Timezones For Awakin Talks, India

Your event is scheduled for:

2021-01-13 18:30:00


TimeZones Call Time
Africa/Abidjan Jan 14, 02:30
Africa/Accra Jan 14, 02:30
Africa/Addis_Ababa Jan 14, 05:30
Africa/Algiers Jan 14, 03:30
Africa/Asmara Jan 14, 05:30
Africa/Bamako Jan 14, 02:30
Africa/Bangui Jan 14, 03:30
Africa/Banjul Jan 14, 02:30
Africa/Bissau Jan 14, 02:30
Africa/Blantyre Jan 14, 04:30
Africa/Brazzaville Jan 14, 03:30
Africa/Bujumbura Jan 14, 04:30
Africa/Cairo Jan 14, 04:30
Africa/Casablanca Jan 14, 03:30
Africa/Ceuta Jan 14, 03:30
Africa/Conakry Jan 14, 02:30
Africa/Dakar Jan 14, 02:30
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam Jan 14, 05:30
Africa/Djibouti Jan 14, 05:30
Africa/Douala Jan 14, 03:30
Africa/El_Aaiun Jan 14, 03:30
Africa/Freetown Jan 14, 02:30
Africa/Gaborone Jan 14, 04:30
Africa/Harare Jan 14, 04:30
Africa/Johannesburg Jan 14, 04:30
Africa/Juba Jan 14, 05:30
Africa/Kampala Jan 14, 05:30
Africa/Khartoum Jan 14, 04:30
Africa/Kigali Jan 14, 04:30
Africa/Kinshasa Jan 14, 03:30
Africa/Lagos Jan 14, 03:30
Africa/Libreville Jan 14, 03:30
Africa/Lome Jan 14, 02:30
Africa/Luanda Jan 14, 03:30
Africa/Lubumbashi Jan 14, 04:30
Africa/Lusaka Jan 14, 04:30
Africa/Malabo Jan 14, 03:30
Africa/Maputo Jan 14, 04:30
Africa/Maseru Jan 14, 04:30
Africa/Mbabane Jan 14, 04:30
Africa/Mogadishu Jan 14, 05:30
Africa/Monrovia Jan 14, 02:30
Africa/Nairobi Jan 14, 05:30
Africa/Ndjamena Jan 14, 03:30
Africa/Niamey Jan 14, 03:30
Africa/Nouakchott Jan 14, 02:30
Africa/Ouagadougou Jan 14, 02:30
Africa/Porto-Novo Jan 14, 03:30
Africa/Sao_Tome Jan 14, 02:30
Africa/Tripoli Jan 14, 04:30
Africa/Tunis Jan 14, 03:30
Africa/Windhoek Jan 14, 04:30
America/Adak Jan 13, 16:30
America/Anchorage Jan 13, 17:30
America/Anguilla Jan 13, 22:30
America/Antigua Jan 13, 22:30
America/Araguaina Jan 13, 23:30
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires Jan 13, 23:30
America/Argentina/Catamarca Jan 13, 23:30
America/Argentina/Cordoba Jan 13, 23:30
America/Argentina/Jujuy Jan 13, 23:30
America/Argentina/La_Rioja Jan 13, 23:30
America/Argentina/Mendoza Jan 13, 23:30
America/Argentina/Rio_Gallegos Jan 13, 23:30
America/Argentina/Salta Jan 13, 23:30
America/Argentina/San_Juan Jan 13, 23:30
America/Argentina/San_Luis Jan 13, 23:30
America/Argentina/Tucuman Jan 13, 23:30
America/Argentina/Ushuaia Jan 13, 23:30
America/Aruba Jan 13, 22:30
America/Asuncion Jan 13, 23:30
America/Atikokan Jan 13, 21:30
America/Bahia Jan 13, 23:30
America/Bahia_Banderas Jan 13, 20:30
America/Barbados Jan 13, 22:30
America/Belem Jan 13, 23:30
America/Belize Jan 13, 20:30
America/Blanc-Sablon Jan 13, 22:30
America/Boa_Vista Jan 13, 22:30
America/Bogota Jan 13, 21:30
America/Boise Jan 13, 19:30
America/Cambridge_Bay Jan 13, 19:30
America/Campo_Grande Jan 13, 22:30
