Timezones For Awakin Talks, India

Your event is scheduled for:

2021-01-20 18:30:00


TimeZones Call Time
Africa/Abidjan Jan 21, 02:30
Africa/Accra Jan 21, 02:30
Africa/Addis_Ababa Jan 21, 05:30
Africa/Algiers Jan 21, 03:30
Africa/Asmara Jan 21, 05:30
Africa/Bamako Jan 21, 02:30
Africa/Bangui Jan 21, 03:30
Africa/Banjul Jan 21, 02:30
Africa/Bissau Jan 21, 02:30
Africa/Blantyre Jan 21, 04:30
Africa/Brazzaville Jan 21, 03:30
Africa/Bujumbura Jan 21, 04:30
Africa/Cairo Jan 21, 04:30
Africa/Casablanca Jan 21, 03:30
Africa/Ceuta Jan 21, 03:30
Africa/Conakry Jan 21, 02:30
Africa/Dakar Jan 21, 02:30
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam Jan 21, 05:30
Africa/Djibouti Jan 21, 05:30
Africa/Douala Jan 21, 03:30
Africa/El_Aaiun Jan 21, 03:30
Africa/Freetown Jan 21, 02:30
Africa/Gaborone Jan 21, 04:30
Africa/Harare Jan 21, 04:30
Africa/Johannesburg Jan 21, 04:30
Africa/Juba Jan 21, 05:30
Africa/Kampala Jan 21, 05:30
Africa/Khartoum Jan 21, 04:30
Africa/Kigali Jan 21, 04:30
Africa/Kinshasa Jan 21, 03:30
Africa/Lagos Jan 21, 03:30
Africa/Libreville Jan 21, 03:30
Africa/Lome Jan 21, 02:30
Africa/Luanda Jan 21, 03:30
Africa/Lubumbashi Jan 21, 04:30
Africa/Lusaka Jan 21, 04:30
Africa/Malabo Jan 21, 03:30
Africa/Maputo Jan 21, 04:30
Africa/Maseru Jan 21, 04:30
Africa/Mbabane Jan 21, 04:30
Africa/Mogadishu Jan 21, 05:30
Africa/Monrovia Jan 21, 02:30
Africa/Nairobi Jan 21, 05:30
Africa/Ndjamena Jan 21, 03:30
Africa/Niamey Jan 21, 03:30
Africa/Nouakchott Jan 21, 02:30
Africa/Ouagadougou Jan 21, 02:30
Africa/Porto-Novo Jan 21, 03:30
Africa/Sao_Tome Jan 21, 02:30
Africa/Tripoli Jan 21, 04:30
Africa/Tunis Jan 21, 03:30
Africa/Windhoek Jan 21, 04:30
America/Adak Jan 20, 16:30
America/Anchorage Jan 20, 17:30
America/Anguilla Jan 20, 22:30
America/Antigua Jan 20, 22:30
America/Araguaina Jan 20, 23:30
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires Jan 20, 23:30
America/Argentina/Catamarca Jan 20, 23:30
America/Argentina/Cordoba Jan 20, 23:30
America/Argentina/Jujuy Jan 20, 23:30
America/Argentina/La_Rioja Jan 20, 23:30
America/Argentina/Mendoza Jan 20, 23:30
America/Argentina/Rio_Gallegos Jan 20, 23:30
America/Argentina/Salta Jan 20, 23:30
America/Argentina/San_Juan Jan 20, 23:30
America/Argentina/San_Luis Jan 20, 23:30
America/Argentina/Tucuman Jan 20, 23:30
America/Argentina/Ushuaia Jan 20, 23:30
America/Aruba Jan 20, 22:30
America/Asuncion Jan 20, 23:30
America/Atikokan Jan 20, 21:30
America/Bahia Jan 20, 23:30
America/Bahia_Banderas Jan 20, 20:30
America/Barbados Jan 20, 22:30
America/Belem Jan 20, 23:30
America/Belize Jan 20, 20:30
America/Blanc-Sablon Jan 20, 22:30
America/Boa_Vista Jan 20, 22:30
America/Bogota Jan 20, 21:30
America/Boise Jan 20, 19:30
America/Cambridge_Bay Jan 20, 19:30
America/Campo_Grande Jan 20, 22:30
America/Cancun Jan 20, 21:30
America/Caracas Jan 20, 22:30
