Timezones For Awakin Talks, India

Your event is scheduled for:

2021-04-08 05:30:00


TimeZones Call Time
Africa/Abidjan Apr 08, 12:30
Africa/Accra Apr 08, 12:30
Africa/Addis_Ababa Apr 08, 15:30
Africa/Algiers Apr 08, 13:30
Africa/Asmara Apr 08, 15:30
Africa/Bamako Apr 08, 12:30
Africa/Bangui Apr 08, 13:30
Africa/Banjul Apr 08, 12:30
Africa/Bissau Apr 08, 12:30
Africa/Blantyre Apr 08, 14:30
Africa/Brazzaville Apr 08, 13:30
Africa/Bujumbura Apr 08, 14:30
Africa/Cairo Apr 08, 14:30
Africa/Casablanca Apr 08, 13:30
Africa/Ceuta Apr 08, 14:30
Africa/Conakry Apr 08, 12:30
Africa/Dakar Apr 08, 12:30
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam Apr 08, 15:30
Africa/Djibouti Apr 08, 15:30
Africa/Douala Apr 08, 13:30
Africa/El_Aaiun Apr 08, 13:30
Africa/Freetown Apr 08, 12:30
Africa/Gaborone Apr 08, 14:30
Africa/Harare Apr 08, 14:30
Africa/Johannesburg Apr 08, 14:30
Africa/Juba Apr 08, 14:30
Africa/Kampala Apr 08, 15:30
Africa/Khartoum Apr 08, 14:30
Africa/Kigali Apr 08, 14:30
Africa/Kinshasa Apr 08, 13:30
Africa/Lagos Apr 08, 13:30
Africa/Libreville Apr 08, 13:30
Africa/Lome Apr 08, 12:30
Africa/Luanda Apr 08, 13:30
Africa/Lubumbashi Apr 08, 14:30
Africa/Lusaka Apr 08, 14:30
Africa/Malabo Apr 08, 13:30
Africa/Maputo Apr 08, 14:30
Africa/Maseru Apr 08, 14:30
Africa/Mbabane Apr 08, 14:30
Africa/Mogadishu Apr 08, 15:30
Africa/Monrovia Apr 08, 12:30
Africa/Nairobi Apr 08, 15:30
Africa/Ndjamena Apr 08, 13:30
Africa/Niamey Apr 08, 13:30
Africa/Nouakchott Apr 08, 12:30
Africa/Ouagadougou Apr 08, 12:30
Africa/Porto-Novo Apr 08, 13:30
Africa/Sao_Tome Apr 08, 12:30
Africa/Tripoli Apr 08, 14:30
Africa/Tunis Apr 08, 13:30
Africa/Windhoek Apr 08, 14:30
America/Adak Apr 08, 03:30
America/Anchorage Apr 08, 04:30
America/Anguilla Apr 08, 08:30
America/Antigua Apr 08, 08:30
America/Araguaina Apr 08, 09:30
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires Apr 08, 09:30
America/Argentina/Catamarca Apr 08, 09:30
America/Argentina/Cordoba Apr 08, 09:30
America/Argentina/Jujuy Apr 08, 09:30
America/Argentina/La_Rioja Apr 08, 09:30
America/Argentina/Mendoza Apr 08, 09:30
America/Argentina/Rio_Gallegos Apr 08, 09:30
America/Argentina/Salta Apr 08, 09:30
America/Argentina/San_Juan Apr 08, 09:30
America/Argentina/San_Luis Apr 08, 09:30
America/Argentina/Tucuman Apr 08, 09:30
America/Argentina/Ushuaia Apr 08, 09:30
America/Aruba Apr 08, 08:30
America/Asuncion Apr 08, 08:30
America/Atikokan Apr 08, 07:30
America/Bahia Apr 08, 09:30
America/Bahia_Banderas Apr 08, 07:30
America/Barbados Apr 08, 08:30
America/Belem Apr 08, 09:30
America/Belize Apr 08, 06:30
America/Blanc-Sablon Apr 08, 08:30
America/Boa_Vista Apr 08, 08:30
America/Bogota Apr 08, 07:30
America/Boise Apr 08, 06:30
America/Cambridge_Bay Apr 08, 06:30
America/Campo_Grande Apr 08, 08:30
