Timezones For Awakin Talks, India

Your event is scheduled for:

2020-10-28 12:30:00


TimeZones Call Time
Africa/Abidjan Oct 28, 19:30
Africa/Accra Oct 28, 19:30
Africa/Addis_Ababa Oct 28, 22:30
Africa/Algiers Oct 28, 20:30
Africa/Asmara Oct 28, 22:30
Africa/Bamako Oct 28, 19:30
Africa/Bangui Oct 28, 20:30
Africa/Banjul Oct 28, 19:30
Africa/Bissau Oct 28, 19:30
Africa/Blantyre Oct 28, 21:30
Africa/Brazzaville Oct 28, 20:30
Africa/Bujumbura Oct 28, 21:30
Africa/Cairo Oct 28, 21:30
Africa/Casablanca Oct 28, 20:30
Africa/Ceuta Oct 28, 20:30
Africa/Conakry Oct 28, 19:30
Africa/Dakar Oct 28, 19:30
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam Oct 28, 22:30
Africa/Djibouti Oct 28, 22:30
Africa/Douala Oct 28, 20:30
Africa/El_Aaiun Oct 28, 20:30
Africa/Freetown Oct 28, 19:30
Africa/Gaborone Oct 28, 21:30
Africa/Harare Oct 28, 21:30
Africa/Johannesburg Oct 28, 21:30
Africa/Juba Oct 28, 22:30
Africa/Kampala Oct 28, 22:30
Africa/Khartoum Oct 28, 21:30
Africa/Kigali Oct 28, 21:30
Africa/Kinshasa Oct 28, 20:30
Africa/Lagos Oct 28, 20:30
Africa/Libreville Oct 28, 20:30
Africa/Lome Oct 28, 19:30
Africa/Luanda Oct 28, 20:30
Africa/Lubumbashi Oct 28, 21:30
Africa/Lusaka Oct 28, 21:30
Africa/Malabo Oct 28, 20:30
Africa/Maputo Oct 28, 21:30
Africa/Maseru Oct 28, 21:30
Africa/Mbabane Oct 28, 21:30
Africa/Mogadishu Oct 28, 22:30
Africa/Monrovia Oct 28, 19:30
Africa/Nairobi Oct 28, 22:30
Africa/Ndjamena Oct 28, 20:30
Africa/Niamey Oct 28, 20:30
Africa/Nouakchott Oct 28, 19:30
Africa/Ouagadougou Oct 28, 19:30
Africa/Porto-Novo Oct 28, 20:30
Africa/Sao_Tome Oct 28, 19:30
Africa/Tripoli Oct 28, 21:30
Africa/Tunis Oct 28, 20:30
Africa/Windhoek Oct 28, 21:30
America/Adak Oct 28, 10:30
America/Anchorage Oct 28, 11:30
America/Anguilla Oct 28, 15:30
America/Antigua Oct 28, 15:30
America/Araguaina Oct 28, 16:30
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires Oct 28, 16:30
America/Argentina/Catamarca Oct 28, 16:30
America/Argentina/Cordoba Oct 28, 16:30
America/Argentina/Jujuy Oct 28, 16:30
America/Argentina/La_Rioja Oct 28, 16:30
America/Argentina/Mendoza Oct 28, 16:30
America/Argentina/Rio_Gallegos Oct 28, 16:30
America/Argentina/Salta Oct 28, 16:30
America/Argentina/San_Juan Oct 28, 16:30
America/Argentina/San_Luis Oct 28, 16:30
America/Argentina/Tucuman Oct 28, 16:30
America/Argentina/Ushuaia Oct 28, 16:30
America/Aruba Oct 28, 15:30
America/Asuncion Oct 28, 16:30
America/Atikokan Oct 28, 14:30
America/Bahia Oct 28, 16:30
America/Bahia_Banderas Oct 28, 13:30
America/Barbados Oct 28, 15:30
America/Belem Oct 28, 16:30
America/Belize Oct 28, 13:30
America/Blanc-Sablon Oct 28, 15:30
America/Boa_Vista Oct 28, 15:30
America/Bogota Oct 28, 14:30
America/Boise Oct 28, 13:30
America/Cambridge_Bay Oct 28, 13:30
America/Campo_Grande Oct 28, 15:30
America/Cancun Oct 28, 14:30
