Timezones For Awakin Talks, India

Your event is scheduled for:

2020-11-28 16:30:00


TimeZones Call Time
Africa/Abidjan Nov 29, 00:30
Africa/Accra Nov 29, 00:30
Africa/Addis_Ababa Nov 29, 03:30
Africa/Algiers Nov 29, 01:30
Africa/Asmara Nov 29, 03:30
Africa/Bamako Nov 29, 00:30
Africa/Bangui Nov 29, 01:30
Africa/Banjul Nov 29, 00:30
Africa/Bissau Nov 29, 00:30
Africa/Blantyre Nov 29, 02:30
Africa/Brazzaville Nov 29, 01:30
Africa/Bujumbura Nov 29, 02:30
Africa/Cairo Nov 29, 02:30
Africa/Casablanca Nov 29, 01:30
Africa/Ceuta Nov 29, 01:30
Africa/Conakry Nov 29, 00:30
Africa/Dakar Nov 29, 00:30
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam Nov 29, 03:30
Africa/Djibouti Nov 29, 03:30
Africa/Douala Nov 29, 01:30
Africa/El_Aaiun Nov 29, 01:30
Africa/Freetown Nov 29, 00:30
Africa/Gaborone Nov 29, 02:30
Africa/Harare Nov 29, 02:30
Africa/Johannesburg Nov 29, 02:30
Africa/Juba Nov 29, 03:30
Africa/Kampala Nov 29, 03:30
Africa/Khartoum Nov 29, 02:30
Africa/Kigali Nov 29, 02:30
Africa/Kinshasa Nov 29, 01:30
Africa/Lagos Nov 29, 01:30
Africa/Libreville Nov 29, 01:30
Africa/Lome Nov 29, 00:30
Africa/Luanda Nov 29, 01:30
Africa/Lubumbashi Nov 29, 02:30
Africa/Lusaka Nov 29, 02:30
Africa/Malabo Nov 29, 01:30
Africa/Maputo Nov 29, 02:30
Africa/Maseru Nov 29, 02:30
Africa/Mbabane Nov 29, 02:30
Africa/Mogadishu Nov 29, 03:30
Africa/Monrovia Nov 29, 00:30
Africa/Nairobi Nov 29, 03:30
Africa/Ndjamena Nov 29, 01:30
Africa/Niamey Nov 29, 01:30
Africa/Nouakchott Nov 29, 00:30
Africa/Ouagadougou Nov 29, 00:30
Africa/Porto-Novo Nov 29, 01:30
Africa/Sao_Tome Nov 29, 00:30
Africa/Tripoli Nov 29, 02:30
Africa/Tunis Nov 29, 01:30
Africa/Windhoek Nov 29, 02:30
America/Adak Nov 28, 14:30
America/Anchorage Nov 28, 15:30
America/Anguilla Nov 28, 20:30
America/Antigua Nov 28, 20:30
America/Araguaina Nov 28, 21:30
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires Nov 28, 21:30
America/Argentina/Catamarca Nov 28, 21:30
America/Argentina/Cordoba Nov 28, 21:30
America/Argentina/Jujuy Nov 28, 21:30
America/Argentina/La_Rioja Nov 28, 21:30
America/Argentina/Mendoza Nov 28, 21:30
America/Argentina/Rio_Gallegos Nov 28, 21:30
America/Argentina/Salta Nov 28, 21:30
America/Argentina/San_Juan Nov 28, 21:30
America/Argentina/San_Luis Nov 28, 21:30
America/Argentina/Tucuman Nov 28, 21:30
America/Argentina/Ushuaia Nov 28, 21:30
America/Aruba Nov 28, 20:30
America/Asuncion Nov 28, 21:30
America/Atikokan Nov 28, 19:30
America/Bahia Nov 28, 21:30
America/Bahia_Banderas Nov 28, 18:30
America/Barbados Nov 28, 20:30
America/Belem Nov 28, 21:30
America/Belize Nov 28, 18:30
America/Blanc-Sablon Nov 28, 20:30
America/Boa_Vista Nov 28, 20:30
America/Bogota Nov 28, 19:30
America/Boise Nov 28, 17:30
America/Cambridge_Bay Nov 28, 17:30
America/Campo_Grande Nov 28, 21:30
America/Cancun Nov 28, 19:30
America/Caracas Nov 28, 20:30