America/Cancun Jan 13, 21:30
America/Caracas Jan 13, 22:30
America/Cayenne Jan 13, 23:30
America/Cayman Jan 13, 21:30
America/Chicago Jan 13, 20:30
America/Chihuahua Jan 13, 19:30
America/Costa_Rica Jan 13, 20:30
America/Creston Jan 13, 19:30
America/Cuiaba Jan 13, 22:30
America/Curacao Jan 13, 22:30
America/Danmarkshavn Jan 14, 02:30
America/Dawson Jan 13, 19:30
America/Dawson_Creek Jan 13, 19:30
America/Denver Jan 13, 19:30
America/Detroit Jan 13, 21:30
America/Dominica Jan 13, 22:30
America/Edmonton Jan 13, 19:30
America/Eirunepe Jan 13, 21:30
America/El_Salvador Jan 13, 20:30
America/Fort_Nelson Jan 13, 19:30
America/Fortaleza Jan 13, 23:30
America/Glace_Bay Jan 13, 22:30
America/Goose_Bay Jan 13, 22:30
America/Grand_Turk Jan 13, 21:30
America/Grenada Jan 13, 22:30
America/Guadeloupe Jan 13, 22:30
America/Guatemala Jan 13, 20:30
America/Guayaquil Jan 13, 21:30
America/Guyana Jan 13, 22:30
America/Halifax Jan 13, 22:30
America/Havana Jan 13, 21:30
America/Hermosillo Jan 13, 19:30
America/Indiana/Indianapolis Jan 13, 21:30
America/Indiana/Knox Jan 13, 20:30
America/Indiana/Marengo Jan 13, 21:30
America/Indiana/Petersburg Jan 13, 21:30
America/Indiana/Tell_City Jan 13, 20:30
America/Indiana/Vevay Jan 13, 21:30
America/Indiana/Vincennes Jan 13, 21:30
America/Indiana/Winamac Jan 13, 21:30
America/Inuvik Jan 13, 19:30
America/Iqaluit Jan 13, 21:30
America/Jamaica Jan 13, 21:30
America/Juneau Jan 13, 17:30
America/Kentucky/Louisville Jan 13, 21:30
America/Kentucky/Monticello Jan 13, 21:30
America/Kralendijk Jan 13, 22:30
America/La_Paz Jan 13, 22:30
America/Lima Jan 13, 21:30
America/Los_Angeles Jan 13, 18:30
America/Lower_Princes Jan 13, 22:30
America/Maceio Jan 13, 23:30
America/Managua Jan 13, 20:30
America/Manaus Jan 13, 22:30
America/Marigot Jan 13, 22:30
America/Martinique Jan 13, 22:30
America/Matamoros Jan 13, 20:30
America/Mazatlan Jan 13, 19:30
America/Menominee Jan 13, 20:30
America/Merida Jan 13, 20:30
America/Metlakatla Jan 13, 17:30
America/Mexico_City Jan 13, 20:30
America/Miquelon Jan 13, 23:30
America/Moncton Jan 13, 22:30
America/Monterrey Jan 13, 20:30
America/Montevideo Jan 13, 23:30
America/Montserrat Jan 13, 22:30
America/Nassau Jan 13, 21:30
America/New_York Jan 13, 21:30
America/Nipigon Jan 13, 21:30
America/Nome Jan 13, 17:30
America/Noronha Jan 14, 00:30
America/North_Dakota/Beulah Jan 13, 20:30
America/North_Dakota/Center Jan 13, 20:30
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem Jan 13, 20:30
America/Nuuk Jan 13, 23:30
America/Ojinaga Jan 13, 19:30
America/Panama Jan 13, 21:30
America/Pangnirtung Jan 13, 21:30
America/Paramaribo Jan 13, 23:30
America/Phoenix Jan 13, 19:30
America/Port-au-Prince Jan 13, 21:30
America/Port_of_Spain Jan 13, 22:30
America/Porto_Velho Jan 13, 22:30
America/Puerto_Rico Jan 13, 22:30
