Awakin.org

Waking up to Wisdom
In Stillness and Community

Timezones For Shanta Premawardhana's Awakin Call

Call With Shanta Premawardhana
Sep 18, 2021, 09:00 AM PST


TimeZones Call Time
Africa/Abidjan Sep 18, 16:00
Africa/Accra Sep 18, 16:00
Africa/Addis_Ababa Sep 18, 19:00
Africa/Algiers Sep 18, 17:00
Africa/Asmara Sep 18, 19:00
Africa/Bamako Sep 18, 16:00
Africa/Bangui Sep 18, 17:00
Africa/Banjul Sep 18, 16:00
Africa/Bissau Sep 18, 16:00
Africa/Blantyre Sep 18, 18:00
Africa/Brazzaville Sep 18, 17:00
Africa/Bujumbura Sep 18, 18:00
Africa/Cairo Sep 18, 18:00
Africa/Casablanca Sep 18, 17:00
Africa/Ceuta Sep 18, 18:00
Africa/Conakry Sep 18, 16:00
Africa/Dakar Sep 18, 16:00
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam Sep 18, 19:00
Africa/Djibouti Sep 18, 19:00
Africa/Douala Sep 18, 17:00
Africa/El_Aaiun Sep 18, 17:00
Africa/Freetown Sep 18, 16:00
Africa/Gaborone Sep 18, 18:00
Africa/Harare Sep 18, 18:00
Africa/Johannesburg Sep 18, 18:00
Africa/Juba Sep 18, 18:00
Africa/Kampala Sep 18, 19:00
Africa/Khartoum Sep 18, 18:00
Africa/Kigali Sep 18, 18:00
Africa/Kinshasa Sep 18, 17:00
Africa/Lagos Sep 18, 17:00
Africa/Libreville Sep 18, 17:00
Africa/Lome Sep 18, 16:00
Africa/Luanda Sep 18, 17:00
Africa/Lubumbashi Sep 18, 18:00
Africa/Lusaka Sep 18, 18:00
Africa/Malabo Sep 18, 17:00
Africa/Maputo Sep 18, 18:00
Africa/Maseru Sep 18, 18:00
Africa/Mbabane Sep 18, 18:00
Africa/Mogadishu Sep 18, 19:00
Africa/Monrovia Sep 18, 16:00
Africa/Nairobi Sep 18, 19:00
Africa/Ndjamena Sep 18, 17:00
Africa/Niamey Sep 18, 17:00
Africa/Nouakchott Sep 18, 16:00
Africa/Ouagadougou Sep 18, 16:00
Africa/Porto-Novo Sep 18, 17:00
Africa/Sao_Tome Sep 18, 16:00
Africa/Tripoli Sep 18, 18:00
Africa/Tunis Sep 18, 17:00
Africa/Windhoek Sep 18, 18:00
America/Adak Sep 18, 07:00
America/Anchorage Sep 18, 08:00
America/Anguilla Sep 18, 12:00
America/Antigua Sep 18, 12:00
America/Araguaina Sep 18, 13:00
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires Sep 18, 13:00
America/Argentina/Catamarca Sep 18, 13:00
America/Argentina/Cordoba Sep 18, 13:00
America/Argentina/Jujuy Sep 18, 13:00
America/Argentina/La_Rioja Sep 18, 13:00
America/Argentina/Mendoza Sep 18, 13:00
America/Argentina/Rio_Gallegos Sep 18, 13:00
America/Argentina/Salta Sep 18, 13:00
America/Argentina/San_Juan Sep 18, 13:00
America/Argentina/San_Luis Sep 18, 13:00
America/Argentina/Tucuman Sep 18, 13:00
America/Argentina/Ushuaia Sep 18, 13:00
America/Aruba Sep 18, 12:00
America/Asuncion Sep 18, 12:00
America/Atikokan Sep 18, 11:00
America/Bahia Sep 18, 13:00
America/Bahia_Banderas Sep 18, 11:00
America/Barbados Sep 18, 12:00
America/Belem Sep 18, 13:00
America/Belize Sep 18, 10:00