America/Caracas Oct 28, 15:30
America/Cayenne Oct 28, 16:30
America/Cayman Oct 28, 14:30
America/Chicago Oct 28, 14:30
America/Chihuahua Oct 28, 12:30
America/Costa_Rica Oct 28, 13:30
America/Creston Oct 28, 12:30
America/Cuiaba Oct 28, 15:30
America/Curacao Oct 28, 15:30
America/Danmarkshavn Oct 28, 19:30
America/Dawson Oct 28, 12:30
America/Dawson_Creek Oct 28, 12:30
America/Denver Oct 28, 13:30
America/Detroit Oct 28, 15:30
America/Dominica Oct 28, 15:30
America/Edmonton Oct 28, 13:30
America/Eirunepe Oct 28, 14:30
America/El_Salvador Oct 28, 13:30
America/Fort_Nelson Oct 28, 12:30
America/Fortaleza Oct 28, 16:30
America/Glace_Bay Oct 28, 16:30
America/Godthab Oct 28, 16:30
America/Goose_Bay Oct 28, 16:30
America/Grand_Turk Oct 28, 15:30
America/Grenada Oct 28, 15:30
America/Guadeloupe Oct 28, 15:30
America/Guatemala Oct 28, 13:30
America/Guayaquil Oct 28, 14:30
America/Guyana Oct 28, 15:30
America/Halifax Oct 28, 16:30
America/Havana Oct 28, 15:30
America/Hermosillo Oct 28, 12:30
America/Indiana/Indianapolis Oct 28, 15:30
America/Indiana/Knox Oct 28, 14:30
America/Indiana/Marengo Oct 28, 15:30
America/Indiana/Petersburg Oct 28, 15:30
America/Indiana/Tell_City Oct 28, 14:30
America/Indiana/Vevay Oct 28, 15:30
America/Indiana/Vincennes Oct 28, 15:30
America/Indiana/Winamac Oct 28, 15:30
America/Inuvik Oct 28, 13:30
America/Iqaluit Oct 28, 15:30
America/Jamaica Oct 28, 14:30
America/Juneau Oct 28, 11:30
America/Kentucky/Louisville Oct 28, 15:30
America/Kentucky/Monticello Oct 28, 15:30
America/Kralendijk Oct 28, 15:30
America/La_Paz Oct 28, 15:30
America/Lima Oct 28, 14:30
America/Los_Angeles Oct 28, 12:30
America/Lower_Princes Oct 28, 15:30
America/Maceio Oct 28, 16:30
America/Managua Oct 28, 13:30
America/Manaus Oct 28, 15:30
America/Marigot Oct 28, 15:30
America/Martinique Oct 28, 15:30
America/Matamoros Oct 28, 14:30
America/Mazatlan Oct 28, 12:30
America/Menominee Oct 28, 14:30
America/Merida Oct 28, 13:30
America/Metlakatla Oct 28, 11:30
America/Mexico_City Oct 28, 13:30
America/Miquelon Oct 28, 17:30
America/Moncton Oct 28, 16:30
America/Monterrey Oct 28, 13:30
America/Montevideo Oct 28, 16:30
America/Montserrat Oct 28, 15:30
America/Nassau Oct 28, 15:30
America/New_York Oct 28, 15:30
America/Nipigon Oct 28, 15:30
America/Nome Oct 28, 11:30
America/Noronha Oct 28, 17:30
America/North_Dakota/Beulah Oct 28, 14:30
America/North_Dakota/Center Oct 28, 14:30
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem Oct 28, 14:30
America/Ojinaga Oct 28, 13:30
America/Panama Oct 28, 14:30
America/Pangnirtung Oct 28, 15:30
America/Paramaribo Oct 28, 16:30
America/Phoenix Oct 28, 12:30
America/Port-au-Prince Oct 28, 15:30
America/Port_of_Spain Oct 28, 15:30
America/Porto_Velho Oct 28, 15:30
America/Puerto_Rico Oct 28, 15:30
