 01:30
Africa/Tripoli Apr 14, 03:30
Africa/Tunis Apr 14, 02:30
Africa/Windhoek Apr 14, 03:30
America/Adak Apr 13, 16:30
America/Anchorage Apr 13, 17:30
America/Anguilla Apr 13, 21:30
America/Antigua Apr 13, 21:30
America/Araguaina Apr 13, 22:30
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires Apr 13, 22:30
America/Argentina/Catamarca Apr 13, 22:30
America/Argentina/Cordoba Apr 13, 22:30
America/Argentina/Jujuy Apr 13, 22:30
America/Argentina/La_Rioja Apr 13, 22:30
America/Argentina/Mendoza Apr 13, 22:30
America/Argentina/Rio_Gallegos Apr 13, 22:30
America/Argentina/Salta Apr 13, 22:30
America/Argentina/San_Juan Apr 13, 22:30
America/Argentina/San_Luis Apr 13, 22:30
America/Argentina/Tucuman Apr 13, 22:30
America/Argentina/Ushuaia Apr 13, 22:30
America/Aruba Apr 13, 21:30
America/Asuncion Apr 13, 21:30
America/Atikokan Apr 13, 20:30
America/Bahia Apr 13, 22:30
America/Bahia_Banderas Apr 13, 20:30
America/Barbados Apr 13, 21:30
America/Belem Apr 13, 22:30
America/Belize Apr 13, 19:30
America/Blanc-Sablon Apr 13, 21:30
America/Boa_Vista Apr 13, 21:30
America/Bogota Apr 13, 20:30
America/Boise Apr 13, 19:30
America/Cambridge_Bay Apr 13, 19:30
America/Campo_Grande Apr 13, 21:30
America/Cancun Apr 13, 20:30
America/Caracas Apr 13, 21:30
America/Cayenne Apr 13, 22:30
America/Cayman Apr 13, 20:30
America/Chicago Apr 13, 20:30
America/Chihuahua Apr 13, 19:30
America/Costa_Rica Apr 13, 19:30
America/Creston Apr 13, 18:30
America/Cuiaba Apr 13, 21:30
America/Curacao Apr 13, 21:30
America/Danmarkshavn Apr 14, 01:30
America/Dawson Apr 13, 18:30
America/Dawson_Creek Apr 13, 18:30
America/Denver Apr 13, 19:30
America/Detroit Apr 13, 21:30
America/Dominica Apr 13, 21:30
America/Edmonton Apr 13, 19:30
America/Eirunepe Apr 13, 20:30
America/El_Salvador Apr 13, 19:30
America/Fort_Nelson Apr 13, 18:30
America/Fortaleza Apr 13, 22:30
America/Glace_Bay Apr 13, 22:30
America/Goose_Bay Apr 13, 22:30
America/Grand_Turk Apr 13, 21:30
America/Grenada Apr 13, 21:30
America/Guadeloupe Apr 13, 21:30
America/Guatemala Apr 13, 19:30
America/Guayaquil Apr 13, 20:30
America/Guyana Apr 13, 21:30
America/Halifax Apr 13, 22:30
America/Havana Apr 13, 21:30
America/Hermosillo Apr 13, 18:30
America/Indiana/Indianapolis Apr 13, 21:30
America/Indiana/Knox Apr 13, 20:30
America/Indiana/Marengo Apr 13, 21:30
America/Indiana/Petersburg Apr 13, 21:30
America/Indiana/Tell_City Apr 13, 20:30
America/Indiana/Vevay Apr 13, 21:30
America/Indiana/Vincennes Apr 13, 21:30
America/Indiana/Winamac Apr 13, 21:30
America/Inuvik Apr 13, 19:30
America/Iqaluit Apr 13, 21:30
America/Jamaica Apr 13, 20:30
America/Juneau Apr 13, 17:30
America/Kentucky/Louisville Apr 13, 21:30
America/Kentucky/Monticello Apr 13, 21:30
America/Kralendijk Apr 13, 21:30
America/La_Paz Apr 13, 21:30
America/Lima Apr 13, 20:30
America/Los_Angeles Apr 13, 18:30
America/Lower_Princes Apr 13, 21:30
America/Maceio Apr 13, 22:30
America/Managua Apr 13, 19:30
America/Manaus Apr 13, 21:30
America/Marigot Apr 13, 21:30
America/Martinique Apr 13, 21:30
America/Matamoros Apr 13, 20:30
America/Mazatlan Apr 13, 19:30
