Timezones For Awakin Talks, India

Your event is scheduled for:

2021-01-16 18:30:00


TimeZones Call Time
Africa/Abidjan Jan 17, 02:30
Africa/Accra Jan 17, 02:30
Africa/Addis_Ababa Jan 17, 05:30
Africa/Algiers Jan 17, 03:30
Africa/Asmara Jan 17, 05:30
Africa/Bamako Jan 17, 02:30
Africa/Bangui Jan 17, 03:30
Africa/Banjul Jan 17, 02:30
Africa/Bissau Jan 17, 02:30
Africa/Blantyre Jan 17, 04:30
Africa/Brazzaville Jan 17, 03:30
Africa/Bujumbura Jan 17, 04:30
Africa/Cairo Jan 17, 04:30
Africa/Casablanca Jan 17, 03:30
Africa/Ceuta Jan 17, 03:30
Africa/Conakry Jan 17, 02:30
Africa/Dakar Jan 17, 02:30
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam Jan 17, 05:30
Africa/Djibouti Jan 17, 05:30
Africa/Douala Jan 17, 03:30
Africa/El_Aaiun Jan 17, 03:30
Africa/Freetown Jan 17, 02:30
Africa/Gaborone Jan 17, 04:30
Africa/Harare Jan 17, 04:30
Africa/Johannesburg Jan 17, 04:30
Africa/Juba Jan 17, 05:30
Africa/Kampala Jan 17, 05:30
Africa/Khartoum Jan 17, 04:30
Africa/Kigali Jan 17, 04:30
Africa/Kinshasa Jan 17, 03:30
Africa/Lagos Jan 17, 03:30
Africa/Libreville Jan 17, 03:30
Africa/Lome Jan 17, 02:30
Africa/Luanda Jan 17, 03:30
Africa/Lubumbashi Jan 17, 04:30
Africa/Lusaka Jan 17, 04:30
Africa/Malabo Jan 17, 03:30
Africa/Maputo Jan 17, 04:30
Africa/Maseru Jan 17, 04:30
Africa/Mbabane Jan 17, 04:30
Africa/Mogadishu Jan 17, 05:30
Africa/Monrovia Jan 17, 02:30
Africa/Nairobi Jan 17, 05:30
Africa/Ndjamena Jan 17, 03:30
Africa/Niamey Jan 17, 03:30
Africa/Nouakchott Jan 17, 02:30
Africa/Ouagadougou Jan 17, 02:30
Africa/Porto-Novo Jan 17, 03:30
Africa/Sao_Tome Jan 17, 02:30
Africa/Tripoli Jan 17, 04:30
Africa/Tunis Jan 17, 03:30
Africa/Windhoek Jan 17, 04:30
America/Adak Jan 16, 16:30
America/Anchorage Jan 16, 17:30
America/Anguilla Jan 16, 22:30
America/Antigua Jan 16, 22:30
America/Araguaina Jan 16, 23:30
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires Jan 16, 23:30
America/Argentina/Catamarca Jan 16, 23:30
America/Argentina/Cordoba Jan 16, 23:30
America/Argentina/Jujuy Jan 16, 23:30
America/Argentina/La_Rioja Jan 16, 23:30
America/Argentina/Mendoza Jan 16, 23:30
America/Argentina/Rio_Gallegos Jan 16, 23:30
America/Argentina/Salta Jan 16, 23:30
America/Argentina/San_Juan Jan 16, 23:30
America/Argentina/San_Luis Jan 16, 23:30
America/Argentina/Tucuman Jan 16, 23:30
America/Argentina/Ushuaia Jan 16, 23:30
America/Aruba Jan 16, 22:30
America/Asuncion Jan 16, 23:30
America/Atikokan Jan 16, 21:30
America/Bahia Jan 16, 23:30
America/Bahia_Banderas Jan 16, 20:30
America/Barbados Jan 16, 22:30
America/Belem Jan 16, 23:30
America/Belize Jan 16, 20:30
America/Blanc-Sablon Jan 16, 22:30
America/Boa_Vista Jan 16, 22:30
America/Bogota Jan 16, 21:30
America/Boise Jan 16, 19:30
America/Cambridge_Bay Jan 16, 19:30
America/Campo_Grande Jan 16, 22:30
