Timezones For Awakin Talks, India

Your event is scheduled for:

2021-01-14 10:30:00


TimeZones Call Time
Africa/Abidjan Jan 14, 18:30
Africa/Accra Jan 14, 18:30
Africa/Addis_Ababa Jan 14, 21:30
Africa/Algiers Jan 14, 19:30
Africa/Asmara Jan 14, 21:30
Africa/Bamako Jan 14, 18:30
Africa/Bangui Jan 14, 19:30
Africa/Banjul Jan 14, 18:30
Africa/Bissau Jan 14, 18:30
Africa/Blantyre Jan 14, 20:30
Africa/Brazzaville Jan 14, 19:30
Africa/Bujumbura Jan 14, 20:30
Africa/Cairo Jan 14, 20:30
Africa/Casablanca Jan 14, 19:30
Africa/Ceuta Jan 14, 19:30
Africa/Conakry Jan 14, 18:30
Africa/Dakar Jan 14, 18:30
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam Jan 14, 21:30
Africa/Djibouti Jan 14, 21:30
Africa/Douala Jan 14, 19:30
Africa/El_Aaiun Jan 14, 19:30
Africa/Freetown Jan 14, 18:30
Africa/Gaborone Jan 14, 20:30
Africa/Harare Jan 14, 20:30
Africa/Johannesburg Jan 14, 20:30
Africa/Juba Jan 14, 21:30
Africa/Kampala Jan 14, 21:30
Africa/Khartoum Jan 14, 20:30
Africa/Kigali Jan 14, 20:30
Africa/Kinshasa Jan 14, 19:30
Africa/Lagos Jan 14, 19:30
Africa/Libreville Jan 14, 19:30
Africa/Lome Jan 14, 18:30
Africa/Luanda Jan 14, 19:30
Africa/Lubumbashi Jan 14, 20:30
Africa/Lusaka Jan 14, 20:30
Africa/Malabo Jan 14, 19:30
Africa/Maputo Jan 14, 20:30
Africa/Maseru Jan 14, 20:30
Africa/Mbabane Jan 14, 20:30
Africa/Mogadishu Jan 14, 21:30
Africa/Monrovia Jan 14, 18:30
Africa/Nairobi Jan 14, 21:30
Africa/Ndjamena Jan 14, 19:30
Africa/Niamey Jan 14, 19:30
Africa/Nouakchott Jan 14, 18:30
Africa/Ouagadougou Jan 14, 18:30
Africa/Porto-Novo Jan 14, 19:30
Africa/Sao_Tome Jan 14, 18:30
Africa/Tripoli Jan 14, 20:30
Africa/Tunis Jan 14, 19:30
Africa/Windhoek Jan 14, 20:30
America/Adak Jan 14, 08:30
America/Anchorage Jan 14, 09:30
America/Anguilla Jan 14, 14:30
America/Antigua Jan 14, 14:30
America/Araguaina Jan 14, 15:30
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires Jan 14, 15:30
America/Argentina/Catamarca Jan 14, 15:30
America/Argentina/Cordoba Jan 14, 15:30
America/Argentina/Jujuy Jan 14, 15:30
America/Argentina/La_Rioja Jan 14, 15:30
America/Argentina/Mendoza Jan 14, 15:30
America/Argentina/Rio_Gallegos Jan 14, 15:30
America/Argentina/Salta Jan 14, 15:30
America/Argentina/San_Juan Jan 14, 15:30
America/Argentina/San_Luis Jan 14, 15:30
America/Argentina/Tucuman Jan 14, 15:30
America/Argentina/Ushuaia Jan 14, 15:30
America/Aruba Jan 14, 14:30
America/Asuncion Jan 14, 15:30
America/Atikokan Jan 14, 13:30
America/Bahia Jan 14, 15:30
America/Bahia_Banderas Jan 14, 12:30
America/Barbados Jan 14, 14:30
America/Belem Jan 14, 15:30
America/Belize Jan 14, 12:30
America/Blanc-Sablon Jan 14, 14:30
America/Boa_Vista Jan 14, 14:30
America/Bogota Jan 14, 13:30
America/Boise Jan 14, 11:30
America/Cambridge_Bay Jan 14, 11:30
America/Campo_Grande Jan 14, 14:30
America/Cancun Jan 14, 13:30
America/Caracas Jan 14, 14:30
