Timezones For Awakin Talks, India

Your event is scheduled for:

2021-01-19 10:30:00


TimeZones Call Time
Africa/Abidjan Jan 19, 18:30
Africa/Accra Jan 19, 18:30
Africa/Addis_Ababa Jan 19, 21:30
Africa/Algiers Jan 19, 19:30
Africa/Asmara Jan 19, 21:30
Africa/Bamako Jan 19, 18:30
Africa/Bangui Jan 19, 19:30
Africa/Banjul Jan 19, 18:30
Africa/Bissau Jan 19, 18:30
Africa/Blantyre Jan 19, 20:30
Africa/Brazzaville Jan 19, 19:30
Africa/Bujumbura Jan 19, 20:30
Africa/Cairo Jan 19, 20:30
Africa/Casablanca Jan 19, 19:30
Africa/Ceuta Jan 19, 19:30
Africa/Conakry Jan 19, 18:30
Africa/Dakar Jan 19, 18:30
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam Jan 19, 21:30
Africa/Djibouti Jan 19, 21:30
Africa/Douala Jan 19, 19:30
Africa/El_Aaiun Jan 19, 19:30
Africa/Freetown Jan 19, 18:30
Africa/Gaborone Jan 19, 20:30
Africa/Harare Jan 19, 20:30
Africa/Johannesburg Jan 19, 20:30
Africa/Juba Jan 19, 21:30
Africa/Kampala Jan 19, 21:30
Africa/Khartoum Jan 19, 20:30
Africa/Kigali Jan 19, 20:30
Africa/Kinshasa Jan 19, 19:30
Africa/Lagos Jan 19, 19:30
Africa/Libreville Jan 19, 19:30
Africa/Lome Jan 19, 18:30
Africa/Luanda Jan 19, 19:30
Africa/Lubumbashi Jan 19, 20:30
Africa/Lusaka Jan 19, 20:30
Africa/Malabo Jan 19, 19:30
Africa/Maputo Jan 19, 20:30
Africa/Maseru Jan 19, 20:30
Africa/Mbabane Jan 19, 20:30
Africa/Mogadishu Jan 19, 21:30
Africa/Monrovia Jan 19, 18:30
Africa/Nairobi Jan 19, 21:30
Africa/Ndjamena Jan 19, 19:30
Africa/Niamey Jan 19, 19:30
Africa/Nouakchott Jan 19, 18:30
Africa/Ouagadougou Jan 19, 18:30
Africa/Porto-Novo Jan 19, 19:30
Africa/Sao_Tome Jan 19, 18:30
Africa/Tripoli Jan 19, 20:30
Africa/Tunis Jan 19, 19:30
Africa/Windhoek Jan 19, 20:30
America/Adak Jan 19, 08:30
America/Anchorage Jan 19, 09:30
America/Anguilla Jan 19, 14:30
America/Antigua Jan 19, 14:30
America/Araguaina Jan 19, 15:30
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires Jan 19, 15:30
America/Argentina/Catamarca Jan 19, 15:30
America/Argentina/Cordoba Jan 19, 15:30
America/Argentina/Jujuy Jan 19, 15:30
America/Argentina/La_Rioja Jan 19, 15:30
America/Argentina/Mendoza Jan 19, 15:30
America/Argentina/Rio_Gallegos Jan 19, 15:30
America/Argentina/Salta Jan 19, 15:30
America/Argentina/San_Juan Jan 19, 15:30
America/Argentina/San_Luis Jan 19, 15:30
America/Argentina/Tucuman Jan 19, 15:30
America/Argentina/Ushuaia Jan 19, 15:30
America/Aruba Jan 19, 14:30
America/Asuncion Jan 19, 15:30
America/Atikokan Jan 19, 13:30
America/Bahia Jan 19, 15:30
America/Bahia_Banderas Jan 19, 12:30
America/Barbados Jan 19, 14:30
America/Belem Jan 19, 15:30
America/Belize Jan 19, 12:30
America/Blanc-Sablon Jan 19, 14:30
America/Boa_Vista Jan 19, 14:30
America/Bogota Jan 19, 13:30
America/Boise Jan 19, 11:30
America/Cambridge_Bay Jan 19, 11:30
America/Campo_Grande Jan 19, 14:30
