Timezones For Awakin Talks, India

Your event is scheduled for:

2021-02-24 05:30:00


TimeZones Call Time
Africa/Abidjan Feb 24, 13:30
Africa/Accra Feb 24, 13:30
Africa/Addis_Ababa Feb 24, 16:30
Africa/Algiers Feb 24, 14:30
Africa/Asmara Feb 24, 16:30
Africa/Bamako Feb 24, 13:30
Africa/Bangui Feb 24, 14:30
Africa/Banjul Feb 24, 13:30
Africa/Bissau Feb 24, 13:30
Africa/Blantyre Feb 24, 15:30
Africa/Brazzaville Feb 24, 14:30
Africa/Bujumbura Feb 24, 15:30
Africa/Cairo Feb 24, 15:30
Africa/Casablanca Feb 24, 14:30
Africa/Ceuta Feb 24, 14:30
Africa/Conakry Feb 24, 13:30
Africa/Dakar Feb 24, 13:30
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam Feb 24, 16:30
Africa/Djibouti Feb 24, 16:30
Africa/Douala Feb 24, 14:30
Africa/El_Aaiun Feb 24, 14:30
Africa/Freetown Feb 24, 13:30
Africa/Gaborone Feb 24, 15:30
Africa/Harare Feb 24, 15:30
Africa/Johannesburg Feb 24, 15:30
Africa/Juba Feb 24, 15:30
Africa/Kampala Feb 24, 16:30
Africa/Khartoum Feb 24, 15:30
Africa/Kigali Feb 24, 15:30
Africa/Kinshasa Feb 24, 14:30
Africa/Lagos Feb 24, 14:30
Africa/Libreville Feb 24, 14:30
Africa/Lome Feb 24, 13:30
Africa/Luanda Feb 24, 14:30
Africa/Lubumbashi Feb 24, 15:30
Africa/Lusaka Feb 24, 15:30
Africa/Malabo Feb 24, 14:30
Africa/Maputo Feb 24, 15:30
Africa/Maseru Feb 24, 15:30
Africa/Mbabane Feb 24, 15:30
Africa/Mogadishu Feb 24, 16:30
Africa/Monrovia Feb 24, 13:30
Africa/Nairobi Feb 24, 16:30
Africa/Ndjamena Feb 24, 14:30
Africa/Niamey Feb 24, 14:30
Africa/Nouakchott Feb 24, 13:30
Africa/Ouagadougou Feb 24, 13:30
Africa/Porto-Novo Feb 24, 14:30
Africa/Sao_Tome Feb 24, 13:30
Africa/Tripoli Feb 24, 15:30
Africa/Tunis Feb 24, 14:30
Africa/Windhoek Feb 24, 15:30
America/Adak Feb 24, 03:30
America/Anchorage Feb 24, 04:30
America/Anguilla Feb 24, 09:30
America/Antigua Feb 24, 09:30
America/Araguaina Feb 24, 10:30
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires Feb 24, 10:30
America/Argentina/Catamarca Feb 24, 10:30
America/Argentina/Cordoba Feb 24, 10:30
America/Argentina/Jujuy Feb 24, 10:30
America/Argentina/La_Rioja Feb 24, 10:30
America/Argentina/Mendoza Feb 24, 10:30
America/Argentina/Rio_Gallegos Feb 24, 10:30
America/Argentina/Salta Feb 24, 10:30
America/Argentina/San_Juan Feb 24, 10:30
America/Argentina/San_Luis Feb 24, 10:30
America/Argentina/Tucuman Feb 24, 10:30
America/Argentina/Ushuaia Feb 24, 10:30
America/Aruba Feb 24, 09:30
America/Asuncion Feb 24, 10:30
America/Atikokan Feb 24, 08:30
America/Bahia Feb 24, 10:30
America/Bahia_Banderas Feb 24, 07:30
America/Barbados Feb 24, 09:30
America/Belem Feb 24, 10:30
America/Belize Feb 24, 07:30
America/Blanc-Sablon Feb 24, 09:30
America/Boa_Vista Feb 24, 09:30
America/Bogota Feb 24, 08:30
America/Boise Feb 24, 06:30
America/Cambridge_Bay Feb 24, 06:30
America/Campo_Grande Feb 24, 09:30
America/Cancun Feb 24, 08:30
