Awakin.org

Waking up to Wisdom
In Stillness and Community

Timezones For John Prendergast's Awakin Call

Call With John Prendergast
Jun 12, 2021, 09:00 AM PST


TimeZones Call Time
Africa/Abidjan Jun 12, 16:00
Africa/Accra Jun 12, 16:00
Africa/Addis_Ababa Jun 12, 19:00
Africa/Algiers Jun 12, 17:00
Africa/Asmara Jun 12, 19:00
Africa/Bamako Jun 12, 16:00
Africa/Bangui Jun 12, 17:00
Africa/Banjul Jun 12, 16:00
Africa/Bissau Jun 12, 16:00
Africa/Blantyre Jun 12, 18:00
Africa/Brazzaville Jun 12, 17:00
Africa/Bujumbura Jun 12, 18:00
Africa/Cairo Jun 12, 18:00
Africa/Casablanca Jun 12, 17:00
Africa/Ceuta Jun 12, 18:00
Africa/Conakry Jun 12, 16:00
Africa/Dakar Jun 12, 16:00
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam Jun 12, 19:00
Africa/Djibouti Jun 12, 19:00
Africa/Douala Jun 12, 17:00
Africa/El_Aaiun Jun 12, 17:00
Africa/Freetown Jun 12, 16:00
Africa/Gaborone Jun 12, 18:00
Africa/Harare Jun 12, 18:00
Africa/Johannesburg Jun 12, 18:00
Africa/Juba Jun 12, 18:00
Africa/Kampala Jun 12, 19:00
Africa/Khartoum Jun 12, 18:00
Africa/Kigali Jun 12, 18:00
Africa/Kinshasa Jun 12, 17:00
Africa/Lagos Jun 12, 17:00
Africa/Libreville Jun 12, 17:00
Africa/Lome Jun 12, 16:00
Africa/Luanda Jun 12, 17:00
Africa/Lubumbashi Jun 12, 18:00
Africa/Lusaka Jun 12, 18:00
Africa/Malabo Jun 12, 17:00
Africa/Maputo Jun 12, 18:00
Africa/Maseru Jun 12, 18:00
Africa/Mbabane Jun 12, 18:00
Africa/Mogadishu Jun 12, 19:00
Africa/Monrovia Jun 12, 16:00
Africa/Nairobi Jun 12, 19:00
Africa/Ndjamena Jun 12, 17:00
Africa/Niamey Jun 12, 17:00
Africa/Nouakchott Jun 12, 16:00
Africa/Ouagadougou Jun 12, 16:00
Africa/Porto-Novo Jun 12, 17:00
Africa/Sao_Tome Jun 12, 16:00
Africa/Tripoli Jun 12, 18:00
Africa/Tunis Jun 12, 17:00
Africa/Windhoek Jun 12, 18:00
America/Adak Jun 12, 07:00
America/Anchorage Jun 12, 08:00
America/Anguilla Jun 12, 12:00
America/Antigua Jun 12, 12:00
America/Araguaina Jun 12, 13:00
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires Jun 12, 13:00
America/Argentina/Catamarca Jun 12, 13:00
America/Argentina/Cordoba Jun 12, 13:00
America/Argentina/Jujuy Jun 12, 13:00
America/Argentina/La_Rioja Jun 12, 13:00
America/Argentina/Mendoza Jun 12, 13:00
America/Argentina/Rio_Gallegos Jun 12, 13:00
America/Argentina/Salta Jun 12, 13:00
America/Argentina/San_Juan Jun 12, 13:00
America/Argentina/San_Luis Jun 12, 13:00
America/Argentina/Tucuman Jun 12, 13:00
America/Argentina/Ushuaia Jun 12, 13:00
America/Aruba Jun 12, 12:00
America/Asuncion Jun 12, 12:00
America/Atikokan Jun 12, 11:00
America/Bahia Jun 12, 13:00
America/Bahia_Banderas Jun 12, 11:00
America/Barbados Jun 12, 12:00
America/Belem Jun 12, 13:00
America/Belize Jun 12, 10:00
