Timezones For Awakin Talks, India

Your event is scheduled for:

2021-02-23 18:30:00


TimeZones Call Time
Africa/Abidjan Feb 24, 02:30
Africa/Accra Feb 24, 02:30
Africa/Addis_Ababa Feb 24, 05:30
Africa/Algiers Feb 24, 03:30
Africa/Asmara Feb 24, 05:30
Africa/Bamako Feb 24, 02:30
Africa/Bangui Feb 24, 03:30
Africa/Banjul Feb 24, 02:30
Africa/Bissau Feb 24, 02:30
Africa/Blantyre Feb 24, 04:30
Africa/Brazzaville Feb 24, 03:30
Africa/Bujumbura Feb 24, 04:30
Africa/Cairo Feb 24, 04:30
Africa/Casablanca Feb 24, 03:30
Africa/Ceuta Feb 24, 03:30
Africa/Conakry Feb 24, 02:30
Africa/Dakar Feb 24, 02:30
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam Feb 24, 05:30
Africa/Djibouti Feb 24, 05:30
Africa/Douala Feb 24, 03:30
Africa/El_Aaiun Feb 24, 03:30
Africa/Freetown Feb 24, 02:30
Africa/Gaborone Feb 24, 04:30
Africa/Harare Feb 24, 04:30
Africa/Johannesburg Feb 24, 04:30
Africa/Juba Feb 24, 04:30
Africa/Kampala Feb 24, 05:30
Africa/Khartoum Feb 24, 04:30
Africa/Kigali Feb 24, 04:30
Africa/Kinshasa Feb 24, 03:30
Africa/Lagos Feb 24, 03:30
Africa/Libreville Feb 24, 03:30
Africa/Lome Feb 24, 02:30
Africa/Luanda Feb 24, 03:30
Africa/Lubumbashi Feb 24, 04:30
Africa/Lusaka Feb 24, 04:30
Africa/Malabo Feb 24, 03:30
Africa/Maputo Feb 24, 04:30
Africa/Maseru Feb 24, 04:30
Africa/Mbabane Feb 24, 04:30
Africa/Mogadishu Feb 24, 05:30
Africa/Monrovia Feb 24, 02:30
Africa/Nairobi Feb 24, 05:30
Africa/Ndjamena Feb 24, 03:30
Africa/Niamey Feb 24, 03:30
Africa/Nouakchott Feb 24, 02:30
Africa/Ouagadougou Feb 24, 02:30
Africa/Porto-Novo Feb 24, 03:30
Africa/Sao_Tome Feb 24, 02:30
Africa/Tripoli Feb 24, 04:30
Africa/Tunis Feb 24, 03:30
Africa/Windhoek Feb 24, 04:30
America/Adak Feb 23, 16:30
America/Anchorage Feb 23, 17:30
America/Anguilla Feb 23, 22:30
America/Antigua Feb 23, 22:30
America/Araguaina Feb 23, 23:30
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires Feb 23, 23:30
America/Argentina/Catamarca Feb 23, 23:30
America/Argentina/Cordoba Feb 23, 23:30
America/Argentina/Jujuy Feb 23, 23:30
America/Argentina/La_Rioja Feb 23, 23:30
America/Argentina/Mendoza Feb 23, 23:30
America/Argentina/Rio_Gallegos Feb 23, 23:30
America/Argentina/Salta Feb 23, 23:30
America/Argentina/San_Juan Feb 23, 23:30
America/Argentina/San_Luis Feb 23, 23:30
America/Argentina/Tucuman Feb 23, 23:30
America/Argentina/Ushuaia Feb 23, 23:30
America/Aruba Feb 23, 22:30
America/Asuncion Feb 23, 23:30
America/Atikokan Feb 23, 21:30
America/Bahia Feb 23, 23:30
America/Bahia_Banderas Feb 23, 20:30
America/Barbados Feb 23, 22:30
America/Belem Feb 23, 23:30
America/Belize Feb 23, 20:30
America/Blanc-Sablon Feb 23, 22:30
America/Boa_Vista Feb 23, 22:30
America/Bogota Feb 23, 21:30
America/Boise Feb 23, 19:30
America/Cambridge_Bay Feb 23, 19:30
America/Campo_Grande Feb 23, 22:30
