Timezones For Awakin Talks, India

Your event is scheduled for:

2020-10-24 18:30:00


TimeZones Call Time
Africa/Abidjan Oct 25, 01:30
Africa/Accra Oct 25, 01:30
Africa/Addis_Ababa Oct 25, 04:30
Africa/Algiers Oct 25, 02:30
Africa/Asmara Oct 25, 04:30
Africa/Bamako Oct 25, 01:30
Africa/Bangui Oct 25, 02:30
Africa/Banjul Oct 25, 01:30
Africa/Bissau Oct 25, 01:30
Africa/Blantyre Oct 25, 03:30
Africa/Brazzaville Oct 25, 02:30
Africa/Bujumbura Oct 25, 03:30
Africa/Cairo Oct 25, 03:30
Africa/Casablanca Oct 25, 02:30
Africa/Ceuta Oct 25, 02:30
Africa/Conakry Oct 25, 01:30
Africa/Dakar Oct 25, 01:30
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam Oct 25, 04:30
Africa/Djibouti Oct 25, 04:30
Africa/Douala Oct 25, 02:30
Africa/El_Aaiun Oct 25, 02:30
Africa/Freetown Oct 25, 01:30
Africa/Gaborone Oct 25, 03:30
Africa/Harare Oct 25, 03:30
Africa/Johannesburg Oct 25, 03:30
Africa/Juba Oct 25, 04:30
Africa/Kampala Oct 25, 04:30
Africa/Khartoum Oct 25, 03:30
Africa/Kigali Oct 25, 03:30
Africa/Kinshasa Oct 25, 02:30
Africa/Lagos Oct 25, 02:30
Africa/Libreville Oct 25, 02:30
Africa/Lome Oct 25, 01:30
Africa/Luanda Oct 25, 02:30
Africa/Lubumbashi Oct 25, 03:30
Africa/Lusaka Oct 25, 03:30
Africa/Malabo Oct 25, 02:30
Africa/Maputo Oct 25, 03:30
Africa/Maseru Oct 25, 03:30
Africa/Mbabane Oct 25, 03:30
Africa/Mogadishu Oct 25, 04:30
Africa/Monrovia Oct 25, 01:30
Africa/Nairobi Oct 25, 04:30
Africa/Ndjamena Oct 25, 02:30
Africa/Niamey Oct 25, 02:30
Africa/Nouakchott Oct 25, 01:30
Africa/Ouagadougou Oct 25, 01:30
Africa/Porto-Novo Oct 25, 02:30
Africa/Sao_Tome Oct 25, 01:30
Africa/Tripoli Oct 25, 03:30
Africa/Tunis Oct 25, 02:30
Africa/Windhoek Oct 25, 03:30
America/Adak Oct 24, 16:30
America/Anchorage Oct 24, 17:30
America/Anguilla Oct 24, 21:30
America/Antigua Oct 24, 21:30
America/Araguaina Oct 24, 22:30
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires Oct 24, 22:30
America/Argentina/Catamarca Oct 24, 22:30
America/Argentina/Cordoba Oct 24, 22:30
America/Argentina/Jujuy Oct 24, 22:30
America/Argentina/La_Rioja Oct 24, 22:30
America/Argentina/Mendoza Oct 24, 22:30
America/Argentina/Rio_Gallegos Oct 24, 22:30
America/Argentina/Salta Oct 24, 22:30
America/Argentina/San_Juan Oct 24, 22:30
America/Argentina/San_Luis Oct 24, 22:30
America/Argentina/Tucuman Oct 24, 22:30
America/Argentina/Ushuaia Oct 24, 22:30
America/Aruba Oct 24, 21:30
America/Asuncion Oct 24, 22:30
America/Atikokan Oct 24, 20:30
America/Bahia Oct 24, 22:30
America/Bahia_Banderas Oct 24, 20:30
America/Barbados Oct 24, 21:30
America/Belem Oct 24, 22:30
America/Belize Oct 24, 19:30
America/Blanc-Sablon Oct 24, 21:30
America/Boa_Vista Oct 24, 21:30
America/Bogota Oct 24, 20:30
America/Boise Oct 24, 19:30
America/Cambridge_Bay Oct 24, 19:30
America/Campo_Grande Oct 24, 21:30
