Timezones For Awakin Talks, India

Your event is scheduled for:

2021-01-14 16:30:00


TimeZones Call Time
Africa/Abidjan Jan 15, 00:30
Africa/Accra Jan 15, 00:30
Africa/Addis_Ababa Jan 15, 03:30
Africa/Algiers Jan 15, 01:30
Africa/Asmara Jan 15, 03:30
Africa/Bamako Jan 15, 00:30
Africa/Bangui Jan 15, 01:30
Africa/Banjul Jan 15, 00:30
Africa/Bissau Jan 15, 00:30
Africa/Blantyre Jan 15, 02:30
Africa/Brazzaville Jan 15, 01:30
Africa/Bujumbura Jan 15, 02:30
Africa/Cairo Jan 15, 02:30
Africa/Casablanca Jan 15, 01:30
Africa/Ceuta Jan 15, 01:30
Africa/Conakry Jan 15, 00:30
Africa/Dakar Jan 15, 00:30
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam Jan 15, 03:30
Africa/Djibouti Jan 15, 03:30
Africa/Douala Jan 15, 01:30
Africa/El_Aaiun Jan 15, 01:30
Africa/Freetown Jan 15, 00:30
Africa/Gaborone Jan 15, 02:30
Africa/Harare Jan 15, 02:30
Africa/Johannesburg Jan 15, 02:30
Africa/Juba Jan 15, 03:30
Africa/Kampala Jan 15, 03:30
Africa/Khartoum Jan 15, 02:30
Africa/Kigali Jan 15, 02:30
Africa/Kinshasa Jan 15, 01:30
Africa/Lagos Jan 15, 01:30
Africa/Libreville Jan 15, 01:30
Africa/Lome Jan 15, 00:30
Africa/Luanda Jan 15, 01:30
Africa/Lubumbashi Jan 15, 02:30
Africa/Lusaka Jan 15, 02:30
Africa/Malabo Jan 15, 01:30
Africa/Maputo Jan 15, 02:30
Africa/Maseru Jan 15, 02:30
Africa/Mbabane Jan 15, 02:30
Africa/Mogadishu Jan 15, 03:30
Africa/Monrovia Jan 15, 00:30
Africa/Nairobi Jan 15, 03:30
Africa/Ndjamena Jan 15, 01:30
Africa/Niamey Jan 15, 01:30
Africa/Nouakchott Jan 15, 00:30
Africa/Ouagadougou Jan 15, 00:30
Africa/Porto-Novo Jan 15, 01:30
Africa/Sao_Tome Jan 15, 00:30
Africa/Tripoli Jan 15, 02:30
Africa/Tunis Jan 15, 01:30
Africa/Windhoek Jan 15, 02:30
America/Adak Jan 14, 14:30
America/Anchorage Jan 14, 15:30
America/Anguilla Jan 14, 20:30
America/Antigua Jan 14, 20:30
America/Araguaina Jan 14, 21:30
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires Jan 14, 21:30
America/Argentina/Catamarca Jan 14, 21:30
America/Argentina/Cordoba Jan 14, 21:30
America/Argentina/Jujuy Jan 14, 21:30
America/Argentina/La_Rioja Jan 14, 21:30
America/Argentina/Mendoza Jan 14, 21:30
America/Argentina/Rio_Gallegos Jan 14, 21:30
America/Argentina/Salta Jan 14, 21:30
America/Argentina/San_Juan Jan 14, 21:30
America/Argentina/San_Luis Jan 14, 21:30
America/Argentina/Tucuman Jan 14, 21:30
America/Argentina/Ushuaia Jan 14, 21:30
America/Aruba Jan 14, 20:30
America/Asuncion Jan 14, 21:30
America/Atikokan Jan 14, 19:30
America/Bahia Jan 14, 21:30
America/Bahia_Banderas Jan 14, 18:30
America/Barbados Jan 14, 20:30
America/Belem Jan 14, 21:30
America/Belize Jan 14, 18:30
America/Blanc-Sablon Jan 14, 20:30
America/Boa_Vista Jan 14, 20:30
America/Bogota Jan 14, 19:30
America/Boise Jan 14, 17:30
America/Cambridge_Bay Jan 14, 17:30
America/Campo_Grande Jan 14, 20:30
