Timezones For Awakin Talks, India

Your event is scheduled for:

2021-01-20 11:30:00


TimeZones Call Time
Africa/Abidjan Jan 20, 19:30
Africa/Accra Jan 20, 19:30
Africa/Addis_Ababa Jan 20, 22:30
Africa/Algiers Jan 20, 20:30
Africa/Asmara Jan 20, 22:30
Africa/Bamako Jan 20, 19:30
Africa/Bangui Jan 20, 20:30
Africa/Banjul Jan 20, 19:30
Africa/Bissau Jan 20, 19:30
Africa/Blantyre Jan 20, 21:30
Africa/Brazzaville Jan 20, 20:30
Africa/Bujumbura Jan 20, 21:30
Africa/Cairo Jan 20, 21:30
Africa/Casablanca Jan 20, 20:30
Africa/Ceuta Jan 20, 20:30
Africa/Conakry Jan 20, 19:30
Africa/Dakar Jan 20, 19:30
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam Jan 20, 22:30
Africa/Djibouti Jan 20, 22:30
Africa/Douala Jan 20, 20:30
Africa/El_Aaiun Jan 20, 20:30
Africa/Freetown Jan 20, 19:30
Africa/Gaborone Jan 20, 21:30
Africa/Harare Jan 20, 21:30
Africa/Johannesburg Jan 20, 21:30
Africa/Juba Jan 20, 22:30
Africa/Kampala Jan 20, 22:30
Africa/Khartoum Jan 20, 21:30
Africa/Kigali Jan 20, 21:30
Africa/Kinshasa Jan 20, 20:30
Africa/Lagos Jan 20, 20:30
Africa/Libreville Jan 20, 20:30
Africa/Lome Jan 20, 19:30
Africa/Luanda Jan 20, 20:30
Africa/Lubumbashi Jan 20, 21:30
Africa/Lusaka Jan 20, 21:30
Africa/Malabo Jan 20, 20:30
Africa/Maputo Jan 20, 21:30
Africa/Maseru Jan 20, 21:30
Africa/Mbabane Jan 20, 21:30
Africa/Mogadishu Jan 20, 22:30
Africa/Monrovia Jan 20, 19:30
Africa/Nairobi Jan 20, 22:30
Africa/Ndjamena Jan 20, 20:30
Africa/Niamey Jan 20, 20:30
Africa/Nouakchott Jan 20, 19:30
Africa/Ouagadougou Jan 20, 19:30
Africa/Porto-Novo Jan 20, 20:30
Africa/Sao_Tome Jan 20, 19:30
Africa/Tripoli Jan 20, 21:30
Africa/Tunis Jan 20, 20:30
Africa/Windhoek Jan 20, 21:30
America/Adak Jan 20, 09:30
America/Anchorage Jan 20, 10:30
America/Anguilla Jan 20, 15:30
America/Antigua Jan 20, 15:30
America/Araguaina Jan 20, 16:30
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires Jan 20, 16:30
America/Argentina/Catamarca Jan 20, 16:30
America/Argentina/Cordoba Jan 20, 16:30
America/Argentina/Jujuy Jan 20, 16:30
America/Argentina/La_Rioja Jan 20, 16:30
America/Argentina/Mendoza Jan 20, 16:30
America/Argentina/Rio_Gallegos Jan 20, 16:30
America/Argentina/Salta Jan 20, 16:30
America/Argentina/San_Juan Jan 20, 16:30
America/Argentina/San_Luis Jan 20, 16:30
America/Argentina/Tucuman Jan 20, 16:30
America/Argentina/Ushuaia Jan 20, 16:30
America/Aruba Jan 20, 15:30
America/Asuncion Jan 20, 16:30
America/Atikokan Jan 20, 14:30
America/Bahia Jan 20, 16:30
America/Bahia_Banderas Jan 20, 13:30
America/Barbados Jan 20, 15:30
America/Belem Jan 20, 16:30
America/Belize Jan 20, 13:30
America/Blanc-Sablon Jan 20, 15:30
America/Boa_Vista Jan 20, 15:30
America/Bogota Jan 20, 14:30
America/Boise Jan 20, 12:30
America/Cambridge_Bay Jan 20, 12:30
America/Campo_Grande Jan 20, 15:30
America/Cancun Jan 20, 14:30
America/Caracas Jan 20, 15:30