America/Cancun Feb 23, 21:30
America/Caracas Feb 23, 22:30
America/Cayenne Feb 23, 23:30
America/Cayman Feb 23, 21:30
America/Chicago Feb 23, 20:30
America/Chihuahua Feb 23, 19:30
America/Costa_Rica Feb 23, 20:30
America/Creston Feb 23, 19:30
America/Cuiaba Feb 23, 22:30
America/Curacao Feb 23, 22:30
America/Danmarkshavn Feb 24, 02:30
America/Dawson Feb 23, 19:30
America/Dawson_Creek Feb 23, 19:30
America/Denver Feb 23, 19:30
America/Detroit Feb 23, 21:30
America/Dominica Feb 23, 22:30
America/Edmonton Feb 23, 19:30
America/Eirunepe Feb 23, 21:30
America/El_Salvador Feb 23, 20:30
America/Fort_Nelson Feb 23, 19:30
America/Fortaleza Feb 23, 23:30
America/Glace_Bay Feb 23, 22:30
America/Goose_Bay Feb 23, 22:30
America/Grand_Turk Feb 23, 21:30
America/Grenada Feb 23, 22:30
America/Guadeloupe Feb 23, 22:30
America/Guatemala Feb 23, 20:30
America/Guayaquil Feb 23, 21:30
America/Guyana Feb 23, 22:30
America/Halifax Feb 23, 22:30
America/Havana Feb 23, 21:30
America/Hermosillo Feb 23, 19:30
America/Indiana/Indianapolis Feb 23, 21:30
America/Indiana/Knox Feb 23, 20:30
America/Indiana/Marengo Feb 23, 21:30
America/Indiana/Petersburg Feb 23, 21:30
America/Indiana/Tell_City Feb 23, 20:30
America/Indiana/Vevay Feb 23, 21:30
America/Indiana/Vincennes Feb 23, 21:30
America/Indiana/Winamac Feb 23, 21:30
America/Inuvik Feb 23, 19:30
America/Iqaluit Feb 23, 21:30
America/Jamaica Feb 23, 21:30
America/Juneau Feb 23, 17:30
America/Kentucky/Louisville Feb 23, 21:30
America/Kentucky/Monticello Feb 23, 21:30
America/Kralendijk Feb 23, 22:30
America/La_Paz Feb 23, 22:30
America/Lima Feb 23, 21:30
America/Los_Angeles Feb 23, 18:30
America/Lower_Princes Feb 23, 22:30
America/Maceio Feb 23, 23:30
America/Managua Feb 23, 20:30
America/Manaus Feb 23, 22:30
America/Marigot Feb 23, 22:30
America/Martinique Feb 23, 22:30
America/Matamoros Feb 23, 20:30
America/Mazatlan Feb 23, 19:30
America/Menominee Feb 23, 20:30
America/Merida Feb 23, 20:30
America/Metlakatla Feb 23, 17:30
America/Mexico_City Feb 23, 20:30
America/Miquelon Feb 23, 23:30
America/Moncton Feb 23, 22:30
America/Monterrey Feb 23, 20:30
America/Montevideo Feb 23, 23:30
America/Montserrat Feb 23, 22:30
America/Nassau Feb 23, 21:30
America/New_York Feb 23, 21:30
America/Nipigon Feb 23, 21:30
America/Nome Feb 23, 17:30
America/Noronha Feb 24, 00:30
America/North_Dakota/Beulah Feb 23, 20:30
America/North_Dakota/Center Feb 23, 20:30
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem Feb 23, 20:30
America/Nuuk Feb 23, 23:30
America/Ojinaga Feb 23, 19:30
America/Panama Feb 23, 21:30
America/Pangnirtung Feb 23, 21:30
America/Paramaribo Feb 23, 23:30
America/Phoenix Feb 23, 19:30
America/Port-au-Prince Feb 23, 21:30
America/Port_of_Spain Feb 23, 22:30
America/Porto_Velho Feb 23, 22:30
America/Puerto_Rico Feb 23, 22:30
