Timezones For Awakin Talks, India

Your event is scheduled for:

2020-11-24 18:30:00


TimeZones Call Time
Africa/Abidjan Nov 25, 02:30
Africa/Accra Nov 25, 02:30
Africa/Addis_Ababa Nov 25, 05:30
Africa/Algiers Nov 25, 03:30
Africa/Asmara Nov 25, 05:30
Africa/Bamako Nov 25, 02:30
Africa/Bangui Nov 25, 03:30
Africa/Banjul Nov 25, 02:30
Africa/Bissau Nov 25, 02:30
Africa/Blantyre Nov 25, 04:30
Africa/Brazzaville Nov 25, 03:30
Africa/Bujumbura Nov 25, 04:30
Africa/Cairo Nov 25, 04:30
Africa/Casablanca Nov 25, 03:30
Africa/Ceuta Nov 25, 03:30
Africa/Conakry Nov 25, 02:30
Africa/Dakar Nov 25, 02:30
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam Nov 25, 05:30
Africa/Djibouti Nov 25, 05:30
Africa/Douala Nov 25, 03:30
Africa/El_Aaiun Nov 25, 03:30
Africa/Freetown Nov 25, 02:30
Africa/Gaborone Nov 25, 04:30
Africa/Harare Nov 25, 04:30
Africa/Johannesburg Nov 25, 04:30
Africa/Juba Nov 25, 05:30
Africa/Kampala Nov 25, 05:30
Africa/Khartoum Nov 25, 04:30
Africa/Kigali Nov 25, 04:30
Africa/Kinshasa Nov 25, 03:30
Africa/Lagos Nov 25, 03:30
Africa/Libreville Nov 25, 03:30
Africa/Lome Nov 25, 02:30
Africa/Luanda Nov 25, 03:30
Africa/Lubumbashi Nov 25, 04:30
Africa/Lusaka Nov 25, 04:30
Africa/Malabo Nov 25, 03:30
Africa/Maputo Nov 25, 04:30
Africa/Maseru Nov 25, 04:30
Africa/Mbabane Nov 25, 04:30
Africa/Mogadishu Nov 25, 05:30
Africa/Monrovia Nov 25, 02:30
Africa/Nairobi Nov 25, 05:30
Africa/Ndjamena Nov 25, 03:30
Africa/Niamey Nov 25, 03:30
Africa/Nouakchott Nov 25, 02:30
Africa/Ouagadougou Nov 25, 02:30
Africa/Porto-Novo Nov 25, 03:30
Africa/Sao_Tome Nov 25, 02:30
Africa/Tripoli Nov 25, 04:30
Africa/Tunis Nov 25, 03:30
Africa/Windhoek Nov 25, 04:30
America/Adak Nov 24, 16:30
America/Anchorage Nov 24, 17:30
America/Anguilla Nov 24, 22:30
America/Antigua Nov 24, 22:30
America/Araguaina Nov 24, 23:30
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires Nov 24, 23:30
America/Argentina/Catamarca Nov 24, 23:30
America/Argentina/Cordoba Nov 24, 23:30
America/Argentina/Jujuy Nov 24, 23:30
America/Argentina/La_Rioja Nov 24, 23:30
America/Argentina/Mendoza Nov 24, 23:30
America/Argentina/Rio_Gallegos Nov 24, 23:30
America/Argentina/Salta Nov 24, 23:30
America/Argentina/San_Juan Nov 24, 23:30
America/Argentina/San_Luis Nov 24, 23:30
America/Argentina/Tucuman Nov 24, 23:30
America/Argentina/Ushuaia Nov 24, 23:30
America/Aruba Nov 24, 22:30
America/Asuncion Nov 24, 23:30
America/Atikokan Nov 24, 21:30
America/Bahia Nov 24, 23:30
America/Bahia_Banderas Nov 24, 20:30
America/Barbados Nov 24, 22:30
America/Belem Nov 24, 23:30
America/Belize Nov 24, 20:30
America/Blanc-Sablon Nov 24, 22:30
America/Boa_Vista Nov 24, 22:30
America/Bogota Nov 24, 21:30
America/Boise Nov 24, 19:30
America/Cambridge_Bay Nov 24, 19:30
America/Campo_Grande Nov 24, 23:30
America/Cancun Nov 24, 21:30
America/Caracas Nov 24, 22:30
