Timezones For Awakin Talks, India

Your event is scheduled for:

2020-10-22 05:30:00


TimeZones Call Time
Africa/Abidjan Oct 22, 12:30
Africa/Accra Oct 22, 12:30
Africa/Addis_Ababa Oct 22, 15:30
Africa/Algiers Oct 22, 13:30
Africa/Asmara Oct 22, 15:30
Africa/Bamako Oct 22, 12:30
Africa/Bangui Oct 22, 13:30
Africa/Banjul Oct 22, 12:30
Africa/Bissau Oct 22, 12:30
Africa/Blantyre Oct 22, 14:30
Africa/Brazzaville Oct 22, 13:30
Africa/Bujumbura Oct 22, 14:30
Africa/Cairo Oct 22, 14:30
Africa/Casablanca Oct 22, 13:30
Africa/Ceuta Oct 22, 14:30
Africa/Conakry Oct 22, 12:30
Africa/Dakar Oct 22, 12:30
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam Oct 22, 15:30
Africa/Djibouti Oct 22, 15:30
Africa/Douala Oct 22, 13:30
Africa/El_Aaiun Oct 22, 13:30
Africa/Freetown Oct 22, 12:30
Africa/Gaborone Oct 22, 14:30
Africa/Harare Oct 22, 14:30
Africa/Johannesburg Oct 22, 14:30
Africa/Juba Oct 22, 15:30
Africa/Kampala Oct 22, 15:30
Africa/Khartoum Oct 22, 14:30
Africa/Kigali Oct 22, 14:30
Africa/Kinshasa Oct 22, 13:30
Africa/Lagos Oct 22, 13:30
Africa/Libreville Oct 22, 13:30
Africa/Lome Oct 22, 12:30
Africa/Luanda Oct 22, 13:30
Africa/Lubumbashi Oct 22, 14:30
Africa/Lusaka Oct 22, 14:30
Africa/Malabo Oct 22, 13:30
Africa/Maputo Oct 22, 14:30
Africa/Maseru Oct 22, 14:30
Africa/Mbabane Oct 22, 14:30
Africa/Mogadishu Oct 22, 15:30
Africa/Monrovia Oct 22, 12:30
Africa/Nairobi Oct 22, 15:30
Africa/Ndjamena Oct 22, 13:30
Africa/Niamey Oct 22, 13:30
Africa/Nouakchott Oct 22, 12:30
Africa/Ouagadougou Oct 22, 12:30
Africa/Porto-Novo Oct 22, 13:30
Africa/Sao_Tome Oct 22, 12:30
Africa/Tripoli Oct 22, 14:30
Africa/Tunis Oct 22, 13:30
Africa/Windhoek Oct 22, 14:30
America/Adak Oct 22, 03:30
America/Anchorage Oct 22, 04:30
America/Anguilla Oct 22, 08:30
America/Antigua Oct 22, 08:30
America/Araguaina Oct 22, 09:30
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires Oct 22, 09:30
America/Argentina/Catamarca Oct 22, 09:30
America/Argentina/Cordoba Oct 22, 09:30
America/Argentina/Jujuy Oct 22, 09:30
America/Argentina/La_Rioja Oct 22, 09:30
America/Argentina/Mendoza Oct 22, 09:30
America/Argentina/Rio_Gallegos Oct 22, 09:30
America/Argentina/Salta Oct 22, 09:30
America/Argentina/San_Juan Oct 22, 09:30
America/Argentina/San_Luis Oct 22, 09:30
America/Argentina/Tucuman Oct 22, 09:30
America/Argentina/Ushuaia Oct 22, 09:30
America/Aruba Oct 22, 08:30
America/Asuncion Oct 22, 09:30
America/Atikokan Oct 22, 07:30
America/Bahia Oct 22, 09:30
America/Bahia_Banderas Oct 22, 07:30
America/Barbados Oct 22, 08:30
America/Belem Oct 22, 09:30
America/Belize Oct 22, 06:30
America/Blanc-Sablon Oct 22, 08:30
America/Boa_Vista Oct 22, 08:30
America/Bogota Oct 22, 07:30
America/Boise Oct 22, 06:30
America/Cambridge_Bay Oct 22, 06:30
America/Campo_Grande Oct 22, 08:30
