Timezones For Awakin Talks, India

Your event is scheduled for:

2020-10-20 10:30:00


TimeZones Call Time
Africa/Abidjan Oct 20, 17:30
Africa/Accra Oct 20, 17:30
Africa/Addis_Ababa Oct 20, 20:30
Africa/Algiers Oct 20, 18:30
Africa/Asmara Oct 20, 20:30
Africa/Bamako Oct 20, 17:30
Africa/Bangui Oct 20, 18:30
Africa/Banjul Oct 20, 17:30
Africa/Bissau Oct 20, 17:30
Africa/Blantyre Oct 20, 19:30
Africa/Brazzaville Oct 20, 18:30
Africa/Bujumbura Oct 20, 19:30
Africa/Cairo Oct 20, 19:30
Africa/Casablanca Oct 20, 18:30
Africa/Ceuta Oct 20, 19:30
Africa/Conakry Oct 20, 17:30
Africa/Dakar Oct 20, 17:30
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam Oct 20, 20:30
Africa/Djibouti Oct 20, 20:30
Africa/Douala Oct 20, 18:30
Africa/El_Aaiun Oct 20, 18:30
Africa/Freetown Oct 20, 17:30
Africa/Gaborone Oct 20, 19:30
Africa/Harare Oct 20, 19:30
Africa/Johannesburg Oct 20, 19:30
Africa/Juba Oct 20, 20:30
Africa/Kampala Oct 20, 20:30
Africa/Khartoum Oct 20, 19:30
Africa/Kigali Oct 20, 19:30
Africa/Kinshasa Oct 20, 18:30
Africa/Lagos Oct 20, 18:30
Africa/Libreville Oct 20, 18:30
Africa/Lome Oct 20, 17:30
Africa/Luanda Oct 20, 18:30
Africa/Lubumbashi Oct 20, 19:30
Africa/Lusaka Oct 20, 19:30
Africa/Malabo Oct 20, 18:30
Africa/Maputo Oct 20, 19:30
Africa/Maseru Oct 20, 19:30
Africa/Mbabane Oct 20, 19:30
Africa/Mogadishu Oct 20, 20:30
Africa/Monrovia Oct 20, 17:30
Africa/Nairobi Oct 20, 20:30
Africa/Ndjamena Oct 20, 18:30
Africa/Niamey Oct 20, 18:30
Africa/Nouakchott Oct 20, 17:30
Africa/Ouagadougou Oct 20, 17:30
Africa/Porto-Novo Oct 20, 18:30
Africa/Sao_Tome Oct 20, 17:30
Africa/Tripoli Oct 20, 19:30
Africa/Tunis Oct 20, 18:30
Africa/Windhoek Oct 20, 19:30
America/Adak Oct 20, 08:30
America/Anchorage Oct 20, 09:30
America/Anguilla Oct 20, 13:30
America/Antigua Oct 20, 13:30
America/Araguaina Oct 20, 14:30
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires Oct 20, 14:30
America/Argentina/Catamarca Oct 20, 14:30
America/Argentina/Cordoba Oct 20, 14:30
America/Argentina/Jujuy Oct 20, 14:30
America/Argentina/La_Rioja Oct 20, 14:30
America/Argentina/Mendoza Oct 20, 14:30
America/Argentina/Rio_Gallegos Oct 20, 14:30
America/Argentina/Salta Oct 20, 14:30
America/Argentina/San_Juan Oct 20, 14:30
America/Argentina/San_Luis Oct 20, 14:30
America/Argentina/Tucuman Oct 20, 14:30
America/Argentina/Ushuaia Oct 20, 14:30
America/Aruba Oct 20, 13:30
America/Asuncion Oct 20, 14:30
America/Atikokan Oct 20, 12:30
America/Bahia Oct 20, 14:30
America/Bahia_Banderas Oct 20, 12:30
America/Barbados Oct 20, 13:30
America/Belem Oct 20, 14:30
America/Belize Oct 20, 11:30
America/Blanc-Sablon Oct 20, 13:30
America/Boa_Vista Oct 20, 13:30
America/Bogota Oct 20, 12:30
America/Boise Oct 20, 11:30
America/Cambridge_Bay Oct 20, 11:30
America/Campo_Grande Oct 20, 13:30