America/Blanc-Sablon Sep 18, 12:00
America/Boa_Vista Sep 18, 12:00
America/Bogota Sep 18, 11:00
America/Boise Sep 18, 10:00
America/Cambridge_Bay Sep 18, 10:00
America/Campo_Grande Sep 18, 12:00
America/Cancun Sep 18, 11:00
America/Caracas Sep 18, 12:00
America/Cayenne Sep 18, 13:00
America/Cayman Sep 18, 11:00
America/Chicago Sep 18, 11:00
America/Chihuahua Sep 18, 10:00
America/Costa_Rica Sep 18, 10:00
America/Creston Sep 18, 09:00
America/Cuiaba Sep 18, 12:00
America/Curacao Sep 18, 12:00
America/Danmarkshavn Sep 18, 16:00
America/Dawson Sep 18, 09:00
America/Dawson_Creek Sep 18, 09:00
America/Denver Sep 18, 10:00
America/Detroit Sep 18, 12:00
America/Dominica Sep 18, 12:00
America/Edmonton Sep 18, 10:00
America/Eirunepe Sep 18, 11:00
America/El_Salvador Sep 18, 10:00
America/Fort_Nelson Sep 18, 09:00
America/Fortaleza Sep 18, 13:00
America/Glace_Bay Sep 18, 13:00
America/Goose_Bay Sep 18, 13:00
America/Grand_Turk Sep 18, 12:00
America/Grenada Sep 18, 12:00
America/Guadeloupe Sep 18, 12:00
America/Guatemala Sep 18, 10:00
America/Guayaquil Sep 18, 11:00
America/Guyana Sep 18, 12:00
America/Halifax Sep 18, 13:00
America/Havana Sep 18, 12:00
America/Hermosillo Sep 18, 09:00
America/Indiana/Indianapolis Sep 18, 12:00
America/Indiana/Knox Sep 18, 11:00
America/Indiana/Marengo Sep 18, 12:00
America/Indiana/Petersburg Sep 18, 12:00
America/Indiana/Tell_City Sep 18, 11:00
America/Indiana/Vevay Sep 18, 12:00
America/Indiana/Vincennes Sep 18, 12:00
America/Indiana/Winamac Sep 18, 12:00
America/Inuvik Sep 18, 10:00
America/Iqaluit Sep 18, 12:00
America/Jamaica Sep 18, 11:00
America/Juneau Sep 18, 08:00
America/Kentucky/Louisville Sep 18, 12:00
America/Kentucky/Monticello Sep 18, 12:00
America/Kralendijk Sep 18, 12:00
America/La_Paz Sep 18, 12:00
America/Lima Sep 18, 11:00
America/Los_Angeles Sep 18, 09:00
America/Lower_Princes Sep 18, 12:00
America/Maceio Sep 18, 13:00
America/Managua Sep 18, 10:00
America/Manaus Sep 18, 12:00
America/Marigot Sep 18, 12:00
America/Martinique Sep 18, 12:00
America/Matamoros Sep 18, 11:00
America/Mazatlan Sep 18, 10:00
America/Menominee Sep 18, 11:00
America/Merida Sep 18, 11:00
America/Metlakatla Sep 18, 08:00
America/Mexico_City Sep 18, 11:00
America/Miquelon Sep 18, 14:00
America/Moncton Sep 18, 13:00
America/Monterrey Sep 18, 11:00
America/Montevideo Sep 18, 13:00
America/Montserrat Sep 18, 12:00
America/Nassau Sep 18, 12:00
America/New_York Sep 18, 12:00
America/Nipigon Sep 18, 12:00
America/Nome Sep 18, 08:00
America/Noronha Sep 18, 14:00
America/North_Dakota/Beulah Sep 18, 11:00
America/North_Dakota/Center Sep 18, 11:00
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem Sep 18, 11:00