America/Cayenne Nov 28, 21:30
America/Cayman Nov 28, 19:30
America/Chicago Nov 28, 18:30
America/Chihuahua Nov 28, 17:30
America/Costa_Rica Nov 28, 18:30
America/Creston Nov 28, 17:30
America/Cuiaba Nov 28, 21:30
America/Curacao Nov 28, 20:30
America/Danmarkshavn Nov 29, 00:30
America/Dawson Nov 28, 16:30
America/Dawson_Creek Nov 28, 17:30
America/Denver Nov 28, 17:30
America/Detroit Nov 28, 19:30
America/Dominica Nov 28, 20:30
America/Edmonton Nov 28, 17:30
America/Eirunepe Nov 28, 19:30
America/El_Salvador Nov 28, 18:30
America/Fort_Nelson Nov 28, 17:30
America/Fortaleza Nov 28, 21:30
America/Glace_Bay Nov 28, 20:30
America/Godthab Nov 28, 21:30
America/Goose_Bay Nov 28, 20:30
America/Grand_Turk Nov 28, 19:30
America/Grenada Nov 28, 20:30
America/Guadeloupe Nov 28, 20:30
America/Guatemala Nov 28, 18:30
America/Guayaquil Nov 28, 19:30
America/Guyana Nov 28, 20:30
America/Halifax Nov 28, 20:30
America/Havana Nov 28, 19:30
America/Hermosillo Nov 28, 17:30
America/Indiana/Indianapolis Nov 28, 19:30
America/Indiana/Knox Nov 28, 18:30
America/Indiana/Marengo Nov 28, 19:30
America/Indiana/Petersburg Nov 28, 19:30
America/Indiana/Tell_City Nov 28, 18:30
America/Indiana/Vevay Nov 28, 19:30
America/Indiana/Vincennes Nov 28, 19:30
America/Indiana/Winamac Nov 28, 19:30
America/Inuvik Nov 28, 17:30
America/Iqaluit Nov 28, 19:30
America/Jamaica Nov 28, 19:30
America/Juneau Nov 28, 15:30
America/Kentucky/Louisville Nov 28, 19:30
America/Kentucky/Monticello Nov 28, 19:30
America/Kralendijk Nov 28, 20:30
America/La_Paz Nov 28, 20:30
America/Lima Nov 28, 19:30
America/Los_Angeles Nov 28, 16:30
America/Lower_Princes Nov 28, 20:30
America/Maceio Nov 28, 21:30
America/Managua Nov 28, 18:30
America/Manaus Nov 28, 20:30
America/Marigot Nov 28, 20:30
America/Martinique Nov 28, 20:30
America/Matamoros Nov 28, 18:30
America/Mazatlan Nov 28, 17:30
America/Menominee Nov 28, 18:30
America/Merida Nov 28, 18:30
America/Metlakatla Nov 28, 15:30
America/Mexico_City Nov 28, 18:30
America/Miquelon Nov 28, 21:30
America/Moncton Nov 28, 20:30
America/Monterrey Nov 28, 18:30
America/Montevideo Nov 28, 21:30
America/Montserrat Nov 28, 20:30
America/Nassau Nov 28, 19:30
America/New_York Nov 28, 19:30
America/Nipigon Nov 28, 19:30
America/Nome Nov 28, 15:30
America/Noronha Nov 28, 22:30
America/North_Dakota/Beulah Nov 28, 18:30
America/North_Dakota/Center Nov 28, 18:30
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem Nov 28, 18:30
America/Ojinaga Nov 28, 17:30
America/Panama Nov 28, 19:30
America/Pangnirtung Nov 28, 19:30
America/Paramaribo Nov 28, 21:30
America/Phoenix Nov 28, 17:30
America/Port-au-Prince Nov 28, 19:30
America/Port_of_Spain Nov 28, 20:30
America/Porto_Velho Nov 28, 20:30
America/Puerto_Rico Nov 28, 20:30
America/Punta_Arenas Nov 28, 21:30
America/Rainy_River Nov 28, 18:30