America/Punta_Arenas Jan 13, 23:30
America/Rainy_River Jan 13, 20:30
America/Rankin_Inlet Jan 13, 20:30
America/Recife Jan 13, 23:30
America/Regina Jan 13, 20:30
America/Resolute Jan 13, 20:30
America/Rio_Branco Jan 13, 21:30
America/Santarem Jan 13, 23:30
America/Santiago Jan 13, 23:30
America/Santo_Domingo Jan 13, 22:30
America/Sao_Paulo Jan 13, 23:30
America/Scoresbysund Jan 14, 01:30
America/Sitka Jan 13, 17:30
America/St_Barthelemy Jan 13, 22:30
America/St_Johns Jan 13, 23:00
America/St_Kitts Jan 13, 22:30
America/St_Lucia Jan 13, 22:30
America/St_Thomas Jan 13, 22:30
America/St_Vincent Jan 13, 22:30
America/Swift_Current Jan 13, 20:30
America/Tegucigalpa Jan 13, 20:30
America/Thule Jan 13, 22:30
America/Thunder_Bay Jan 13, 21:30
America/Tijuana Jan 13, 18:30
America/Toronto Jan 13, 21:30
America/Tortola Jan 13, 22:30
America/Vancouver Jan 13, 18:30
America/Whitehorse Jan 13, 19:30
America/Winnipeg Jan 13, 20:30
America/Yakutat Jan 13, 17:30
America/Yellowknife Jan 13, 19:30
Antarctica/Casey Jan 14, 13:30
Antarctica/Davis Jan 14, 09:30
Antarctica/DumontDUrville Jan 14, 12:30
Antarctica/Macquarie Jan 14, 13:30
Antarctica/Mawson Jan 14, 07:30
Antarctica/McMurdo Jan 14, 15:30
Antarctica/Palmer Jan 13, 23:30
Antarctica/Rothera Jan 13, 23:30
Antarctica/Syowa Jan 14, 05:30
Antarctica/Troll Jan 14, 02:30
Antarctica/Vostok Jan 14, 08:30
Arctic/Longyearbyen Jan 14, 03:30
Asia/Aden Jan 14, 05:30
Asia/Almaty Jan 14, 08:30
Asia/Amman Jan 14, 04:30
Asia/Anadyr Jan 14, 14:30
Asia/Aqtau Jan 14, 07:30
Asia/Aqtobe Jan 14, 07:30
Asia/Ashgabat Jan 14, 07:30
Asia/Atyrau Jan 14, 07:30
Asia/Baghdad Jan 14, 05:30
Asia/Bahrain Jan 14, 05:30
Asia/Baku Jan 14, 06:30
Asia/Bangkok Jan 14, 09:30
Asia/Barnaul Jan 14, 09:30
Asia/Beirut Jan 14, 04:30
Asia/Bishkek Jan 14, 08:30
Asia/Brunei Jan 14, 10:30
Asia/Chita Jan 14, 11:30
Asia/Choibalsan Jan 14, 10:30
Asia/Colombo Jan 14, 08:00
Asia/Damascus Jan 14, 04:30
Asia/Dhaka Jan 14, 08:30
Asia/Dili Jan 14, 11:30
Asia/Dubai Jan 14, 06:30
Asia/Dushanbe Jan 14, 07:30
Asia/Famagusta Jan 14, 04:30
Asia/Gaza Jan 14, 04:30
Asia/Hebron Jan 14, 04:30
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh Jan 14, 09:30
Asia/Hong_Kong Jan 14, 10:30
Asia/Hovd Jan 14, 09:30
Asia/Irkutsk Jan 14, 10:30
Asia/Jakarta Jan 14, 09:30
Asia/Jayapura Jan 14, 11:30
Asia/Jerusalem Jan 14, 04:30
Asia/Kabul Jan 14, 07:00
Asia/Kamchatka Jan 14, 14:30
Asia/Karachi Jan 14, 07:30
Asia/Kathmandu Jan 14, 08:15
Asia/Khandyga Jan 14, 11:30
Asia/Kolkata Jan 14, 08:00
Asia/Krasnoyarsk Jan 14, 09:30
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur Jan 14, 10:30
Asia/Kuching Jan 14, 10:30
Asia/Kuwait Jan 14, 05:30
Asia/Macau Jan 14, 10:30
Asia/Magadan Jan 14, 13:30
Asia/Makassar Jan 14, 10:30
Asia/Manila Jan 14, 10:30
Asia/Muscat Jan 14, 06:30
