Timezones For Awakin Talks, India

Your event is scheduled for:

2021-04-12 09:00:00


TimeZones Call Time
Africa/Abidjan Apr 12, 16:00
Africa/Accra Apr 12, 16:00
Africa/Addis_Ababa Apr 12, 19:00
Africa/Algiers Apr 12, 17:00
Africa/Asmara Apr 12, 19:00
Africa/Bamako Apr 12, 16:00
Africa/Bangui Apr 12, 17:00
Africa/Banjul Apr 12, 16:00
Africa/Bissau Apr 12, 16:00
Africa/Blantyre Apr 12, 18:00
Africa/Brazzaville Apr 12, 17:00
Africa/Bujumbura Apr 12, 18:00
Africa/Cairo Apr 12, 18:00
Africa/Casablanca Apr 12, 16:00
Africa/Ceuta Apr 12, 18:00
Africa/Conakry Apr 12, 16:00
Africa/Dakar Apr 12, 16:00
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam Apr 12, 19:00
Africa/Djibouti Apr 12, 19:00
Africa/Douala Apr 12, 17:00
Africa/El_Aaiun Apr 12, 16:00
Africa/Freetown Apr 12, 16:00
Africa/Gaborone Apr 12, 18:00
Africa/Harare Apr 12, 18:00
Africa/Johannesburg Apr 12, 18:00
Africa/Juba Apr 12, 18:00
Africa/Kampala Apr 12, 19:00
Africa/Khartoum Apr 12, 18:00
Africa/Kigali Apr 12, 18:00
Africa/Kinshasa Apr 12, 17:00
Africa/Lagos Apr 12, 17:00
Africa/Libreville Apr 12, 17:00
Africa/Lome Apr 12, 16:00
Africa/Luanda Apr 12, 17:00
Africa/Lubumbashi Apr 12, 18:00
Africa/Lusaka Apr 12, 18:00
Africa/Malabo Apr 12, 17:00
Africa/Maputo Apr 12, 18:00
Africa/Maseru Apr 12, 18:00
Africa/Mbabane Apr 12, 18:00
Africa/Mogadishu Apr 12, 19:00
Africa/Monrovia Apr 12, 16:00
Africa/Nairobi Apr 12, 19:00
Africa/Ndjamena Apr 12, 17:00
Africa/Niamey Apr 12, 17:00
Africa/Nouakchott Apr 12, 16:00
Africa/Ouagadougou Apr 12, 16:00
Africa/Porto-Novo Apr 12, 17:00
Africa/Sao_Tome Apr 12, 16:00
Africa/Tripoli Apr 12, 18:00
Africa/Tunis Apr 12, 17:00
Africa/Windhoek Apr 12, 18:00
America/Adak Apr 12, 07:00
America/Anchorage Apr 12, 08:00
America/Anguilla Apr 12, 12:00
America/Antigua Apr 12, 12:00
America/Araguaina Apr 12, 13:00
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires Apr 12, 13:00
America/Argentina/Catamarca Apr 12, 13:00
America/Argentina/Cordoba Apr 12, 13:00
America/Argentina/Jujuy Apr 12, 13:00
America/Argentina/La_Rioja Apr 12, 13:00
America/Argentina/Mendoza Apr 12, 13:00
America/Argentina/Rio_Gallegos Apr 12, 13:00
America/Argentina/Salta Apr 12, 13:00
America/Argentina/San_Juan Apr 12, 13:00
America/Argentina/San_Luis Apr 12, 13:00
America/Argentina/Tucuman Apr 12, 13:00
America/Argentina/Ushuaia Apr 12, 13:00
America/Aruba Apr 12, 12:00
America/Asuncion Apr 12, 12:00
America/Atikokan Apr 12, 11:00
America/Bahia Apr 12, 13:00
America/Bahia_Banderas Apr 12, 11:00
America/Barbados Apr 12, 12:00
America/Belem Apr 12, 13:00
America/Belize Apr 12, 10:00
America/Blanc-Sablon Apr 12, 12:00
America/Boa_Vista Apr 12, 12:00
America/Bogota Apr 12, 11:00
America/Boise Apr 12, 10:00
America/Cambridge_Bay Apr 12, 10:00
America/Campo_Grande Apr 12, 12:00