America/Nuuk Sep 18, 14:00
America/Ojinaga Sep 18, 10:00
America/Panama Sep 18, 11:00
America/Pangnirtung Sep 18, 12:00
America/Paramaribo Sep 18, 13:00
America/Phoenix Sep 18, 09:00
America/Port-au-Prince Sep 18, 12:00
America/Port_of_Spain Sep 18, 12:00
America/Porto_Velho Sep 18, 12:00
America/Puerto_Rico Sep 18, 12:00
America/Punta_Arenas Sep 18, 13:00
America/Rainy_River Sep 18, 11:00
America/Rankin_Inlet Sep 18, 11:00
America/Recife Sep 18, 13:00
America/Regina Sep 18, 10:00
America/Resolute Sep 18, 11:00
America/Rio_Branco Sep 18, 11:00
America/Santarem Sep 18, 13:00
America/Santiago Sep 18, 13:00
America/Santo_Domingo Sep 18, 12:00
America/Sao_Paulo Sep 18, 13:00
America/Scoresbysund Sep 18, 16:00
America/Sitka Sep 18, 08:00
America/St_Barthelemy Sep 18, 12:00
America/St_Johns Sep 18, 13:30
America/St_Kitts Sep 18, 12:00
America/St_Lucia Sep 18, 12:00
America/St_Thomas Sep 18, 12:00
America/St_Vincent Sep 18, 12:00
America/Swift_Current Sep 18, 10:00
America/Tegucigalpa Sep 18, 10:00
America/Thule Sep 18, 13:00
America/Thunder_Bay Sep 18, 12:00
America/Tijuana Sep 18, 09:00
America/Toronto Sep 18, 12:00
America/Tortola Sep 18, 12:00
America/Vancouver Sep 18, 09:00
America/Whitehorse Sep 18, 09:00
America/Winnipeg Sep 18, 11:00
America/Yakutat Sep 18, 08:00
America/Yellowknife Sep 18, 10:00
Antarctica/Casey Sep 19, 03:00
Antarctica/Davis Sep 18, 23:00
Antarctica/DumontDUrville Sep 19, 02:00
Antarctica/Macquarie Sep 19, 02:00
Antarctica/Mawson Sep 18, 21:00
Antarctica/McMurdo Sep 19, 04:00
Antarctica/Palmer Sep 18, 13:00
Antarctica/Rothera Sep 18, 13:00
Antarctica/Syowa Sep 18, 19:00
Antarctica/Troll Sep 18, 18:00
Antarctica/Vostok Sep 18, 22:00
Arctic/Longyearbyen Sep 18, 18:00
Asia/Aden Sep 18, 19:00
Asia/Almaty Sep 18, 22:00
Asia/Amman Sep 18, 19:00
Asia/Anadyr Sep 19, 04:00
Asia/Aqtau Sep 18, 21:00
Asia/Aqtobe Sep 18, 21:00
Asia/Ashgabat Sep 18, 21:00
Asia/Atyrau Sep 18, 21:00
Asia/Baghdad Sep 18, 19:00
Asia/Bahrain Sep 18, 19:00
Asia/Baku Sep 18, 20:00
Asia/Bangkok Sep 18, 23:00
Asia/Barnaul Sep 18, 23:00
Asia/Beirut Sep 18, 19:00
Asia/Bishkek Sep 18, 22:00
Asia/Brunei Sep 19, 00:00
Asia/Chita Sep 19, 01:00
Asia/Choibalsan Sep 19, 00:00
Asia/Colombo Sep 18, 21:30
Asia/Damascus Sep 18, 19:00
Asia/Dhaka Sep 18, 22:00
Asia/Dili Sep 19, 01:00
Asia/Dubai Sep 18, 20:00
Asia/Dushanbe Sep 18, 21:00
Asia/Famagusta Sep 18, 19:00
Asia/Gaza Sep 18, 19:00
Asia/Hebron Sep 18, 19:00
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh Sep 18, 23:00
Asia/Hong_Kong Sep 19, 00:00
Asia/Hovd Sep 18, 23:00
Asia/Irkutsk Sep 19, 00:00
Asia/Jakarta Sep 18, 23:00
Asia/Jayapura Sep 19, 01:00
Asia/Jerusalem Sep 18, 19:00
