Timezones For Awakin Talks, India

Your event is scheduled for:

2021-02-27 18:30:00


TimeZones Call Time
Africa/Abidjan Feb 28, 02:30
Africa/Accra Feb 28, 02:30
Africa/Addis_Ababa Feb 28, 05:30
Africa/Algiers Feb 28, 03:30
Africa/Asmara Feb 28, 05:30
Africa/Bamako Feb 28, 02:30
Africa/Bangui Feb 28, 03:30
Africa/Banjul Feb 28, 02:30
Africa/Bissau Feb 28, 02:30
Africa/Blantyre Feb 28, 04:30
Africa/Brazzaville Feb 28, 03:30
Africa/Bujumbura Feb 28, 04:30
Africa/Cairo Feb 28, 04:30
Africa/Casablanca Feb 28, 03:30
Africa/Ceuta Feb 28, 03:30
Africa/Conakry Feb 28, 02:30
Africa/Dakar Feb 28, 02:30
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam Feb 28, 05:30
Africa/Djibouti Feb 28, 05:30
Africa/Douala Feb 28, 03:30
Africa/El_Aaiun Feb 28, 03:30
Africa/Freetown Feb 28, 02:30
Africa/Gaborone Feb 28, 04:30
Africa/Harare Feb 28, 04:30
Africa/Johannesburg Feb 28, 04:30
Africa/Juba Feb 28, 04:30
Africa/Kampala Feb 28, 05:30
Africa/Khartoum Feb 28, 04:30
Africa/Kigali Feb 28, 04:30
Africa/Kinshasa Feb 28, 03:30
Africa/Lagos Feb 28, 03:30
Africa/Libreville Feb 28, 03:30
Africa/Lome Feb 28, 02:30
Africa/Luanda Feb 28, 03:30
Africa/Lubumbashi Feb 28, 04:30
Africa/Lusaka Feb 28, 04:30
Africa/Malabo Feb 28, 03:30
Africa/Maputo Feb 28, 04:30
Africa/Maseru Feb 28, 04:30
Africa/Mbabane Feb 28, 04:30
Africa/Mogadishu Feb 28, 05:30
Africa/Monrovia Feb 28, 02:30
Africa/Nairobi Feb 28, 05:30
Africa/Ndjamena Feb 28, 03:30
Africa/Niamey Feb 28, 03:30
Africa/Nouakchott Feb 28, 02:30
Africa/Ouagadougou Feb 28, 02:30
Africa/Porto-Novo Feb 28, 03:30
Africa/Sao_Tome Feb 28, 02:30
Africa/Tripoli Feb 28, 04:30
Africa/Tunis Feb 28, 03:30
Africa/Windhoek Feb 28, 04:30
America/Adak Feb 27, 16:30
America/Anchorage Feb 27, 17:30
America/Anguilla Feb 27, 22:30
America/Antigua Feb 27, 22:30
America/Araguaina Feb 27, 23:30
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires Feb 27, 23:30
America/Argentina/Catamarca Feb 27, 23:30
America/Argentina/Cordoba Feb 27, 23:30
America/Argentina/Jujuy Feb 27, 23:30
America/Argentina/La_Rioja Feb 27, 23:30
America/Argentina/Mendoza Feb 27, 23:30
America/Argentina/Rio_Gallegos Feb 27, 23:30
America/Argentina/Salta Feb 27, 23:30
America/Argentina/San_Juan Feb 27, 23:30
America/Argentina/San_Luis Feb 27, 23:30
America/Argentina/Tucuman Feb 27, 23:30
America/Argentina/Ushuaia Feb 27, 23:30
America/Aruba Feb 27, 22:30
America/Asuncion Feb 27, 23:30
America/Atikokan Feb 27, 21:30
America/Bahia Feb 27, 23:30
America/Bahia_Banderas Feb 27, 20:30
America/Barbados Feb 27, 22:30
America/Belem Feb 27, 23:30
America/Belize Feb 27, 20:30
America/Blanc-Sablon Feb 27, 22:30
America/Boa_Vista Feb 27, 22:30
America/Bogota Feb 27, 21:30
America/Boise Feb 27, 19:30
America/Cambridge_Bay Feb 27, 19:30
America/Campo_Grande Feb 27, 22:30
America/Cancun Feb 27, 21:30