America/Caracas Feb 24, 09:30
America/Cayenne Feb 24, 10:30
America/Cayman Feb 24, 08:30
America/Chicago Feb 24, 07:30
America/Chihuahua Feb 24, 06:30
America/Costa_Rica Feb 24, 07:30
America/Creston Feb 24, 06:30
America/Cuiaba Feb 24, 09:30
America/Curacao Feb 24, 09:30
America/Danmarkshavn Feb 24, 13:30
America/Dawson Feb 24, 06:30
America/Dawson_Creek Feb 24, 06:30
America/Denver Feb 24, 06:30
America/Detroit Feb 24, 08:30
America/Dominica Feb 24, 09:30
America/Edmonton Feb 24, 06:30
America/Eirunepe Feb 24, 08:30
America/El_Salvador Feb 24, 07:30
America/Fort_Nelson Feb 24, 06:30
America/Fortaleza Feb 24, 10:30
America/Glace_Bay Feb 24, 09:30
America/Goose_Bay Feb 24, 09:30
America/Grand_Turk Feb 24, 08:30
America/Grenada Feb 24, 09:30
America/Guadeloupe Feb 24, 09:30
America/Guatemala Feb 24, 07:30
America/Guayaquil Feb 24, 08:30
America/Guyana Feb 24, 09:30
America/Halifax Feb 24, 09:30
America/Havana Feb 24, 08:30
America/Hermosillo Feb 24, 06:30
America/Indiana/Indianapolis Feb 24, 08:30
America/Indiana/Knox Feb 24, 07:30
America/Indiana/Marengo Feb 24, 08:30
America/Indiana/Petersburg Feb 24, 08:30
America/Indiana/Tell_City Feb 24, 07:30
America/Indiana/Vevay Feb 24, 08:30
America/Indiana/Vincennes Feb 24, 08:30
America/Indiana/Winamac Feb 24, 08:30
America/Inuvik Feb 24, 06:30
America/Iqaluit Feb 24, 08:30
America/Jamaica Feb 24, 08:30
America/Juneau Feb 24, 04:30
America/Kentucky/Louisville Feb 24, 08:30
America/Kentucky/Monticello Feb 24, 08:30
America/Kralendijk Feb 24, 09:30
America/La_Paz Feb 24, 09:30
America/Lima Feb 24, 08:30
America/Los_Angeles Feb 24, 05:30
America/Lower_Princes Feb 24, 09:30
America/Maceio Feb 24, 10:30
America/Managua Feb 24, 07:30
America/Manaus Feb 24, 09:30
America/Marigot Feb 24, 09:30
America/Martinique Feb 24, 09:30
America/Matamoros Feb 24, 07:30
America/Mazatlan Feb 24, 06:30
America/Menominee Feb 24, 07:30
America/Merida Feb 24, 07:30
America/Metlakatla Feb 24, 04:30
America/Mexico_City Feb 24, 07:30
America/Miquelon Feb 24, 10:30
America/Moncton Feb 24, 09:30
America/Monterrey Feb 24, 07:30
America/Montevideo Feb 24, 10:30
America/Montserrat Feb 24, 09:30
America/Nassau Feb 24, 08:30
America/New_York Feb 24, 08:30
America/Nipigon Feb 24, 08:30
America/Nome Feb 24, 04:30
America/Noronha Feb 24, 11:30
America/North_Dakota/Beulah Feb 24, 07:30
America/North_Dakota/Center Feb 24, 07:30
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem Feb 24, 07:30
America/Nuuk Feb 24, 10:30
America/Ojinaga Feb 24, 06:30
America/Panama Feb 24, 08:30
America/Pangnirtung Feb 24, 08:30
America/Paramaribo Feb 24, 10:30
America/Phoenix Feb 24, 06:30
America/Port-au-Prince Feb 24, 08:30
America/Port_of_Spain Feb 24, 09:30
America/Porto_Velho Feb 24, 09:30
America/Puerto_Rico Feb 24, 09:30
America/Punta_Arenas Feb 24, 10:30
America/Rainy_River Feb 24, 07:30