America/Cancun Oct 22, 07:30
America/Caracas Oct 22, 08:30
America/Cayenne Oct 22, 09:30
America/Cayman Oct 22, 07:30
America/Chicago Oct 22, 07:30
America/Chihuahua Oct 22, 06:30
America/Costa_Rica Oct 22, 06:30
America/Creston Oct 22, 05:30
America/Cuiaba Oct 22, 08:30
America/Curacao Oct 22, 08:30
America/Danmarkshavn Oct 22, 12:30
America/Dawson Oct 22, 05:30
America/Dawson_Creek Oct 22, 05:30
America/Denver Oct 22, 06:30
America/Detroit Oct 22, 08:30
America/Dominica Oct 22, 08:30
America/Edmonton Oct 22, 06:30
America/Eirunepe Oct 22, 07:30
America/El_Salvador Oct 22, 06:30
America/Fort_Nelson Oct 22, 05:30
America/Fortaleza Oct 22, 09:30
America/Glace_Bay Oct 22, 09:30
America/Godthab Oct 22, 10:30
America/Goose_Bay Oct 22, 09:30
America/Grand_Turk Oct 22, 08:30
America/Grenada Oct 22, 08:30
America/Guadeloupe Oct 22, 08:30
America/Guatemala Oct 22, 06:30
America/Guayaquil Oct 22, 07:30
America/Guyana Oct 22, 08:30
America/Halifax Oct 22, 09:30
America/Havana Oct 22, 08:30
America/Hermosillo Oct 22, 05:30
America/Indiana/Indianapolis Oct 22, 08:30
America/Indiana/Knox Oct 22, 07:30
America/Indiana/Marengo Oct 22, 08:30
America/Indiana/Petersburg Oct 22, 08:30
America/Indiana/Tell_City Oct 22, 07:30
America/Indiana/Vevay Oct 22, 08:30
America/Indiana/Vincennes Oct 22, 08:30
America/Indiana/Winamac Oct 22, 08:30
America/Inuvik Oct 22, 06:30
America/Iqaluit Oct 22, 08:30
America/Jamaica Oct 22, 07:30
America/Juneau Oct 22, 04:30
America/Kentucky/Louisville Oct 22, 08:30
America/Kentucky/Monticello Oct 22, 08:30
America/Kralendijk Oct 22, 08:30
America/La_Paz Oct 22, 08:30
America/Lima Oct 22, 07:30
America/Los_Angeles Oct 22, 05:30
America/Lower_Princes Oct 22, 08:30
America/Maceio Oct 22, 09:30
America/Managua Oct 22, 06:30
America/Manaus Oct 22, 08:30
America/Marigot Oct 22, 08:30
America/Martinique Oct 22, 08:30
America/Matamoros Oct 22, 07:30
America/Mazatlan Oct 22, 06:30
America/Menominee Oct 22, 07:30
America/Merida Oct 22, 07:30
America/Metlakatla Oct 22, 04:30
America/Mexico_City Oct 22, 07:30
America/Miquelon Oct 22, 10:30
America/Moncton Oct 22, 09:30
America/Monterrey Oct 22, 07:30
America/Montevideo Oct 22, 09:30
America/Montserrat Oct 22, 08:30
America/Nassau Oct 22, 08:30
America/New_York Oct 22, 08:30
America/Nipigon Oct 22, 08:30
America/Nome Oct 22, 04:30
America/Noronha Oct 22, 10:30
America/North_Dakota/Beulah Oct 22, 07:30
America/North_Dakota/Center Oct 22, 07:30
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem Oct 22, 07:30
America/Ojinaga Oct 22, 06:30
America/Panama Oct 22, 07:30
America/Pangnirtung Oct 22, 08:30
America/Paramaribo Oct 22, 09:30
America/Phoenix Oct 22, 05:30
America/Port-au-Prince Oct 22, 08:30
America/Port_of_Spain Oct 22, 08:30
America/Porto_Velho Oct 22, 08:30
America/Puerto_Rico Oct 22, 08:30
