Timezones For Awakin Talks, India

Your event is scheduled for:

2021-01-19 18:30:00


TimeZones Call Time
Africa/Abidjan Jan 20, 02:30
Africa/Accra Jan 20, 02:30
Africa/Addis_Ababa Jan 20, 05:30
Africa/Algiers Jan 20, 03:30
Africa/Asmara Jan 20, 05:30
Africa/Bamako Jan 20, 02:30
Africa/Bangui Jan 20, 03:30
Africa/Banjul Jan 20, 02:30
Africa/Bissau Jan 20, 02:30
Africa/Blantyre Jan 20, 04:30
Africa/Brazzaville Jan 20, 03:30
Africa/Bujumbura Jan 20, 04:30
Africa/Cairo Jan 20, 04:30
Africa/Casablanca Jan 20, 03:30
Africa/Ceuta Jan 20, 03:30
Africa/Conakry Jan 20, 02:30
Africa/Dakar Jan 20, 02:30
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam Jan 20, 05:30
Africa/Djibouti Jan 20, 05:30
Africa/Douala Jan 20, 03:30
Africa/El_Aaiun Jan 20, 03:30
Africa/Freetown Jan 20, 02:30
Africa/Gaborone Jan 20, 04:30
Africa/Harare Jan 20, 04:30
Africa/Johannesburg Jan 20, 04:30
Africa/Juba Jan 20, 05:30
Africa/Kampala Jan 20, 05:30
Africa/Khartoum Jan 20, 04:30
Africa/Kigali Jan 20, 04:30
Africa/Kinshasa Jan 20, 03:30
Africa/Lagos Jan 20, 03:30
Africa/Libreville Jan 20, 03:30
Africa/Lome Jan 20, 02:30
Africa/Luanda Jan 20, 03:30
Africa/Lubumbashi Jan 20, 04:30
Africa/Lusaka Jan 20, 04:30
Africa/Malabo Jan 20, 03:30
Africa/Maputo Jan 20, 04:30
Africa/Maseru Jan 20, 04:30
Africa/Mbabane Jan 20, 04:30
Africa/Mogadishu Jan 20, 05:30
Africa/Monrovia Jan 20, 02:30
Africa/Nairobi Jan 20, 05:30
Africa/Ndjamena Jan 20, 03:30
Africa/Niamey Jan 20, 03:30
Africa/Nouakchott Jan 20, 02:30
Africa/Ouagadougou Jan 20, 02:30
Africa/Porto-Novo Jan 20, 03:30
Africa/Sao_Tome Jan 20, 02:30
Africa/Tripoli Jan 20, 04:30
Africa/Tunis Jan 20, 03:30
Africa/Windhoek Jan 20, 04:30
America/Adak Jan 19, 16:30
America/Anchorage Jan 19, 17:30
America/Anguilla Jan 19, 22:30
America/Antigua Jan 19, 22:30
America/Araguaina Jan 19, 23:30
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires Jan 19, 23:30
America/Argentina/Catamarca Jan 19, 23:30
America/Argentina/Cordoba Jan 19, 23:30
America/Argentina/Jujuy Jan 19, 23:30
America/Argentina/La_Rioja Jan 19, 23:30
America/Argentina/Mendoza Jan 19, 23:30
America/Argentina/Rio_Gallegos Jan 19, 23:30
America/Argentina/Salta Jan 19, 23:30
America/Argentina/San_Juan Jan 19, 23:30
America/Argentina/San_Luis Jan 19, 23:30
America/Argentina/Tucuman Jan 19, 23:30
America/Argentina/Ushuaia Jan 19, 23:30
America/Aruba Jan 19, 22:30
America/Asuncion Jan 19, 23:30
America/Atikokan Jan 19, 21:30
America/Bahia Jan 19, 23:30
America/Bahia_Banderas Jan 19, 20:30
America/Barbados Jan 19, 22:30
America/Belem Jan 19, 23:30
America/Belize Jan 19, 20:30
America/Blanc-Sablon Jan 19, 22:30
America/Boa_Vista Jan 19, 22:30
America/Bogota Jan 19, 21:30
America/Boise Jan 19, 19:30
America/Cambridge_Bay Jan 19, 19:30
America/Campo_Grande Jan 19, 22:30
America/Cancun Jan 19, 21:30