America/Cayenne Jan 20, 16:30
America/Cayman Jan 20, 14:30
America/Chicago Jan 20, 13:30
America/Chihuahua Jan 20, 12:30
America/Costa_Rica Jan 20, 13:30
America/Creston Jan 20, 12:30
America/Cuiaba Jan 20, 15:30
America/Curacao Jan 20, 15:30
America/Danmarkshavn Jan 20, 19:30
America/Dawson Jan 20, 12:30
America/Dawson_Creek Jan 20, 12:30
America/Denver Jan 20, 12:30
America/Detroit Jan 20, 14:30
America/Dominica Jan 20, 15:30
America/Edmonton Jan 20, 12:30
America/Eirunepe Jan 20, 14:30
America/El_Salvador Jan 20, 13:30
America/Fort_Nelson Jan 20, 12:30
America/Fortaleza Jan 20, 16:30
America/Glace_Bay Jan 20, 15:30
America/Goose_Bay Jan 20, 15:30
America/Grand_Turk Jan 20, 14:30
America/Grenada Jan 20, 15:30
America/Guadeloupe Jan 20, 15:30
America/Guatemala Jan 20, 13:30
America/Guayaquil Jan 20, 14:30
America/Guyana Jan 20, 15:30
America/Halifax Jan 20, 15:30
America/Havana Jan 20, 14:30
America/Hermosillo Jan 20, 12:30
America/Indiana/Indianapolis Jan 20, 14:30
America/Indiana/Knox Jan 20, 13:30
America/Indiana/Marengo Jan 20, 14:30
America/Indiana/Petersburg Jan 20, 14:30
America/Indiana/Tell_City Jan 20, 13:30
America/Indiana/Vevay Jan 20, 14:30
America/Indiana/Vincennes Jan 20, 14:30
America/Indiana/Winamac Jan 20, 14:30
America/Inuvik Jan 20, 12:30
America/Iqaluit Jan 20, 14:30
America/Jamaica Jan 20, 14:30
America/Juneau Jan 20, 10:30
America/Kentucky/Louisville Jan 20, 14:30
America/Kentucky/Monticello Jan 20, 14:30
America/Kralendijk Jan 20, 15:30
America/La_Paz Jan 20, 15:30
America/Lima Jan 20, 14:30
America/Los_Angeles Jan 20, 11:30
America/Lower_Princes Jan 20, 15:30
America/Maceio Jan 20, 16:30
America/Managua Jan 20, 13:30
America/Manaus Jan 20, 15:30
America/Marigot Jan 20, 15:30
America/Martinique Jan 20, 15:30
America/Matamoros Jan 20, 13:30
America/Mazatlan Jan 20, 12:30
America/Menominee Jan 20, 13:30
America/Merida Jan 20, 13:30
America/Metlakatla Jan 20, 10:30
America/Mexico_City Jan 20, 13:30
America/Miquelon Jan 20, 16:30
America/Moncton Jan 20, 15:30
America/Monterrey Jan 20, 13:30
America/Montevideo Jan 20, 16:30
America/Montserrat Jan 20, 15:30
America/Nassau Jan 20, 14:30
America/New_York Jan 20, 14:30
America/Nipigon Jan 20, 14:30
America/Nome Jan 20, 10:30
America/Noronha Jan 20, 17:30
America/North_Dakota/Beulah Jan 20, 13:30
America/North_Dakota/Center Jan 20, 13:30
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem Jan 20, 13:30
America/Nuuk Jan 20, 16:30
America/Ojinaga Jan 20, 12:30
America/Panama Jan 20, 14:30
America/Pangnirtung Jan 20, 14:30
America/Paramaribo Jan 20, 16:30
America/Phoenix Jan 20, 12:30
America/Port-au-Prince Jan 20, 14:30
America/Port_of_Spain Jan 20, 15:30
America/Porto_Velho Jan 20, 15:30
America/Puerto_Rico Jan 20, 15:30
America/Punta_Arenas Jan 20, 16:30
America/Rainy_River Jan 20, 13:30