America/Punta_Arenas Feb 23, 23:30
America/Rainy_River Feb 23, 20:30
America/Rankin_Inlet Feb 23, 20:30
America/Recife Feb 23, 23:30
America/Regina Feb 23, 20:30
America/Resolute Feb 23, 20:30
America/Rio_Branco Feb 23, 21:30
America/Santarem Feb 23, 23:30
America/Santiago Feb 23, 23:30
America/Santo_Domingo Feb 23, 22:30
America/Sao_Paulo Feb 23, 23:30
America/Scoresbysund Feb 24, 01:30
America/Sitka Feb 23, 17:30
America/St_Barthelemy Feb 23, 22:30
America/St_Johns Feb 23, 23:00
America/St_Kitts Feb 23, 22:30
America/St_Lucia Feb 23, 22:30
America/St_Thomas Feb 23, 22:30
America/St_Vincent Feb 23, 22:30
America/Swift_Current Feb 23, 20:30
America/Tegucigalpa Feb 23, 20:30
America/Thule Feb 23, 22:30
America/Thunder_Bay Feb 23, 21:30
America/Tijuana Feb 23, 18:30
America/Toronto Feb 23, 21:30
America/Tortola Feb 23, 22:30
America/Vancouver Feb 23, 18:30
America/Whitehorse Feb 23, 19:30
America/Winnipeg Feb 23, 20:30
America/Yakutat Feb 23, 17:30
America/Yellowknife Feb 23, 19:30
Antarctica/Casey Feb 24, 13:30
Antarctica/Davis Feb 24, 09:30
Antarctica/DumontDUrville Feb 24, 12:30
Antarctica/Macquarie Feb 24, 13:30
Antarctica/Mawson Feb 24, 07:30
Antarctica/McMurdo Feb 24, 15:30
Antarctica/Palmer Feb 23, 23:30
Antarctica/Rothera Feb 23, 23:30
Antarctica/Syowa Feb 24, 05:30
Antarctica/Troll Feb 24, 02:30
Antarctica/Vostok Feb 24, 08:30
Arctic/Longyearbyen Feb 24, 03:30
Asia/Aden Feb 24, 05:30
Asia/Almaty Feb 24, 08:30
Asia/Amman Feb 24, 04:30
Asia/Anadyr Feb 24, 14:30
Asia/Aqtau Feb 24, 07:30
Asia/Aqtobe Feb 24, 07:30
Asia/Ashgabat Feb 24, 07:30
Asia/Atyrau Feb 24, 07:30
Asia/Baghdad Feb 24, 05:30
Asia/Bahrain Feb 24, 05:30
Asia/Baku Feb 24, 06:30
Asia/Bangkok Feb 24, 09:30
Asia/Barnaul Feb 24, 09:30
Asia/Beirut Feb 24, 04:30
Asia/Bishkek Feb 24, 08:30
Asia/Brunei Feb 24, 10:30
Asia/Chita Feb 24, 11:30
Asia/Choibalsan Feb 24, 10:30
Asia/Colombo Feb 24, 08:00
Asia/Damascus Feb 24, 04:30
Asia/Dhaka Feb 24, 08:30
Asia/Dili Feb 24, 11:30
Asia/Dubai Feb 24, 06:30
Asia/Dushanbe Feb 24, 07:30
Asia/Famagusta Feb 24, 04:30
Asia/Gaza Feb 24, 04:30
Asia/Hebron Feb 24, 04:30
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh Feb 24, 09:30
Asia/Hong_Kong Feb 24, 10:30
Asia/Hovd Feb 24, 09:30
Asia/Irkutsk Feb 24, 10:30
Asia/Jakarta Feb 24, 09:30
Asia/Jayapura Feb 24, 11:30
Asia/Jerusalem Feb 24, 04:30
Asia/Kabul Feb 24, 07:00
Asia/Kamchatka Feb 24, 14:30
Asia/Karachi Feb 24, 07:30
Asia/Kathmandu Feb 24, 08:15
Asia/Khandyga Feb 24, 11:30
Asia/Kolkata Feb 24, 08:00
Asia/Krasnoyarsk Feb 24, 09:30
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur Feb 24, 10:30
Asia/Kuching Feb 24, 10:30
Asia/Kuwait Feb 24, 05:30
Asia/Macau Feb 24, 10:30
Asia/Magadan Feb 24, 13:30
Asia/Makassar Feb 24, 10:30
Asia/Manila Feb 24, 10:30
Asia/Muscat Feb 24, 06:30