America/Rankin_Inlet Feb 24, 07:30
America/Recife Feb 24, 10:30
America/Regina Feb 24, 07:30
America/Resolute Feb 24, 07:30
America/Rio_Branco Feb 24, 08:30
America/Santarem Feb 24, 10:30
America/Santiago Feb 24, 10:30
America/Santo_Domingo Feb 24, 09:30
America/Sao_Paulo Feb 24, 10:30
America/Scoresbysund Feb 24, 12:30
America/Sitka Feb 24, 04:30
America/St_Barthelemy Feb 24, 09:30
America/St_Johns Feb 24, 10:00
America/St_Kitts Feb 24, 09:30
America/St_Lucia Feb 24, 09:30
America/St_Thomas Feb 24, 09:30
America/St_Vincent Feb 24, 09:30
America/Swift_Current Feb 24, 07:30
America/Tegucigalpa Feb 24, 07:30
America/Thule Feb 24, 09:30
America/Thunder_Bay Feb 24, 08:30
America/Tijuana Feb 24, 05:30
America/Toronto Feb 24, 08:30
America/Tortola Feb 24, 09:30
America/Vancouver Feb 24, 05:30
America/Whitehorse Feb 24, 06:30
America/Winnipeg Feb 24, 07:30
America/Yakutat Feb 24, 04:30
America/Yellowknife Feb 24, 06:30
Antarctica/Casey Feb 25, 00:30
Antarctica/Davis Feb 24, 20:30
Antarctica/DumontDUrville Feb 24, 23:30
Antarctica/Macquarie Feb 25, 00:30
Antarctica/Mawson Feb 24, 18:30
Antarctica/McMurdo Feb 25, 02:30
Antarctica/Palmer Feb 24, 10:30
Antarctica/Rothera Feb 24, 10:30
Antarctica/Syowa Feb 24, 16:30
Antarctica/Troll Feb 24, 13:30
Antarctica/Vostok Feb 24, 19:30
Arctic/Longyearbyen Feb 24, 14:30
Asia/Aden Feb 24, 16:30
Asia/Almaty Feb 24, 19:30
Asia/Amman Feb 24, 15:30
Asia/Anadyr Feb 25, 01:30
Asia/Aqtau Feb 24, 18:30
Asia/Aqtobe Feb 24, 18:30
Asia/Ashgabat Feb 24, 18:30
Asia/Atyrau Feb 24, 18:30
Asia/Baghdad Feb 24, 16:30
Asia/Bahrain Feb 24, 16:30
Asia/Baku Feb 24, 17:30
Asia/Bangkok Feb 24, 20:30
Asia/Barnaul Feb 24, 20:30
Asia/Beirut Feb 24, 15:30
Asia/Bishkek Feb 24, 19:30
Asia/Brunei Feb 24, 21:30
Asia/Chita Feb 24, 22:30
Asia/Choibalsan Feb 24, 21:30
Asia/Colombo Feb 24, 19:00
Asia/Damascus Feb 24, 15:30
Asia/Dhaka Feb 24, 19:30
Asia/Dili Feb 24, 22:30
Asia/Dubai Feb 24, 17:30
Asia/Dushanbe Feb 24, 18:30
Asia/Famagusta Feb 24, 15:30
Asia/Gaza Feb 24, 15:30
Asia/Hebron Feb 24, 15:30
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh Feb 24, 20:30
Asia/Hong_Kong Feb 24, 21:30
Asia/Hovd Feb 24, 20:30
Asia/Irkutsk Feb 24, 21:30
Asia/Jakarta Feb 24, 20:30
Asia/Jayapura Feb 24, 22:30
Asia/Jerusalem Feb 24, 15:30
Asia/Kabul Feb 24, 18:00
Asia/Kamchatka Feb 25, 01:30
Asia/Karachi Feb 24, 18:30
Asia/Kathmandu Feb 24, 19:15
Asia/Khandyga Feb 24, 22:30
Asia/Kolkata Feb 24, 19:00
Asia/Krasnoyarsk Feb 24, 20:30
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur Feb 24, 21:30
Asia/Kuching Feb 24, 21:30
Asia/Kuwait Feb 24, 16:30
Asia/Macau Feb 24, 21:30
Asia/Magadan Feb 25, 00:30
Asia/Makassar Feb 24, 21:30
Asia/Manila Feb 24, 21:30
Asia/Muscat Feb 24, 17:30
Asia/Nicosia Feb 24, 15:30
Asia/Novokuznetsk Feb 24, 20:30
Asia/Novosibirsk Feb 24, 20:30