America/Punta_Arenas Oct 28, 16:30
America/Rainy_River Oct 28, 14:30
America/Rankin_Inlet Oct 28, 14:30
America/Recife Oct 28, 16:30
America/Regina Oct 28, 13:30
America/Resolute Oct 28, 14:30
America/Rio_Branco Oct 28, 14:30
America/Santarem Oct 28, 16:30
America/Santiago Oct 28, 16:30
America/Santo_Domingo Oct 28, 15:30
America/Sao_Paulo Oct 28, 16:30
America/Scoresbysund Oct 28, 18:30
America/Sitka Oct 28, 11:30
America/St_Barthelemy Oct 28, 15:30
America/St_Johns Oct 28, 17:00
America/St_Kitts Oct 28, 15:30
America/St_Lucia Oct 28, 15:30
America/St_Thomas Oct 28, 15:30
America/St_Vincent Oct 28, 15:30
America/Swift_Current Oct 28, 13:30
America/Tegucigalpa Oct 28, 13:30
America/Thule Oct 28, 16:30
America/Thunder_Bay Oct 28, 15:30
America/Tijuana Oct 28, 12:30
America/Toronto Oct 28, 15:30
America/Tortola Oct 28, 15:30
America/Vancouver Oct 28, 12:30
America/Whitehorse Oct 28, 12:30
America/Winnipeg Oct 28, 14:30
America/Yakutat Oct 28, 11:30
America/Yellowknife Oct 28, 13:30
Antarctica/Casey Oct 29, 03:30
Antarctica/Davis Oct 29, 02:30
Antarctica/DumontDUrville Oct 29, 05:30
Antarctica/Macquarie Oct 29, 06:30
Antarctica/Mawson Oct 29, 00:30
Antarctica/McMurdo Oct 29, 08:30
Antarctica/Palmer Oct 28, 16:30
Antarctica/Rothera Oct 28, 16:30
Antarctica/Syowa Oct 28, 22:30
Antarctica/Troll Oct 28, 19:30
Antarctica/Vostok Oct 29, 01:30
Arctic/Longyearbyen Oct 28, 20:30
Asia/Aden Oct 28, 22:30
Asia/Almaty Oct 29, 01:30
Asia/Amman Oct 28, 22:30
Asia/Anadyr Oct 29, 07:30
Asia/Aqtau Oct 29, 00:30
Asia/Aqtobe Oct 29, 00:30
Asia/Ashgabat Oct 29, 00:30
Asia/Atyrau Oct 29, 00:30
Asia/Baghdad Oct 28, 22:30
Asia/Bahrain Oct 28, 22:30
Asia/Baku Oct 28, 23:30
Asia/Bangkok Oct 29, 02:30
Asia/Barnaul Oct 29, 02:30
Asia/Beirut Oct 28, 21:30
Asia/Bishkek Oct 29, 01:30
Asia/Brunei Oct 29, 03:30
Asia/Chita Oct 29, 04:30
Asia/Choibalsan Oct 29, 03:30
Asia/Colombo Oct 29, 01:00
Asia/Damascus Oct 28, 22:30
Asia/Dhaka Oct 29, 01:30
Asia/Dili Oct 29, 04:30
Asia/Dubai Oct 28, 23:30
Asia/Dushanbe Oct 29, 00:30
Asia/Famagusta Oct 28, 21:30
Asia/Gaza Oct 28, 22:30
Asia/Hebron Oct 28, 22:30
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh Oct 29, 02:30
Asia/Hong_Kong Oct 29, 03:30
Asia/Hovd Oct 29, 02:30
Asia/Irkutsk Oct 29, 03:30
Asia/Jakarta Oct 29, 02:30
Asia/Jayapura Oct 29, 04:30
Asia/Jerusalem Oct 28, 21:30
Asia/Kabul Oct 29, 00:00
Asia/Kamchatka Oct 29, 07:30
Asia/Karachi Oct 29, 00:30
Asia/Kathmandu Oct 29, 01:15
Asia/Khandyga Oct 29, 04:30
Asia/Kolkata Oct 29, 01:00
Asia/Krasnoyarsk Oct 29, 02:30
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur Oct 29, 03:30
Asia/Kuching Oct 29, 03:30
Asia/Kuwait Oct 28, 22:30
Asia/Macau Oct 29, 03:30
Asia/Magadan Oct 29, 06:30
Asia/Makassar Oct 29, 03:30
Asia/Manila Oct 29, 03:30
Asia/Muscat Oct 28, 23:30
Asia/Nicosia Oct 28, 21:30
