Timezones For Awakin Talks, India

Your event is scheduled for:

2020-11-21 20:30:00


TimeZones Call Time
Africa/Abidjan Nov 22, 04:30
Africa/Accra Nov 22, 04:30
Africa/Addis_Ababa Nov 22, 07:30
Africa/Algiers Nov 22, 05:30
Africa/Asmara Nov 22, 07:30
Africa/Bamako Nov 22, 04:30
Africa/Bangui Nov 22, 05:30
Africa/Banjul Nov 22, 04:30
Africa/Bissau Nov 22, 04:30
Africa/Blantyre Nov 22, 06:30
Africa/Brazzaville Nov 22, 05:30
Africa/Bujumbura Nov 22, 06:30
Africa/Cairo Nov 22, 06:30
Africa/Casablanca Nov 22, 05:30
Africa/Ceuta Nov 22, 05:30
Africa/Conakry Nov 22, 04:30
Africa/Dakar Nov 22, 04:30
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam Nov 22, 07:30
Africa/Djibouti Nov 22, 07:30
Africa/Douala Nov 22, 05:30
Africa/El_Aaiun Nov 22, 05:30
Africa/Freetown Nov 22, 04:30
Africa/Gaborone Nov 22, 06:30
Africa/Harare Nov 22, 06:30
Africa/Johannesburg Nov 22, 06:30
Africa/Juba Nov 22, 07:30
Africa/Kampala Nov 22, 07:30
Africa/Khartoum Nov 22, 06:30
Africa/Kigali Nov 22, 06:30
Africa/Kinshasa Nov 22, 05:30
Africa/Lagos Nov 22, 05:30
Africa/Libreville Nov 22, 05:30
Africa/Lome Nov 22, 04:30
Africa/Luanda Nov 22, 05:30
Africa/Lubumbashi Nov 22, 06:30
Africa/Lusaka Nov 22, 06:30
Africa/Malabo Nov 22, 05:30
Africa/Maputo Nov 22, 06:30
Africa/Maseru Nov 22, 06:30
Africa/Mbabane Nov 22, 06:30
Africa/Mogadishu Nov 22, 07:30
Africa/Monrovia Nov 22, 04:30
Africa/Nairobi Nov 22, 07:30
Africa/Ndjamena Nov 22, 05:30
Africa/Niamey Nov 22, 05:30
Africa/Nouakchott Nov 22, 04:30
Africa/Ouagadougou Nov 22, 04:30
Africa/Porto-Novo Nov 22, 05:30
Africa/Sao_Tome Nov 22, 04:30
Africa/Tripoli Nov 22, 06:30
Africa/Tunis Nov 22, 05:30
Africa/Windhoek Nov 22, 06:30
America/Adak Nov 21, 18:30
America/Anchorage Nov 21, 19:30
America/Anguilla Nov 22, 00:30
America/Antigua Nov 22, 00:30
America/Araguaina Nov 22, 01:30
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires Nov 22, 01:30
America/Argentina/Catamarca Nov 22, 01:30
America/Argentina/Cordoba Nov 22, 01:30
America/Argentina/Jujuy Nov 22, 01:30
America/Argentina/La_Rioja Nov 22, 01:30
America/Argentina/Mendoza Nov 22, 01:30
America/Argentina/Rio_Gallegos Nov 22, 01:30
America/Argentina/Salta Nov 22, 01:30
America/Argentina/San_Juan Nov 22, 01:30
America/Argentina/San_Luis Nov 22, 01:30
America/Argentina/Tucuman Nov 22, 01:30
America/Argentina/Ushuaia Nov 22, 01:30
America/Aruba Nov 22, 00:30
America/Asuncion Nov 22, 01:30
America/Atikokan Nov 21, 23:30
America/Bahia Nov 22, 01:30
America/Bahia_Banderas Nov 21, 22:30
America/Barbados Nov 22, 00:30
America/Belem Nov 22, 01:30
America/Belize Nov 21, 22:30
America/Blanc-Sablon Nov 22, 00:30
America/Boa_Vista Nov 22, 00:30
America/Bogota Nov 21, 23:30
America/Boise Nov 21, 21:30
America/Cambridge_Bay Nov 21, 21:30
America/Campo_Grande Nov 22, 01:30