Asia/Omsk Feb 24, 19:30
Asia/Oral Feb 24, 18:30
Asia/Phnom_Penh Feb 24, 20:30
Asia/Pontianak Feb 24, 20:30
Asia/Pyongyang Feb 24, 22:30
Asia/Qatar Feb 24, 16:30
Asia/Qostanay Feb 24, 19:30
Asia/Qyzylorda Feb 24, 18:30
Asia/Riyadh Feb 24, 16:30
Asia/Sakhalin Feb 25, 00:30
Asia/Samarkand Feb 24, 18:30
Asia/Seoul Feb 24, 22:30
Asia/Shanghai Feb 24, 21:30
Asia/Singapore Feb 24, 21:30
Asia/Srednekolymsk Feb 25, 00:30
Asia/Taipei Feb 24, 21:30
Asia/Tashkent Feb 24, 18:30
Asia/Tbilisi Feb 24, 17:30
Asia/Tehran Feb 24, 17:00
Asia/Thimphu Feb 24, 19:30
Asia/Tokyo Feb 24, 22:30
Asia/Tomsk Feb 24, 20:30
Asia/Ulaanbaatar Feb 24, 21:30
Asia/Urumqi Feb 24, 19:30
Asia/Ust-Nera Feb 24, 23:30
Asia/Vientiane Feb 24, 20:30
Asia/Vladivostok Feb 24, 23:30
Asia/Yakutsk Feb 24, 22:30
Asia/Yangon Feb 24, 20:00
Asia/Yekaterinburg Feb 24, 18:30
Asia/Yerevan Feb 24, 17:30
Atlantic/Azores Feb 24, 12:30
Atlantic/Bermuda Feb 24, 09:30
Atlantic/Canary Feb 24, 13:30
Atlantic/Cape_Verde Feb 24, 12:30
Atlantic/Faroe Feb 24, 13:30
Atlantic/Madeira Feb 24, 13:30
Atlantic/Reykjavik Feb 24, 13:30
Atlantic/South_Georgia Feb 24, 11:30
Atlantic/St_Helena Feb 24, 13:30
Atlantic/Stanley Feb 24, 10:30
Australia/Adelaide Feb 25, 00:00
Australia/Brisbane Feb 24, 23:30
Australia/Broken_Hill Feb 25, 00:00
Australia/Darwin Feb 24, 23:00
Australia/Eucla Feb 24, 22:15
Australia/Hobart Feb 25, 00:30
Australia/Lindeman Feb 24, 23:30
Australia/Lord_Howe Feb 25, 00:30
Australia/Melbourne Feb 25, 00:30
Australia/Perth Feb 24, 21:30
Australia/Sydney Feb 25, 00:30
Europe/Amsterdam Feb 24, 14:30
Europe/Andorra Feb 24, 14:30
Europe/Astrakhan Feb 24, 17:30
Europe/Athens Feb 24, 15:30
Europe/Belgrade Feb 24, 14:30
Europe/Berlin Feb 24, 14:30
Europe/Bratislava Feb 24, 14:30
Europe/Brussels Feb 24, 14:30
Europe/Bucharest Feb 24, 15:30
Europe/Budapest Feb 24, 14:30
Europe/Busingen Feb 24, 14:30
Europe/Chisinau Feb 24, 15:30
Europe/Copenhagen Feb 24, 14:30
Europe/Dublin Feb 24, 13:30
Europe/Gibraltar Feb 24, 14:30
Europe/Guernsey Feb 24, 13:30
Europe/Helsinki Feb 24, 15:30
Europe/Isle_of_Man Feb 24, 13:30
Europe/Istanbul Feb 24, 16:30
Europe/Jersey Feb 24, 13:30
Europe/Kaliningrad Feb 24, 15:30
Europe/Kiev Feb 24, 15:30
Europe/Kirov Feb 24, 16:30
Europe/Lisbon Feb 24, 13:30
Europe/Ljubljana Feb 24, 14:30
Europe/London Feb 24, 13:30
Europe/Luxembourg Feb 24, 14:30
Europe/Madrid Feb 24, 14:30
Europe/Malta Feb 24, 14:30
Europe/Mariehamn Feb 24, 15:30
Europe/Minsk Feb 24, 16:30
Europe/Monaco Feb 24, 14:30
Europe/Moscow Feb 24, 16:30
Europe/Oslo Feb 24, 14:30
Europe/Paris Feb 24, 14:30
Europe/Podgorica Feb 24, 14:30
Europe/Prague Feb 24, 14:30
Europe/Riga Feb 24, 15:30
Europe/Rome Feb 24, 14:30
Europe/Samara Feb 24, 17:30
Europe/San_Marino Feb 24, 14:30
Europe/Sarajevo Feb 24, 14:30
Europe/Saratov Feb 24, 17:30
Europe/Simferopol Feb 24, 16:30
