Awakin.org

Waking up to Wisdom
In Stillness and Community

Timezones For James Gordon's Awakin Call

Call With James Gordon
Dec 4, 2021, 09:00 AM PST


TimeZones Call Time
Africa/Abidjan Dec 04, 17:00
Africa/Accra Dec 04, 17:00
Africa/Addis_Ababa Dec 04, 20:00
Africa/Algiers Dec 04, 18:00
Africa/Asmara Dec 04, 20:00
Africa/Bamako Dec 04, 17:00
Africa/Bangui Dec 04, 18:00
Africa/Banjul Dec 04, 17:00
Africa/Bissau Dec 04, 17:00
Africa/Blantyre Dec 04, 19:00
Africa/Brazzaville Dec 04, 18:00
Africa/Bujumbura Dec 04, 19:00
Africa/Cairo Dec 04, 19:00
Africa/Casablanca Dec 04, 18:00
Africa/Ceuta Dec 04, 18:00
Africa/Conakry Dec 04, 17:00
Africa/Dakar Dec 04, 17:00
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam Dec 04, 20:00
Africa/Djibouti Dec 04, 20:00
Africa/Douala Dec 04, 18:00
Africa/El_Aaiun Dec 04, 18:00
Africa/Freetown Dec 04, 17:00
Africa/Gaborone Dec 04, 19:00
Africa/Harare Dec 04, 19:00
Africa/Johannesburg Dec 04, 19:00
Africa/Juba Dec 04, 19:00
Africa/Kampala Dec 04, 20:00
Africa/Khartoum Dec 04, 19:00
Africa/Kigali Dec 04, 19:00
Africa/Kinshasa Dec 04, 18:00
Africa/Lagos Dec 04, 18:00
Africa/Libreville Dec 04, 18:00
Africa/Lome Dec 04, 17:00
Africa/Luanda Dec 04, 18:00
Africa/Lubumbashi Dec 04, 19:00
Africa/Lusaka Dec 04, 19:00
Africa/Malabo Dec 04, 18:00
Africa/Maputo Dec 04, 19:00
Africa/Maseru Dec 04, 19:00
Africa/Mbabane Dec 04, 19:00
Africa/Mogadishu Dec 04, 20:00
Africa/Monrovia Dec 04, 17:00
Africa/Nairobi Dec 04, 20:00
Africa/Ndjamena Dec 04, 18:00
Africa/Niamey Dec 04, 18:00
Africa/Nouakchott Dec 04, 17:00
Africa/Ouagadougou Dec 04, 17:00
Africa/Porto-Novo Dec 04, 18:00
Africa/Sao_Tome Dec 04, 17:00
Africa/Tripoli Dec 04, 19:00
Africa/Tunis Dec 04, 18:00
Africa/Windhoek Dec 04, 19:00
America/Adak Dec 04, 07:00
America/Anchorage Dec 04, 08:00
America/Anguilla Dec 04, 13:00
America/Antigua Dec 04, 13:00
America/Araguaina Dec 04, 14:00
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires Dec 04, 14:00
America/Argentina/Catamarca Dec 04, 14:00
America/Argentina/Cordoba Dec 04, 14:00
America/Argentina/Jujuy Dec 04, 14:00
America/Argentina/La_Rioja Dec 04, 14:00
America/Argentina/Mendoza Dec 04, 14:00
America/Argentina/Rio_Gallegos Dec 04, 14:00
America/Argentina/Salta Dec 04, 14:00
America/Argentina/San_Juan Dec 04, 14:00
America/Argentina/San_Luis Dec 04, 14:00
America/Argentina/Tucuman Dec 04, 14:00
America/Argentina/Ushuaia Dec 04, 14:00
America/Aruba Dec 04, 13:00
America/Asuncion Dec 04, 14:00
America/Atikokan Dec 04, 12:00
America/Bahia Dec 04, 14:00
America/Bahia_Banderas Dec 04, 11:00
America/Barbados Dec 04, 13:00
America/Belem Dec 04, 14:00
America/Belize Dec 04, 11:00