America/Cancun Jan 14, 19:30
America/Caracas Jan 14, 20:30
America/Cayenne Jan 14, 21:30
America/Cayman Jan 14, 19:30
America/Chicago Jan 14, 18:30
America/Chihuahua Jan 14, 17:30
America/Costa_Rica Jan 14, 18:30
America/Creston Jan 14, 17:30
America/Cuiaba Jan 14, 20:30
America/Curacao Jan 14, 20:30
America/Danmarkshavn Jan 15, 00:30
America/Dawson Jan 14, 17:30
America/Dawson_Creek Jan 14, 17:30
America/Denver Jan 14, 17:30
America/Detroit Jan 14, 19:30
America/Dominica Jan 14, 20:30
America/Edmonton Jan 14, 17:30
America/Eirunepe Jan 14, 19:30
America/El_Salvador Jan 14, 18:30
America/Fort_Nelson Jan 14, 17:30
America/Fortaleza Jan 14, 21:30
America/Glace_Bay Jan 14, 20:30
America/Goose_Bay Jan 14, 20:30
America/Grand_Turk Jan 14, 19:30
America/Grenada Jan 14, 20:30
America/Guadeloupe Jan 14, 20:30
America/Guatemala Jan 14, 18:30
America/Guayaquil Jan 14, 19:30
America/Guyana Jan 14, 20:30
America/Halifax Jan 14, 20:30
America/Havana Jan 14, 19:30
America/Hermosillo Jan 14, 17:30
America/Indiana/Indianapolis Jan 14, 19:30
America/Indiana/Knox Jan 14, 18:30
America/Indiana/Marengo Jan 14, 19:30
America/Indiana/Petersburg Jan 14, 19:30
America/Indiana/Tell_City Jan 14, 18:30
America/Indiana/Vevay Jan 14, 19:30
America/Indiana/Vincennes Jan 14, 19:30
America/Indiana/Winamac Jan 14, 19:30
America/Inuvik Jan 14, 17:30
America/Iqaluit Jan 14, 19:30
America/Jamaica Jan 14, 19:30
America/Juneau Jan 14, 15:30
America/Kentucky/Louisville Jan 14, 19:30
America/Kentucky/Monticello Jan 14, 19:30
America/Kralendijk Jan 14, 20:30
America/La_Paz Jan 14, 20:30
America/Lima Jan 14, 19:30
America/Los_Angeles Jan 14, 16:30
America/Lower_Princes Jan 14, 20:30
America/Maceio Jan 14, 21:30
America/Managua Jan 14, 18:30
America/Manaus Jan 14, 20:30
America/Marigot Jan 14, 20:30
America/Martinique Jan 14, 20:30
America/Matamoros Jan 14, 18:30
America/Mazatlan Jan 14, 17:30
America/Menominee Jan 14, 18:30
America/Merida Jan 14, 18:30
America/Metlakatla Jan 14, 15:30
America/Mexico_City Jan 14, 18:30
America/Miquelon Jan 14, 21:30
America/Moncton Jan 14, 20:30
America/Monterrey Jan 14, 18:30
America/Montevideo Jan 14, 21:30
America/Montserrat Jan 14, 20:30
America/Nassau Jan 14, 19:30
America/New_York Jan 14, 19:30
America/Nipigon Jan 14, 19:30
America/Nome Jan 14, 15:30
America/Noronha Jan 14, 22:30
America/North_Dakota/Beulah Jan 14, 18:30
America/North_Dakota/Center Jan 14, 18:30
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem Jan 14, 18:30
America/Nuuk Jan 14, 21:30
America/Ojinaga Jan 14, 17:30
America/Panama Jan 14, 19:30
America/Pangnirtung Jan 14, 19:30
America/Paramaribo Jan 14, 21:30
America/Phoenix Jan 14, 17:30
America/Port-au-Prince Jan 14, 19:30
America/Port_of_Spain Jan 14, 20:30
America/Porto_Velho Jan 14, 20:30
America/Puerto_Rico Jan 14, 20:30