America/Cancun Nov 21, 23:30
America/Caracas Nov 22, 00:30
America/Cayenne Nov 22, 01:30
America/Cayman Nov 21, 23:30
America/Chicago Nov 21, 22:30
America/Chihuahua Nov 21, 21:30
America/Costa_Rica Nov 21, 22:30
America/Creston Nov 21, 21:30
America/Cuiaba Nov 22, 01:30
America/Curacao Nov 22, 00:30
America/Danmarkshavn Nov 22, 04:30
America/Dawson Nov 21, 20:30
America/Dawson_Creek Nov 21, 21:30
America/Denver Nov 21, 21:30
America/Detroit Nov 21, 23:30
America/Dominica Nov 22, 00:30
America/Edmonton Nov 21, 21:30
America/Eirunepe Nov 21, 23:30
America/El_Salvador Nov 21, 22:30
America/Fort_Nelson Nov 21, 21:30
America/Fortaleza Nov 22, 01:30
America/Glace_Bay Nov 22, 00:30
America/Godthab Nov 22, 01:30
America/Goose_Bay Nov 22, 00:30
America/Grand_Turk Nov 21, 23:30
America/Grenada Nov 22, 00:30
America/Guadeloupe Nov 22, 00:30
America/Guatemala Nov 21, 22:30
America/Guayaquil Nov 21, 23:30
America/Guyana Nov 22, 00:30
America/Halifax Nov 22, 00:30
America/Havana Nov 21, 23:30
America/Hermosillo Nov 21, 21:30
America/Indiana/Indianapolis Nov 21, 23:30
America/Indiana/Knox Nov 21, 22:30
America/Indiana/Marengo Nov 21, 23:30
America/Indiana/Petersburg Nov 21, 23:30
America/Indiana/Tell_City Nov 21, 22:30
America/Indiana/Vevay Nov 21, 23:30
America/Indiana/Vincennes Nov 21, 23:30
America/Indiana/Winamac Nov 21, 23:30
America/Inuvik Nov 21, 21:30
America/Iqaluit Nov 21, 23:30
America/Jamaica Nov 21, 23:30
America/Juneau Nov 21, 19:30
America/Kentucky/Louisville Nov 21, 23:30
America/Kentucky/Monticello Nov 21, 23:30
America/Kralendijk Nov 22, 00:30
America/La_Paz Nov 22, 00:30
America/Lima Nov 21, 23:30
America/Los_Angeles Nov 21, 20:30
America/Lower_Princes Nov 22, 00:30
America/Maceio Nov 22, 01:30
America/Managua Nov 21, 22:30
America/Manaus Nov 22, 00:30
America/Marigot Nov 22, 00:30
America/Martinique Nov 22, 00:30
America/Matamoros Nov 21, 22:30
America/Mazatlan Nov 21, 21:30
America/Menominee Nov 21, 22:30
America/Merida Nov 21, 22:30
America/Metlakatla Nov 21, 19:30
America/Mexico_City Nov 21, 22:30
America/Miquelon Nov 22, 01:30
America/Moncton Nov 22, 00:30
America/Monterrey Nov 21, 22:30
America/Montevideo Nov 22, 01:30
America/Montserrat Nov 22, 00:30
America/Nassau Nov 21, 23:30
America/New_York Nov 21, 23:30
America/Nipigon Nov 21, 23:30
America/Nome Nov 21, 19:30
America/Noronha Nov 22, 02:30
America/North_Dakota/Beulah Nov 21, 22:30
America/North_Dakota/Center Nov 21, 22:30
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem Nov 21, 22:30
America/Ojinaga Nov 21, 21:30
America/Panama Nov 21, 23:30
America/Pangnirtung Nov 21, 23:30
America/Paramaribo Nov 22, 01:30
America/Phoenix Nov 21, 21:30
America/Port-au-Prince Nov 21, 23:30
America/Port_of_Spain Nov 22, 00:30
America/Porto_Velho Nov 22, 00:30
America/Puerto_Rico Nov 22, 00:30