America/Cancun Jan 19, 13:30
America/Caracas Jan 19, 14:30
America/Cayenne Jan 19, 15:30
America/Cayman Jan 19, 13:30
America/Chicago Jan 19, 12:30
America/Chihuahua Jan 19, 11:30
America/Costa_Rica Jan 19, 12:30
America/Creston Jan 19, 11:30
America/Cuiaba Jan 19, 14:30
America/Curacao Jan 19, 14:30
America/Danmarkshavn Jan 19, 18:30
America/Dawson Jan 19, 11:30
America/Dawson_Creek Jan 19, 11:30
America/Denver Jan 19, 11:30
America/Detroit Jan 19, 13:30
America/Dominica Jan 19, 14:30
America/Edmonton Jan 19, 11:30
America/Eirunepe Jan 19, 13:30
America/El_Salvador Jan 19, 12:30
America/Fort_Nelson Jan 19, 11:30
America/Fortaleza Jan 19, 15:30
America/Glace_Bay Jan 19, 14:30
America/Goose_Bay Jan 19, 14:30
America/Grand_Turk Jan 19, 13:30
America/Grenada Jan 19, 14:30
America/Guadeloupe Jan 19, 14:30
America/Guatemala Jan 19, 12:30
America/Guayaquil Jan 19, 13:30
America/Guyana Jan 19, 14:30
America/Halifax Jan 19, 14:30
America/Havana Jan 19, 13:30
America/Hermosillo Jan 19, 11:30
America/Indiana/Indianapolis Jan 19, 13:30
America/Indiana/Knox Jan 19, 12:30
America/Indiana/Marengo Jan 19, 13:30
America/Indiana/Petersburg Jan 19, 13:30
America/Indiana/Tell_City Jan 19, 12:30
America/Indiana/Vevay Jan 19, 13:30
America/Indiana/Vincennes Jan 19, 13:30
America/Indiana/Winamac Jan 19, 13:30
America/Inuvik Jan 19, 11:30
America/Iqaluit Jan 19, 13:30
America/Jamaica Jan 19, 13:30
America/Juneau Jan 19, 09:30
America/Kentucky/Louisville Jan 19, 13:30
America/Kentucky/Monticello Jan 19, 13:30
America/Kralendijk Jan 19, 14:30
America/La_Paz Jan 19, 14:30
America/Lima Jan 19, 13:30
America/Los_Angeles Jan 19, 10:30
America/Lower_Princes Jan 19, 14:30
America/Maceio Jan 19, 15:30
America/Managua Jan 19, 12:30
America/Manaus Jan 19, 14:30
America/Marigot Jan 19, 14:30
America/Martinique Jan 19, 14:30
America/Matamoros Jan 19, 12:30
America/Mazatlan Jan 19, 11:30
America/Menominee Jan 19, 12:30
America/Merida Jan 19, 12:30
America/Metlakatla Jan 19, 09:30
America/Mexico_City Jan 19, 12:30
America/Miquelon Jan 19, 15:30
America/Moncton Jan 19, 14:30
America/Monterrey Jan 19, 12:30
America/Montevideo Jan 19, 15:30
America/Montserrat Jan 19, 14:30
America/Nassau Jan 19, 13:30
America/New_York Jan 19, 13:30
America/Nipigon Jan 19, 13:30
America/Nome Jan 19, 09:30
America/Noronha Jan 19, 16:30
America/North_Dakota/Beulah Jan 19, 12:30
America/North_Dakota/Center Jan 19, 12:30
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem Jan 19, 12:30
America/Nuuk Jan 19, 15:30
America/Ojinaga Jan 19, 11:30
America/Panama Jan 19, 13:30
America/Pangnirtung Jan 19, 13:30
America/Paramaribo Jan 19, 15:30
America/Phoenix Jan 19, 11:30
America/Port-au-Prince Jan 19, 13:30
America/Port_of_Spain Jan 19, 14:30
America/Porto_Velho Jan 19, 14:30
America/Puerto_Rico Jan 19, 14:30