America/Rankin_Inlet Jan 20, 13:30
America/Recife Jan 20, 16:30
America/Regina Jan 20, 13:30
America/Resolute Jan 20, 13:30
America/Rio_Branco Jan 20, 14:30
America/Santarem Jan 20, 16:30
America/Santiago Jan 20, 16:30
America/Santo_Domingo Jan 20, 15:30
America/Sao_Paulo Jan 20, 16:30
America/Scoresbysund Jan 20, 18:30
America/Sitka Jan 20, 10:30
America/St_Barthelemy Jan 20, 15:30
America/St_Johns Jan 20, 16:00
America/St_Kitts Jan 20, 15:30
America/St_Lucia Jan 20, 15:30
America/St_Thomas Jan 20, 15:30
America/St_Vincent Jan 20, 15:30
America/Swift_Current Jan 20, 13:30
America/Tegucigalpa Jan 20, 13:30
America/Thule Jan 20, 15:30
America/Thunder_Bay Jan 20, 14:30
America/Tijuana Jan 20, 11:30
America/Toronto Jan 20, 14:30
America/Tortola Jan 20, 15:30
America/Vancouver Jan 20, 11:30
America/Whitehorse Jan 20, 12:30
America/Winnipeg Jan 20, 13:30
America/Yakutat Jan 20, 10:30
America/Yellowknife Jan 20, 12:30
Antarctica/Casey Jan 21, 06:30
Antarctica/Davis Jan 21, 02:30
Antarctica/DumontDUrville Jan 21, 05:30
Antarctica/Macquarie Jan 21, 06:30
Antarctica/Mawson Jan 21, 00:30
Antarctica/McMurdo Jan 21, 08:30
Antarctica/Palmer Jan 20, 16:30
Antarctica/Rothera Jan 20, 16:30
Antarctica/Syowa Jan 20, 22:30
Antarctica/Troll Jan 20, 19:30
Antarctica/Vostok Jan 21, 01:30
Arctic/Longyearbyen Jan 20, 20:30
Asia/Aden Jan 20, 22:30
Asia/Almaty Jan 21, 01:30
Asia/Amman Jan 20, 21:30
Asia/Anadyr Jan 21, 07:30
Asia/Aqtau Jan 21, 00:30
Asia/Aqtobe Jan 21, 00:30
Asia/Ashgabat Jan 21, 00:30
Asia/Atyrau Jan 21, 00:30
Asia/Baghdad Jan 20, 22:30
Asia/Bahrain Jan 20, 22:30
Asia/Baku Jan 20, 23:30
Asia/Bangkok Jan 21, 02:30
Asia/Barnaul Jan 21, 02:30
Asia/Beirut Jan 20, 21:30
Asia/Bishkek Jan 21, 01:30
Asia/Brunei Jan 21, 03:30
Asia/Chita Jan 21, 04:30
Asia/Choibalsan Jan 21, 03:30
Asia/Colombo Jan 21, 01:00
Asia/Damascus Jan 20, 21:30
Asia/Dhaka Jan 21, 01:30
Asia/Dili Jan 21, 04:30
Asia/Dubai Jan 20, 23:30
Asia/Dushanbe Jan 21, 00:30
Asia/Famagusta Jan 20, 21:30
Asia/Gaza Jan 20, 21:30
Asia/Hebron Jan 20, 21:30
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh Jan 21, 02:30
Asia/Hong_Kong Jan 21, 03:30
Asia/Hovd Jan 21, 02:30
Asia/Irkutsk Jan 21, 03:30
Asia/Jakarta Jan 21, 02:30
Asia/Jayapura Jan 21, 04:30
Asia/Jerusalem Jan 20, 21:30
Asia/Kabul Jan 21, 00:00
Asia/Kamchatka Jan 21, 07:30
Asia/Karachi Jan 21, 00:30
Asia/Kathmandu Jan 21, 01:15
Asia/Khandyga Jan 21, 04:30
Asia/Kolkata Jan 21, 01:00
Asia/Krasnoyarsk Jan 21, 02:30
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur Jan 21, 03:30
Asia/Kuching Jan 21, 03:30
Asia/Kuwait Jan 20, 22:30
Asia/Macau Jan 21, 03:30
Asia/Magadan Jan 21, 06:30
Asia/Makassar Jan 21, 03:30
Asia/Manila Jan 21, 03:30
Asia/Muscat Jan 20, 23:30
Asia/Nicosia Jan 20, 21:30
Asia/Novokuznetsk Jan 21, 02:30
Asia/Novosibirsk Jan 21, 02:30
Asia/Omsk Jan 21, 01:30