America/Cayenne Jan 20, 23:30
America/Cayman Jan 20, 21:30
America/Chicago Jan 20, 20:30
America/Chihuahua Jan 20, 19:30
America/Costa_Rica Jan 20, 20:30
America/Creston Jan 20, 19:30
America/Cuiaba Jan 20, 22:30
America/Curacao Jan 20, 22:30
America/Danmarkshavn Jan 21, 02:30
America/Dawson Jan 20, 19:30
America/Dawson_Creek Jan 20, 19:30
America/Denver Jan 20, 19:30
America/Detroit Jan 20, 21:30
America/Dominica Jan 20, 22:30
America/Edmonton Jan 20, 19:30
America/Eirunepe Jan 20, 21:30
America/El_Salvador Jan 20, 20:30
America/Fort_Nelson Jan 20, 19:30
America/Fortaleza Jan 20, 23:30
America/Glace_Bay Jan 20, 22:30
America/Goose_Bay Jan 20, 22:30
America/Grand_Turk Jan 20, 21:30
America/Grenada Jan 20, 22:30
America/Guadeloupe Jan 20, 22:30
America/Guatemala Jan 20, 20:30
America/Guayaquil Jan 20, 21:30
America/Guyana Jan 20, 22:30
America/Halifax Jan 20, 22:30
America/Havana Jan 20, 21:30
America/Hermosillo Jan 20, 19:30
America/Indiana/Indianapolis Jan 20, 21:30
America/Indiana/Knox Jan 20, 20:30
America/Indiana/Marengo Jan 20, 21:30
America/Indiana/Petersburg Jan 20, 21:30
America/Indiana/Tell_City Jan 20, 20:30
America/Indiana/Vevay Jan 20, 21:30
America/Indiana/Vincennes Jan 20, 21:30
America/Indiana/Winamac Jan 20, 21:30
America/Inuvik Jan 20, 19:30
America/Iqaluit Jan 20, 21:30
America/Jamaica Jan 20, 21:30
America/Juneau Jan 20, 17:30
America/Kentucky/Louisville Jan 20, 21:30
America/Kentucky/Monticello Jan 20, 21:30
America/Kralendijk Jan 20, 22:30
America/La_Paz Jan 20, 22:30
America/Lima Jan 20, 21:30
America/Los_Angeles Jan 20, 18:30
America/Lower_Princes Jan 20, 22:30
America/Maceio Jan 20, 23:30
America/Managua Jan 20, 20:30
America/Manaus Jan 20, 22:30
America/Marigot Jan 20, 22:30
America/Martinique Jan 20, 22:30
America/Matamoros Jan 20, 20:30
America/Mazatlan Jan 20, 19:30
America/Menominee Jan 20, 20:30
America/Merida Jan 20, 20:30
America/Metlakatla Jan 20, 17:30
America/Mexico_City Jan 20, 20:30
America/Miquelon Jan 20, 23:30
America/Moncton Jan 20, 22:30
America/Monterrey Jan 20, 20:30
America/Montevideo Jan 20, 23:30
America/Montserrat Jan 20, 22:30
America/Nassau Jan 20, 21:30
America/New_York Jan 20, 21:30
America/Nipigon Jan 20, 21:30
America/Nome Jan 20, 17:30
America/Noronha Jan 21, 00:30
America/North_Dakota/Beulah Jan 20, 20:30
America/North_Dakota/Center Jan 20, 20:30
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem Jan 20, 20:30
America/Nuuk Jan 20, 23:30
America/Ojinaga Jan 20, 19:30
America/Panama Jan 20, 21:30
America/Pangnirtung Jan 20, 21:30
America/Paramaribo Jan 20, 23:30
America/Phoenix Jan 20, 19:30
America/Port-au-Prince Jan 20, 21:30
America/Port_of_Spain Jan 20, 22:30
America/Porto_Velho Jan 20, 22:30
America/Puerto_Rico Jan 20, 22:30
America/Punta_Arenas Jan 20, 23:30
America/Rainy_River Jan 20, 20:30