America/Punta_Arenas Jan 19, 15:30
America/Rainy_River Jan 19, 12:30
America/Rankin_Inlet Jan 19, 12:30
America/Recife Jan 19, 15:30
America/Regina Jan 19, 12:30
America/Resolute Jan 19, 12:30
America/Rio_Branco Jan 19, 13:30
America/Santarem Jan 19, 15:30
America/Santiago Jan 19, 15:30
America/Santo_Domingo Jan 19, 14:30
America/Sao_Paulo Jan 19, 15:30
America/Scoresbysund Jan 19, 17:30
America/Sitka Jan 19, 09:30
America/St_Barthelemy Jan 19, 14:30
America/St_Johns Jan 19, 15:00
America/St_Kitts Jan 19, 14:30
America/St_Lucia Jan 19, 14:30
America/St_Thomas Jan 19, 14:30
America/St_Vincent Jan 19, 14:30
America/Swift_Current Jan 19, 12:30
America/Tegucigalpa Jan 19, 12:30
America/Thule Jan 19, 14:30
America/Thunder_Bay Jan 19, 13:30
America/Tijuana Jan 19, 10:30
America/Toronto Jan 19, 13:30
America/Tortola Jan 19, 14:30
America/Vancouver Jan 19, 10:30
America/Whitehorse Jan 19, 11:30
America/Winnipeg Jan 19, 12:30
America/Yakutat Jan 19, 09:30
America/Yellowknife Jan 19, 11:30
Antarctica/Casey Jan 20, 05:30
Antarctica/Davis Jan 20, 01:30
Antarctica/DumontDUrville Jan 20, 04:30
Antarctica/Macquarie Jan 20, 05:30
Antarctica/Mawson Jan 19, 23:30
Antarctica/McMurdo Jan 20, 07:30
Antarctica/Palmer Jan 19, 15:30
Antarctica/Rothera Jan 19, 15:30
Antarctica/Syowa Jan 19, 21:30
Antarctica/Troll Jan 19, 18:30
Antarctica/Vostok Jan 20, 00:30
Arctic/Longyearbyen Jan 19, 19:30
Asia/Aden Jan 19, 21:30
Asia/Almaty Jan 20, 00:30
Asia/Amman Jan 19, 20:30
Asia/Anadyr Jan 20, 06:30
Asia/Aqtau Jan 19, 23:30
Asia/Aqtobe Jan 19, 23:30
Asia/Ashgabat Jan 19, 23:30
Asia/Atyrau Jan 19, 23:30
Asia/Baghdad Jan 19, 21:30
Asia/Bahrain Jan 19, 21:30
Asia/Baku Jan 19, 22:30
Asia/Bangkok Jan 20, 01:30
Asia/Barnaul Jan 20, 01:30
Asia/Beirut Jan 19, 20:30
Asia/Bishkek Jan 20, 00:30
Asia/Brunei Jan 20, 02:30
Asia/Chita Jan 20, 03:30
Asia/Choibalsan Jan 20, 02:30
Asia/Colombo Jan 20, 00:00
Asia/Damascus Jan 19, 20:30
Asia/Dhaka Jan 20, 00:30
Asia/Dili Jan 20, 03:30
Asia/Dubai Jan 19, 22:30
Asia/Dushanbe Jan 19, 23:30
Asia/Famagusta Jan 19, 20:30
Asia/Gaza Jan 19, 20:30
Asia/Hebron Jan 19, 20:30
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh Jan 20, 01:30
Asia/Hong_Kong Jan 20, 02:30
Asia/Hovd Jan 20, 01:30
Asia/Irkutsk Jan 20, 02:30
Asia/Jakarta Jan 20, 01:30
Asia/Jayapura Jan 20, 03:30
Asia/Jerusalem Jan 19, 20:30
Asia/Kabul Jan 19, 23:00
Asia/Kamchatka Jan 20, 06:30
Asia/Karachi Jan 19, 23:30
Asia/Kathmandu Jan 20, 00:15
Asia/Khandyga Jan 20, 03:30
Asia/Kolkata Jan 20, 00:00
Asia/Krasnoyarsk Jan 20, 01:30
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur Jan 20, 02:30
Asia/Kuching Jan 20, 02:30
Asia/Kuwait Jan 19, 21:30
Asia/Macau Jan 20, 02:30
Asia/Magadan Jan 20, 05:30
Asia/Makassar Jan 20, 02:30
Asia/Manila Jan 20, 02:30
