Timezones For Awakin Talks, India

Your event is scheduled for:

2021-02-24 18:30:00


TimeZones Call Time
Africa/Abidjan Feb 25, 02:30
Africa/Accra Feb 25, 02:30
Africa/Addis_Ababa Feb 25, 05:30
Africa/Algiers Feb 25, 03:30
Africa/Asmara Feb 25, 05:30
Africa/Bamako Feb 25, 02:30
Africa/Bangui Feb 25, 03:30
Africa/Banjul Feb 25, 02:30
Africa/Bissau Feb 25, 02:30
Africa/Blantyre Feb 25, 04:30
Africa/Brazzaville Feb 25, 03:30
Africa/Bujumbura Feb 25, 04:30
Africa/Cairo Feb 25, 04:30
Africa/Casablanca Feb 25, 03:30
Africa/Ceuta Feb 25, 03:30
Africa/Conakry Feb 25, 02:30
Africa/Dakar Feb 25, 02:30
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam Feb 25, 05:30
Africa/Djibouti Feb 25, 05:30
Africa/Douala Feb 25, 03:30
Africa/El_Aaiun Feb 25, 03:30
Africa/Freetown Feb 25, 02:30
Africa/Gaborone Feb 25, 04:30
Africa/Harare Feb 25, 04:30
Africa/Johannesburg Feb 25, 04:30
Africa/Juba Feb 25, 04:30
Africa/Kampala Feb 25, 05:30
Africa/Khartoum Feb 25, 04:30
Africa/Kigali Feb 25, 04:30
Africa/Kinshasa Feb 25, 03:30
Africa/Lagos Feb 25, 03:30
Africa/Libreville Feb 25, 03:30
Africa/Lome Feb 25, 02:30
Africa/Luanda Feb 25, 03:30
Africa/Lubumbashi Feb 25, 04:30
Africa/Lusaka Feb 25, 04:30
Africa/Malabo Feb 25, 03:30
Africa/Maputo Feb 25, 04:30
Africa/Maseru Feb 25, 04:30
Africa/Mbabane Feb 25, 04:30
Africa/Mogadishu Feb 25, 05:30
Africa/Monrovia Feb 25, 02:30
Africa/Nairobi Feb 25, 05:30
Africa/Ndjamena Feb 25, 03:30
Africa/Niamey Feb 25, 03:30
Africa/Nouakchott Feb 25, 02:30
Africa/Ouagadougou Feb 25, 02:30
Africa/Porto-Novo Feb 25, 03:30
Africa/Sao_Tome Feb 25, 02:30
Africa/Tripoli Feb 25, 04:30
Africa/Tunis Feb 25, 03:30
Africa/Windhoek Feb 25, 04:30
America/Adak Feb 24, 16:30
America/Anchorage Feb 24, 17:30
America/Anguilla Feb 24, 22:30
America/Antigua Feb 24, 22:30
America/Araguaina Feb 24, 23:30
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires Feb 24, 23:30
America/Argentina/Catamarca Feb 24, 23:30
America/Argentina/Cordoba Feb 24, 23:30
America/Argentina/Jujuy Feb 24, 23:30
America/Argentina/La_Rioja Feb 24, 23:30
America/Argentina/Mendoza Feb 24, 23:30
America/Argentina/Rio_Gallegos Feb 24, 23:30
America/Argentina/Salta Feb 24, 23:30
America/Argentina/San_Juan Feb 24, 23:30
America/Argentina/San_Luis Feb 24, 23:30
America/Argentina/Tucuman Feb 24, 23:30
America/Argentina/Ushuaia Feb 24, 23:30
America/Aruba Feb 24, 22:30
America/Asuncion Feb 24, 23:30
America/Atikokan Feb 24, 21:30
America/Bahia Feb 24, 23:30
America/Bahia_Banderas Feb 24, 20:30
America/Barbados Feb 24, 22:30
America/Belem Feb 24, 23:30
America/Belize Feb 24, 20:30
America/Blanc-Sablon Feb 24, 22:30
America/Boa_Vista Feb 24, 22:30
America/Bogota Feb 24, 21:30
America/Boise Feb 24, 19:30
America/Cambridge_Bay Feb 24, 19:30
America/Campo_Grande Feb 24, 22:30
