Timezones For Awakin Talks, India

Your event is scheduled for:

2020-10-31 16:30:00


TimeZones Call Time
Africa/Abidjan Oct 31, 23:30
Africa/Accra Oct 31, 23:30
Africa/Addis_Ababa Nov 01, 02:30
Africa/Algiers Nov 01, 00:30
Africa/Asmara Nov 01, 02:30
Africa/Bamako Oct 31, 23:30
Africa/Bangui Nov 01, 00:30
Africa/Banjul Oct 31, 23:30
Africa/Bissau Oct 31, 23:30
Africa/Blantyre Nov 01, 01:30
Africa/Brazzaville Nov 01, 00:30
Africa/Bujumbura Nov 01, 01:30
Africa/Cairo Nov 01, 01:30
Africa/Casablanca Nov 01, 00:30
Africa/Ceuta Nov 01, 00:30
Africa/Conakry Oct 31, 23:30
Africa/Dakar Oct 31, 23:30
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam Nov 01, 02:30
Africa/Djibouti Nov 01, 02:30
Africa/Douala Nov 01, 00:30
Africa/El_Aaiun Nov 01, 00:30
Africa/Freetown Oct 31, 23:30
Africa/Gaborone Nov 01, 01:30
Africa/Harare Nov 01, 01:30
Africa/Johannesburg Nov 01, 01:30
Africa/Juba Nov 01, 02:30
Africa/Kampala Nov 01, 02:30
Africa/Khartoum Nov 01, 01:30
Africa/Kigali Nov 01, 01:30
Africa/Kinshasa Nov 01, 00:30
Africa/Lagos Nov 01, 00:30
Africa/Libreville Nov 01, 00:30
Africa/Lome Oct 31, 23:30
Africa/Luanda Nov 01, 00:30
Africa/Lubumbashi Nov 01, 01:30
Africa/Lusaka Nov 01, 01:30
Africa/Malabo Nov 01, 00:30
Africa/Maputo Nov 01, 01:30
Africa/Maseru Nov 01, 01:30
Africa/Mbabane Nov 01, 01:30
Africa/Mogadishu Nov 01, 02:30
Africa/Monrovia Oct 31, 23:30
Africa/Nairobi Nov 01, 02:30
Africa/Ndjamena Nov 01, 00:30
Africa/Niamey Nov 01, 00:30
Africa/Nouakchott Oct 31, 23:30
Africa/Ouagadougou Oct 31, 23:30
Africa/Porto-Novo Nov 01, 00:30
Africa/Sao_Tome Oct 31, 23:30
Africa/Tripoli Nov 01, 01:30
Africa/Tunis Nov 01, 00:30
Africa/Windhoek Nov 01, 01:30
America/Adak Oct 31, 14:30
America/Anchorage Oct 31, 15:30
America/Anguilla Oct 31, 19:30
America/Antigua Oct 31, 19:30
America/Araguaina Oct 31, 20:30
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires Oct 31, 20:30
America/Argentina/Catamarca Oct 31, 20:30
America/Argentina/Cordoba Oct 31, 20:30
America/Argentina/Jujuy Oct 31, 20:30
America/Argentina/La_Rioja Oct 31, 20:30
America/Argentina/Mendoza Oct 31, 20:30
America/Argentina/Rio_Gallegos Oct 31, 20:30
America/Argentina/Salta Oct 31, 20:30
America/Argentina/San_Juan Oct 31, 20:30
America/Argentina/San_Luis Oct 31, 20:30
America/Argentina/Tucuman Oct 31, 20:30
America/Argentina/Ushuaia Oct 31, 20:30
America/Aruba Oct 31, 19:30
America/Asuncion Oct 31, 20:30
America/Atikokan Oct 31, 18:30
America/Bahia Oct 31, 20:30
America/Bahia_Banderas Oct 31, 17:30
America/Barbados Oct 31, 19:30
America/Belem Oct 31, 20:30
America/Belize Oct 31, 17:30
America/Blanc-Sablon Oct 31, 19:30
America/Boa_Vista Oct 31, 19:30
America/Bogota Oct 31, 18:30
America/Boise Oct 31, 17:30
America/Cambridge_Bay Oct 31, 17:30
America/Campo_Grande Oct 31, 19:30