America/Caracas Feb 27, 22:30
America/Cayenne Feb 27, 23:30
America/Cayman Feb 27, 21:30
America/Chicago Feb 27, 20:30
America/Chihuahua Feb 27, 19:30
America/Costa_Rica Feb 27, 20:30
America/Creston Feb 27, 19:30
America/Cuiaba Feb 27, 22:30
America/Curacao Feb 27, 22:30
America/Danmarkshavn Feb 28, 02:30
America/Dawson Feb 27, 19:30
America/Dawson_Creek Feb 27, 19:30
America/Denver Feb 27, 19:30
America/Detroit Feb 27, 21:30
America/Dominica Feb 27, 22:30
America/Edmonton Feb 27, 19:30
America/Eirunepe Feb 27, 21:30
America/El_Salvador Feb 27, 20:30
America/Fort_Nelson Feb 27, 19:30
America/Fortaleza Feb 27, 23:30
America/Glace_Bay Feb 27, 22:30
America/Goose_Bay Feb 27, 22:30
America/Grand_Turk Feb 27, 21:30
America/Grenada Feb 27, 22:30
America/Guadeloupe Feb 27, 22:30
America/Guatemala Feb 27, 20:30
America/Guayaquil Feb 27, 21:30
America/Guyana Feb 27, 22:30
America/Halifax Feb 27, 22:30
America/Havana Feb 27, 21:30
America/Hermosillo Feb 27, 19:30
America/Indiana/Indianapolis Feb 27, 21:30
America/Indiana/Knox Feb 27, 20:30
America/Indiana/Marengo Feb 27, 21:30
America/Indiana/Petersburg Feb 27, 21:30
America/Indiana/Tell_City Feb 27, 20:30
America/Indiana/Vevay Feb 27, 21:30
America/Indiana/Vincennes Feb 27, 21:30
America/Indiana/Winamac Feb 27, 21:30
America/Inuvik Feb 27, 19:30
America/Iqaluit Feb 27, 21:30
America/Jamaica Feb 27, 21:30
America/Juneau Feb 27, 17:30
America/Kentucky/Louisville Feb 27, 21:30
America/Kentucky/Monticello Feb 27, 21:30
America/Kralendijk Feb 27, 22:30
America/La_Paz Feb 27, 22:30
America/Lima Feb 27, 21:30
America/Los_Angeles Feb 27, 18:30
America/Lower_Princes Feb 27, 22:30
America/Maceio Feb 27, 23:30
America/Managua Feb 27, 20:30
America/Manaus Feb 27, 22:30
America/Marigot Feb 27, 22:30
America/Martinique Feb 27, 22:30
America/Matamoros Feb 27, 20:30
America/Mazatlan Feb 27, 19:30
America/Menominee Feb 27, 20:30
America/Merida Feb 27, 20:30
America/Metlakatla Feb 27, 17:30
America/Mexico_City Feb 27, 20:30
America/Miquelon Feb 27, 23:30
America/Moncton Feb 27, 22:30
America/Monterrey Feb 27, 20:30
America/Montevideo Feb 27, 23:30
America/Montserrat Feb 27, 22:30
America/Nassau Feb 27, 21:30
America/New_York Feb 27, 21:30
America/Nipigon Feb 27, 21:30
America/Nome Feb 27, 17:30
America/Noronha Feb 28, 00:30
America/North_Dakota/Beulah Feb 27, 20:30
America/North_Dakota/Center Feb 27, 20:30
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem Feb 27, 20:30
America/Nuuk Feb 27, 23:30
America/Ojinaga Feb 27, 19:30
America/Panama Feb 27, 21:30
America/Pangnirtung Feb 27, 21:30
America/Paramaribo Feb 27, 23:30
America/Phoenix Feb 27, 19:30
America/Port-au-Prince Feb 27, 21:30
America/Port_of_Spain Feb 27, 22:30
America/Porto_Velho Feb 27, 22:30
America/Puerto_Rico Feb 27, 22:30
America/Punta_Arenas Feb 27, 23:30
America/Rainy_River Feb 27, 20:30