America/Blanc-Sablon Dec 04, 13:00
America/Boa_Vista Dec 04, 13:00
America/Bogota Dec 04, 12:00
America/Boise Dec 04, 10:00
America/Cambridge_Bay Dec 04, 10:00
America/Campo_Grande Dec 04, 13:00
America/Cancun Dec 04, 12:00
America/Caracas Dec 04, 13:00
America/Cayenne Dec 04, 14:00
America/Cayman Dec 04, 12:00
America/Chicago Dec 04, 11:00
America/Chihuahua Dec 04, 10:00
America/Costa_Rica Dec 04, 11:00
America/Creston Dec 04, 10:00
America/Cuiaba Dec 04, 13:00
America/Curacao Dec 04, 13:00
America/Danmarkshavn Dec 04, 17:00
America/Dawson Dec 04, 10:00
America/Dawson_Creek Dec 04, 10:00
America/Denver Dec 04, 10:00
America/Detroit Dec 04, 12:00
America/Dominica Dec 04, 13:00
America/Edmonton Dec 04, 10:00
America/Eirunepe Dec 04, 12:00
America/El_Salvador Dec 04, 11:00
America/Fort_Nelson Dec 04, 10:00
America/Fortaleza Dec 04, 14:00
America/Glace_Bay Dec 04, 13:00
America/Goose_Bay Dec 04, 13:00
America/Grand_Turk Dec 04, 12:00
America/Grenada Dec 04, 13:00
America/Guadeloupe Dec 04, 13:00
America/Guatemala Dec 04, 11:00
America/Guayaquil Dec 04, 12:00
America/Guyana Dec 04, 13:00
America/Halifax Dec 04, 13:00
America/Havana Dec 04, 12:00
America/Hermosillo Dec 04, 10:00
America/Indiana/Indianapolis Dec 04, 12:00
America/Indiana/Knox Dec 04, 11:00
America/Indiana/Marengo Dec 04, 12:00
America/Indiana/Petersburg Dec 04, 12:00
America/Indiana/Tell_City Dec 04, 11:00
America/Indiana/Vevay Dec 04, 12:00
America/Indiana/Vincennes Dec 04, 12:00
America/Indiana/Winamac Dec 04, 12:00
America/Inuvik Dec 04, 10:00
America/Iqaluit Dec 04, 12:00
America/Jamaica Dec 04, 12:00
America/Juneau Dec 04, 08:00
America/Kentucky/Louisville Dec 04, 12:00
America/Kentucky/Monticello Dec 04, 12:00
America/Kralendijk Dec 04, 13:00
America/La_Paz Dec 04, 13:00
America/Lima Dec 04, 12:00
America/Los_Angeles Dec 04, 09:00
America/Lower_Princes Dec 04, 13:00
America/Maceio Dec 04, 14:00
America/Managua Dec 04, 11:00
America/Manaus Dec 04, 13:00
America/Marigot Dec 04, 13:00
America/Martinique Dec 04, 13:00
America/Matamoros Dec 04, 11:00
America/Mazatlan Dec 04, 10:00
America/Menominee Dec 04, 11:00
America/Merida Dec 04, 11:00
America/Metlakatla Dec 04, 08:00
America/Mexico_City Dec 04, 11:00
America/Miquelon Dec 04, 14:00
America/Moncton Dec 04, 13:00
America/Monterrey Dec 04, 11:00
America/Montevideo Dec 04, 14:00
America/Montserrat Dec 04, 13:00
America/Nassau Dec 04, 12:00
America/New_York Dec 04, 12:00
America/Nipigon Dec 04, 12:00
America/Nome Dec 04, 08:00
America/Noronha Dec 04, 15:00
America/North_Dakota/Beulah Dec 04, 11:00
America/North_Dakota/Center Dec 04, 11:00
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem Dec 04, 11:00
