Timezones For Awakin Talks, India

Your event is scheduled for:

2020-11-25 05:30:00


TimeZones Call Time
Africa/Abidjan Nov 25, 13:30
Africa/Accra Nov 25, 13:30
Africa/Addis_Ababa Nov 25, 16:30
Africa/Algiers Nov 25, 14:30
Africa/Asmara Nov 25, 16:30
Africa/Bamako Nov 25, 13:30
Africa/Bangui Nov 25, 14:30
Africa/Banjul Nov 25, 13:30
Africa/Bissau Nov 25, 13:30
Africa/Blantyre Nov 25, 15:30
Africa/Brazzaville Nov 25, 14:30
Africa/Bujumbura Nov 25, 15:30
Africa/Cairo Nov 25, 15:30
Africa/Casablanca Nov 25, 14:30
Africa/Ceuta Nov 25, 14:30
Africa/Conakry Nov 25, 13:30
Africa/Dakar Nov 25, 13:30
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam Nov 25, 16:30
Africa/Djibouti Nov 25, 16:30
Africa/Douala Nov 25, 14:30
Africa/El_Aaiun Nov 25, 14:30
Africa/Freetown Nov 25, 13:30
Africa/Gaborone Nov 25, 15:30
Africa/Harare Nov 25, 15:30
Africa/Johannesburg Nov 25, 15:30
Africa/Juba Nov 25, 16:30
Africa/Kampala Nov 25, 16:30
Africa/Khartoum Nov 25, 15:30
Africa/Kigali Nov 25, 15:30
Africa/Kinshasa Nov 25, 14:30
Africa/Lagos Nov 25, 14:30
Africa/Libreville Nov 25, 14:30
Africa/Lome Nov 25, 13:30
Africa/Luanda Nov 25, 14:30
Africa/Lubumbashi Nov 25, 15:30
Africa/Lusaka Nov 25, 15:30
Africa/Malabo Nov 25, 14:30
Africa/Maputo Nov 25, 15:30
Africa/Maseru Nov 25, 15:30
Africa/Mbabane Nov 25, 15:30
Africa/Mogadishu Nov 25, 16:30
Africa/Monrovia Nov 25, 13:30
Africa/Nairobi Nov 25, 16:30
Africa/Ndjamena Nov 25, 14:30
Africa/Niamey Nov 25, 14:30
Africa/Nouakchott Nov 25, 13:30
Africa/Ouagadougou Nov 25, 13:30
Africa/Porto-Novo Nov 25, 14:30
Africa/Sao_Tome Nov 25, 13:30
Africa/Tripoli Nov 25, 15:30
Africa/Tunis Nov 25, 14:30
Africa/Windhoek Nov 25, 15:30
America/Adak Nov 25, 03:30
America/Anchorage Nov 25, 04:30
America/Anguilla Nov 25, 09:30
America/Antigua Nov 25, 09:30
America/Araguaina Nov 25, 10:30
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires Nov 25, 10:30
America/Argentina/Catamarca Nov 25, 10:30
America/Argentina/Cordoba Nov 25, 10:30
America/Argentina/Jujuy Nov 25, 10:30
America/Argentina/La_Rioja Nov 25, 10:30
America/Argentina/Mendoza Nov 25, 10:30
America/Argentina/Rio_Gallegos Nov 25, 10:30
America/Argentina/Salta Nov 25, 10:30
America/Argentina/San_Juan Nov 25, 10:30
America/Argentina/San_Luis Nov 25, 10:30
America/Argentina/Tucuman Nov 25, 10:30
America/Argentina/Ushuaia Nov 25, 10:30
America/Aruba Nov 25, 09:30
America/Asuncion Nov 25, 10:30
America/Atikokan Nov 25, 08:30
America/Bahia Nov 25, 10:30
America/Bahia_Banderas Nov 25, 07:30
America/Barbados Nov 25, 09:30
America/Belem Nov 25, 10:30
America/Belize Nov 25, 07:30
America/Blanc-Sablon Nov 25, 09:30
America/Boa_Vista Nov 25, 09:30
America/Bogota Nov 25, 08:30
America/Boise Nov 25, 06:30
America/Cambridge_Bay Nov 25, 06:30
America/Campo_Grande Nov 25, 10:30
