Timezones For Awakin Talks, India

Your event is scheduled for:

2020-10-20 18:30:00


TimeZones Call Time
Africa/Abidjan Oct 21, 01:30
Africa/Accra Oct 21, 01:30
Africa/Addis_Ababa Oct 21, 04:30
Africa/Algiers Oct 21, 02:30
Africa/Asmara Oct 21, 04:30
Africa/Bamako Oct 21, 01:30
Africa/Bangui Oct 21, 02:30
Africa/Banjul Oct 21, 01:30
Africa/Bissau Oct 21, 01:30
Africa/Blantyre Oct 21, 03:30
Africa/Brazzaville Oct 21, 02:30
Africa/Bujumbura Oct 21, 03:30
Africa/Cairo Oct 21, 03:30
Africa/Casablanca Oct 21, 02:30
Africa/Ceuta Oct 21, 03:30
Africa/Conakry Oct 21, 01:30
Africa/Dakar Oct 21, 01:30
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam Oct 21, 04:30
Africa/Djibouti Oct 21, 04:30
Africa/Douala Oct 21, 02:30
Africa/El_Aaiun Oct 21, 02:30
Africa/Freetown Oct 21, 01:30
Africa/Gaborone Oct 21, 03:30
Africa/Harare Oct 21, 03:30
Africa/Johannesburg Oct 21, 03:30
Africa/Juba Oct 21, 04:30
Africa/Kampala Oct 21, 04:30
Africa/Khartoum Oct 21, 03:30
Africa/Kigali Oct 21, 03:30
Africa/Kinshasa Oct 21, 02:30
Africa/Lagos Oct 21, 02:30
Africa/Libreville Oct 21, 02:30
Africa/Lome Oct 21, 01:30
Africa/Luanda Oct 21, 02:30
Africa/Lubumbashi Oct 21, 03:30
Africa/Lusaka Oct 21, 03:30
Africa/Malabo Oct 21, 02:30
Africa/Maputo Oct 21, 03:30
Africa/Maseru Oct 21, 03:30
Africa/Mbabane Oct 21, 03:30
Africa/Mogadishu Oct 21, 04:30
Africa/Monrovia Oct 21, 01:30
Africa/Nairobi Oct 21, 04:30
Africa/Ndjamena Oct 21, 02:30
Africa/Niamey Oct 21, 02:30
Africa/Nouakchott Oct 21, 01:30
Africa/Ouagadougou Oct 21, 01:30
Africa/Porto-Novo Oct 21, 02:30
Africa/Sao_Tome Oct 21, 01:30
Africa/Tripoli Oct 21, 03:30
Africa/Tunis Oct 21, 02:30
Africa/Windhoek Oct 21, 03:30
America/Adak Oct 20, 16:30
America/Anchorage Oct 20, 17:30
America/Anguilla Oct 20, 21:30
America/Antigua Oct 20, 21:30
America/Araguaina Oct 20, 22:30
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires Oct 20, 22:30
America/Argentina/Catamarca Oct 20, 22:30
America/Argentina/Cordoba Oct 20, 22:30
America/Argentina/Jujuy Oct 20, 22:30
America/Argentina/La_Rioja Oct 20, 22:30
America/Argentina/Mendoza Oct 20, 22:30
America/Argentina/Rio_Gallegos Oct 20, 22:30
America/Argentina/Salta Oct 20, 22:30
America/Argentina/San_Juan Oct 20, 22:30
America/Argentina/San_Luis Oct 20, 22:30
America/Argentina/Tucuman Oct 20, 22:30
America/Argentina/Ushuaia Oct 20, 22:30
America/Aruba Oct 20, 21:30
America/Asuncion Oct 20, 22:30
America/Atikokan Oct 20, 20:30
America/Bahia Oct 20, 22:30
America/Bahia_Banderas Oct 20, 20:30
America/Barbados Oct 20, 21:30
America/Belem Oct 20, 22:30
America/Belize Oct 20, 19:30
America/Blanc-Sablon Oct 20, 21:30
America/Boa_Vista Oct 20, 21:30
America/Bogota Oct 20, 20:30
America/Boise Oct 20, 19:30
America/Cambridge_Bay Oct 20, 19:30
America/Campo_Grande Oct 20, 21:30
America/Cancun Oct 20, 20:30
