Awakin.org

Waking up to Wisdom
In Stillness and Community

Timezones For Upcoming Event

Your event is scheduled for:
2020-05-09 21:30:00


TimeZones Call Time
Africa/Abidjan May 10, 04:30
Africa/Accra May 10, 04:30
Africa/Addis_Ababa May 10, 07:30
Africa/Algiers May 10, 05:30
Africa/Asmara May 10, 07:30
Africa/Bamako May 10, 04:30
Africa/Bangui May 10, 05:30
Africa/Banjul May 10, 04:30
Africa/Bissau May 10, 04:30
Africa/Blantyre May 10, 06:30
Africa/Brazzaville May 10, 05:30
Africa/Bujumbura May 10, 06:30
Africa/Cairo May 10, 06:30
Africa/Casablanca May 10, 04:30
Africa/Ceuta May 10, 06:30
Africa/Conakry May 10, 04:30
Africa/Dakar May 10, 04:30
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam May 10, 07:30
Africa/Djibouti May 10, 07:30
Africa/Douala May 10, 05:30
Africa/El_Aaiun May 10, 04:30
Africa/Freetown May 10, 04:30
Africa/Gaborone May 10, 06:30
Africa/Harare May 10, 06:30
Africa/Johannesburg May 10, 06:30
Africa/Juba May 10, 07:30
Africa/Kampala May 10, 07:30
Africa/Khartoum May 10, 06:30
Africa/Kigali May 10, 06:30
Africa/Kinshasa May 10, 05:30
Africa/Lagos May 10, 05:30
Africa/Libreville May 10, 05:30
Africa/Lome May 10, 04:30
Africa/Luanda May 10, 05:30
Africa/Lubumbashi May 10, 06:30
Africa/Lusaka May 10, 06:30
Africa/Malabo May 10, 05:30
Africa/Maputo May 10, 06:30
Africa/Maseru May 10, 06:30
Africa/Mbabane May 10, 06:30
Africa/Mogadishu May 10, 07:30
Africa/Monrovia May 10, 04:30
Africa/Nairobi May 10, 07:30
Africa/Ndjamena May 10, 05:30
Africa/Niamey May 10, 05:30
Africa/Nouakchott May 10, 04:30
Africa/Ouagadougou May 10, 04:30
Africa/Porto-Novo May 10, 05:30
Africa/Sao_Tome May 10, 04:30
Africa/Tripoli May 10, 06:30
Africa/Tunis May 10, 05:30
Africa/Windhoek May 10, 06:30
America/Adak May 09, 19:30
America/Anchorage May 09, 20:30
America/Anguilla May 10, 00:30
America/Antigua May 10, 00:30
America/Araguaina May 10, 01:30
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires May 10, 01:30
America/Argentina/Catamarca May 10, 01:30
America/Argentina/Cordoba May 10, 01:30
America/Argentina/Jujuy May 10, 01:30
America/Argentina/La_Rioja May 10, 01:30
America/Argentina/Mendoza May 10, 01:30
America/Argentina/Rio_Gallegos May 10, 01:30
America/Argentina/Salta May 10, 01:30
America/Argentina/San_Juan May 10, 01:30
America/Argentina/San_Luis May 10, 01:30
America/Argentina/Tucuman May 10, 01:30
America/Argentina/Ushuaia May 10, 01:30
America/Aruba May 10, 00:30
America/Asuncion May 10, 00:30
America/Atikokan May 09, 23:30
America/Bahia May 10, 01:30
America/Bahia_Banderas May 09, 23:30
America/Barbados May 10, 00:30
America/Belem May 10, 01:30
America/Belize May 09, 22:30
America/Blanc-Sablon May 10, 00:30
America/Boa_Vista May 10, 00:30
America/Bogota May 09, 23:30
America/Boise May 09, 22:30
America/Cambridge_Bay May 09, 22:30
America/Campo_Grande May 10, 00:30
America/Cancun May 09, 23:30
America/Caracas May 10, 00:30
America/Cayenne May 10, 01:30
America/Cayman May 09, 23:30
America/Chicago May 09, 23:30
America/Chihuahua May 09, 22:30
America/Costa_Rica May 09, 22:30
America/Creston May 09, 21:30
America/Cuiaba May 10, 00:30
America/Curacao May 10, 00:30
America/Danmarkshavn May 10, 04:30
America/Dawson May 09, 21:30
America/Dawson_Creek May 09, 21:30
America/Denver May 09, 22:30
America/Detroit May 10, 00:30
America/Dominica May 10, 00:30