America/Punta_Arenas Jan 14, 21:30
America/Rainy_River Jan 14, 18:30
America/Rankin_Inlet Jan 14, 18:30
America/Recife Jan 14, 21:30
America/Regina Jan 14, 18:30
America/Resolute Jan 14, 18:30
America/Rio_Branco Jan 14, 19:30
America/Santarem Jan 14, 21:30
America/Santiago Jan 14, 21:30
America/Santo_Domingo Jan 14, 20:30
America/Sao_Paulo Jan 14, 21:30
America/Scoresbysund Jan 14, 23:30
America/Sitka Jan 14, 15:30
America/St_Barthelemy Jan 14, 20:30
America/St_Johns Jan 14, 21:00
America/St_Kitts Jan 14, 20:30
America/St_Lucia Jan 14, 20:30
America/St_Thomas Jan 14, 20:30
America/St_Vincent Jan 14, 20:30
America/Swift_Current Jan 14, 18:30
America/Tegucigalpa Jan 14, 18:30
America/Thule Jan 14, 20:30
America/Thunder_Bay Jan 14, 19:30
America/Tijuana Jan 14, 16:30
America/Toronto Jan 14, 19:30
America/Tortola Jan 14, 20:30
America/Vancouver Jan 14, 16:30
America/Whitehorse Jan 14, 17:30
America/Winnipeg Jan 14, 18:30
America/Yakutat Jan 14, 15:30
America/Yellowknife Jan 14, 17:30
Antarctica/Casey Jan 15, 11:30
Antarctica/Davis Jan 15, 07:30
Antarctica/DumontDUrville Jan 15, 10:30
Antarctica/Macquarie Jan 15, 11:30
Antarctica/Mawson Jan 15, 05:30
Antarctica/McMurdo Jan 15, 13:30
Antarctica/Palmer Jan 14, 21:30
Antarctica/Rothera Jan 14, 21:30
Antarctica/Syowa Jan 15, 03:30
Antarctica/Troll Jan 15, 00:30
Antarctica/Vostok Jan 15, 06:30
Arctic/Longyearbyen Jan 15, 01:30
Asia/Aden Jan 15, 03:30
Asia/Almaty Jan 15, 06:30
Asia/Amman Jan 15, 02:30
Asia/Anadyr Jan 15, 12:30
Asia/Aqtau Jan 15, 05:30
Asia/Aqtobe Jan 15, 05:30
Asia/Ashgabat Jan 15, 05:30
Asia/Atyrau Jan 15, 05:30
Asia/Baghdad Jan 15, 03:30
Asia/Bahrain Jan 15, 03:30
Asia/Baku Jan 15, 04:30
Asia/Bangkok Jan 15, 07:30
Asia/Barnaul Jan 15, 07:30
Asia/Beirut Jan 15, 02:30
Asia/Bishkek Jan 15, 06:30
Asia/Brunei Jan 15, 08:30
Asia/Chita Jan 15, 09:30
Asia/Choibalsan Jan 15, 08:30
Asia/Colombo Jan 15, 06:00
Asia/Damascus Jan 15, 02:30
Asia/Dhaka Jan 15, 06:30
Asia/Dili Jan 15, 09:30
Asia/Dubai Jan 15, 04:30
Asia/Dushanbe Jan 15, 05:30
Asia/Famagusta Jan 15, 02:30
Asia/Gaza Jan 15, 02:30
Asia/Hebron Jan 15, 02:30
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh Jan 15, 07:30
Asia/Hong_Kong Jan 15, 08:30
Asia/Hovd Jan 15, 07:30
Asia/Irkutsk Jan 15, 08:30
Asia/Jakarta Jan 15, 07:30
Asia/Jayapura Jan 15, 09:30
Asia/Jerusalem Jan 15, 02:30
Asia/Kabul Jan 15, 05:00
Asia/Kamchatka Jan 15, 12:30
Asia/Karachi Jan 15, 05:30
Asia/Kathmandu Jan 15, 06:15
Asia/Khandyga Jan 15, 09:30
Asia/Kolkata Jan 15, 06:00
Asia/Krasnoyarsk Jan 15, 07:30
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur Jan 15, 08:30
Asia/Kuching Jan 15, 08:30
Asia/Kuwait Jan 15, 03:30
Asia/Macau Jan 15, 08:30
Asia/Magadan Jan 15, 11:30
Asia/Makassar Jan 15, 08:30
Asia/Manila Jan 15, 08:30