America/Cancun Apr 08, 07:30
America/Caracas Apr 08, 08:30
America/Cayenne Apr 08, 09:30
America/Cayman Apr 08, 07:30
America/Chicago Apr 08, 07:30
America/Chihuahua Apr 08, 06:30
America/Costa_Rica Apr 08, 06:30
America/Creston Apr 08, 05:30
America/Cuiaba Apr 08, 08:30
America/Curacao Apr 08, 08:30
America/Danmarkshavn Apr 08, 12:30
America/Dawson Apr 08, 05:30
America/Dawson_Creek Apr 08, 05:30
America/Denver Apr 08, 06:30
America/Detroit Apr 08, 08:30
America/Dominica Apr 08, 08:30
America/Edmonton Apr 08, 06:30
America/Eirunepe Apr 08, 07:30
America/El_Salvador Apr 08, 06:30
America/Fort_Nelson Apr 08, 05:30
America/Fortaleza Apr 08, 09:30
America/Glace_Bay Apr 08, 09:30
America/Goose_Bay Apr 08, 09:30
America/Grand_Turk Apr 08, 08:30
America/Grenada Apr 08, 08:30
America/Guadeloupe Apr 08, 08:30
America/Guatemala Apr 08, 06:30
America/Guayaquil Apr 08, 07:30
America/Guyana Apr 08, 08:30
America/Halifax Apr 08, 09:30
America/Havana Apr 08, 08:30
America/Hermosillo Apr 08, 05:30
America/Indiana/Indianapolis Apr 08, 08:30
America/Indiana/Knox Apr 08, 07:30
America/Indiana/Marengo Apr 08, 08:30
America/Indiana/Petersburg Apr 08, 08:30
America/Indiana/Tell_City Apr 08, 07:30
America/Indiana/Vevay Apr 08, 08:30
America/Indiana/Vincennes Apr 08, 08:30
America/Indiana/Winamac Apr 08, 08:30
America/Inuvik Apr 08, 06:30
America/Iqaluit Apr 08, 08:30
America/Jamaica Apr 08, 07:30
America/Juneau Apr 08, 04:30
America/Kentucky/Louisville Apr 08, 08:30
America/Kentucky/Monticello Apr 08, 08:30
America/Kralendijk Apr 08, 08:30
America/La_Paz Apr 08, 08:30
America/Lima Apr 08, 07:30
America/Los_Angeles Apr 08, 05:30
America/Lower_Princes Apr 08, 08:30
America/Maceio Apr 08, 09:30
America/Managua Apr 08, 06:30
America/Manaus Apr 08, 08:30
America/Marigot Apr 08, 08:30
America/Martinique Apr 08, 08:30
America/Matamoros Apr 08, 07:30
America/Mazatlan Apr 08, 06:30
America/Menominee Apr 08, 07:30
America/Merida Apr 08, 07:30
America/Metlakatla Apr 08, 04:30
America/Mexico_City Apr 08, 07:30
America/Miquelon Apr 08, 10:30
America/Moncton Apr 08, 09:30
America/Monterrey Apr 08, 07:30
America/Montevideo Apr 08, 09:30
America/Montserrat Apr 08, 08:30
America/Nassau Apr 08, 08:30
America/New_York Apr 08, 08:30
America/Nipigon Apr 08, 08:30
America/Nome Apr 08, 04:30
America/Noronha Apr 08, 10:30
America/North_Dakota/Beulah Apr 08, 07:30
America/North_Dakota/Center Apr 08, 07:30
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem Apr 08, 07:30
America/Nuuk Apr 08, 10:30
America/Ojinaga Apr 08, 06:30
America/Panama Apr 08, 07:30
America/Pangnirtung Apr 08, 08:30
America/Paramaribo Apr 08, 09:30
America/Phoenix Apr 08, 05:30
America/Port-au-Prince Apr 08, 08:30
America/Port_of_Spain Apr 08, 08:30
America/Porto_Velho Apr 08, 08:30