America/Edmonton May 09, 22:30
America/Eirunepe May 09, 23:30
America/El_Salvador May 09, 22:30
America/Fort_Nelson May 09, 21:30
America/Fortaleza May 10, 01:30
America/Glace_Bay May 10, 01:30
America/Godthab May 10, 02:30
America/Goose_Bay May 10, 01:30
America/Grand_Turk May 10, 00:30
America/Grenada May 10, 00:30
America/Guadeloupe May 10, 00:30
America/Guatemala May 09, 22:30
America/Guayaquil May 09, 23:30
America/Guyana May 10, 00:30
America/Halifax May 10, 01:30
America/Havana May 10, 00:30
America/Hermosillo May 09, 21:30
America/Indiana/Indianapolis May 10, 00:30
America/Indiana/Knox May 09, 23:30
America/Indiana/Marengo May 10, 00:30
America/Indiana/Petersburg May 10, 00:30
America/Indiana/Tell_City May 09, 23:30
America/Indiana/Vevay May 10, 00:30
America/Indiana/Vincennes May 10, 00:30
America/Indiana/Winamac May 10, 00:30
America/Inuvik May 09, 22:30
America/Iqaluit May 10, 00:30
America/Jamaica May 09, 23:30
America/Juneau May 09, 20:30
America/Kentucky/Louisville May 10, 00:30
America/Kentucky/Monticello May 10, 00:30
America/Kralendijk May 10, 00:30
America/La_Paz May 10, 00:30
America/Lima May 09, 23:30
America/Los_Angeles May 09, 21:30
America/Lower_Princes May 10, 00:30
America/Maceio May 10, 01:30
America/Managua May 09, 22:30
America/Manaus May 10, 00:30
America/Marigot May 10, 00:30
America/Martinique May 10, 00:30
America/Matamoros May 09, 23:30
America/Mazatlan May 09, 22:30
America/Menominee May 09, 23:30
America/Merida May 09, 23:30
America/Metlakatla May 09, 20:30
America/Mexico_City May 09, 23:30
America/Miquelon May 10, 02:30
America/Moncton May 10, 01:30
America/Monterrey May 09, 23:30
America/Montevideo May 10, 01:30
America/Montserrat May 10, 00:30
America/Nassau May 10, 00:30
America/New_York May 10, 00:30
America/Nipigon May 10, 00:30
America/Nome May 09, 20:30
America/Noronha May 10, 02:30
America/North_Dakota/Beulah May 09, 23:30
America/North_Dakota/Center May 09, 23:30
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem May 09, 23:30
America/Ojinaga May 09, 22:30
America/Panama May 09, 23:30
America/Pangnirtung May 10, 00:30
America/Paramaribo May 10, 01:30
America/Phoenix May 09, 21:30
America/Port-au-Prince May 10, 00:30
America/Port_of_Spain May 10, 00:30
America/Porto_Velho May 10, 00:30
America/Puerto_Rico May 10, 00:30
America/Punta_Arenas May 10, 01:30
America/Rainy_River May 09, 23:30
America/Rankin_Inlet May 09, 23:30
America/Recife May 10, 01:30
America/Regina May 09, 22:30
America/Resolute May 09, 23:30
America/Rio_Branco May 09, 23:30
America/Santarem May 10, 01:30
America/Santiago May 10, 00:30
America/Santo_Domingo May 10, 00:30
America/Sao_Paulo May 10, 01:30
America/Scoresbysund May 10, 04:30
America/Sitka May 09, 20:30
America/St_Barthelemy May 10, 00:30
America/St_Johns May 10, 02:00
America/St_Kitts May 10, 00:30
America/St_Lucia May 10, 00:30
America/St_Thomas May 10, 00:30
America/St_Vincent May 10, 00:30
America/Swift_Current May 09, 22:30
America/Tegucigalpa May 09, 22:30
America/Thule May 10, 01:30
America/Thunder_Bay May 10, 00:30
America/Tijuana May 09, 21:30
America/Toronto May 10, 00:30
America/Tortola May 10, 00:30
America/Vancouver May 09, 21:30
America/Whitehorse May 09, 21:30
America/Winnipeg May 09, 23:30
America/Yakutat May 09, 20:30
America/Yellowknife May 09, 22:30
Antarctica/Casey May 10, 12:30