America/Blanc-Sablon Jun 12, 12:00
America/Boa_Vista Jun 12, 12:00
America/Bogota Jun 12, 11:00
America/Boise Jun 12, 10:00
America/Cambridge_Bay Jun 12, 10:00
America/Campo_Grande Jun 12, 12:00
America/Cancun Jun 12, 11:00
America/Caracas Jun 12, 12:00
America/Cayenne Jun 12, 13:00
America/Cayman Jun 12, 11:00
America/Chicago Jun 12, 11:00
America/Chihuahua Jun 12, 10:00
America/Costa_Rica Jun 12, 10:00
America/Creston Jun 12, 09:00
America/Cuiaba Jun 12, 12:00
America/Curacao Jun 12, 12:00
America/Danmarkshavn Jun 12, 16:00
America/Dawson Jun 12, 09:00
America/Dawson_Creek Jun 12, 09:00
America/Denver Jun 12, 10:00
America/Detroit Jun 12, 12:00
America/Dominica Jun 12, 12:00
America/Edmonton Jun 12, 10:00
America/Eirunepe Jun 12, 11:00
America/El_Salvador Jun 12, 10:00
America/Fort_Nelson Jun 12, 09:00
America/Fortaleza Jun 12, 13:00
America/Glace_Bay Jun 12, 13:00
America/Goose_Bay Jun 12, 13:00
America/Grand_Turk Jun 12, 12:00
America/Grenada Jun 12, 12:00
America/Guadeloupe Jun 12, 12:00
America/Guatemala Jun 12, 10:00
America/Guayaquil Jun 12, 11:00
America/Guyana Jun 12, 12:00
America/Halifax Jun 12, 13:00
America/Havana Jun 12, 12:00
America/Hermosillo Jun 12, 09:00
America/Indiana/Indianapolis Jun 12, 12:00
America/Indiana/Knox Jun 12, 11:00
America/Indiana/Marengo Jun 12, 12:00
America/Indiana/Petersburg Jun 12, 12:00
America/Indiana/Tell_City Jun 12, 11:00
America/Indiana/Vevay Jun 12, 12:00
America/Indiana/Vincennes Jun 12, 12:00
America/Indiana/Winamac Jun 12, 12:00
America/Inuvik Jun 12, 10:00
America/Iqaluit Jun 12, 12:00
America/Jamaica Jun 12, 11:00
America/Juneau Jun 12, 08:00
America/Kentucky/Louisville Jun 12, 12:00
America/Kentucky/Monticello Jun 12, 12:00
America/Kralendijk Jun 12, 12:00
America/La_Paz Jun 12, 12:00
America/Lima Jun 12, 11:00
America/Los_Angeles Jun 12, 09:00
America/Lower_Princes Jun 12, 12:00
America/Maceio Jun 12, 13:00
America/Managua Jun 12, 10:00
America/Manaus Jun 12, 12:00
America/Marigot Jun 12, 12:00
America/Martinique Jun 12, 12:00
America/Matamoros Jun 12, 11:00
America/Mazatlan Jun 12, 10:00
America/Menominee Jun 12, 11:00
America/Merida Jun 12, 11:00
America/Metlakatla Jun 12, 08:00
America/Mexico_City Jun 12, 11:00
America/Miquelon Jun 12, 14:00
America/Moncton Jun 12, 13:00
America/Monterrey Jun 12, 11:00
America/Montevideo Jun 12, 13:00
America/Montserrat Jun 12, 12:00
America/Nassau Jun 12, 12:00
America/New_York Jun 12, 12:00
America/Nipigon Jun 12, 12:00
America/Nome Jun 12, 08:00
America/Noronha Jun 12, 14:00
America/North_Dakota/Beulah Jun 12, 11:00
America/North_Dakota/Center Jun 12, 11:00
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem Jun 12, 11:00