Asia/Novokuznetsk Oct 29, 02:30
Asia/Novosibirsk Oct 29, 02:30
Asia/Omsk Oct 29, 01:30
Asia/Oral Oct 29, 00:30
Asia/Phnom_Penh Oct 29, 02:30
Asia/Pontianak Oct 29, 02:30
Asia/Pyongyang Oct 29, 04:30
Asia/Qatar Oct 28, 22:30
Asia/Qostanay Oct 29, 01:30
Asia/Qyzylorda Oct 29, 00:30
Asia/Riyadh Oct 28, 22:30
Asia/Sakhalin Oct 29, 06:30
Asia/Samarkand Oct 29, 00:30
Asia/Seoul Oct 29, 04:30
Asia/Shanghai Oct 29, 03:30
Asia/Singapore Oct 29, 03:30
Asia/Srednekolymsk Oct 29, 06:30
Asia/Taipei Oct 29, 03:30
Asia/Tashkent Oct 29, 00:30
Asia/Tbilisi Oct 28, 23:30
Asia/Tehran Oct 28, 23:00
Asia/Thimphu Oct 29, 01:30
Asia/Tokyo Oct 29, 04:30
Asia/Tomsk Oct 29, 02:30
Asia/Ulaanbaatar Oct 29, 03:30
Asia/Urumqi Oct 29, 01:30
Asia/Ust-Nera Oct 29, 05:30
Asia/Vientiane Oct 29, 02:30
Asia/Vladivostok Oct 29, 05:30
Asia/Yakutsk Oct 29, 04:30
Asia/Yangon Oct 29, 02:00
Asia/Yekaterinburg Oct 29, 00:30
Asia/Yerevan Oct 28, 23:30
Atlantic/Azores Oct 28, 18:30
Atlantic/Bermuda Oct 28, 16:30
Atlantic/Canary Oct 28, 19:30
Atlantic/Cape_Verde Oct 28, 18:30
Atlantic/Faroe Oct 28, 19:30
Atlantic/Madeira Oct 28, 19:30
Atlantic/Reykjavik Oct 28, 19:30
Atlantic/South_Georgia Oct 28, 17:30
Atlantic/St_Helena Oct 28, 19:30
Atlantic/Stanley Oct 28, 16:30
Australia/Adelaide Oct 29, 06:00
Australia/Brisbane Oct 29, 05:30
Australia/Broken_Hill Oct 29, 06:00
Australia/Currie Oct 29, 06:30
Australia/Darwin Oct 29, 05:00
Australia/Eucla Oct 29, 04:15
Australia/Hobart Oct 29, 06:30
Australia/Lindeman Oct 29, 05:30
Australia/Lord_Howe Oct 29, 06:30
Australia/Melbourne Oct 29, 06:30
Australia/Perth Oct 29, 03:30
Australia/Sydney Oct 29, 06:30
Europe/Amsterdam Oct 28, 20:30
Europe/Andorra Oct 28, 20:30
Europe/Astrakhan Oct 28, 23:30
Europe/Athens Oct 28, 21:30
Europe/Belgrade Oct 28, 20:30
Europe/Berlin Oct 28, 20:30
Europe/Bratislava Oct 28, 20:30
Europe/Brussels Oct 28, 20:30
Europe/Bucharest Oct 28, 21:30
Europe/Budapest Oct 28, 20:30
Europe/Busingen Oct 28, 20:30
Europe/Chisinau Oct 28, 21:30
Europe/Copenhagen Oct 28, 20:30
Europe/Dublin Oct 28, 19:30
Europe/Gibraltar Oct 28, 20:30
Europe/Guernsey Oct 28, 19:30
Europe/Helsinki Oct 28, 21:30
Europe/Isle_of_Man Oct 28, 19:30
Europe/Istanbul Oct 28, 22:30
Europe/Jersey Oct 28, 19:30
Europe/Kaliningrad Oct 28, 21:30
Europe/Kiev Oct 28, 21:30
Europe/Kirov Oct 28, 22:30
Europe/Lisbon Oct 28, 19:30
Europe/Ljubljana Oct 28, 20:30
Europe/London Oct 28, 19:30
Europe/Luxembourg Oct 28, 20:30
Europe/Madrid Oct 28, 20:30
Europe/Malta Oct 28, 20:30
Europe/Mariehamn Oct 28, 21:30
Europe/Minsk Oct 28, 22:30
Europe/Monaco Oct 28, 20:30
Europe/Moscow Oct 28, 22:30
Europe/Oslo Oct 28, 20:30
Europe/Paris Oct 28, 20:30
Europe/Podgorica Oct 28, 20:30
Europe/Prague Oct 28, 20:30
Europe/Riga Oct 28, 21:30
Europe/Rome Oct 28, 20:30
Europe/Samara Oct 28, 23:30