America/Cancun Oct 31, 18:30
America/Caracas Oct 31, 19:30
America/Cayenne Oct 31, 20:30
America/Cayman Oct 31, 18:30
America/Chicago Oct 31, 18:30
America/Chihuahua Oct 31, 16:30
America/Costa_Rica Oct 31, 17:30
America/Creston Oct 31, 16:30
America/Cuiaba Oct 31, 19:30
America/Curacao Oct 31, 19:30
America/Danmarkshavn Oct 31, 23:30
America/Dawson Oct 31, 16:30
America/Dawson_Creek Oct 31, 16:30
America/Denver Oct 31, 17:30
America/Detroit Oct 31, 19:30
America/Dominica Oct 31, 19:30
America/Edmonton Oct 31, 17:30
America/Eirunepe Oct 31, 18:30
America/El_Salvador Oct 31, 17:30
America/Fort_Nelson Oct 31, 16:30
America/Fortaleza Oct 31, 20:30
America/Glace_Bay Oct 31, 20:30
America/Godthab Oct 31, 20:30
America/Goose_Bay Oct 31, 20:30
America/Grand_Turk Oct 31, 19:30
America/Grenada Oct 31, 19:30
America/Guadeloupe Oct 31, 19:30
America/Guatemala Oct 31, 17:30
America/Guayaquil Oct 31, 18:30
America/Guyana Oct 31, 19:30
America/Halifax Oct 31, 20:30
America/Havana Oct 31, 19:30
America/Hermosillo Oct 31, 16:30
America/Indiana/Indianapolis Oct 31, 19:30
America/Indiana/Knox Oct 31, 18:30
America/Indiana/Marengo Oct 31, 19:30
America/Indiana/Petersburg Oct 31, 19:30
America/Indiana/Tell_City Oct 31, 18:30
America/Indiana/Vevay Oct 31, 19:30
America/Indiana/Vincennes Oct 31, 19:30
America/Indiana/Winamac Oct 31, 19:30
America/Inuvik Oct 31, 17:30
America/Iqaluit Oct 31, 19:30
America/Jamaica Oct 31, 18:30
America/Juneau Oct 31, 15:30
America/Kentucky/Louisville Oct 31, 19:30
America/Kentucky/Monticello Oct 31, 19:30
America/Kralendijk Oct 31, 19:30
America/La_Paz Oct 31, 19:30
America/Lima Oct 31, 18:30
America/Los_Angeles Oct 31, 16:30
America/Lower_Princes Oct 31, 19:30
America/Maceio Oct 31, 20:30
America/Managua Oct 31, 17:30
America/Manaus Oct 31, 19:30
America/Marigot Oct 31, 19:30
America/Martinique Oct 31, 19:30
America/Matamoros Oct 31, 18:30
America/Mazatlan Oct 31, 16:30
America/Menominee Oct 31, 18:30
America/Merida Oct 31, 17:30
America/Metlakatla Oct 31, 15:30
America/Mexico_City Oct 31, 17:30
America/Miquelon Oct 31, 21:30
America/Moncton Oct 31, 20:30
America/Monterrey Oct 31, 17:30
America/Montevideo Oct 31, 20:30
America/Montserrat Oct 31, 19:30
America/Nassau Oct 31, 19:30
America/New_York Oct 31, 19:30
America/Nipigon Oct 31, 19:30
America/Nome Oct 31, 15:30
America/Noronha Oct 31, 21:30
America/North_Dakota/Beulah Oct 31, 18:30
America/North_Dakota/Center Oct 31, 18:30
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem Oct 31, 18:30
America/Ojinaga Oct 31, 17:30
America/Panama Oct 31, 18:30
America/Pangnirtung Oct 31, 19:30
America/Paramaribo Oct 31, 20:30
America/Phoenix Oct 31, 16:30
America/Port-au-Prince Oct 31, 19:30
America/Port_of_Spain Oct 31, 19:30
America/Porto_Velho Oct 31, 19:30
America/Puerto_Rico Oct 31, 19:30