Asia/Muscat Jan 15, 04:30
Asia/Nicosia Jan 15, 02:30
Asia/Novokuznetsk Jan 15, 07:30
Asia/Novosibirsk Jan 15, 07:30
Asia/Omsk Jan 15, 06:30
Asia/Oral Jan 15, 05:30
Asia/Phnom_Penh Jan 15, 07:30
Asia/Pontianak Jan 15, 07:30
Asia/Pyongyang Jan 15, 09:30
Asia/Qatar Jan 15, 03:30
Asia/Qostanay Jan 15, 06:30
Asia/Qyzylorda Jan 15, 05:30
Asia/Riyadh Jan 15, 03:30
Asia/Sakhalin Jan 15, 11:30
Asia/Samarkand Jan 15, 05:30
Asia/Seoul Jan 15, 09:30
Asia/Shanghai Jan 15, 08:30
Asia/Singapore Jan 15, 08:30
Asia/Srednekolymsk Jan 15, 11:30
Asia/Taipei Jan 15, 08:30
Asia/Tashkent Jan 15, 05:30
Asia/Tbilisi Jan 15, 04:30
Asia/Tehran Jan 15, 04:00
Asia/Thimphu Jan 15, 06:30
Asia/Tokyo Jan 15, 09:30
Asia/Tomsk Jan 15, 07:30
Asia/Ulaanbaatar Jan 15, 08:30
Asia/Urumqi Jan 15, 06:30
Asia/Ust-Nera Jan 15, 10:30
Asia/Vientiane Jan 15, 07:30
Asia/Vladivostok Jan 15, 10:30
Asia/Yakutsk Jan 15, 09:30
Asia/Yangon Jan 15, 07:00
Asia/Yekaterinburg Jan 15, 05:30
Asia/Yerevan Jan 15, 04:30
Atlantic/Azores Jan 14, 23:30
Atlantic/Bermuda Jan 14, 20:30
Atlantic/Canary Jan 15, 00:30
Atlantic/Cape_Verde Jan 14, 23:30
Atlantic/Faroe Jan 15, 00:30
Atlantic/Madeira Jan 15, 00:30
Atlantic/Reykjavik Jan 15, 00:30
Atlantic/South_Georgia Jan 14, 22:30
Atlantic/St_Helena Jan 15, 00:30
Atlantic/Stanley Jan 14, 21:30
Australia/Adelaide Jan 15, 11:00
Australia/Brisbane Jan 15, 10:30
Australia/Broken_Hill Jan 15, 11:00
Australia/Currie Jan 15, 11:30
Australia/Darwin Jan 15, 10:00
Australia/Eucla Jan 15, 09:15
Australia/Hobart Jan 15, 11:30
Australia/Lindeman Jan 15, 10:30
Australia/Lord_Howe Jan 15, 11:30
Australia/Melbourne Jan 15, 11:30
Australia/Perth Jan 15, 08:30
Australia/Sydney Jan 15, 11:30
Europe/Amsterdam Jan 15, 01:30
Europe/Andorra Jan 15, 01:30
Europe/Astrakhan Jan 15, 04:30
Europe/Athens Jan 15, 02:30
Europe/Belgrade Jan 15, 01:30
Europe/Berlin Jan 15, 01:30
Europe/Bratislava Jan 15, 01:30
Europe/Brussels Jan 15, 01:30
Europe/Bucharest Jan 15, 02:30
Europe/Budapest Jan 15, 01:30
Europe/Busingen Jan 15, 01:30
Europe/Chisinau Jan 15, 02:30
Europe/Copenhagen Jan 15, 01:30
Europe/Dublin Jan 15, 00:30
Europe/Gibraltar Jan 15, 01:30
Europe/Guernsey Jan 15, 00:30
Europe/Helsinki Jan 15, 02:30
Europe/Isle_of_Man Jan 15, 00:30
Europe/Istanbul Jan 15, 03:30
Europe/Jersey Jan 15, 00:30
Europe/Kaliningrad Jan 15, 02:30
Europe/Kiev Jan 15, 02:30
Europe/Kirov Jan 15, 03:30
Europe/Lisbon Jan 15, 00:30
Europe/Ljubljana Jan 15, 01:30
Europe/London Jan 15, 00:30
Europe/Luxembourg Jan 15, 01:30
Europe/Madrid Jan 15, 01:30
Europe/Malta Jan 15, 01:30
Europe/Mariehamn Jan 15, 02:30
Europe/Minsk Jan 15, 03:30
Europe/Monaco Jan 15, 01:30
Europe/Moscow Jan 15, 03:30
Europe/Oslo Jan 15, 01:30
Europe/Paris Jan 15, 01:30
Europe/Podgorica Jan 15, 01:30
Europe/Prague Jan 15, 01:30
Europe/Riga Jan 15, 02:30