America/Nuuk Dec 04, 14:00
America/Ojinaga Dec 04, 10:00
America/Panama Dec 04, 12:00
America/Pangnirtung Dec 04, 12:00
America/Paramaribo Dec 04, 14:00
America/Phoenix Dec 04, 10:00
America/Port-au-Prince Dec 04, 12:00
America/Port_of_Spain Dec 04, 13:00
America/Porto_Velho Dec 04, 13:00
America/Puerto_Rico Dec 04, 13:00
America/Punta_Arenas Dec 04, 14:00
America/Rainy_River Dec 04, 11:00
America/Rankin_Inlet Dec 04, 11:00
America/Recife Dec 04, 14:00
America/Regina Dec 04, 11:00
America/Resolute Dec 04, 11:00
America/Rio_Branco Dec 04, 12:00
America/Santarem Dec 04, 14:00
America/Santiago Dec 04, 14:00
America/Santo_Domingo Dec 04, 13:00
America/Sao_Paulo Dec 04, 14:00
America/Scoresbysund Dec 04, 16:00
America/Sitka Dec 04, 08:00
America/St_Barthelemy Dec 04, 13:00
America/St_Johns Dec 04, 13:30
America/St_Kitts Dec 04, 13:00
America/St_Lucia Dec 04, 13:00
America/St_Thomas Dec 04, 13:00
America/St_Vincent Dec 04, 13:00
America/Swift_Current Dec 04, 11:00
America/Tegucigalpa Dec 04, 11:00
America/Thule Dec 04, 13:00
America/Thunder_Bay Dec 04, 12:00
America/Tijuana Dec 04, 09:00
America/Toronto Dec 04, 12:00
America/Tortola Dec 04, 13:00
America/Vancouver Dec 04, 09:00
America/Whitehorse Dec 04, 10:00
America/Winnipeg Dec 04, 11:00
America/Yakutat Dec 04, 08:00
America/Yellowknife Dec 04, 10:00
Antarctica/Casey Dec 05, 04:00
Antarctica/Davis Dec 05, 00:00
Antarctica/DumontDUrville Dec 05, 03:00
Antarctica/Macquarie Dec 05, 04:00
Antarctica/Mawson Dec 04, 22:00
Antarctica/McMurdo Dec 05, 06:00
Antarctica/Palmer Dec 04, 14:00
Antarctica/Rothera Dec 04, 14:00
Antarctica/Syowa Dec 04, 20:00
Antarctica/Troll Dec 04, 17:00
Antarctica/Vostok Dec 04, 23:00
Arctic/Longyearbyen Dec 04, 18:00
Asia/Aden Dec 04, 20:00
Asia/Almaty Dec 04, 23:00
Asia/Amman Dec 04, 19:00
Asia/Anadyr Dec 05, 05:00
Asia/Aqtau Dec 04, 22:00
Asia/Aqtobe Dec 04, 22:00
Asia/Ashgabat Dec 04, 22:00
Asia/Atyrau Dec 04, 22:00
Asia/Baghdad Dec 04, 20:00
Asia/Bahrain Dec 04, 20:00
Asia/Baku Dec 04, 21:00
Asia/Bangkok Dec 05, 00:00
Asia/Barnaul Dec 05, 00:00
Asia/Beirut Dec 04, 19:00
Asia/Bishkek Dec 04, 23:00
Asia/Brunei Dec 05, 01:00
Asia/Chita Dec 05, 02:00
Asia/Choibalsan Dec 05, 01:00
Asia/Colombo Dec 04, 22:30
Asia/Damascus Dec 04, 19:00
Asia/Dhaka Dec 04, 23:00
Asia/Dili Dec 05, 02:00
Asia/Dubai Dec 04, 21:00
Asia/Dushanbe Dec 04, 22:00
Asia/Famagusta Dec 04, 19:00
Asia/Gaza Dec 04, 19:00
Asia/Hebron Dec 04, 19:00
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh Dec 05, 00:00
Asia/Hong_Kong Dec 05, 01:00
Asia/Hovd Dec 05, 00:00
Asia/Irkutsk Dec 05, 01:00
Asia/Jakarta Dec 05, 00:00
Asia/Jayapura Dec 05, 02:00
Asia/Jerusalem Dec 04, 19:00