America/Caracas Oct 20, 21:30
America/Cayenne Oct 20, 22:30
America/Cayman Oct 20, 20:30
America/Chicago Oct 20, 20:30
America/Chihuahua Oct 20, 19:30
America/Costa_Rica Oct 20, 19:30
America/Creston Oct 20, 18:30
America/Cuiaba Oct 20, 21:30
America/Curacao Oct 20, 21:30
America/Danmarkshavn Oct 21, 01:30
America/Dawson Oct 20, 18:30
America/Dawson_Creek Oct 20, 18:30
America/Denver Oct 20, 19:30
America/Detroit Oct 20, 21:30
America/Dominica Oct 20, 21:30
America/Edmonton Oct 20, 19:30
America/Eirunepe Oct 20, 20:30
America/El_Salvador Oct 20, 19:30
America/Fort_Nelson Oct 20, 18:30
America/Fortaleza Oct 20, 22:30
America/Glace_Bay Oct 20, 22:30
America/Godthab Oct 20, 23:30
America/Goose_Bay Oct 20, 22:30
America/Grand_Turk Oct 20, 21:30
America/Grenada Oct 20, 21:30
America/Guadeloupe Oct 20, 21:30
America/Guatemala Oct 20, 19:30
America/Guayaquil Oct 20, 20:30
America/Guyana Oct 20, 21:30
America/Halifax Oct 20, 22:30
America/Havana Oct 20, 21:30
America/Hermosillo Oct 20, 18:30
America/Indiana/Indianapolis Oct 20, 21:30
America/Indiana/Knox Oct 20, 20:30
America/Indiana/Marengo Oct 20, 21:30
America/Indiana/Petersburg Oct 20, 21:30
America/Indiana/Tell_City Oct 20, 20:30
America/Indiana/Vevay Oct 20, 21:30
America/Indiana/Vincennes Oct 20, 21:30
America/Indiana/Winamac Oct 20, 21:30
America/Inuvik Oct 20, 19:30
America/Iqaluit Oct 20, 21:30
America/Jamaica Oct 20, 20:30
America/Juneau Oct 20, 17:30
America/Kentucky/Louisville Oct 20, 21:30
America/Kentucky/Monticello Oct 20, 21:30
America/Kralendijk Oct 20, 21:30
America/La_Paz Oct 20, 21:30
America/Lima Oct 20, 20:30
America/Los_Angeles Oct 20, 18:30
America/Lower_Princes Oct 20, 21:30
America/Maceio Oct 20, 22:30
America/Managua Oct 20, 19:30
America/Manaus Oct 20, 21:30
America/Marigot Oct 20, 21:30
America/Martinique Oct 20, 21:30
America/Matamoros Oct 20, 20:30
America/Mazatlan Oct 20, 19:30
America/Menominee Oct 20, 20:30
America/Merida Oct 20, 20:30
America/Metlakatla Oct 20, 17:30
America/Mexico_City Oct 20, 20:30
America/Miquelon Oct 20, 23:30
America/Moncton Oct 20, 22:30
America/Monterrey Oct 20, 20:30
America/Montevideo Oct 20, 22:30
America/Montserrat Oct 20, 21:30
America/Nassau Oct 20, 21:30
America/New_York Oct 20, 21:30
America/Nipigon Oct 20, 21:30
America/Nome Oct 20, 17:30
America/Noronha Oct 20, 23:30
America/North_Dakota/Beulah Oct 20, 20:30
America/North_Dakota/Center Oct 20, 20:30
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem Oct 20, 20:30
America/Ojinaga Oct 20, 19:30
America/Panama Oct 20, 20:30
America/Pangnirtung Oct 20, 21:30
America/Paramaribo Oct 20, 22:30
America/Phoenix Oct 20, 18:30
America/Port-au-Prince Oct 20, 21:30
America/Port_of_Spain Oct 20, 21:30
America/Porto_Velho Oct 20, 21:30
America/Puerto_Rico Oct 20, 21:30