America/Nuuk Jun 12, 14:00
America/Ojinaga Jun 12, 10:00
America/Panama Jun 12, 11:00
America/Pangnirtung Jun 12, 12:00
America/Paramaribo Jun 12, 13:00
America/Phoenix Jun 12, 09:00
America/Port-au-Prince Jun 12, 12:00
America/Port_of_Spain Jun 12, 12:00
America/Porto_Velho Jun 12, 12:00
America/Puerto_Rico Jun 12, 12:00
America/Punta_Arenas Jun 12, 13:00
America/Rainy_River Jun 12, 11:00
America/Rankin_Inlet Jun 12, 11:00
America/Recife Jun 12, 13:00
America/Regina Jun 12, 10:00
America/Resolute Jun 12, 11:00
America/Rio_Branco Jun 12, 11:00
America/Santarem Jun 12, 13:00
America/Santiago Jun 12, 12:00
America/Santo_Domingo Jun 12, 12:00
America/Sao_Paulo Jun 12, 13:00
America/Scoresbysund Jun 12, 16:00
America/Sitka Jun 12, 08:00
America/St_Barthelemy Jun 12, 12:00
America/St_Johns Jun 12, 13:30
America/St_Kitts Jun 12, 12:00
America/St_Lucia Jun 12, 12:00
America/St_Thomas Jun 12, 12:00
America/St_Vincent Jun 12, 12:00
America/Swift_Current Jun 12, 10:00
America/Tegucigalpa Jun 12, 10:00
America/Thule Jun 12, 13:00
America/Thunder_Bay Jun 12, 12:00
America/Tijuana Jun 12, 09:00
America/Toronto Jun 12, 12:00
America/Tortola Jun 12, 12:00
America/Vancouver Jun 12, 09:00
America/Whitehorse Jun 12, 09:00
America/Winnipeg Jun 12, 11:00
America/Yakutat Jun 12, 08:00
America/Yellowknife Jun 12, 10:00
Antarctica/Casey Jun 13, 03:00
Antarctica/Davis Jun 12, 23:00
Antarctica/DumontDUrville Jun 13, 02:00
Antarctica/Macquarie Jun 13, 02:00
Antarctica/Mawson Jun 12, 21:00
Antarctica/McMurdo Jun 13, 04:00
Antarctica/Palmer Jun 12, 13:00
Antarctica/Rothera Jun 12, 13:00
Antarctica/Syowa Jun 12, 19:00
Antarctica/Troll Jun 12, 18:00
Antarctica/Vostok Jun 12, 22:00
Arctic/Longyearbyen Jun 12, 18:00
Asia/Aden Jun 12, 19:00
Asia/Almaty Jun 12, 22:00
Asia/Amman Jun 12, 19:00
Asia/Anadyr Jun 13, 04:00
Asia/Aqtau Jun 12, 21:00
Asia/Aqtobe Jun 12, 21:00
Asia/Ashgabat Jun 12, 21:00
Asia/Atyrau Jun 12, 21:00
Asia/Baghdad Jun 12, 19:00
Asia/Bahrain Jun 12, 19:00
Asia/Baku Jun 12, 20:00
Asia/Bangkok Jun 12, 23:00
Asia/Barnaul Jun 12, 23:00
Asia/Beirut Jun 12, 19:00
Asia/Bishkek Jun 12, 22:00
Asia/Brunei Jun 13, 00:00
Asia/Chita Jun 13, 01:00
Asia/Choibalsan Jun 13, 00:00
Asia/Colombo Jun 12, 21:30
Asia/Damascus Jun 12, 19:00
Asia/Dhaka Jun 12, 22:00
Asia/Dili Jun 13, 01:00
Asia/Dubai Jun 12, 20:00
Asia/Dushanbe Jun 12, 21:00
Asia/Famagusta Jun 12, 19:00
Asia/Gaza Jun 12, 19:00
Asia/Hebron Jun 12, 19:00
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh Jun 12, 23:00
Asia/Hong_Kong Jun 13, 00:00
Asia/Hovd Jun 12, 23:00
Asia/Irkutsk Jun 13, 00:00
Asia/Jakarta Jun 12, 23:00
Asia/Jayapura Jun 13, 01:00
Asia/Jerusalem Jun 12, 19:00