America/Menominee Apr 13, 20:30
America/Merida Apr 13, 20:30
America/Metlakatla Apr 13, 17:30
America/Mexico_City Apr 13, 20:30
America/Miquelon Apr 13, 23:30
America/Moncton Apr 13, 22:30
America/Monterrey Apr 13, 20:30
America/Montevideo Apr 13, 22:30
America/Montserrat Apr 13, 21:30
America/Nassau Apr 13, 21:30
America/New_York Apr 13, 21:30
America/Nipigon Apr 13, 21:30
America/Nome Apr 13, 17:30
America/Noronha Apr 13, 23:30
America/North_Dakota/Beulah Apr 13, 20:30
America/North_Dakota/Center Apr 13, 20:30
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem Apr 13, 20:30
America/Nuuk Apr 13, 23:30
America/Ojinaga Apr 13, 19:30
America/Panama Apr 13, 20:30
America/Pangnirtung Apr 13, 21:30
America/Paramaribo Apr 13, 22:30
America/Phoenix Apr 13, 18:30
America/Port-au-Prince Apr 13, 21:30
America/Port_of_Spain Apr 13, 21:30
America/Porto_Velho Apr 13, 21:30
America/Puerto_Rico Apr 13, 21:30
America/Punta_Arenas Apr 13, 22:30
America/Rainy_River Apr 13, 20:30
America/Rankin_Inlet Apr 13, 20:30
America/Recife Apr 13, 22:30
America/Regina Apr 13, 19:30
America/Resolute Apr 13, 20:30
America/Rio_Branco Apr 13, 20:30
America/Santarem Apr 13, 22:30
America/Santiago Apr 13, 21:30
America/Santo_Domingo Apr 13, 21:30
America/Sao_Paulo Apr 13, 22:30
America/Scoresbysund Apr 14, 01:30
America/Sitka Apr 13, 17:30
America/St_Barthelemy Apr 13, 21:30
America/St_Johns Apr 13, 23:00
America/St_Kitts Apr 13, 21:30
America/St_Lucia Apr 13, 21:30
America/St_Thomas Apr 13, 21:30
America/St_Vincent Apr 13, 21:30
America/Swift_Current Apr 13, 19:30
America/Tegucigalpa Apr 13, 19:30
America/Thule Apr 13, 22:30
America/Thunder_Bay Apr 13, 21:30
America/Tijuana Apr 13, 18:30
America/Toronto Apr 13, 21:30
America/Tortola Apr 13, 21:30
America/Vancouver Apr 13, 18:30
America/Whitehorse Apr 13, 18:30
America/Winnipeg Apr 13, 20:30
America/Yakutat Apr 13, 17:30
America/Yellowknife Apr 13, 19:30
Antarctica/Casey Apr 14, 12:30
Antarctica/Davis Apr 14, 08:30
Antarctica/DumontDUrville Apr 14, 11:30
Antarctica/Macquarie Apr 14, 11:30
Antarctica/Mawson Apr 14, 06:30
Antarctica/McMurdo Apr 14, 13:30
Antarctica/Palmer Apr 13, 22:30
Antarctica/Rothera Apr 13, 22:30
Antarctica/Syowa Apr 14, 04:30
Antarctica/Troll Apr 14, 03:30
Antarctica/Vostok Apr 14, 07:30
Arctic/Longyearbyen Apr 14, 03:30
Asia/Aden Apr 14, 04:30
Asia/Almaty Apr 14, 07:30
Asia/Amman Apr 14, 04:30
Asia/Anadyr Apr 14, 13:30
Asia/Aqtau Apr 14, 06:30
Asia/Aqtobe Apr 14, 06:30
Asia/Ashgabat Apr 14, 06:30
Asia/Atyrau Apr 14, 06:30
Asia/Baghdad Apr 14, 04:30
Asia/Bahrain Apr 14, 04:30
Asia/Baku Apr 14, 05:30
Asia/Bangkok Apr 14, 08:30
Asia/Barnaul Apr 14, 08:30
Asia/Beirut Apr 14, 04:30
Asia/Bishkek Apr 14, 07:30
Asia/Brunei Apr 14, 09:30
Asia/Chita Apr 14, 10:30
Asia/Choibalsan Apr 14, 09:30
Asia/Colombo Apr 14, 07:00
Asia/Damascus Apr 14, 04:30
Asia/Dhaka Apr 14, 07:30
Asia/Dili Apr 14, 10:30
Asia/Dubai Apr 14, 05:30
Asia/Dushanbe Apr 14, 06:30
Asia/Famagusta Apr 14, 04:30
Asia/Gaza Apr 14, 04:30
Asia/Hebron Apr 14, 04:30
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh Apr 14, 08:30