Asia/Kabul Sep 18, 20:30
Asia/Kamchatka Sep 19, 04:00
Asia/Karachi Sep 18, 21:00
Asia/Kathmandu Sep 18, 21:45
Asia/Khandyga Sep 19, 01:00
Asia/Kolkata Sep 18, 21:30
Asia/Krasnoyarsk Sep 18, 23:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur Sep 19, 00:00
Asia/Kuching Sep 19, 00:00
Asia/Kuwait Sep 18, 19:00
Asia/Macau Sep 19, 00:00
Asia/Magadan Sep 19, 03:00
Asia/Makassar Sep 19, 00:00
Asia/Manila Sep 19, 00:00
Asia/Muscat Sep 18, 20:00
Asia/Nicosia Sep 18, 19:00
Asia/Novokuznetsk Sep 18, 23:00
Asia/Novosibirsk Sep 18, 23:00
Asia/Omsk Sep 18, 22:00
Asia/Oral Sep 18, 21:00
Asia/Phnom_Penh Sep 18, 23:00
Asia/Pontianak Sep 18, 23:00
Asia/Pyongyang Sep 19, 01:00
Asia/Qatar Sep 18, 19:00
Asia/Qostanay Sep 18, 22:00
Asia/Qyzylorda Sep 18, 21:00
Asia/Riyadh Sep 18, 19:00
Asia/Sakhalin Sep 19, 03:00
Asia/Samarkand Sep 18, 21:00
Asia/Seoul Sep 19, 01:00
Asia/Shanghai Sep 19, 00:00
Asia/Singapore Sep 19, 00:00
Asia/Srednekolymsk Sep 19, 03:00
Asia/Taipei Sep 19, 00:00
Asia/Tashkent Sep 18, 21:00
Asia/Tbilisi Sep 18, 20:00
Asia/Tehran Sep 18, 20:30
Asia/Thimphu Sep 18, 22:00
Asia/Tokyo Sep 19, 01:00
Asia/Tomsk Sep 18, 23:00
Asia/Ulaanbaatar Sep 19, 00:00
Asia/Urumqi Sep 18, 22:00
Asia/Ust-Nera Sep 19, 02:00
Asia/Vientiane Sep 18, 23:00
Asia/Vladivostok Sep 19, 02:00
Asia/Yakutsk Sep 19, 01:00
Asia/Yangon Sep 18, 22:30
Asia/Yekaterinburg Sep 18, 21:00
Asia/Yerevan Sep 18, 20:00
Atlantic/Azores Sep 18, 16:00
Atlantic/Bermuda Sep 18, 13:00
Atlantic/Canary Sep 18, 17:00
Atlantic/Cape_Verde Sep 18, 15:00
Atlantic/Faroe Sep 18, 17:00
Atlantic/Madeira Sep 18, 17:00
Atlantic/Reykjavik Sep 18, 16:00
Atlantic/South_Georgia Sep 18, 14:00
Atlantic/St_Helena Sep 18, 16:00
Atlantic/Stanley Sep 18, 13:00
Australia/Adelaide Sep 19, 01:30
Australia/Brisbane Sep 19, 02:00
Australia/Broken_Hill Sep 19, 01:30
Australia/Darwin Sep 19, 01:30
Australia/Eucla Sep 19, 00:45
Australia/Hobart Sep 19, 02:00
Australia/Lindeman Sep 19, 02:00
Australia/Lord_Howe Sep 19, 02:30
Australia/Melbourne Sep 19, 02:00
Australia/Perth Sep 19, 00:00
Australia/Sydney Sep 19, 02:00
Europe/Amsterdam Sep 18, 18:00
Europe/Andorra Sep 18, 18:00
Europe/Astrakhan Sep 18, 20:00
Europe/Athens Sep 18, 19:00
Europe/Belgrade Sep 18, 18:00
Europe/Berlin Sep 18, 18:00
Europe/Bratislava Sep 18, 18:00
Europe/Brussels Sep 18, 18:00
Europe/Bucharest Sep 18, 19:00
Europe/Budapest Sep 18, 18:00
Europe/Busingen Sep 18, 18:00
Europe/Chisinau Sep 18, 19:00
Europe/Copenhagen Sep 18, 18:00
Europe/Dublin Sep 18, 17:00
Europe/Gibraltar Sep 18, 18:00
Europe/Guernsey Sep 18, 17:00
Europe/Helsinki Sep 18, 19:00
Europe/Isle_of_Man Sep 18, 17:00
Europe/Istanbul Sep 18, 19:00