America/Cancun Oct 24, 20:30
America/Caracas Oct 24, 21:30
America/Cayenne Oct 24, 22:30
America/Cayman Oct 24, 20:30
America/Chicago Oct 24, 20:30
America/Chihuahua Oct 24, 19:30
America/Costa_Rica Oct 24, 19:30
America/Creston Oct 24, 18:30
America/Cuiaba Oct 24, 21:30
America/Curacao Oct 24, 21:30
America/Danmarkshavn Oct 25, 01:30
America/Dawson Oct 24, 18:30
America/Dawson_Creek Oct 24, 18:30
America/Denver Oct 24, 19:30
America/Detroit Oct 24, 21:30
America/Dominica Oct 24, 21:30
America/Edmonton Oct 24, 19:30
America/Eirunepe Oct 24, 20:30
America/El_Salvador Oct 24, 19:30
America/Fort_Nelson Oct 24, 18:30
America/Fortaleza Oct 24, 22:30
America/Glace_Bay Oct 24, 22:30
America/Godthab Oct 24, 22:30
America/Goose_Bay Oct 24, 22:30
America/Grand_Turk Oct 24, 21:30
America/Grenada Oct 24, 21:30
America/Guadeloupe Oct 24, 21:30
America/Guatemala Oct 24, 19:30
America/Guayaquil Oct 24, 20:30
America/Guyana Oct 24, 21:30
America/Halifax Oct 24, 22:30
America/Havana Oct 24, 21:30
America/Hermosillo Oct 24, 18:30
America/Indiana/Indianapolis Oct 24, 21:30
America/Indiana/Knox Oct 24, 20:30
America/Indiana/Marengo Oct 24, 21:30
America/Indiana/Petersburg Oct 24, 21:30
America/Indiana/Tell_City Oct 24, 20:30
America/Indiana/Vevay Oct 24, 21:30
America/Indiana/Vincennes Oct 24, 21:30
America/Indiana/Winamac Oct 24, 21:30
America/Inuvik Oct 24, 19:30
America/Iqaluit Oct 24, 21:30
America/Jamaica Oct 24, 20:30
America/Juneau Oct 24, 17:30
America/Kentucky/Louisville Oct 24, 21:30
America/Kentucky/Monticello Oct 24, 21:30
America/Kralendijk Oct 24, 21:30
America/La_Paz Oct 24, 21:30
America/Lima Oct 24, 20:30
America/Los_Angeles Oct 24, 18:30
America/Lower_Princes Oct 24, 21:30
America/Maceio Oct 24, 22:30
America/Managua Oct 24, 19:30
America/Manaus Oct 24, 21:30
America/Marigot Oct 24, 21:30
America/Martinique Oct 24, 21:30
America/Matamoros Oct 24, 20:30
America/Mazatlan Oct 24, 19:30
America/Menominee Oct 24, 20:30
America/Merida Oct 24, 20:30
America/Metlakatla Oct 24, 17:30
America/Mexico_City Oct 24, 20:30
America/Miquelon Oct 24, 23:30
America/Moncton Oct 24, 22:30
America/Monterrey Oct 24, 20:30
America/Montevideo Oct 24, 22:30
America/Montserrat Oct 24, 21:30
America/Nassau Oct 24, 21:30
America/New_York Oct 24, 21:30
America/Nipigon Oct 24, 21:30
America/Nome Oct 24, 17:30
America/Noronha Oct 24, 23:30
America/North_Dakota/Beulah Oct 24, 20:30
America/North_Dakota/Center Oct 24, 20:30
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem Oct 24, 20:30
America/Ojinaga Oct 24, 19:30
America/Panama Oct 24, 20:30
America/Pangnirtung Oct 24, 21:30
America/Paramaribo Oct 24, 22:30
America/Phoenix Oct 24, 18:30
America/Port-au-Prince Oct 24, 21:30
America/Port_of_Spain Oct 24, 21:30
America/Porto_Velho Oct 24, 21:30
America/Puerto_Rico Oct 24, 21:30