America/Punta_Arenas Oct 22, 09:30
America/Rainy_River Oct 22, 07:30
America/Rankin_Inlet Oct 22, 07:30
America/Recife Oct 22, 09:30
America/Regina Oct 22, 06:30
America/Resolute Oct 22, 07:30
America/Rio_Branco Oct 22, 07:30
America/Santarem Oct 22, 09:30
America/Santiago Oct 22, 09:30
America/Santo_Domingo Oct 22, 08:30
America/Sao_Paulo Oct 22, 09:30
America/Scoresbysund Oct 22, 12:30
America/Sitka Oct 22, 04:30
America/St_Barthelemy Oct 22, 08:30
America/St_Johns Oct 22, 10:00
America/St_Kitts Oct 22, 08:30
America/St_Lucia Oct 22, 08:30
America/St_Thomas Oct 22, 08:30
America/St_Vincent Oct 22, 08:30
America/Swift_Current Oct 22, 06:30
America/Tegucigalpa Oct 22, 06:30
America/Thule Oct 22, 09:30
America/Thunder_Bay Oct 22, 08:30
America/Tijuana Oct 22, 05:30
America/Toronto Oct 22, 08:30
America/Tortola Oct 22, 08:30
America/Vancouver Oct 22, 05:30
America/Whitehorse Oct 22, 05:30
America/Winnipeg Oct 22, 07:30
America/Yakutat Oct 22, 04:30
America/Yellowknife Oct 22, 06:30
Antarctica/Casey Oct 22, 20:30
Antarctica/Davis Oct 22, 19:30
Antarctica/DumontDUrville Oct 22, 22:30
Antarctica/Macquarie Oct 22, 23:30
Antarctica/Mawson Oct 22, 17:30
Antarctica/McMurdo Oct 23, 01:30
Antarctica/Palmer Oct 22, 09:30
Antarctica/Rothera Oct 22, 09:30
Antarctica/Syowa Oct 22, 15:30
Antarctica/Troll Oct 22, 14:30
Antarctica/Vostok Oct 22, 18:30
Arctic/Longyearbyen Oct 22, 14:30
Asia/Aden Oct 22, 15:30
Asia/Almaty Oct 22, 18:30
Asia/Amman Oct 22, 15:30
Asia/Anadyr Oct 23, 00:30
Asia/Aqtau Oct 22, 17:30
Asia/Aqtobe Oct 22, 17:30
Asia/Ashgabat Oct 22, 17:30
Asia/Atyrau Oct 22, 17:30
Asia/Baghdad Oct 22, 15:30
Asia/Bahrain Oct 22, 15:30
Asia/Baku Oct 22, 16:30
Asia/Bangkok Oct 22, 19:30
Asia/Barnaul Oct 22, 19:30
Asia/Beirut Oct 22, 15:30
Asia/Bishkek Oct 22, 18:30
Asia/Brunei Oct 22, 20:30
Asia/Chita Oct 22, 21:30
Asia/Choibalsan Oct 22, 20:30
Asia/Colombo Oct 22, 18:00
Asia/Damascus Oct 22, 15:30
Asia/Dhaka Oct 22, 18:30
Asia/Dili Oct 22, 21:30
Asia/Dubai Oct 22, 16:30
Asia/Dushanbe Oct 22, 17:30
Asia/Famagusta Oct 22, 15:30
Asia/Gaza Oct 22, 15:30
Asia/Hebron Oct 22, 15:30
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh Oct 22, 19:30
Asia/Hong_Kong Oct 22, 20:30
Asia/Hovd Oct 22, 19:30
Asia/Irkutsk Oct 22, 20:30
Asia/Jakarta Oct 22, 19:30
Asia/Jayapura Oct 22, 21:30
Asia/Jerusalem Oct 22, 15:30
Asia/Kabul Oct 22, 17:00
Asia/Kamchatka Oct 23, 00:30
Asia/Karachi Oct 22, 17:30
Asia/Kathmandu Oct 22, 18:15
Asia/Khandyga Oct 22, 21:30
Asia/Kolkata Oct 22, 18:00
Asia/Krasnoyarsk Oct 22, 19:30
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur Oct 22, 20:30
Asia/Kuching Oct 22, 20:30
Asia/Kuwait Oct 22, 15:30
Asia/Macau Oct 22, 20:30
Asia/Magadan Oct 22, 23:30
Asia/Makassar Oct 22, 20:30
Asia/Manila Oct 22, 20:30
Asia/Muscat Oct 22, 16:30