Asia/Hong_Kong Apr 14, 09:30
Asia/Hovd Apr 14, 08:30
Asia/Irkutsk Apr 14, 09:30
Asia/Jakarta Apr 14, 08:30
Asia/Jayapura Apr 14, 10:30
Asia/Jerusalem Apr 14, 04:30
Asia/Kabul Apr 14, 06:00
Asia/Kamchatka Apr 14, 13:30
Asia/Karachi Apr 14, 06:30
Asia/Kathmandu Apr 14, 07:15
Asia/Khandyga Apr 14, 10:30
Asia/Kolkata Apr 14, 07:00
Asia/Krasnoyarsk Apr 14, 08:30
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur Apr 14, 09:30
Asia/Kuching Apr 14, 09:30
Asia/Kuwait Apr 14, 04:30
Asia/Macau Apr 14, 09:30
Asia/Magadan Apr 14, 12:30
Asia/Makassar Apr 14, 09:30
Asia/Manila Apr 14, 09:30
Asia/Muscat Apr 14, 05:30
Asia/Nicosia Apr 14, 04:30
Asia/Novokuznetsk Apr 14, 08:30
Asia/Novosibirsk Apr 14, 08:30
Asia/Omsk Apr 14, 07:30
Asia/Oral Apr 14, 06:30
Asia/Phnom_Penh Apr 14, 08:30
Asia/Pontianak Apr 14, 08:30
Asia/Pyongyang Apr 14, 10:30
Asia/Qatar Apr 14, 04:30
Asia/Qostanay Apr 14, 07:30
Asia/Qyzylorda Apr 14, 06:30
Asia/Riyadh Apr 14, 04:30
Asia/Sakhalin Apr 14, 12:30
Asia/Samarkand Apr 14, 06:30
Asia/Seoul Apr 14, 10:30
Asia/Shanghai Apr 14, 09:30
Asia/Singapore Apr 14, 09:30
Asia/Srednekolymsk Apr 14, 12:30
Asia/Taipei Apr 14, 09:30
Asia/Tashkent Apr 14, 06:30
Asia/Tbilisi Apr 14, 05:30
Asia/Tehran Apr 14, 06:00
Asia/Thimphu Apr 14, 07:30
Asia/Tokyo Apr 14, 10:30
Asia/Tomsk Apr 14, 08:30
Asia/Ulaanbaatar Apr 14, 09:30
Asia/Urumqi Apr 14, 07:30
Asia/Ust-Nera Apr 14, 11:30
Asia/Vientiane Apr 14, 08:30
Asia/Vladivostok Apr 14, 11:30
Asia/Yakutsk Apr 14, 10:30
Asia/Yangon Apr 14, 08:00
Asia/Yekaterinburg Apr 14, 06:30
Asia/Yerevan Apr 14, 05:30
Atlantic/Azores Apr 14, 01:30
Atlantic/Bermuda Apr 13, 22:30
Atlantic/Canary Apr 14, 02:30
Atlantic/Cape_Verde Apr 14, 00:30
Atlantic/Faroe Apr 14, 02:30
Atlantic/Madeira Apr 14, 02:30
Atlantic/Reykjavik Apr 14, 01:30
Atlantic/South_Georgia Apr 13, 23:30
Atlantic/St_Helena Apr 14, 01:30
Atlantic/Stanley Apr 13, 22:30
Australia/Adelaide Apr 14, 11:00
Australia/Brisbane Apr 14, 11:30
Australia/Broken_Hill Apr 14, 11:00
Australia/Darwin Apr 14, 11:00
Australia/Eucla Apr 14, 10:15
Australia/Hobart Apr 14, 11:30
Australia/Lindeman Apr 14, 11:30
Australia/Lord_Howe Apr 14, 12:00
Australia/Melbourne Apr 14, 11:30
Australia/Perth Apr 14, 09:30
Australia/Sydney Apr 14, 11:30
Europe/Amsterdam Apr 14, 03:30
Europe/Andorra Apr 14, 03:30
Europe/Astrakhan Apr 14, 05:30
Europe/Athens Apr 14, 04:30
Europe/Belgrade Apr 14, 03:30
Europe/Berlin Apr 14, 03:30
Europe/Bratislava Apr 14, 03:30
Europe/Brussels Apr 14, 03:30
Europe/Bucharest Apr 14, 04:30
Europe/Budapest Apr 14, 03:30
Europe/Busingen Apr 14, 03:30
Europe/Chisinau Apr 14, 04:30
Europe/Copenhagen Apr 14, 03:30
Europe/Dublin Apr 14, 02:30
Europe/Gibraltar Apr 14, 03:30
Europe/Guernsey Apr 14, 02:30
Europe/Helsinki Apr 14, 04:30
Europe/Isle_of_Man Apr 14, 02:30
Europe/Istanbul Apr 14, 04:30
Europe/Jersey Apr 14, 02:30
Europe/Kaliningrad Apr 14, 03:30
Europe/Kiev Apr 14, 04:30
Europe/Kirov Apr 14, 04:30
Europe/Lisbon Apr 14, 02:30
Europe/Ljubljana Apr 14, 03:30
Europe/London Apr 14, 02:30
Europe/Luxembourg Apr 14, 03:30