America/Punta_Arenas Nov 22, 01:30
America/Rainy_River Nov 21, 22:30
America/Rankin_Inlet Nov 21, 22:30
America/Recife Nov 22, 01:30
America/Regina Nov 21, 22:30
America/Resolute Nov 21, 22:30
America/Rio_Branco Nov 21, 23:30
America/Santarem Nov 22, 01:30
America/Santiago Nov 22, 01:30
America/Santo_Domingo Nov 22, 00:30
America/Sao_Paulo Nov 22, 02:30
America/Scoresbysund Nov 22, 03:30
America/Sitka Nov 21, 19:30
America/St_Barthelemy Nov 22, 00:30
America/St_Johns Nov 22, 01:00
America/St_Kitts Nov 22, 00:30
America/St_Lucia Nov 22, 00:30
America/St_Thomas Nov 22, 00:30
America/St_Vincent Nov 22, 00:30
America/Swift_Current Nov 21, 22:30
America/Tegucigalpa Nov 21, 22:30
America/Thule Nov 22, 00:30
America/Thunder_Bay Nov 21, 23:30
America/Tijuana Nov 21, 20:30
America/Toronto Nov 21, 23:30
America/Tortola Nov 22, 00:30
America/Vancouver Nov 21, 20:30
America/Whitehorse Nov 21, 20:30
America/Winnipeg Nov 21, 22:30
America/Yakutat Nov 21, 19:30
America/Yellowknife Nov 21, 21:30
Antarctica/Casey Nov 22, 12:30
Antarctica/Davis Nov 22, 11:30
Antarctica/DumontDUrville Nov 22, 14:30
Antarctica/Macquarie Nov 22, 15:30
Antarctica/Mawson Nov 22, 09:30
Antarctica/McMurdo Nov 22, 17:30
Antarctica/Palmer Nov 22, 01:30
Antarctica/Rothera Nov 22, 01:30
Antarctica/Syowa Nov 22, 07:30
Antarctica/Troll Nov 22, 04:30
Antarctica/Vostok Nov 22, 10:30
Arctic/Longyearbyen Nov 22, 05:30
Asia/Aden Nov 22, 07:30
Asia/Almaty Nov 22, 10:30
Asia/Amman Nov 22, 06:30
Asia/Anadyr Nov 22, 16:30
Asia/Aqtau Nov 22, 09:30
Asia/Aqtobe Nov 22, 09:30
Asia/Ashgabat Nov 22, 09:30
Asia/Atyrau Nov 22, 09:30
Asia/Baghdad Nov 22, 07:30
Asia/Bahrain Nov 22, 07:30
Asia/Baku Nov 22, 08:30
Asia/Bangkok Nov 22, 11:30
Asia/Barnaul Nov 22, 11:30
Asia/Beirut Nov 22, 06:30
Asia/Bishkek Nov 22, 10:30
Asia/Brunei Nov 22, 12:30
Asia/Chita Nov 22, 13:30
Asia/Choibalsan Nov 22, 12:30
Asia/Colombo Nov 22, 10:00
Asia/Damascus Nov 22, 06:30
Asia/Dhaka Nov 22, 10:30
Asia/Dili Nov 22, 13:30
Asia/Dubai Nov 22, 08:30
Asia/Dushanbe Nov 22, 09:30
Asia/Famagusta Nov 22, 06:30
Asia/Gaza Nov 22, 06:30
Asia/Hebron Nov 22, 06:30
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh Nov 22, 11:30
Asia/Hong_Kong Nov 22, 12:30
Asia/Hovd Nov 22, 11:30
Asia/Irkutsk Nov 22, 12:30
Asia/Jakarta Nov 22, 11:30
Asia/Jayapura Nov 22, 13:30
Asia/Jerusalem Nov 22, 06:30
Asia/Kabul Nov 22, 09:00
Asia/Kamchatka Nov 22, 16:30
Asia/Karachi Nov 22, 09:30
Asia/Kathmandu Nov 22, 10:15
Asia/Khandyga Nov 22, 13:30
Asia/Kolkata Nov 22, 10:00
Asia/Krasnoyarsk Nov 22, 11:30
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur Nov 22, 12:30
Asia/Kuching Nov 22, 12:30
Asia/Kuwait Nov 22, 07:30
Asia/Macau Nov 22, 12:30
Asia/Magadan Nov 22, 15:30
Asia/Makassar Nov 22, 12:30
Asia/Manila Nov 22, 12:30