America/Rankin_Inlet Jan 20, 20:30
America/Recife Jan 20, 23:30
America/Regina Jan 20, 20:30
America/Resolute Jan 20, 20:30
America/Rio_Branco Jan 20, 21:30
America/Santarem Jan 20, 23:30
America/Santiago Jan 20, 23:30
America/Santo_Domingo Jan 20, 22:30
America/Sao_Paulo Jan 20, 23:30
America/Scoresbysund Jan 21, 01:30
America/Sitka Jan 20, 17:30
America/St_Barthelemy Jan 20, 22:30
America/St_Johns Jan 20, 23:00
America/St_Kitts Jan 20, 22:30
America/St_Lucia Jan 20, 22:30
America/St_Thomas Jan 20, 22:30
America/St_Vincent Jan 20, 22:30
America/Swift_Current Jan 20, 20:30
America/Tegucigalpa Jan 20, 20:30
America/Thule Jan 20, 22:30
America/Thunder_Bay Jan 20, 21:30
America/Tijuana Jan 20, 18:30
America/Toronto Jan 20, 21:30
America/Tortola Jan 20, 22:30
America/Vancouver Jan 20, 18:30
America/Whitehorse Jan 20, 19:30
America/Winnipeg Jan 20, 20:30
America/Yakutat Jan 20, 17:30
America/Yellowknife Jan 20, 19:30
Antarctica/Casey Jan 21, 13:30
Antarctica/Davis Jan 21, 09:30
Antarctica/DumontDUrville Jan 21, 12:30
Antarctica/Macquarie Jan 21, 13:30
Antarctica/Mawson Jan 21, 07:30
Antarctica/McMurdo Jan 21, 15:30
Antarctica/Palmer Jan 20, 23:30
Antarctica/Rothera Jan 20, 23:30
Antarctica/Syowa Jan 21, 05:30
Antarctica/Troll Jan 21, 02:30
Antarctica/Vostok Jan 21, 08:30
Arctic/Longyearbyen Jan 21, 03:30
Asia/Aden Jan 21, 05:30
Asia/Almaty Jan 21, 08:30
Asia/Amman Jan 21, 04:30
Asia/Anadyr Jan 21, 14:30
Asia/Aqtau Jan 21, 07:30
Asia/Aqtobe Jan 21, 07:30
Asia/Ashgabat Jan 21, 07:30
Asia/Atyrau Jan 21, 07:30
Asia/Baghdad Jan 21, 05:30
Asia/Bahrain Jan 21, 05:30
Asia/Baku Jan 21, 06:30
Asia/Bangkok Jan 21, 09:30
Asia/Barnaul Jan 21, 09:30
Asia/Beirut Jan 21, 04:30
Asia/Bishkek Jan 21, 08:30
Asia/Brunei Jan 21, 10:30
Asia/Chita Jan 21, 11:30
Asia/Choibalsan Jan 21, 10:30
Asia/Colombo Jan 21, 08:00
Asia/Damascus Jan 21, 04:30
Asia/Dhaka Jan 21, 08:30
Asia/Dili Jan 21, 11:30
Asia/Dubai Jan 21, 06:30
Asia/Dushanbe Jan 21, 07:30
Asia/Famagusta Jan 21, 04:30
Asia/Gaza Jan 21, 04:30
Asia/Hebron Jan 21, 04:30
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh Jan 21, 09:30
Asia/Hong_Kong Jan 21, 10:30
Asia/Hovd Jan 21, 09:30
Asia/Irkutsk Jan 21, 10:30
Asia/Jakarta Jan 21, 09:30
Asia/Jayapura Jan 21, 11:30
Asia/Jerusalem Jan 21, 04:30
Asia/Kabul Jan 21, 07:00
Asia/Kamchatka Jan 21, 14:30
Asia/Karachi Jan 21, 07:30
Asia/Kathmandu Jan 21, 08:15
Asia/Khandyga Jan 21, 11:30
Asia/Kolkata Jan 21, 08:00
Asia/Krasnoyarsk Jan 21, 09:30
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur Jan 21, 10:30
Asia/Kuching Jan 21, 10:30
Asia/Kuwait Jan 21, 05:30
Asia/Macau Jan 21, 10:30
Asia/Magadan Jan 21, 13:30
Asia/Makassar Jan 21, 10:30
Asia/Manila Jan 21, 10:30
Asia/Muscat Jan 21, 06:30
Asia/Nicosia Jan 21, 04:30
Asia/Novokuznetsk Jan 21, 09:30
Asia/Novosibirsk Jan 21, 09:30
Asia/Omsk Jan 21, 08:30