America/Cancun Oct 20, 12:30
America/Caracas Oct 20, 13:30
America/Cayenne Oct 20, 14:30
America/Cayman Oct 20, 12:30
America/Chicago Oct 20, 12:30
America/Chihuahua Oct 20, 11:30
America/Costa_Rica Oct 20, 11:30
America/Creston Oct 20, 10:30
America/Cuiaba Oct 20, 13:30
America/Curacao Oct 20, 13:30
America/Danmarkshavn Oct 20, 17:30
America/Dawson Oct 20, 10:30
America/Dawson_Creek Oct 20, 10:30
America/Denver Oct 20, 11:30
America/Detroit Oct 20, 13:30
America/Dominica Oct 20, 13:30
America/Edmonton Oct 20, 11:30
America/Eirunepe Oct 20, 12:30
America/El_Salvador Oct 20, 11:30
America/Fort_Nelson Oct 20, 10:30
America/Fortaleza Oct 20, 14:30
America/Glace_Bay Oct 20, 14:30
America/Godthab Oct 20, 15:30
America/Goose_Bay Oct 20, 14:30
America/Grand_Turk Oct 20, 13:30
America/Grenada Oct 20, 13:30
America/Guadeloupe Oct 20, 13:30
America/Guatemala Oct 20, 11:30
America/Guayaquil Oct 20, 12:30
America/Guyana Oct 20, 13:30
America/Halifax Oct 20, 14:30
America/Havana Oct 20, 13:30
America/Hermosillo Oct 20, 10:30
America/Indiana/Indianapolis Oct 20, 13:30
America/Indiana/Knox Oct 20, 12:30
America/Indiana/Marengo Oct 20, 13:30
America/Indiana/Petersburg Oct 20, 13:30
America/Indiana/Tell_City Oct 20, 12:30
America/Indiana/Vevay Oct 20, 13:30
America/Indiana/Vincennes Oct 20, 13:30
America/Indiana/Winamac Oct 20, 13:30
America/Inuvik Oct 20, 11:30
America/Iqaluit Oct 20, 13:30
America/Jamaica Oct 20, 12:30
America/Juneau Oct 20, 09:30
America/Kentucky/Louisville Oct 20, 13:30
America/Kentucky/Monticello Oct 20, 13:30
America/Kralendijk Oct 20, 13:30
America/La_Paz Oct 20, 13:30
America/Lima Oct 20, 12:30
America/Los_Angeles Oct 20, 10:30
America/Lower_Princes Oct 20, 13:30
America/Maceio Oct 20, 14:30
America/Managua Oct 20, 11:30
America/Manaus Oct 20, 13:30
America/Marigot Oct 20, 13:30
America/Martinique Oct 20, 13:30
America/Matamoros Oct 20, 12:30
America/Mazatlan Oct 20, 11:30
America/Menominee Oct 20, 12:30
America/Merida Oct 20, 12:30
America/Metlakatla Oct 20, 09:30
America/Mexico_City Oct 20, 12:30
America/Miquelon Oct 20, 15:30
America/Moncton Oct 20, 14:30
America/Monterrey Oct 20, 12:30
America/Montevideo Oct 20, 14:30
America/Montserrat Oct 20, 13:30
America/Nassau Oct 20, 13:30
America/New_York Oct 20, 13:30
America/Nipigon Oct 20, 13:30
America/Nome Oct 20, 09:30
America/Noronha Oct 20, 15:30
America/North_Dakota/Beulah Oct 20, 12:30
America/North_Dakota/Center Oct 20, 12:30
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem Oct 20, 12:30
America/Ojinaga Oct 20, 11:30
America/Panama Oct 20, 12:30
America/Pangnirtung Oct 20, 13:30
America/Paramaribo Oct 20, 14:30
America/Phoenix Oct 20, 10:30
America/Port-au-Prince Oct 20, 13:30
America/Port_of_Spain Oct 20, 13:30
America/Porto_Velho Oct 20, 13:30
America/Puerto_Rico Oct 20, 13:30