America/Caracas Jan 19, 22:30
America/Cayenne Jan 19, 23:30
America/Cayman Jan 19, 21:30
America/Chicago Jan 19, 20:30
America/Chihuahua Jan 19, 19:30
America/Costa_Rica Jan 19, 20:30
America/Creston Jan 19, 19:30
America/Cuiaba Jan 19, 22:30
America/Curacao Jan 19, 22:30
America/Danmarkshavn Jan 20, 02:30
America/Dawson Jan 19, 19:30
America/Dawson_Creek Jan 19, 19:30
America/Denver Jan 19, 19:30
America/Detroit Jan 19, 21:30
America/Dominica Jan 19, 22:30
America/Edmonton Jan 19, 19:30
America/Eirunepe Jan 19, 21:30
America/El_Salvador Jan 19, 20:30
America/Fort_Nelson Jan 19, 19:30
America/Fortaleza Jan 19, 23:30
America/Glace_Bay Jan 19, 22:30
America/Goose_Bay Jan 19, 22:30
America/Grand_Turk Jan 19, 21:30
America/Grenada Jan 19, 22:30
America/Guadeloupe Jan 19, 22:30
America/Guatemala Jan 19, 20:30
America/Guayaquil Jan 19, 21:30
America/Guyana Jan 19, 22:30
America/Halifax Jan 19, 22:30
America/Havana Jan 19, 21:30
America/Hermosillo Jan 19, 19:30
America/Indiana/Indianapolis Jan 19, 21:30
America/Indiana/Knox Jan 19, 20:30
America/Indiana/Marengo Jan 19, 21:30
America/Indiana/Petersburg Jan 19, 21:30
America/Indiana/Tell_City Jan 19, 20:30
America/Indiana/Vevay Jan 19, 21:30
America/Indiana/Vincennes Jan 19, 21:30
America/Indiana/Winamac Jan 19, 21:30
America/Inuvik Jan 19, 19:30
America/Iqaluit Jan 19, 21:30
America/Jamaica Jan 19, 21:30
America/Juneau Jan 19, 17:30
America/Kentucky/Louisville Jan 19, 21:30
America/Kentucky/Monticello Jan 19, 21:30
America/Kralendijk Jan 19, 22:30
America/La_Paz Jan 19, 22:30
America/Lima Jan 19, 21:30
America/Los_Angeles Jan 19, 18:30
America/Lower_Princes Jan 19, 22:30
America/Maceio Jan 19, 23:30
America/Managua Jan 19, 20:30
America/Manaus Jan 19, 22:30
America/Marigot Jan 19, 22:30
America/Martinique Jan 19, 22:30
America/Matamoros Jan 19, 20:30
America/Mazatlan Jan 19, 19:30
America/Menominee Jan 19, 20:30
America/Merida Jan 19, 20:30
America/Metlakatla Jan 19, 17:30
America/Mexico_City Jan 19, 20:30
America/Miquelon Jan 19, 23:30
America/Moncton Jan 19, 22:30
America/Monterrey Jan 19, 20:30
America/Montevideo Jan 19, 23:30
America/Montserrat Jan 19, 22:30
America/Nassau Jan 19, 21:30
America/New_York Jan 19, 21:30
America/Nipigon Jan 19, 21:30
America/Nome Jan 19, 17:30
America/Noronha Jan 20, 00:30
America/North_Dakota/Beulah Jan 19, 20:30
America/North_Dakota/Center Jan 19, 20:30
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem Jan 19, 20:30
America/Nuuk Jan 19, 23:30
America/Ojinaga Jan 19, 19:30
America/Panama Jan 19, 21:30
America/Pangnirtung Jan 19, 21:30
America/Paramaribo Jan 19, 23:30
America/Phoenix Jan 19, 19:30
America/Port-au-Prince Jan 19, 21:30
America/Port_of_Spain Jan 19, 22:30
America/Porto_Velho Jan 19, 22:30
America/Puerto_Rico Jan 19, 22:30