America/Punta_Arenas Oct 24, 22:30
America/Rainy_River Oct 24, 20:30
America/Rankin_Inlet Oct 24, 20:30
America/Recife Oct 24, 22:30
America/Regina Oct 24, 19:30
America/Resolute Oct 24, 20:30
America/Rio_Branco Oct 24, 20:30
America/Santarem Oct 24, 22:30
America/Santiago Oct 24, 22:30
America/Santo_Domingo Oct 24, 21:30
America/Sao_Paulo Oct 24, 22:30
America/Scoresbysund Oct 25, 00:30
America/Sitka Oct 24, 17:30
America/St_Barthelemy Oct 24, 21:30
America/St_Johns Oct 24, 23:00
America/St_Kitts Oct 24, 21:30
America/St_Lucia Oct 24, 21:30
America/St_Thomas Oct 24, 21:30
America/St_Vincent Oct 24, 21:30
America/Swift_Current Oct 24, 19:30
America/Tegucigalpa Oct 24, 19:30
America/Thule Oct 24, 22:30
America/Thunder_Bay Oct 24, 21:30
America/Tijuana Oct 24, 18:30
America/Toronto Oct 24, 21:30
America/Tortola Oct 24, 21:30
America/Vancouver Oct 24, 18:30
America/Whitehorse Oct 24, 18:30
America/Winnipeg Oct 24, 20:30
America/Yakutat Oct 24, 17:30
America/Yellowknife Oct 24, 19:30
Antarctica/Casey Oct 25, 09:30
Antarctica/Davis Oct 25, 08:30
Antarctica/DumontDUrville Oct 25, 11:30
Antarctica/Macquarie Oct 25, 12:30
Antarctica/Mawson Oct 25, 06:30
Antarctica/McMurdo Oct 25, 14:30
Antarctica/Palmer Oct 24, 22:30
Antarctica/Rothera Oct 24, 22:30
Antarctica/Syowa Oct 25, 04:30
Antarctica/Troll Oct 25, 01:30
Antarctica/Vostok Oct 25, 07:30
Arctic/Longyearbyen Oct 25, 02:30
Asia/Aden Oct 25, 04:30
Asia/Almaty Oct 25, 07:30
Asia/Amman Oct 25, 04:30
Asia/Anadyr Oct 25, 13:30
Asia/Aqtau Oct 25, 06:30
Asia/Aqtobe Oct 25, 06:30
Asia/Ashgabat Oct 25, 06:30
Asia/Atyrau Oct 25, 06:30
Asia/Baghdad Oct 25, 04:30
Asia/Bahrain Oct 25, 04:30
Asia/Baku Oct 25, 05:30
Asia/Bangkok Oct 25, 08:30
Asia/Barnaul Oct 25, 08:30
Asia/Beirut Oct 25, 03:30
Asia/Bishkek Oct 25, 07:30
Asia/Brunei Oct 25, 09:30
Asia/Chita Oct 25, 10:30
Asia/Choibalsan Oct 25, 09:30
Asia/Colombo Oct 25, 07:00
Asia/Damascus Oct 25, 04:30
Asia/Dhaka Oct 25, 07:30
Asia/Dili Oct 25, 10:30
Asia/Dubai Oct 25, 05:30
Asia/Dushanbe Oct 25, 06:30
Asia/Famagusta Oct 25, 03:30
Asia/Gaza Oct 25, 04:30
Asia/Hebron Oct 25, 04:30
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh Oct 25, 08:30
Asia/Hong_Kong Oct 25, 09:30
Asia/Hovd Oct 25, 08:30
Asia/Irkutsk Oct 25, 09:30
Asia/Jakarta Oct 25, 08:30
Asia/Jayapura Oct 25, 10:30
Asia/Jerusalem Oct 25, 03:30
Asia/Kabul Oct 25, 06:00
Asia/Kamchatka Oct 25, 13:30
Asia/Karachi Oct 25, 06:30
Asia/Kathmandu Oct 25, 07:15
Asia/Khandyga Oct 25, 10:30
Asia/Kolkata Oct 25, 07:00
Asia/Krasnoyarsk Oct 25, 08:30
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur Oct 25, 09:30
Asia/Kuching Oct 25, 09:30
Asia/Kuwait Oct 25, 04:30
Asia/Macau Oct 25, 09:30
Asia/Magadan Oct 25, 12:30
Asia/Makassar Oct 25, 09:30
Asia/Manila Oct 25, 09:30
Asia/Muscat Oct 25, 05:30