Asia/Nicosia Oct 22, 15:30
Asia/Novokuznetsk Oct 22, 19:30
Asia/Novosibirsk Oct 22, 19:30
Asia/Omsk Oct 22, 18:30
Asia/Oral Oct 22, 17:30
Asia/Phnom_Penh Oct 22, 19:30
Asia/Pontianak Oct 22, 19:30
Asia/Pyongyang Oct 22, 21:30
Asia/Qatar Oct 22, 15:30
Asia/Qostanay Oct 22, 18:30
Asia/Qyzylorda Oct 22, 17:30
Asia/Riyadh Oct 22, 15:30
Asia/Sakhalin Oct 22, 23:30
Asia/Samarkand Oct 22, 17:30
Asia/Seoul Oct 22, 21:30
Asia/Shanghai Oct 22, 20:30
Asia/Singapore Oct 22, 20:30
Asia/Srednekolymsk Oct 22, 23:30
Asia/Taipei Oct 22, 20:30
Asia/Tashkent Oct 22, 17:30
Asia/Tbilisi Oct 22, 16:30
Asia/Tehran Oct 22, 16:00
Asia/Thimphu Oct 22, 18:30
Asia/Tokyo Oct 22, 21:30
Asia/Tomsk Oct 22, 19:30
Asia/Ulaanbaatar Oct 22, 20:30
Asia/Urumqi Oct 22, 18:30
Asia/Ust-Nera Oct 22, 22:30
Asia/Vientiane Oct 22, 19:30
Asia/Vladivostok Oct 22, 22:30
Asia/Yakutsk Oct 22, 21:30
Asia/Yangon Oct 22, 19:00
Asia/Yekaterinburg Oct 22, 17:30
Asia/Yerevan Oct 22, 16:30
Atlantic/Azores Oct 22, 12:30
Atlantic/Bermuda Oct 22, 09:30
Atlantic/Canary Oct 22, 13:30
Atlantic/Cape_Verde Oct 22, 11:30
Atlantic/Faroe Oct 22, 13:30
Atlantic/Madeira Oct 22, 13:30
Atlantic/Reykjavik Oct 22, 12:30
Atlantic/South_Georgia Oct 22, 10:30
Atlantic/St_Helena Oct 22, 12:30
Atlantic/Stanley Oct 22, 09:30
Australia/Adelaide Oct 22, 23:00
Australia/Brisbane Oct 22, 22:30
Australia/Broken_Hill Oct 22, 23:00
Australia/Currie Oct 22, 23:30
Australia/Darwin Oct 22, 22:00
Australia/Eucla Oct 22, 21:15
Australia/Hobart Oct 22, 23:30
Australia/Lindeman Oct 22, 22:30
Australia/Lord_Howe Oct 22, 23:30
Australia/Melbourne Oct 22, 23:30
Australia/Perth Oct 22, 20:30
Australia/Sydney Oct 22, 23:30
Europe/Amsterdam Oct 22, 14:30
Europe/Andorra Oct 22, 14:30
Europe/Astrakhan Oct 22, 16:30
Europe/Athens Oct 22, 15:30
Europe/Belgrade Oct 22, 14:30
Europe/Berlin Oct 22, 14:30
Europe/Bratislava Oct 22, 14:30
Europe/Brussels Oct 22, 14:30
Europe/Bucharest Oct 22, 15:30
Europe/Budapest Oct 22, 14:30
Europe/Busingen Oct 22, 14:30
Europe/Chisinau Oct 22, 15:30
Europe/Copenhagen Oct 22, 14:30
Europe/Dublin Oct 22, 13:30
Europe/Gibraltar Oct 22, 14:30
Europe/Guernsey Oct 22, 13:30
Europe/Helsinki Oct 22, 15:30
Europe/Isle_of_Man Oct 22, 13:30
Europe/Istanbul Oct 22, 15:30
Europe/Jersey Oct 22, 13:30
Europe/Kaliningrad Oct 22, 14:30
Europe/Kiev Oct 22, 15:30
Europe/Kirov Oct 22, 15:30
Europe/Lisbon Oct 22, 13:30
Europe/Ljubljana Oct 22, 14:30
Europe/London Oct 22, 13:30
Europe/Luxembourg Oct 22, 14:30
Europe/Madrid Oct 22, 14:30
Europe/Malta Oct 22, 14:30
Europe/Mariehamn Oct 22, 15:30
Europe/Minsk Oct 22, 15:30
Europe/Monaco Oct 22, 14:30
Europe/Moscow Oct 22, 15:30
Europe/Oslo Oct 22, 14:30
Europe/Paris Oct 22, 14:30
Europe/Podgorica Oct 22, 14:30
Europe/Prague Oct 22, 14:30
Europe/Riga Oct 22, 15:30
Europe/Rome Oct 22, 14:30