Asia/Muscat Jan 19, 22:30
Asia/Nicosia Jan 19, 20:30
Asia/Novokuznetsk Jan 20, 01:30
Asia/Novosibirsk Jan 20, 01:30
Asia/Omsk Jan 20, 00:30
Asia/Oral Jan 19, 23:30
Asia/Phnom_Penh Jan 20, 01:30
Asia/Pontianak Jan 20, 01:30
Asia/Pyongyang Jan 20, 03:30
Asia/Qatar Jan 19, 21:30
Asia/Qostanay Jan 20, 00:30
Asia/Qyzylorda Jan 19, 23:30
Asia/Riyadh Jan 19, 21:30
Asia/Sakhalin Jan 20, 05:30
Asia/Samarkand Jan 19, 23:30
Asia/Seoul Jan 20, 03:30
Asia/Shanghai Jan 20, 02:30
Asia/Singapore Jan 20, 02:30
Asia/Srednekolymsk Jan 20, 05:30
Asia/Taipei Jan 20, 02:30
Asia/Tashkent Jan 19, 23:30
Asia/Tbilisi Jan 19, 22:30
Asia/Tehran Jan 19, 22:00
Asia/Thimphu Jan 20, 00:30
Asia/Tokyo Jan 20, 03:30
Asia/Tomsk Jan 20, 01:30
Asia/Ulaanbaatar Jan 20, 02:30
Asia/Urumqi Jan 20, 00:30
Asia/Ust-Nera Jan 20, 04:30
Asia/Vientiane Jan 20, 01:30
Asia/Vladivostok Jan 20, 04:30
Asia/Yakutsk Jan 20, 03:30
Asia/Yangon Jan 20, 01:00
Asia/Yekaterinburg Jan 19, 23:30
Asia/Yerevan Jan 19, 22:30
Atlantic/Azores Jan 19, 17:30
Atlantic/Bermuda Jan 19, 14:30
Atlantic/Canary Jan 19, 18:30
Atlantic/Cape_Verde Jan 19, 17:30
Atlantic/Faroe Jan 19, 18:30
Atlantic/Madeira Jan 19, 18:30
Atlantic/Reykjavik Jan 19, 18:30
Atlantic/South_Georgia Jan 19, 16:30
Atlantic/St_Helena Jan 19, 18:30
Atlantic/Stanley Jan 19, 15:30
Australia/Adelaide Jan 20, 05:00
Australia/Brisbane Jan 20, 04:30
Australia/Broken_Hill Jan 20, 05:00
Australia/Currie Jan 20, 05:30
Australia/Darwin Jan 20, 04:00
Australia/Eucla Jan 20, 03:15
Australia/Hobart Jan 20, 05:30
Australia/Lindeman Jan 20, 04:30
Australia/Lord_Howe Jan 20, 05:30
Australia/Melbourne Jan 20, 05:30
Australia/Perth Jan 20, 02:30
Australia/Sydney Jan 20, 05:30
Europe/Amsterdam Jan 19, 19:30
Europe/Andorra Jan 19, 19:30
Europe/Astrakhan Jan 19, 22:30
Europe/Athens Jan 19, 20:30
Europe/Belgrade Jan 19, 19:30
Europe/Berlin Jan 19, 19:30
Europe/Bratislava Jan 19, 19:30
Europe/Brussels Jan 19, 19:30
Europe/Bucharest Jan 19, 20:30
Europe/Budapest Jan 19, 19:30
Europe/Busingen Jan 19, 19:30
Europe/Chisinau Jan 19, 20:30
Europe/Copenhagen Jan 19, 19:30
Europe/Dublin Jan 19, 18:30
Europe/Gibraltar Jan 19, 19:30
Europe/Guernsey Jan 19, 18:30
Europe/Helsinki Jan 19, 20:30
Europe/Isle_of_Man Jan 19, 18:30
Europe/Istanbul Jan 19, 21:30
Europe/Jersey Jan 19, 18:30
Europe/Kaliningrad Jan 19, 20:30
Europe/Kiev Jan 19, 20:30
Europe/Kirov Jan 19, 21:30
Europe/Lisbon Jan 19, 18:30
Europe/Ljubljana Jan 19, 19:30
Europe/London Jan 19, 18:30
Europe/Luxembourg Jan 19, 19:30
Europe/Madrid Jan 19, 19:30
Europe/Malta Jan 19, 19:30
Europe/Mariehamn Jan 19, 20:30
Europe/Minsk Jan 19, 21:30
Europe/Monaco Jan 19, 19:30
Europe/Moscow Jan 19, 21:30
Europe/Oslo Jan 19, 19:30
Europe/Paris Jan 19, 19:30
Europe/Podgorica Jan 19, 19:30
Europe/Prague Jan 19, 19:30
Europe/Riga Jan 19, 20:30