Asia/Nicosia Oct 25, 03:30
Asia/Novokuznetsk Oct 25, 08:30
Asia/Novosibirsk Oct 25, 08:30
Asia/Omsk Oct 25, 07:30
Asia/Oral Oct 25, 06:30
Asia/Phnom_Penh Oct 25, 08:30
Asia/Pontianak Oct 25, 08:30
Asia/Pyongyang Oct 25, 10:30
Asia/Qatar Oct 25, 04:30
Asia/Qostanay Oct 25, 07:30
Asia/Qyzylorda Oct 25, 06:30
Asia/Riyadh Oct 25, 04:30
Asia/Sakhalin Oct 25, 12:30
Asia/Samarkand Oct 25, 06:30
Asia/Seoul Oct 25, 10:30
Asia/Shanghai Oct 25, 09:30
Asia/Singapore Oct 25, 09:30
Asia/Srednekolymsk Oct 25, 12:30
Asia/Taipei Oct 25, 09:30
Asia/Tashkent Oct 25, 06:30
Asia/Tbilisi Oct 25, 05:30
Asia/Tehran Oct 25, 05:00
Asia/Thimphu Oct 25, 07:30
Asia/Tokyo Oct 25, 10:30
Asia/Tomsk Oct 25, 08:30
Asia/Ulaanbaatar Oct 25, 09:30
Asia/Urumqi Oct 25, 07:30
Asia/Ust-Nera Oct 25, 11:30
Asia/Vientiane Oct 25, 08:30
Asia/Vladivostok Oct 25, 11:30
Asia/Yakutsk Oct 25, 10:30
Asia/Yangon Oct 25, 08:00
Asia/Yekaterinburg Oct 25, 06:30
Asia/Yerevan Oct 25, 05:30
Atlantic/Azores Oct 25, 00:30
Atlantic/Bermuda Oct 24, 22:30
Atlantic/Canary Oct 25, 01:30
Atlantic/Cape_Verde Oct 25, 00:30
Atlantic/Faroe Oct 25, 01:30
Atlantic/Madeira Oct 25, 01:30
Atlantic/Reykjavik Oct 25, 01:30
Atlantic/South_Georgia Oct 24, 23:30
Atlantic/St_Helena Oct 25, 01:30
Atlantic/Stanley Oct 24, 22:30
Australia/Adelaide Oct 25, 12:00
Australia/Brisbane Oct 25, 11:30
Australia/Broken_Hill Oct 25, 12:00
Australia/Currie Oct 25, 12:30
Australia/Darwin Oct 25, 11:00
Australia/Eucla Oct 25, 10:15
Australia/Hobart Oct 25, 12:30
Australia/Lindeman Oct 25, 11:30
Australia/Lord_Howe Oct 25, 12:30
Australia/Melbourne Oct 25, 12:30
Australia/Perth Oct 25, 09:30
Australia/Sydney Oct 25, 12:30
Europe/Amsterdam Oct 25, 02:30
Europe/Andorra Oct 25, 02:30
Europe/Astrakhan Oct 25, 05:30
Europe/Athens Oct 25, 03:30
Europe/Belgrade Oct 25, 02:30
Europe/Berlin Oct 25, 02:30
Europe/Bratislava Oct 25, 02:30
Europe/Brussels Oct 25, 02:30
Europe/Bucharest Oct 25, 03:30
Europe/Budapest Oct 25, 02:30
Europe/Busingen Oct 25, 02:30
Europe/Chisinau Oct 25, 03:30
Europe/Copenhagen Oct 25, 02:30
Europe/Dublin Oct 25, 01:30
Europe/Gibraltar Oct 25, 02:30
Europe/Guernsey Oct 25, 01:30
Europe/Helsinki Oct 25, 03:30
Europe/Isle_of_Man Oct 25, 01:30
Europe/Istanbul Oct 25, 04:30
Europe/Jersey Oct 25, 01:30
Europe/Kaliningrad Oct 25, 03:30
Europe/Kiev Oct 25, 03:30
Europe/Kirov Oct 25, 04:30
Europe/Lisbon Oct 25, 01:30
Europe/Ljubljana Oct 25, 02:30
Europe/London Oct 25, 01:30
Europe/Luxembourg Oct 25, 02:30
Europe/Madrid Oct 25, 02:30
Europe/Malta Oct 25, 02:30
Europe/Mariehamn Oct 25, 03:30
Europe/Minsk Oct 25, 04:30
Europe/Monaco Oct 25, 02:30
Europe/Moscow Oct 25, 04:30
Europe/Oslo Oct 25, 02:30
Europe/Paris Oct 25, 02:30
Europe/Podgorica Oct 25, 02:30
Europe/Prague Oct 25, 02:30
Europe/Riga Oct 25, 03:30
Europe/Rome Oct 25, 02:30