America/Cancun Apr 12, 11:00
America/Caracas Apr 12, 12:00
America/Cayenne Apr 12, 13:00
America/Cayman Apr 12, 11:00
America/Chicago Apr 12, 11:00
America/Chihuahua Apr 12, 10:00
America/Costa_Rica Apr 12, 10:00
America/Creston Apr 12, 09:00
America/Cuiaba Apr 12, 12:00
America/Curacao Apr 12, 12:00
America/Danmarkshavn Apr 12, 16:00
America/Dawson Apr 12, 09:00
America/Dawson_Creek Apr 12, 09:00
America/Denver Apr 12, 10:00
America/Detroit Apr 12, 12:00
America/Dominica Apr 12, 12:00
America/Edmonton Apr 12, 10:00
America/Eirunepe Apr 12, 11:00
America/El_Salvador Apr 12, 10:00
America/Fort_Nelson Apr 12, 09:00
America/Fortaleza Apr 12, 13:00
America/Glace_Bay Apr 12, 13:00
America/Goose_Bay Apr 12, 13:00
America/Grand_Turk Apr 12, 12:00
America/Grenada Apr 12, 12:00
America/Guadeloupe Apr 12, 12:00
America/Guatemala Apr 12, 10:00
America/Guayaquil Apr 12, 11:00
America/Guyana Apr 12, 12:00
America/Halifax Apr 12, 13:00
America/Havana Apr 12, 12:00
America/Hermosillo Apr 12, 09:00
America/Indiana/Indianapolis Apr 12, 12:00
America/Indiana/Knox Apr 12, 11:00
America/Indiana/Marengo Apr 12, 12:00
America/Indiana/Petersburg Apr 12, 12:00
America/Indiana/Tell_City Apr 12, 11:00
America/Indiana/Vevay Apr 12, 12:00
America/Indiana/Vincennes Apr 12, 12:00
America/Indiana/Winamac Apr 12, 12:00
America/Inuvik Apr 12, 10:00
America/Iqaluit Apr 12, 12:00
America/Jamaica Apr 12, 11:00
America/Juneau Apr 12, 08:00
America/Kentucky/Louisville Apr 12, 12:00
America/Kentucky/Monticello Apr 12, 12:00
America/Kralendijk Apr 12, 12:00
America/La_Paz Apr 12, 12:00
America/Lima Apr 12, 11:00
America/Los_Angeles Apr 12, 09:00
America/Lower_Princes Apr 12, 12:00
America/Maceio Apr 12, 13:00
America/Managua Apr 12, 10:00
America/Manaus Apr 12, 12:00
America/Marigot Apr 12, 12:00
America/Martinique Apr 12, 12:00
America/Matamoros Apr 12, 11:00
America/Mazatlan Apr 12, 10:00
America/Menominee Apr 12, 11:00
America/Merida Apr 12, 11:00
America/Metlakatla Apr 12, 08:00
America/Mexico_City Apr 12, 11:00
America/Miquelon Apr 12, 14:00
America/Moncton Apr 12, 13:00
America/Monterrey Apr 12, 11:00
America/Montevideo Apr 12, 13:00
America/Montserrat Apr 12, 12:00
America/Nassau Apr 12, 12:00
America/New_York Apr 12, 12:00
America/Nipigon Apr 12, 12:00
America/Nome Apr 12, 08:00
America/Noronha Apr 12, 14:00
America/North_Dakota/Beulah Apr 12, 11:00
America/North_Dakota/Center Apr 12, 11:00
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem Apr 12, 11:00
America/Nuuk Apr 12, 14:00
America/Ojinaga Apr 12, 10:00
America/Panama Apr 12, 11:00
America/Pangnirtung Apr 12, 12:00
America/Paramaribo Apr 12, 13:00
America/Phoenix Apr 12, 09:00
America/Port-au-Prince Apr 12, 12:00
America/Port_of_Spain Apr 12, 12:00
America/Porto_Velho Apr 12, 12:00