Antarctica/Davis May 10, 11:30
Antarctica/DumontDUrville May 10, 14:30
Antarctica/Macquarie May 10, 15:30
Antarctica/Mawson May 10, 09:30
Antarctica/McMurdo May 10, 16:30
Antarctica/Palmer May 10, 01:30
Antarctica/Rothera May 10, 01:30
Antarctica/Syowa May 10, 07:30
Antarctica/Troll May 10, 06:30
Antarctica/Vostok May 10, 10:30
Arctic/Longyearbyen May 10, 06:30
Asia/Aden May 10, 07:30
Asia/Almaty May 10, 10:30
Asia/Amman May 10, 07:30
Asia/Anadyr May 10, 16:30
Asia/Aqtau May 10, 09:30
Asia/Aqtobe May 10, 09:30
Asia/Ashgabat May 10, 09:30
Asia/Atyrau May 10, 09:30
Asia/Baghdad May 10, 07:30
Asia/Bahrain May 10, 07:30
Asia/Baku May 10, 08:30
Asia/Bangkok May 10, 11:30
Asia/Barnaul May 10, 11:30
Asia/Beirut May 10, 07:30
Asia/Bishkek May 10, 10:30
Asia/Brunei May 10, 12:30
Asia/Chita May 10, 13:30
Asia/Choibalsan May 10, 12:30
Asia/Colombo May 10, 10:00
Asia/Damascus May 10, 07:30
Asia/Dhaka May 10, 10:30
Asia/Dili May 10, 13:30
Asia/Dubai May 10, 08:30
Asia/Dushanbe May 10, 09:30
Asia/Famagusta May 10, 07:30
Asia/Gaza May 10, 07:30
Asia/Hebron May 10, 07:30
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh May 10, 11:30
Asia/Hong_Kong May 10, 12:30
Asia/Hovd May 10, 11:30
Asia/Irkutsk May 10, 12:30
Asia/Jakarta May 10, 11:30
Asia/Jayapura May 10, 13:30
Asia/Jerusalem May 10, 07:30
Asia/Kabul May 10, 09:00
Asia/Kamchatka May 10, 16:30
Asia/Karachi May 10, 09:30
Asia/Kathmandu May 10, 10:15
Asia/Khandyga May 10, 13:30
Asia/Kolkata May 10, 10:00
Asia/Krasnoyarsk May 10, 11:30
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur May 10, 12:30
Asia/Kuching May 10, 12:30
Asia/Kuwait May 10, 07:30
Asia/Macau May 10, 12:30
Asia/Magadan May 10, 15:30
Asia/Makassar May 10, 12:30
Asia/Manila May 10, 12:30
Asia/Muscat May 10, 08:30
Asia/Nicosia May 10, 07:30
Asia/Novokuznetsk May 10, 11:30
Asia/Novosibirsk May 10, 11:30
Asia/Omsk May 10, 10:30
Asia/Oral May 10, 09:30
Asia/Phnom_Penh May 10, 11:30
Asia/Pontianak May 10, 11:30
Asia/Pyongyang May 10, 13:30
Asia/Qatar May 10, 07:30
Asia/Qostanay May 10, 10:30
Asia/Qyzylorda May 10, 09:30
Asia/Riyadh May 10, 07:30
Asia/Sakhalin May 10, 15:30
Asia/Samarkand May 10, 09:30
Asia/Seoul May 10, 13:30
Asia/Shanghai May 10, 12:30
Asia/Singapore May 10, 12:30
Asia/Srednekolymsk May 10, 15:30
Asia/Taipei May 10, 12:30
Asia/Tashkent May 10, 09:30
Asia/Tbilisi May 10, 08:30
Asia/Tehran May 10, 09:00
Asia/Thimphu May 10, 10:30
Asia/Tokyo May 10, 13:30
Asia/Tomsk May 10, 11:30
Asia/Ulaanbaatar May 10, 12:30
Asia/Urumqi May 10, 10:30
Asia/Ust-Nera May 10, 14:30
Asia/Vientiane May 10, 11:30
Asia/Vladivostok May 10, 14:30
Asia/Yakutsk May 10, 13:30
Asia/Yangon May 10, 11:00
Asia/Yekaterinburg May 10, 09:30
Asia/Yerevan May 10, 08:30
Atlantic/Azores May 10, 04:30
Atlantic/Bermuda May 10, 01:30
Atlantic/Canary May 10, 05:30
Atlantic/Cape_Verde May 10, 03:30
Atlantic/Faroe May 10, 05:30
Atlantic/Madeira May 10, 05:30
Atlantic/Reykjavik May 10, 04:30
Atlantic/South_Georgia May 10, 02:30
Atlantic/St_Helena May 10, 04:30
Atlantic/Stanley May 10, 01:30
Australia/Adelaide May 10, 14:00
Australia/Brisbane May 10, 14:30
Australia/Broken_Hill May 10, 14:00
Australia/Currie May 10, 14:30
Australia/Darwin May 10, 14:00
Australia/Eucla May 10, 13:15
Australia/Hobart May 10, 14:30
Australia/Lindeman May 10, 14:30
Australia/Lord_Howe May 10, 15:00