Europe/Skopje Feb 24, 14:30
Europe/Sofia Feb 24, 15:30
Europe/Stockholm Feb 24, 14:30
Europe/Tallinn Feb 24, 15:30
Europe/Tirane Feb 24, 14:30
Europe/Ulyanovsk Feb 24, 17:30
Europe/Uzhgorod Feb 24, 15:30
Europe/Vaduz Feb 24, 14:30
Europe/Vatican Feb 24, 14:30
Europe/Vienna Feb 24, 14:30
Europe/Vilnius Feb 24, 15:30
Europe/Volgograd Feb 24, 16:30
Europe/Warsaw Feb 24, 14:30
Europe/Zagreb Feb 24, 14:30
Europe/Zaporozhye Feb 24, 15:30
Europe/Zurich Feb 24, 14:30
Indian/Antananarivo Feb 24, 16:30
Indian/Chagos Feb 24, 19:30
Indian/Christmas Feb 24, 20:30
Indian/Cocos Feb 24, 20:00
Indian/Comoro Feb 24, 16:30
Indian/Kerguelen Feb 24, 18:30
Indian/Mahe Feb 24, 17:30
Indian/Maldives Feb 24, 18:30
Indian/Mauritius Feb 24, 17:30
Indian/Mayotte Feb 24, 16:30
Indian/Reunion Feb 24, 17:30
Pacific/Apia Feb 25, 03:30
Pacific/Auckland Feb 25, 02:30
Pacific/Bougainville Feb 25, 00:30
Pacific/Chatham Feb 25, 03:15
Pacific/Chuuk Feb 24, 23:30
Pacific/Easter Feb 24, 08:30
Pacific/Efate Feb 25, 00:30
Pacific/Enderbury Feb 25, 02:30
Pacific/Fakaofo Feb 25, 02:30
Pacific/Fiji Feb 25, 01:30
Pacific/Funafuti Feb 25, 01:30
Pacific/Galapagos Feb 24, 07:30
Pacific/Gambier Feb 24, 04:30
Pacific/Guadalcanal Feb 25, 00:30
Pacific/Guam Feb 24, 23:30
Pacific/Honolulu Feb 24, 03:30
Pacific/Kiritimati Feb 25, 03:30
Pacific/Kosrae Feb 25, 00:30
Pacific/Kwajalein Feb 25, 01:30
Pacific/Majuro Feb 25, 01:30
Pacific/Marquesas Feb 24, 04:00
Pacific/Midway Feb 24, 02:30
Pacific/Nauru Feb 25, 01:30
Pacific/Niue Feb 24, 02:30
Pacific/Norfolk Feb 25, 01:30
Pacific/Noumea Feb 25, 00:30
Pacific/Pago_Pago Feb 24, 02:30
Pacific/Palau Feb 24, 22:30
Pacific/Pitcairn Feb 24, 05:30
Pacific/Pohnpei Feb 25, 00:30
Pacific/Port_Moresby Feb 24, 23:30
Pacific/Rarotonga Feb 24, 03:30
Pacific/Saipan Feb 24, 23:30
Pacific/Tahiti Feb 24, 03:30
Pacific/Tarawa Feb 25, 01:30
Pacific/Tongatapu Feb 25, 02:30
Pacific/Wake Feb 25, 01:30
Pacific/Wallis Feb 25, 01:30
UTC Feb 24, 13:30

About Awakin Talks

Awakin Talks is organized around two core ideas. First, intrinsically motivated service creates a deeper social change than pursuing external impact alone. Second, social transformation starts with what we presence in our stories and conversations. Awakin Talks shines the spotlight of such pioneering ideas and transformative changemakers.

 

Join the Movement

To stay connected, or to volunteer, please enter your email below.

Quote of the Moment

"In India, when we meet and greet and we say 'Namaste', which means: I honor the place in you where the entire universe resides, I honor the place in you of love, of light, of truth, of peace. I honor the place within you where if you are in that place in you and I am in that place in me, there is only one of us." ‑‑Ram Dass

Contact Us

If you have any questions, feel free to drop us a note.