America/Punta_Arenas Oct 20, 22:30
America/Rainy_River Oct 20, 20:30
America/Rankin_Inlet Oct 20, 20:30
America/Recife Oct 20, 22:30
America/Regina Oct 20, 19:30
America/Resolute Oct 20, 20:30
America/Rio_Branco Oct 20, 20:30
America/Santarem Oct 20, 22:30
America/Santiago Oct 20, 22:30
America/Santo_Domingo Oct 20, 21:30
America/Sao_Paulo Oct 20, 22:30
America/Scoresbysund Oct 21, 01:30
America/Sitka Oct 20, 17:30
America/St_Barthelemy Oct 20, 21:30
America/St_Johns Oct 20, 23:00
America/St_Kitts Oct 20, 21:30
America/St_Lucia Oct 20, 21:30
America/St_Thomas Oct 20, 21:30
America/St_Vincent Oct 20, 21:30
America/Swift_Current Oct 20, 19:30
America/Tegucigalpa Oct 20, 19:30
America/Thule Oct 20, 22:30
America/Thunder_Bay Oct 20, 21:30
America/Tijuana Oct 20, 18:30
America/Toronto Oct 20, 21:30
America/Tortola Oct 20, 21:30
America/Vancouver Oct 20, 18:30
America/Whitehorse Oct 20, 18:30
America/Winnipeg Oct 20, 20:30
America/Yakutat Oct 20, 17:30
America/Yellowknife Oct 20, 19:30
Antarctica/Casey Oct 21, 09:30
Antarctica/Davis Oct 21, 08:30
Antarctica/DumontDUrville Oct 21, 11:30
Antarctica/Macquarie Oct 21, 12:30
Antarctica/Mawson Oct 21, 06:30
Antarctica/McMurdo Oct 21, 14:30
Antarctica/Palmer Oct 20, 22:30
Antarctica/Rothera Oct 20, 22:30
Antarctica/Syowa Oct 21, 04:30
Antarctica/Troll Oct 21, 03:30
Antarctica/Vostok Oct 21, 07:30
Arctic/Longyearbyen Oct 21, 03:30
Asia/Aden Oct 21, 04:30
Asia/Almaty Oct 21, 07:30
Asia/Amman Oct 21, 04:30
Asia/Anadyr Oct 21, 13:30
Asia/Aqtau Oct 21, 06:30
Asia/Aqtobe Oct 21, 06:30
Asia/Ashgabat Oct 21, 06:30
Asia/Atyrau Oct 21, 06:30
Asia/Baghdad Oct 21, 04:30
Asia/Bahrain Oct 21, 04:30
Asia/Baku Oct 21, 05:30
Asia/Bangkok Oct 21, 08:30
Asia/Barnaul Oct 21, 08:30
Asia/Beirut Oct 21, 04:30
Asia/Bishkek Oct 21, 07:30
Asia/Brunei Oct 21, 09:30
Asia/Chita Oct 21, 10:30
Asia/Choibalsan Oct 21, 09:30
Asia/Colombo Oct 21, 07:00
Asia/Damascus Oct 21, 04:30
Asia/Dhaka Oct 21, 07:30
Asia/Dili Oct 21, 10:30
Asia/Dubai Oct 21, 05:30
Asia/Dushanbe Oct 21, 06:30
Asia/Famagusta Oct 21, 04:30
Asia/Gaza Oct 21, 04:30
Asia/Hebron Oct 21, 04:30
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh Oct 21, 08:30
Asia/Hong_Kong Oct 21, 09:30
Asia/Hovd Oct 21, 08:30
Asia/Irkutsk Oct 21, 09:30
Asia/Jakarta Oct 21, 08:30
Asia/Jayapura Oct 21, 10:30
Asia/Jerusalem Oct 21, 04:30
Asia/Kabul Oct 21, 06:00
Asia/Kamchatka Oct 21, 13:30
Asia/Karachi Oct 21, 06:30
Asia/Kathmandu Oct 21, 07:15
Asia/Khandyga Oct 21, 10:30
Asia/Kolkata Oct 21, 07:00
Asia/Krasnoyarsk Oct 21, 08:30
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur Oct 21, 09:30
Asia/Kuching Oct 21, 09:30
Asia/Kuwait Oct 21, 04:30
Asia/Macau Oct 21, 09:30
Asia/Magadan Oct 21, 12:30
Asia/Makassar Oct 21, 09:30
Asia/Manila Oct 21, 09:30
Asia/Muscat Oct 21, 05:30
Asia/Nicosia Oct 21, 04:30