America/Cayenne Nov 24, 23:30
America/Cayman Nov 24, 21:30
America/Chicago Nov 24, 20:30
America/Chihuahua Nov 24, 19:30
America/Costa_Rica Nov 24, 20:30
America/Creston Nov 24, 19:30
America/Cuiaba Nov 24, 23:30
America/Curacao Nov 24, 22:30
America/Danmarkshavn Nov 25, 02:30
America/Dawson Nov 24, 18:30
America/Dawson_Creek Nov 24, 19:30
America/Denver Nov 24, 19:30
America/Detroit Nov 24, 21:30
America/Dominica Nov 24, 22:30
America/Edmonton Nov 24, 19:30
America/Eirunepe Nov 24, 21:30
America/El_Salvador Nov 24, 20:30
America/Fort_Nelson Nov 24, 19:30
America/Fortaleza Nov 24, 23:30
America/Glace_Bay Nov 24, 22:30
America/Godthab Nov 24, 23:30
America/Goose_Bay Nov 24, 22:30
America/Grand_Turk Nov 24, 21:30
America/Grenada Nov 24, 22:30
America/Guadeloupe Nov 24, 22:30
America/Guatemala Nov 24, 20:30
America/Guayaquil Nov 24, 21:30
America/Guyana Nov 24, 22:30
America/Halifax Nov 24, 22:30
America/Havana Nov 24, 21:30
America/Hermosillo Nov 24, 19:30
America/Indiana/Indianapolis Nov 24, 21:30
America/Indiana/Knox Nov 24, 20:30
America/Indiana/Marengo Nov 24, 21:30
America/Indiana/Petersburg Nov 24, 21:30
America/Indiana/Tell_City Nov 24, 20:30
America/Indiana/Vevay Nov 24, 21:30
America/Indiana/Vincennes Nov 24, 21:30
America/Indiana/Winamac Nov 24, 21:30
America/Inuvik Nov 24, 19:30
America/Iqaluit Nov 24, 21:30
America/Jamaica Nov 24, 21:30
America/Juneau Nov 24, 17:30
America/Kentucky/Louisville Nov 24, 21:30
America/Kentucky/Monticello Nov 24, 21:30
America/Kralendijk Nov 24, 22:30
America/La_Paz Nov 24, 22:30
America/Lima Nov 24, 21:30
America/Los_Angeles Nov 24, 18:30
America/Lower_Princes Nov 24, 22:30
America/Maceio Nov 24, 23:30
America/Managua Nov 24, 20:30
America/Manaus Nov 24, 22:30
America/Marigot Nov 24, 22:30
America/Martinique Nov 24, 22:30
America/Matamoros Nov 24, 20:30
America/Mazatlan Nov 24, 19:30
America/Menominee Nov 24, 20:30
America/Merida Nov 24, 20:30
America/Metlakatla Nov 24, 17:30
America/Mexico_City Nov 24, 20:30
America/Miquelon Nov 24, 23:30
America/Moncton Nov 24, 22:30
America/Monterrey Nov 24, 20:30
America/Montevideo Nov 24, 23:30
America/Montserrat Nov 24, 22:30
America/Nassau Nov 24, 21:30
America/New_York Nov 24, 21:30
America/Nipigon Nov 24, 21:30
America/Nome Nov 24, 17:30
America/Noronha Nov 25, 00:30
America/North_Dakota/Beulah Nov 24, 20:30
America/North_Dakota/Center Nov 24, 20:30
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem Nov 24, 20:30
America/Ojinaga Nov 24, 19:30
America/Panama Nov 24, 21:30
America/Pangnirtung Nov 24, 21:30
America/Paramaribo Nov 24, 23:30
America/Phoenix Nov 24, 19:30
America/Port-au-Prince Nov 24, 21:30
America/Port_of_Spain Nov 24, 22:30
America/Porto_Velho Nov 24, 22:30
America/Puerto_Rico Nov 24, 22:30
America/Punta_Arenas Nov 24, 23:30
America/Rainy_River Nov 24, 20:30