Asia/Kabul Dec 04, 21:30
Asia/Kamchatka Dec 05, 05:00
Asia/Karachi Dec 04, 22:00
Asia/Kathmandu Dec 04, 22:45
Asia/Khandyga Dec 05, 02:00
Asia/Kolkata Dec 04, 22:30
Asia/Krasnoyarsk Dec 05, 00:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur Dec 05, 01:00
Asia/Kuching Dec 05, 01:00
Asia/Kuwait Dec 04, 20:00
Asia/Macau Dec 05, 01:00
Asia/Magadan Dec 05, 04:00
Asia/Makassar Dec 05, 01:00
Asia/Manila Dec 05, 01:00
Asia/Muscat Dec 04, 21:00
Asia/Nicosia Dec 04, 19:00
Asia/Novokuznetsk Dec 05, 00:00
Asia/Novosibirsk Dec 05, 00:00
Asia/Omsk Dec 04, 23:00
Asia/Oral Dec 04, 22:00
Asia/Phnom_Penh Dec 05, 00:00
Asia/Pontianak Dec 05, 00:00
Asia/Pyongyang Dec 05, 02:00
Asia/Qatar Dec 04, 20:00
Asia/Qostanay Dec 04, 23:00
Asia/Qyzylorda Dec 04, 22:00
Asia/Riyadh Dec 04, 20:00
Asia/Sakhalin Dec 05, 04:00
Asia/Samarkand Dec 04, 22:00
Asia/Seoul Dec 05, 02:00
Asia/Shanghai Dec 05, 01:00
Asia/Singapore Dec 05, 01:00
Asia/Srednekolymsk Dec 05, 04:00
Asia/Taipei Dec 05, 01:00
Asia/Tashkent Dec 04, 22:00
Asia/Tbilisi Dec 04, 21:00
Asia/Tehran Dec 04, 20:30
Asia/Thimphu Dec 04, 23:00
Asia/Tokyo Dec 05, 02:00
Asia/Tomsk Dec 05, 00:00
Asia/Ulaanbaatar Dec 05, 01:00
Asia/Urumqi Dec 04, 23:00
Asia/Ust-Nera Dec 05, 03:00
Asia/Vientiane Dec 05, 00:00
Asia/Vladivostok Dec 05, 03:00
Asia/Yakutsk Dec 05, 02:00
Asia/Yangon Dec 04, 23:30
Asia/Yekaterinburg Dec 04, 22:00
Asia/Yerevan Dec 04, 21:00
Atlantic/Azores Dec 04, 16:00
Atlantic/Bermuda Dec 04, 13:00
Atlantic/Canary Dec 04, 17:00
Atlantic/Cape_Verde Dec 04, 16:00
Atlantic/Faroe Dec 04, 17:00
Atlantic/Madeira Dec 04, 17:00
Atlantic/Reykjavik Dec 04, 17:00
Atlantic/South_Georgia Dec 04, 15:00
Atlantic/St_Helena Dec 04, 17:00
Atlantic/Stanley Dec 04, 14:00
Australia/Adelaide Dec 05, 03:30
Australia/Brisbane Dec 05, 03:00
Australia/Broken_Hill Dec 05, 03:30
Australia/Darwin Dec 05, 02:30
Australia/Eucla Dec 05, 01:45
Australia/Hobart Dec 05, 04:00
Australia/Lindeman Dec 05, 03:00
Australia/Lord_Howe Dec 05, 04:00
Australia/Melbourne Dec 05, 04:00
Australia/Perth Dec 05, 01:00
Australia/Sydney Dec 05, 04:00
Europe/Amsterdam Dec 04, 18:00
Europe/Andorra Dec 04, 18:00
Europe/Astrakhan Dec 04, 21:00
Europe/Athens Dec 04, 19:00
Europe/Belgrade Dec 04, 18:00
Europe/Berlin Dec 04, 18:00
Europe/Bratislava Dec 04, 18:00
Europe/Brussels Dec 04, 18:00
Europe/Bucharest Dec 04, 19:00
Europe/Budapest Dec 04, 18:00
Europe/Busingen Dec 04, 18:00
Europe/Chisinau Dec 04, 19:00
Europe/Copenhagen Dec 04, 18:00
Europe/Dublin Dec 04, 17:00
Europe/Gibraltar Dec 04, 18:00
Europe/Guernsey Dec 04, 17:00
Europe/Helsinki Dec 04, 19:00
Europe/Isle_of_Man Dec 04, 17:00
Europe/Istanbul Dec 04, 20:00