America/Rankin_Inlet Feb 27, 20:30
America/Recife Feb 27, 23:30
America/Regina Feb 27, 20:30
America/Resolute Feb 27, 20:30
America/Rio_Branco Feb 27, 21:30
America/Santarem Feb 27, 23:30
America/Santiago Feb 27, 23:30
America/Santo_Domingo Feb 27, 22:30
America/Sao_Paulo Feb 27, 23:30
America/Scoresbysund Feb 28, 01:30
America/Sitka Feb 27, 17:30
America/St_Barthelemy Feb 27, 22:30
America/St_Johns Feb 27, 23:00
America/St_Kitts Feb 27, 22:30
America/St_Lucia Feb 27, 22:30
America/St_Thomas Feb 27, 22:30
America/St_Vincent Feb 27, 22:30
America/Swift_Current Feb 27, 20:30
America/Tegucigalpa Feb 27, 20:30
America/Thule Feb 27, 22:30
America/Thunder_Bay Feb 27, 21:30
America/Tijuana Feb 27, 18:30
America/Toronto Feb 27, 21:30
America/Tortola Feb 27, 22:30
America/Vancouver Feb 27, 18:30
America/Whitehorse Feb 27, 19:30
America/Winnipeg Feb 27, 20:30
America/Yakutat Feb 27, 17:30
America/Yellowknife Feb 27, 19:30
Antarctica/Casey Feb 28, 13:30
Antarctica/Davis Feb 28, 09:30
Antarctica/DumontDUrville Feb 28, 12:30
Antarctica/Macquarie Feb 28, 13:30
Antarctica/Mawson Feb 28, 07:30
Antarctica/McMurdo Feb 28, 15:30
Antarctica/Palmer Feb 27, 23:30
Antarctica/Rothera Feb 27, 23:30
Antarctica/Syowa Feb 28, 05:30
Antarctica/Troll Feb 28, 02:30
Antarctica/Vostok Feb 28, 08:30
Arctic/Longyearbyen Feb 28, 03:30
Asia/Aden Feb 28, 05:30
Asia/Almaty Feb 28, 08:30
Asia/Amman Feb 28, 04:30
Asia/Anadyr Feb 28, 14:30
Asia/Aqtau Feb 28, 07:30
Asia/Aqtobe Feb 28, 07:30
Asia/Ashgabat Feb 28, 07:30
Asia/Atyrau Feb 28, 07:30
Asia/Baghdad Feb 28, 05:30
Asia/Bahrain Feb 28, 05:30
Asia/Baku Feb 28, 06:30
Asia/Bangkok Feb 28, 09:30
Asia/Barnaul Feb 28, 09:30
Asia/Beirut Feb 28, 04:30
Asia/Bishkek Feb 28, 08:30
Asia/Brunei Feb 28, 10:30
Asia/Chita Feb 28, 11:30
Asia/Choibalsan Feb 28, 10:30
Asia/Colombo Feb 28, 08:00
Asia/Damascus Feb 28, 04:30
Asia/Dhaka Feb 28, 08:30
Asia/Dili Feb 28, 11:30
Asia/Dubai Feb 28, 06:30
Asia/Dushanbe Feb 28, 07:30
Asia/Famagusta Feb 28, 04:30
Asia/Gaza Feb 28, 04:30
Asia/Hebron Feb 28, 04:30
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh Feb 28, 09:30
Asia/Hong_Kong Feb 28, 10:30
Asia/Hovd Feb 28, 09:30
Asia/Irkutsk Feb 28, 10:30
Asia/Jakarta Feb 28, 09:30
Asia/Jayapura Feb 28, 11:30
Asia/Jerusalem Feb 28, 04:30
Asia/Kabul Feb 28, 07:00
Asia/Kamchatka Feb 28, 14:30
Asia/Karachi Feb 28, 07:30
Asia/Kathmandu Feb 28, 08:15
Asia/Khandyga Feb 28, 11:30
Asia/Kolkata Feb 28, 08:00
Asia/Krasnoyarsk Feb 28, 09:30
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur Feb 28, 10:30
Asia/Kuching Feb 28, 10:30
Asia/Kuwait Feb 28, 05:30
Asia/Macau Feb 28, 10:30
Asia/Magadan Feb 28, 13:30
Asia/Makassar Feb 28, 10:30
Asia/Manila Feb 28, 10:30
Asia/Muscat Feb 28, 06:30
Asia/Nicosia Feb 28, 04:30
Asia/Novokuznetsk Feb 28, 09:30
Asia/Novosibirsk Feb 28, 09:30
