Timezones For Awakin Talks, India

Your event is scheduled for:

2021-02-25 04:30:00


TimeZones Call Time
Africa/Abidjan Feb 25, 12:30
Africa/Accra Feb 25, 12:30
Africa/Addis_Ababa Feb 25, 15:30
Africa/Algiers Feb 25, 13:30
Africa/Asmara Feb 25, 15:30
Africa/Bamako Feb 25, 12:30
Africa/Bangui Feb 25, 13:30
Africa/Banjul Feb 25, 12:30
Africa/Bissau Feb 25, 12:30
Africa/Blantyre Feb 25, 14:30
Africa/Brazzaville Feb 25, 13:30
Africa/Bujumbura Feb 25, 14:30
Africa/Cairo Feb 25, 14:30
Africa/Casablanca Feb 25, 13:30
Africa/Ceuta Feb 25, 13:30
Africa/Conakry Feb 25, 12:30
Africa/Dakar Feb 25, 12:30
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam Feb 25, 15:30
Africa/Djibouti Feb 25, 15:30
Africa/Douala Feb 25, 13:30
Africa/El_Aaiun Feb 25, 13:30
Africa/Freetown Feb 25, 12:30
Africa/Gaborone Feb 25, 14:30
Africa/Harare Feb 25, 14:30
Africa/Johannesburg Feb 25, 14:30
Africa/Juba Feb 25, 14:30
Africa/Kampala Feb 25, 15:30
Africa/Khartoum Feb 25, 14:30
Africa/Kigali Feb 25, 14:30
Africa/Kinshasa Feb 25, 13:30
Africa/Lagos Feb 25, 13:30
Africa/Libreville Feb 25, 13:30
Africa/Lome Feb 25, 12:30
Africa/Luanda Feb 25, 13:30
Africa/Lubumbashi Feb 25, 14:30
Africa/Lusaka Feb 25, 14:30
Africa/Malabo Feb 25, 13:30
Africa/Maputo Feb 25, 14:30
Africa/Maseru Feb 25, 14:30
Africa/Mbabane Feb 25, 14:30
Africa/Mogadishu Feb 25, 15:30
Africa/Monrovia Feb 25, 12:30
Africa/Nairobi Feb 25, 15:30
Africa/Ndjamena Feb 25, 13:30
Africa/Niamey Feb 25, 13:30
Africa/Nouakchott Feb 25, 12:30
Africa/Ouagadougou Feb 25, 12:30
Africa/Porto-Novo Feb 25, 13:30
Africa/Sao_Tome Feb 25, 12:30
Africa/Tripoli Feb 25, 14:30
Africa/Tunis Feb 25, 13:30
Africa/Windhoek Feb 25, 14:30
America/Adak Feb 25, 02:30
America/Anchorage Feb 25, 03:30
America/Anguilla Feb 25, 08:30
America/Antigua Feb 25, 08:30
America/Araguaina Feb 25, 09:30
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires Feb 25, 09:30
America/Argentina/Catamarca Feb 25, 09:30
America/Argentina/Cordoba Feb 25, 09:30
America/Argentina/Jujuy Feb 25, 09:30
America/Argentina/La_Rioja Feb 25, 09:30
America/Argentina/Mendoza Feb 25, 09:30
America/Argentina/Rio_Gallegos Feb 25, 09:30
America/Argentina/Salta Feb 25, 09:30
America/Argentina/San_Juan Feb 25, 09:30
America/Argentina/San_Luis Feb 25, 09:30
America/Argentina/Tucuman Feb 25, 09:30
America/Argentina/Ushuaia Feb 25, 09:30
America/Aruba Feb 25, 08:30
America/Asuncion Feb 25, 09:30
America/Atikokan Feb 25, 07:30
America/Bahia Feb 25, 09:30
America/Bahia_Banderas Feb 25, 06:30
America/Barbados Feb 25, 08:30
America/Belem Feb 25, 09:30
America/Belize Feb 25, 06:30
America/Blanc-Sablon Feb 25, 08:30
America/Boa_Vista Feb 25, 08:30
America/Bogota Feb 25, 07:30
America/Boise Feb 25, 05:30
America/Cambridge_Bay Feb 25, 05:30
America/Campo_Grande Feb 25, 08:30
America/Cancun Feb 25, 07:30