America/Cancun Nov 25, 08:30
America/Caracas Nov 25, 09:30
America/Cayenne Nov 25, 10:30
America/Cayman Nov 25, 08:30
America/Chicago Nov 25, 07:30
America/Chihuahua Nov 25, 06:30
America/Costa_Rica Nov 25, 07:30
America/Creston Nov 25, 06:30
America/Cuiaba Nov 25, 10:30
America/Curacao Nov 25, 09:30
America/Danmarkshavn Nov 25, 13:30
America/Dawson Nov 25, 05:30
America/Dawson_Creek Nov 25, 06:30
America/Denver Nov 25, 06:30
America/Detroit Nov 25, 08:30
America/Dominica Nov 25, 09:30
America/Edmonton Nov 25, 06:30
America/Eirunepe Nov 25, 08:30
America/El_Salvador Nov 25, 07:30
America/Fort_Nelson Nov 25, 06:30
America/Fortaleza Nov 25, 10:30
America/Glace_Bay Nov 25, 09:30
America/Godthab Nov 25, 10:30
America/Goose_Bay Nov 25, 09:30
America/Grand_Turk Nov 25, 08:30
America/Grenada Nov 25, 09:30
America/Guadeloupe Nov 25, 09:30
America/Guatemala Nov 25, 07:30
America/Guayaquil Nov 25, 08:30
America/Guyana Nov 25, 09:30
America/Halifax Nov 25, 09:30
America/Havana Nov 25, 08:30
America/Hermosillo Nov 25, 06:30
America/Indiana/Indianapolis Nov 25, 08:30
America/Indiana/Knox Nov 25, 07:30
America/Indiana/Marengo Nov 25, 08:30
America/Indiana/Petersburg Nov 25, 08:30
America/Indiana/Tell_City Nov 25, 07:30
America/Indiana/Vevay Nov 25, 08:30
America/Indiana/Vincennes Nov 25, 08:30
America/Indiana/Winamac Nov 25, 08:30
America/Inuvik Nov 25, 06:30
America/Iqaluit Nov 25, 08:30
America/Jamaica Nov 25, 08:30
America/Juneau Nov 25, 04:30
America/Kentucky/Louisville Nov 25, 08:30
America/Kentucky/Monticello Nov 25, 08:30
America/Kralendijk Nov 25, 09:30
America/La_Paz Nov 25, 09:30
America/Lima Nov 25, 08:30
America/Los_Angeles Nov 25, 05:30
America/Lower_Princes Nov 25, 09:30
America/Maceio Nov 25, 10:30
America/Managua Nov 25, 07:30
America/Manaus Nov 25, 09:30
America/Marigot Nov 25, 09:30
America/Martinique Nov 25, 09:30
America/Matamoros Nov 25, 07:30
America/Mazatlan Nov 25, 06:30
America/Menominee Nov 25, 07:30
America/Merida Nov 25, 07:30
America/Metlakatla Nov 25, 04:30
America/Mexico_City Nov 25, 07:30
America/Miquelon Nov 25, 10:30
America/Moncton Nov 25, 09:30
America/Monterrey Nov 25, 07:30
America/Montevideo Nov 25, 10:30
America/Montserrat Nov 25, 09:30
America/Nassau Nov 25, 08:30
America/New_York Nov 25, 08:30
America/Nipigon Nov 25, 08:30
America/Nome Nov 25, 04:30
America/Noronha Nov 25, 11:30
America/North_Dakota/Beulah Nov 25, 07:30
America/North_Dakota/Center Nov 25, 07:30
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem Nov 25, 07:30
America/Ojinaga Nov 25, 06:30
America/Panama Nov 25, 08:30
America/Pangnirtung Nov 25, 08:30
America/Paramaribo Nov 25, 10:30
America/Phoenix Nov 25, 06:30
America/Port-au-Prince Nov 25, 08:30
America/Port_of_Spain Nov 25, 09:30
America/Porto_Velho Nov 25, 09:30
America/Puerto_Rico Nov 25, 09:30