Asia/Nicosia Feb 24, 04:30
Asia/Novokuznetsk Feb 24, 09:30
Asia/Novosibirsk Feb 24, 09:30
Asia/Omsk Feb 24, 08:30
Asia/Oral Feb 24, 07:30
Asia/Phnom_Penh Feb 24, 09:30
Asia/Pontianak Feb 24, 09:30
Asia/Pyongyang Feb 24, 11:30
Asia/Qatar Feb 24, 05:30
Asia/Qostanay Feb 24, 08:30
Asia/Qyzylorda Feb 24, 07:30
Asia/Riyadh Feb 24, 05:30
Asia/Sakhalin Feb 24, 13:30
Asia/Samarkand Feb 24, 07:30
Asia/Seoul Feb 24, 11:30
Asia/Shanghai Feb 24, 10:30
Asia/Singapore Feb 24, 10:30
Asia/Srednekolymsk Feb 24, 13:30
Asia/Taipei Feb 24, 10:30
Asia/Tashkent Feb 24, 07:30
Asia/Tbilisi Feb 24, 06:30
Asia/Tehran Feb 24, 06:00
Asia/Thimphu Feb 24, 08:30
Asia/Tokyo Feb 24, 11:30
Asia/Tomsk Feb 24, 09:30
Asia/Ulaanbaatar Feb 24, 10:30
Asia/Urumqi Feb 24, 08:30
Asia/Ust-Nera Feb 24, 12:30
Asia/Vientiane Feb 24, 09:30
Asia/Vladivostok Feb 24, 12:30
Asia/Yakutsk Feb 24, 11:30
Asia/Yangon Feb 24, 09:00
Asia/Yekaterinburg Feb 24, 07:30
Asia/Yerevan Feb 24, 06:30
Atlantic/Azores Feb 24, 01:30
Atlantic/Bermuda Feb 23, 22:30
Atlantic/Canary Feb 24, 02:30
Atlantic/Cape_Verde Feb 24, 01:30
Atlantic/Faroe Feb 24, 02:30
Atlantic/Madeira Feb 24, 02:30
Atlantic/Reykjavik Feb 24, 02:30
Atlantic/South_Georgia Feb 24, 00:30
Atlantic/St_Helena Feb 24, 02:30
Atlantic/Stanley Feb 23, 23:30
Australia/Adelaide Feb 24, 13:00
Australia/Brisbane Feb 24, 12:30
Australia/Broken_Hill Feb 24, 13:00
Australia/Darwin Feb 24, 12:00
Australia/Eucla Feb 24, 11:15
Australia/Hobart Feb 24, 13:30
Australia/Lindeman Feb 24, 12:30
Australia/Lord_Howe Feb 24, 13:30
Australia/Melbourne Feb 24, 13:30
Australia/Perth Feb 24, 10:30
Australia/Sydney Feb 24, 13:30
Europe/Amsterdam Feb 24, 03:30
Europe/Andorra Feb 24, 03:30
Europe/Astrakhan Feb 24, 06:30
Europe/Athens Feb 24, 04:30
Europe/Belgrade Feb 24, 03:30
Europe/Berlin Feb 24, 03:30
Europe/Bratislava Feb 24, 03:30
Europe/Brussels Feb 24, 03:30
Europe/Bucharest Feb 24, 04:30
Europe/Budapest Feb 24, 03:30
Europe/Busingen Feb 24, 03:30
Europe/Chisinau Feb 24, 04:30
Europe/Copenhagen Feb 24, 03:30
Europe/Dublin Feb 24, 02:30
Europe/Gibraltar Feb 24, 03:30
Europe/Guernsey Feb 24, 02:30
Europe/Helsinki Feb 24, 04:30
Europe/Isle_of_Man Feb 24, 02:30
Europe/Istanbul Feb 24, 05:30
Europe/Jersey Feb 24, 02:30
Europe/Kaliningrad Feb 24, 04:30
Europe/Kiev Feb 24, 04:30
Europe/Kirov Feb 24, 05:30
Europe/Lisbon Feb 24, 02:30
Europe/Ljubljana Feb 24, 03:30
Europe/London Feb 24, 02:30
Europe/Luxembourg Feb 24, 03:30
Europe/Madrid Feb 24, 03:30
Europe/Malta Feb 24, 03:30
Europe/Mariehamn Feb 24, 04:30
Europe/Minsk Feb 24, 05:30
Europe/Monaco Feb 24, 03:30
Europe/Moscow Feb 24, 05:30
Europe/Oslo Feb 24, 03:30
Europe/Paris Feb 24, 03:30
Europe/Podgorica Feb 24, 03:30
Europe/Prague Feb 24, 03:30
Europe/Riga Feb 24, 04:30
Europe/Rome Feb 24, 03:30
Europe/Samara Feb 24, 06:30