Asia/Oral Jan 21, 00:30
Asia/Phnom_Penh Jan 21, 02:30
Asia/Pontianak Jan 21, 02:30
Asia/Pyongyang Jan 21, 04:30
Asia/Qatar Jan 20, 22:30
Asia/Qostanay Jan 21, 01:30
Asia/Qyzylorda Jan 21, 00:30
Asia/Riyadh Jan 20, 22:30
Asia/Sakhalin Jan 21, 06:30
Asia/Samarkand Jan 21, 00:30
Asia/Seoul Jan 21, 04:30
Asia/Shanghai Jan 21, 03:30
Asia/Singapore Jan 21, 03:30
Asia/Srednekolymsk Jan 21, 06:30
Asia/Taipei Jan 21, 03:30
Asia/Tashkent Jan 21, 00:30
Asia/Tbilisi Jan 20, 23:30
Asia/Tehran Jan 20, 23:00
Asia/Thimphu Jan 21, 01:30
Asia/Tokyo Jan 21, 04:30
Asia/Tomsk Jan 21, 02:30
Asia/Ulaanbaatar Jan 21, 03:30
Asia/Urumqi Jan 21, 01:30
Asia/Ust-Nera Jan 21, 05:30
Asia/Vientiane Jan 21, 02:30
Asia/Vladivostok Jan 21, 05:30
Asia/Yakutsk Jan 21, 04:30
Asia/Yangon Jan 21, 02:00
Asia/Yekaterinburg Jan 21, 00:30
Asia/Yerevan Jan 20, 23:30
Atlantic/Azores Jan 20, 18:30
Atlantic/Bermuda Jan 20, 15:30
Atlantic/Canary Jan 20, 19:30
Atlantic/Cape_Verde Jan 20, 18:30
Atlantic/Faroe Jan 20, 19:30
Atlantic/Madeira Jan 20, 19:30
Atlantic/Reykjavik Jan 20, 19:30
Atlantic/South_Georgia Jan 20, 17:30
Atlantic/St_Helena Jan 20, 19:30
Atlantic/Stanley Jan 20, 16:30
Australia/Adelaide Jan 21, 06:00
Australia/Brisbane Jan 21, 05:30
Australia/Broken_Hill Jan 21, 06:00
Australia/Currie Jan 21, 06:30
Australia/Darwin Jan 21, 05:00
Australia/Eucla Jan 21, 04:15
Australia/Hobart Jan 21, 06:30
Australia/Lindeman Jan 21, 05:30
Australia/Lord_Howe Jan 21, 06:30
Australia/Melbourne Jan 21, 06:30
Australia/Perth Jan 21, 03:30
Australia/Sydney Jan 21, 06:30
Europe/Amsterdam Jan 20, 20:30
Europe/Andorra Jan 20, 20:30
Europe/Astrakhan Jan 20, 23:30
Europe/Athens Jan 20, 21:30
Europe/Belgrade Jan 20, 20:30
Europe/Berlin Jan 20, 20:30
Europe/Bratislava Jan 20, 20:30
Europe/Brussels Jan 20, 20:30
Europe/Bucharest Jan 20, 21:30
Europe/Budapest Jan 20, 20:30
Europe/Busingen Jan 20, 20:30
Europe/Chisinau Jan 20, 21:30
Europe/Copenhagen Jan 20, 20:30
Europe/Dublin Jan 20, 19:30
Europe/Gibraltar Jan 20, 20:30
Europe/Guernsey Jan 20, 19:30
Europe/Helsinki Jan 20, 21:30
Europe/Isle_of_Man Jan 20, 19:30
Europe/Istanbul Jan 20, 22:30
Europe/Jersey Jan 20, 19:30
Europe/Kaliningrad Jan 20, 21:30
Europe/Kiev Jan 20, 21:30
Europe/Kirov Jan 20, 22:30
Europe/Lisbon Jan 20, 19:30
Europe/Ljubljana Jan 20, 20:30
Europe/London Jan 20, 19:30
Europe/Luxembourg Jan 20, 20:30
Europe/Madrid Jan 20, 20:30
Europe/Malta Jan 20, 20:30
Europe/Mariehamn Jan 20, 21:30
Europe/Minsk Jan 20, 22:30
Europe/Monaco Jan 20, 20:30
Europe/Moscow Jan 20, 22:30
Europe/Oslo Jan 20, 20:30
Europe/Paris Jan 20, 20:30
Europe/Podgorica Jan 20, 20:30
Europe/Prague Jan 20, 20:30
Europe/Riga Jan 20, 21:30
Europe/Rome Jan 20, 20:30
Europe/Samara Jan 20, 23:30
Europe/San_Marino Jan 20, 20:30
Europe/Sarajevo Jan 20, 20:30
Europe/Saratov Jan 20, 23:30
Europe/Simferopol Jan 20, 22:30