America/Punta_Arenas Nov 25, 10:30
America/Rainy_River Nov 25, 07:30
America/Rankin_Inlet Nov 25, 07:30
America/Recife Nov 25, 10:30
America/Regina Nov 25, 07:30
America/Resolute Nov 25, 07:30
America/Rio_Branco Nov 25, 08:30
America/Santarem Nov 25, 10:30
America/Santiago Nov 25, 10:30
America/Santo_Domingo Nov 25, 09:30
America/Sao_Paulo Nov 25, 11:30
America/Scoresbysund Nov 25, 12:30
America/Sitka Nov 25, 04:30
America/St_Barthelemy Nov 25, 09:30
America/St_Johns Nov 25, 10:00
America/St_Kitts Nov 25, 09:30
America/St_Lucia Nov 25, 09:30
America/St_Thomas Nov 25, 09:30
America/St_Vincent Nov 25, 09:30
America/Swift_Current Nov 25, 07:30
America/Tegucigalpa Nov 25, 07:30
America/Thule Nov 25, 09:30
America/Thunder_Bay Nov 25, 08:30
America/Tijuana Nov 25, 05:30
America/Toronto Nov 25, 08:30
America/Tortola Nov 25, 09:30
America/Vancouver Nov 25, 05:30
America/Whitehorse Nov 25, 05:30
America/Winnipeg Nov 25, 07:30
America/Yakutat Nov 25, 04:30
America/Yellowknife Nov 25, 06:30
Antarctica/Casey Nov 25, 21:30
Antarctica/Davis Nov 25, 20:30
Antarctica/DumontDUrville Nov 25, 23:30
Antarctica/Macquarie Nov 26, 00:30
Antarctica/Mawson Nov 25, 18:30
Antarctica/McMurdo Nov 26, 02:30
Antarctica/Palmer Nov 25, 10:30
Antarctica/Rothera Nov 25, 10:30
Antarctica/Syowa Nov 25, 16:30
Antarctica/Troll Nov 25, 13:30
Antarctica/Vostok Nov 25, 19:30
Arctic/Longyearbyen Nov 25, 14:30
Asia/Aden Nov 25, 16:30
Asia/Almaty Nov 25, 19:30
Asia/Amman Nov 25, 15:30
Asia/Anadyr Nov 26, 01:30
Asia/Aqtau Nov 25, 18:30
Asia/Aqtobe Nov 25, 18:30
Asia/Ashgabat Nov 25, 18:30
Asia/Atyrau Nov 25, 18:30
Asia/Baghdad Nov 25, 16:30
Asia/Bahrain Nov 25, 16:30
Asia/Baku Nov 25, 17:30
Asia/Bangkok Nov 25, 20:30
Asia/Barnaul Nov 25, 20:30
Asia/Beirut Nov 25, 15:30
Asia/Bishkek Nov 25, 19:30
Asia/Brunei Nov 25, 21:30
Asia/Chita Nov 25, 22:30
Asia/Choibalsan Nov 25, 21:30
Asia/Colombo Nov 25, 19:00
Asia/Damascus Nov 25, 15:30
Asia/Dhaka Nov 25, 19:30
Asia/Dili Nov 25, 22:30
Asia/Dubai Nov 25, 17:30
Asia/Dushanbe Nov 25, 18:30
Asia/Famagusta Nov 25, 15:30
Asia/Gaza Nov 25, 15:30
Asia/Hebron Nov 25, 15:30
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh Nov 25, 20:30
Asia/Hong_Kong Nov 25, 21:30
Asia/Hovd Nov 25, 20:30
Asia/Irkutsk Nov 25, 21:30
Asia/Jakarta Nov 25, 20:30
Asia/Jayapura Nov 25, 22:30
Asia/Jerusalem Nov 25, 15:30
Asia/Kabul Nov 25, 18:00
Asia/Kamchatka Nov 26, 01:30
Asia/Karachi Nov 25, 18:30
Asia/Kathmandu Nov 25, 19:15
Asia/Khandyga Nov 25, 22:30
Asia/Kolkata Nov 25, 19:00
Asia/Krasnoyarsk Nov 25, 20:30
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur Nov 25, 21:30
Asia/Kuching Nov 25, 21:30
Asia/Kuwait Nov 25, 16:30
Asia/Macau Nov 25, 21:30
Asia/Magadan Nov 26, 00:30
Asia/Makassar Nov 25, 21:30
Asia/Manila Nov 25, 21:30
Asia/Muscat Nov 25, 17:30