Asia/Nicosia Jan 14, 04:30
Asia/Novokuznetsk Jan 14, 09:30
Asia/Novosibirsk Jan 14, 09:30
Asia/Omsk Jan 14, 08:30
Asia/Oral Jan 14, 07:30
Asia/Phnom_Penh Jan 14, 09:30
Asia/Pontianak Jan 14, 09:30
Asia/Pyongyang Jan 14, 11:30
Asia/Qatar Jan 14, 05:30
Asia/Qostanay Jan 14, 08:30
Asia/Qyzylorda Jan 14, 07:30
Asia/Riyadh Jan 14, 05:30
Asia/Sakhalin Jan 14, 13:30
Asia/Samarkand Jan 14, 07:30
Asia/Seoul Jan 14, 11:30
Asia/Shanghai Jan 14, 10:30
Asia/Singapore Jan 14, 10:30
Asia/Srednekolymsk Jan 14, 13:30
Asia/Taipei Jan 14, 10:30
Asia/Tashkent Jan 14, 07:30
Asia/Tbilisi Jan 14, 06:30
Asia/Tehran Jan 14, 06:00
Asia/Thimphu Jan 14, 08:30
Asia/Tokyo Jan 14, 11:30
Asia/Tomsk Jan 14, 09:30
Asia/Ulaanbaatar Jan 14, 10:30
Asia/Urumqi Jan 14, 08:30
Asia/Ust-Nera Jan 14, 12:30
Asia/Vientiane Jan 14, 09:30
Asia/Vladivostok Jan 14, 12:30
Asia/Yakutsk Jan 14, 11:30
Asia/Yangon Jan 14, 09:00
Asia/Yekaterinburg Jan 14, 07:30
Asia/Yerevan Jan 14, 06:30
Atlantic/Azores Jan 14, 01:30
Atlantic/Bermuda Jan 13, 22:30
Atlantic/Canary Jan 14, 02:30
Atlantic/Cape_Verde Jan 14, 01:30
Atlantic/Faroe Jan 14, 02:30
Atlantic/Madeira Jan 14, 02:30
Atlantic/Reykjavik Jan 14, 02:30
Atlantic/South_Georgia Jan 14, 00:30
Atlantic/St_Helena Jan 14, 02:30
Atlantic/Stanley Jan 13, 23:30
Australia/Adelaide Jan 14, 13:00
Australia/Brisbane Jan 14, 12:30
Australia/Broken_Hill Jan 14, 13:00
Australia/Currie Jan 14, 13:30
Australia/Darwin Jan 14, 12:00
Australia/Eucla Jan 14, 11:15
Australia/Hobart Jan 14, 13:30
Australia/Lindeman Jan 14, 12:30
Australia/Lord_Howe Jan 14, 13:30
Australia/Melbourne Jan 14, 13:30
Australia/Perth Jan 14, 10:30
Australia/Sydney Jan 14, 13:30
Europe/Amsterdam Jan 14, 03:30
Europe/Andorra Jan 14, 03:30
Europe/Astrakhan Jan 14, 06:30
Europe/Athens Jan 14, 04:30
Europe/Belgrade Jan 14, 03:30
Europe/Berlin Jan 14, 03:30
Europe/Bratislava Jan 14, 03:30
Europe/Brussels Jan 14, 03:30
Europe/Bucharest Jan 14, 04:30
Europe/Budapest Jan 14, 03:30
Europe/Busingen Jan 14, 03:30
Europe/Chisinau Jan 14, 04:30
Europe/Copenhagen Jan 14, 03:30
Europe/Dublin Jan 14, 02:30
Europe/Gibraltar Jan 14, 03:30
Europe/Guernsey Jan 14, 02:30
Europe/Helsinki Jan 14, 04:30
Europe/Isle_of_Man Jan 14, 02:30
Europe/Istanbul Jan 14, 05:30
Europe/Jersey Jan 14, 02:30
Europe/Kaliningrad Jan 14, 04:30
Europe/Kiev Jan 14, 04:30
Europe/Kirov Jan 14, 05:30
Europe/Lisbon Jan 14, 02:30
Europe/Ljubljana Jan 14, 03:30
Europe/London Jan 14, 02:30
Europe/Luxembourg Jan 14, 03:30
Europe/Madrid Jan 14, 03:30
Europe/Malta Jan 14, 03:30
Europe/Mariehamn Jan 14, 04:30
Europe/Minsk Jan 14, 05:30
Europe/Monaco Jan 14, 03:30
Europe/Moscow Jan 14, 05:30
Europe/Oslo Jan 14, 03:30
Europe/Paris Jan 14, 03:30
Europe/Podgorica Jan 14, 03:30
Europe/Prague Jan 14, 03:30
Europe/Riga Jan 14, 04:30
Europe/Rome Jan 14, 03:30