America/Punta_Arenas Jan 19, 23:30
America/Rainy_River Jan 19, 20:30
America/Rankin_Inlet Jan 19, 20:30
America/Recife Jan 19, 23:30
America/Regina Jan 19, 20:30
America/Resolute Jan 19, 20:30
America/Rio_Branco Jan 19, 21:30
America/Santarem Jan 19, 23:30
America/Santiago Jan 19, 23:30
America/Santo_Domingo Jan 19, 22:30
America/Sao_Paulo Jan 19, 23:30
America/Scoresbysund Jan 20, 01:30
America/Sitka Jan 19, 17:30
America/St_Barthelemy Jan 19, 22:30
America/St_Johns Jan 19, 23:00
America/St_Kitts Jan 19, 22:30
America/St_Lucia Jan 19, 22:30
America/St_Thomas Jan 19, 22:30
America/St_Vincent Jan 19, 22:30
America/Swift_Current Jan 19, 20:30
America/Tegucigalpa Jan 19, 20:30
America/Thule Jan 19, 22:30
America/Thunder_Bay Jan 19, 21:30
America/Tijuana Jan 19, 18:30
America/Toronto Jan 19, 21:30
America/Tortola Jan 19, 22:30
America/Vancouver Jan 19, 18:30
America/Whitehorse Jan 19, 19:30
America/Winnipeg Jan 19, 20:30
America/Yakutat Jan 19, 17:30
America/Yellowknife Jan 19, 19:30
Antarctica/Casey Jan 20, 13:30
Antarctica/Davis Jan 20, 09:30
Antarctica/DumontDUrville Jan 20, 12:30
Antarctica/Macquarie Jan 20, 13:30
Antarctica/Mawson Jan 20, 07:30
Antarctica/McMurdo Jan 20, 15:30
Antarctica/Palmer Jan 19, 23:30
Antarctica/Rothera Jan 19, 23:30
Antarctica/Syowa Jan 20, 05:30
Antarctica/Troll Jan 20, 02:30
Antarctica/Vostok Jan 20, 08:30
Arctic/Longyearbyen Jan 20, 03:30
Asia/Aden Jan 20, 05:30
Asia/Almaty Jan 20, 08:30
Asia/Amman Jan 20, 04:30
Asia/Anadyr Jan 20, 14:30
Asia/Aqtau Jan 20, 07:30
Asia/Aqtobe Jan 20, 07:30
Asia/Ashgabat Jan 20, 07:30
Asia/Atyrau Jan 20, 07:30
Asia/Baghdad Jan 20, 05:30
Asia/Bahrain Jan 20, 05:30
Asia/Baku Jan 20, 06:30
Asia/Bangkok Jan 20, 09:30
Asia/Barnaul Jan 20, 09:30
Asia/Beirut Jan 20, 04:30
Asia/Bishkek Jan 20, 08:30
Asia/Brunei Jan 20, 10:30
Asia/Chita Jan 20, 11:30
Asia/Choibalsan Jan 20, 10:30
Asia/Colombo Jan 20, 08:00
Asia/Damascus Jan 20, 04:30
Asia/Dhaka Jan 20, 08:30
Asia/Dili Jan 20, 11:30
Asia/Dubai Jan 20, 06:30
Asia/Dushanbe Jan 20, 07:30
Asia/Famagusta Jan 20, 04:30
Asia/Gaza Jan 20, 04:30
Asia/Hebron Jan 20, 04:30
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh Jan 20, 09:30
Asia/Hong_Kong Jan 20, 10:30
Asia/Hovd Jan 20, 09:30
Asia/Irkutsk Jan 20, 10:30
Asia/Jakarta Jan 20, 09:30
Asia/Jayapura Jan 20, 11:30
Asia/Jerusalem Jan 20, 04:30
Asia/Kabul Jan 20, 07:00
Asia/Kamchatka Jan 20, 14:30
Asia/Karachi Jan 20, 07:30
Asia/Kathmandu Jan 20, 08:15
Asia/Khandyga Jan 20, 11:30
Asia/Kolkata Jan 20, 08:00
Asia/Krasnoyarsk Jan 20, 09:30
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur Jan 20, 10:30
Asia/Kuching Jan 20, 10:30
Asia/Kuwait Jan 20, 05:30
Asia/Macau Jan 20, 10:30
Asia/Magadan Jan 20, 13:30
Asia/Makassar Jan 20, 10:30
Asia/Manila Jan 20, 10:30
Asia/Muscat Jan 20, 06:30
Asia/Nicosia Jan 20, 04:30