America/Cayenne Jan 14, 15:30
America/Cayman Jan 14, 13:30
America/Chicago Jan 14, 12:30
America/Chihuahua Jan 14, 11:30
America/Costa_Rica Jan 14, 12:30
America/Creston Jan 14, 11:30
America/Cuiaba Jan 14, 14:30
America/Curacao Jan 14, 14:30
America/Danmarkshavn Jan 14, 18:30
America/Dawson Jan 14, 11:30
America/Dawson_Creek Jan 14, 11:30
America/Denver Jan 14, 11:30
America/Detroit Jan 14, 13:30
America/Dominica Jan 14, 14:30
America/Edmonton Jan 14, 11:30
America/Eirunepe Jan 14, 13:30
America/El_Salvador Jan 14, 12:30
America/Fort_Nelson Jan 14, 11:30
America/Fortaleza Jan 14, 15:30
America/Glace_Bay Jan 14, 14:30
America/Goose_Bay Jan 14, 14:30
America/Grand_Turk Jan 14, 13:30
America/Grenada Jan 14, 14:30
America/Guadeloupe Jan 14, 14:30
America/Guatemala Jan 14, 12:30
America/Guayaquil Jan 14, 13:30
America/Guyana Jan 14, 14:30
America/Halifax Jan 14, 14:30
America/Havana Jan 14, 13:30
America/Hermosillo Jan 14, 11:30
America/Indiana/Indianapolis Jan 14, 13:30
America/Indiana/Knox Jan 14, 12:30
America/Indiana/Marengo Jan 14, 13:30
America/Indiana/Petersburg Jan 14, 13:30
America/Indiana/Tell_City Jan 14, 12:30
America/Indiana/Vevay Jan 14, 13:30
America/Indiana/Vincennes Jan 14, 13:30
America/Indiana/Winamac Jan 14, 13:30
America/Inuvik Jan 14, 11:30
America/Iqaluit Jan 14, 13:30
America/Jamaica Jan 14, 13:30
America/Juneau Jan 14, 09:30
America/Kentucky/Louisville Jan 14, 13:30
America/Kentucky/Monticello Jan 14, 13:30
America/Kralendijk Jan 14, 14:30
America/La_Paz Jan 14, 14:30
America/Lima Jan 14, 13:30
America/Los_Angeles Jan 14, 10:30
America/Lower_Princes Jan 14, 14:30
America/Maceio Jan 14, 15:30
America/Managua Jan 14, 12:30
America/Manaus Jan 14, 14:30
America/Marigot Jan 14, 14:30
America/Martinique Jan 14, 14:30
America/Matamoros Jan 14, 12:30
America/Mazatlan Jan 14, 11:30
America/Menominee Jan 14, 12:30
America/Merida Jan 14, 12:30
America/Metlakatla Jan 14, 09:30
America/Mexico_City Jan 14, 12:30
America/Miquelon Jan 14, 15:30
America/Moncton Jan 14, 14:30
America/Monterrey Jan 14, 12:30
America/Montevideo Jan 14, 15:30
America/Montserrat Jan 14, 14:30
America/Nassau Jan 14, 13:30
America/New_York Jan 14, 13:30
America/Nipigon Jan 14, 13:30
America/Nome Jan 14, 09:30
America/Noronha Jan 14, 16:30
America/North_Dakota/Beulah Jan 14, 12:30
America/North_Dakota/Center Jan 14, 12:30
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem Jan 14, 12:30
America/Nuuk Jan 14, 15:30
America/Ojinaga Jan 14, 11:30
America/Panama Jan 14, 13:30
America/Pangnirtung Jan 14, 13:30
America/Paramaribo Jan 14, 15:30
America/Phoenix Jan 14, 11:30
America/Port-au-Prince Jan 14, 13:30
America/Port_of_Spain Jan 14, 14:30
America/Porto_Velho Jan 14, 14:30
America/Puerto_Rico Jan 14, 14:30
America/Punta_Arenas Jan 14, 15:30
America/Rainy_River Jan 14, 12:30