America/Cancun Feb 24, 21:30
America/Caracas Feb 24, 22:30
America/Cayenne Feb 24, 23:30
America/Cayman Feb 24, 21:30
America/Chicago Feb 24, 20:30
America/Chihuahua Feb 24, 19:30
America/Costa_Rica Feb 24, 20:30
America/Creston Feb 24, 19:30
America/Cuiaba Feb 24, 22:30
America/Curacao Feb 24, 22:30
America/Danmarkshavn Feb 25, 02:30
America/Dawson Feb 24, 19:30
America/Dawson_Creek Feb 24, 19:30
America/Denver Feb 24, 19:30
America/Detroit Feb 24, 21:30
America/Dominica Feb 24, 22:30
America/Edmonton Feb 24, 19:30
America/Eirunepe Feb 24, 21:30
America/El_Salvador Feb 24, 20:30
America/Fort_Nelson Feb 24, 19:30
America/Fortaleza Feb 24, 23:30
America/Glace_Bay Feb 24, 22:30
America/Goose_Bay Feb 24, 22:30
America/Grand_Turk Feb 24, 21:30
America/Grenada Feb 24, 22:30
America/Guadeloupe Feb 24, 22:30
America/Guatemala Feb 24, 20:30
America/Guayaquil Feb 24, 21:30
America/Guyana Feb 24, 22:30
America/Halifax Feb 24, 22:30
America/Havana Feb 24, 21:30
America/Hermosillo Feb 24, 19:30
America/Indiana/Indianapolis Feb 24, 21:30
America/Indiana/Knox Feb 24, 20:30
America/Indiana/Marengo Feb 24, 21:30
America/Indiana/Petersburg Feb 24, 21:30
America/Indiana/Tell_City Feb 24, 20:30
America/Indiana/Vevay Feb 24, 21:30
America/Indiana/Vincennes Feb 24, 21:30
America/Indiana/Winamac Feb 24, 21:30
America/Inuvik Feb 24, 19:30
America/Iqaluit Feb 24, 21:30
America/Jamaica Feb 24, 21:30
America/Juneau Feb 24, 17:30
America/Kentucky/Louisville Feb 24, 21:30
America/Kentucky/Monticello Feb 24, 21:30
America/Kralendijk Feb 24, 22:30
America/La_Paz Feb 24, 22:30
America/Lima Feb 24, 21:30
America/Los_Angeles Feb 24, 18:30
America/Lower_Princes Feb 24, 22:30
America/Maceio Feb 24, 23:30
America/Managua Feb 24, 20:30
America/Manaus Feb 24, 22:30
America/Marigot Feb 24, 22:30
America/Martinique Feb 24, 22:30
America/Matamoros Feb 24, 20:30
America/Mazatlan Feb 24, 19:30
America/Menominee Feb 24, 20:30
America/Merida Feb 24, 20:30
America/Metlakatla Feb 24, 17:30
America/Mexico_City Feb 24, 20:30
America/Miquelon Feb 24, 23:30
America/Moncton Feb 24, 22:30
America/Monterrey Feb 24, 20:30
America/Montevideo Feb 24, 23:30
America/Montserrat Feb 24, 22:30
America/Nassau Feb 24, 21:30
America/New_York Feb 24, 21:30
America/Nipigon Feb 24, 21:30
America/Nome Feb 24, 17:30
America/Noronha Feb 25, 00:30
America/North_Dakota/Beulah Feb 24, 20:30
America/North_Dakota/Center Feb 24, 20:30
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem Feb 24, 20:30
America/Nuuk Feb 24, 23:30
America/Ojinaga Feb 24, 19:30
America/Panama Feb 24, 21:30
America/Pangnirtung Feb 24, 21:30
America/Paramaribo Feb 24, 23:30
America/Phoenix Feb 24, 19:30
America/Port-au-Prince Feb 24, 21:30
America/Port_of_Spain Feb 24, 22:30
America/Porto_Velho Feb 24, 22:30
America/Puerto_Rico Feb 24, 22:30