Asia/Oral Jan 21, 07:30
Asia/Phnom_Penh Jan 21, 09:30
Asia/Pontianak Jan 21, 09:30
Asia/Pyongyang Jan 21, 11:30
Asia/Qatar Jan 21, 05:30
Asia/Qostanay Jan 21, 08:30
Asia/Qyzylorda Jan 21, 07:30
Asia/Riyadh Jan 21, 05:30
Asia/Sakhalin Jan 21, 13:30
Asia/Samarkand Jan 21, 07:30
Asia/Seoul Jan 21, 11:30
Asia/Shanghai Jan 21, 10:30
Asia/Singapore Jan 21, 10:30
Asia/Srednekolymsk Jan 21, 13:30
Asia/Taipei Jan 21, 10:30
Asia/Tashkent Jan 21, 07:30
Asia/Tbilisi Jan 21, 06:30
Asia/Tehran Jan 21, 06:00
Asia/Thimphu Jan 21, 08:30
Asia/Tokyo Jan 21, 11:30
Asia/Tomsk Jan 21, 09:30
Asia/Ulaanbaatar Jan 21, 10:30
Asia/Urumqi Jan 21, 08:30
Asia/Ust-Nera Jan 21, 12:30
Asia/Vientiane Jan 21, 09:30
Asia/Vladivostok Jan 21, 12:30
Asia/Yakutsk Jan 21, 11:30
Asia/Yangon Jan 21, 09:00
Asia/Yekaterinburg Jan 21, 07:30
Asia/Yerevan Jan 21, 06:30
Atlantic/Azores Jan 21, 01:30
Atlantic/Bermuda Jan 20, 22:30
Atlantic/Canary Jan 21, 02:30
Atlantic/Cape_Verde Jan 21, 01:30
Atlantic/Faroe Jan 21, 02:30
Atlantic/Madeira Jan 21, 02:30
Atlantic/Reykjavik Jan 21, 02:30
Atlantic/South_Georgia Jan 21, 00:30
Atlantic/St_Helena Jan 21, 02:30
Atlantic/Stanley Jan 20, 23:30
Australia/Adelaide Jan 21, 13:00
Australia/Brisbane Jan 21, 12:30
Australia/Broken_Hill Jan 21, 13:00
Australia/Currie Jan 21, 13:30
Australia/Darwin Jan 21, 12:00
Australia/Eucla Jan 21, 11:15
Australia/Hobart Jan 21, 13:30
Australia/Lindeman Jan 21, 12:30
Australia/Lord_Howe Jan 21, 13:30
Australia/Melbourne Jan 21, 13:30
Australia/Perth Jan 21, 10:30
Australia/Sydney Jan 21, 13:30
Europe/Amsterdam Jan 21, 03:30
Europe/Andorra Jan 21, 03:30
Europe/Astrakhan Jan 21, 06:30
Europe/Athens Jan 21, 04:30
Europe/Belgrade Jan 21, 03:30
Europe/Berlin Jan 21, 03:30
Europe/Bratislava Jan 21, 03:30
Europe/Brussels Jan 21, 03:30
Europe/Bucharest Jan 21, 04:30
Europe/Budapest Jan 21, 03:30
Europe/Busingen Jan 21, 03:30
Europe/Chisinau Jan 21, 04:30
Europe/Copenhagen Jan 21, 03:30
Europe/Dublin Jan 21, 02:30
Europe/Gibraltar Jan 21, 03:30
Europe/Guernsey Jan 21, 02:30
Europe/Helsinki Jan 21, 04:30
Europe/Isle_of_Man Jan 21, 02:30
Europe/Istanbul Jan 21, 05:30
Europe/Jersey Jan 21, 02:30
Europe/Kaliningrad Jan 21, 04:30
Europe/Kiev Jan 21, 04:30
Europe/Kirov Jan 21, 05:30
Europe/Lisbon Jan 21, 02:30
Europe/Ljubljana Jan 21, 03:30
Europe/London Jan 21, 02:30
Europe/Luxembourg Jan 21, 03:30
Europe/Madrid Jan 21, 03:30
Europe/Malta Jan 21, 03:30
Europe/Mariehamn Jan 21, 04:30
Europe/Minsk Jan 21, 05:30
Europe/Monaco Jan 21, 03:30
Europe/Moscow Jan 21, 05:30
Europe/Oslo Jan 21, 03:30
Europe/Paris Jan 21, 03:30
Europe/Podgorica Jan 21, 03:30
Europe/Prague Jan 21, 03:30
Europe/Riga Jan 21, 04:30
Europe/Rome Jan 21, 03:30
Europe/Samara Jan 21, 06:30
Europe/San_Marino Jan 21, 03:30
Europe/Sarajevo Jan 21, 03:30
Europe/Saratov Jan 21, 06:30
Europe/Simferopol Jan 21, 05:30