Europe/Jersey Sep 18, 17:00
Europe/Kaliningrad Sep 18, 18:00
Europe/Kiev Sep 18, 19:00
Europe/Kirov Sep 18, 19:00
Europe/Lisbon Sep 18, 17:00
Europe/Ljubljana Sep 18, 18:00
Europe/London Sep 18, 17:00
Europe/Luxembourg Sep 18, 18:00
Europe/Madrid Sep 18, 18:00
Europe/Malta Sep 18, 18:00
Europe/Mariehamn Sep 18, 19:00
Europe/Minsk Sep 18, 19:00
Europe/Monaco Sep 18, 18:00
Europe/Moscow Sep 18, 19:00
Europe/Oslo Sep 18, 18:00
Europe/Paris Sep 18, 18:00
Europe/Podgorica Sep 18, 18:00
Europe/Prague Sep 18, 18:00
Europe/Riga Sep 18, 19:00
Europe/Rome Sep 18, 18:00
Europe/Samara Sep 18, 20:00
Europe/San_Marino Sep 18, 18:00
Europe/Sarajevo Sep 18, 18:00
Europe/Saratov Sep 18, 20:00
Europe/Simferopol Sep 18, 19:00
Europe/Skopje Sep 18, 18:00
Europe/Sofia Sep 18, 19:00
Europe/Stockholm Sep 18, 18:00
Europe/Tallinn Sep 18, 19:00
Europe/Tirane Sep 18, 18:00
Europe/Ulyanovsk Sep 18, 20:00
Europe/Uzhgorod Sep 18, 19:00
Europe/Vaduz Sep 18, 18:00
Europe/Vatican Sep 18, 18:00
Europe/Vienna Sep 18, 18:00
Europe/Vilnius Sep 18, 19:00
Europe/Volgograd Sep 18, 19:00
Europe/Warsaw Sep 18, 18:00
Europe/Zagreb Sep 18, 18:00
Europe/Zaporozhye Sep 18, 19:00
Europe/Zurich Sep 18, 18:00
Indian/Antananarivo Sep 18, 19:00
Indian/Chagos Sep 18, 22:00
Indian/Christmas Sep 18, 23:00
Indian/Cocos Sep 18, 22:30
Indian/Comoro Sep 18, 19:00
Indian/Kerguelen Sep 18, 21:00
Indian/Mahe Sep 18, 20:00
Indian/Maldives Sep 18, 21:00
Indian/Mauritius Sep 18, 20:00
Indian/Mayotte Sep 18, 19:00
Indian/Reunion Sep 18, 20:00
Pacific/Apia Sep 19, 05:00
Pacific/Auckland Sep 19, 04:00
Pacific/Bougainville Sep 19, 03:00
Pacific/Chatham Sep 19, 04:45
Pacific/Chuuk Sep 19, 02:00
Pacific/Easter Sep 18, 11:00
Pacific/Efate Sep 19, 03:00
Pacific/Enderbury Sep 19, 05:00
Pacific/Fakaofo Sep 19, 05:00
Pacific/Fiji Sep 19, 04:00
Pacific/Funafuti Sep 19, 04:00
Pacific/Galapagos Sep 18, 10:00
Pacific/Gambier Sep 18, 07:00
Pacific/Guadalcanal Sep 19, 03:00
Pacific/Guam Sep 19, 02:00
Pacific/Honolulu Sep 18, 06:00
Pacific/Kiritimati Sep 19, 06:00
Pacific/Kosrae Sep 19, 03:00
Pacific/Kwajalein Sep 19, 04:00
Pacific/Majuro Sep 19, 04:00
Pacific/Marquesas Sep 18, 06:30
Pacific/Midway Sep 18, 05:00
Pacific/Nauru Sep 19, 04:00
Pacific/Niue Sep 18, 05:00
Pacific/Norfolk Sep 19, 03:00
Pacific/Noumea Sep 19, 03:00
Pacific/Pago_Pago Sep 18, 05:00
Pacific/Palau Sep 19, 01:00
Pacific/Pitcairn Sep 18, 08:00
Pacific/Pohnpei Sep 19, 03:00
Pacific/Port_Moresby Sep 19, 02:00
Pacific/Rarotonga Sep 18, 06:00
Pacific/Saipan Sep 19, 02:00
Pacific/Tahiti Sep 18, 06:00
Pacific/Tarawa Sep 19, 04:00
Pacific/Tongatapu Sep 19, 05:00
Pacific/Wake Sep 19, 04:00
Pacific/Wallis Sep 19, 04:00
UTC Sep 18, 16:00