Asia/Nicosia Nov 25, 15:30
Asia/Novokuznetsk Nov 25, 20:30
Asia/Novosibirsk Nov 25, 20:30
Asia/Omsk Nov 25, 19:30
Asia/Oral Nov 25, 18:30
Asia/Phnom_Penh Nov 25, 20:30
Asia/Pontianak Nov 25, 20:30
Asia/Pyongyang Nov 25, 22:30
Asia/Qatar Nov 25, 16:30
Asia/Qostanay Nov 25, 19:30
Asia/Qyzylorda Nov 25, 18:30
Asia/Riyadh Nov 25, 16:30
Asia/Sakhalin Nov 26, 00:30
Asia/Samarkand Nov 25, 18:30
Asia/Seoul Nov 25, 22:30
Asia/Shanghai Nov 25, 21:30
Asia/Singapore Nov 25, 21:30
Asia/Srednekolymsk Nov 26, 00:30
Asia/Taipei Nov 25, 21:30
Asia/Tashkent Nov 25, 18:30
Asia/Tbilisi Nov 25, 17:30
Asia/Tehran Nov 25, 17:00
Asia/Thimphu Nov 25, 19:30
Asia/Tokyo Nov 25, 22:30
Asia/Tomsk Nov 25, 20:30
Asia/Ulaanbaatar Nov 25, 21:30
Asia/Urumqi Nov 25, 19:30
Asia/Ust-Nera Nov 25, 23:30
Asia/Vientiane Nov 25, 20:30
Asia/Vladivostok Nov 25, 23:30
Asia/Yakutsk Nov 25, 22:30
Asia/Yangon Nov 25, 20:00
Asia/Yekaterinburg Nov 25, 18:30
Asia/Yerevan Nov 25, 17:30
Atlantic/Azores Nov 25, 12:30
Atlantic/Bermuda Nov 25, 09:30
Atlantic/Canary Nov 25, 13:30
Atlantic/Cape_Verde Nov 25, 12:30
Atlantic/Faroe Nov 25, 13:30
Atlantic/Madeira Nov 25, 13:30
Atlantic/Reykjavik Nov 25, 13:30
Atlantic/South_Georgia Nov 25, 11:30
Atlantic/St_Helena Nov 25, 13:30
Atlantic/Stanley Nov 25, 10:30
Australia/Adelaide Nov 26, 00:00
Australia/Brisbane Nov 25, 23:30
Australia/Broken_Hill Nov 26, 00:00
Australia/Currie Nov 26, 00:30
Australia/Darwin Nov 25, 23:00
Australia/Eucla Nov 25, 22:15
Australia/Hobart Nov 26, 00:30
Australia/Lindeman Nov 25, 23:30
Australia/Lord_Howe Nov 26, 00:30
Australia/Melbourne Nov 26, 00:30
Australia/Perth Nov 25, 21:30
Australia/Sydney Nov 26, 00:30
Europe/Amsterdam Nov 25, 14:30
Europe/Andorra Nov 25, 14:30
Europe/Astrakhan Nov 25, 17:30
Europe/Athens Nov 25, 15:30
Europe/Belgrade Nov 25, 14:30
Europe/Berlin Nov 25, 14:30
Europe/Bratislava Nov 25, 14:30
Europe/Brussels Nov 25, 14:30
Europe/Bucharest Nov 25, 15:30
Europe/Budapest Nov 25, 14:30
Europe/Busingen Nov 25, 14:30
Europe/Chisinau Nov 25, 15:30
Europe/Copenhagen Nov 25, 14:30
Europe/Dublin Nov 25, 13:30
Europe/Gibraltar Nov 25, 14:30
Europe/Guernsey Nov 25, 13:30
Europe/Helsinki Nov 25, 15:30
Europe/Isle_of_Man Nov 25, 13:30
Europe/Istanbul Nov 25, 16:30
Europe/Jersey Nov 25, 13:30
Europe/Kaliningrad Nov 25, 15:30
Europe/Kiev Nov 25, 15:30
Europe/Kirov Nov 25, 16:30
Europe/Lisbon Nov 25, 13:30
Europe/Ljubljana Nov 25, 14:30
Europe/London Nov 25, 13:30
Europe/Luxembourg Nov 25, 14:30
Europe/Madrid Nov 25, 14:30
Europe/Malta Nov 25, 14:30
Europe/Mariehamn Nov 25, 15:30
Europe/Minsk Nov 25, 16:30
Europe/Monaco Nov 25, 14:30
Europe/Moscow Nov 25, 16:30
Europe/Oslo Nov 25, 14:30
Europe/Paris Nov 25, 14:30
Europe/Podgorica Nov 25, 14:30
Europe/Prague Nov 25, 14:30
Europe/Riga Nov 25, 15:30
Europe/Rome Nov 25, 14:30