America/Punta_Arenas Feb 24, 23:30
America/Rainy_River Feb 24, 20:30
America/Rankin_Inlet Feb 24, 20:30
America/Recife Feb 24, 23:30
America/Regina Feb 24, 20:30
America/Resolute Feb 24, 20:30
America/Rio_Branco Feb 24, 21:30
America/Santarem Feb 24, 23:30
America/Santiago Feb 24, 23:30
America/Santo_Domingo Feb 24, 22:30
America/Sao_Paulo Feb 24, 23:30
America/Scoresbysund Feb 25, 01:30
America/Sitka Feb 24, 17:30
America/St_Barthelemy Feb 24, 22:30
America/St_Johns Feb 24, 23:00
America/St_Kitts Feb 24, 22:30
America/St_Lucia Feb 24, 22:30
America/St_Thomas Feb 24, 22:30
America/St_Vincent Feb 24, 22:30
America/Swift_Current Feb 24, 20:30
America/Tegucigalpa Feb 24, 20:30
America/Thule Feb 24, 22:30
America/Thunder_Bay Feb 24, 21:30
America/Tijuana Feb 24, 18:30
America/Toronto Feb 24, 21:30
America/Tortola Feb 24, 22:30
America/Vancouver Feb 24, 18:30
America/Whitehorse Feb 24, 19:30
America/Winnipeg Feb 24, 20:30
America/Yakutat Feb 24, 17:30
America/Yellowknife Feb 24, 19:30
Antarctica/Casey Feb 25, 13:30
Antarctica/Davis Feb 25, 09:30
Antarctica/DumontDUrville Feb 25, 12:30
Antarctica/Macquarie Feb 25, 13:30
Antarctica/Mawson Feb 25, 07:30
Antarctica/McMurdo Feb 25, 15:30
Antarctica/Palmer Feb 24, 23:30
Antarctica/Rothera Feb 24, 23:30
Antarctica/Syowa Feb 25, 05:30
Antarctica/Troll Feb 25, 02:30
Antarctica/Vostok Feb 25, 08:30
Arctic/Longyearbyen Feb 25, 03:30
Asia/Aden Feb 25, 05:30
Asia/Almaty Feb 25, 08:30
Asia/Amman Feb 25, 04:30
Asia/Anadyr Feb 25, 14:30
Asia/Aqtau Feb 25, 07:30
Asia/Aqtobe Feb 25, 07:30
Asia/Ashgabat Feb 25, 07:30
Asia/Atyrau Feb 25, 07:30
Asia/Baghdad Feb 25, 05:30
Asia/Bahrain Feb 25, 05:30
Asia/Baku Feb 25, 06:30
Asia/Bangkok Feb 25, 09:30
Asia/Barnaul Feb 25, 09:30
Asia/Beirut Feb 25, 04:30
Asia/Bishkek Feb 25, 08:30
Asia/Brunei Feb 25, 10:30
Asia/Chita Feb 25, 11:30
Asia/Choibalsan Feb 25, 10:30
Asia/Colombo Feb 25, 08:00
Asia/Damascus Feb 25, 04:30
Asia/Dhaka Feb 25, 08:30
Asia/Dili Feb 25, 11:30
Asia/Dubai Feb 25, 06:30
Asia/Dushanbe Feb 25, 07:30
Asia/Famagusta Feb 25, 04:30
Asia/Gaza Feb 25, 04:30
Asia/Hebron Feb 25, 04:30
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh Feb 25, 09:30
Asia/Hong_Kong Feb 25, 10:30
Asia/Hovd Feb 25, 09:30
Asia/Irkutsk Feb 25, 10:30
Asia/Jakarta Feb 25, 09:30
Asia/Jayapura Feb 25, 11:30
Asia/Jerusalem Feb 25, 04:30
Asia/Kabul Feb 25, 07:00
Asia/Kamchatka Feb 25, 14:30
Asia/Karachi Feb 25, 07:30
Asia/Kathmandu Feb 25, 08:15
Asia/Khandyga Feb 25, 11:30
Asia/Kolkata Feb 25, 08:00
Asia/Krasnoyarsk Feb 25, 09:30
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur Feb 25, 10:30
Asia/Kuching Feb 25, 10:30
Asia/Kuwait Feb 25, 05:30
Asia/Macau Feb 25, 10:30
Asia/Magadan Feb 25, 13:30
Asia/Makassar Feb 25, 10:30
Asia/Manila Feb 25, 10:30