Europe/Rome Jan 19, 19:30
Europe/Samara Jan 19, 22:30
Europe/San_Marino Jan 19, 19:30
Europe/Sarajevo Jan 19, 19:30
Europe/Saratov Jan 19, 22:30
Europe/Simferopol Jan 19, 21:30
Europe/Skopje Jan 19, 19:30
Europe/Sofia Jan 19, 20:30
Europe/Stockholm Jan 19, 19:30
Europe/Tallinn Jan 19, 20:30
Europe/Tirane Jan 19, 19:30
Europe/Ulyanovsk Jan 19, 22:30
Europe/Uzhgorod Jan 19, 20:30
Europe/Vaduz Jan 19, 19:30
Europe/Vatican Jan 19, 19:30
Europe/Vienna Jan 19, 19:30
Europe/Vilnius Jan 19, 20:30
Europe/Volgograd Jan 19, 22:30
Europe/Warsaw Jan 19, 19:30
Europe/Zagreb Jan 19, 19:30
Europe/Zaporozhye Jan 19, 20:30
Europe/Zurich Jan 19, 19:30
Indian/Antananarivo Jan 19, 21:30
Indian/Chagos Jan 20, 00:30
Indian/Christmas Jan 20, 01:30
Indian/Cocos Jan 20, 01:00
Indian/Comoro Jan 19, 21:30
Indian/Kerguelen Jan 19, 23:30
Indian/Mahe Jan 19, 22:30
Indian/Maldives Jan 19, 23:30
Indian/Mauritius Jan 19, 22:30
Indian/Mayotte Jan 19, 21:30
Indian/Reunion Jan 19, 22:30
Pacific/Apia Jan 20, 08:30
Pacific/Auckland Jan 20, 07:30
Pacific/Bougainville Jan 20, 05:30
Pacific/Chatham Jan 20, 08:15
Pacific/Chuuk Jan 20, 04:30
Pacific/Easter Jan 19, 13:30
Pacific/Efate Jan 20, 05:30
Pacific/Enderbury Jan 20, 07:30
Pacific/Fakaofo Jan 20, 07:30
Pacific/Fiji Jan 20, 06:30
Pacific/Funafuti Jan 20, 06:30
Pacific/Galapagos Jan 19, 12:30
Pacific/Gambier Jan 19, 09:30
Pacific/Guadalcanal Jan 20, 05:30
Pacific/Guam Jan 20, 04:30
Pacific/Honolulu Jan 19, 08:30
Pacific/Kiritimati Jan 20, 08:30
Pacific/Kosrae Jan 20, 05:30
Pacific/Kwajalein Jan 20, 06:30
Pacific/Majuro Jan 20, 06:30
Pacific/Marquesas Jan 19, 09:00
Pacific/Midway Jan 19, 07:30
Pacific/Nauru Jan 20, 06:30
Pacific/Niue Jan 19, 07:30
Pacific/Norfolk Jan 20, 06:30
Pacific/Noumea Jan 20, 05:30
Pacific/Pago_Pago Jan 19, 07:30
Pacific/Palau Jan 20, 03:30
Pacific/Pitcairn Jan 19, 10:30
Pacific/Pohnpei Jan 20, 05:30
Pacific/Port_Moresby Jan 20, 04:30
Pacific/Rarotonga Jan 19, 08:30
Pacific/Saipan Jan 20, 04:30
Pacific/Tahiti Jan 19, 08:30
Pacific/Tarawa Jan 20, 06:30
Pacific/Tongatapu Jan 20, 07:30
Pacific/Wake Jan 20, 06:30
Pacific/Wallis Jan 20, 06:30
UTC Jan 19, 18:30

About Awakin Talks

Awakin Talks is organized around two core ideas. First, intrinsically motivated service creates a deeper social change than pursuing external impact alone. Second, social transformation starts with what we presence in our stories and conversations. Awakin Talks shines the spotlight of such pioneering ideas and transformative changemakers.

 

Join the Movement

To stay connected, or to volunteer, please enter your email below.

Quote of the Moment

"The practice of meditation is an act of kindness, for others as well as for yourself." ‑‑Thanissaro Bhikku

Contact Us

If you have any questions, feel free to drop us a note.