America/Punta_Arenas Oct 31, 20:30
America/Rainy_River Oct 31, 18:30
America/Rankin_Inlet Oct 31, 18:30
America/Recife Oct 31, 20:30
America/Regina Oct 31, 17:30
America/Resolute Oct 31, 18:30
America/Rio_Branco Oct 31, 18:30
America/Santarem Oct 31, 20:30
America/Santiago Oct 31, 20:30
America/Santo_Domingo Oct 31, 19:30
America/Sao_Paulo Oct 31, 20:30
America/Scoresbysund Oct 31, 22:30
America/Sitka Oct 31, 15:30
America/St_Barthelemy Oct 31, 19:30
America/St_Johns Oct 31, 21:00
America/St_Kitts Oct 31, 19:30
America/St_Lucia Oct 31, 19:30
America/St_Thomas Oct 31, 19:30
America/St_Vincent Oct 31, 19:30
America/Swift_Current Oct 31, 17:30
America/Tegucigalpa Oct 31, 17:30
America/Thule Oct 31, 20:30
America/Thunder_Bay Oct 31, 19:30
America/Tijuana Oct 31, 16:30
America/Toronto Oct 31, 19:30
America/Tortola Oct 31, 19:30
America/Vancouver Oct 31, 16:30
America/Whitehorse Oct 31, 16:30
America/Winnipeg Oct 31, 18:30
America/Yakutat Oct 31, 15:30
America/Yellowknife Oct 31, 17:30
Antarctica/Casey Nov 01, 07:30
Antarctica/Davis Nov 01, 06:30
Antarctica/DumontDUrville Nov 01, 09:30
Antarctica/Macquarie Nov 01, 10:30
Antarctica/Mawson Nov 01, 04:30
Antarctica/McMurdo Nov 01, 12:30
Antarctica/Palmer Oct 31, 20:30
Antarctica/Rothera Oct 31, 20:30
Antarctica/Syowa Nov 01, 02:30
Antarctica/Troll Oct 31, 23:30
Antarctica/Vostok Nov 01, 05:30
Arctic/Longyearbyen Nov 01, 00:30
Asia/Aden Nov 01, 02:30
Asia/Almaty Nov 01, 05:30
Asia/Amman Nov 01, 01:30
Asia/Anadyr Nov 01, 11:30
Asia/Aqtau Nov 01, 04:30
Asia/Aqtobe Nov 01, 04:30
Asia/Ashgabat Nov 01, 04:30
Asia/Atyrau Nov 01, 04:30
Asia/Baghdad Nov 01, 02:30
Asia/Bahrain Nov 01, 02:30
Asia/Baku Nov 01, 03:30
Asia/Bangkok Nov 01, 06:30
Asia/Barnaul Nov 01, 06:30
Asia/Beirut Nov 01, 01:30
Asia/Bishkek Nov 01, 05:30
Asia/Brunei Nov 01, 07:30
Asia/Chita Nov 01, 08:30
Asia/Choibalsan Nov 01, 07:30
Asia/Colombo Nov 01, 05:00
Asia/Damascus Nov 01, 01:30
Asia/Dhaka Nov 01, 05:30
Asia/Dili Nov 01, 08:30
Asia/Dubai Nov 01, 03:30
Asia/Dushanbe Nov 01, 04:30
Asia/Famagusta Nov 01, 01:30
Asia/Gaza Nov 01, 01:30
Asia/Hebron Nov 01, 01:30
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh Nov 01, 06:30
Asia/Hong_Kong Nov 01, 07:30
Asia/Hovd Nov 01, 06:30
Asia/Irkutsk Nov 01, 07:30
Asia/Jakarta Nov 01, 06:30
Asia/Jayapura Nov 01, 08:30
Asia/Jerusalem Nov 01, 01:30
Asia/Kabul Nov 01, 04:00
Asia/Kamchatka Nov 01, 11:30
Asia/Karachi Nov 01, 04:30
Asia/Kathmandu Nov 01, 05:15
Asia/Khandyga Nov 01, 08:30
Asia/Kolkata Nov 01, 05:00
Asia/Krasnoyarsk Nov 01, 06:30
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur Nov 01, 07:30
Asia/Kuching Nov 01, 07:30
Asia/Kuwait Nov 01, 02:30
Asia/Macau Nov 01, 07:30
Asia/Magadan Nov 01, 10:30
Asia/Makassar Nov 01, 07:30
Asia/Manila Nov 01, 07:30
Asia/Muscat Nov 01, 03:30