Asia/Novokuznetsk Jan 20, 09:30
Asia/Novosibirsk Jan 20, 09:30
Asia/Omsk Jan 20, 08:30
Asia/Oral Jan 20, 07:30
Asia/Phnom_Penh Jan 20, 09:30
Asia/Pontianak Jan 20, 09:30
Asia/Pyongyang Jan 20, 11:30
Asia/Qatar Jan 20, 05:30
Asia/Qostanay Jan 20, 08:30
Asia/Qyzylorda Jan 20, 07:30
Asia/Riyadh Jan 20, 05:30
Asia/Sakhalin Jan 20, 13:30
Asia/Samarkand Jan 20, 07:30
Asia/Seoul Jan 20, 11:30
Asia/Shanghai Jan 20, 10:30
Asia/Singapore Jan 20, 10:30
Asia/Srednekolymsk Jan 20, 13:30
Asia/Taipei Jan 20, 10:30
Asia/Tashkent Jan 20, 07:30
Asia/Tbilisi Jan 20, 06:30
Asia/Tehran Jan 20, 06:00
Asia/Thimphu Jan 20, 08:30
Asia/Tokyo Jan 20, 11:30
Asia/Tomsk Jan 20, 09:30
Asia/Ulaanbaatar Jan 20, 10:30
Asia/Urumqi Jan 20, 08:30
Asia/Ust-Nera Jan 20, 12:30
Asia/Vientiane Jan 20, 09:30
Asia/Vladivostok Jan 20, 12:30
Asia/Yakutsk Jan 20, 11:30
Asia/Yangon Jan 20, 09:00
Asia/Yekaterinburg Jan 20, 07:30
Asia/Yerevan Jan 20, 06:30
Atlantic/Azores Jan 20, 01:30
Atlantic/Bermuda Jan 19, 22:30
Atlantic/Canary Jan 20, 02:30
Atlantic/Cape_Verde Jan 20, 01:30
Atlantic/Faroe Jan 20, 02:30
Atlantic/Madeira Jan 20, 02:30
Atlantic/Reykjavik Jan 20, 02:30
Atlantic/South_Georgia Jan 20, 00:30
Atlantic/St_Helena Jan 20, 02:30
Atlantic/Stanley Jan 19, 23:30
Australia/Adelaide Jan 20, 13:00
Australia/Brisbane Jan 20, 12:30
Australia/Broken_Hill Jan 20, 13:00
Australia/Currie Jan 20, 13:30
Australia/Darwin Jan 20, 12:00
Australia/Eucla Jan 20, 11:15
Australia/Hobart Jan 20, 13:30
Australia/Lindeman Jan 20, 12:30
Australia/Lord_Howe Jan 20, 13:30
Australia/Melbourne Jan 20, 13:30
Australia/Perth Jan 20, 10:30
Australia/Sydney Jan 20, 13:30
Europe/Amsterdam Jan 20, 03:30
Europe/Andorra Jan 20, 03:30
Europe/Astrakhan Jan 20, 06:30
Europe/Athens Jan 20, 04:30
Europe/Belgrade Jan 20, 03:30
Europe/Berlin Jan 20, 03:30
Europe/Bratislava Jan 20, 03:30
Europe/Brussels Jan 20, 03:30
Europe/Bucharest Jan 20, 04:30
Europe/Budapest Jan 20, 03:30
Europe/Busingen Jan 20, 03:30
Europe/Chisinau Jan 20, 04:30
Europe/Copenhagen Jan 20, 03:30
Europe/Dublin Jan 20, 02:30
Europe/Gibraltar Jan 20, 03:30
Europe/Guernsey Jan 20, 02:30
Europe/Helsinki Jan 20, 04:30
Europe/Isle_of_Man Jan 20, 02:30
Europe/Istanbul Jan 20, 05:30
Europe/Jersey Jan 20, 02:30
Europe/Kaliningrad Jan 20, 04:30
Europe/Kiev Jan 20, 04:30
Europe/Kirov Jan 20, 05:30
Europe/Lisbon Jan 20, 02:30
Europe/Ljubljana Jan 20, 03:30
Europe/London Jan 20, 02:30
Europe/Luxembourg Jan 20, 03:30
Europe/Madrid Jan 20, 03:30
Europe/Malta Jan 20, 03:30
Europe/Mariehamn Jan 20, 04:30
Europe/Minsk Jan 20, 05:30
Europe/Monaco Jan 20, 03:30
Europe/Moscow Jan 20, 05:30
Europe/Oslo Jan 20, 03:30
Europe/Paris Jan 20, 03:30
Europe/Podgorica Jan 20, 03:30
Europe/Prague Jan 20, 03:30
Europe/Riga Jan 20, 04:30
Europe/Rome Jan 20, 03:30
Europe/Samara Jan 20, 06:30