Asia/Kabul Jun 12, 20:30
Asia/Kamchatka Jun 13, 04:00
Asia/Karachi Jun 12, 21:00
Asia/Kathmandu Jun 12, 21:45
Asia/Khandyga Jun 13, 01:00
Asia/Kolkata Jun 12, 21:30
Asia/Krasnoyarsk Jun 12, 23:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur Jun 13, 00:00
Asia/Kuching Jun 13, 00:00
Asia/Kuwait Jun 12, 19:00
Asia/Macau Jun 13, 00:00
Asia/Magadan Jun 13, 03:00
Asia/Makassar Jun 13, 00:00
Asia/Manila Jun 13, 00:00
Asia/Muscat Jun 12, 20:00
Asia/Nicosia Jun 12, 19:00
Asia/Novokuznetsk Jun 12, 23:00
Asia/Novosibirsk Jun 12, 23:00
Asia/Omsk Jun 12, 22:00
Asia/Oral Jun 12, 21:00
Asia/Phnom_Penh Jun 12, 23:00
Asia/Pontianak Jun 12, 23:00
Asia/Pyongyang Jun 13, 01:00
Asia/Qatar Jun 12, 19:00
Asia/Qostanay Jun 12, 22:00
Asia/Qyzylorda Jun 12, 21:00
Asia/Riyadh Jun 12, 19:00
Asia/Sakhalin Jun 13, 03:00
Asia/Samarkand Jun 12, 21:00
Asia/Seoul Jun 13, 01:00
Asia/Shanghai Jun 13, 00:00
Asia/Singapore Jun 13, 00:00
Asia/Srednekolymsk Jun 13, 03:00
Asia/Taipei Jun 13, 00:00
Asia/Tashkent Jun 12, 21:00
Asia/Tbilisi Jun 12, 20:00
Asia/Tehran Jun 12, 20:30
Asia/Thimphu Jun 12, 22:00
Asia/Tokyo Jun 13, 01:00
Asia/Tomsk Jun 12, 23:00
Asia/Ulaanbaatar Jun 13, 00:00
Asia/Urumqi Jun 12, 22:00
Asia/Ust-Nera Jun 13, 02:00
Asia/Vientiane Jun 12, 23:00
Asia/Vladivostok Jun 13, 02:00
Asia/Yakutsk Jun 13, 01:00
Asia/Yangon Jun 12, 22:30
Asia/Yekaterinburg Jun 12, 21:00
Asia/Yerevan Jun 12, 20:00
Atlantic/Azores Jun 12, 16:00
Atlantic/Bermuda Jun 12, 13:00
Atlantic/Canary Jun 12, 17:00
Atlantic/Cape_Verde Jun 12, 15:00
Atlantic/Faroe Jun 12, 17:00
Atlantic/Madeira Jun 12, 17:00
Atlantic/Reykjavik Jun 12, 16:00
Atlantic/South_Georgia Jun 12, 14:00
Atlantic/St_Helena Jun 12, 16:00
Atlantic/Stanley Jun 12, 13:00
Australia/Adelaide Jun 13, 01:30
Australia/Brisbane Jun 13, 02:00
Australia/Broken_Hill Jun 13, 01:30
Australia/Darwin Jun 13, 01:30
Australia/Eucla Jun 13, 00:45
Australia/Hobart Jun 13, 02:00
Australia/Lindeman Jun 13, 02:00
Australia/Lord_Howe Jun 13, 02:30
Australia/Melbourne Jun 13, 02:00
Australia/Perth Jun 13, 00:00
Australia/Sydney Jun 13, 02:00
Europe/Amsterdam Jun 12, 18:00
Europe/Andorra Jun 12, 18:00
Europe/Astrakhan Jun 12, 20:00
Europe/Athens Jun 12, 19:00
Europe/Belgrade Jun 12, 18:00
Europe/Berlin Jun 12, 18:00
Europe/Bratislava Jun 12, 18:00
Europe/Brussels Jun 12, 18:00
Europe/Bucharest Jun 12, 19:00
Europe/Budapest Jun 12, 18:00
Europe/Busingen Jun 12, 18:00
Europe/Chisinau Jun 12, 19:00
Europe/Copenhagen Jun 12, 18:00
Europe/Dublin Jun 12, 17:00
Europe/Gibraltar Jun 12, 18:00
Europe/Guernsey Jun 12, 17:00
Europe/Helsinki Jun 12, 19:00
Europe/Isle_of_Man Jun 12, 17:00
Europe/Istanbul Jun 12, 19:00