Europe/Rome Jan 15, 01:30
Europe/Samara Jan 15, 04:30
Europe/San_Marino Jan 15, 01:30
Europe/Sarajevo Jan 15, 01:30
Europe/Saratov Jan 15, 04:30
Europe/Simferopol Jan 15, 03:30
Europe/Skopje Jan 15, 01:30
Europe/Sofia Jan 15, 02:30
Europe/Stockholm Jan 15, 01:30
Europe/Tallinn Jan 15, 02:30
Europe/Tirane Jan 15, 01:30
Europe/Ulyanovsk Jan 15, 04:30
Europe/Uzhgorod Jan 15, 02:30
Europe/Vaduz Jan 15, 01:30
Europe/Vatican Jan 15, 01:30
Europe/Vienna Jan 15, 01:30
Europe/Vilnius Jan 15, 02:30
Europe/Volgograd Jan 15, 04:30
Europe/Warsaw Jan 15, 01:30
Europe/Zagreb Jan 15, 01:30
Europe/Zaporozhye Jan 15, 02:30
Europe/Zurich Jan 15, 01:30
Indian/Antananarivo Jan 15, 03:30
Indian/Chagos Jan 15, 06:30
Indian/Christmas Jan 15, 07:30
Indian/Cocos Jan 15, 07:00
Indian/Comoro Jan 15, 03:30
Indian/Kerguelen Jan 15, 05:30
Indian/Mahe Jan 15, 04:30
Indian/Maldives Jan 15, 05:30
Indian/Mauritius Jan 15, 04:30
Indian/Mayotte Jan 15, 03:30
Indian/Reunion Jan 15, 04:30
Pacific/Apia Jan 15, 14:30
Pacific/Auckland Jan 15, 13:30
Pacific/Bougainville Jan 15, 11:30
Pacific/Chatham Jan 15, 14:15
Pacific/Chuuk Jan 15, 10:30
Pacific/Easter Jan 14, 19:30
Pacific/Efate Jan 15, 11:30
Pacific/Enderbury Jan 15, 13:30
Pacific/Fakaofo Jan 15, 13:30
Pacific/Fiji Jan 15, 13:30
Pacific/Funafuti Jan 15, 12:30
Pacific/Galapagos Jan 14, 18:30
Pacific/Gambier Jan 14, 15:30
Pacific/Guadalcanal Jan 15, 11:30
Pacific/Guam Jan 15, 10:30
Pacific/Honolulu Jan 14, 14:30
Pacific/Kiritimati Jan 15, 14:30
Pacific/Kosrae Jan 15, 11:30
Pacific/Kwajalein Jan 15, 12:30
Pacific/Majuro Jan 15, 12:30
Pacific/Marquesas Jan 14, 15:00
Pacific/Midway Jan 14, 13:30
Pacific/Nauru Jan 15, 12:30
Pacific/Niue Jan 14, 13:30
Pacific/Norfolk Jan 15, 12:30
Pacific/Noumea Jan 15, 11:30
Pacific/Pago_Pago Jan 14, 13:30
Pacific/Palau Jan 15, 09:30
Pacific/Pitcairn Jan 14, 16:30
Pacific/Pohnpei Jan 15, 11:30
Pacific/Port_Moresby Jan 15, 10:30
Pacific/Rarotonga Jan 14, 14:30
Pacific/Saipan Jan 15, 10:30
Pacific/Tahiti Jan 14, 14:30
Pacific/Tarawa Jan 15, 12:30
Pacific/Tongatapu Jan 15, 13:30
Pacific/Wake Jan 15, 12:30
Pacific/Wallis Jan 15, 12:30
UTC Jan 15, 00:30

About Awakin Talks

Awakin Talks is organized around two core ideas. First, intrinsically motivated service creates a deeper social change than pursuing external impact alone. Second, social transformation starts with what we presence in our stories and conversations. Awakin Talks shines the spotlight of such pioneering ideas and transformative changemakers.

 

Join the Movement

To stay connected, or to volunteer, please enter your email below.

Quote of the Moment

"The practice of meditation is an act of kindness, for others as well as for yourself." ‑‑Thanissaro Bhikku

Contact Us

If you have any questions, feel free to drop us a note.