Europe/San_Marino Feb 24, 03:30
Europe/Sarajevo Feb 24, 03:30
Europe/Saratov Feb 24, 06:30
Europe/Simferopol Feb 24, 05:30
Europe/Skopje Feb 24, 03:30
Europe/Sofia Feb 24, 04:30
Europe/Stockholm Feb 24, 03:30
Europe/Tallinn Feb 24, 04:30
Europe/Tirane Feb 24, 03:30
Europe/Ulyanovsk Feb 24, 06:30
Europe/Uzhgorod Feb 24, 04:30
Europe/Vaduz Feb 24, 03:30
Europe/Vatican Feb 24, 03:30
Europe/Vienna Feb 24, 03:30
Europe/Vilnius Feb 24, 04:30
Europe/Volgograd Feb 24, 05:30
Europe/Warsaw Feb 24, 03:30
Europe/Zagreb Feb 24, 03:30
Europe/Zaporozhye Feb 24, 04:30
Europe/Zurich Feb 24, 03:30
Indian/Antananarivo Feb 24, 05:30
Indian/Chagos Feb 24, 08:30
Indian/Christmas Feb 24, 09:30
Indian/Cocos Feb 24, 09:00
Indian/Comoro Feb 24, 05:30
Indian/Kerguelen Feb 24, 07:30
Indian/Mahe Feb 24, 06:30
Indian/Maldives Feb 24, 07:30
Indian/Mauritius Feb 24, 06:30
Indian/Mayotte Feb 24, 05:30
Indian/Reunion Feb 24, 06:30
Pacific/Apia Feb 24, 16:30
Pacific/Auckland Feb 24, 15:30
Pacific/Bougainville Feb 24, 13:30
Pacific/Chatham Feb 24, 16:15
Pacific/Chuuk Feb 24, 12:30
Pacific/Easter Feb 23, 21:30
Pacific/Efate Feb 24, 13:30
Pacific/Enderbury Feb 24, 15:30
Pacific/Fakaofo Feb 24, 15:30
Pacific/Fiji Feb 24, 14:30
Pacific/Funafuti Feb 24, 14:30
Pacific/Galapagos Feb 23, 20:30
Pacific/Gambier Feb 23, 17:30
Pacific/Guadalcanal Feb 24, 13:30
Pacific/Guam Feb 24, 12:30
Pacific/Honolulu Feb 23, 16:30
Pacific/Kiritimati Feb 24, 16:30
Pacific/Kosrae Feb 24, 13:30
Pacific/Kwajalein Feb 24, 14:30
Pacific/Majuro Feb 24, 14:30
Pacific/Marquesas Feb 23, 17:00
Pacific/Midway Feb 23, 15:30
Pacific/Nauru Feb 24, 14:30
Pacific/Niue Feb 23, 15:30
Pacific/Norfolk Feb 24, 14:30
Pacific/Noumea Feb 24, 13:30
Pacific/Pago_Pago Feb 23, 15:30
Pacific/Palau Feb 24, 11:30
Pacific/Pitcairn Feb 23, 18:30
Pacific/Pohnpei Feb 24, 13:30
Pacific/Port_Moresby Feb 24, 12:30
Pacific/Rarotonga Feb 23, 16:30
Pacific/Saipan Feb 24, 12:30
Pacific/Tahiti Feb 23, 16:30
Pacific/Tarawa Feb 24, 14:30
Pacific/Tongatapu Feb 24, 15:30
Pacific/Wake Feb 24, 14:30
Pacific/Wallis Feb 24, 14:30
UTC Feb 24, 02:30

About Awakin Talks

Awakin Talks is organized around two core ideas. First, intrinsically motivated service creates a deeper social change than pursuing external impact alone. Second, social transformation starts with what we presence in our stories and conversations. Awakin Talks shines the spotlight of such pioneering ideas and transformative changemakers.

 

Join the Movement

To stay connected, or to volunteer, please enter your email below.

Quote of the Moment

"It is true that we are called to create a better world. But we are first of all called to a more immediate and exalted task: that of creating our own lives." ‑‑Thomas Merton

Contact Us

If you have any questions, feel free to drop us a note.