Europe/Samara Oct 25, 05:30
Europe/San_Marino Oct 25, 02:30
Europe/Sarajevo Oct 25, 02:30
Europe/Saratov Oct 25, 05:30
Europe/Simferopol Oct 25, 04:30
Europe/Skopje Oct 25, 02:30
Europe/Sofia Oct 25, 03:30
Europe/Stockholm Oct 25, 02:30
Europe/Tallinn Oct 25, 03:30
Europe/Tirane Oct 25, 02:30
Europe/Ulyanovsk Oct 25, 05:30
Europe/Uzhgorod Oct 25, 03:30
Europe/Vaduz Oct 25, 02:30
Europe/Vatican Oct 25, 02:30
Europe/Vienna Oct 25, 02:30
Europe/Vilnius Oct 25, 03:30
Europe/Volgograd Oct 25, 05:30
Europe/Warsaw Oct 25, 02:30
Europe/Zagreb Oct 25, 02:30
Europe/Zaporozhye Oct 25, 03:30
Europe/Zurich Oct 25, 02:30
Indian/Antananarivo Oct 25, 04:30
Indian/Chagos Oct 25, 07:30
Indian/Christmas Oct 25, 08:30
Indian/Cocos Oct 25, 08:00
Indian/Comoro Oct 25, 04:30
Indian/Kerguelen Oct 25, 06:30
Indian/Mahe Oct 25, 05:30
Indian/Maldives Oct 25, 06:30
Indian/Mauritius Oct 25, 05:30
Indian/Mayotte Oct 25, 04:30
Indian/Reunion Oct 25, 05:30
Pacific/Apia Oct 25, 15:30
Pacific/Auckland Oct 25, 14:30
Pacific/Bougainville Oct 25, 12:30
Pacific/Chatham Oct 25, 15:15
Pacific/Chuuk Oct 25, 11:30
Pacific/Easter Oct 24, 20:30
Pacific/Efate Oct 25, 12:30
Pacific/Enderbury Oct 25, 14:30
Pacific/Fakaofo Oct 25, 14:30
Pacific/Fiji Oct 25, 13:30
Pacific/Funafuti Oct 25, 13:30
Pacific/Galapagos Oct 24, 19:30
Pacific/Gambier Oct 24, 16:30
Pacific/Guadalcanal Oct 25, 12:30
Pacific/Guam Oct 25, 11:30
Pacific/Honolulu Oct 24, 15:30
Pacific/Kiritimati Oct 25, 15:30
Pacific/Kosrae Oct 25, 12:30
Pacific/Kwajalein Oct 25, 13:30
Pacific/Majuro Oct 25, 13:30
Pacific/Marquesas Oct 24, 16:00
Pacific/Midway Oct 24, 14:30
Pacific/Nauru Oct 25, 13:30
Pacific/Niue Oct 24, 14:30
Pacific/Norfolk Oct 25, 12:30
Pacific/Noumea Oct 25, 12:30
Pacific/Pago_Pago Oct 24, 14:30
Pacific/Palau Oct 25, 10:30
Pacific/Pitcairn Oct 24, 17:30
Pacific/Pohnpei Oct 25, 12:30
Pacific/Port_Moresby Oct 25, 11:30
Pacific/Rarotonga Oct 24, 15:30
Pacific/Saipan Oct 25, 11:30
Pacific/Tahiti Oct 24, 15:30
Pacific/Tarawa Oct 25, 13:30
Pacific/Tongatapu Oct 25, 14:30
Pacific/Wake Oct 25, 13:30
Pacific/Wallis Oct 25, 13:30
UTC Oct 25, 01:30

About Awakin Talks

Awakin Talks is organized around two core ideas. First, intrinsically motivated service creates a deeper social change than pursuing external impact alone. Second, social transformation starts with what we presence in our stories and conversations. Awakin Talks shines the spotlight of such pioneering ideas and transformative changemakers.

 

Join the Movement

To stay connected, or to volunteer, please enter your email below.

Quote of the Moment

"All revolutions are spiritual at the source. All my activities have the sole purpose of achieving a union of hearts." ‑‑Vinoba Bhave

Contact Us

If you have any questions, feel free to drop us a note.