America/Puerto_Rico Apr 08, 08:30
America/Punta_Arenas Apr 08, 09:30
America/Rainy_River Apr 08, 07:30
America/Rankin_Inlet Apr 08, 07:30
America/Recife Apr 08, 09:30
America/Regina Apr 08, 06:30
America/Resolute Apr 08, 07:30
America/Rio_Branco Apr 08, 07:30
America/Santarem Apr 08, 09:30
America/Santiago Apr 08, 08:30
America/Santo_Domingo Apr 08, 08:30
America/Sao_Paulo Apr 08, 09:30
America/Scoresbysund Apr 08, 12:30
America/Sitka Apr 08, 04:30
America/St_Barthelemy Apr 08, 08:30
America/St_Johns Apr 08, 10:00
America/St_Kitts Apr 08, 08:30
America/St_Lucia Apr 08, 08:30
America/St_Thomas Apr 08, 08:30
America/St_Vincent Apr 08, 08:30
America/Swift_Current Apr 08, 06:30
America/Tegucigalpa Apr 08, 06:30
America/Thule Apr 08, 09:30
America/Thunder_Bay Apr 08, 08:30
America/Tijuana Apr 08, 05:30
America/Toronto Apr 08, 08:30
America/Tortola Apr 08, 08:30
America/Vancouver Apr 08, 05:30
America/Whitehorse Apr 08, 05:30
America/Winnipeg Apr 08, 07:30
America/Yakutat Apr 08, 04:30
America/Yellowknife Apr 08, 06:30
Antarctica/Casey Apr 08, 23:30
Antarctica/Davis Apr 08, 19:30
Antarctica/DumontDUrville Apr 08, 22:30
Antarctica/Macquarie Apr 08, 22:30
Antarctica/Mawson Apr 08, 17:30
Antarctica/McMurdo Apr 09, 00:30
Antarctica/Palmer Apr 08, 09:30
Antarctica/Rothera Apr 08, 09:30
Antarctica/Syowa Apr 08, 15:30
Antarctica/Troll Apr 08, 14:30
Antarctica/Vostok Apr 08, 18:30
Arctic/Longyearbyen Apr 08, 14:30
Asia/Aden Apr 08, 15:30
Asia/Almaty Apr 08, 18:30
Asia/Amman Apr 08, 15:30
Asia/Anadyr Apr 09, 00:30
Asia/Aqtau Apr 08, 17:30
Asia/Aqtobe Apr 08, 17:30
Asia/Ashgabat Apr 08, 17:30
Asia/Atyrau Apr 08, 17:30
Asia/Baghdad Apr 08, 15:30
Asia/Bahrain Apr 08, 15:30
Asia/Baku Apr 08, 16:30
Asia/Bangkok Apr 08, 19:30
Asia/Barnaul Apr 08, 19:30
Asia/Beirut Apr 08, 15:30
Asia/Bishkek Apr 08, 18:30
Asia/Brunei Apr 08, 20:30
Asia/Chita Apr 08, 21:30
Asia/Choibalsan Apr 08, 20:30
Asia/Colombo Apr 08, 18:00
Asia/Damascus Apr 08, 15:30
Asia/Dhaka Apr 08, 18:30
Asia/Dili Apr 08, 21:30
Asia/Dubai Apr 08, 16:30
Asia/Dushanbe Apr 08, 17:30
Asia/Famagusta Apr 08, 15:30
Asia/Gaza Apr 08, 15:30
Asia/Hebron Apr 08, 15:30
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh Apr 08, 19:30
Asia/Hong_Kong Apr 08, 20:30
Asia/Hovd Apr 08, 19:30
Asia/Irkutsk Apr 08, 20:30
Asia/Jakarta Apr 08, 19:30
Asia/Jayapura Apr 08, 21:30
Asia/Jerusalem Apr 08, 15:30
Asia/Kabul Apr 08, 17:00
Asia/Kamchatka Apr 09, 00:30
Asia/Karachi Apr 08, 17:30
Asia/Kathmandu Apr 08, 18:15
Asia/Khandyga Apr 08, 21:30
Asia/Kolkata Apr 08, 18:00
Asia/Krasnoyarsk Apr 08, 19:30
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur Apr 08, 20:30
Asia/Kuching Apr 08, 20:30
Asia/Kuwait Apr 08, 15:30
Asia/Macau Apr 08, 20:30
Asia/Magadan Apr 08, 23:30
Asia/Makassar Apr 08, 20:30