America/Rankin_Inlet Nov 28, 18:30
America/Recife Nov 28, 21:30
America/Regina Nov 28, 18:30
America/Resolute Nov 28, 18:30
America/Rio_Branco Nov 28, 19:30
America/Santarem Nov 28, 21:30
America/Santiago Nov 28, 21:30
America/Santo_Domingo Nov 28, 20:30
America/Sao_Paulo Nov 28, 22:30
America/Scoresbysund Nov 28, 23:30
America/Sitka Nov 28, 15:30
America/St_Barthelemy Nov 28, 20:30
America/St_Johns Nov 28, 21:00
America/St_Kitts Nov 28, 20:30
America/St_Lucia Nov 28, 20:30
America/St_Thomas Nov 28, 20:30
America/St_Vincent Nov 28, 20:30
America/Swift_Current Nov 28, 18:30
America/Tegucigalpa Nov 28, 18:30
America/Thule Nov 28, 20:30
America/Thunder_Bay Nov 28, 19:30
America/Tijuana Nov 28, 16:30
America/Toronto Nov 28, 19:30
America/Tortola Nov 28, 20:30
America/Vancouver Nov 28, 16:30
America/Whitehorse Nov 28, 16:30
America/Winnipeg Nov 28, 18:30
America/Yakutat Nov 28, 15:30
America/Yellowknife Nov 28, 17:30
Antarctica/Casey Nov 29, 08:30
Antarctica/Davis Nov 29, 07:30
Antarctica/DumontDUrville Nov 29, 10:30
Antarctica/Macquarie Nov 29, 11:30
Antarctica/Mawson Nov 29, 05:30
Antarctica/McMurdo Nov 29, 13:30
Antarctica/Palmer Nov 28, 21:30
Antarctica/Rothera Nov 28, 21:30
Antarctica/Syowa Nov 29, 03:30
Antarctica/Troll Nov 29, 00:30
Antarctica/Vostok Nov 29, 06:30
Arctic/Longyearbyen Nov 29, 01:30
Asia/Aden Nov 29, 03:30
Asia/Almaty Nov 29, 06:30
Asia/Amman Nov 29, 02:30
Asia/Anadyr Nov 29, 12:30
Asia/Aqtau Nov 29, 05:30
Asia/Aqtobe Nov 29, 05:30
Asia/Ashgabat Nov 29, 05:30
Asia/Atyrau Nov 29, 05:30
Asia/Baghdad Nov 29, 03:30
Asia/Bahrain Nov 29, 03:30
Asia/Baku Nov 29, 04:30
Asia/Bangkok Nov 29, 07:30
Asia/Barnaul Nov 29, 07:30
Asia/Beirut Nov 29, 02:30
Asia/Bishkek Nov 29, 06:30
Asia/Brunei Nov 29, 08:30
Asia/Chita Nov 29, 09:30
Asia/Choibalsan Nov 29, 08:30
Asia/Colombo Nov 29, 06:00
Asia/Damascus Nov 29, 02:30
Asia/Dhaka Nov 29, 06:30
Asia/Dili Nov 29, 09:30
Asia/Dubai Nov 29, 04:30
Asia/Dushanbe Nov 29, 05:30
Asia/Famagusta Nov 29, 02:30
Asia/Gaza Nov 29, 02:30
Asia/Hebron Nov 29, 02:30
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh Nov 29, 07:30
Asia/Hong_Kong Nov 29, 08:30
Asia/Hovd Nov 29, 07:30
Asia/Irkutsk Nov 29, 08:30
Asia/Jakarta Nov 29, 07:30
Asia/Jayapura Nov 29, 09:30
Asia/Jerusalem Nov 29, 02:30
Asia/Kabul Nov 29, 05:00
Asia/Kamchatka Nov 29, 12:30
Asia/Karachi Nov 29, 05:30
Asia/Kathmandu Nov 29, 06:15
Asia/Khandyga Nov 29, 09:30
Asia/Kolkata Nov 29, 06:00
Asia/Krasnoyarsk Nov 29, 07:30
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur Nov 29, 08:30
Asia/Kuching Nov 29, 08:30
Asia/Kuwait Nov 29, 03:30
Asia/Macau Nov 29, 08:30
Asia/Magadan Nov 29, 11:30
Asia/Makassar Nov 29, 08:30
Asia/Manila Nov 29, 08:30
Asia/Muscat Nov 29, 04:30
Asia/Nicosia Nov 29, 02:30
Asia/Novokuznetsk Nov 29, 07:30
Asia/Novosibirsk Nov 29, 07:30
Asia/Omsk Nov 29, 06:30