America/Cancun Jan 16, 21:30
America/Caracas Jan 16, 22:30
America/Cayenne Jan 16, 23:30
America/Cayman Jan 16, 21:30
America/Chicago Jan 16, 20:30
America/Chihuahua Jan 16, 19:30
America/Costa_Rica Jan 16, 20:30
America/Creston Jan 16, 19:30
America/Cuiaba Jan 16, 22:30
America/Curacao Jan 16, 22:30
America/Danmarkshavn Jan 17, 02:30
America/Dawson Jan 16, 19:30
America/Dawson_Creek Jan 16, 19:30
America/Denver Jan 16, 19:30
America/Detroit Jan 16, 21:30
America/Dominica Jan 16, 22:30
America/Edmonton Jan 16, 19:30
America/Eirunepe Jan 16, 21:30
America/El_Salvador Jan 16, 20:30
America/Fort_Nelson Jan 16, 19:30
America/Fortaleza Jan 16, 23:30
America/Glace_Bay Jan 16, 22:30
America/Goose_Bay Jan 16, 22:30
America/Grand_Turk Jan 16, 21:30
America/Grenada Jan 16, 22:30
America/Guadeloupe Jan 16, 22:30
America/Guatemala Jan 16, 20:30
America/Guayaquil Jan 16, 21:30
America/Guyana Jan 16, 22:30
America/Halifax Jan 16, 22:30
America/Havana Jan 16, 21:30
America/Hermosillo Jan 16, 19:30
America/Indiana/Indianapolis Jan 16, 21:30
America/Indiana/Knox Jan 16, 20:30
America/Indiana/Marengo Jan 16, 21:30
America/Indiana/Petersburg Jan 16, 21:30
America/Indiana/Tell_City Jan 16, 20:30
America/Indiana/Vevay Jan 16, 21:30
America/Indiana/Vincennes Jan 16, 21:30
America/Indiana/Winamac Jan 16, 21:30
America/Inuvik Jan 16, 19:30
America/Iqaluit Jan 16, 21:30
America/Jamaica Jan 16, 21:30
America/Juneau Jan 16, 17:30
America/Kentucky/Louisville Jan 16, 21:30
America/Kentucky/Monticello Jan 16, 21:30
America/Kralendijk Jan 16, 22:30
America/La_Paz Jan 16, 22:30
America/Lima Jan 16, 21:30
America/Los_Angeles Jan 16, 18:30
America/Lower_Princes Jan 16, 22:30
America/Maceio Jan 16, 23:30
America/Managua Jan 16, 20:30
America/Manaus Jan 16, 22:30
America/Marigot Jan 16, 22:30
America/Martinique Jan 16, 22:30
America/Matamoros Jan 16, 20:30
America/Mazatlan Jan 16, 19:30
America/Menominee Jan 16, 20:30
America/Merida Jan 16, 20:30
America/Metlakatla Jan 16, 17:30
America/Mexico_City Jan 16, 20:30
America/Miquelon Jan 16, 23:30
America/Moncton Jan 16, 22:30
America/Monterrey Jan 16, 20:30
America/Montevideo Jan 16, 23:30
America/Montserrat Jan 16, 22:30
America/Nassau Jan 16, 21:30
America/New_York Jan 16, 21:30
America/Nipigon Jan 16, 21:30
America/Nome Jan 16, 17:30
America/Noronha Jan 17, 00:30
America/North_Dakota/Beulah Jan 16, 20:30
America/North_Dakota/Center Jan 16, 20:30
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem Jan 16, 20:30
America/Nuuk Jan 16, 23:30
America/Ojinaga Jan 16, 19:30
America/Panama Jan 16, 21:30
America/Pangnirtung Jan 16, 21:30
America/Paramaribo Jan 16, 23:30
America/Phoenix Jan 16, 19:30
America/Port-au-Prince Jan 16, 21:30
America/Port_of_Spain Jan 16, 22:30
America/Porto_Velho Jan 16, 22:30
America/Puerto_Rico Jan 16, 22:30