Asia/Manila Apr 08, 20:30
Asia/Muscat Apr 08, 16:30
Asia/Nicosia Apr 08, 15:30
Asia/Novokuznetsk Apr 08, 19:30
Asia/Novosibirsk Apr 08, 19:30
Asia/Omsk Apr 08, 18:30
Asia/Oral Apr 08, 17:30
Asia/Phnom_Penh Apr 08, 19:30
Asia/Pontianak Apr 08, 19:30
Asia/Pyongyang Apr 08, 21:30
Asia/Qatar Apr 08, 15:30
Asia/Qostanay Apr 08, 18:30
Asia/Qyzylorda Apr 08, 17:30
Asia/Riyadh Apr 08, 15:30
Asia/Sakhalin Apr 08, 23:30
Asia/Samarkand Apr 08, 17:30
Asia/Seoul Apr 08, 21:30
Asia/Shanghai Apr 08, 20:30
Asia/Singapore Apr 08, 20:30
Asia/Srednekolymsk Apr 08, 23:30
Asia/Taipei Apr 08, 20:30
Asia/Tashkent Apr 08, 17:30
Asia/Tbilisi Apr 08, 16:30
Asia/Tehran Apr 08, 17:00
Asia/Thimphu Apr 08, 18:30
Asia/Tokyo Apr 08, 21:30
Asia/Tomsk Apr 08, 19:30
Asia/Ulaanbaatar Apr 08, 20:30
Asia/Urumqi Apr 08, 18:30
Asia/Ust-Nera Apr 08, 22:30
Asia/Vientiane Apr 08, 19:30
Asia/Vladivostok Apr 08, 22:30
Asia/Yakutsk Apr 08, 21:30
Asia/Yangon Apr 08, 19:00
Asia/Yekaterinburg Apr 08, 17:30
Asia/Yerevan Apr 08, 16:30
Atlantic/Azores Apr 08, 12:30
Atlantic/Bermuda Apr 08, 09:30
Atlantic/Canary Apr 08, 13:30
Atlantic/Cape_Verde Apr 08, 11:30
Atlantic/Faroe Apr 08, 13:30
Atlantic/Madeira Apr 08, 13:30
Atlantic/Reykjavik Apr 08, 12:30
Atlantic/South_Georgia Apr 08, 10:30
Atlantic/St_Helena Apr 08, 12:30
Atlantic/Stanley Apr 08, 09:30
Australia/Adelaide Apr 08, 22:00
Australia/Brisbane Apr 08, 22:30
Australia/Broken_Hill Apr 08, 22:00
Australia/Darwin Apr 08, 22:00
Australia/Eucla Apr 08, 21:15
Australia/Hobart Apr 08, 22:30
Australia/Lindeman Apr 08, 22:30
Australia/Lord_Howe Apr 08, 23:00
Australia/Melbourne Apr 08, 22:30
Australia/Perth Apr 08, 20:30
Australia/Sydney Apr 08, 22:30
Europe/Amsterdam Apr 08, 14:30
Europe/Andorra Apr 08, 14:30
Europe/Astrakhan Apr 08, 16:30
Europe/Athens Apr 08, 15:30
Europe/Belgrade Apr 08, 14:30
Europe/Berlin Apr 08, 14:30
Europe/Bratislava Apr 08, 14:30
Europe/Brussels Apr 08, 14:30
Europe/Bucharest Apr 08, 15:30
Europe/Budapest Apr 08, 14:30
Europe/Busingen Apr 08, 14:30
Europe/Chisinau Apr 08, 15:30
Europe/Copenhagen Apr 08, 14:30
Europe/Dublin Apr 08, 13:30
Europe/Gibraltar Apr 08, 14:30
Europe/Guernsey Apr 08, 13:30
Europe/Helsinki Apr 08, 15:30
Europe/Isle_of_Man Apr 08, 13:30
Europe/Istanbul Apr 08, 15:30
Europe/Jersey Apr 08, 13:30
Europe/Kaliningrad Apr 08, 14:30
Europe/Kiev Apr 08, 15:30
Europe/Kirov Apr 08, 15:30
Europe/Lisbon Apr 08, 13:30
Europe/Ljubljana Apr 08, 14:30
Europe/London Apr 08, 13:30
Europe/Luxembourg Apr 08, 14:30
Europe/Madrid Apr 08, 14:30
Europe/Malta Apr 08, 14:30
Europe/Mariehamn Apr 08, 15:30
Europe/Minsk Apr 08, 15:30
Europe/Monaco Apr 08, 14:30
Europe/Moscow Apr 08, 15:30
Europe/Oslo Apr 08, 14:30
Europe/Paris Apr 08, 14:30
Europe/Podgorica Apr 08, 14:30
Europe/Prague Apr 08, 14:30