Europe/Jersey Dec 04, 17:00
Europe/Kaliningrad Dec 04, 19:00
Europe/Kiev Dec 04, 19:00
Europe/Kirov Dec 04, 20:00
Europe/Lisbon Dec 04, 17:00
Europe/Ljubljana Dec 04, 18:00
Europe/London Dec 04, 17:00
Europe/Luxembourg Dec 04, 18:00
Europe/Madrid Dec 04, 18:00
Europe/Malta Dec 04, 18:00
Europe/Mariehamn Dec 04, 19:00
Europe/Minsk Dec 04, 20:00
Europe/Monaco Dec 04, 18:00
Europe/Moscow Dec 04, 20:00
Europe/Oslo Dec 04, 18:00
Europe/Paris Dec 04, 18:00
Europe/Podgorica Dec 04, 18:00
Europe/Prague Dec 04, 18:00
Europe/Riga Dec 04, 19:00
Europe/Rome Dec 04, 18:00
Europe/Samara Dec 04, 21:00
Europe/San_Marino Dec 04, 18:00
Europe/Sarajevo Dec 04, 18:00
Europe/Saratov Dec 04, 21:00
Europe/Simferopol Dec 04, 20:00
Europe/Skopje Dec 04, 18:00
Europe/Sofia Dec 04, 19:00
Europe/Stockholm Dec 04, 18:00
Europe/Tallinn Dec 04, 19:00
Europe/Tirane Dec 04, 18:00
Europe/Ulyanovsk Dec 04, 21:00
Europe/Uzhgorod Dec 04, 19:00
Europe/Vaduz Dec 04, 18:00
Europe/Vatican Dec 04, 18:00
Europe/Vienna Dec 04, 18:00
Europe/Vilnius Dec 04, 19:00
Europe/Volgograd Dec 04, 20:00
Europe/Warsaw Dec 04, 18:00
Europe/Zagreb Dec 04, 18:00
Europe/Zaporozhye Dec 04, 19:00
Europe/Zurich Dec 04, 18:00
Indian/Antananarivo Dec 04, 20:00
Indian/Chagos Dec 04, 23:00
Indian/Christmas Dec 05, 00:00
Indian/Cocos Dec 04, 23:30
Indian/Comoro Dec 04, 20:00
Indian/Kerguelen Dec 04, 22:00
Indian/Mahe Dec 04, 21:00
Indian/Maldives Dec 04, 22:00
Indian/Mauritius Dec 04, 21:00
Indian/Mayotte Dec 04, 20:00
Indian/Reunion Dec 04, 21:00
Pacific/Apia Dec 05, 06:00
Pacific/Auckland Dec 05, 06:00
Pacific/Bougainville Dec 05, 04:00
Pacific/Chatham Dec 05, 06:45
Pacific/Chuuk Dec 05, 03:00
Pacific/Easter Dec 04, 12:00
Pacific/Efate Dec 05, 04:00
Pacific/Fakaofo Dec 05, 06:00
Pacific/Fiji Dec 05, 05:00
Pacific/Funafuti Dec 05, 05:00
Pacific/Galapagos Dec 04, 11:00
Pacific/Gambier Dec 04, 08:00
Pacific/Guadalcanal Dec 05, 04:00
Pacific/Guam Dec 05, 03:00
Pacific/Honolulu Dec 04, 07:00
Pacific/Kanton Dec 05, 06:00
Pacific/Kiritimati Dec 05, 07:00
Pacific/Kosrae Dec 05, 04:00
Pacific/Kwajalein Dec 05, 05:00
Pacific/Majuro Dec 05, 05:00
Pacific/Marquesas Dec 04, 07:30
Pacific/Midway Dec 04, 06:00
Pacific/Nauru Dec 05, 05:00
Pacific/Niue Dec 04, 06:00
Pacific/Norfolk Dec 05, 05:00
Pacific/Noumea Dec 05, 04:00
Pacific/Pago_Pago Dec 04, 06:00
Pacific/Palau Dec 05, 02:00
Pacific/Pitcairn Dec 04, 09:00
Pacific/Pohnpei Dec 05, 04:00
Pacific/Port_Moresby Dec 05, 03:00
Pacific/Rarotonga Dec 04, 07:00
Pacific/Saipan Dec 05, 03:00
Pacific/Tahiti Dec 04, 07:00
Pacific/Tarawa Dec 05, 05:00
Pacific/Tongatapu Dec 05, 06:00
Pacific/Wake Dec 05, 05:00
Pacific/Wallis Dec 05, 05:00
UTC Dec 04, 17:00