America/Punta_Arenas Jan 16, 23:30
America/Rainy_River Jan 16, 20:30
America/Rankin_Inlet Jan 16, 20:30
America/Recife Jan 16, 23:30
America/Regina Jan 16, 20:30
America/Resolute Jan 16, 20:30
America/Rio_Branco Jan 16, 21:30
America/Santarem Jan 16, 23:30
America/Santiago Jan 16, 23:30
America/Santo_Domingo Jan 16, 22:30
America/Sao_Paulo Jan 16, 23:30
America/Scoresbysund Jan 17, 01:30
America/Sitka Jan 16, 17:30
America/St_Barthelemy Jan 16, 22:30
America/St_Johns Jan 16, 23:00
America/St_Kitts Jan 16, 22:30
America/St_Lucia Jan 16, 22:30
America/St_Thomas Jan 16, 22:30
America/St_Vincent Jan 16, 22:30
America/Swift_Current Jan 16, 20:30
America/Tegucigalpa Jan 16, 20:30
America/Thule Jan 16, 22:30
America/Thunder_Bay Jan 16, 21:30
America/Tijuana Jan 16, 18:30
America/Toronto Jan 16, 21:30
America/Tortola Jan 16, 22:30
America/Vancouver Jan 16, 18:30
America/Whitehorse Jan 16, 19:30
America/Winnipeg Jan 16, 20:30
America/Yakutat Jan 16, 17:30
America/Yellowknife Jan 16, 19:30
Antarctica/Casey Jan 17, 13:30
Antarctica/Davis Jan 17, 09:30
Antarctica/DumontDUrville Jan 17, 12:30
Antarctica/Macquarie Jan 17, 13:30
Antarctica/Mawson Jan 17, 07:30
Antarctica/McMurdo Jan 17, 15:30
Antarctica/Palmer Jan 16, 23:30
Antarctica/Rothera Jan 16, 23:30
Antarctica/Syowa Jan 17, 05:30
Antarctica/Troll Jan 17, 02:30
Antarctica/Vostok Jan 17, 08:30
Arctic/Longyearbyen Jan 17, 03:30
Asia/Aden Jan 17, 05:30
Asia/Almaty Jan 17, 08:30
Asia/Amman Jan 17, 04:30
Asia/Anadyr Jan 17, 14:30
Asia/Aqtau Jan 17, 07:30
Asia/Aqtobe Jan 17, 07:30
Asia/Ashgabat Jan 17, 07:30
Asia/Atyrau Jan 17, 07:30
Asia/Baghdad Jan 17, 05:30
Asia/Bahrain Jan 17, 05:30
Asia/Baku Jan 17, 06:30
Asia/Bangkok Jan 17, 09:30
Asia/Barnaul Jan 17, 09:30
Asia/Beirut Jan 17, 04:30
Asia/Bishkek Jan 17, 08:30
Asia/Brunei Jan 17, 10:30
Asia/Chita Jan 17, 11:30
Asia/Choibalsan Jan 17, 10:30
Asia/Colombo Jan 17, 08:00
Asia/Damascus Jan 17, 04:30
Asia/Dhaka Jan 17, 08:30
Asia/Dili Jan 17, 11:30
Asia/Dubai Jan 17, 06:30
Asia/Dushanbe Jan 17, 07:30
Asia/Famagusta Jan 17, 04:30
Asia/Gaza Jan 17, 04:30
Asia/Hebron Jan 17, 04:30
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh Jan 17, 09:30
Asia/Hong_Kong Jan 17, 10:30
Asia/Hovd Jan 17, 09:30
Asia/Irkutsk Jan 17, 10:30
Asia/Jakarta Jan 17, 09:30
Asia/Jayapura Jan 17, 11:30
Asia/Jerusalem Jan 17, 04:30
Asia/Kabul Jan 17, 07:00
Asia/Kamchatka Jan 17, 14:30
Asia/Karachi Jan 17, 07:30
Asia/Kathmandu Jan 17, 08:15
Asia/Khandyga Jan 17, 11:30
Asia/Kolkata Jan 17, 08:00
Asia/Krasnoyarsk Jan 17, 09:30
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur Jan 17, 10:30
Asia/Kuching Jan 17, 10:30
Asia/Kuwait Jan 17, 05:30
Asia/Macau Jan 17, 10:30
Asia/Magadan Jan 17, 13:30
Asia/Makassar Jan 17, 10:30
Asia/Manila Jan 17, 10:30