America/Rankin_Inlet Jan 14, 12:30
America/Recife Jan 14, 15:30
America/Regina Jan 14, 12:30
America/Resolute Jan 14, 12:30
America/Rio_Branco Jan 14, 13:30
America/Santarem Jan 14, 15:30
America/Santiago Jan 14, 15:30
America/Santo_Domingo Jan 14, 14:30
America/Sao_Paulo Jan 14, 15:30
America/Scoresbysund Jan 14, 17:30
America/Sitka Jan 14, 09:30
America/St_Barthelemy Jan 14, 14:30
America/St_Johns Jan 14, 15:00
America/St_Kitts Jan 14, 14:30
America/St_Lucia Jan 14, 14:30
America/St_Thomas Jan 14, 14:30
America/St_Vincent Jan 14, 14:30
America/Swift_Current Jan 14, 12:30
America/Tegucigalpa Jan 14, 12:30
America/Thule Jan 14, 14:30
America/Thunder_Bay Jan 14, 13:30
America/Tijuana Jan 14, 10:30
America/Toronto Jan 14, 13:30
America/Tortola Jan 14, 14:30
America/Vancouver Jan 14, 10:30
America/Whitehorse Jan 14, 11:30
America/Winnipeg Jan 14, 12:30
America/Yakutat Jan 14, 09:30
America/Yellowknife Jan 14, 11:30
Antarctica/Casey Jan 15, 05:30
Antarctica/Davis Jan 15, 01:30
Antarctica/DumontDUrville Jan 15, 04:30
Antarctica/Macquarie Jan 15, 05:30
Antarctica/Mawson Jan 14, 23:30
Antarctica/McMurdo Jan 15, 07:30
Antarctica/Palmer Jan 14, 15:30
Antarctica/Rothera Jan 14, 15:30
Antarctica/Syowa Jan 14, 21:30
Antarctica/Troll Jan 14, 18:30
Antarctica/Vostok Jan 15, 00:30
Arctic/Longyearbyen Jan 14, 19:30
Asia/Aden Jan 14, 21:30
Asia/Almaty Jan 15, 00:30
Asia/Amman Jan 14, 20:30
Asia/Anadyr Jan 15, 06:30
Asia/Aqtau Jan 14, 23:30
Asia/Aqtobe Jan 14, 23:30
Asia/Ashgabat Jan 14, 23:30
Asia/Atyrau Jan 14, 23:30
Asia/Baghdad Jan 14, 21:30
Asia/Bahrain Jan 14, 21:30
Asia/Baku Jan 14, 22:30
Asia/Bangkok Jan 15, 01:30
Asia/Barnaul Jan 15, 01:30
Asia/Beirut Jan 14, 20:30
Asia/Bishkek Jan 15, 00:30
Asia/Brunei Jan 15, 02:30
Asia/Chita Jan 15, 03:30
Asia/Choibalsan Jan 15, 02:30
Asia/Colombo Jan 15, 00:00
Asia/Damascus Jan 14, 20:30
Asia/Dhaka Jan 15, 00:30
Asia/Dili Jan 15, 03:30
Asia/Dubai Jan 14, 22:30
Asia/Dushanbe Jan 14, 23:30
Asia/Famagusta Jan 14, 20:30
Asia/Gaza Jan 14, 20:30
Asia/Hebron Jan 14, 20:30
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh Jan 15, 01:30
Asia/Hong_Kong Jan 15, 02:30
Asia/Hovd Jan 15, 01:30
Asia/Irkutsk Jan 15, 02:30
Asia/Jakarta Jan 15, 01:30
Asia/Jayapura Jan 15, 03:30
Asia/Jerusalem Jan 14, 20:30
Asia/Kabul Jan 14, 23:00
Asia/Kamchatka Jan 15, 06:30
Asia/Karachi Jan 14, 23:30
Asia/Kathmandu Jan 15, 00:15
Asia/Khandyga Jan 15, 03:30
Asia/Kolkata Jan 15, 00:00
Asia/Krasnoyarsk Jan 15, 01:30
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur Jan 15, 02:30
Asia/Kuching Jan 15, 02:30
Asia/Kuwait Jan 14, 21:30
Asia/Macau Jan 15, 02:30
Asia/Magadan Jan 15, 05:30
Asia/Makassar Jan 15, 02:30
Asia/Manila Jan 15, 02:30
Asia/Muscat Jan 14, 22:30
Asia/Nicosia Jan 14, 20:30
Asia/Novokuznetsk Jan 15, 01:30
Asia/Novosibirsk Jan 15, 01:30
Asia/Omsk Jan 15, 00:30