Europe/Madrid Apr 14, 03:30
Europe/Malta Apr 14, 03:30
Europe/Mariehamn Apr 14, 04:30
Europe/Minsk Apr 14, 04:30
Europe/Monaco Apr 14, 03:30
Europe/Moscow Apr 14, 04:30
Europe/Oslo Apr 14, 03:30
Europe/Paris Apr 14, 03:30
Europe/Podgorica Apr 14, 03:30
Europe/Prague Apr 14, 03:30
Europe/Riga Apr 14, 04:30
Europe/Rome Apr 14, 03:30
Europe/Samara Apr 14, 05:30
Europe/San_Marino Apr 14, 03:30
Europe/Sarajevo Apr 14, 03:30
Europe/Saratov Apr 14, 05:30
Europe/Simferopol Apr 14, 04:30
Europe/Skopje Apr 14, 03:30
Europe/Sofia Apr 14, 04:30
Europe/Stockholm Apr 14, 03:30
Europe/Tallinn Apr 14, 04:30
Europe/Tirane Apr 14, 03:30
Europe/Ulyanovsk Apr 14, 05:30
Europe/Uzhgorod Apr 14, 04:30
Europe/Vaduz Apr 14, 03:30
Europe/Vatican Apr 14, 03:30
Europe/Vienna Apr 14, 03:30
Europe/Vilnius Apr 14, 04:30
Europe/Volgograd Apr 14, 04:30
Europe/Warsaw Apr 14, 03:30
Europe/Zagreb Apr 14, 03:30
Europe/Zaporozhye Apr 14, 04:30
Europe/Zurich Apr 14, 03:30
Indian/Antananarivo Apr 14, 04:30
Indian/Chagos Apr 14, 07:30
Indian/Christmas Apr 14, 08:30
Indian/Cocos Apr 14, 08:00
Indian/Comoro Apr 14, 04:30
Indian/Kerguelen Apr 14, 06:30
Indian/Mahe Apr 14, 05:30
Indian/Maldives Apr 14, 06:30
Indian/Mauritius Apr 14, 05:30
Indian/Mayotte Apr 14, 04:30
Indian/Reunion Apr 14, 05:30
Pacific/Apia Apr 14, 14:30
Pacific/Auckland Apr 14, 13:30
Pacific/Bougainville Apr 14, 12:30
Pacific/Chatham Apr 14, 14:15
Pacific/Chuuk Apr 14, 11:30
Pacific/Easter Apr 13, 19:30
Pacific/Efate Apr 14, 12:30
Pacific/Enderbury Apr 14, 14:30
Pacific/Fakaofo Apr 14, 14:30
Pacific/Fiji Apr 14, 13:30
Pacific/Funafuti Apr 14, 13:30
Pacific/Galapagos Apr 13, 19:30
Pacific/Gambier Apr 13, 16:30
Pacific/Guadalcanal Apr 14, 12:30
Pacific/Guam Apr 14, 11:30
Pacific/Honolulu Apr 13, 15:30
Pacific/Kiritimati Apr 14, 15:30
Pacific/Kosrae Apr 14, 12:30
Pacific/Kwajalein Apr 14, 13:30
Pacific/Majuro Apr 14, 13:30
Pacific/Marquesas Apr 13, 16:00
Pacific/Midway Apr 13, 14:30
Pacific/Nauru Apr 14, 13:30
Pacific/Niue Apr 13, 14:30
Pacific/Norfolk Apr 14, 12:30
Pacific/Noumea Apr 14, 12:30
Pacific/Pago_Pago Apr 13, 14:30
Pacific/Palau Apr 14, 10:30
Pacific/Pitcairn Apr 13, 17:30
Pacific/Pohnpei Apr 14, 12:30
Pacific/Port_Moresby Apr 14, 11:30
Pacific/Rarotonga Apr 13, 15:30
Pacific/Saipan Apr 14, 11:30
Pacific/Tahiti Apr 13, 15:30
Pacific/Tarawa Apr 14, 13:30
Pacific/Tongatapu Apr 14, 14:30
Pacific/Wake Apr 14, 13:30
Pacific/Wallis Apr 14, 13:30
UTC Apr 14, 01:30

About Awakin Talks

Awakin Talks is organized around two core ideas. First, intrinsically motivated service creates a deeper social change than pursuing external impact alone. Second, social transformation starts with what we presence in our stories and conversations. Awakin Talks shines the spotlight of such pioneering ideas and transformative changemakers.

 

Join the Movement

To stay connected, or to volunteer, please enter your email below.

Quote of the Moment

"The practice of meditation is an act of kindness, for others as well as for yourself." ‑‑Thanissaro Bhikku

Contact Us

If you have any questions, feel free to drop us a note.