America/Punta_Arenas Oct 20, 14:30
America/Rainy_River Oct 20, 12:30
America/Rankin_Inlet Oct 20, 12:30
America/Recife Oct 20, 14:30
America/Regina Oct 20, 11:30
America/Resolute Oct 20, 12:30
America/Rio_Branco Oct 20, 12:30
America/Santarem Oct 20, 14:30
America/Santiago Oct 20, 14:30
America/Santo_Domingo Oct 20, 13:30
America/Sao_Paulo Oct 20, 14:30
America/Scoresbysund Oct 20, 17:30
America/Sitka Oct 20, 09:30
America/St_Barthelemy Oct 20, 13:30
America/St_Johns Oct 20, 15:00
America/St_Kitts Oct 20, 13:30
America/St_Lucia Oct 20, 13:30
America/St_Thomas Oct 20, 13:30
America/St_Vincent Oct 20, 13:30
America/Swift_Current Oct 20, 11:30
America/Tegucigalpa Oct 20, 11:30
America/Thule Oct 20, 14:30
America/Thunder_Bay Oct 20, 13:30
America/Tijuana Oct 20, 10:30
America/Toronto Oct 20, 13:30
America/Tortola Oct 20, 13:30
America/Vancouver Oct 20, 10:30
America/Whitehorse Oct 20, 10:30
America/Winnipeg Oct 20, 12:30
America/Yakutat Oct 20, 09:30
America/Yellowknife Oct 20, 11:30
Antarctica/Casey Oct 21, 01:30
Antarctica/Davis Oct 21, 00:30
Antarctica/DumontDUrville Oct 21, 03:30
Antarctica/Macquarie Oct 21, 04:30
Antarctica/Mawson Oct 20, 22:30
Antarctica/McMurdo Oct 21, 06:30
Antarctica/Palmer Oct 20, 14:30
Antarctica/Rothera Oct 20, 14:30
Antarctica/Syowa Oct 20, 20:30
Antarctica/Troll Oct 20, 19:30
Antarctica/Vostok Oct 20, 23:30
Arctic/Longyearbyen Oct 20, 19:30
Asia/Aden Oct 20, 20:30
Asia/Almaty Oct 20, 23:30
Asia/Amman Oct 20, 20:30
Asia/Anadyr Oct 21, 05:30
Asia/Aqtau Oct 20, 22:30
Asia/Aqtobe Oct 20, 22:30
Asia/Ashgabat Oct 20, 22:30
Asia/Atyrau Oct 20, 22:30
Asia/Baghdad Oct 20, 20:30
Asia/Bahrain Oct 20, 20:30
Asia/Baku Oct 20, 21:30
Asia/Bangkok Oct 21, 00:30
Asia/Barnaul Oct 21, 00:30
Asia/Beirut Oct 20, 20:30
Asia/Bishkek Oct 20, 23:30
Asia/Brunei Oct 21, 01:30
Asia/Chita Oct 21, 02:30
Asia/Choibalsan Oct 21, 01:30
Asia/Colombo Oct 20, 23:00
Asia/Damascus Oct 20, 20:30
Asia/Dhaka Oct 20, 23:30
Asia/Dili Oct 21, 02:30
Asia/Dubai Oct 20, 21:30
Asia/Dushanbe Oct 20, 22:30
Asia/Famagusta Oct 20, 20:30
Asia/Gaza Oct 20, 20:30
Asia/Hebron Oct 20, 20:30
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh Oct 21, 00:30
Asia/Hong_Kong Oct 21, 01:30
Asia/Hovd Oct 21, 00:30
Asia/Irkutsk Oct 21, 01:30
Asia/Jakarta Oct 21, 00:30
Asia/Jayapura Oct 21, 02:30
Asia/Jerusalem Oct 20, 20:30
Asia/Kabul Oct 20, 22:00
Asia/Kamchatka Oct 21, 05:30
Asia/Karachi Oct 20, 22:30
Asia/Kathmandu Oct 20, 23:15
Asia/Khandyga Oct 21, 02:30
Asia/Kolkata Oct 20, 23:00
Asia/Krasnoyarsk Oct 21, 00:30
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur Oct 21, 01:30
Asia/Kuching Oct 21, 01:30
Asia/Kuwait Oct 20, 20:30
Asia/Macau Oct 21, 01:30
Asia/Magadan Oct 21, 04:30
Asia/Makassar Oct 21, 01:30
Asia/Manila Oct 21, 01:30