Asia/Omsk Feb 28, 08:30
Asia/Oral Feb 28, 07:30
Asia/Phnom_Penh Feb 28, 09:30
Asia/Pontianak Feb 28, 09:30
Asia/Pyongyang Feb 28, 11:30
Asia/Qatar Feb 28, 05:30
Asia/Qostanay Feb 28, 08:30
Asia/Qyzylorda Feb 28, 07:30
Asia/Riyadh Feb 28, 05:30
Asia/Sakhalin Feb 28, 13:30
Asia/Samarkand Feb 28, 07:30
Asia/Seoul Feb 28, 11:30
Asia/Shanghai Feb 28, 10:30
Asia/Singapore Feb 28, 10:30
Asia/Srednekolymsk Feb 28, 13:30
Asia/Taipei Feb 28, 10:30
Asia/Tashkent Feb 28, 07:30
Asia/Tbilisi Feb 28, 06:30
Asia/Tehran Feb 28, 06:00
Asia/Thimphu Feb 28, 08:30
Asia/Tokyo Feb 28, 11:30
Asia/Tomsk Feb 28, 09:30
Asia/Ulaanbaatar Feb 28, 10:30
Asia/Urumqi Feb 28, 08:30
Asia/Ust-Nera Feb 28, 12:30
Asia/Vientiane Feb 28, 09:30
Asia/Vladivostok Feb 28, 12:30
Asia/Yakutsk Feb 28, 11:30
Asia/Yangon Feb 28, 09:00
Asia/Yekaterinburg Feb 28, 07:30
Asia/Yerevan Feb 28, 06:30
Atlantic/Azores Feb 28, 01:30
Atlantic/Bermuda Feb 27, 22:30
Atlantic/Canary Feb 28, 02:30
Atlantic/Cape_Verde Feb 28, 01:30
Atlantic/Faroe Feb 28, 02:30
Atlantic/Madeira Feb 28, 02:30
Atlantic/Reykjavik Feb 28, 02:30
Atlantic/South_Georgia Feb 28, 00:30
Atlantic/St_Helena Feb 28, 02:30
Atlantic/Stanley Feb 27, 23:30
Australia/Adelaide Feb 28, 13:00
Australia/Brisbane Feb 28, 12:30
Australia/Broken_Hill Feb 28, 13:00
Australia/Darwin Feb 28, 12:00
Australia/Eucla Feb 28, 11:15
Australia/Hobart Feb 28, 13:30
Australia/Lindeman Feb 28, 12:30
Australia/Lord_Howe Feb 28, 13:30
Australia/Melbourne Feb 28, 13:30
Australia/Perth Feb 28, 10:30
Australia/Sydney Feb 28, 13:30
Europe/Amsterdam Feb 28, 03:30
Europe/Andorra Feb 28, 03:30
Europe/Astrakhan Feb 28, 06:30
Europe/Athens Feb 28, 04:30
Europe/Belgrade Feb 28, 03:30
Europe/Berlin Feb 28, 03:30
Europe/Bratislava Feb 28, 03:30
Europe/Brussels Feb 28, 03:30
Europe/Bucharest Feb 28, 04:30
Europe/Budapest Feb 28, 03:30
Europe/Busingen Feb 28, 03:30
Europe/Chisinau Feb 28, 04:30
Europe/Copenhagen Feb 28, 03:30
Europe/Dublin Feb 28, 02:30
Europe/Gibraltar Feb 28, 03:30
Europe/Guernsey Feb 28, 02:30
Europe/Helsinki Feb 28, 04:30
Europe/Isle_of_Man Feb 28, 02:30
Europe/Istanbul Feb 28, 05:30
Europe/Jersey Feb 28, 02:30
Europe/Kaliningrad Feb 28, 04:30
Europe/Kiev Feb 28, 04:30
Europe/Kirov Feb 28, 05:30
Europe/Lisbon Feb 28, 02:30
Europe/Ljubljana Feb 28, 03:30
Europe/London Feb 28, 02:30
Europe/Luxembourg Feb 28, 03:30
Europe/Madrid Feb 28, 03:30
Europe/Malta Feb 28, 03:30
Europe/Mariehamn Feb 28, 04:30
Europe/Minsk Feb 28, 05:30
Europe/Monaco Feb 28, 03:30
Europe/Moscow Feb 28, 05:30
Europe/Oslo Feb 28, 03:30
Europe/Paris Feb 28, 03:30
Europe/Podgorica Feb 28, 03:30
Europe/Prague Feb 28, 03:30
Europe/Riga Feb 28, 04:30
Europe/Rome Feb 28, 03:30
Europe/Samara Feb 28, 06:30
Europe/San_Marino Feb 28, 03:30
Europe/Sarajevo Feb 28, 03:30
Europe/Saratov Feb 28, 06:30
Europe/Simferopol Feb 28, 05:30