Asia/Muscat Nov 22, 08:30
Asia/Nicosia Nov 22, 06:30
Asia/Novokuznetsk Nov 22, 11:30
Asia/Novosibirsk Nov 22, 11:30
Asia/Omsk Nov 22, 10:30
Asia/Oral Nov 22, 09:30
Asia/Phnom_Penh Nov 22, 11:30
Asia/Pontianak Nov 22, 11:30
Asia/Pyongyang Nov 22, 13:30
Asia/Qatar Nov 22, 07:30
Asia/Qostanay Nov 22, 10:30
Asia/Qyzylorda Nov 22, 09:30
Asia/Riyadh Nov 22, 07:30
Asia/Sakhalin Nov 22, 15:30
Asia/Samarkand Nov 22, 09:30
Asia/Seoul Nov 22, 13:30
Asia/Shanghai Nov 22, 12:30
Asia/Singapore Nov 22, 12:30
Asia/Srednekolymsk Nov 22, 15:30
Asia/Taipei Nov 22, 12:30
Asia/Tashkent Nov 22, 09:30
Asia/Tbilisi Nov 22, 08:30
Asia/Tehran Nov 22, 08:00
Asia/Thimphu Nov 22, 10:30
Asia/Tokyo Nov 22, 13:30
Asia/Tomsk Nov 22, 11:30
Asia/Ulaanbaatar Nov 22, 12:30
Asia/Urumqi Nov 22, 10:30
Asia/Ust-Nera Nov 22, 14:30
Asia/Vientiane Nov 22, 11:30
Asia/Vladivostok Nov 22, 14:30
Asia/Yakutsk Nov 22, 13:30
Asia/Yangon Nov 22, 11:00
Asia/Yekaterinburg Nov 22, 09:30
Asia/Yerevan Nov 22, 08:30
Atlantic/Azores Nov 22, 03:30
Atlantic/Bermuda Nov 22, 00:30
Atlantic/Canary Nov 22, 04:30
Atlantic/Cape_Verde Nov 22, 03:30
Atlantic/Faroe Nov 22, 04:30
Atlantic/Madeira Nov 22, 04:30
Atlantic/Reykjavik Nov 22, 04:30
Atlantic/South_Georgia Nov 22, 02:30
Atlantic/St_Helena Nov 22, 04:30
Atlantic/Stanley Nov 22, 01:30
Australia/Adelaide Nov 22, 15:00
Australia/Brisbane Nov 22, 14:30
Australia/Broken_Hill Nov 22, 15:00
Australia/Currie Nov 22, 15:30
Australia/Darwin Nov 22, 14:00
Australia/Eucla Nov 22, 13:15
Australia/Hobart Nov 22, 15:30
Australia/Lindeman Nov 22, 14:30
Australia/Lord_Howe Nov 22, 15:30
Australia/Melbourne Nov 22, 15:30
Australia/Perth Nov 22, 12:30
Australia/Sydney Nov 22, 15:30
Europe/Amsterdam Nov 22, 05:30
Europe/Andorra Nov 22, 05:30
Europe/Astrakhan Nov 22, 08:30
Europe/Athens Nov 22, 06:30
Europe/Belgrade Nov 22, 05:30
Europe/Berlin Nov 22, 05:30
Europe/Bratislava Nov 22, 05:30
Europe/Brussels Nov 22, 05:30
Europe/Bucharest Nov 22, 06:30
Europe/Budapest Nov 22, 05:30
Europe/Busingen Nov 22, 05:30
Europe/Chisinau Nov 22, 06:30
Europe/Copenhagen Nov 22, 05:30
Europe/Dublin Nov 22, 04:30
Europe/Gibraltar Nov 22, 05:30
Europe/Guernsey Nov 22, 04:30
Europe/Helsinki Nov 22, 06:30
Europe/Isle_of_Man Nov 22, 04:30
Europe/Istanbul Nov 22, 07:30
Europe/Jersey Nov 22, 04:30
Europe/Kaliningrad Nov 22, 06:30
Europe/Kiev Nov 22, 06:30
Europe/Kirov Nov 22, 07:30
Europe/Lisbon Nov 22, 04:30
Europe/Ljubljana Nov 22, 05:30
Europe/London Nov 22, 04:30
Europe/Luxembourg Nov 22, 05:30
Europe/Madrid Nov 22, 05:30
Europe/Malta Nov 22, 05:30
Europe/Mariehamn Nov 22, 06:30
Europe/Minsk Nov 22, 07:30
Europe/Monaco Nov 22, 05:30
Europe/Moscow Nov 22, 07:30
Europe/Oslo Nov 22, 05:30
Europe/Paris Nov 22, 05:30
Europe/Podgorica Nov 22, 05:30
Europe/Prague Nov 22, 05:30
Europe/Riga Nov 22, 06:30