Asia/Muscat Feb 25, 06:30
Asia/Nicosia Feb 25, 04:30
Asia/Novokuznetsk Feb 25, 09:30
Asia/Novosibirsk Feb 25, 09:30
Asia/Omsk Feb 25, 08:30
Asia/Oral Feb 25, 07:30
Asia/Phnom_Penh Feb 25, 09:30
Asia/Pontianak Feb 25, 09:30
Asia/Pyongyang Feb 25, 11:30
Asia/Qatar Feb 25, 05:30
Asia/Qostanay Feb 25, 08:30
Asia/Qyzylorda Feb 25, 07:30
Asia/Riyadh Feb 25, 05:30
Asia/Sakhalin Feb 25, 13:30
Asia/Samarkand Feb 25, 07:30
Asia/Seoul Feb 25, 11:30
Asia/Shanghai Feb 25, 10:30
Asia/Singapore Feb 25, 10:30
Asia/Srednekolymsk Feb 25, 13:30
Asia/Taipei Feb 25, 10:30
Asia/Tashkent Feb 25, 07:30
Asia/Tbilisi Feb 25, 06:30
Asia/Tehran Feb 25, 06:00
Asia/Thimphu Feb 25, 08:30
Asia/Tokyo Feb 25, 11:30
Asia/Tomsk Feb 25, 09:30
Asia/Ulaanbaatar Feb 25, 10:30
Asia/Urumqi Feb 25, 08:30
Asia/Ust-Nera Feb 25, 12:30
Asia/Vientiane Feb 25, 09:30
Asia/Vladivostok Feb 25, 12:30
Asia/Yakutsk Feb 25, 11:30
Asia/Yangon Feb 25, 09:00
Asia/Yekaterinburg Feb 25, 07:30
Asia/Yerevan Feb 25, 06:30
Atlantic/Azores Feb 25, 01:30
Atlantic/Bermuda Feb 24, 22:30
Atlantic/Canary Feb 25, 02:30
Atlantic/Cape_Verde Feb 25, 01:30
Atlantic/Faroe Feb 25, 02:30
Atlantic/Madeira Feb 25, 02:30
Atlantic/Reykjavik Feb 25, 02:30
Atlantic/South_Georgia Feb 25, 00:30
Atlantic/St_Helena Feb 25, 02:30
Atlantic/Stanley Feb 24, 23:30
Australia/Adelaide Feb 25, 13:00
Australia/Brisbane Feb 25, 12:30
Australia/Broken_Hill Feb 25, 13:00
Australia/Darwin Feb 25, 12:00
Australia/Eucla Feb 25, 11:15
Australia/Hobart Feb 25, 13:30
Australia/Lindeman Feb 25, 12:30
Australia/Lord_Howe Feb 25, 13:30
Australia/Melbourne Feb 25, 13:30
Australia/Perth Feb 25, 10:30
Australia/Sydney Feb 25, 13:30
Europe/Amsterdam Feb 25, 03:30
Europe/Andorra Feb 25, 03:30
Europe/Astrakhan Feb 25, 06:30
Europe/Athens Feb 25, 04:30
Europe/Belgrade Feb 25, 03:30
Europe/Berlin Feb 25, 03:30
Europe/Bratislava Feb 25, 03:30
Europe/Brussels Feb 25, 03:30
Europe/Bucharest Feb 25, 04:30
Europe/Budapest Feb 25, 03:30
Europe/Busingen Feb 25, 03:30
Europe/Chisinau Feb 25, 04:30
Europe/Copenhagen Feb 25, 03:30
Europe/Dublin Feb 25, 02:30
Europe/Gibraltar Feb 25, 03:30
Europe/Guernsey Feb 25, 02:30
Europe/Helsinki Feb 25, 04:30
Europe/Isle_of_Man Feb 25, 02:30
Europe/Istanbul Feb 25, 05:30
Europe/Jersey Feb 25, 02:30
Europe/Kaliningrad Feb 25, 04:30
Europe/Kiev Feb 25, 04:30
Europe/Kirov Feb 25, 05:30
Europe/Lisbon Feb 25, 02:30
Europe/Ljubljana Feb 25, 03:30
Europe/London Feb 25, 02:30
Europe/Luxembourg Feb 25, 03:30
Europe/Madrid Feb 25, 03:30
Europe/Malta Feb 25, 03:30
Europe/Mariehamn Feb 25, 04:30
Europe/Minsk Feb 25, 05:30
Europe/Monaco Feb 25, 03:30
Europe/Moscow Feb 25, 05:30
Europe/Oslo Feb 25, 03:30
Europe/Paris Feb 25, 03:30
Europe/Podgorica Feb 25, 03:30
Europe/Prague Feb 25, 03:30
Europe/Riga Feb 25, 04:30
Europe/Rome Feb 25, 03:30