Europe/Skopje Feb 28, 03:30
Europe/Sofia Feb 28, 04:30
Europe/Stockholm Feb 28, 03:30
Europe/Tallinn Feb 28, 04:30
Europe/Tirane Feb 28, 03:30
Europe/Ulyanovsk Feb 28, 06:30
Europe/Uzhgorod Feb 28, 04:30
Europe/Vaduz Feb 28, 03:30
Europe/Vatican Feb 28, 03:30
Europe/Vienna Feb 28, 03:30
Europe/Vilnius Feb 28, 04:30
Europe/Volgograd Feb 28, 05:30
Europe/Warsaw Feb 28, 03:30
Europe/Zagreb Feb 28, 03:30
Europe/Zaporozhye Feb 28, 04:30
Europe/Zurich Feb 28, 03:30
Indian/Antananarivo Feb 28, 05:30
Indian/Chagos Feb 28, 08:30
Indian/Christmas Feb 28, 09:30
Indian/Cocos Feb 28, 09:00
Indian/Comoro Feb 28, 05:30
Indian/Kerguelen Feb 28, 07:30
Indian/Mahe Feb 28, 06:30
Indian/Maldives Feb 28, 07:30
Indian/Mauritius Feb 28, 06:30
Indian/Mayotte Feb 28, 05:30
Indian/Reunion Feb 28, 06:30
Pacific/Apia Feb 28, 16:30
Pacific/Auckland Feb 28, 15:30
Pacific/Bougainville Feb 28, 13:30
Pacific/Chatham Feb 28, 16:15
Pacific/Chuuk Feb 28, 12:30
Pacific/Easter Feb 27, 21:30
Pacific/Efate Feb 28, 13:30
Pacific/Enderbury Feb 28, 15:30
Pacific/Fakaofo Feb 28, 15:30
Pacific/Fiji Feb 28, 14:30
Pacific/Funafuti Feb 28, 14:30
Pacific/Galapagos Feb 27, 20:30
Pacific/Gambier Feb 27, 17:30
Pacific/Guadalcanal Feb 28, 13:30
Pacific/Guam Feb 28, 12:30
Pacific/Honolulu Feb 27, 16:30
Pacific/Kiritimati Feb 28, 16:30
Pacific/Kosrae Feb 28, 13:30
Pacific/Kwajalein Feb 28, 14:30
Pacific/Majuro Feb 28, 14:30
Pacific/Marquesas Feb 27, 17:00
Pacific/Midway Feb 27, 15:30
Pacific/Nauru Feb 28, 14:30
Pacific/Niue Feb 27, 15:30
Pacific/Norfolk Feb 28, 14:30
Pacific/Noumea Feb 28, 13:30
Pacific/Pago_Pago Feb 27, 15:30
Pacific/Palau Feb 28, 11:30
Pacific/Pitcairn Feb 27, 18:30
Pacific/Pohnpei Feb 28, 13:30
Pacific/Port_Moresby Feb 28, 12:30
Pacific/Rarotonga Feb 27, 16:30
Pacific/Saipan Feb 28, 12:30
Pacific/Tahiti Feb 27, 16:30
Pacific/Tarawa Feb 28, 14:30
Pacific/Tongatapu Feb 28, 15:30
Pacific/Wake Feb 28, 14:30
Pacific/Wallis Feb 28, 14:30
UTC Feb 28, 02:30

About Awakin Talks

Awakin Talks is organized around two core ideas. First, intrinsically motivated service creates a deeper social change than pursuing external impact alone. Second, social transformation starts with what we presence in our stories and conversations. Awakin Talks shines the spotlight of such pioneering ideas and transformative changemakers.

 

Join the Movement

To stay connected, or to volunteer, please enter your email below.

Quote of the Moment

"Meditation is not a means to an end; there is no end, no arrival; it is a movement in time and out of time. Every system, method, binds thought to time, but choiceless awareness of every thought and feeling, understanding of their motives, their mechanism, allowing them to blossom, is the beginning of meditation." ‑‑J. Krishnamurti

Contact Us

If you have any questions, feel free to drop us a note.