Asia/Muscat Oct 20, 21:30
Asia/Nicosia Oct 20, 20:30
Asia/Novokuznetsk Oct 21, 00:30
Asia/Novosibirsk Oct 21, 00:30
Asia/Omsk Oct 20, 23:30
Asia/Oral Oct 20, 22:30
Asia/Phnom_Penh Oct 21, 00:30
Asia/Pontianak Oct 21, 00:30
Asia/Pyongyang Oct 21, 02:30
Asia/Qatar Oct 20, 20:30
Asia/Qostanay Oct 20, 23:30
Asia/Qyzylorda Oct 20, 22:30
Asia/Riyadh Oct 20, 20:30
Asia/Sakhalin Oct 21, 04:30
Asia/Samarkand Oct 20, 22:30
Asia/Seoul Oct 21, 02:30
Asia/Shanghai Oct 21, 01:30
Asia/Singapore Oct 21, 01:30
Asia/Srednekolymsk Oct 21, 04:30
Asia/Taipei Oct 21, 01:30
Asia/Tashkent Oct 20, 22:30
Asia/Tbilisi Oct 20, 21:30
Asia/Tehran Oct 20, 21:00
Asia/Thimphu Oct 20, 23:30
Asia/Tokyo Oct 21, 02:30
Asia/Tomsk Oct 21, 00:30
Asia/Ulaanbaatar Oct 21, 01:30
Asia/Urumqi Oct 20, 23:30
Asia/Ust-Nera Oct 21, 03:30
Asia/Vientiane Oct 21, 00:30
Asia/Vladivostok Oct 21, 03:30
Asia/Yakutsk Oct 21, 02:30
Asia/Yangon Oct 21, 00:00
Asia/Yekaterinburg Oct 20, 22:30
Asia/Yerevan Oct 20, 21:30
Atlantic/Azores Oct 20, 17:30
Atlantic/Bermuda Oct 20, 14:30
Atlantic/Canary Oct 20, 18:30
Atlantic/Cape_Verde Oct 20, 16:30
Atlantic/Faroe Oct 20, 18:30
Atlantic/Madeira Oct 20, 18:30
Atlantic/Reykjavik Oct 20, 17:30
Atlantic/South_Georgia Oct 20, 15:30
Atlantic/St_Helena Oct 20, 17:30
Atlantic/Stanley Oct 20, 14:30
Australia/Adelaide Oct 21, 04:00
Australia/Brisbane Oct 21, 03:30
Australia/Broken_Hill Oct 21, 04:00
Australia/Currie Oct 21, 04:30
Australia/Darwin Oct 21, 03:00
Australia/Eucla Oct 21, 02:15
Australia/Hobart Oct 21, 04:30
Australia/Lindeman Oct 21, 03:30
Australia/Lord_Howe Oct 21, 04:30
Australia/Melbourne Oct 21, 04:30
Australia/Perth Oct 21, 01:30
Australia/Sydney Oct 21, 04:30
Europe/Amsterdam Oct 20, 19:30
Europe/Andorra Oct 20, 19:30
Europe/Astrakhan Oct 20, 21:30
Europe/Athens Oct 20, 20:30
Europe/Belgrade Oct 20, 19:30
Europe/Berlin Oct 20, 19:30
Europe/Bratislava Oct 20, 19:30
Europe/Brussels Oct 20, 19:30
Europe/Bucharest Oct 20, 20:30
Europe/Budapest Oct 20, 19:30
Europe/Busingen Oct 20, 19:30
Europe/Chisinau Oct 20, 20:30
Europe/Copenhagen Oct 20, 19:30
Europe/Dublin Oct 20, 18:30
Europe/Gibraltar Oct 20, 19:30
Europe/Guernsey Oct 20, 18:30
Europe/Helsinki Oct 20, 20:30
Europe/Isle_of_Man Oct 20, 18:30
Europe/Istanbul Oct 20, 20:30
Europe/Jersey Oct 20, 18:30
Europe/Kaliningrad Oct 20, 19:30
Europe/Kiev Oct 20, 20:30
Europe/Kirov Oct 20, 20:30
Europe/Lisbon Oct 20, 18:30
Europe/Ljubljana Oct 20, 19:30
Europe/London Oct 20, 18:30
Europe/Luxembourg Oct 20, 19:30
Europe/Madrid Oct 20, 19:30
Europe/Malta Oct 20, 19:30
Europe/Mariehamn Oct 20, 20:30
Europe/Minsk Oct 20, 20:30
Europe/Monaco Oct 20, 19:30
Europe/Moscow Oct 20, 20:30
Europe/Oslo Oct 20, 19:30
Europe/Paris Oct 20, 19:30
Europe/Podgorica Oct 20, 19:30
Europe/Prague Oct 20, 19:30
Europe/Riga Oct 20, 20:30