Asia/Muscat Jan 17, 06:30
Asia/Nicosia Jan 17, 04:30
Asia/Novokuznetsk Jan 17, 09:30
Asia/Novosibirsk Jan 17, 09:30
Asia/Omsk Jan 17, 08:30
Asia/Oral Jan 17, 07:30
Asia/Phnom_Penh Jan 17, 09:30
Asia/Pontianak Jan 17, 09:30
Asia/Pyongyang Jan 17, 11:30
Asia/Qatar Jan 17, 05:30
Asia/Qostanay Jan 17, 08:30
Asia/Qyzylorda Jan 17, 07:30
Asia/Riyadh Jan 17, 05:30
Asia/Sakhalin Jan 17, 13:30
Asia/Samarkand Jan 17, 07:30
Asia/Seoul Jan 17, 11:30
Asia/Shanghai Jan 17, 10:30
Asia/Singapore Jan 17, 10:30
Asia/Srednekolymsk Jan 17, 13:30
Asia/Taipei Jan 17, 10:30
Asia/Tashkent Jan 17, 07:30
Asia/Tbilisi Jan 17, 06:30
Asia/Tehran Jan 17, 06:00
Asia/Thimphu Jan 17, 08:30
Asia/Tokyo Jan 17, 11:30
Asia/Tomsk Jan 17, 09:30
Asia/Ulaanbaatar Jan 17, 10:30
Asia/Urumqi Jan 17, 08:30
Asia/Ust-Nera Jan 17, 12:30
Asia/Vientiane Jan 17, 09:30
Asia/Vladivostok Jan 17, 12:30
Asia/Yakutsk Jan 17, 11:30
Asia/Yangon Jan 17, 09:00
Asia/Yekaterinburg Jan 17, 07:30
Asia/Yerevan Jan 17, 06:30
Atlantic/Azores Jan 17, 01:30
Atlantic/Bermuda Jan 16, 22:30
Atlantic/Canary Jan 17, 02:30
Atlantic/Cape_Verde Jan 17, 01:30
Atlantic/Faroe Jan 17, 02:30
Atlantic/Madeira Jan 17, 02:30
Atlantic/Reykjavik Jan 17, 02:30
Atlantic/South_Georgia Jan 17, 00:30
Atlantic/St_Helena Jan 17, 02:30
Atlantic/Stanley Jan 16, 23:30
Australia/Adelaide Jan 17, 13:00
Australia/Brisbane Jan 17, 12:30
Australia/Broken_Hill Jan 17, 13:00
Australia/Currie Jan 17, 13:30
Australia/Darwin Jan 17, 12:00
Australia/Eucla Jan 17, 11:15
Australia/Hobart Jan 17, 13:30
Australia/Lindeman Jan 17, 12:30
Australia/Lord_Howe Jan 17, 13:30
Australia/Melbourne Jan 17, 13:30
Australia/Perth Jan 17, 10:30
Australia/Sydney Jan 17, 13:30
Europe/Amsterdam Jan 17, 03:30
Europe/Andorra Jan 17, 03:30
Europe/Astrakhan Jan 17, 06:30
Europe/Athens Jan 17, 04:30
Europe/Belgrade Jan 17, 03:30
Europe/Berlin Jan 17, 03:30
Europe/Bratislava Jan 17, 03:30
Europe/Brussels Jan 17, 03:30
Europe/Bucharest Jan 17, 04:30
Europe/Budapest Jan 17, 03:30
Europe/Busingen Jan 17, 03:30
Europe/Chisinau Jan 17, 04:30
Europe/Copenhagen Jan 17, 03:30
Europe/Dublin Jan 17, 02:30
Europe/Gibraltar Jan 17, 03:30
Europe/Guernsey Jan 17, 02:30
Europe/Helsinki Jan 17, 04:30
Europe/Isle_of_Man Jan 17, 02:30
Europe/Istanbul Jan 17, 05:30
Europe/Jersey Jan 17, 02:30
Europe/Kaliningrad Jan 17, 04:30
Europe/Kiev Jan 17, 04:30
Europe/Kirov Jan 17, 05:30
Europe/Lisbon Jan 17, 02:30
Europe/Ljubljana Jan 17, 03:30
Europe/London Jan 17, 02:30
Europe/Luxembourg Jan 17, 03:30
Europe/Madrid Jan 17, 03:30
Europe/Malta Jan 17, 03:30
Europe/Mariehamn Jan 17, 04:30
Europe/Minsk Jan 17, 05:30
Europe/Monaco Jan 17, 03:30
Europe/Moscow Jan 17, 05:30
Europe/Oslo Jan 17, 03:30
Europe/Paris Jan 17, 03:30
Europe/Podgorica Jan 17, 03:30
Europe/Prague Jan 17, 03:30
Europe/Riga Jan 17, 04:30