Asia/Nicosia Nov 01, 01:30
Asia/Novokuznetsk Nov 01, 06:30
Asia/Novosibirsk Nov 01, 06:30
Asia/Omsk Nov 01, 05:30
Asia/Oral Nov 01, 04:30
Asia/Phnom_Penh Nov 01, 06:30
Asia/Pontianak Nov 01, 06:30
Asia/Pyongyang Nov 01, 08:30
Asia/Qatar Nov 01, 02:30
Asia/Qostanay Nov 01, 05:30
Asia/Qyzylorda Nov 01, 04:30
Asia/Riyadh Nov 01, 02:30
Asia/Sakhalin Nov 01, 10:30
Asia/Samarkand Nov 01, 04:30
Asia/Seoul Nov 01, 08:30
Asia/Shanghai Nov 01, 07:30
Asia/Singapore Nov 01, 07:30
Asia/Srednekolymsk Nov 01, 10:30
Asia/Taipei Nov 01, 07:30
Asia/Tashkent Nov 01, 04:30
Asia/Tbilisi Nov 01, 03:30
Asia/Tehran Nov 01, 03:00
Asia/Thimphu Nov 01, 05:30
Asia/Tokyo Nov 01, 08:30
Asia/Tomsk Nov 01, 06:30
Asia/Ulaanbaatar Nov 01, 07:30
Asia/Urumqi Nov 01, 05:30
Asia/Ust-Nera Nov 01, 09:30
Asia/Vientiane Nov 01, 06:30
Asia/Vladivostok Nov 01, 09:30
Asia/Yakutsk Nov 01, 08:30
Asia/Yangon Nov 01, 06:00
Asia/Yekaterinburg Nov 01, 04:30
Asia/Yerevan Nov 01, 03:30
Atlantic/Azores Oct 31, 22:30
Atlantic/Bermuda Oct 31, 20:30
Atlantic/Canary Oct 31, 23:30
Atlantic/Cape_Verde Oct 31, 22:30
Atlantic/Faroe Oct 31, 23:30
Atlantic/Madeira Oct 31, 23:30
Atlantic/Reykjavik Oct 31, 23:30
Atlantic/South_Georgia Oct 31, 21:30
Atlantic/St_Helena Oct 31, 23:30
Atlantic/Stanley Oct 31, 20:30
Australia/Adelaide Nov 01, 10:00
Australia/Brisbane Nov 01, 09:30
Australia/Broken_Hill Nov 01, 10:00
Australia/Currie Nov 01, 10:30
Australia/Darwin Nov 01, 09:00
Australia/Eucla Nov 01, 08:15
Australia/Hobart Nov 01, 10:30
Australia/Lindeman Nov 01, 09:30
Australia/Lord_Howe Nov 01, 10:30
Australia/Melbourne Nov 01, 10:30
Australia/Perth Nov 01, 07:30
Australia/Sydney Nov 01, 10:30
Europe/Amsterdam Nov 01, 00:30
Europe/Andorra Nov 01, 00:30
Europe/Astrakhan Nov 01, 03:30
Europe/Athens Nov 01, 01:30
Europe/Belgrade Nov 01, 00:30
Europe/Berlin Nov 01, 00:30
Europe/Bratislava Nov 01, 00:30
Europe/Brussels Nov 01, 00:30
Europe/Bucharest Nov 01, 01:30
Europe/Budapest Nov 01, 00:30
Europe/Busingen Nov 01, 00:30
Europe/Chisinau Nov 01, 01:30
Europe/Copenhagen Nov 01, 00:30
Europe/Dublin Oct 31, 23:30
Europe/Gibraltar Nov 01, 00:30
Europe/Guernsey Oct 31, 23:30
Europe/Helsinki Nov 01, 01:30
Europe/Isle_of_Man Oct 31, 23:30
Europe/Istanbul Nov 01, 02:30
Europe/Jersey Oct 31, 23:30
Europe/Kaliningrad Nov 01, 01:30
Europe/Kiev Nov 01, 01:30
Europe/Kirov Nov 01, 02:30
Europe/Lisbon Oct 31, 23:30
Europe/Ljubljana Nov 01, 00:30
Europe/London Oct 31, 23:30
Europe/Luxembourg Nov 01, 00:30
Europe/Madrid Nov 01, 00:30
Europe/Malta Nov 01, 00:30
Europe/Mariehamn Nov 01, 01:30
Europe/Minsk Nov 01, 02:30
Europe/Monaco Nov 01, 00:30
Europe/Moscow Nov 01, 02:30
Europe/Oslo Nov 01, 00:30
Europe/Paris Nov 01, 00:30
Europe/Podgorica Nov 01, 00:30
Europe/Prague Nov 01, 00:30
Europe/Riga Nov 01, 01:30
Europe/Rome Nov 01, 00:30