Europe/Rome Oct 20, 19:30
Europe/Samara Oct 20, 21:30
Europe/San_Marino Oct 20, 19:30
Europe/Sarajevo Oct 20, 19:30
Europe/Saratov Oct 20, 21:30
Europe/Simferopol Oct 20, 20:30
Europe/Skopje Oct 20, 19:30
Europe/Sofia Oct 20, 20:30
Europe/Stockholm Oct 20, 19:30
Europe/Tallinn Oct 20, 20:30
Europe/Tirane Oct 20, 19:30
Europe/Ulyanovsk Oct 20, 21:30
Europe/Uzhgorod Oct 20, 20:30
Europe/Vaduz Oct 20, 19:30
Europe/Vatican Oct 20, 19:30
Europe/Vienna Oct 20, 19:30
Europe/Vilnius Oct 20, 20:30
Europe/Volgograd Oct 20, 21:30
Europe/Warsaw Oct 20, 19:30
Europe/Zagreb Oct 20, 19:30
Europe/Zaporozhye Oct 20, 20:30
Europe/Zurich Oct 20, 19:30
Indian/Antananarivo Oct 20, 20:30
Indian/Chagos Oct 20, 23:30
Indian/Christmas Oct 21, 00:30
Indian/Cocos Oct 21, 00:00
Indian/Comoro Oct 20, 20:30
Indian/Kerguelen Oct 20, 22:30
Indian/Mahe Oct 20, 21:30
Indian/Maldives Oct 20, 22:30
Indian/Mauritius Oct 20, 21:30
Indian/Mayotte Oct 20, 20:30
Indian/Reunion Oct 20, 21:30
Pacific/Apia Oct 21, 07:30
Pacific/Auckland Oct 21, 06:30
Pacific/Bougainville Oct 21, 04:30
Pacific/Chatham Oct 21, 07:15
Pacific/Chuuk Oct 21, 03:30
Pacific/Easter Oct 20, 12:30
Pacific/Efate Oct 21, 04:30
Pacific/Enderbury Oct 21, 06:30
Pacific/Fakaofo Oct 21, 06:30
Pacific/Fiji Oct 21, 05:30
Pacific/Funafuti Oct 21, 05:30
Pacific/Galapagos Oct 20, 11:30
Pacific/Gambier Oct 20, 08:30
Pacific/Guadalcanal Oct 21, 04:30
Pacific/Guam Oct 21, 03:30
Pacific/Honolulu Oct 20, 07:30
Pacific/Kiritimati Oct 21, 07:30
Pacific/Kosrae Oct 21, 04:30
Pacific/Kwajalein Oct 21, 05:30
Pacific/Majuro Oct 21, 05:30
Pacific/Marquesas Oct 20, 08:00
Pacific/Midway Oct 20, 06:30
Pacific/Nauru Oct 21, 05:30
Pacific/Niue Oct 20, 06:30
Pacific/Norfolk Oct 21, 04:30
Pacific/Noumea Oct 21, 04:30
Pacific/Pago_Pago Oct 20, 06:30
Pacific/Palau Oct 21, 02:30
Pacific/Pitcairn Oct 20, 09:30
Pacific/Pohnpei Oct 21, 04:30
Pacific/Port_Moresby Oct 21, 03:30
Pacific/Rarotonga Oct 20, 07:30
Pacific/Saipan Oct 21, 03:30
Pacific/Tahiti Oct 20, 07:30
Pacific/Tarawa Oct 21, 05:30
Pacific/Tongatapu Oct 21, 06:30
Pacific/Wake Oct 21, 05:30
Pacific/Wallis Oct 21, 05:30
UTC Oct 20, 17:30

About Awakin Talks

Awakin Talks is organized around two core ideas. First, intrinsically motivated service creates a deeper social change than pursuing external impact alone. Second, social transformation starts with what we presence in our stories and conversations. Awakin Talks shines the spotlight of such pioneering ideas and transformative changemakers.

 

Join the Movement

To stay connected, or to volunteer, please enter your email below.

Quote of the Moment

"The practice of meditation is an act of kindness, for others as well as for yourself." ‑‑Thanissaro Bhikku

Contact Us

If you have any questions, feel free to drop us a note.