Europe/Riga Apr 08, 15:30
Europe/Rome Apr 08, 14:30
Europe/Samara Apr 08, 16:30
Europe/San_Marino Apr 08, 14:30
Europe/Sarajevo Apr 08, 14:30
Europe/Saratov Apr 08, 16:30
Europe/Simferopol Apr 08, 15:30
Europe/Skopje Apr 08, 14:30
Europe/Sofia Apr 08, 15:30
Europe/Stockholm Apr 08, 14:30
Europe/Tallinn Apr 08, 15:30
Europe/Tirane Apr 08, 14:30
Europe/Ulyanovsk Apr 08, 16:30
Europe/Uzhgorod Apr 08, 15:30
Europe/Vaduz Apr 08, 14:30
Europe/Vatican Apr 08, 14:30
Europe/Vienna Apr 08, 14:30
Europe/Vilnius Apr 08, 15:30
Europe/Volgograd Apr 08, 15:30
Europe/Warsaw Apr 08, 14:30
Europe/Zagreb Apr 08, 14:30
Europe/Zaporozhye Apr 08, 15:30
Europe/Zurich Apr 08, 14:30
Indian/Antananarivo Apr 08, 15:30
Indian/Chagos Apr 08, 18:30
Indian/Christmas Apr 08, 19:30
Indian/Cocos Apr 08, 19:00
Indian/Comoro Apr 08, 15:30
Indian/Kerguelen Apr 08, 17:30
Indian/Mahe Apr 08, 16:30
Indian/Maldives Apr 08, 17:30
Indian/Mauritius Apr 08, 16:30
Indian/Mayotte Apr 08, 15:30
Indian/Reunion Apr 08, 16:30
Pacific/Apia Apr 09, 01:30
Pacific/Auckland Apr 09, 00:30
Pacific/Bougainville Apr 08, 23:30
Pacific/Chatham Apr 09, 01:15
Pacific/Chuuk Apr 08, 22:30
Pacific/Easter Apr 08, 06:30
Pacific/Efate Apr 08, 23:30
Pacific/Enderbury Apr 09, 01:30
Pacific/Fakaofo Apr 09, 01:30
Pacific/Fiji Apr 09, 00:30
Pacific/Funafuti Apr 09, 00:30
Pacific/Galapagos Apr 08, 06:30
Pacific/Gambier Apr 08, 03:30
Pacific/Guadalcanal Apr 08, 23:30
Pacific/Guam Apr 08, 22:30
Pacific/Honolulu Apr 08, 02:30
Pacific/Kiritimati Apr 09, 02:30
Pacific/Kosrae Apr 08, 23:30
Pacific/Kwajalein Apr 09, 00:30
Pacific/Majuro Apr 09, 00:30
Pacific/Marquesas Apr 08, 03:00
Pacific/Midway Apr 08, 01:30
Pacific/Nauru Apr 09, 00:30
Pacific/Niue Apr 08, 01:30
Pacific/Norfolk Apr 08, 23:30
Pacific/Noumea Apr 08, 23:30
Pacific/Pago_Pago Apr 08, 01:30
Pacific/Palau Apr 08, 21:30
Pacific/Pitcairn Apr 08, 04:30
Pacific/Pohnpei Apr 08, 23:30
Pacific/Port_Moresby Apr 08, 22:30
Pacific/Rarotonga Apr 08, 02:30
Pacific/Saipan Apr 08, 22:30
Pacific/Tahiti Apr 08, 02:30
Pacific/Tarawa Apr 09, 00:30
Pacific/Tongatapu Apr 09, 01:30
Pacific/Wake Apr 09, 00:30
Pacific/Wallis Apr 09, 00:30
UTC Apr 08, 12:30

About Awakin Talks

Awakin Talks is organized around two core ideas. First, intrinsically motivated service creates a deeper social change than pursuing external impact alone. Second, social transformation starts with what we presence in our stories and conversations. Awakin Talks shines the spotlight of such pioneering ideas and transformative changemakers.

 

Join the Movement

To stay connected, or to volunteer, please enter your email below.

Quote of the Moment

"The quieter you become the more you are able to hear." ‑‑Rumi

Contact Us

If you have any questions, feel free to drop us a note.