Asia/Novokuznetsk Oct 21, 08:30
Asia/Novosibirsk Oct 21, 08:30
Asia/Omsk Oct 21, 07:30
Asia/Oral Oct 21, 06:30
Asia/Phnom_Penh Oct 21, 08:30
Asia/Pontianak Oct 21, 08:30
Asia/Pyongyang Oct 21, 10:30
Asia/Qatar Oct 21, 04:30
Asia/Qostanay Oct 21, 07:30
Asia/Qyzylorda Oct 21, 06:30
Asia/Riyadh Oct 21, 04:30
Asia/Sakhalin Oct 21, 12:30
Asia/Samarkand Oct 21, 06:30
Asia/Seoul Oct 21, 10:30
Asia/Shanghai Oct 21, 09:30
Asia/Singapore Oct 21, 09:30
Asia/Srednekolymsk Oct 21, 12:30
Asia/Taipei Oct 21, 09:30
Asia/Tashkent Oct 21, 06:30
Asia/Tbilisi Oct 21, 05:30
Asia/Tehran Oct 21, 05:00
Asia/Thimphu Oct 21, 07:30
Asia/Tokyo Oct 21, 10:30
Asia/Tomsk Oct 21, 08:30
Asia/Ulaanbaatar Oct 21, 09:30
Asia/Urumqi Oct 21, 07:30
Asia/Ust-Nera Oct 21, 11:30
Asia/Vientiane Oct 21, 08:30
Asia/Vladivostok Oct 21, 11:30
Asia/Yakutsk Oct 21, 10:30
Asia/Yangon Oct 21, 08:00
Asia/Yekaterinburg Oct 21, 06:30
Asia/Yerevan Oct 21, 05:30
Atlantic/Azores Oct 21, 01:30
Atlantic/Bermuda Oct 20, 22:30
Atlantic/Canary Oct 21, 02:30
Atlantic/Cape_Verde Oct 21, 00:30
Atlantic/Faroe Oct 21, 02:30
Atlantic/Madeira Oct 21, 02:30
Atlantic/Reykjavik Oct 21, 01:30
Atlantic/South_Georgia Oct 20, 23:30
Atlantic/St_Helena Oct 21, 01:30
Atlantic/Stanley Oct 20, 22:30
Australia/Adelaide Oct 21, 12:00
Australia/Brisbane Oct 21, 11:30
Australia/Broken_Hill Oct 21, 12:00
Australia/Currie Oct 21, 12:30
Australia/Darwin Oct 21, 11:00
Australia/Eucla Oct 21, 10:15
Australia/Hobart Oct 21, 12:30
Australia/Lindeman Oct 21, 11:30
Australia/Lord_Howe Oct 21, 12:30
Australia/Melbourne Oct 21, 12:30
Australia/Perth Oct 21, 09:30
Australia/Sydney Oct 21, 12:30
Europe/Amsterdam Oct 21, 03:30
Europe/Andorra Oct 21, 03:30
Europe/Astrakhan Oct 21, 05:30
Europe/Athens Oct 21, 04:30
Europe/Belgrade Oct 21, 03:30
Europe/Berlin Oct 21, 03:30
Europe/Bratislava Oct 21, 03:30
Europe/Brussels Oct 21, 03:30
Europe/Bucharest Oct 21, 04:30
Europe/Budapest Oct 21, 03:30
Europe/Busingen Oct 21, 03:30
Europe/Chisinau Oct 21, 04:30
Europe/Copenhagen Oct 21, 03:30
Europe/Dublin Oct 21, 02:30
Europe/Gibraltar Oct 21, 03:30
Europe/Guernsey Oct 21, 02:30
Europe/Helsinki Oct 21, 04:30
Europe/Isle_of_Man Oct 21, 02:30
Europe/Istanbul Oct 21, 04:30
Europe/Jersey Oct 21, 02:30
Europe/Kaliningrad Oct 21, 03:30
Europe/Kiev Oct 21, 04:30
Europe/Kirov Oct 21, 04:30
Europe/Lisbon Oct 21, 02:30
Europe/Ljubljana Oct 21, 03:30
Europe/London Oct 21, 02:30
Europe/Luxembourg Oct 21, 03:30
Europe/Madrid Oct 21, 03:30
Europe/Malta Oct 21, 03:30
Europe/Mariehamn Oct 21, 04:30
Europe/Minsk Oct 21, 04:30
Europe/Monaco Oct 21, 03:30
Europe/Moscow Oct 21, 04:30
Europe/Oslo Oct 21, 03:30
Europe/Paris Oct 21, 03:30
Europe/Podgorica Oct 21, 03:30
Europe/Prague Oct 21, 03:30
Europe/Riga Oct 21, 04:30
Europe/Rome Oct 21, 03:30
Europe/Samara Oct 21, 05:30