America/Rankin_Inlet Nov 24, 20:30
America/Recife Nov 24, 23:30
America/Regina Nov 24, 20:30
America/Resolute Nov 24, 20:30
America/Rio_Branco Nov 24, 21:30
America/Santarem Nov 24, 23:30
America/Santiago Nov 24, 23:30
America/Santo_Domingo Nov 24, 22:30
America/Sao_Paulo Nov 25, 00:30
America/Scoresbysund Nov 25, 01:30
America/Sitka Nov 24, 17:30
America/St_Barthelemy Nov 24, 22:30
America/St_Johns Nov 24, 23:00
America/St_Kitts Nov 24, 22:30
America/St_Lucia Nov 24, 22:30
America/St_Thomas Nov 24, 22:30
America/St_Vincent Nov 24, 22:30
America/Swift_Current Nov 24, 20:30
America/Tegucigalpa Nov 24, 20:30
America/Thule Nov 24, 22:30
America/Thunder_Bay Nov 24, 21:30
America/Tijuana Nov 24, 18:30
America/Toronto Nov 24, 21:30
America/Tortola Nov 24, 22:30
America/Vancouver Nov 24, 18:30
America/Whitehorse Nov 24, 18:30
America/Winnipeg Nov 24, 20:30
America/Yakutat Nov 24, 17:30
America/Yellowknife Nov 24, 19:30
Antarctica/Casey Nov 25, 10:30
Antarctica/Davis Nov 25, 09:30
Antarctica/DumontDUrville Nov 25, 12:30
Antarctica/Macquarie Nov 25, 13:30
Antarctica/Mawson Nov 25, 07:30
Antarctica/McMurdo Nov 25, 15:30
Antarctica/Palmer Nov 24, 23:30
Antarctica/Rothera Nov 24, 23:30
Antarctica/Syowa Nov 25, 05:30
Antarctica/Troll Nov 25, 02:30
Antarctica/Vostok Nov 25, 08:30
Arctic/Longyearbyen Nov 25, 03:30
Asia/Aden Nov 25, 05:30
Asia/Almaty Nov 25, 08:30
Asia/Amman Nov 25, 04:30
Asia/Anadyr Nov 25, 14:30
Asia/Aqtau Nov 25, 07:30
Asia/Aqtobe Nov 25, 07:30
Asia/Ashgabat Nov 25, 07:30
Asia/Atyrau Nov 25, 07:30
Asia/Baghdad Nov 25, 05:30
Asia/Bahrain Nov 25, 05:30
Asia/Baku Nov 25, 06:30
Asia/Bangkok Nov 25, 09:30
Asia/Barnaul Nov 25, 09:30
Asia/Beirut Nov 25, 04:30
Asia/Bishkek Nov 25, 08:30
Asia/Brunei Nov 25, 10:30
Asia/Chita Nov 25, 11:30
Asia/Choibalsan Nov 25, 10:30
Asia/Colombo Nov 25, 08:00
Asia/Damascus Nov 25, 04:30
Asia/Dhaka Nov 25, 08:30
Asia/Dili Nov 25, 11:30
Asia/Dubai Nov 25, 06:30
Asia/Dushanbe Nov 25, 07:30
Asia/Famagusta Nov 25, 04:30
Asia/Gaza Nov 25, 04:30
Asia/Hebron Nov 25, 04:30
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh Nov 25, 09:30
Asia/Hong_Kong Nov 25, 10:30
Asia/Hovd Nov 25, 09:30
Asia/Irkutsk Nov 25, 10:30
Asia/Jakarta Nov 25, 09:30
Asia/Jayapura Nov 25, 11:30
Asia/Jerusalem Nov 25, 04:30
Asia/Kabul Nov 25, 07:00
Asia/Kamchatka Nov 25, 14:30
Asia/Karachi Nov 25, 07:30
Asia/Kathmandu Nov 25, 08:15
Asia/Khandyga Nov 25, 11:30
Asia/Kolkata Nov 25, 08:00
Asia/Krasnoyarsk Nov 25, 09:30
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur Nov 25, 10:30
Asia/Kuching Nov 25, 10:30
Asia/Kuwait Nov 25, 05:30
Asia/Macau Nov 25, 10:30
Asia/Magadan Nov 25, 13:30
Asia/Makassar Nov 25, 10:30
Asia/Manila Nov 25, 10:30
Asia/Muscat Nov 25, 06:30
Asia/Nicosia Nov 25, 04:30
Asia/Novokuznetsk Nov 25, 09:30
Asia/Novosibirsk Nov 25, 09:30
Asia/Omsk Nov 25, 08:30