Australia/Melbourne May 10, 14:30
Australia/Perth May 10, 12:30
Australia/Sydney May 10, 14:30
Europe/Amsterdam May 10, 06:30
Europe/Andorra May 10, 06:30
Europe/Astrakhan May 10, 08:30
Europe/Athens May 10, 07:30
Europe/Belgrade May 10, 06:30
Europe/Berlin May 10, 06:30
Europe/Bratislava May 10, 06:30
Europe/Brussels May 10, 06:30
Europe/Bucharest May 10, 07:30
Europe/Budapest May 10, 06:30
Europe/Busingen May 10, 06:30
Europe/Chisinau May 10, 07:30
Europe/Copenhagen May 10, 06:30
Europe/Dublin May 10, 05:30
Europe/Gibraltar May 10, 06:30
Europe/Guernsey May 10, 05:30
Europe/Helsinki May 10, 07:30
Europe/Isle_of_Man May 10, 05:30
Europe/Istanbul May 10, 07:30
Europe/Jersey May 10, 05:30
Europe/Kaliningrad May 10, 06:30
Europe/Kiev May 10, 07:30
Europe/Kirov May 10, 07:30
Europe/Lisbon May 10, 05:30
Europe/Ljubljana May 10, 06:30
Europe/London May 10, 05:30
Europe/Luxembourg May 10, 06:30
Europe/Madrid May 10, 06:30
Europe/Malta May 10, 06:30
Europe/Mariehamn May 10, 07:30
Europe/Minsk May 10, 07:30
Europe/Monaco May 10, 06:30
Europe/Moscow May 10, 07:30
Europe/Oslo May 10, 06:30
Europe/Paris May 10, 06:30
Europe/Podgorica May 10, 06:30
Europe/Prague May 10, 06:30
Europe/Riga May 10, 07:30
Europe/Rome May 10, 06:30
Europe/Samara May 10, 08:30
Europe/San_Marino May 10, 06:30
Europe/Sarajevo May 10, 06:30
Europe/Saratov May 10, 08:30
Europe/Simferopol May 10, 07:30
Europe/Skopje May 10, 06:30
Europe/Sofia May 10, 07:30
Europe/Stockholm May 10, 06:30
Europe/Tallinn May 10, 07:30
Europe/Tirane May 10, 06:30
Europe/Ulyanovsk May 10, 08:30
Europe/Uzhgorod May 10, 07:30
Europe/Vaduz May 10, 06:30
Europe/Vatican May 10, 06:30
Europe/Vienna May 10, 06:30
Europe/Vilnius May 10, 07:30
Europe/Volgograd May 10, 08:30
Europe/Warsaw May 10, 06:30
Europe/Zagreb May 10, 06:30
Europe/Zaporozhye May 10, 07:30
Europe/Zurich May 10, 06:30
Indian/Antananarivo May 10, 07:30
Indian/Chagos May 10, 10:30
Indian/Christmas May 10, 11:30
Indian/Cocos May 10, 11:00
Indian/Comoro May 10, 07:30
Indian/Kerguelen May 10, 09:30
Indian/Mahe May 10, 08:30
Indian/Maldives May 10, 09:30
Indian/Mauritius May 10, 08:30
Indian/Mayotte May 10, 07:30
Indian/Reunion May 10, 08:30
Pacific/Apia May 10, 17:30
Pacific/Auckland May 10, 16:30
Pacific/Bougainville May 10, 15:30
Pacific/Chatham May 10, 17:15
Pacific/Chuuk May 10, 14:30
Pacific/Easter May 09, 22:30
Pacific/Efate May 10, 15:30
Pacific/Enderbury May 10, 17:30
Pacific/Fakaofo May 10, 17:30
Pacific/Fiji May 10, 16:30
Pacific/Funafuti May 10, 16:30
Pacific/Galapagos May 09, 22:30
Pacific/Gambier May 09, 19:30
Pacific/Guadalcanal May 10, 15:30
Pacific/Guam May 10, 14:30
Pacific/Honolulu May 09, 18:30
Pacific/Kiritimati May 10, 18:30
Pacific/Kosrae May 10, 15:30
Pacific/Kwajalein May 10, 16:30
Pacific/Majuro May 10, 16:30
Pacific/Marquesas May 09, 19:00
Pacific/Midway May 09, 17:30
Pacific/Nauru May 10, 16:30
Pacific/Niue May 09, 17:30
Pacific/Norfolk May 10, 15:30
Pacific/Noumea May 10, 15:30
Pacific/Pago_Pago May 09, 17:30
Pacific/Palau May 10, 13:30
Pacific/Pitcairn May 09, 20:30
Pacific/Pohnpei May 10, 15:30
Pacific/Port_Moresby May 10, 14:30
Pacific/Rarotonga May 09, 18:30
Pacific/Saipan May 10, 14:30
Pacific/Tahiti May 09, 18:30
Pacific/Tarawa May 10, 16:30
Pacific/Tongatapu May 10, 17:30
Pacific/Wake May 10, 16:30
Pacific/Wallis May 10, 16:30
UTC May 10, 04:30