America/Caracas Feb 25, 08:30
America/Cayenne Feb 25, 09:30
America/Cayman Feb 25, 07:30
America/Chicago Feb 25, 06:30
America/Chihuahua Feb 25, 05:30
America/Costa_Rica Feb 25, 06:30
America/Creston Feb 25, 05:30
America/Cuiaba Feb 25, 08:30
America/Curacao Feb 25, 08:30
America/Danmarkshavn Feb 25, 12:30
America/Dawson Feb 25, 05:30
America/Dawson_Creek Feb 25, 05:30
America/Denver Feb 25, 05:30
America/Detroit Feb 25, 07:30
America/Dominica Feb 25, 08:30
America/Edmonton Feb 25, 05:30
America/Eirunepe Feb 25, 07:30
America/El_Salvador Feb 25, 06:30
America/Fort_Nelson Feb 25, 05:30
America/Fortaleza Feb 25, 09:30
America/Glace_Bay Feb 25, 08:30
America/Goose_Bay Feb 25, 08:30
America/Grand_Turk Feb 25, 07:30
America/Grenada Feb 25, 08:30
America/Guadeloupe Feb 25, 08:30
America/Guatemala Feb 25, 06:30
America/Guayaquil Feb 25, 07:30
America/Guyana Feb 25, 08:30
America/Halifax Feb 25, 08:30
America/Havana Feb 25, 07:30
America/Hermosillo Feb 25, 05:30
America/Indiana/Indianapolis Feb 25, 07:30
America/Indiana/Knox Feb 25, 06:30
America/Indiana/Marengo Feb 25, 07:30
America/Indiana/Petersburg Feb 25, 07:30
America/Indiana/Tell_City Feb 25, 06:30
America/Indiana/Vevay Feb 25, 07:30
America/Indiana/Vincennes Feb 25, 07:30
America/Indiana/Winamac Feb 25, 07:30
America/Inuvik Feb 25, 05:30
America/Iqaluit Feb 25, 07:30
America/Jamaica Feb 25, 07:30
America/Juneau Feb 25, 03:30
America/Kentucky/Louisville Feb 25, 07:30
America/Kentucky/Monticello Feb 25, 07:30
America/Kralendijk Feb 25, 08:30
America/La_Paz Feb 25, 08:30
America/Lima Feb 25, 07:30
America/Los_Angeles Feb 25, 04:30
America/Lower_Princes Feb 25, 08:30
America/Maceio Feb 25, 09:30
America/Managua Feb 25, 06:30
America/Manaus Feb 25, 08:30
America/Marigot Feb 25, 08:30
America/Martinique Feb 25, 08:30
America/Matamoros Feb 25, 06:30
America/Mazatlan Feb 25, 05:30
America/Menominee Feb 25, 06:30
America/Merida Feb 25, 06:30
America/Metlakatla Feb 25, 03:30
America/Mexico_City Feb 25, 06:30
America/Miquelon Feb 25, 09:30
America/Moncton Feb 25, 08:30
America/Monterrey Feb 25, 06:30
America/Montevideo Feb 25, 09:30
America/Montserrat Feb 25, 08:30
America/Nassau Feb 25, 07:30
America/New_York Feb 25, 07:30
America/Nipigon Feb 25, 07:30
America/Nome Feb 25, 03:30
America/Noronha Feb 25, 10:30
America/North_Dakota/Beulah Feb 25, 06:30
America/North_Dakota/Center Feb 25, 06:30
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem Feb 25, 06:30
America/Nuuk Feb 25, 09:30
America/Ojinaga Feb 25, 05:30
America/Panama Feb 25, 07:30
America/Pangnirtung Feb 25, 07:30
America/Paramaribo Feb 25, 09:30
America/Phoenix Feb 25, 05:30
America/Port-au-Prince Feb 25, 07:30
America/Port_of_Spain Feb 25, 08:30
America/Porto_Velho Feb 25, 08:30
America/Puerto_Rico Feb 25, 08:30
America/Punta_Arenas Feb 25, 09:30
America/Rainy_River Feb 25, 06:30