America/Puerto_Rico Apr 12, 12:00
America/Punta_Arenas Apr 12, 13:00
America/Rainy_River Apr 12, 11:00
America/Rankin_Inlet Apr 12, 11:00
America/Recife Apr 12, 13:00
America/Regina Apr 12, 10:00
America/Resolute Apr 12, 11:00
America/Rio_Branco Apr 12, 11:00
America/Santarem Apr 12, 13:00
America/Santiago Apr 12, 12:00
America/Santo_Domingo Apr 12, 12:00
America/Sao_Paulo Apr 12, 13:00
America/Scoresbysund Apr 12, 16:00
America/Sitka Apr 12, 08:00
America/St_Barthelemy Apr 12, 12:00
America/St_Johns Apr 12, 13:30
America/St_Kitts Apr 12, 12:00
America/St_Lucia Apr 12, 12:00
America/St_Thomas Apr 12, 12:00
America/St_Vincent Apr 12, 12:00
America/Swift_Current Apr 12, 10:00
America/Tegucigalpa Apr 12, 10:00
America/Thule Apr 12, 13:00
America/Thunder_Bay Apr 12, 12:00
America/Tijuana Apr 12, 09:00
America/Toronto Apr 12, 12:00
America/Tortola Apr 12, 12:00
America/Vancouver Apr 12, 09:00
America/Whitehorse Apr 12, 09:00
America/Winnipeg Apr 12, 11:00
America/Yakutat Apr 12, 08:00
America/Yellowknife Apr 12, 10:00
Antarctica/Casey Apr 13, 03:00
Antarctica/Davis Apr 12, 23:00
Antarctica/DumontDUrville Apr 13, 02:00
Antarctica/Macquarie Apr 13, 02:00
Antarctica/Mawson Apr 12, 21:00
Antarctica/McMurdo Apr 13, 04:00
Antarctica/Palmer Apr 12, 13:00
Antarctica/Rothera Apr 12, 13:00
Antarctica/Syowa Apr 12, 19:00
Antarctica/Troll Apr 12, 18:00
Antarctica/Vostok Apr 12, 22:00
Arctic/Longyearbyen Apr 12, 18:00
Asia/Aden Apr 12, 19:00
Asia/Almaty Apr 12, 22:00
Asia/Amman Apr 12, 19:00
Asia/Anadyr Apr 13, 04:00
Asia/Aqtau Apr 12, 21:00
Asia/Aqtobe Apr 12, 21:00
Asia/Ashgabat Apr 12, 21:00
Asia/Atyrau Apr 12, 21:00
Asia/Baghdad Apr 12, 19:00
Asia/Bahrain Apr 12, 19:00
Asia/Baku Apr 12, 20:00
Asia/Bangkok Apr 12, 23:00
Asia/Barnaul Apr 12, 23:00
Asia/Beirut Apr 12, 19:00
Asia/Bishkek Apr 12, 22:00
Asia/Brunei Apr 13, 00:00
Asia/Chita Apr 13, 01:00
Asia/Choibalsan Apr 13, 00:00
Asia/Colombo Apr 12, 21:30
Asia/Damascus Apr 12, 19:00
Asia/Dhaka Apr 12, 22:00
Asia/Dili Apr 13, 01:00
Asia/Dubai Apr 12, 20:00
Asia/Dushanbe Apr 12, 21:00
Asia/Famagusta Apr 12, 19:00
Asia/Gaza Apr 12, 19:00
Asia/Hebron Apr 12, 19:00
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh Apr 12, 23:00
Asia/Hong_Kong Apr 13, 00:00
Asia/Hovd Apr 12, 23:00
Asia/Irkutsk Apr 13, 00:00
Asia/Jakarta Apr 12, 23:00
Asia/Jayapura Apr 13, 01:00
Asia/Jerusalem Apr 12, 19:00
Asia/Kabul Apr 12, 20:30
Asia/Kamchatka Apr 13, 04:00
Asia/Karachi Apr 12, 21:00
Asia/Kathmandu Apr 12, 21:45
Asia/Khandyga Apr 13, 01:00
Asia/Kolkata Apr 12, 21:30
Asia/Krasnoyarsk Apr 12, 23:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur Apr 13, 00:00
Asia/Kuching Apr 13, 00:00
Asia/Kuwait Apr 12, 19:00
Asia/Macau Apr 13, 00:00
Asia/Magadan Apr 13, 03:00
Asia/Makassar Apr 13, 00:00
Asia/Manila Apr 13, 00:00