Europe/San_Marino Jan 20, 03:30
Europe/Sarajevo Jan 20, 03:30
Europe/Saratov Jan 20, 06:30
Europe/Simferopol Jan 20, 05:30
Europe/Skopje Jan 20, 03:30
Europe/Sofia Jan 20, 04:30
Europe/Stockholm Jan 20, 03:30
Europe/Tallinn Jan 20, 04:30
Europe/Tirane Jan 20, 03:30
Europe/Ulyanovsk Jan 20, 06:30
Europe/Uzhgorod Jan 20, 04:30
Europe/Vaduz Jan 20, 03:30
Europe/Vatican Jan 20, 03:30
Europe/Vienna Jan 20, 03:30
Europe/Vilnius Jan 20, 04:30
Europe/Volgograd Jan 20, 06:30
Europe/Warsaw Jan 20, 03:30
Europe/Zagreb Jan 20, 03:30
Europe/Zaporozhye Jan 20, 04:30
Europe/Zurich Jan 20, 03:30
Indian/Antananarivo Jan 20, 05:30
Indian/Chagos Jan 20, 08:30
Indian/Christmas Jan 20, 09:30
Indian/Cocos Jan 20, 09:00
Indian/Comoro Jan 20, 05:30
Indian/Kerguelen Jan 20, 07:30
Indian/Mahe Jan 20, 06:30
Indian/Maldives Jan 20, 07:30
Indian/Mauritius Jan 20, 06:30
Indian/Mayotte Jan 20, 05:30
Indian/Reunion Jan 20, 06:30
Pacific/Apia Jan 20, 16:30
Pacific/Auckland Jan 20, 15:30
Pacific/Bougainville Jan 20, 13:30
Pacific/Chatham Jan 20, 16:15
Pacific/Chuuk Jan 20, 12:30
Pacific/Easter Jan 19, 21:30
Pacific/Efate Jan 20, 13:30
Pacific/Enderbury Jan 20, 15:30
Pacific/Fakaofo Jan 20, 15:30
Pacific/Fiji Jan 20, 14:30
Pacific/Funafuti Jan 20, 14:30
Pacific/Galapagos Jan 19, 20:30
Pacific/Gambier Jan 19, 17:30
Pacific/Guadalcanal Jan 20, 13:30
Pacific/Guam Jan 20, 12:30
Pacific/Honolulu Jan 19, 16:30
Pacific/Kiritimati Jan 20, 16:30
Pacific/Kosrae Jan 20, 13:30
Pacific/Kwajalein Jan 20, 14:30
Pacific/Majuro Jan 20, 14:30
Pacific/Marquesas Jan 19, 17:00
Pacific/Midway Jan 19, 15:30
Pacific/Nauru Jan 20, 14:30
Pacific/Niue Jan 19, 15:30
Pacific/Norfolk Jan 20, 14:30
Pacific/Noumea Jan 20, 13:30
Pacific/Pago_Pago Jan 19, 15:30
Pacific/Palau Jan 20, 11:30
Pacific/Pitcairn Jan 19, 18:30
Pacific/Pohnpei Jan 20, 13:30
Pacific/Port_Moresby Jan 20, 12:30
Pacific/Rarotonga Jan 19, 16:30
Pacific/Saipan Jan 20, 12:30
Pacific/Tahiti Jan 19, 16:30
Pacific/Tarawa Jan 20, 14:30
Pacific/Tongatapu Jan 20, 15:30
Pacific/Wake Jan 20, 14:30
Pacific/Wallis Jan 20, 14:30
UTC Jan 20, 02:30

About Awakin Talks

Awakin Talks is organized around two core ideas. First, intrinsically motivated service creates a deeper social change than pursuing external impact alone. Second, social transformation starts with what we presence in our stories and conversations. Awakin Talks shines the spotlight of such pioneering ideas and transformative changemakers.

 

Join the Movement

To stay connected, or to volunteer, please enter your email below.

Quote of the Moment

"It is true that we are called to create a better world. But we are first of all called to a more immediate and exalted task: that of creating our own lives." ‑‑Thomas Merton

Contact Us

If you have any questions, feel free to drop us a note.