America/Rankin_Inlet Feb 25, 06:30
America/Recife Feb 25, 09:30
America/Regina Feb 25, 06:30
America/Resolute Feb 25, 06:30
America/Rio_Branco Feb 25, 07:30
America/Santarem Feb 25, 09:30
America/Santiago Feb 25, 09:30
America/Santo_Domingo Feb 25, 08:30
America/Sao_Paulo Feb 25, 09:30
America/Scoresbysund Feb 25, 11:30
America/Sitka Feb 25, 03:30
America/St_Barthelemy Feb 25, 08:30
America/St_Johns Feb 25, 09:00
America/St_Kitts Feb 25, 08:30
America/St_Lucia Feb 25, 08:30
America/St_Thomas Feb 25, 08:30
America/St_Vincent Feb 25, 08:30
America/Swift_Current Feb 25, 06:30
America/Tegucigalpa Feb 25, 06:30
America/Thule Feb 25, 08:30
America/Thunder_Bay Feb 25, 07:30
America/Tijuana Feb 25, 04:30
America/Toronto Feb 25, 07:30
America/Tortola Feb 25, 08:30
America/Vancouver Feb 25, 04:30
America/Whitehorse Feb 25, 05:30
America/Winnipeg Feb 25, 06:30
America/Yakutat Feb 25, 03:30
America/Yellowknife Feb 25, 05:30
Antarctica/Casey Feb 25, 23:30
Antarctica/Davis Feb 25, 19:30
Antarctica/DumontDUrville Feb 25, 22:30
Antarctica/Macquarie Feb 25, 23:30
Antarctica/Mawson Feb 25, 17:30
Antarctica/McMurdo Feb 26, 01:30
Antarctica/Palmer Feb 25, 09:30
Antarctica/Rothera Feb 25, 09:30
Antarctica/Syowa Feb 25, 15:30
Antarctica/Troll Feb 25, 12:30
Antarctica/Vostok Feb 25, 18:30
Arctic/Longyearbyen Feb 25, 13:30
Asia/Aden Feb 25, 15:30
Asia/Almaty Feb 25, 18:30
Asia/Amman Feb 25, 14:30
Asia/Anadyr Feb 26, 00:30
Asia/Aqtau Feb 25, 17:30
Asia/Aqtobe Feb 25, 17:30
Asia/Ashgabat Feb 25, 17:30
Asia/Atyrau Feb 25, 17:30
Asia/Baghdad Feb 25, 15:30
Asia/Bahrain Feb 25, 15:30
Asia/Baku Feb 25, 16:30
Asia/Bangkok Feb 25, 19:30
Asia/Barnaul Feb 25, 19:30
Asia/Beirut Feb 25, 14:30
Asia/Bishkek Feb 25, 18:30
Asia/Brunei Feb 25, 20:30
Asia/Chita Feb 25, 21:30
Asia/Choibalsan Feb 25, 20:30
Asia/Colombo Feb 25, 18:00
Asia/Damascus Feb 25, 14:30
Asia/Dhaka Feb 25, 18:30
Asia/Dili Feb 25, 21:30
Asia/Dubai Feb 25, 16:30
Asia/Dushanbe Feb 25, 17:30
Asia/Famagusta Feb 25, 14:30
Asia/Gaza Feb 25, 14:30
Asia/Hebron Feb 25, 14:30
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh Feb 25, 19:30
Asia/Hong_Kong Feb 25, 20:30
Asia/Hovd Feb 25, 19:30
Asia/Irkutsk Feb 25, 20:30
Asia/Jakarta Feb 25, 19:30
Asia/Jayapura Feb 25, 21:30
Asia/Jerusalem Feb 25, 14:30
Asia/Kabul Feb 25, 17:00
Asia/Kamchatka Feb 26, 00:30
Asia/Karachi Feb 25, 17:30
Asia/Kathmandu Feb 25, 18:15
Asia/Khandyga Feb 25, 21:30
Asia/Kolkata Feb 25, 18:00
Asia/Krasnoyarsk Feb 25, 19:30
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur Feb 25, 20:30
Asia/Kuching Feb 25, 20:30
Asia/Kuwait Feb 25, 15:30
Asia/Macau Feb 25, 20:30
Asia/Magadan Feb 25, 23:30
Asia/Makassar Feb 25, 20:30
Asia/Manila Feb 25, 20:30
Asia/Muscat Feb 25, 16:30
Asia/Nicosia Feb 25, 14:30
Asia/Novokuznetsk Feb 25, 19:30
Asia/Novosibirsk Feb 25, 19:30