Europe/San_Marino Oct 28, 20:30
Europe/Sarajevo Oct 28, 20:30
Europe/Saratov Oct 28, 23:30
Europe/Simferopol Oct 28, 22:30
Europe/Skopje Oct 28, 20:30
Europe/Sofia Oct 28, 21:30
Europe/Stockholm Oct 28, 20:30
Europe/Tallinn Oct 28, 21:30
Europe/Tirane Oct 28, 20:30
Europe/Ulyanovsk Oct 28, 23:30
Europe/Uzhgorod Oct 28, 21:30
Europe/Vaduz Oct 28, 20:30
Europe/Vatican Oct 28, 20:30
Europe/Vienna Oct 28, 20:30
Europe/Vilnius Oct 28, 21:30
Europe/Volgograd Oct 28, 23:30
Europe/Warsaw Oct 28, 20:30
Europe/Zagreb Oct 28, 20:30
Europe/Zaporozhye Oct 28, 21:30
Europe/Zurich Oct 28, 20:30
Indian/Antananarivo Oct 28, 22:30
Indian/Chagos Oct 29, 01:30
Indian/Christmas Oct 29, 02:30
Indian/Cocos Oct 29, 02:00
Indian/Comoro Oct 28, 22:30
Indian/Kerguelen Oct 29, 00:30
Indian/Mahe Oct 28, 23:30
Indian/Maldives Oct 29, 00:30
Indian/Mauritius Oct 28, 23:30
Indian/Mayotte Oct 28, 22:30
Indian/Reunion Oct 28, 23:30
Pacific/Apia Oct 29, 09:30
Pacific/Auckland Oct 29, 08:30
Pacific/Bougainville Oct 29, 06:30
Pacific/Chatham Oct 29, 09:15
Pacific/Chuuk Oct 29, 05:30
Pacific/Easter Oct 28, 14:30
Pacific/Efate Oct 29, 06:30
Pacific/Enderbury Oct 29, 08:30
Pacific/Fakaofo Oct 29, 08:30
Pacific/Fiji Oct 29, 07:30
Pacific/Funafuti Oct 29, 07:30
Pacific/Galapagos Oct 28, 13:30
Pacific/Gambier Oct 28, 10:30
Pacific/Guadalcanal Oct 29, 06:30
Pacific/Guam Oct 29, 05:30
Pacific/Honolulu Oct 28, 09:30
Pacific/Kiritimati Oct 29, 09:30
Pacific/Kosrae Oct 29, 06:30
Pacific/Kwajalein Oct 29, 07:30
Pacific/Majuro Oct 29, 07:30
Pacific/Marquesas Oct 28, 10:00
Pacific/Midway Oct 28, 08:30
Pacific/Nauru Oct 29, 07:30
Pacific/Niue Oct 28, 08:30
Pacific/Norfolk Oct 29, 06:30
Pacific/Noumea Oct 29, 06:30
Pacific/Pago_Pago Oct 28, 08:30
Pacific/Palau Oct 29, 04:30
Pacific/Pitcairn Oct 28, 11:30
Pacific/Pohnpei Oct 29, 06:30
Pacific/Port_Moresby Oct 29, 05:30
Pacific/Rarotonga Oct 28, 09:30
Pacific/Saipan Oct 29, 05:30
Pacific/Tahiti Oct 28, 09:30
Pacific/Tarawa Oct 29, 07:30
Pacific/Tongatapu Oct 29, 08:30
Pacific/Wake Oct 29, 07:30
Pacific/Wallis Oct 29, 07:30
UTC Oct 28, 19:30

About Awakin Talks

Awakin Talks is organized around two core ideas. First, intrinsically motivated service creates a deeper social change than pursuing external impact alone. Second, social transformation starts with what we presence in our stories and conversations. Awakin Talks shines the spotlight of such pioneering ideas and transformative changemakers.

 

Join the Movement

To stay connected, or to volunteer, please enter your email below.

Quote of the Moment

"It is true that we are called to create a better world. But we are first of all called to a more immediate and exalted task: that of creating our own lives." ‑‑Thomas Merton

Contact Us

If you have any questions, feel free to drop us a note.