Europe/Rome Jan 17, 03:30
Europe/Samara Jan 17, 06:30
Europe/San_Marino Jan 17, 03:30
Europe/Sarajevo Jan 17, 03:30
Europe/Saratov Jan 17, 06:30
Europe/Simferopol Jan 17, 05:30
Europe/Skopje Jan 17, 03:30
Europe/Sofia Jan 17, 04:30
Europe/Stockholm Jan 17, 03:30
Europe/Tallinn Jan 17, 04:30
Europe/Tirane Jan 17, 03:30
Europe/Ulyanovsk Jan 17, 06:30
Europe/Uzhgorod Jan 17, 04:30
Europe/Vaduz Jan 17, 03:30
Europe/Vatican Jan 17, 03:30
Europe/Vienna Jan 17, 03:30
Europe/Vilnius Jan 17, 04:30
Europe/Volgograd Jan 17, 06:30
Europe/Warsaw Jan 17, 03:30
Europe/Zagreb Jan 17, 03:30
Europe/Zaporozhye Jan 17, 04:30
Europe/Zurich Jan 17, 03:30
Indian/Antananarivo Jan 17, 05:30
Indian/Chagos Jan 17, 08:30
Indian/Christmas Jan 17, 09:30
Indian/Cocos Jan 17, 09:00
Indian/Comoro Jan 17, 05:30
Indian/Kerguelen Jan 17, 07:30
Indian/Mahe Jan 17, 06:30
Indian/Maldives Jan 17, 07:30
Indian/Mauritius Jan 17, 06:30
Indian/Mayotte Jan 17, 05:30
Indian/Reunion Jan 17, 06:30
Pacific/Apia Jan 17, 16:30
Pacific/Auckland Jan 17, 15:30
Pacific/Bougainville Jan 17, 13:30
Pacific/Chatham Jan 17, 16:15
Pacific/Chuuk Jan 17, 12:30
Pacific/Easter Jan 16, 21:30
Pacific/Efate Jan 17, 13:30
Pacific/Enderbury Jan 17, 15:30
Pacific/Fakaofo Jan 17, 15:30
Pacific/Fiji Jan 17, 14:30
Pacific/Funafuti Jan 17, 14:30
Pacific/Galapagos Jan 16, 20:30
Pacific/Gambier Jan 16, 17:30
Pacific/Guadalcanal Jan 17, 13:30
Pacific/Guam Jan 17, 12:30
Pacific/Honolulu Jan 16, 16:30
Pacific/Kiritimati Jan 17, 16:30
Pacific/Kosrae Jan 17, 13:30
Pacific/Kwajalein Jan 17, 14:30
Pacific/Majuro Jan 17, 14:30
Pacific/Marquesas Jan 16, 17:00
Pacific/Midway Jan 16, 15:30
Pacific/Nauru Jan 17, 14:30
Pacific/Niue Jan 16, 15:30
Pacific/Norfolk Jan 17, 14:30
Pacific/Noumea Jan 17, 13:30
Pacific/Pago_Pago Jan 16, 15:30
Pacific/Palau Jan 17, 11:30
Pacific/Pitcairn Jan 16, 18:30
Pacific/Pohnpei Jan 17, 13:30
Pacific/Port_Moresby Jan 17, 12:30
Pacific/Rarotonga Jan 16, 16:30
Pacific/Saipan Jan 17, 12:30
Pacific/Tahiti Jan 16, 16:30
Pacific/Tarawa Jan 17, 14:30
Pacific/Tongatapu Jan 17, 15:30
Pacific/Wake Jan 17, 14:30
Pacific/Wallis Jan 17, 14:30
UTC Jan 17, 02:30

About Awakin Talks

Awakin Talks is organized around two core ideas. First, intrinsically motivated service creates a deeper social change than pursuing external impact alone. Second, social transformation starts with what we presence in our stories and conversations. Awakin Talks shines the spotlight of such pioneering ideas and transformative changemakers.

 

Join the Movement

To stay connected, or to volunteer, please enter your email below.

Quote of the Moment

"The practice of meditation is an act of kindness, for others as well as for yourself." ‑‑Thanissaro Bhikku

Contact Us

If you have any questions, feel free to drop us a note.