Asia/Oral Jan 14, 23:30
Asia/Phnom_Penh Jan 15, 01:30
Asia/Pontianak Jan 15, 01:30
Asia/Pyongyang Jan 15, 03:30
Asia/Qatar Jan 14, 21:30
Asia/Qostanay Jan 15, 00:30
Asia/Qyzylorda Jan 14, 23:30
Asia/Riyadh Jan 14, 21:30
Asia/Sakhalin Jan 15, 05:30
Asia/Samarkand Jan 14, 23:30
Asia/Seoul Jan 15, 03:30
Asia/Shanghai Jan 15, 02:30
Asia/Singapore Jan 15, 02:30
Asia/Srednekolymsk Jan 15, 05:30
Asia/Taipei Jan 15, 02:30
Asia/Tashkent Jan 14, 23:30
Asia/Tbilisi Jan 14, 22:30
Asia/Tehran Jan 14, 22:00
Asia/Thimphu Jan 15, 00:30
Asia/Tokyo Jan 15, 03:30
Asia/Tomsk Jan 15, 01:30
Asia/Ulaanbaatar Jan 15, 02:30
Asia/Urumqi Jan 15, 00:30
Asia/Ust-Nera Jan 15, 04:30
Asia/Vientiane Jan 15, 01:30
Asia/Vladivostok Jan 15, 04:30
Asia/Yakutsk Jan 15, 03:30
Asia/Yangon Jan 15, 01:00
Asia/Yekaterinburg Jan 14, 23:30
Asia/Yerevan Jan 14, 22:30
Atlantic/Azores Jan 14, 17:30
Atlantic/Bermuda Jan 14, 14:30
Atlantic/Canary Jan 14, 18:30
Atlantic/Cape_Verde Jan 14, 17:30
Atlantic/Faroe Jan 14, 18:30
Atlantic/Madeira Jan 14, 18:30
Atlantic/Reykjavik Jan 14, 18:30
Atlantic/South_Georgia Jan 14, 16:30
Atlantic/St_Helena Jan 14, 18:30
Atlantic/Stanley Jan 14, 15:30
Australia/Adelaide Jan 15, 05:00
Australia/Brisbane Jan 15, 04:30
Australia/Broken_Hill Jan 15, 05:00
Australia/Currie Jan 15, 05:30
Australia/Darwin Jan 15, 04:00
Australia/Eucla Jan 15, 03:15
Australia/Hobart Jan 15, 05:30
Australia/Lindeman Jan 15, 04:30
Australia/Lord_Howe Jan 15, 05:30
Australia/Melbourne Jan 15, 05:30
Australia/Perth Jan 15, 02:30
Australia/Sydney Jan 15, 05:30
Europe/Amsterdam Jan 14, 19:30
Europe/Andorra Jan 14, 19:30
Europe/Astrakhan Jan 14, 22:30
Europe/Athens Jan 14, 20:30
Europe/Belgrade Jan 14, 19:30
Europe/Berlin Jan 14, 19:30
Europe/Bratislava Jan 14, 19:30
Europe/Brussels Jan 14, 19:30
Europe/Bucharest Jan 14, 20:30
Europe/Budapest Jan 14, 19:30
Europe/Busingen Jan 14, 19:30
Europe/Chisinau Jan 14, 20:30
Europe/Copenhagen Jan 14, 19:30
Europe/Dublin Jan 14, 18:30
Europe/Gibraltar Jan 14, 19:30
Europe/Guernsey Jan 14, 18:30
Europe/Helsinki Jan 14, 20:30
Europe/Isle_of_Man Jan 14, 18:30
Europe/Istanbul Jan 14, 21:30
Europe/Jersey Jan 14, 18:30
Europe/Kaliningrad Jan 14, 20:30
Europe/Kiev Jan 14, 20:30
Europe/Kirov Jan 14, 21:30
Europe/Lisbon Jan 14, 18:30
Europe/Ljubljana Jan 14, 19:30
Europe/London Jan 14, 18:30
Europe/Luxembourg Jan 14, 19:30
Europe/Madrid Jan 14, 19:30
Europe/Malta Jan 14, 19:30
Europe/Mariehamn Jan 14, 20:30
Europe/Minsk Jan 14, 21:30
Europe/Monaco Jan 14, 19:30
Europe/Moscow Jan 14, 21:30
Europe/Oslo Jan 14, 19:30
Europe/Paris Jan 14, 19:30
Europe/Podgorica Jan 14, 19:30
Europe/Prague Jan 14, 19:30
Europe/Riga Jan 14, 20:30
Europe/Rome Jan 14, 19:30
Europe/Samara Jan 14, 22:30
Europe/San_Marino Jan 14, 19:30
Europe/Sarajevo Jan 14, 19:30
Europe/Saratov Jan 14, 22:30
Europe/Simferopol Jan 14, 21:30