Asia/Omsk Feb 25, 18:30
Asia/Oral Feb 25, 17:30
Asia/Phnom_Penh Feb 25, 19:30
Asia/Pontianak Feb 25, 19:30
Asia/Pyongyang Feb 25, 21:30
Asia/Qatar Feb 25, 15:30
Asia/Qostanay Feb 25, 18:30
Asia/Qyzylorda Feb 25, 17:30
Asia/Riyadh Feb 25, 15:30
Asia/Sakhalin Feb 25, 23:30
Asia/Samarkand Feb 25, 17:30
Asia/Seoul Feb 25, 21:30
Asia/Shanghai Feb 25, 20:30
Asia/Singapore Feb 25, 20:30
Asia/Srednekolymsk Feb 25, 23:30
Asia/Taipei Feb 25, 20:30
Asia/Tashkent Feb 25, 17:30
Asia/Tbilisi Feb 25, 16:30
Asia/Tehran Feb 25, 16:00
Asia/Thimphu Feb 25, 18:30
Asia/Tokyo Feb 25, 21:30
Asia/Tomsk Feb 25, 19:30
Asia/Ulaanbaatar Feb 25, 20:30
Asia/Urumqi Feb 25, 18:30
Asia/Ust-Nera Feb 25, 22:30
Asia/Vientiane Feb 25, 19:30
Asia/Vladivostok Feb 25, 22:30
Asia/Yakutsk Feb 25, 21:30
Asia/Yangon Feb 25, 19:00
Asia/Yekaterinburg Feb 25, 17:30
Asia/Yerevan Feb 25, 16:30
Atlantic/Azores Feb 25, 11:30
Atlantic/Bermuda Feb 25, 08:30
Atlantic/Canary Feb 25, 12:30
Atlantic/Cape_Verde Feb 25, 11:30
Atlantic/Faroe Feb 25, 12:30
Atlantic/Madeira Feb 25, 12:30
Atlantic/Reykjavik Feb 25, 12:30
Atlantic/South_Georgia Feb 25, 10:30
Atlantic/St_Helena Feb 25, 12:30
Atlantic/Stanley Feb 25, 09:30
Australia/Adelaide Feb 25, 23:00
Australia/Brisbane Feb 25, 22:30
Australia/Broken_Hill Feb 25, 23:00
Australia/Darwin Feb 25, 22:00
Australia/Eucla Feb 25, 21:15
Australia/Hobart Feb 25, 23:30
Australia/Lindeman Feb 25, 22:30
Australia/Lord_Howe Feb 25, 23:30
Australia/Melbourne Feb 25, 23:30
Australia/Perth Feb 25, 20:30
Australia/Sydney Feb 25, 23:30
Europe/Amsterdam Feb 25, 13:30
Europe/Andorra Feb 25, 13:30
Europe/Astrakhan Feb 25, 16:30
Europe/Athens Feb 25, 14:30
Europe/Belgrade Feb 25, 13:30
Europe/Berlin Feb 25, 13:30
Europe/Bratislava Feb 25, 13:30
Europe/Brussels Feb 25, 13:30
Europe/Bucharest Feb 25, 14:30
Europe/Budapest Feb 25, 13:30
Europe/Busingen Feb 25, 13:30
Europe/Chisinau Feb 25, 14:30
Europe/Copenhagen Feb 25, 13:30
Europe/Dublin Feb 25, 12:30
Europe/Gibraltar Feb 25, 13:30
Europe/Guernsey Feb 25, 12:30
Europe/Helsinki Feb 25, 14:30
Europe/Isle_of_Man Feb 25, 12:30
Europe/Istanbul Feb 25, 15:30
Europe/Jersey Feb 25, 12:30
Europe/Kaliningrad Feb 25, 14:30
Europe/Kiev Feb 25, 14:30
Europe/Kirov Feb 25, 15:30
Europe/Lisbon Feb 25, 12:30
Europe/Ljubljana Feb 25, 13:30
Europe/London Feb 25, 12:30
Europe/Luxembourg Feb 25, 13:30
Europe/Madrid Feb 25, 13:30
Europe/Malta Feb 25, 13:30
Europe/Mariehamn Feb 25, 14:30
Europe/Minsk Feb 25, 15:30
Europe/Monaco Feb 25, 13:30
Europe/Moscow Feb 25, 15:30
Europe/Oslo Feb 25, 13:30
Europe/Paris Feb 25, 13:30
Europe/Podgorica Feb 25, 13:30
Europe/Prague Feb 25, 13:30
Europe/Riga Feb 25, 14:30
Europe/Rome Feb 25, 13:30
Europe/Samara Feb 25, 16:30
Europe/San_Marino Feb 25, 13:30
Europe/Sarajevo Feb 25, 13:30
Europe/Saratov Feb 25, 16:30
Europe/Simferopol Feb 25, 15:30