Europe/Samara Nov 01, 03:30
Europe/San_Marino Nov 01, 00:30
Europe/Sarajevo Nov 01, 00:30
Europe/Saratov Nov 01, 03:30
Europe/Simferopol Nov 01, 02:30
Europe/Skopje Nov 01, 00:30
Europe/Sofia Nov 01, 01:30
Europe/Stockholm Nov 01, 00:30
Europe/Tallinn Nov 01, 01:30
Europe/Tirane Nov 01, 00:30
Europe/Ulyanovsk Nov 01, 03:30
Europe/Uzhgorod Nov 01, 01:30
Europe/Vaduz Nov 01, 00:30
Europe/Vatican Nov 01, 00:30
Europe/Vienna Nov 01, 00:30
Europe/Vilnius Nov 01, 01:30
Europe/Volgograd Nov 01, 03:30
Europe/Warsaw Nov 01, 00:30
Europe/Zagreb Nov 01, 00:30
Europe/Zaporozhye Nov 01, 01:30
Europe/Zurich Nov 01, 00:30
Indian/Antananarivo Nov 01, 02:30
Indian/Chagos Nov 01, 05:30
Indian/Christmas Nov 01, 06:30
Indian/Cocos Nov 01, 06:00
Indian/Comoro Nov 01, 02:30
Indian/Kerguelen Nov 01, 04:30
Indian/Mahe Nov 01, 03:30
Indian/Maldives Nov 01, 04:30
Indian/Mauritius Nov 01, 03:30
Indian/Mayotte Nov 01, 02:30
Indian/Reunion Nov 01, 03:30
Pacific/Apia Nov 01, 13:30
Pacific/Auckland Nov 01, 12:30
Pacific/Bougainville Nov 01, 10:30
Pacific/Chatham Nov 01, 13:15
Pacific/Chuuk Nov 01, 09:30
Pacific/Easter Oct 31, 18:30
Pacific/Efate Nov 01, 10:30
Pacific/Enderbury Nov 01, 12:30
Pacific/Fakaofo Nov 01, 12:30
Pacific/Fiji Nov 01, 12:30
Pacific/Funafuti Nov 01, 11:30
Pacific/Galapagos Oct 31, 17:30
Pacific/Gambier Oct 31, 14:30
Pacific/Guadalcanal Nov 01, 10:30
Pacific/Guam Nov 01, 09:30
Pacific/Honolulu Oct 31, 13:30
Pacific/Kiritimati Nov 01, 13:30
Pacific/Kosrae Nov 01, 10:30
Pacific/Kwajalein Nov 01, 11:30
Pacific/Majuro Nov 01, 11:30
Pacific/Marquesas Oct 31, 14:00
Pacific/Midway Oct 31, 12:30
Pacific/Nauru Nov 01, 11:30
Pacific/Niue Oct 31, 12:30
Pacific/Norfolk Nov 01, 10:30
Pacific/Noumea Nov 01, 10:30
Pacific/Pago_Pago Oct 31, 12:30
Pacific/Palau Nov 01, 08:30
Pacific/Pitcairn Oct 31, 15:30
Pacific/Pohnpei Nov 01, 10:30
Pacific/Port_Moresby Nov 01, 09:30
Pacific/Rarotonga Oct 31, 13:30
Pacific/Saipan Nov 01, 09:30
Pacific/Tahiti Oct 31, 13:30
Pacific/Tarawa Nov 01, 11:30
Pacific/Tongatapu Nov 01, 12:30
Pacific/Wake Nov 01, 11:30
Pacific/Wallis Nov 01, 11:30
UTC Oct 31, 23:30

About Awakin Talks

Awakin Talks is organized around two core ideas. First, intrinsically motivated service creates a deeper social change than pursuing external impact alone. Second, social transformation starts with what we presence in our stories and conversations. Awakin Talks shines the spotlight of such pioneering ideas and transformative changemakers.

 

Join the Movement

To stay connected, or to volunteer, please enter your email below.

Quote of the Moment

"All revolutions are spiritual at the source. All my activities have the sole purpose of achieving a union of hearts." ‑‑Vinoba Bhave

Contact Us

If you have any questions, feel free to drop us a note.