Asia/Oral Nov 29, 05:30
Asia/Phnom_Penh Nov 29, 07:30
Asia/Pontianak Nov 29, 07:30
Asia/Pyongyang Nov 29, 09:30
Asia/Qatar Nov 29, 03:30
Asia/Qostanay Nov 29, 06:30
Asia/Qyzylorda Nov 29, 05:30
Asia/Riyadh Nov 29, 03:30
Asia/Sakhalin Nov 29, 11:30
Asia/Samarkand Nov 29, 05:30
Asia/Seoul Nov 29, 09:30
Asia/Shanghai Nov 29, 08:30
Asia/Singapore Nov 29, 08:30
Asia/Srednekolymsk Nov 29, 11:30
Asia/Taipei Nov 29, 08:30
Asia/Tashkent Nov 29, 05:30
Asia/Tbilisi Nov 29, 04:30
Asia/Tehran Nov 29, 04:00
Asia/Thimphu Nov 29, 06:30
Asia/Tokyo Nov 29, 09:30
Asia/Tomsk Nov 29, 07:30
Asia/Ulaanbaatar Nov 29, 08:30
Asia/Urumqi Nov 29, 06:30
Asia/Ust-Nera Nov 29, 10:30
Asia/Vientiane Nov 29, 07:30
Asia/Vladivostok Nov 29, 10:30
Asia/Yakutsk Nov 29, 09:30
Asia/Yangon Nov 29, 07:00
Asia/Yekaterinburg Nov 29, 05:30
Asia/Yerevan Nov 29, 04:30
Atlantic/Azores Nov 28, 23:30
Atlantic/Bermuda Nov 28, 20:30
Atlantic/Canary Nov 29, 00:30
Atlantic/Cape_Verde Nov 28, 23:30
Atlantic/Faroe Nov 29, 00:30
Atlantic/Madeira Nov 29, 00:30
Atlantic/Reykjavik Nov 29, 00:30
Atlantic/South_Georgia Nov 28, 22:30
Atlantic/St_Helena Nov 29, 00:30
Atlantic/Stanley Nov 28, 21:30
Australia/Adelaide Nov 29, 11:00
Australia/Brisbane Nov 29, 10:30
Australia/Broken_Hill Nov 29, 11:00
Australia/Currie Nov 29, 11:30
Australia/Darwin Nov 29, 10:00
Australia/Eucla Nov 29, 09:15
Australia/Hobart Nov 29, 11:30
Australia/Lindeman Nov 29, 10:30
Australia/Lord_Howe Nov 29, 11:30
Australia/Melbourne Nov 29, 11:30
Australia/Perth Nov 29, 08:30
Australia/Sydney Nov 29, 11:30
Europe/Amsterdam Nov 29, 01:30
Europe/Andorra Nov 29, 01:30
Europe/Astrakhan Nov 29, 04:30
Europe/Athens Nov 29, 02:30
Europe/Belgrade Nov 29, 01:30
Europe/Berlin Nov 29, 01:30
Europe/Bratislava Nov 29, 01:30
Europe/Brussels Nov 29, 01:30
Europe/Bucharest Nov 29, 02:30
Europe/Budapest Nov 29, 01:30
Europe/Busingen Nov 29, 01:30
Europe/Chisinau Nov 29, 02:30
Europe/Copenhagen Nov 29, 01:30
Europe/Dublin Nov 29, 00:30
Europe/Gibraltar Nov 29, 01:30
Europe/Guernsey Nov 29, 00:30
Europe/Helsinki Nov 29, 02:30
Europe/Isle_of_Man Nov 29, 00:30
Europe/Istanbul Nov 29, 03:30
Europe/Jersey Nov 29, 00:30
Europe/Kaliningrad Nov 29, 02:30
Europe/Kiev Nov 29, 02:30
Europe/Kirov Nov 29, 03:30
Europe/Lisbon Nov 29, 00:30
Europe/Ljubljana Nov 29, 01:30
Europe/London Nov 29, 00:30
Europe/Luxembourg Nov 29, 01:30
Europe/Madrid Nov 29, 01:30
Europe/Malta Nov 29, 01:30
Europe/Mariehamn Nov 29, 02:30
Europe/Minsk Nov 29, 03:30
Europe/Monaco Nov 29, 01:30
Europe/Moscow Nov 29, 03:30
Europe/Oslo Nov 29, 01:30
Europe/Paris Nov 29, 01:30
Europe/Podgorica Nov 29, 01:30
Europe/Prague Nov 29, 01:30
Europe/Riga Nov 29, 02:30
Europe/Rome Nov 29, 01:30
Europe/Samara Nov 29, 04:30
Europe/San_Marino Nov 29, 01:30
Europe/Sarajevo Nov 29, 01:30
Europe/Saratov Nov 29, 04:30
Europe/Simferopol Nov 29, 03:30