Asia/Oral Nov 25, 07:30
Asia/Phnom_Penh Nov 25, 09:30
Asia/Pontianak Nov 25, 09:30
Asia/Pyongyang Nov 25, 11:30
Asia/Qatar Nov 25, 05:30
Asia/Qostanay Nov 25, 08:30
Asia/Qyzylorda Nov 25, 07:30
Asia/Riyadh Nov 25, 05:30
Asia/Sakhalin Nov 25, 13:30
Asia/Samarkand Nov 25, 07:30
Asia/Seoul Nov 25, 11:30
Asia/Shanghai Nov 25, 10:30
Asia/Singapore Nov 25, 10:30
Asia/Srednekolymsk Nov 25, 13:30
Asia/Taipei Nov 25, 10:30
Asia/Tashkent Nov 25, 07:30
Asia/Tbilisi Nov 25, 06:30
Asia/Tehran Nov 25, 06:00
Asia/Thimphu Nov 25, 08:30
Asia/Tokyo Nov 25, 11:30
Asia/Tomsk Nov 25, 09:30
Asia/Ulaanbaatar Nov 25, 10:30
Asia/Urumqi Nov 25, 08:30
Asia/Ust-Nera Nov 25, 12:30
Asia/Vientiane Nov 25, 09:30
Asia/Vladivostok Nov 25, 12:30
Asia/Yakutsk Nov 25, 11:30
Asia/Yangon Nov 25, 09:00
Asia/Yekaterinburg Nov 25, 07:30
Asia/Yerevan Nov 25, 06:30
Atlantic/Azores Nov 25, 01:30
Atlantic/Bermuda Nov 24, 22:30
Atlantic/Canary Nov 25, 02:30
Atlantic/Cape_Verde Nov 25, 01:30
Atlantic/Faroe Nov 25, 02:30
Atlantic/Madeira Nov 25, 02:30
Atlantic/Reykjavik Nov 25, 02:30
Atlantic/South_Georgia Nov 25, 00:30
Atlantic/St_Helena Nov 25, 02:30
Atlantic/Stanley Nov 24, 23:30
Australia/Adelaide Nov 25, 13:00
Australia/Brisbane Nov 25, 12:30
Australia/Broken_Hill Nov 25, 13:00
Australia/Currie Nov 25, 13:30
Australia/Darwin Nov 25, 12:00
Australia/Eucla Nov 25, 11:15
Australia/Hobart Nov 25, 13:30
Australia/Lindeman Nov 25, 12:30
Australia/Lord_Howe Nov 25, 13:30
Australia/Melbourne Nov 25, 13:30
Australia/Perth Nov 25, 10:30
Australia/Sydney Nov 25, 13:30
Europe/Amsterdam Nov 25, 03:30
Europe/Andorra Nov 25, 03:30
Europe/Astrakhan Nov 25, 06:30
Europe/Athens Nov 25, 04:30
Europe/Belgrade Nov 25, 03:30
Europe/Berlin Nov 25, 03:30
Europe/Bratislava Nov 25, 03:30
Europe/Brussels Nov 25, 03:30
Europe/Bucharest Nov 25, 04:30
Europe/Budapest Nov 25, 03:30
Europe/Busingen Nov 25, 03:30
Europe/Chisinau Nov 25, 04:30
Europe/Copenhagen Nov 25, 03:30
Europe/Dublin Nov 25, 02:30
Europe/Gibraltar Nov 25, 03:30
Europe/Guernsey Nov 25, 02:30
Europe/Helsinki Nov 25, 04:30
Europe/Isle_of_Man Nov 25, 02:30
Europe/Istanbul Nov 25, 05:30
Europe/Jersey Nov 25, 02:30
Europe/Kaliningrad Nov 25, 04:30
Europe/Kiev Nov 25, 04:30
Europe/Kirov Nov 25, 05:30
Europe/Lisbon Nov 25, 02:30
Europe/Ljubljana Nov 25, 03:30
Europe/London Nov 25, 02:30
Europe/Luxembourg Nov 25, 03:30
Europe/Madrid Nov 25, 03:30
Europe/Malta Nov 25, 03:30
Europe/Mariehamn Nov 25, 04:30
Europe/Minsk Nov 25, 05:30
Europe/Monaco Nov 25, 03:30
Europe/Moscow Nov 25, 05:30
Europe/Oslo Nov 25, 03:30
Europe/Paris Nov 25, 03:30
Europe/Podgorica Nov 25, 03:30
Europe/Prague Nov 25, 03:30
Europe/Riga Nov 25, 04:30
Europe/Rome Nov 25, 03:30
Europe/Samara Nov 25, 06:30
Europe/San_Marino Nov 25, 03:30
Europe/Sarajevo Nov 25, 03:30
Europe/Saratov Nov 25, 06:30
Europe/Simferopol Nov 25, 05:30