Europe/Skopje Jan 20, 20:30
Europe/Sofia Jan 20, 21:30
Europe/Stockholm Jan 20, 20:30
Europe/Tallinn Jan 20, 21:30
Europe/Tirane Jan 20, 20:30
Europe/Ulyanovsk Jan 20, 23:30
Europe/Uzhgorod Jan 20, 21:30
Europe/Vaduz Jan 20, 20:30
Europe/Vatican Jan 20, 20:30
Europe/Vienna Jan 20, 20:30
Europe/Vilnius Jan 20, 21:30
Europe/Volgograd Jan 20, 23:30
Europe/Warsaw Jan 20, 20:30
Europe/Zagreb Jan 20, 20:30
Europe/Zaporozhye Jan 20, 21:30
Europe/Zurich Jan 20, 20:30
Indian/Antananarivo Jan 20, 22:30
Indian/Chagos Jan 21, 01:30
Indian/Christmas Jan 21, 02:30
Indian/Cocos Jan 21, 02:00
Indian/Comoro Jan 20, 22:30
Indian/Kerguelen Jan 21, 00:30
Indian/Mahe Jan 20, 23:30
Indian/Maldives Jan 21, 00:30
Indian/Mauritius Jan 20, 23:30
Indian/Mayotte Jan 20, 22:30
Indian/Reunion Jan 20, 23:30
Pacific/Apia Jan 21, 09:30
Pacific/Auckland Jan 21, 08:30
Pacific/Bougainville Jan 21, 06:30
Pacific/Chatham Jan 21, 09:15
Pacific/Chuuk Jan 21, 05:30
Pacific/Easter Jan 20, 14:30
Pacific/Efate Jan 21, 06:30
Pacific/Enderbury Jan 21, 08:30
Pacific/Fakaofo Jan 21, 08:30
Pacific/Fiji Jan 21, 07:30
Pacific/Funafuti Jan 21, 07:30
Pacific/Galapagos Jan 20, 13:30
Pacific/Gambier Jan 20, 10:30
Pacific/Guadalcanal Jan 21, 06:30
Pacific/Guam Jan 21, 05:30
Pacific/Honolulu Jan 20, 09:30
Pacific/Kiritimati Jan 21, 09:30
Pacific/Kosrae Jan 21, 06:30
Pacific/Kwajalein Jan 21, 07:30
Pacific/Majuro Jan 21, 07:30
Pacific/Marquesas Jan 20, 10:00
Pacific/Midway Jan 20, 08:30
Pacific/Nauru Jan 21, 07:30
Pacific/Niue Jan 20, 08:30
Pacific/Norfolk Jan 21, 07:30
Pacific/Noumea Jan 21, 06:30
Pacific/Pago_Pago Jan 20, 08:30
Pacific/Palau Jan 21, 04:30
Pacific/Pitcairn Jan 20, 11:30
Pacific/Pohnpei Jan 21, 06:30
Pacific/Port_Moresby Jan 21, 05:30
Pacific/Rarotonga Jan 20, 09:30
Pacific/Saipan Jan 21, 05:30
Pacific/Tahiti Jan 20, 09:30
Pacific/Tarawa Jan 21, 07:30
Pacific/Tongatapu Jan 21, 08:30
Pacific/Wake Jan 21, 07:30
Pacific/Wallis Jan 21, 07:30
UTC Jan 20, 19:30

About Awakin Talks

Awakin Talks is organized around two core ideas. First, intrinsically motivated service creates a deeper social change than pursuing external impact alone. Second, social transformation starts with what we presence in our stories and conversations. Awakin Talks shines the spotlight of such pioneering ideas and transformative changemakers.

 

Join the Movement

To stay connected, or to volunteer, please enter your email below.

Quote of the Moment

"In India, when we meet and greet and we say 'Namaste', which means: I honor the place in you where the entire universe resides, I honor the place in you of love, of light, of truth, of peace. I honor the place within you where if you are in that place in you and I am in that place in me, there is only one of us." ‑‑Ram Dass

Contact Us

If you have any questions, feel free to drop us a note.