Europe/Jersey Jun 12, 17:00
Europe/Kaliningrad Jun 12, 18:00
Europe/Kiev Jun 12, 19:00
Europe/Kirov Jun 12, 19:00
Europe/Lisbon Jun 12, 17:00
Europe/Ljubljana Jun 12, 18:00
Europe/London Jun 12, 17:00
Europe/Luxembourg Jun 12, 18:00
Europe/Madrid Jun 12, 18:00
Europe/Malta Jun 12, 18:00
Europe/Mariehamn Jun 12, 19:00
Europe/Minsk Jun 12, 19:00
Europe/Monaco Jun 12, 18:00
Europe/Moscow Jun 12, 19:00
Europe/Oslo Jun 12, 18:00
Europe/Paris Jun 12, 18:00
Europe/Podgorica Jun 12, 18:00
Europe/Prague Jun 12, 18:00
Europe/Riga Jun 12, 19:00
Europe/Rome Jun 12, 18:00
Europe/Samara Jun 12, 20:00
Europe/San_Marino Jun 12, 18:00
Europe/Sarajevo Jun 12, 18:00
Europe/Saratov Jun 12, 20:00
Europe/Simferopol Jun 12, 19:00
Europe/Skopje Jun 12, 18:00
Europe/Sofia Jun 12, 19:00
Europe/Stockholm Jun 12, 18:00
Europe/Tallinn Jun 12, 19:00
Europe/Tirane Jun 12, 18:00
Europe/Ulyanovsk Jun 12, 20:00
Europe/Uzhgorod Jun 12, 19:00
Europe/Vaduz Jun 12, 18:00
Europe/Vatican Jun 12, 18:00
Europe/Vienna Jun 12, 18:00
Europe/Vilnius Jun 12, 19:00
Europe/Volgograd Jun 12, 19:00
Europe/Warsaw Jun 12, 18:00
Europe/Zagreb Jun 12, 18:00
Europe/Zaporozhye Jun 12, 19:00
Europe/Zurich Jun 12, 18:00
Indian/Antananarivo Jun 12, 19:00
Indian/Chagos Jun 12, 22:00
Indian/Christmas Jun 12, 23:00
Indian/Cocos Jun 12, 22:30
Indian/Comoro Jun 12, 19:00
Indian/Kerguelen Jun 12, 21:00
Indian/Mahe Jun 12, 20:00
Indian/Maldives Jun 12, 21:00
Indian/Mauritius Jun 12, 20:00
Indian/Mayotte Jun 12, 19:00
Indian/Reunion Jun 12, 20:00
Pacific/Apia Jun 13, 05:00
Pacific/Auckland Jun 13, 04:00
Pacific/Bougainville Jun 13, 03:00
Pacific/Chatham Jun 13, 04:45
Pacific/Chuuk Jun 13, 02:00
Pacific/Easter Jun 12, 10:00
Pacific/Efate Jun 13, 03:00
Pacific/Enderbury Jun 13, 05:00
Pacific/Fakaofo Jun 13, 05:00
Pacific/Fiji Jun 13, 04:00
Pacific/Funafuti Jun 13, 04:00
Pacific/Galapagos Jun 12, 10:00
Pacific/Gambier Jun 12, 07:00
Pacific/Guadalcanal Jun 13, 03:00
Pacific/Guam Jun 13, 02:00
Pacific/Honolulu Jun 12, 06:00
Pacific/Kiritimati Jun 13, 06:00
Pacific/Kosrae Jun 13, 03:00
Pacific/Kwajalein Jun 13, 04:00
Pacific/Majuro Jun 13, 04:00
Pacific/Marquesas Jun 12, 06:30
Pacific/Midway Jun 12, 05:00
Pacific/Nauru Jun 13, 04:00
Pacific/Niue Jun 12, 05:00
Pacific/Norfolk Jun 13, 03:00
Pacific/Noumea Jun 13, 03:00
Pacific/Pago_Pago Jun 12, 05:00
Pacific/Palau Jun 13, 01:00
Pacific/Pitcairn Jun 12, 08:00
Pacific/Pohnpei Jun 13, 03:00
Pacific/Port_Moresby Jun 13, 02:00
Pacific/Rarotonga Jun 12, 06:00
Pacific/Saipan Jun 13, 02:00
Pacific/Tahiti Jun 12, 06:00
Pacific/Tarawa Jun 13, 04:00
Pacific/Tongatapu Jun 13, 05:00
Pacific/Wake Jun 13, 04:00
Pacific/Wallis Jun 13, 04:00
UTC Jun 12, 16:00