Europe/Samara Jan 14, 06:30
Europe/San_Marino Jan 14, 03:30
Europe/Sarajevo Jan 14, 03:30
Europe/Saratov Jan 14, 06:30
Europe/Simferopol Jan 14, 05:30
Europe/Skopje Jan 14, 03:30
Europe/Sofia Jan 14, 04:30
Europe/Stockholm Jan 14, 03:30
Europe/Tallinn Jan 14, 04:30
Europe/Tirane Jan 14, 03:30
Europe/Ulyanovsk Jan 14, 06:30
Europe/Uzhgorod Jan 14, 04:30
Europe/Vaduz Jan 14, 03:30
Europe/Vatican Jan 14, 03:30
Europe/Vienna Jan 14, 03:30
Europe/Vilnius Jan 14, 04:30
Europe/Volgograd Jan 14, 06:30
Europe/Warsaw Jan 14, 03:30
Europe/Zagreb Jan 14, 03:30
Europe/Zaporozhye Jan 14, 04:30
Europe/Zurich Jan 14, 03:30
Indian/Antananarivo Jan 14, 05:30
Indian/Chagos Jan 14, 08:30
Indian/Christmas Jan 14, 09:30
Indian/Cocos Jan 14, 09:00
Indian/Comoro Jan 14, 05:30
Indian/Kerguelen Jan 14, 07:30
Indian/Mahe Jan 14, 06:30
Indian/Maldives Jan 14, 07:30
Indian/Mauritius Jan 14, 06:30
Indian/Mayotte Jan 14, 05:30
Indian/Reunion Jan 14, 06:30
Pacific/Apia Jan 14, 16:30
Pacific/Auckland Jan 14, 15:30
Pacific/Bougainville Jan 14, 13:30
Pacific/Chatham Jan 14, 16:15
Pacific/Chuuk Jan 14, 12:30
Pacific/Easter Jan 13, 21:30
Pacific/Efate Jan 14, 13:30
Pacific/Enderbury Jan 14, 15:30
Pacific/Fakaofo Jan 14, 15:30
Pacific/Fiji Jan 14, 15:30
Pacific/Funafuti Jan 14, 14:30
Pacific/Galapagos Jan 13, 20:30
Pacific/Gambier Jan 13, 17:30
Pacific/Guadalcanal Jan 14, 13:30
Pacific/Guam Jan 14, 12:30
Pacific/Honolulu Jan 13, 16:30
Pacific/Kiritimati Jan 14, 16:30
Pacific/Kosrae Jan 14, 13:30
Pacific/Kwajalein Jan 14, 14:30
Pacific/Majuro Jan 14, 14:30
Pacific/Marquesas Jan 13, 17:00
Pacific/Midway Jan 13, 15:30
Pacific/Nauru Jan 14, 14:30
Pacific/Niue Jan 13, 15:30
Pacific/Norfolk Jan 14, 14:30
Pacific/Noumea Jan 14, 13:30
Pacific/Pago_Pago Jan 13, 15:30
Pacific/Palau Jan 14, 11:30
Pacific/Pitcairn Jan 13, 18:30
Pacific/Pohnpei Jan 14, 13:30
Pacific/Port_Moresby Jan 14, 12:30
Pacific/Rarotonga Jan 13, 16:30
Pacific/Saipan Jan 14, 12:30
Pacific/Tahiti Jan 13, 16:30
Pacific/Tarawa Jan 14, 14:30
Pacific/Tongatapu Jan 14, 15:30
Pacific/Wake Jan 14, 14:30
Pacific/Wallis Jan 14, 14:30
UTC Jan 14, 02:30

About Awakin Talks

Awakin Talks is organized around two core ideas. First, intrinsically motivated service creates a deeper social change than pursuing external impact alone. Second, social transformation starts with what we presence in our stories and conversations. Awakin Talks shines the spotlight of such pioneering ideas and transformative changemakers.

 

Join the Movement

To stay connected, or to volunteer, please enter your email below.

Quote of the Moment

"All revolutions are spiritual at the source. All my activities have the sole purpose of achieving a union of hearts." ‑‑Vinoba Bhave

Contact Us

If you have any questions, feel free to drop us a note.