Europe/Skopje Jan 21, 03:30
Europe/Sofia Jan 21, 04:30
Europe/Stockholm Jan 21, 03:30
Europe/Tallinn Jan 21, 04:30
Europe/Tirane Jan 21, 03:30
Europe/Ulyanovsk Jan 21, 06:30
Europe/Uzhgorod Jan 21, 04:30
Europe/Vaduz Jan 21, 03:30
Europe/Vatican Jan 21, 03:30
Europe/Vienna Jan 21, 03:30
Europe/Vilnius Jan 21, 04:30
Europe/Volgograd Jan 21, 06:30
Europe/Warsaw Jan 21, 03:30
Europe/Zagreb Jan 21, 03:30
Europe/Zaporozhye Jan 21, 04:30
Europe/Zurich Jan 21, 03:30
Indian/Antananarivo Jan 21, 05:30
Indian/Chagos Jan 21, 08:30
Indian/Christmas Jan 21, 09:30
Indian/Cocos Jan 21, 09:00
Indian/Comoro Jan 21, 05:30
Indian/Kerguelen Jan 21, 07:30
Indian/Mahe Jan 21, 06:30
Indian/Maldives Jan 21, 07:30
Indian/Mauritius Jan 21, 06:30
Indian/Mayotte Jan 21, 05:30
Indian/Reunion Jan 21, 06:30
Pacific/Apia Jan 21, 16:30
Pacific/Auckland Jan 21, 15:30
Pacific/Bougainville Jan 21, 13:30
Pacific/Chatham Jan 21, 16:15
Pacific/Chuuk Jan 21, 12:30
Pacific/Easter Jan 20, 21:30
Pacific/Efate Jan 21, 13:30
Pacific/Enderbury Jan 21, 15:30
Pacific/Fakaofo Jan 21, 15:30
Pacific/Fiji Jan 21, 14:30
Pacific/Funafuti Jan 21, 14:30
Pacific/Galapagos Jan 20, 20:30
Pacific/Gambier Jan 20, 17:30
Pacific/Guadalcanal Jan 21, 13:30
Pacific/Guam Jan 21, 12:30
Pacific/Honolulu Jan 20, 16:30
Pacific/Kiritimati Jan 21, 16:30
Pacific/Kosrae Jan 21, 13:30
Pacific/Kwajalein Jan 21, 14:30
Pacific/Majuro Jan 21, 14:30
Pacific/Marquesas Jan 20, 17:00
Pacific/Midway Jan 20, 15:30
Pacific/Nauru Jan 21, 14:30
Pacific/Niue Jan 20, 15:30
Pacific/Norfolk Jan 21, 14:30
Pacific/Noumea Jan 21, 13:30
Pacific/Pago_Pago Jan 20, 15:30
Pacific/Palau Jan 21, 11:30
Pacific/Pitcairn Jan 20, 18:30
Pacific/Pohnpei Jan 21, 13:30
Pacific/Port_Moresby Jan 21, 12:30
Pacific/Rarotonga Jan 20, 16:30
Pacific/Saipan Jan 21, 12:30
Pacific/Tahiti Jan 20, 16:30
Pacific/Tarawa Jan 21, 14:30
Pacific/Tongatapu Jan 21, 15:30
Pacific/Wake Jan 21, 14:30
Pacific/Wallis Jan 21, 14:30
UTC Jan 21, 02:30

About Awakin Talks

Awakin Talks is organized around two core ideas. First, intrinsically motivated service creates a deeper social change than pursuing external impact alone. Second, social transformation starts with what we presence in our stories and conversations. Awakin Talks shines the spotlight of such pioneering ideas and transformative changemakers.

 

Join the Movement

To stay connected, or to volunteer, please enter your email below.

Quote of the Moment

"Meditation is not a means to an end; there is no end, no arrival; it is a movement in time and out of time. Every system, method, binds thought to time, but choiceless awareness of every thought and feeling, understanding of their motives, their mechanism, allowing them to blossom, is the beginning of meditation." ‑‑J. Krishnamurti

Contact Us

If you have any questions, feel free to drop us a note.