Europe/Samara Feb 25, 06:30
Europe/San_Marino Feb 25, 03:30
Europe/Sarajevo Feb 25, 03:30
Europe/Saratov Feb 25, 06:30
Europe/Simferopol Feb 25, 05:30
Europe/Skopje Feb 25, 03:30
Europe/Sofia Feb 25, 04:30
Europe/Stockholm Feb 25, 03:30
Europe/Tallinn Feb 25, 04:30
Europe/Tirane Feb 25, 03:30
Europe/Ulyanovsk Feb 25, 06:30
Europe/Uzhgorod Feb 25, 04:30
Europe/Vaduz Feb 25, 03:30
Europe/Vatican Feb 25, 03:30
Europe/Vienna Feb 25, 03:30
Europe/Vilnius Feb 25, 04:30
Europe/Volgograd Feb 25, 05:30
Europe/Warsaw Feb 25, 03:30
Europe/Zagreb Feb 25, 03:30
Europe/Zaporozhye Feb 25, 04:30
Europe/Zurich Feb 25, 03:30
Indian/Antananarivo Feb 25, 05:30
Indian/Chagos Feb 25, 08:30
Indian/Christmas Feb 25, 09:30
Indian/Cocos Feb 25, 09:00
Indian/Comoro Feb 25, 05:30
Indian/Kerguelen Feb 25, 07:30
Indian/Mahe Feb 25, 06:30
Indian/Maldives Feb 25, 07:30
Indian/Mauritius Feb 25, 06:30
Indian/Mayotte Feb 25, 05:30
Indian/Reunion Feb 25, 06:30
Pacific/Apia Feb 25, 16:30
Pacific/Auckland Feb 25, 15:30
Pacific/Bougainville Feb 25, 13:30
Pacific/Chatham Feb 25, 16:15
Pacific/Chuuk Feb 25, 12:30
Pacific/Easter Feb 24, 21:30
Pacific/Efate Feb 25, 13:30
Pacific/Enderbury Feb 25, 15:30
Pacific/Fakaofo Feb 25, 15:30
Pacific/Fiji Feb 25, 14:30
Pacific/Funafuti Feb 25, 14:30
Pacific/Galapagos Feb 24, 20:30
Pacific/Gambier Feb 24, 17:30
Pacific/Guadalcanal Feb 25, 13:30
Pacific/Guam Feb 25, 12:30
Pacific/Honolulu Feb 24, 16:30
Pacific/Kiritimati Feb 25, 16:30
Pacific/Kosrae Feb 25, 13:30
Pacific/Kwajalein Feb 25, 14:30
Pacific/Majuro Feb 25, 14:30
Pacific/Marquesas Feb 24, 17:00
Pacific/Midway Feb 24, 15:30
Pacific/Nauru Feb 25, 14:30
Pacific/Niue Feb 24, 15:30
Pacific/Norfolk Feb 25, 14:30
Pacific/Noumea Feb 25, 13:30
Pacific/Pago_Pago Feb 24, 15:30
Pacific/Palau Feb 25, 11:30
Pacific/Pitcairn Feb 24, 18:30
Pacific/Pohnpei Feb 25, 13:30
Pacific/Port_Moresby Feb 25, 12:30
Pacific/Rarotonga Feb 24, 16:30
Pacific/Saipan Feb 25, 12:30
Pacific/Tahiti Feb 24, 16:30
Pacific/Tarawa Feb 25, 14:30
Pacific/Tongatapu Feb 25, 15:30
Pacific/Wake Feb 25, 14:30
Pacific/Wallis Feb 25, 14:30
UTC Feb 25, 02:30

About Awakin Talks

Awakin Talks is organized around two core ideas. First, intrinsically motivated service creates a deeper social change than pursuing external impact alone. Second, social transformation starts with what we presence in our stories and conversations. Awakin Talks shines the spotlight of such pioneering ideas and transformative changemakers.

 

Join the Movement

To stay connected, or to volunteer, please enter your email below.

Quote of the Moment

"All revolutions are spiritual at the source. All my activities have the sole purpose of achieving a union of hearts." ‑‑Vinoba Bhave

Contact Us

If you have any questions, feel free to drop us a note.