Europe/Rome Nov 22, 05:30
Europe/Samara Nov 22, 08:30
Europe/San_Marino Nov 22, 05:30
Europe/Sarajevo Nov 22, 05:30
Europe/Saratov Nov 22, 08:30
Europe/Simferopol Nov 22, 07:30
Europe/Skopje Nov 22, 05:30
Europe/Sofia Nov 22, 06:30
Europe/Stockholm Nov 22, 05:30
Europe/Tallinn Nov 22, 06:30
Europe/Tirane Nov 22, 05:30
Europe/Ulyanovsk Nov 22, 08:30
Europe/Uzhgorod Nov 22, 06:30
Europe/Vaduz Nov 22, 05:30
Europe/Vatican Nov 22, 05:30
Europe/Vienna Nov 22, 05:30
Europe/Vilnius Nov 22, 06:30
Europe/Volgograd Nov 22, 08:30
Europe/Warsaw Nov 22, 05:30
Europe/Zagreb Nov 22, 05:30
Europe/Zaporozhye Nov 22, 06:30
Europe/Zurich Nov 22, 05:30
Indian/Antananarivo Nov 22, 07:30
Indian/Chagos Nov 22, 10:30
Indian/Christmas Nov 22, 11:30
Indian/Cocos Nov 22, 11:00
Indian/Comoro Nov 22, 07:30
Indian/Kerguelen Nov 22, 09:30
Indian/Mahe Nov 22, 08:30
Indian/Maldives Nov 22, 09:30
Indian/Mauritius Nov 22, 08:30
Indian/Mayotte Nov 22, 07:30
Indian/Reunion Nov 22, 08:30
Pacific/Apia Nov 22, 18:30
Pacific/Auckland Nov 22, 17:30
Pacific/Bougainville Nov 22, 15:30
Pacific/Chatham Nov 22, 18:15
Pacific/Chuuk Nov 22, 14:30
Pacific/Easter Nov 21, 23:30
Pacific/Efate Nov 22, 15:30
Pacific/Enderbury Nov 22, 17:30
Pacific/Fakaofo Nov 22, 17:30
Pacific/Fiji Nov 22, 17:30
Pacific/Funafuti Nov 22, 16:30
Pacific/Galapagos Nov 21, 22:30
Pacific/Gambier Nov 21, 19:30
Pacific/Guadalcanal Nov 22, 15:30
Pacific/Guam Nov 22, 14:30
Pacific/Honolulu Nov 21, 18:30
Pacific/Kiritimati Nov 22, 18:30
Pacific/Kosrae Nov 22, 15:30
Pacific/Kwajalein Nov 22, 16:30
Pacific/Majuro Nov 22, 16:30
Pacific/Marquesas Nov 21, 19:00
Pacific/Midway Nov 21, 17:30
Pacific/Nauru Nov 22, 16:30
Pacific/Niue Nov 21, 17:30
Pacific/Norfolk Nov 22, 15:30
Pacific/Noumea Nov 22, 15:30
Pacific/Pago_Pago Nov 21, 17:30
Pacific/Palau Nov 22, 13:30
Pacific/Pitcairn Nov 21, 20:30
Pacific/Pohnpei Nov 22, 15:30
Pacific/Port_Moresby Nov 22, 14:30
Pacific/Rarotonga Nov 21, 18:30
Pacific/Saipan Nov 22, 14:30
Pacific/Tahiti Nov 21, 18:30
Pacific/Tarawa Nov 22, 16:30
Pacific/Tongatapu Nov 22, 17:30
Pacific/Wake Nov 22, 16:30
Pacific/Wallis Nov 22, 16:30
UTC Nov 22, 04:30

About Awakin Talks

Awakin Talks is organized around two core ideas. First, intrinsically motivated service creates a deeper social change than pursuing external impact alone. Second, social transformation starts with what we presence in our stories and conversations. Awakin Talks shines the spotlight of such pioneering ideas and transformative changemakers.

 

Join the Movement

To stay connected, or to volunteer, please enter your email below.

Quote of the Moment

"The practice of meditation is an act of kindness, for others as well as for yourself." ‑‑Thanissaro Bhikku

Contact Us

If you have any questions, feel free to drop us a note.