Europe/Samara Nov 25, 17:30
Europe/San_Marino Nov 25, 14:30
Europe/Sarajevo Nov 25, 14:30
Europe/Saratov Nov 25, 17:30
Europe/Simferopol Nov 25, 16:30
Europe/Skopje Nov 25, 14:30
Europe/Sofia Nov 25, 15:30
Europe/Stockholm Nov 25, 14:30
Europe/Tallinn Nov 25, 15:30
Europe/Tirane Nov 25, 14:30
Europe/Ulyanovsk Nov 25, 17:30
Europe/Uzhgorod Nov 25, 15:30
Europe/Vaduz Nov 25, 14:30
Europe/Vatican Nov 25, 14:30
Europe/Vienna Nov 25, 14:30
Europe/Vilnius Nov 25, 15:30
Europe/Volgograd Nov 25, 17:30
Europe/Warsaw Nov 25, 14:30
Europe/Zagreb Nov 25, 14:30
Europe/Zaporozhye Nov 25, 15:30
Europe/Zurich Nov 25, 14:30
Indian/Antananarivo Nov 25, 16:30
Indian/Chagos Nov 25, 19:30
Indian/Christmas Nov 25, 20:30
Indian/Cocos Nov 25, 20:00
Indian/Comoro Nov 25, 16:30
Indian/Kerguelen Nov 25, 18:30
Indian/Mahe Nov 25, 17:30
Indian/Maldives Nov 25, 18:30
Indian/Mauritius Nov 25, 17:30
Indian/Mayotte Nov 25, 16:30
Indian/Reunion Nov 25, 17:30
Pacific/Apia Nov 26, 03:30
Pacific/Auckland Nov 26, 02:30
Pacific/Bougainville Nov 26, 00:30
Pacific/Chatham Nov 26, 03:15
Pacific/Chuuk Nov 25, 23:30
Pacific/Easter Nov 25, 08:30
Pacific/Efate Nov 26, 00:30
Pacific/Enderbury Nov 26, 02:30
Pacific/Fakaofo Nov 26, 02:30
Pacific/Fiji Nov 26, 02:30
Pacific/Funafuti Nov 26, 01:30
Pacific/Galapagos Nov 25, 07:30
Pacific/Gambier Nov 25, 04:30
Pacific/Guadalcanal Nov 26, 00:30
Pacific/Guam Nov 25, 23:30
Pacific/Honolulu Nov 25, 03:30
Pacific/Kiritimati Nov 26, 03:30
Pacific/Kosrae Nov 26, 00:30
Pacific/Kwajalein Nov 26, 01:30
Pacific/Majuro Nov 26, 01:30
Pacific/Marquesas Nov 25, 04:00
Pacific/Midway Nov 25, 02:30
Pacific/Nauru Nov 26, 01:30
Pacific/Niue Nov 25, 02:30
Pacific/Norfolk Nov 26, 00:30
Pacific/Noumea Nov 26, 00:30
Pacific/Pago_Pago Nov 25, 02:30
Pacific/Palau Nov 25, 22:30
Pacific/Pitcairn Nov 25, 05:30
Pacific/Pohnpei Nov 26, 00:30
Pacific/Port_Moresby Nov 25, 23:30
Pacific/Rarotonga Nov 25, 03:30
Pacific/Saipan Nov 25, 23:30
Pacific/Tahiti Nov 25, 03:30
Pacific/Tarawa Nov 26, 01:30
Pacific/Tongatapu Nov 26, 02:30
Pacific/Wake Nov 26, 01:30
Pacific/Wallis Nov 26, 01:30
UTC Nov 25, 13:30

About Awakin Talks

Awakin Talks is organized around two core ideas. First, intrinsically motivated service creates a deeper social change than pursuing external impact alone. Second, social transformation starts with what we presence in our stories and conversations. Awakin Talks shines the spotlight of such pioneering ideas and transformative changemakers.

 

Join the Movement

To stay connected, or to volunteer, please enter your email below.

Quote of the Moment

"All revolutions are spiritual at the source. All my activities have the sole purpose of achieving a union of hearts." ‑‑Vinoba Bhave

Contact Us

If you have any questions, feel free to drop us a note.