Asia/Muscat Apr 12, 20:00
Asia/Nicosia Apr 12, 19:00
Asia/Novokuznetsk Apr 12, 23:00
Asia/Novosibirsk Apr 12, 23:00
Asia/Omsk Apr 12, 22:00
Asia/Oral Apr 12, 21:00
Asia/Phnom_Penh Apr 12, 23:00
Asia/Pontianak Apr 12, 23:00
Asia/Pyongyang Apr 13, 01:00
Asia/Qatar Apr 12, 19:00
Asia/Qostanay Apr 12, 22:00
Asia/Qyzylorda Apr 12, 21:00
Asia/Riyadh Apr 12, 19:00
Asia/Sakhalin Apr 13, 03:00
Asia/Samarkand Apr 12, 21:00
Asia/Seoul Apr 13, 01:00
Asia/Shanghai Apr 13, 00:00
Asia/Singapore Apr 13, 00:00
Asia/Srednekolymsk Apr 13, 03:00
Asia/Taipei Apr 13, 00:00
Asia/Tashkent Apr 12, 21:00
Asia/Tbilisi Apr 12, 20:00
Asia/Tehran Apr 12, 20:30
Asia/Thimphu Apr 12, 22:00
Asia/Tokyo Apr 13, 01:00
Asia/Tomsk Apr 12, 23:00
Asia/Ulaanbaatar Apr 13, 00:00
Asia/Urumqi Apr 12, 22:00
Asia/Ust-Nera Apr 13, 02:00
Asia/Vientiane Apr 12, 23:00
Asia/Vladivostok Apr 13, 02:00
Asia/Yakutsk Apr 13, 01:00
Asia/Yangon Apr 12, 22:30
Asia/Yekaterinburg Apr 12, 21:00
Asia/Yerevan Apr 12, 20:00
Atlantic/Azores Apr 12, 16:00
Atlantic/Bermuda Apr 12, 13:00
Atlantic/Canary Apr 12, 17:00
Atlantic/Cape_Verde Apr 12, 15:00
Atlantic/Faroe Apr 12, 17:00
Atlantic/Madeira Apr 12, 17:00
Atlantic/Reykjavik Apr 12, 16:00
Atlantic/South_Georgia Apr 12, 14:00
Atlantic/St_Helena Apr 12, 16:00
Atlantic/Stanley Apr 12, 13:00
Australia/Adelaide Apr 13, 01:30
Australia/Brisbane Apr 13, 02:00
Australia/Broken_Hill Apr 13, 01:30
Australia/Darwin Apr 13, 01:30
Australia/Eucla Apr 13, 00:45
Australia/Hobart Apr 13, 02:00
Australia/Lindeman Apr 13, 02:00
Australia/Lord_Howe Apr 13, 02:30
Australia/Melbourne Apr 13, 02:00
Australia/Perth Apr 13, 00:00
Australia/Sydney Apr 13, 02:00
Europe/Amsterdam Apr 12, 18:00
Europe/Andorra Apr 12, 18:00
Europe/Astrakhan Apr 12, 20:00
Europe/Athens Apr 12, 19:00
Europe/Belgrade Apr 12, 18:00
Europe/Berlin Apr 12, 18:00
Europe/Bratislava Apr 12, 18:00
Europe/Brussels Apr 12, 18:00
Europe/Bucharest Apr 12, 19:00
Europe/Budapest Apr 12, 18:00
Europe/Busingen Apr 12, 18:00
Europe/Chisinau Apr 12, 19:00
Europe/Copenhagen Apr 12, 18:00
Europe/Dublin Apr 12, 17:00
Europe/Gibraltar Apr 12, 18:00
Europe/Guernsey Apr 12, 17:00
Europe/Helsinki Apr 12, 19:00
Europe/Isle_of_Man Apr 12, 17:00
Europe/Istanbul Apr 12, 19:00
Europe/Jersey Apr 12, 17:00
Europe/Kaliningrad Apr 12, 18:00
Europe/Kiev Apr 12, 19:00
Europe/Kirov Apr 12, 19:00
Europe/Lisbon Apr 12, 17:00
Europe/Ljubljana Apr 12, 18:00
Europe/London Apr 12, 17:00
Europe/Luxembourg Apr 12, 18:00
Europe/Madrid Apr 12, 18:00
Europe/Malta Apr 12, 18:00
Europe/Mariehamn Apr 12, 19:00
Europe/Minsk Apr 12, 19:00
Europe/Monaco Apr 12, 18:00
Europe/Moscow Apr 12, 19:00
Europe/Oslo Apr 12, 18:00
Europe/Paris Apr 12, 18:00
Europe/Podgorica Apr 12, 18:00
Europe/Prague Apr 12, 18:00
Europe/Riga Apr 12, 19:00