Europe/Skopje Nov 25, 03:30
Europe/Sofia Nov 25, 04:30
Europe/Stockholm Nov 25, 03:30
Europe/Tallinn Nov 25, 04:30
Europe/Tirane Nov 25, 03:30
Europe/Ulyanovsk Nov 25, 06:30
Europe/Uzhgorod Nov 25, 04:30
Europe/Vaduz Nov 25, 03:30
Europe/Vatican Nov 25, 03:30
Europe/Vienna Nov 25, 03:30
Europe/Vilnius Nov 25, 04:30
Europe/Volgograd Nov 25, 06:30
Europe/Warsaw Nov 25, 03:30
Europe/Zagreb Nov 25, 03:30
Europe/Zaporozhye Nov 25, 04:30
Europe/Zurich Nov 25, 03:30
Indian/Antananarivo Nov 25, 05:30
Indian/Chagos Nov 25, 08:30
Indian/Christmas Nov 25, 09:30
Indian/Cocos Nov 25, 09:00
Indian/Comoro Nov 25, 05:30
Indian/Kerguelen Nov 25, 07:30
Indian/Mahe Nov 25, 06:30
Indian/Maldives Nov 25, 07:30
Indian/Mauritius Nov 25, 06:30
Indian/Mayotte Nov 25, 05:30
Indian/Reunion Nov 25, 06:30
Pacific/Apia Nov 25, 16:30
Pacific/Auckland Nov 25, 15:30
Pacific/Bougainville Nov 25, 13:30
Pacific/Chatham Nov 25, 16:15
Pacific/Chuuk Nov 25, 12:30
Pacific/Easter Nov 24, 21:30
Pacific/Efate Nov 25, 13:30
Pacific/Enderbury Nov 25, 15:30
Pacific/Fakaofo Nov 25, 15:30
Pacific/Fiji Nov 25, 15:30
Pacific/Funafuti Nov 25, 14:30
Pacific/Galapagos Nov 24, 20:30
Pacific/Gambier Nov 24, 17:30
Pacific/Guadalcanal Nov 25, 13:30
Pacific/Guam Nov 25, 12:30
Pacific/Honolulu Nov 24, 16:30
Pacific/Kiritimati Nov 25, 16:30
Pacific/Kosrae Nov 25, 13:30
Pacific/Kwajalein Nov 25, 14:30
Pacific/Majuro Nov 25, 14:30
Pacific/Marquesas Nov 24, 17:00
Pacific/Midway Nov 24, 15:30
Pacific/Nauru Nov 25, 14:30
Pacific/Niue Nov 24, 15:30
Pacific/Norfolk Nov 25, 13:30
Pacific/Noumea Nov 25, 13:30
Pacific/Pago_Pago Nov 24, 15:30
Pacific/Palau Nov 25, 11:30
Pacific/Pitcairn Nov 24, 18:30
Pacific/Pohnpei Nov 25, 13:30
Pacific/Port_Moresby Nov 25, 12:30
Pacific/Rarotonga Nov 24, 16:30
Pacific/Saipan Nov 25, 12:30
Pacific/Tahiti Nov 24, 16:30
Pacific/Tarawa Nov 25, 14:30
Pacific/Tongatapu Nov 25, 15:30
Pacific/Wake Nov 25, 14:30
Pacific/Wallis Nov 25, 14:30
UTC Nov 25, 02:30

About Awakin Talks

Awakin Talks is organized around two core ideas. First, intrinsically motivated service creates a deeper social change than pursuing external impact alone. Second, social transformation starts with what we presence in our stories and conversations. Awakin Talks shines the spotlight of such pioneering ideas and transformative changemakers.

 

Join the Movement

To stay connected, or to volunteer, please enter your email below.

Quote of the Moment

"Meditation is not a means to an end; there is no end, no arrival; it is a movement in time and out of time. Every system, method, binds thought to time, but choiceless awareness of every thought and feeling, understanding of their motives, their mechanism, allowing them to blossom, is the beginning of meditation." ‑‑J. Krishnamurti

Contact Us

If you have any questions, feel free to drop us a note.