Europe/Skopje Jan 14, 19:30
Europe/Sofia Jan 14, 20:30
Europe/Stockholm Jan 14, 19:30
Europe/Tallinn Jan 14, 20:30
Europe/Tirane Jan 14, 19:30
Europe/Ulyanovsk Jan 14, 22:30
Europe/Uzhgorod Jan 14, 20:30
Europe/Vaduz Jan 14, 19:30
Europe/Vatican Jan 14, 19:30
Europe/Vienna Jan 14, 19:30
Europe/Vilnius Jan 14, 20:30
Europe/Volgograd Jan 14, 22:30
Europe/Warsaw Jan 14, 19:30
Europe/Zagreb Jan 14, 19:30
Europe/Zaporozhye Jan 14, 20:30
Europe/Zurich Jan 14, 19:30
Indian/Antananarivo Jan 14, 21:30
Indian/Chagos Jan 15, 00:30
Indian/Christmas Jan 15, 01:30
Indian/Cocos Jan 15, 01:00
Indian/Comoro Jan 14, 21:30
Indian/Kerguelen Jan 14, 23:30
Indian/Mahe Jan 14, 22:30
Indian/Maldives Jan 14, 23:30
Indian/Mauritius Jan 14, 22:30
Indian/Mayotte Jan 14, 21:30
Indian/Reunion Jan 14, 22:30
Pacific/Apia Jan 15, 08:30
Pacific/Auckland Jan 15, 07:30
Pacific/Bougainville Jan 15, 05:30
Pacific/Chatham Jan 15, 08:15
Pacific/Chuuk Jan 15, 04:30
Pacific/Easter Jan 14, 13:30
Pacific/Efate Jan 15, 05:30
Pacific/Enderbury Jan 15, 07:30
Pacific/Fakaofo Jan 15, 07:30
Pacific/Fiji Jan 15, 07:30
Pacific/Funafuti Jan 15, 06:30
Pacific/Galapagos Jan 14, 12:30
Pacific/Gambier Jan 14, 09:30
Pacific/Guadalcanal Jan 15, 05:30
Pacific/Guam Jan 15, 04:30
Pacific/Honolulu Jan 14, 08:30
Pacific/Kiritimati Jan 15, 08:30
Pacific/Kosrae Jan 15, 05:30
Pacific/Kwajalein Jan 15, 06:30
Pacific/Majuro Jan 15, 06:30
Pacific/Marquesas Jan 14, 09:00
Pacific/Midway Jan 14, 07:30
Pacific/Nauru Jan 15, 06:30
Pacific/Niue Jan 14, 07:30
Pacific/Norfolk Jan 15, 06:30
Pacific/Noumea Jan 15, 05:30
Pacific/Pago_Pago Jan 14, 07:30
Pacific/Palau Jan 15, 03:30
Pacific/Pitcairn Jan 14, 10:30
Pacific/Pohnpei Jan 15, 05:30
Pacific/Port_Moresby Jan 15, 04:30
Pacific/Rarotonga Jan 14, 08:30
Pacific/Saipan Jan 15, 04:30
Pacific/Tahiti Jan 14, 08:30
Pacific/Tarawa Jan 15, 06:30
Pacific/Tongatapu Jan 15, 07:30
Pacific/Wake Jan 15, 06:30
Pacific/Wallis Jan 15, 06:30
UTC Jan 14, 18:30

About Awakin Talks

Awakin Talks is organized around two core ideas. First, intrinsically motivated service creates a deeper social change than pursuing external impact alone. Second, social transformation starts with what we presence in our stories and conversations. Awakin Talks shines the spotlight of such pioneering ideas and transformative changemakers.

 

Join the Movement

To stay connected, or to volunteer, please enter your email below.

Quote of the Moment

"In India, when we meet and greet and we say 'Namaste', which means: I honor the place in you where the entire universe resides, I honor the place in you of love, of light, of truth, of peace. I honor the place within you where if you are in that place in you and I am in that place in me, there is only one of us." ‑‑Ram Dass

Contact Us

If you have any questions, feel free to drop us a note.