Europe/Samara Oct 22, 16:30
Europe/San_Marino Oct 22, 14:30
Europe/Sarajevo Oct 22, 14:30
Europe/Saratov Oct 22, 16:30
Europe/Simferopol Oct 22, 15:30
Europe/Skopje Oct 22, 14:30
Europe/Sofia Oct 22, 15:30
Europe/Stockholm Oct 22, 14:30
Europe/Tallinn Oct 22, 15:30
Europe/Tirane Oct 22, 14:30
Europe/Ulyanovsk Oct 22, 16:30
Europe/Uzhgorod Oct 22, 15:30
Europe/Vaduz Oct 22, 14:30
Europe/Vatican Oct 22, 14:30
Europe/Vienna Oct 22, 14:30
Europe/Vilnius Oct 22, 15:30
Europe/Volgograd Oct 22, 16:30
Europe/Warsaw Oct 22, 14:30
Europe/Zagreb Oct 22, 14:30
Europe/Zaporozhye Oct 22, 15:30
Europe/Zurich Oct 22, 14:30
Indian/Antananarivo Oct 22, 15:30
Indian/Chagos Oct 22, 18:30
Indian/Christmas Oct 22, 19:30
Indian/Cocos Oct 22, 19:00
Indian/Comoro Oct 22, 15:30
Indian/Kerguelen Oct 22, 17:30
Indian/Mahe Oct 22, 16:30
Indian/Maldives Oct 22, 17:30
Indian/Mauritius Oct 22, 16:30
Indian/Mayotte Oct 22, 15:30
Indian/Reunion Oct 22, 16:30
Pacific/Apia Oct 23, 02:30
Pacific/Auckland Oct 23, 01:30
Pacific/Bougainville Oct 22, 23:30
Pacific/Chatham Oct 23, 02:15
Pacific/Chuuk Oct 22, 22:30
Pacific/Easter Oct 22, 07:30
Pacific/Efate Oct 22, 23:30
Pacific/Enderbury Oct 23, 01:30
Pacific/Fakaofo Oct 23, 01:30
Pacific/Fiji Oct 23, 00:30
Pacific/Funafuti Oct 23, 00:30
Pacific/Galapagos Oct 22, 06:30
Pacific/Gambier Oct 22, 03:30
Pacific/Guadalcanal Oct 22, 23:30
Pacific/Guam Oct 22, 22:30
Pacific/Honolulu Oct 22, 02:30
Pacific/Kiritimati Oct 23, 02:30
Pacific/Kosrae Oct 22, 23:30
Pacific/Kwajalein Oct 23, 00:30
Pacific/Majuro Oct 23, 00:30
Pacific/Marquesas Oct 22, 03:00
Pacific/Midway Oct 22, 01:30
Pacific/Nauru Oct 23, 00:30
Pacific/Niue Oct 22, 01:30
Pacific/Norfolk Oct 22, 23:30
Pacific/Noumea Oct 22, 23:30
Pacific/Pago_Pago Oct 22, 01:30
Pacific/Palau Oct 22, 21:30
Pacific/Pitcairn Oct 22, 04:30
Pacific/Pohnpei Oct 22, 23:30
Pacific/Port_Moresby Oct 22, 22:30
Pacific/Rarotonga Oct 22, 02:30
Pacific/Saipan Oct 22, 22:30
Pacific/Tahiti Oct 22, 02:30
Pacific/Tarawa Oct 23, 00:30
Pacific/Tongatapu Oct 23, 01:30
Pacific/Wake Oct 23, 00:30
Pacific/Wallis Oct 23, 00:30
UTC Oct 22, 12:30

About Awakin Talks

Awakin Talks is organized around two core ideas. First, intrinsically motivated service creates a deeper social change than pursuing external impact alone. Second, social transformation starts with what we presence in our stories and conversations. Awakin Talks shines the spotlight of such pioneering ideas and transformative changemakers.

 

Join the Movement

To stay connected, or to volunteer, please enter your email below.

Quote of the Moment

"All revolutions are spiritual at the source. All my activities have the sole purpose of achieving a union of hearts." ‑‑Vinoba Bhave

Contact Us

If you have any questions, feel free to drop us a note.