Europe/Rome Apr 12, 18:00
Europe/Samara Apr 12, 20:00
Europe/San_Marino Apr 12, 18:00
Europe/Sarajevo Apr 12, 18:00
Europe/Saratov Apr 12, 20:00
Europe/Simferopol Apr 12, 19:00
Europe/Skopje Apr 12, 18:00
Europe/Sofia Apr 12, 19:00
Europe/Stockholm Apr 12, 18:00
Europe/Tallinn Apr 12, 19:00
Europe/Tirane Apr 12, 18:00
Europe/Ulyanovsk Apr 12, 20:00
Europe/Uzhgorod Apr 12, 19:00
Europe/Vaduz Apr 12, 18:00
Europe/Vatican Apr 12, 18:00
Europe/Vienna Apr 12, 18:00
Europe/Vilnius Apr 12, 19:00
Europe/Volgograd Apr 12, 19:00
Europe/Warsaw Apr 12, 18:00
Europe/Zagreb Apr 12, 18:00
Europe/Zaporozhye Apr 12, 19:00
Europe/Zurich Apr 12, 18:00
Indian/Antananarivo Apr 12, 19:00
Indian/Chagos Apr 12, 22:00
Indian/Christmas Apr 12, 23:00
Indian/Cocos Apr 12, 22:30
Indian/Comoro Apr 12, 19:00
Indian/Kerguelen Apr 12, 21:00
Indian/Mahe Apr 12, 20:00
Indian/Maldives Apr 12, 21:00
Indian/Mauritius Apr 12, 20:00
Indian/Mayotte Apr 12, 19:00
Indian/Reunion Apr 12, 20:00
Pacific/Apia Apr 13, 05:00
Pacific/Auckland Apr 13, 04:00
Pacific/Bougainville Apr 13, 03:00
Pacific/Chatham Apr 13, 04:45
Pacific/Chuuk Apr 13, 02:00
Pacific/Easter Apr 12, 10:00
Pacific/Efate Apr 13, 03:00
Pacific/Enderbury Apr 13, 05:00
Pacific/Fakaofo Apr 13, 05:00
Pacific/Fiji Apr 13, 04:00
Pacific/Funafuti Apr 13, 04:00
Pacific/Galapagos Apr 12, 10:00
Pacific/Gambier Apr 12, 07:00
Pacific/Guadalcanal Apr 13, 03:00
Pacific/Guam Apr 13, 02:00
Pacific/Honolulu Apr 12, 06:00
Pacific/Kiritimati Apr 13, 06:00
Pacific/Kosrae Apr 13, 03:00
Pacific/Kwajalein Apr 13, 04:00
Pacific/Majuro Apr 13, 04:00
Pacific/Marquesas Apr 12, 06:30
Pacific/Midway Apr 12, 05:00
Pacific/Nauru Apr 13, 04:00
Pacific/Niue Apr 12, 05:00
Pacific/Norfolk Apr 13, 03:00
Pacific/Noumea Apr 13, 03:00
Pacific/Pago_Pago Apr 12, 05:00
Pacific/Palau Apr 13, 01:00
Pacific/Pitcairn Apr 12, 08:00
Pacific/Pohnpei Apr 13, 03:00
Pacific/Port_Moresby Apr 13, 02:00
Pacific/Rarotonga Apr 12, 06:00
Pacific/Saipan Apr 13, 02:00
Pacific/Tahiti Apr 12, 06:00
Pacific/Tarawa Apr 13, 04:00
Pacific/Tongatapu Apr 13, 05:00
Pacific/Wake Apr 13, 04:00
Pacific/Wallis Apr 13, 04:00
UTC Apr 12, 16:00

About Awakin Talks

Awakin Talks is organized around two core ideas. First, intrinsically motivated service creates a deeper social change than pursuing external impact alone. Second, social transformation starts with what we presence in our stories and conversations. Awakin Talks shines the spotlight of such pioneering ideas and transformative changemakers.

 

Join the Movement

To stay connected, or to volunteer, please enter your email below.

Quote of the Moment

"The practice of meditation is an act of kindness, for others as well as for yourself." ‑‑Thanissaro Bhikku

Contact Us

If you have any questions, feel free to drop us a note.