Europe/Skopje Feb 25, 13:30
Europe/Sofia Feb 25, 14:30
Europe/Stockholm Feb 25, 13:30
Europe/Tallinn Feb 25, 14:30
Europe/Tirane Feb 25, 13:30
Europe/Ulyanovsk Feb 25, 16:30
Europe/Uzhgorod Feb 25, 14:30
Europe/Vaduz Feb 25, 13:30
Europe/Vatican Feb 25, 13:30
Europe/Vienna Feb 25, 13:30
Europe/Vilnius Feb 25, 14:30
Europe/Volgograd Feb 25, 15:30
Europe/Warsaw Feb 25, 13:30
Europe/Zagreb Feb 25, 13:30
Europe/Zaporozhye Feb 25, 14:30
Europe/Zurich Feb 25, 13:30
Indian/Antananarivo Feb 25, 15:30
Indian/Chagos Feb 25, 18:30
Indian/Christmas Feb 25, 19:30
Indian/Cocos Feb 25, 19:00
Indian/Comoro Feb 25, 15:30
Indian/Kerguelen Feb 25, 17:30
Indian/Mahe Feb 25, 16:30
Indian/Maldives Feb 25, 17:30
Indian/Mauritius Feb 25, 16:30
Indian/Mayotte Feb 25, 15:30
Indian/Reunion Feb 25, 16:30
Pacific/Apia Feb 26, 02:30
Pacific/Auckland Feb 26, 01:30
Pacific/Bougainville Feb 25, 23:30
Pacific/Chatham Feb 26, 02:15
Pacific/Chuuk Feb 25, 22:30
Pacific/Easter Feb 25, 07:30
Pacific/Efate Feb 25, 23:30
Pacific/Enderbury Feb 26, 01:30
Pacific/Fakaofo Feb 26, 01:30
Pacific/Fiji Feb 26, 00:30
Pacific/Funafuti Feb 26, 00:30
Pacific/Galapagos Feb 25, 06:30
Pacific/Gambier Feb 25, 03:30
Pacific/Guadalcanal Feb 25, 23:30
Pacific/Guam Feb 25, 22:30
Pacific/Honolulu Feb 25, 02:30
Pacific/Kiritimati Feb 26, 02:30
Pacific/Kosrae Feb 25, 23:30
Pacific/Kwajalein Feb 26, 00:30
Pacific/Majuro Feb 26, 00:30
Pacific/Marquesas Feb 25, 03:00
Pacific/Midway Feb 25, 01:30
Pacific/Nauru Feb 26, 00:30
Pacific/Niue Feb 25, 01:30
Pacific/Norfolk Feb 26, 00:30
Pacific/Noumea Feb 25, 23:30
Pacific/Pago_Pago Feb 25, 01:30
Pacific/Palau Feb 25, 21:30
Pacific/Pitcairn Feb 25, 04:30
Pacific/Pohnpei Feb 25, 23:30
Pacific/Port_Moresby Feb 25, 22:30
Pacific/Rarotonga Feb 25, 02:30
Pacific/Saipan Feb 25, 22:30
Pacific/Tahiti Feb 25, 02:30
Pacific/Tarawa Feb 26, 00:30
Pacific/Tongatapu Feb 26, 01:30
Pacific/Wake Feb 26, 00:30
Pacific/Wallis Feb 26, 00:30
UTC Feb 25, 12:30

About Awakin Talks

Awakin Talks is organized around two core ideas. First, intrinsically motivated service creates a deeper social change than pursuing external impact alone. Second, social transformation starts with what we presence in our stories and conversations. Awakin Talks shines the spotlight of such pioneering ideas and transformative changemakers.

 

Join the Movement

To stay connected, or to volunteer, please enter your email below.

Quote of the Moment

"In India, when we meet and greet and we say 'Namaste', which means: I honor the place in you where the entire universe resides, I honor the place in you of love, of light, of truth, of peace. I honor the place within you where if you are in that place in you and I am in that place in me, there is only one of us." ‑‑Ram Dass

Contact Us

If you have any questions, feel free to drop us a note.