Europe/San_Marino Oct 21, 03:30
Europe/Sarajevo Oct 21, 03:30
Europe/Saratov Oct 21, 05:30
Europe/Simferopol Oct 21, 04:30
Europe/Skopje Oct 21, 03:30
Europe/Sofia Oct 21, 04:30
Europe/Stockholm Oct 21, 03:30
Europe/Tallinn Oct 21, 04:30
Europe/Tirane Oct 21, 03:30
Europe/Ulyanovsk Oct 21, 05:30
Europe/Uzhgorod Oct 21, 04:30
Europe/Vaduz Oct 21, 03:30
Europe/Vatican Oct 21, 03:30
Europe/Vienna Oct 21, 03:30
Europe/Vilnius Oct 21, 04:30
Europe/Volgograd Oct 21, 05:30
Europe/Warsaw Oct 21, 03:30
Europe/Zagreb Oct 21, 03:30
Europe/Zaporozhye Oct 21, 04:30
Europe/Zurich Oct 21, 03:30
Indian/Antananarivo Oct 21, 04:30
Indian/Chagos Oct 21, 07:30
Indian/Christmas Oct 21, 08:30
Indian/Cocos Oct 21, 08:00
Indian/Comoro Oct 21, 04:30
Indian/Kerguelen Oct 21, 06:30
Indian/Mahe Oct 21, 05:30
Indian/Maldives Oct 21, 06:30
Indian/Mauritius Oct 21, 05:30
Indian/Mayotte Oct 21, 04:30
Indian/Reunion Oct 21, 05:30
Pacific/Apia Oct 21, 15:30
Pacific/Auckland Oct 21, 14:30
Pacific/Bougainville Oct 21, 12:30
Pacific/Chatham Oct 21, 15:15
Pacific/Chuuk Oct 21, 11:30
Pacific/Easter Oct 20, 20:30
Pacific/Efate Oct 21, 12:30
Pacific/Enderbury Oct 21, 14:30
Pacific/Fakaofo Oct 21, 14:30
Pacific/Fiji Oct 21, 13:30
Pacific/Funafuti Oct 21, 13:30
Pacific/Galapagos Oct 20, 19:30
Pacific/Gambier Oct 20, 16:30
Pacific/Guadalcanal Oct 21, 12:30
Pacific/Guam Oct 21, 11:30
Pacific/Honolulu Oct 20, 15:30
Pacific/Kiritimati Oct 21, 15:30
Pacific/Kosrae Oct 21, 12:30
Pacific/Kwajalein Oct 21, 13:30
Pacific/Majuro Oct 21, 13:30
Pacific/Marquesas Oct 20, 16:00
Pacific/Midway Oct 20, 14:30
Pacific/Nauru Oct 21, 13:30
Pacific/Niue Oct 20, 14:30
Pacific/Norfolk Oct 21, 12:30
Pacific/Noumea Oct 21, 12:30
Pacific/Pago_Pago Oct 20, 14:30
Pacific/Palau Oct 21, 10:30
Pacific/Pitcairn Oct 20, 17:30
Pacific/Pohnpei Oct 21, 12:30
Pacific/Port_Moresby Oct 21, 11:30
Pacific/Rarotonga Oct 20, 15:30
Pacific/Saipan Oct 21, 11:30
Pacific/Tahiti Oct 20, 15:30
Pacific/Tarawa Oct 21, 13:30
Pacific/Tongatapu Oct 21, 14:30
Pacific/Wake Oct 21, 13:30
Pacific/Wallis Oct 21, 13:30
UTC Oct 21, 01:30

About Awakin Talks

Awakin Talks is organized around two core ideas. First, intrinsically motivated service creates a deeper social change than pursuing external impact alone. Second, social transformation starts with what we presence in our stories and conversations. Awakin Talks shines the spotlight of such pioneering ideas and transformative changemakers.

 

Join the Movement

To stay connected, or to volunteer, please enter your email below.

Quote of the Moment

"It is true that we are called to create a better world. But we are first of all called to a more immediate and exalted task: that of creating our own lives." ‑‑Thomas Merton

Contact Us

If you have any questions, feel free to drop us a note.