Europe/Skopje Nov 29, 01:30
Europe/Sofia Nov 29, 02:30
Europe/Stockholm Nov 29, 01:30
Europe/Tallinn Nov 29, 02:30
Europe/Tirane Nov 29, 01:30
Europe/Ulyanovsk Nov 29, 04:30
Europe/Uzhgorod Nov 29, 02:30
Europe/Vaduz Nov 29, 01:30
Europe/Vatican Nov 29, 01:30
Europe/Vienna Nov 29, 01:30
Europe/Vilnius Nov 29, 02:30
Europe/Volgograd Nov 29, 04:30
Europe/Warsaw Nov 29, 01:30
Europe/Zagreb Nov 29, 01:30
Europe/Zaporozhye Nov 29, 02:30
Europe/Zurich Nov 29, 01:30
Indian/Antananarivo Nov 29, 03:30
Indian/Chagos Nov 29, 06:30
Indian/Christmas Nov 29, 07:30
Indian/Cocos Nov 29, 07:00
Indian/Comoro Nov 29, 03:30
Indian/Kerguelen Nov 29, 05:30
Indian/Mahe Nov 29, 04:30
Indian/Maldives Nov 29, 05:30
Indian/Mauritius Nov 29, 04:30
Indian/Mayotte Nov 29, 03:30
Indian/Reunion Nov 29, 04:30
Pacific/Apia Nov 29, 14:30
Pacific/Auckland Nov 29, 13:30
Pacific/Bougainville Nov 29, 11:30
Pacific/Chatham Nov 29, 14:15
Pacific/Chuuk Nov 29, 10:30
Pacific/Easter Nov 28, 19:30
Pacific/Efate Nov 29, 11:30
Pacific/Enderbury Nov 29, 13:30
Pacific/Fakaofo Nov 29, 13:30
Pacific/Fiji Nov 29, 13:30
Pacific/Funafuti Nov 29, 12:30
Pacific/Galapagos Nov 28, 18:30
Pacific/Gambier Nov 28, 15:30
Pacific/Guadalcanal Nov 29, 11:30
Pacific/Guam Nov 29, 10:30
Pacific/Honolulu Nov 28, 14:30
Pacific/Kiritimati Nov 29, 14:30
Pacific/Kosrae Nov 29, 11:30
Pacific/Kwajalein Nov 29, 12:30
Pacific/Majuro Nov 29, 12:30
Pacific/Marquesas Nov 28, 15:00
Pacific/Midway Nov 28, 13:30
Pacific/Nauru Nov 29, 12:30
Pacific/Niue Nov 28, 13:30
Pacific/Norfolk Nov 29, 11:30
Pacific/Noumea Nov 29, 11:30
Pacific/Pago_Pago Nov 28, 13:30
Pacific/Palau Nov 29, 09:30
Pacific/Pitcairn Nov 28, 16:30
Pacific/Pohnpei Nov 29, 11:30
Pacific/Port_Moresby Nov 29, 10:30
Pacific/Rarotonga Nov 28, 14:30
Pacific/Saipan Nov 29, 10:30
Pacific/Tahiti Nov 28, 14:30
Pacific/Tarawa Nov 29, 12:30
Pacific/Tongatapu Nov 29, 13:30
Pacific/Wake Nov 29, 12:30
Pacific/Wallis Nov 29, 12:30
UTC Nov 29, 00:30

About Awakin Talks

Awakin Talks is organized around two core ideas. First, intrinsically motivated service creates a deeper social change than pursuing external impact alone. Second, social transformation starts with what we presence in our stories and conversations. Awakin Talks shines the spotlight of such pioneering ideas and transformative changemakers.

 

Join the Movement

To stay connected, or to volunteer, please enter your email below.

Quote of the Moment

"In India, when we meet and greet and we say 'Namaste', which means: I honor the place in you where the entire universe resides, I honor the place in you of love, of light, of truth, of peace. I honor the place within you where if you are in that place in you and I am in that place in me, there is only one of us." ‑‑Ram Dass

Contact Us

If you have any questions, feel free to drop us a note.